xfdesktop.xfce-4-20 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (291 entries)

en: _Reload
zh_TW: 更新(_R)

en: Activate _Primary Menu
zh_TW: 啟用主要選單(_P)

en: Activate _Secondary Menu
zh_TW: 啟用次要選單(_S)

en: Cycle Next Background
zh_TW: 循環到下一個背景

en: _Activate Icon
zh_TW: 啟用圖示(_A)

en: _Toggle Cursor Icon
zh_TW: 切換滑鼠游標圖示(_T)

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全選(_A)

en: U_nselect All
zh_TW: 取消全選(_N)

en: A_rrange Icons
zh_TW: 排列圖示(_R)

en: Un_minimize Window
zh_TW: 取消最小化視窗

en: _Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗(_A)

en: Create _Folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾(_F)

en: Create _Document
zh_TW: 建立文件(_D)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Ope_n With Other Application
zh_TW: 使用其他應用程式開啟(_N)

en: Open _Filesystem
zh_TW: 開啟檔案系統(_F)

en: Open _Home
zh_TW: 開啟家目錄(_H)

en: Open _Trash
zh_TW: 開啟垃圾桶(_T)

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)

en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: Paste _Into Folder
zh_TW: 貼上至資料夾內

en: Mo_ve to Trash
zh_TW: 移至垃圾桶(_V)

en: _Empty Trash
zh_TW: 倒垃圾(_E)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: Show _Hidden Files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔(_H)

en: _Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)

en: Settings manager socket
zh_TW: 設定值管理員 socket

en: Version information
zh_TW: 版本資訊

en: Enable debug messages
zh_TW: 啟用除錯訊息

en: Type '%s --help' for usage.
zh_TW: 請輸入 '%s --help' 以瞭解用法。

en: The Xfce development team. All rights reserved.
zh_TW: Xfce 開發團隊。保留所有權利。

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 請回報錯誤至 <%s>。

en: Desktop Settings
zh_TW: 桌面設定

en: Unable to contact settings server
zh_TW: 無法聯絡設定值伺服器

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Set desktop background and menu and icon behavior
zh_TW: 設定桌面背景、選單、圖示行為

en: Choose the folder to select wallpapers from.
zh_TW: 選擇桌布的來源資料夾。

en: <b>%s</b>
    Type: %s
    Size: %s
zh_TW: <b>%s</b>
    類型：%s
    大小：%s

en: Unable to load images from folder "%s"
zh_TW: 無法從資料夾「%s」載入圖片

en: Wallpaper for Monitor %d (%s)
zh_TW: 螢幕 %d 的桌布 (%s)

en: Wallpaper for Monitor %d
zh_TW: 螢幕 %d 的桌布

en: Move this dialog to the display you want to edit the settings for.
zh_TW: 將此對話方塊移動到您想編輯其設定的顯示器。

en: Wallpaper for %s on Monitor %d (%s)
zh_TW: %s 的桌布，螢幕 %d (%s)

en: Wallpaper for %s on Monitor %d
zh_TW: %s 的桌布，螢幕 %d

en: Move this dialog to the display and workspace you want to edit the settings for.
zh_TW: 將此對話方塊移動到您想編輯其設定的顯示器與工作空間。

note: Single monitor and single workspace
en: Wallpaper for my desktop
zh_TW: 我桌面的桌布

note: Single monitor and per workspace wallpaper
en: Wallpaper for %s
zh_TW: %s 的桌布

en: Move this dialog to the workspace you want to edit the settings for.
zh_TW: 請將此對話視窗移至您想要更改設定之工作區內。

en: Image selection is unavailable while the image style is set to None.
zh_TW: 當影像樣式設為「無」的時候，無法選取影像。

en: Spanning screens
zh_TW: 橫跨螢幕

en: Image files
zh_TW: 影像檔案

note: Change the title of the file chooser dialog
en: Select a Directory
zh_TW: 選取目錄

en: Home
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: File System
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Network Shares
zh_TW: 網路共享資源

en: Removable Disks and Drives
zh_TW: 可移除式磁碟與磁碟機

en: Fixed Disks and Drives
zh_TW: 固定式磁碟與磁碟機

en: Other Devices
zh_TW: 其他裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: Please split the message in half with '\n' so the dialog will not be too wide.
en: Would you like to arrange all existing
    icons according to the selected orientation?
zh_TW: 您要根據選取的方向
    排列所有存在的圖示嗎？

