xfe 1.32.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (870 entries)

en: Warning: Unknown panel mode, revert to last saved panel mode
zh_TW: 警告：不明面板模式，還原成上一次儲存的面板模式

en: Error loading icons
zh_TW: 載入圖示時發生錯誤

note: Permissions
en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀取

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫入

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Others
zh_TW: 其他人

en: Special
zh_TW: 特殊

en: Set UID
zh_TW: 設定 UID

en: Set GID
zh_TW: 設定 GID

en: Sticky
zh_TW: 黏著

note: Owner
en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

note: Command
en: Command
zh_TW: 命令

en: Set marked
zh_TW: 設定為標記

en: Recursively
zh_TW: 遞迴地

en: Clear marked
zh_TW: 清空已標記

en: Files and folders
zh_TW: 檔案和資料夾

en: Add marked
zh_TW: 加入已標記

en: Folders only
zh_TW: 只針對資料夾

en: Owner only
zh_TW: 只針對擁有者

en: Files only
zh_TW: 只針對檔案

note: Construct window for one file Construct window for multiple files
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

note: Accept Accept button
en: &Accept
zh_TW: 接受(&A)

note: Cancel Cancel Button Cancel button
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

note: First item is General First tab - General options
en: &General
zh_TW: 一般(&G)

note: Second item is Access Permissions
en: &Permissions
zh_TW: 權限(&P)

note: Third tab - file associations
en: &File Associations
zh_TW: 檔案關聯(&F)

en: Extension:
zh_TW: 擴充檔名：

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Open:
zh_TW: 開啟：

en: 	Select file...
zh_TW: 	選取…

en: View:
zh_TW: 檢視：

en: Edit:
zh_TW: 編輯：

note: archive
en: Extract:
zh_TW: 解壓：

en: Install/Upgrade:
zh_TW: 安裝/升級：

en: Big Icon:
zh_TW: 大圖示：

en: Mini Icon:
zh_TW: 迷你圖示：

note: File name
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: => Warning: file name is not UTF-8 encoded!
zh_TW: => 警告：檔案名稱不是 UTF-8 編碼！

en: Filesystem (%s)
zh_TW: 檔案系統 (%s)

note: Set the HASITEMS flag (too slow on network drives) (hasSubDirs(pathname.text()) == 1 ? item->setHasItems(true) : item->setHasItems(false)); Default folder type Folder or mount point
en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Character Device
zh_TW: 字元裝置

en: Block Device
zh_TW: 區段裝置

en: Named Pipe
zh_TW: 具名管道

en: Socket
zh_TW: 通訊端

en: Executable
zh_TW: 可執行檔案

en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Broken link
zh_TW: 中斷的連結

en: Mount point
zh_TW: 掛載點

en: Mount type:
zh_TW: 掛載型態：

en: Used:
zh_TW: 已用：

en: Free:
zh_TW: 未用：

en: File system:
zh_TW: 檔案系統：

note: Location bar
en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Type:
zh_TW: 型態：

en: Total size:
zh_TW: 總計大小：

en: Link to:
zh_TW: 連結到：

en: Broken link to:
zh_TW: 中斷的連結：

en: Original location:
zh_TW: 原來的位置：

en: File Time
zh_TW: 檔案時間

en: Last Modified:
zh_TW: 上次修改日期：

en: Last Changed:
zh_TW: 上次變更：

en: Last Accessed:
zh_TW: 上次存取：

en: Startup Notification
zh_TW: 啟動通知

en: Deletion Date:
zh_TW: 刪除日期：

en: %s (%llu bytes)
zh_TW: %s (%llu 位元組)

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Selection:
zh_TW: 選擇：

en: Multiple types
zh_TW: 多重類型

note: Number of selected files
en: %d items
zh_TW: %d 個項目

en: %d files, %d folders
zh_TW: %d 個檔案，%d 個資料夾

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

note: Error message box Error
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Can't write to %s: Permission denied
zh_TW: 無法寫入 %s：權限被拒絕

en: Folder %s doesn't exist
zh_TW: 資料夾 %s 不存在

en: File rename
zh_TW: 檔案重新命名

en: File owner
zh_TW: 檔案擁有者

en: Change owner cancelled!
zh_TW: 取消變更擁有者！

en: Chown in %s failed: %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 中 chown 失敗：%s

en: Chown in %s failed
zh_TW: 在 %s 中 chown 失敗

en: Setting special permissions could be unsafe! Is that you really want to do?
zh_TW: 設定特殊權限可能不太安全！您真的要做嗎？

en: Chmod in %s failed: %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 中 chmod 失敗：%s

en: File permissions
zh_TW: 檔案權限

en: Change file permissions cancelled!
zh_TW: 取消變更檔案權限！

en: Chmod in %s failed
zh_TW: 在 %s 中 chmod 失敗

en: Change file(s) permissions cancelled!
zh_TW: 取消變更檔案權限！

en: Select an executable file
zh_TW: 選取可執行檔

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: PNG Images
zh_TW: PNG 圖像

en: GIF Images
zh_TW: GIF 圖像

en: BMP Images
zh_TW: BMP 圖像

en: Select an icon file
zh_TW: 選取圖示檔案

en: %u files, %u subfolders
zh_TW: %u 個檔案，%u 個資料夾

en: Copy here
zh_TW: 複製到此

en: Move here
zh_TW: 移動到此

en: Link here
zh_TW: 連結到此

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: File copy
zh_TW: 檔案複製

en: File move
zh_TW: 檔案移動

en: File symlink
zh_TW: 檔案符號連結

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy %s files/folders.
    From: %s
zh_TW: 複製 %s 檔案/資料夾。
    從：%s

