Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: This option is not available for current layout style
zh_CN: 该选项对当前的键盘布局样式无效

en: Keyboard Layouts
zh_CN: 键盘布局

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Show layout as:
zh_CN: 显示布局为：

en: image
zh_CN: 图片

en: text
zh_CN: 文字

en: system
zh_CN: 系统

en: Layout name:
zh_CN: 布局名称：

en: country
zh_CN: 国家

en: language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Widget size:
zh_CN: 控件大小：

en: Caps Lock indicator:
zh_CN: 大写锁定指示器：

en: Show notifications on layout change:
zh_CN: 显示布局更改通知：

en: Tooltip icon:
zh_CN: 工具提示图标：

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Manage layout:
zh_CN: 管理布局：

en: globally
zh_CN: 全局

en: per window
zh_CN: 每个窗口

en: per application
zh_CN: 每个应用程序

en: Keyboard Layouts Plugin
zh_CN: 键盘布局插件

en: Allows you to configure and use multiple keyboard layouts.
zh_CN: 让您配置并使用多种键盘布局。

en: Keyboard settings
zh_CN: 键盘设置

en: Keyboard layout changed
zh_CN: 键盘布局已更改

en: Keyboard layouts setup and switch plugin
zh_CN: 键盘布局设置和切换插件