en: Arrange icons
zh_TW: 排列圖示

note: printf is to be translator-friendly
en: Unable to launch "%s":
zh_TW: 無法啟動「%s」：

en: Launch Error
zh_TW: 啟動發生錯誤

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Window Icons
zh_TW: 視窗圖示

en: File Icons
zh_TW: 檔案圖示

en: Solid color
zh_TW: 填滿色彩

en: Horizontal gradient
zh_TW: 水平漸層

en: Vertical gradient
zh_TW: 垂直漸層

en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: St_yle:
zh_TW: 樣式(_Y)：

en: Specify how the image will be resized to fit the screen.
zh_TW: 指定影像大小該如何調整以適應螢幕。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

en: Tiled
zh_TW: 鋪排

en: Stretched
zh_TW: 延展

en: Scaled
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Zoomed
zh_TW: 拉近

en: Spanning Screens
zh_TW: 橫跨螢幕

en: Specify the style of the color drawn behind the backdrop image.
zh_TW: 指定背幕影像後所要描繪的色彩樣式。

en: Specifies the solid color, or the "left" or "top" color of the gradient.
zh_TW: 指定單色，或指定漸層的「左」色或「頂」色。

en: Select First Color
zh_TW: 選取第一色

en: Specifies the "right" or "bottom" color of the gradient.
zh_TW: 指定漸層的「右」色或「底」色。

en: Select Second Color
zh_TW: 選取第二色

en: Apply to all _workspaces
zh_TW: 套用至所有工作區(_W)

en: _Folder:
zh_TW: 資料夾(_F)：

en: C_olor:
zh_TW: 色彩(_O)：

en: Change the _background
zh_TW: 變更背景(_B)

en: Automatically select a different background from the current directory.
zh_TW: 自動在目前目錄選取不同背景。

en: Specify how often the background will change.
zh_TW: 指定多久換一次背景。

en: in seconds:
zh_TW: 秒：

en: in minutes:
zh_TW: 分鐘：

en: in hours:
zh_TW: 小時：

en: at start up
zh_TW: 開機時

en: every hour
zh_TW: 每小時

en: every day
zh_TW: 每天

en: chronologically
zh_TW: 按時間

en: Amount of time before a different background is selected.
zh_TW: 多久才選取不同的背景。

en: _Random Order
zh_TW: 隨機排序(_R)

en: Randomly selects another image from the same directory when the wallpaper is to cycle.
zh_TW: 當循環桌布時，隨機從同一目錄選取另一圖片。

en: Left
zh_TW: 向左

en: Middle
zh_TW: 中

en: Right
zh_TW: 向右

en: Control
zh_TW: 控制

en: Minimized application icons
zh_TW: 最小化應用程式圖示

en: File/launcher icons
zh_TW: 檔案/啟動器圖示

en: Top Left Vertical
zh_TW: 左上垂直

en: Top Left Horizontal
zh_TW: 左上水平

en: Top Right Vertical
zh_TW: 右上垂直

en: Top Right Horizontal
zh_TW: 右上水平

en: Bottom Left Vertical
zh_TW: 左下垂直

en: Bottom Left Horizontal
zh_TW: 左下水平

en: Bottom Right Vertical
zh_TW: 右下垂直

en: Bottom Right Horizontal
zh_TW: 右下水平

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Background
zh_TW: 背景(_B)

en: Include applications menu on _desktop right click
zh_TW: 在桌面的右鍵清單包含應用程式選單(_D)

en: _Button:
zh_TW: 按鈕(_B)：

en: Mo_difier:
zh_TW: 修飾符(_D)：

en: Show _application icons in menu
zh_TW: 在選單內顯示應用程式圖示(_A)

en: _Edit desktop menu
zh_TW: 編輯桌面選單(_E)

en: <b>Desktop Menu</b>
zh_TW: <b>桌面選單</b>

en: Show _window list menu on desktop middle click
zh_TW: 在桌面按下中鍵時顯示視窗清單(_W)

en: B_utton:
zh_TW: 按鈕(_U)：

en: Modi_fier:
zh_TW: 修飾符(_F)：

en: Sh_ow application icons in menu
zh_TW: 在選單內顯示應用程式圖示(_O)

en: List windows on a_ll workspaces
zh_TW: 列出所有工作區的視窗(_L)

en: Show workspace _names in list
zh_TW: 顯示工作區名稱清單(_N)

en: Use _submenus for the windows in each workspace
zh_TW: 在每個工作區內使用視窗子選單(_S)