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Move %s files/folders.
    From: %s
zh_TW: 移動 %s 檔案/資料夾。
    從：%s

en: Symlink
zh_TW: 符號連結

en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

en: An error has occurred during the move file operation!
zh_TW: 移動檔案作業期間發生了錯誤！

en: Move file operation cancelled!
zh_TW: 取消移動檔案作業！

en: An error has occurred during the copy file operation!
zh_TW: 複製檔案作業期間發生了錯誤！

en: Copy file operation cancelled!
zh_TW: 取消複製檔案作業！

en: Mount point %s is not responding...
zh_TW: 掛載點 %s 並未反應中…

en: Link to Folder
zh_TW: 連結到資料夾

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Show hidden folders
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏資料夾

en: Hide hidden folders
zh_TW: 隱入隱藏資料夾

en: 0 bytes in root
zh_TW: 0 位元組於根目錄

en:  Permission to: %s denied.
zh_TW:  權限：%s 被拒絕。

note: Panel menu items
en: New &folder...
zh_TW: 新資料夾(&F)…

en: &Hidden folders
zh_TW: 隱藏資料夾(&H)

en: Ignore c&ase
zh_TW: 忽略大小寫(&A)

en: &Reverse order
zh_TW: 反向排序(&R)

en: E&xpand tree
zh_TW: 展開目錄樹(&X)

en: Collap&se tree
zh_TW: 摺疊目錄樹(&S)

en: Pane&l
zh_TW: 面板(&L)

en: M&ount
zh_TW: 掛載(&O)

en: Unmoun&t
zh_TW: 卸載(&T)

en: &Add to archive...
zh_TW: 加入壓縮檔(&A)…

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

en: C&ut
zh_TW: 剪下(&U)

en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)

en: Re&name...
zh_TW: 重新命名(&N)…

en: Cop&y to...
zh_TW: 複製到(&Y)…

en: &Move to...
zh_TW: 移動到(&M)…

en: Symlin&k to...
zh_TW: 符號連結(&K)…

en: Mo&ve to trash
zh_TW: 丟進回收筒(&V)

en: R&estore from trash
zh_TW: 從回收筒還原(&E)

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: Prop&erties
zh_TW: 屬性(&E)

en: File name is empty, operation cancelled
zh_TW: 檔案名稱為空，作業取消！

note: File object
en: Create archive
zh_TW: 建立壓縮檔

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy %s items from: %s
zh_TW: 複製 %s 項目自：%s

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Copy to
zh_TW: 複製到

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Move %s items from: %s
zh_TW: 移動 %s 項目自：%s

en: Symlink
zh_TW: 符號連結

en: Symlink %s items from: %s
zh_TW: 符號連結 %s 項目自：%s

en: %s is not a folder
zh_TW: %s 並非資料夾

en: An error has occurred during the symlink operation!
zh_TW: 符號連結作業期間發生了錯誤！

en: Symlink operation cancelled!
zh_TW: 符號連結作業取消！

en: Definitively delete folder %s ?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除資料夾 %s？

en: Confirm Delete
zh_TW: 確認刪除

note: File object Delete trash can info folder
en: File delete
zh_TW: 檔案刪除

en: Folder %s is not empty, delete it anyway?
zh_TW: 資料夾 %s 不為空，無論如何都要刪除它？

en: Folder %s is write-protected, definitively delete it anyway?
zh_TW: 資料夾 %s 禁止寫入，無論如何都要刪除它？

en: Delete folder operation cancelled!
zh_TW: 取消刪除資料夾作業！

en: Move folder %s to trash can?
zh_TW: 移動資料夾 %s 到回收筒？

en: Confirm Trash
zh_TW: 確認回收筒

note: File object
en: Move to trash
zh_TW: 丟進回收筒

en: Folder %s is write-protected, move it to trash can anyway?
zh_TW: 資料夾 %s 為防寫的，無論如何還是要移動它到回收筒？

en: An error has occurred during the move to trash operation!
zh_TW: 丟進回收筒作業期間發生了錯誤！

en: Move to trash folder operation cancelled!
zh_TW: 取消丟進回收筒資料夾作業！

note: File object
en: Restore from trash
zh_TW: 從回收筒還原

en: Restore folder %s to its original location %s ?
zh_TW: 還原資料夾 %s 到它的原來位置 %s？

en: Confirm Restore
zh_TW: 確認還原

en: Restore information not available for %s
zh_TW: 還原資訊無法用於 %s

en: Can't create folder %s : %s
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾 %s：%s

en: Can't create folder %s
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾 %s

