Xfconf - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Failed to make ResetProperty DBus call
zh_HK: 未能建立 ResetProperty DBus 呼叫

en: Unable to create configuration directory "%s"
zh_HK: 無法建立設定目錄「%s」

en: Permission denied while modifying property "%s" on channel "%s"
zh_HK: 於「%2$s」通道修改「%1$s」屬性時被拒

en: Property "%s" does not exist on channel "%s"
zh_HK: 「%2$s」通道沒有「%1$s」屬性

en: Unable to remove channel "%s": %s
zh_HK: 無法移除「%s」通道：%s

en: Invalid type for <property>: "%s"
zh_HK: <property> 有無效的類型：「%s」

en: Unable to parse value of type "%s" from "%s"
zh_HK: 無法解析來自「%2$s」類型「%1$s」的值

en: The type attribute of <value> cannot be an array
zh_HK: <value> 的類型屬性無法是陣列

en: Invalid type for <value>: "%s"
zh_HK: <value> 有無效的類型：「%s」

en: Channel "%s" does not exist
zh_HK: 沒有「%s」通道

en: Unable to write channel "%s": %s
zh_HK: 無法寫入「%s」通道：%s

en: Unable to find Xfconf backend of type "%s"
zh_HK: 找不到「%s」類型的 Xfconf 後端程式

en: Property names must start with a '/' character
zh_HK: 屬性名稱必須以 '/' 字元作開頭

en: The root element ('/') is not a valid property name
zh_HK: 根元素 ('/') 不是有效的屬性名稱

en: Property names cannot have two or more consecutive '/' characters
zh_HK: 屬性名稱不能有兩個或以上連續的 '/' 字符

en: Property names cannot end with a '/' character
zh_HK: 屬性名稱不能以 '/' 字符作結尾

en: Channel name cannot be an empty string
zh_HK: 通道名稱不能是空字串

en: The property name can only be empty or "/" if a recursive reset was specified
zh_HK: 屬性名稱可能是空白，或是當指定遞迴性重設時是 "/"

en: Prints the xfconfd version.
zh_HK: 顯示 xfconfd 版本。

en: Configuration backends to use.  The first backend specified is opened read/write; the others, read-only.
zh_HK: 要使用的設定後端程式。第一個指定的後端程式可以讀寫；其他的只能讀。

en: Fork into background after starting; only useful for testing purposes
zh_HK: 在啟動後分叉至背景；只用於測試

en: Xfce Configuration Daemon
zh_HK: Xfce 設定幕後程式

en: Xfce configuration daemon
zh_HK: Xfce 設定幕後程式

en: Report bugs to http://bugs.xfce.org/
zh_HK: 回報錯誤至 http://bugs.xfce.org/

en: Error parsing options: %s
zh_HK: 解析選項時發生錯誤：%s

en: No backends could be started
zh_HK: 沒有可以啟動的後端程式

en: set
zh_HK: 設定

en: reset
zh_HK: 重設

en: Version information
zh_HK: 版本資訊

en: The channel to query/modify
zh_HK: 要查詢或修改的通道

en: The property to query/modify
zh_HK: 要查詢或修改的屬性

en: The new value to set for the property
zh_HK: 要為屬性設定的新值

en: List properties (or channels if -c is not specified)
zh_HK: 列出屬性清單 (或是沒有指定 -c 的話是通道清單)

en: Create a new property if it does not already exist
zh_HK: 若新的屬性不存在則建立它

en: Specify the property value type
zh_HK: 指定屬性值的類型

en: Reset property
zh_HK: 重設屬性

en: Recursive (use with -r)
zh_HK: 遞迴 (加上 -r 使用)

en: Force array even if only one element
zh_HK: 即使只有一個元素也強制為陣列

en: Invert an existing boolean property
zh_HK: 反轉現存的布林屬性

en: Monitor a channel for property changes
zh_HK: 監控某通道的屬性更改

en: - Xfconf commandline utility
zh_HK: - Xfconf 指令列公用程式

en: Option parsing failed: %s
zh_HK: 選項解析失敗：%s

en: The Xfce development team. All rights reserved.
zh_HK: Xfce 開發團隊。保留所有權利。

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_HK: 請回報臭蟲至 <%s>。

en: No property specified
zh_HK: 沒有指定屬性

en: --create and --reset options can not be used together
zh_HK: --create 與 --reset 選項不能一起使用

en: --create and --reset options can not be used together with --list
zh_HK: --create 與 --reset 選項可以搭配 --list 一起用

en: Failed to init libxfconf: %s
zh_HK: 未能初始化 libxfconf：%s

en: Channels:
zh_HK: 通道：

en: Start monitoring channel "%s":
zh_HK: 開始監控通道「%s」：

en: Failed to set property
zh_HK: 未能設定屬性

en: --toggle only works with boolean values
zh_HK: --toggle 僅對布林值有效

en: (unknown)
zh_HK: (不詳)

en: Value is an array with %d items:
zh_HK: 值為有 %d 個項目的陣列：

en: Property "%s" does not exist on channel "%s". If a new property should be created, use the --create option
zh_HK: 「%2$s」通道沒有「%1$s」屬性。若應建立新的屬性，請使用 --create 選項

en: When creating a new property, the value type must be specified
zh_HK: 當建立新屬性時，必須指定該值的類型

en: Failed to get the existing type for the value
zh_HK: 未能取得該值的現有類型

en: Unable to determine the type of the value
zh_HK: 無法判定該值的類型

en: A value type must be specified to change an array into a single value
zh_HK: 必須指定值的類型以將陣列更改為單一值

en: Unable to convert "%s" to type "%s"
zh_HK: 無法將「%s」轉換為「%s」類型

en: There are %d new values, but only %d types could be determined
zh_HK: 有 %d 個新值，但是只能判定 %d 個類型

en: Unable to determine type of value at index %d
zh_HK: 無法判定位於索引 %d 的值其類型

en: Channel "%s" contains no properties
zh_HK: 「%s」通道沒有包含屬性
