Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: This option is not available for current layout style
zh_TW: 此選項未在目前的佈局樣式中提供

en: Keyboard Layouts
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Show layout as:
zh_TW: 顯示配置為：

en: image
zh_TW: 影像

en: text
zh_TW: 文字

en: system
zh_TW: 系統

en: Layout name:
zh_TW: 佈局名稱：

en: country
zh_TW: 國家

en: language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Widget size:
zh_TW: 小工具大小：

en: Caps Lock indicator:
zh_TW: 大寫鎖定鍵指示器：

en: Show notifications on layout change:
zh_TW: 當佈局變更時顯示通知：

en: Tooltip icon:
zh_TW: 工具提示圖示：

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: Manage layout:
zh_TW: 管理配置：

en: globally
zh_TW: 全域

en: per window
zh_TW: 各個視窗獨立

en: per application
zh_TW: 各個程式獨立

en: Use <a href="keyboard-settings:">Keyboard Settings</a> to set available layouts; reopen this dialog to load changes. New windows start with '%s' (default layout), except as specified for the other layouts:
zh_TW: 使用<a href="keyboard-settings:">鍵盤設定</a>來設定可用的鍵盤配置；重新開啟此對話方塊以載入變更。新視窗以「%s」開始（預設鍵盤配置），除非指定了其他配置。

en: Window classes, comma-separated:
zh_TW: 視窗類別，逗號分隔：

en: %s_%d (layout %d):
zh_TW: %s_%d（鍵盤配置 %d）：

en: %s (layout %d):
zh_TW: %s（鍵盤配置 %d）：

en: Enter a comma-separated list of window classes which will default to this layout.
zh_TW: 輸入以逗號分隔的視窗類別清單，這些視窗類別將會預設為此配置。

en: Keyboard Layouts Plugin
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置插件

en: Allows you to configure and use multiple keyboard layouts.
zh_TW: 讓您設定並使用多種鍵盤配置。

en: Unsupported windowing environment
zh_TW: 不支援的視窗環境

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: Keyboard settings
zh_TW: 鍵盤設定

en: Keyboard layout changed
zh_TW: 鍵盤佈局已變更

en: Keyboard layouts setup and switch plugin
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置設置與切換插件