en: Show s_ticky windows only in active workspace
zh_TW: 只在活動中的工作區顯示貼黏視窗(_T)

en: Show a section listing all _urgent windows on other workspaces
zh_TW: 顯示其他所有工作區域中的緊急視窗清單(_U)

en: Show a_dd and remove workspace options in list
zh_TW: 以清單顯示加入與移除工作區選項(_D)

en: <b>Window List Menu</b>
zh_TW: <b>視窗清單選單</b>

en: _Menus
zh_TW: 選單(_M)

en: Icon _type:
zh_TW: 圖示類型(_T)：

en: Icon _size:
zh_TW: 圖示大小(_S)：

en: Fo_nt size:
zh_TW: 字型大小(_N)：

en: Show icon toolt_ips. Size:
zh_TW: 顯示圖示工具提示(_I)。大小：

en: Size of the tooltip preview image.
zh_TW: 工具提示預覽圖像的大小。

en: Font co_lor:
zh_TW: 字型色彩(_L)：

en: Label bac_kground color:
zh_TW: 標籤背景色彩(_K)：

en: <b>Appearance</b>
zh_TW: <b>外觀</b>

en: Placement _direction:
zh_TW: 放置方向(_D)：

en: Show icons only on _primary display
zh_TW: 僅在主要顯示器上顯示圖示

en: Single click to _activate items
zh_TW: 單擊以啟用項目(_A)

en: _Underline text on hover
zh_TW: 滑鼠游標懸停其上時為文字加上底線(_U)

en: Show confirmation dialog before arran_ging icons
zh_TW: 在排列圖示前顯示確認對話方塊

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: Desktop _Icons
zh_TW: 桌面圖示(_I)

en: File/Launcher icons are not enabled. You can enable them from the "Desktop Icons" tab.
zh_TW: 檔案/啟動器圖示未啟用。您可以從「桌面圖示」分頁啟用。

en: Show hidden files on the desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面顯示隱藏檔案

en: Show t_humbnails
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖(_H)

en: Select this option to display preview-able files on the desktop as automatically generated thumbnail icons.
zh_TW: 選取此選項將桌面上可預覽的檔案顯示為自動產生的縮圖圖示。

en: Show "Delete" option in file context menu
zh_TW: 在檔案右鍵選單顯示「刪除」選項

en: _Arrange folders before files
zh_TW: 將資料夾排列在檔案前(_A)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Default Icons
zh_TW: 預設圖示

en: _File/Launcher Icons
zh_TW: 檔案/啟動器圖示(_F)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵(_K)

en: _Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式(_A)

en: Window List
zh_TW: 視窗清單

en: Display version information
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊

en: Reload all settings
zh_TW: 重新載入所有設定值

en: Advance to the next wallpaper on the current workspace
zh_TW: 在目前工作區前進至下個桌布

en: Pop up the menu (at the current mouse position)
zh_TW: 彈出選單 (於目前滑鼠位置)

en: Pop up the window list (at the current mouse position)
zh_TW: 彈出視窗清單 (於目前滑鼠位置)

en: Automatically arrange all the icons on the desktop
zh_TW: 自動排列桌面上的所有圖示

en: Disable debug messages
zh_TW: 停用除錯訊息

en: Do not wait for a window manager on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時不要等待視窗管理器

en: Cause xfdesktop to quit
zh_TW: 導致 xfdesktop 退出

en: This is %s version %s, running on Xfce %s.
zh_TW: 這是 %s 版本 %s，運行於 Xfce %s。

en: Built with GTK+ %d.%d.%d, linked with GTK+ %d.%d.%d.
zh_TW: 依 GTK+ %d.%d.%d 建置，以 GTK+ %d.%d.%d 連結。

en: Build options:
zh_TW: 建置選項：

en:     Desktop Menu:        %s
zh_TW: 桌面選單：%s

en: enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en:     Desktop Icons:       %s
zh_TW: 桌面圖示：%s

en:     Desktop File Icons:  %s
zh_TW: 桌面檔案圖示：%s

en: Rename Error
zh_TW: 重新命名發生錯誤

en: The files could not be renamed
zh_TW: 無法重新命名檔案

en: None of the icons selected support being renamed.
zh_TW: 選取的圖示皆不支援重新命名功能。

en: _Open With "%s"
zh_TW: 以「%s」開啟(_O)

en: Open With "%s"
zh_TW: 以「%s」開啟

en: Unable to launch "exo-desktop-item-edit", which is required to create and edit launchers and links on the desktop.
zh_TW: 無法啟動「exo-desktop-item-edit」，此為建立及編輯桌面啟動器和連結所必需。

en: Would you like to assign an existing desktop icon layout to monitor <b>%s</b>?
zh_TW: 您想將現有的桌面圖示版面配置套用到螢幕 <b>%s</b> 嗎？

en: Monitors
zh_TW: 螢幕

en: _Open all
zh_TW: 開啟全部(_O)

en: Create _Launcher...
zh_TW: 建立啟動器(_L)...