en: An error has occurred during the restore from trash operation!
zh_TW: 回收筒還原作業期間發生了錯誤！

en: Restore from trash file operation cancelled!
zh_TW: 取消回收筒檔案還原作業！

en: Create new folder:
zh_TW: 建立新的資料夾：

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: File or folder %s already exists
zh_TW: 檔案或資料夾 %s 已經存在

en: Mount
zh_TW: 掛載

en: Unmount
zh_TW: 卸載

note: File object
en:  file system...
zh_TW:  檔案系統…

note: Mount/unmount file system
en:  the folder:
zh_TW:  資料夾：

en:  operation cancelled!
zh_TW:  作業取消！

note: Refresh the status label
en:  in root
zh_TW:  於根目錄

note: Labels and progress bar
en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: Target:
zh_TW: 目標：

note: Labels Set labels for progress dialog
en: Delete:
zh_TW: 刪除：

en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

note: Labels Set labels for progress dialog
en: Changing permissions...
zh_TW: 變更權限…

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案：

note: Labels Set labels for progress dialog
en: Changing owner...
zh_TW: 變更擁有者…

note: Labels
en: Mount file system...
zh_TW: 掛載檔案系統…

en: Mount the folder:
zh_TW: 掛載資料夾：

note: Labels
en: Unmount file system...
zh_TW: 卸載檔案系統…

en: Unmount the folder:
zh_TW: 卸載資料夾：

en: Confirm Overwrite
zh_TW: 確認覆寫

en: Can't copy file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案 %s：%s

en: Can't copy file %s
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案 %s

note: Set labels for progress dialog
en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: Target:
zh_TW: 目標：

en: Can't preserve date when copying file %s : %s
zh_TW: 無法保留複製檔案 %s 時的日期：%s

en: Can't preserve date when copying file %s
zh_TW: 無法保留複製檔案 %s 時的日期

en: Can't copy folder %s : Permission denied
zh_TW: 無法複製資料夾 %s：權限被拒絕

en: Can't copy file %s : Permission denied
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案 %s：權限被拒絕

en: Can't preserve date when copying folder %s
zh_TW: 無法於複製資料夾 %s 時保留資料

en: Source %s doesn't exist
zh_TW: 來源 %s 不存在

en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

en: Can't delete folder %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除資料夾 %s

en: Can't delete file %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案 %s

en: Can't symlink %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法符號連結 %s：%s

en: Can't symlink %s
zh_TW: 無法符號連結 %s

note: Make and show command window File object
en: Extract archive
zh_TW: 解開壓縮檔

note: Make and show command window
en: Add to archive
zh_TW: 加入到壓縮檔

en: Failed command: %s
zh_TW: 失敗的命令：%s

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Folder %s was successfully mounted.
zh_TW: 資料夾 %s 已成功掛載。

en: Folder %s was successfully unmounted.
zh_TW: 資料夾 %s 已成功卸載。

note: Make and show command window
en: Install/Upgrade package
zh_TW: 安裝/升級套件

en: Installing package: %s
zh_TW: 正在安裝套件：%s

note: Make and show command window
en: Uninstall package
zh_TW: 解除安裝套件

en: Uninstalling package: %s
zh_TW: 正在解除安裝套件：%s

en: &File Name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱(&F)：

en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

en: File F&ilter:
zh_TW: 檔案篩選器(&I)：

en: Read Only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Go to home folder
zh_TW: 前往個人資料夾

en: Go to working folder
zh_TW: 前往工作資料夾。

en: New folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: Big icon list
zh_TW: 大圖示列表

en: Small icon list
zh_TW: 小圖示列表

en: Detailed file list
zh_TW: 完整檔案列表

en: Show hidden files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案

en: Hide hidden files
zh_TW: 隱入隱藏檔案

en: Show thumbnails
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖

en: Hide thumbnails
zh_TW: 不顯示縮圖

en: Create new folder...
zh_TW: 建立新的資料夾…

en: Create new file...
zh_TW: 建立新的檔案…

en: New File
zh_TW: 新檔案

en: Go ho&me
zh_TW: 前往個人資料夾(&M)

en: Go &work
zh_TW: 前往工作資料夾(&W)

en: New &file...
zh_TW: 新檔案(&F)…

en: New f&older...
zh_TW: 新資料夾(&O)…

en: &Hidden files
zh_TW: 隱藏檔案(&H)

en: Thum&bnails
zh_TW: 縮圖(&B)

en: B&ig icons
zh_TW: 大圖示(&I)

en: &Small icons
zh_TW: 小圖示(&S)

en: Fu&ll file list
zh_TW: 完整檔案列表

en: &Rows
zh_TW: 列(&R)

en: &Columns
zh_TW: 欄(&C)

en: Autosize
zh_TW: 自動調整大小

en: &Name
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)

en: Si&ze
zh_TW: 大小(&Z)

en: &Type
zh_TW: 型態(&T)

en: E&xtension
zh_TW: 擴充檔名(&X)

en: &Date
zh_TW: 日期(&D)

en: &User
zh_TW: 使用者(&U)

en: &Group
zh_TW: 群組(&G)

en: Re&verse order
zh_TW: 反向排序(&V)

