Xfce Panel Plugins - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: This option is not available for current layout style
ko: 이 옵션은 현재 레이아웃 스타일에서는 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Keyboard Layouts
ko: 키보드 레이아웃

en: Appearance
ko: 꾸미기

en: Show layout as:
ko: 다음 방식으로 배치 보기:

en: image
ko: 그림

en: text
ko: 텍스트

en: system
ko: 시스템

en: Layout name:
ko: 레이아웃 이름:

en: country
ko: 국가

en: language
ko: 언어

en: Widget size:
ko: 위젯 크기:

en: Caps Lock indicator:
ko: Caps Lock 표시기:

en: Tooltip icon:
ko: 툴팁 아이콘:

en: Behavior
ko: 움직임

en: Manage layout:
ko: 배치 관리:

en: globally
ko: 전역

en: per window
ko: 창별

en: per application
ko: 프로그램별

en: Keyboard Layouts Plugin
ko: 키보드 배치 플러그인

en: Allows you to configure and use multiple keyboard layouts.
ko: 다중 키보드 배치를 설정하고 사용할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Keyboard settings
ko: 키보드 설정

en: Keyboard layouts setup and switch plugin
ko: 키보드 베치 설정 및 플러그인 변경
