xfce4-wmdock-plugin - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Do you want remove the dockapp "%s"?
zh_CN: 您要移除 Dockapp “%s” 吗？

en: No dockapp is running!
zh_CN: 无 Dockapp 在运行！

en: Remove dockapp
zh_CN: 移除 Dockapp

en: General settings
zh_CN: 一般设置

en: Dockapp detection
zh_CN: 检测 Dockapp

en: Select dockapp to configure:
zh_CN: 选择 Dockapp 来配置：

en: Shell command:
zh_CN: Shell 命令：

en: Display tile in the background.
zh_CN: 在桌面背景中显示马赛克。