en: Create _URL Link...
zh_TW: 建立 URL 連結(_U)...

en: Create _Folder...
zh_TW: 建立資料夾(_F)...

en: No templates installed
zh_TW: 未安裝模版

en: _Empty File
zh_TW: 空白檔案(_E)

en: _Open All
zh_TW: 開啟全部(_O)

en: _Execute
zh_TW: 執行(_E)

en: Edit _Launcher
zh_TW: 編輯啟動器(_L)

en: Ope_n With
zh_TW: 開啟程式(_N)

en: Ope_n With Other Application...
zh_TW: 使用其他應用程式開啟(_N)……

en: Set Defa_ult Application...
zh_TW: 設定預設應用程式(_U)……

en: Paste Into Folder
zh_TW: 貼進資料夾

en: _Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)...

en: _Open in New Window
zh_TW: 於新視窗內開啟(_O)

en: Arrange Desktop _Icons
zh_TW: 重新排列桌面圖示(_I)

en: _Next Background
zh_TW: 下一個背景(_N)

en: Desktop _Settings...
zh_TW: 桌面設定(_S)...

en: _Properties...
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)...

en: Failed to save dropped file to '%s'
zh_TW: 儲存丟棄的檔案至「%s」失敗

en: Drop Failure
zh_TW: 丟棄失敗

en: _OK
zh_TW: 是(_O)

en: Copy _Here
zh_TW: 複製到這裡(_H)

en: _Move Here
zh_TW: 移動到這裡(_M)

en: _Link Here
zh_TW: 連結到這裡(_L)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: Could not create the desktop folder "%s"
zh_TW: 無法建立桌面資料夾「%s」

en: Failed to load the desktop folder
zh_TW: 無法載入桌面資料夾

en: A desktop file icon error occurred
zh_TW: 發生桌面檔案圖示錯誤

en: Desktop Folder Error
zh_TW: 桌面資料夾發生錯誤

en: A normal file with the same name already exists. Please delete or rename it.
zh_TW: 已存在相同名稱的正常檔案。請刪除或是重新命名。

note: TRANSLATORS: file was modified less than one day ago
en: Today at %X
zh_TW: 今天 %X

note: TRANSLATORS: file was modified less than two days ago
en: Yesterday at %X
zh_TW: 昨天 %X

note: Days from last week
en: %A at %X
zh_TW: %A 於 %X

note: Any other date
en: %x at %X
zh_TW: %x 於 %X

note: the file_time is invalid
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: The folder could not be opened
zh_TW: 無法開啟資料夾

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: The requested operation could not be completed
zh_TW: 無法完成請求的操作

en: The file could not be renamed
zh_TW: 無法重新命名檔案

en: This feature requires a file manager service to be present (such as the one supplied by Thunar).
zh_TW: 這項功能需要檔案管理員服務才能呈現 (例如 Thunar 所提供的)。

en: Delete Error
zh_TW: 刪除發生錯誤

en: The selected files could not be deleted
zh_TW: 無法刪除所選的檔案

en: Trash Error
zh_TW: 垃圾桶發生錯誤

en: The selected files could not be moved to the trash
zh_TW: 所選的檔案無法丟到垃圾桶

en: This feature requires a trash service to be present (such as the one supplied by Thunar).
zh_TW: 這項功能需要垃圾桶服務才能呈現 (例如 Thunar 所提供的垃圾桶)。

en: Could not empty the trash
zh_TW: 無法清空垃圾桶

en: Unable to create new file "%1$s" from template file "%2$s": %3$s
zh_TW: 無法從範本檔「%2$s」建立新檔案「%1$s」：%3$s