note: Font families, to be filled later
en: &Family:
zh_TW: 字族(&F)：

note: Font weights
en: &Weight:
zh_TW: 字重(&W)：

note: Font styles
en: &Style:
zh_TW: 字體(&S)：

note: Font sizes, to be filled later
en: Si&ze:
zh_TW: 大小(&Z)：

note: Character set choice
en: Character Set:
zh_TW: 字元裝置

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: West European
zh_TW: 西歐

en: East European
zh_TW: 東歐

en: South European
zh_TW: 南歐

en: North European
zh_TW: 北歐

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來語

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Nordic
zh_TW: 北歐語

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰語

en: Baltic
zh_TW: 波羅的海語

en: Celtic
zh_TW: 塞爾特語

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: Central European (cp1250)
zh_TW: 中歐 (cp1250)

en: Russian (cp1251)
zh_TW: 俄語 (cp1251)

en: Latin1 (cp1252)
zh_TW: 拉丁語一 (cp1252)

en: Greek (cp1253)
zh_TW: 希臘語 (cp1253)

en: Turkish (cp1254)
zh_TW: 土耳其語 (cp1254)

en: Hebrew (cp1255)
zh_TW: 希伯來語 (cp1255)

en: Arabic (cp1256)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語 (cp1256)

en: Baltic (cp1257)
zh_TW: 波羅的海語 (cp1257)

en: Vietnam (cp1258)
zh_TW: 越南 (cp1258)

en: Thai (cp874)
zh_TW: 泰語 (cp874)

note: Set width
en: Set Width:
zh_TW: 設定寬度：

en: Ultra condensed
zh_TW: 超壓縮

en: Extra condensed
zh_TW: 特壓縮

en: Condensed
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Semi condensed
zh_TW: 半壓縮

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Semi expanded
zh_TW: 半寬

en: Expanded
zh_TW: 寬

en: Extra expanded
zh_TW: 特寬

en: Ultra expanded
zh_TW: 超寬

note: Pitch
en: Pitch:
zh_TW: 間距：

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定的

en: Variable
zh_TW: 變動的

en: Scalable:
zh_TW: 可伸縮的：

en: All Fonts:
zh_TW: 所有字型：

en: Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽：

note: Space before tab is used to set the correct button height
en: Launch Xfe as root
zh_TW: 以 root 身分啟動 Xfe

en: &No
zh_TW: 否(&N)

en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

en: &Quit
zh_TW: 離開(&Q)

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: Yes for &All
zh_TW: 全部確定(&A)

en: Enter the user password:
zh_TW: 輸入使用者密碼：

en: Enter the root password:
zh_TW: 輸入 Root 密碼：

en: An error has occurred!
zh_TW: 發生了錯誤！

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Size in root:
zh_TW: 大小於根目錄

en: Type:
zh_TW: 型態：

en: Modified date:
zh_TW: 修改日期：

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組：

en: Permissions:
zh_TW: 權限：

en: Original path:
zh_TW: 原始路徑：

en: Deletion date:
zh_TW: 刪除日期：

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

en: Extension
zh_TW: 擴充檔名

en: Modified date
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Unable to load image
zh_TW: 無法載入圖像

en: Original path
zh_TW: 原始路徑

en: Deletion date
zh_TW: 刪除日期

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選器

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

note: Make and show command window The CommandWindow object will delete itself when closed!
en: Command log
zh_TW: 命令記錄檔

en: To folder:
zh_TW: 到資料夾：

en: Can't write to trash location %s: Permission denied
zh_TW: 無法寫入回收筒位置 %s：權限被拒絕

en: Move %s selected items to trash can?
zh_TW: 移動 %s 已選項目到回收筒？

en: File %s is write-protected, move it anyway to trash can?
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 為防寫，無論如何還是要移動它到回收筒？

en: Move to trash file operation cancelled!
zh_TW: 取消丟進回收筒的檔案作業！

en: Restore file %s to its original location %s ?
zh_TW: 還原檔案 %s 到它的原來位置 %s？

en: Restore %s selected items to their original locations?
zh_TW: 復原 %s 已選項目到原來位置？

en: Can't create folder %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾 %s：%s

en: File %s is write-protected, delete it anyway?
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 為防寫，無論如何都要刪除它？

en: Delete file operation cancelled!
zh_TW: 取消刪除檔案作業！

en: Create new file:
zh_TW: 建立新的檔案：

en: Create new symbolic link:
zh_TW: 建立新的符號連結：

en: New Symlink
zh_TW: 新的符號連結

note: Select target
en: Select the symlink refered file or folder
zh_TW: 選取符號連結所參考的檔案或資料夾

en: Symlink source %s does not exist
zh_TW: 符號連結來源 %s 不存在

en: Open selected file(s) with:
zh_TW: 開啟已選檔案經由：

en: Open With
zh_TW: 開啟方式

en: A&ssociate
zh_TW: 關聯(&S)

en: Show files:
zh_TW: 顯示檔案：

note: Menu items
en: New& file...
zh_TW: 新檔案(&F)…

en: New s&ymlink...
zh_TW: 新增符號連結(&Y)…

en: Fi&lter...
zh_TW: 篩選器(&L)…

en: &Full file list
zh_TW: 完整檔案列表(&F)

en: Per&missions
zh_TW: 權限(&M)

en: Ne&w file...
zh_TW: 新檔案(&W)…

en: &Mount
zh_TW: 掛載(&M)

en: Open &with...
zh_TW: 開啟方式(&W)…

en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)

en: &Extract here
zh_TW: 在此解壓(&E)

en: E&xtract to...
zh_TW: 解壓到(&X)…

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: Install/Up&grade
zh_TW: 安裝/升級(&G)

en: Un&install
zh_TW: 解除安裝(&I)

