Xfconf - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Failed to make ResetProperty DBus call
zh_CN: 无法进行 ResetProperty DBus 调用

en: Unable to create configuration directory "%s"
zh_CN: 未能创建配置目录 “%s”

en: Permission denied while modifying property "%s" on channel "%s"
zh_CN: 没有在频道 “%2$s” 修改属性 “%1$s” 的权限

en: Property "%s" does not exist on channel "%s"
zh_CN: 属性 “%s” 不存在于频道 “%s” 中

en: Unable to remove channel "%s": %s
zh_CN: 未能移除频道 “%s”：%s

en: Invalid type for <property>: "%s"
zh_CN: <property> 的类型无效：“%s”

en: Unable to parse value of type "%s" from "%s"
zh_CN: 未能从 “%2$s” 解析类型 “%1$s” 的值

en: The type attribute of <value> cannot be an array
zh_CN: <value> 的类型属性不能是数组

en: Invalid type for <value>: "%s"
zh_CN: <value> 的类型无效：“%s”

en: Channel "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 频道 “%s” 不存在

en: Unable to write channel "%s": %s
zh_CN: 未能写入频道 “%s”：%s

en: Unable to find Xfconf backend of type "%s"
zh_CN: 未能找到 “%s” 类型的 Xfconf 后端

en: Property names must start with a '/' character
zh_CN: 属性名必须以 ‘/’ 字符开头

en: The root element ('/') is not a valid property name
zh_CN: 根元素(‘/’)不是有效的属性名

en: Property names can only include the ASCII characters A-Z, a-z, 0-9, '_', '-', ':', '.', ',', '[', ']', '{', '}', '<' and '>', as well as '/' as a separator
zh_CN: 属性名只能包含 ASCII 字符 A-Z, a-z, 0-9, '_', '-', ':', '.', ',', '[', ']', '{', '}', '<' and '>', 以及 '/' 作为分割符号

en: Property names cannot have two or more consecutive '/' characters
zh_CN: 属性名不能有两个或更多连续的 ‘/’ 字符

en: Property names cannot end with a '/' character
zh_CN: 属性名不能以 ‘/’ 字符结束

en: Channel name cannot be an empty string
zh_CN: 频道名不能为空字符串

en: Channel names can only include the ASCII characters A-Z, a-z, 0-9, '{', '}', '|', ']', '[', ':', ',', '.', '_', and '-'
zh_CN: 频道名只能包含 ASCII 字符 A-Z, a-z, 0-9, '{', '}', '|', ']', '[', ':', ',', '.', '_', 和 '-'

en: The property name can only be empty or "/" if a recursive reset was specified
zh_CN: 只有在指定递归重置后属性名才能为空或 “/”

en: Prints the xfconfd version.
zh_CN: 显示 xfconfd 的版本。

en: Configuration backends to use.  The first backend specified is opened read/write; the others, read-only.
zh_CN: 要使用的配置后端。第一个指定的后端可用于读取/写入；其余的只读。

en: Fork into background after starting; only useful for testing purposes
zh_CN: 启动后转入后台；仅用于测试目的

en: Xfce Configuration Daemon
zh_CN: Xfce 配置守护进程

en: Xfce configuration daemon
zh_CN: Xfce 配置守护进程

en: Report bugs to http://bugs.xfce.org/
zh_CN: 向 https://bugzilla.xfce.org/ 报告缺陷

en: Error parsing options: %s
zh_CN: 解析选项时出错：%s

en: GType transformation failed "%s"
zh_CN: GType 转换失败 "%s"

en: No backends could be started
zh_CN: 无后端能够启动

en: set
zh_CN: 设置

en: reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Version information
zh_CN: 版本信息

en: The channel to query/modify
zh_CN: 要 查询/修改 的频道

en: The property to query/modify
zh_CN: 要 查询/修改 的属性

en: The new value to set for the property
zh_CN: 为属性设置的新值

en: List properties (or channels if -c is not specified)
zh_CN: 列出属性(或频道，如果未指定 -c)

en: Print property and value in combination with -l or -m
zh_CN: 结合 -l 或 -m 打印属性和值

en: Create a new property if it does not already exist
zh_CN: 如果属性还未存在则创建一个新属性

en: Specify the property value type
zh_CN: 指定属性的值类型

en: Reset property
zh_CN: 重置属性

en: Recursive (use with -r)
zh_CN: 递归(使用 -r)

en: Force array even if only one element
zh_CN: 即使只有一个元素也强制为数组

en: Invert an existing boolean property
zh_CN: 反转已存在的真假值属性

en: Monitor a channel for property changes
zh_CN: 监视频道中的属性更改

en: - Xfconf commandline utility
zh_CN: -Xfconf 命令行实用程序

en: Option parsing failed: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析选项：%s

en: The Xfce development team. All rights reserved.
zh_CN: Xfce 开发团队。保留所有权利。

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 请向 <%s> 报告缺陷。

en: No property specified
zh_CN: 未指定属性

en: --create and --reset options can not be used together
zh_CN: --create 和 --reset 选项不能一起使用

en: --create and --reset options can not be used together with --list
zh_CN: --create 和 --reset 选项不能和 --list 一起使用

en: Failed to init libxfconf: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化 libxfconf：%s

en: Channels:
zh_CN: 频道：

en: Start monitoring channel "%s":
zh_CN: 开始监视频道 “%s”：

en: Failed to set property
zh_CN: 无法设置属性

en: --toggle only works with boolean values
zh_CN: --toggle 仅对真假值有效

en: (unknown)
zh_CN: (未知)

en: Value is an array with %d items:
zh_CN: 值是一个有 %d 个项目的数组：

en: Property "%s" does not exist on channel "%s". If a new property should be created, use the --create option
zh_CN: 在频道 “%2$s” 属性 “%1$s” 不存在。如果应创建新属性，使用 --create 选项

en: When creating a new property, the value type must be specified
zh_CN: 创建新属性时必须指定值类型

en: Failed to get the existing type for the value
zh_CN: 无法获取已存在值的类型

en: Unable to determine the type of the value
zh_CN: 未能确定值的类型

en: A value type must be specified to change an array into a single value
zh_CN: 要将数组更改为单一值，必须指定值的类型

en: Unable to convert "%s" to type "%s"
zh_CN: 未能将 “%s” 转换成类型 “%s”

en: There are %d new values, but only %d types could be determined
zh_CN: 有 %d 个新值，但只能确定 %d 个类型

en: Unable to determine type of value at index %d
zh_CN: 未能确定在索引 %d 的值的类型

en: Channel "%s" contains no properties
zh_CN: 频道 “%s” 未包含属性