en: Create File Error
zh_TW: 建立檔案發生錯誤

en: Could not create a new file
zh_TW: 無法建立新檔案

en: New Empty File
zh_TW: 新建空白檔案

en: Unable to create new folder "%1$s": %2$s
zh_TW: 無法建立新資料夾「%1$s」：%2$s

en: Could not create a new folder
zh_TW: 無法建立新資料夾

en: C_reate
zh_TW: 建立(_R)

en: Cannot convert filename "%s" to the local encoding
zh_TW: 無法將檔名「%s」轉成本地編碼

en: Create Document from template "%s"
zh_TW: 從「%s」模板建立文件

en: Enter the name:
zh_TW: 輸入名字：

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: Create New Folder
zh_TW: 建立新資料夾

en: File Properties Error
zh_TW: 檔案屬性錯誤

en: The file properties dialog could not be opened
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案屬性對話窗

en: The file could not be opened
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Failed to run "%s"
zh_TW: 無法執行「%s」

en: The application chooser could not be opened
zh_TW: 無法開啟應用程式選擇器

en: Transfer Error
zh_TW: 傳輸發生錯誤

en: The file transfer could not be performed
zh_TW: 無法執行檔案傳輸

en: Arrange Icons
zh_TW: 排列圖示

en: This will reorder all desktop items and place them on different screen positions.
    Are you sure?
zh_TW: 這會重新排序所有桌面項目，將它們放在螢幕不同的位置。
    您確定嗎？

en: Do _not ask me again
zh_TW: 不用再問我(_N)

note: TRANSLATORS: Please use the same translation here as in Thunar
en: Unmounting device
zh_TW: 正在卸載裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: Please use the same translation here as in Thunar
en: The device "%s" is being unmounted by the system. Please do not remove the media or disconnect the drive
zh_TW: 系統正在卸載「%s」裝置。請不要移除該媒體，或是斷開該磁碟的連接

note: TRANSLATORS: Please use the same translation here as in Thunar
en: Writing data to device
zh_TW: 正在將資料寫入裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: Please use the same translation here as in Thunar
en: There is data that needs to be written to the device "%s" before it can be removed. Please do not remove the media or disconnect the drive
zh_TW: 在裝置「%s」移除前，有資料需要寫入其中。請不要移除該媒體，或是斷開該磁碟的連接

en: Unmount Finished
zh_TW: 卸載完成

en: The device "%s" has been safely removed from the system.
zh_TW: 裝置「%s」已從系統安全移除。

note: TRANSLATORS: Please use the same translation here as in Thunar
en: Ejecting device
zh_TW: 正在退出裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: Please use the same translation here as in Thunar
en: The device "%s" is being ejected. This may take some time
zh_TW: 裝置「%s」正在退出。這可能會花上一些時間

en: Eject Finished
zh_TW: 退出完成

en: Name: %s
    Type: %s
    Size: %s
    Last modified: %s
zh_TW: 名稱：%s
    類型：%s
    大小：%s
    上次修改：%s

en: Trash is empty
zh_TW: 垃圾桶空空沒半項

en: Trash contains one item
zh_TW: 垃圾桶含有一個項目

en: Trash contains %d items
zh_TW: 垃圾桶含有 %d 個項目

en: %s
    Size: %s
    Last modified: %s
zh_TW: %s
    大小：%s
    上次修改：%s

en: (not mounted)
zh_TW: （未掛載）

en: (unknown)
zh_TW: (不明)

en: Name: %s
    Type: %s
    Mounted at: %s
    Size: %s
    Free Space: %s
zh_TW: 名稱：%s
    類型：%s
    掛載於：%s
    大小：%s
    可用空間：%s

en: Removable Volume
zh_TW: 可移除式卷冊

en: Failed to eject "%s"
zh_TW: 無法退出「%s」

en: Eject Failed
zh_TW: 退出失敗

en: Failed to mount "%s"
zh_TW: 無法掛載「%s」

en: Mount Failed
zh_TW: 掛載失敗

en: Safely _Remove Volume
zh_TW: 安全移除磁碟區(_R)

en: _Disconnect Volume
zh_TW: 儲存裝置中斷連線(_D)

en: Stop the _Multi-Disk Drive
zh_TW: 停止多碟片磁碟機

en: _Lock Volume
zh_TW: 鎖定儲存裝置(_L)

en: _Eject Volume
zh_TW: 退出磁碟區(_E)

en: _Unmount Volume
zh_TW: 卸載儲存裝置(_U)

en: _Mount Volume
zh_TW: 掛載儲存裝置(_M)

en: _Run Program...
zh_TW: 執行程式……(_R)