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: Copy &to...
zh_TW: 複製到(&T)…

note: File selection dialog File dialog
en: Select a destination folder
zh_TW: 選取目的地資料夾

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

note: File object
en: Package Install/Upgrade
zh_TW: 套件安裝/升級

note: File object
en: Package Uninstall
zh_TW: 套件解除安裝

en: No compatible package manager (rpm or dpkg) found!
zh_TW: 找不到相容的套件管理員 (rpm 或 dpkg)！

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: File %s belongs to the package: %s
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 屬於套件：%s

en: 0 bytes
zh_TW: 0 位元組

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en:  - Filter: %s
zh_TW:  - 篩選器：%s

en: Bookmarks limit number reached. The last bookmark will be deleted...
zh_TW: 達到書籤限制數量。最後一筆書籤將被刪除…

en: Cl&ose
zh_TW: 關閉(&O)

en: 
    >>>> COMMAND CANCELLED <<<<
zh_TW: 
    >>>> 命令已取消 <<<<

en: 
    >>>> END OF COMMAND <<<<
zh_TW: 
    >>>> 命令結束 <<<<

en: 	Select destination...
zh_TW: 	選取目的地…

en: Select a file
zh_TW: 選取一個檔案

en: Select a file or a destination folder
zh_TW: 選取檔案或目的資料夾

en: Add To Archive
zh_TW: 加入保存檔

en: New archive name:
zh_TW: 新存檔名稱：

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

en: tar.gz	Archive format is tar.gz
zh_TW: 打包.gz	存檔格式是 tar.gz

en: zip	Archive format is zip
zh_TW: zip	存檔格式是 zip

en: 7z	Archive format is 7z
zh_TW: 7z	存檔格式是 7z

en: rar	Archive format is rar
zh_TW: rar	存檔格式是 rar

en: tar.bz2	Archive format is tar.bz2
zh_TW: 打包.bz2	存檔格式是打包.bz2

en: tar	Archive format is tar
zh_TW: 打包	存檔格式是打包

en: tar.Z	Archive format is tar.Z
zh_TW: 打包.Z	存檔格式是打包.Z

en: gz	Archive format is gz
zh_TW: gz	存檔格式是 gz

en: bz2	Archive format is bz2
zh_TW: bz2	存檔格式是 bz2

en: Z	Archive format is Z
zh_TW: Z	存檔格式是 Z

note: Construct window
en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Current Theme
zh_TW: 目前佈景主題

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Use trash can for file deletion (safe delete)
zh_TW: 使用回收筒來刪除檔案 (安全刪除)

en: Include a command to bypass the trash can (permanent delete)
zh_TW: 包含命令以略過回收筒 (永久刪除)

en: Auto save layout
zh_TW: 自動儲存版面配置

en: Save window position
zh_TW: 儲存視窗位置

en: Single click file open
zh_TW: 單擊開啟檔案

en: Relative resizing of file lists
zh_TW: 相對的調整檔案列表的大小

en: Display a path linker above file lists
zh_TW: 顯示檔案列表上的路徑鏈結器

en: Notify when applications start up
zh_TW: 應用程式開始時通知

en: Smooth scrolling in file lists and text windows
zh_TW: 在檔案列表和文字視窗中平滑捲動

en: Mouse scrolling speed:
zh_TW: 滑鼠捲動速度：

en: Root mode
zh_TW: 根目錄模式

en: Allow root mode
zh_TW: 允許根目錄模式

en: Authentication using sudo (uses user password)
zh_TW: 認證使用 sudo (使用使用者密碼)

en: Authentication using su (uses root password)
zh_TW: 認證使用 su (使用 root 密碼)

note: Third tab - Dialogs
en: &Dialogs
zh_TW: 對話框(&D)

en: Confirmations
zh_TW: 確認

en: Confirm copy/move/rename/symlink
zh_TW: 確認複製/移動/重新命名/符號連結

en: Confirm drag and drop
zh_TW: 確認拖放

en: Confirm move to trash/restore from trash
zh_TW: 確認丟進回收筒/從回收筒還原

en: Confirm delete
zh_TW: 確認刪除

en: Confirm overwrite
zh_TW: 確認覆寫

note: Warning window
en: Warnings
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warn when mount points are not responding
zh_TW: 掛載點無反應時發出警告

en: Warn if running as root
zh_TW: 以 root 身分執行時發出警告

note: Fourth tab - Programs
en: &Programs
zh_TW: 程式(&P)

en: Default programs
zh_TW: 預設程式

en: Text viewer:
zh_TW: 文字檢視器：

en: Text editor:
zh_TW: 文字編輯器：

en: Image editor:
zh_TW: 圖像編輯器：

en: Image viewer:
zh_TW: 圖像檢視器：

en: Archiver:
zh_TW: 壓縮管理器

en: Pdf viewer:
zh_TW: PDF 檢視器：

en: Audio player:
zh_TW: 音訊播放器：

en: Video player:
zh_TW: 視訊播放器：

en: Terminal:
zh_TW: 終端機程式：

en: Color theme
zh_TW: 顏色主題

en: Custom colors
zh_TW: 自訂的顏色

en: Double click to customize the color
zh_TW: 連按兩下以自訂顏色

en: Base color
zh_TW: 基底顏色

en: Border color
zh_TW: 邊緣顏色

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Text color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Selection background color
zh_TW: 選擇區背景顏色

en: Selection text color
zh_TW: 選取文字顏色

en: File list background color
zh_TW: 檔案列表背景顏色

en: File list text color
zh_TW: 檔案列表文字顏色

en: File list highlight color
zh_TW: 檔案列表高亮度顏色

en: Progress bar color
zh_TW: 進度條顏色

en: Attention color
zh_TW: 注意顏色

note: Controls theme
en: Controls
zh_TW: 控制元件

en: Standard (classic controls)
zh_TW: 標準 (傳統控制項)

en: Clearlooks (modern looking controls)
zh_TW: Clearlooks (現代外觀控制項)

note: Find iconpath from the Xfe registry settings or set it to DEFAULTICONPATH
en: Icon theme path
zh_TW: 圖示佈景主題路徑

en: 	Select path...
zh_TW: 	選取路徑…

note: Sixth tab - Fonts
en: &Fonts
zh_TW: 字型(&F)

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Normal font:
zh_TW: 一般字型：

en:  Select...
zh_TW:  選取…

en: Text font:
zh_TW: 文字字型：

note: Seventh tab - Key bindings
en: &Key Bindings
zh_TW: 按鍵組合(&K)

en: Key Bindings
zh_TW: 按鍵組合

en: Modify key bindings...
zh_TW: 修改按鍵組合…

note: ,0,0,0,0,20,20);
en: Restore default key bindings...
zh_TW: 還原預設按鍵組合…

en: Select an icon theme folder or an icon file
zh_TW: 選取圖示主題路徑或圖示檔案

en: Change Normal Font
zh_TW: 變更一般字型

en: Change Text Font
zh_TW: 變更文字字型

en: Create new file
zh_TW: 建立新的檔案

en: Create new folder
zh_TW: 建立新的資料夾

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Cut to clipboard
zh_TW: 剪下至剪貼簿

en: Paste from clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上

en: Open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Quit application
zh_TW: 離開應用程式

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Deselect all
zh_TW: 全不選

en: Invert selection
zh_TW: 反向選取

en: Display help
zh_TW: 顯示說明

en: Toggle display hidden files
zh_TW: 切換顯示隱藏檔案

en: Toggle display thumbnails
zh_TW: 切換顯示縮圖

en: Close window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Print file
zh_TW: 列印檔案

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search previous
zh_TW: 向前搜尋

en: Search next
zh_TW: 向後搜尋

en: Refresh panels
zh_TW: 重新整理面板

en: Create new symbolic link
zh_TW: 建立新的符號連結

en: File properties
zh_TW: 檔案屬性

en: Move files to trash
zh_TW: 丟進回收筒

en: Restore files from trash
zh_TW: 從回收筒復原

en: Delete files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Create new window
zh_TW: 建立新的視窗

en: Create new root window
zh_TW: 建立新的根目錄視窗

en: Execute command
zh_TW: 執行命令

en: Launch terminal
zh_TW: 啟動終端機

en: Mount file system (Linux only)
zh_TW: 掛載檔案系統(只限於 Linux)

en: Unmount file system (Linux only)
zh_TW: 卸載檔案系統(只限於 Linux)

en: One panel mode
zh_TW: 單一面板模式

en: Tree and panel mode
zh_TW: 目錄樹與面板模式

en: Two panels mode
zh_TW: 雙面板模式

en: Tree and two panels mode
zh_TW: 目錄樹與雙面板模式

en: Clear location bar
zh_TW: 清除位置列

en: Rename file
zh_TW: 重新命名檔案

en: Copy files to location
zh_TW: 將檔案複製到

en: Move files to location
zh_TW: 將檔案移動到

en: Symlink files to location
zh_TW: 檔案符號連結到位置

en: Add bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤

en: Synchronize panels
zh_TW: 同步面板

en: Switch panels
zh_TW: 切換面板

en: Go to trash can
zh_TW: 前往回收筒

en: Empty trash can
zh_TW: 清空回收筒

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Filter files
zh_TW: 篩選器檔案

en: Zoom image to 100%
zh_TW: 縮放圖像到 100%

en: Zoom to fit window
zh_TW: 最適縮放視窗

en: Rotate image to left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉圖像

en: Rotate image to right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉圖像

en: Mirror image horizontally
zh_TW: 水平鏡像圖像

en: Mirror image vertically
zh_TW: 垂直鏡像圖像

en: Create new document
zh_TW: 建立新的文件

en: Save changes to file
zh_TW: 儲存變更到檔案

en: Goto line
zh_TW: 前往列號

en: Undo last change
zh_TW: 回復上次變更

en: Redo last change
zh_TW: 重做上次變更

en: Replace string
zh_TW: 置換字串

en: Toggle word wrap mode
zh_TW: 切換字詞換列模式

en: Toggle line numbers mode
zh_TW: 切換列號模式

en: Toggle lower case mode
zh_TW: 切換小寫模式

en: Toggle upper case mode
zh_TW: 切換大寫模式

note: Confirmation message
en: Do you really want to restore the default key bindings?
    
    All your customizations will be lost!
zh_TW: 您真的要復原預設按鍵繫結嗎？
    
    您的所有自訂值將會失去！

en: Restore default key bindings
zh_TW: 還原預設按鍵組合

note: Ask the user if he wants to restart Xfe
en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Key bindings will be changed after restart.
    Restart X File Explorer now?
zh_TW: 按鍵繫結將於重新啟動之後變更。
    現在要重新啟動 X File Explorer？

en: &Skip
zh_TW: 跳過(&S)

en: Skip A&ll
zh_TW: 全部跳過(&L)

note: Close
en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: Copy selected files to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製已選檔案到剪貼簿

en: Cut selected files to clipboard
zh_TW: 剪下已選檔案到剪貼簿

en: Show properties of selected files
zh_TW: 顯示已選檔案的屬性

en: Move selected files to trash can
zh_TW: 移動已選檔案到回收筒

en: Delete selected files
zh_TW: 刪除已選檔案

en: F&ull file list
zh_TW: 完整檔案列表(&U)

en: I&gnore case
zh_TW: 忽略大小寫(&G)

en: &Autosize
zh_TW: 自動調整大小(&A)

en: 1 item
zh_TW: 1 項

note: Update item count
en:  items
zh_TW:  項

en: Create new symlink
zh_TW: 建立新的符號連結

en: Restore selected files from trash can
zh_TW: 從回收筒復原已選檔案

en: Launch Xfe
zh_TW: 啟動 Xfe

en: Mount (Linux only)
zh_TW: 掛載 (只適用 Linux)

en: Unmount (Linux only)
zh_TW: 卸載 (只適用 Linux)

en: Show one panel
zh_TW: 顯示單一面板

en: Show tree and panel
zh_TW: 顯示目錄樹和面板

en: Show two panels
zh_TW: 顯示雙面板

en: Show tree and two panels
zh_TW: 顯示目錄樹和雙面板

en: Clear location
zh_TW: 清空位置

en: Go to location
zh_TW: 前往位置

en: New fo&lder...
zh_TW: 新資料夾…

en: Go &home
zh_TW: 前往個人資料夾(&H)

en: &Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理(&R)

en: &Copy to...
zh_TW: 複製到(&C)…

en: &Symlink to...
zh_TW: 符號連結到(&S)…

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &Select all
zh_TW: 全選(&S)

en: &Deselect all
zh_TW: 全部不選(&D)

en: &Invert selection
zh_TW: 反向選取(&I)

en: P&references
zh_TW: 偏好設定(&R)

en: &General toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(&G)

en: &Tools toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(&T)

en: &Panel toolbar
zh_TW: 面板列(&P)

en: &Location bar
zh_TW: 位置列(&L)

en: &Status bar
zh_TW: 狀態列(&S)

en: &One panel
zh_TW: 單一面板(&O)

en: T&ree and panel
zh_TW: 目錄樹與面板(&R)

en: Two &panels
zh_TW: 雙面板(&P)

en: Tr&ee and two panels
zh_TW: 目錄樹與雙面板(&E)

en: &Add bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤(&A)

en: &Clear bookmarks
zh_TW: 清空書籤(&C)

en: &Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(&B)

en: &Filter...
zh_TW: 篩選器(&F)…

en: &Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖(&T)

en: &Big icons
zh_TW: 大圖示(&B)

en: T&ype
zh_TW: 型態(&Y)

en: D&ate
zh_TW: 日期(&A)

en: Us&er
zh_TW: 使用者(&E)

en: Gr&oup
zh_TW: 群組(&O)

en: &Left panel
zh_TW: 左側面板(&L)

en: &Filter
zh_TW: 篩選器(&F)

en: &Right panel
zh_TW: 右側面板(&R)

en: New &window
zh_TW: 開新視窗(&W)

en: New &root window
zh_TW: 新的根目錄視窗(&R)

en: E&xecute command...
zh_TW: 執行命令(&X)…

en: &Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機(&T)

en: &Synchronize panels
zh_TW: 同步面板(&S)

en: Sw&itch panels
zh_TW: 切換面板(&I)

en: &Unmount
zh_TW: 卸載(&U)

en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

en: &Go to trash
zh_TW: 前往回收筒(&G)

en: &Trash size
zh_TW: 回收筒大小(&T)

en: &Empty trash can
zh_TW: 清空回收筒(&E)

en: T&rash
zh_TW: 回收筒(&R)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 求助(&H)

en: &About X File Explorer
zh_TW: 關於 X File Explorer(&A)

en: Running Xfe as root!
zh_TW: 以 root 身分執行 Xfe！

en: Can't create Xfe config folder %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 Xfe 組態資料夾 %s

en: No global xferc file found! Please select a configuration file...
zh_TW: 找不到系統 xferc 檔案！請選取組態檔案…

en: XFE configuration file
zh_TW: XFE 組態檔案

en: Can't create trash can 'files' folder %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立回收筒「檔案」資料夾 %s:%s

en: Can't create trash can 'files' folder %s
zh_TW: 無法建立回收筒的「files」資料夾 %s

en: Can't create trash can 'info' folder %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立回收筒「資訊」資料夾 %s:%s

en: Can't create trash can 'info' folder %s
zh_TW: 無法建立回收筒的「info」資料夾 %s

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: X File Explorer Version %s
zh_TW: X File Explorer 版本 %s

en: Based on X WinCommander by Maxim Baranov
zh_TW: 基於 Maxim Baranov 編寫的 X WinCommander

en: 
    Translators
    -------------
    Argentinian Spanish: Bruno Gilberto Luciani
    Brazilian Portuguese: Eduardo R.B.S., Jose Carlos Medeiros,
    Phantom X, Tomas Acauan Schertel
    Bosnian: Samir Ribi, Bajrami Emran, Balagija Jasmina,
    Bilalovi, Omar Cogo Emir
    Catalan: Pere Orga
    Chinese: Xin Li
    Chinese (Taïwan): Wei-Lun Chao
    Colombian Spanish: Vladimir Támara (Pasos de Jesús)
    Czech: David Vachulka
    Danish: Jonas Bardino, Vidar Jon Bauge
    Dutch: Hans Strijards
    Finnish: Kimmo Siira
    French: Claude Leo Mercier, Roland Baudin
    German: Bastian Kleineidam, Joachim Wiedorn, Tim Benke, Jens Körner
    Greek: Nikos Papadopoulos
    Hungarian: Attila Szervac, Sandor Sipos
    Italian: Claudio Fontana, Giorgio Moscardi
    Japanese: Karl Skewes
    Norwegian: Vidar Jon Bauge
    Polish: Jacek Dziura, Franciszek Janowski
    Portuguese: Miguel Santinho
    Russian: Dimitri Sertolov, Vad Vad
    Spanish: Felix Medrano Sanz, Lucas 'Basurero' Vieites,
    Martin Carr
    Swedish: Anders F. Bjorklund
    Turkish: erkaN
zh_TW: 
    翻譯者
     -------------
    阿根廷西班牙語：Bruno Gilberto Luciani
    巴西葡萄牙語：Eduardo R.B.S., Jose Carlos Medeiros，
     Phantom X, Tomas Acauan Schertel
    加泰羅尼亞語：Pere Orga
    簡化漢語：Xin Li
    捷克語：David Vachulka
    丹麥語：Jonas Bardino，Vidar Jon Bauge
    法語：Claude Leo Mercier，Roland Baudin
    德語：Bastian Kleineidam，Joo Martin，Tim Benke
    希臘語：Nikos Papadopoulos
    匈牙利語：Attila Szervac，Sandor Sipos
    義大利語：Claudio Fontana，Giorgio Moscardi
    日語：Karl 歪斜
    挪威語：Vidar Jon Bauge
    波蘭語：Jacek Dziura
    葡萄牙語：Miguel Santinho
    俄語：Dimitri Sertolov
    西班牙語：Felix Medrano Sanz，Lucas「Basurero」Vieites，
     Martin Carr
    瑞典語：Anders F.Bjorklund
    土耳其語：erkaN
    傳統漢語：Wei-Lun Chao

en: Trash size: %s (%s files, %s subfolders)
    
    Modified date: %s
zh_TW: 回收筒大小：%s (%s 檔案，%s 子資料夾)
    
    已經修改日期：%s

en: Trash size
zh_TW: 回收筒大小

en: &Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(&P)

en: Open package file
zh_TW: 開啟套件檔案

en: &Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)…

note: Preferences menu View Menu entries
en: &Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

note: Help Menu entries
en: &About X File Package
zh_TW: 關於 X File Package(&A)

note: Uninstall
en: &Uninstall
zh_TW: 解除安裝(&U)

note: Install/Upgrade
en: &Install/Upgrade
zh_TW: 安裝/升級(&I)

note: First item is Description
en: &Description
zh_TW: 描述(&D)

note: Second item is File List
en: File &List
zh_TW: 檔案列表(&L)

en: X File Package Version %s is a simple rpm or deb package manager.
zh_TW: X File Package 版本 %s 是簡單的 rpm 或 deb 套件管理員。

en: About X File Package
zh_TW: 關於 X File Package

en: RPM source packages
zh_TW: RPM 來源套件

en: RPM packages
zh_TW: RPM 套件

en: DEB packages
zh_TW: DEB 套件

en: Open Document
zh_TW: 開啟文件

en: No package loaded
zh_TW: 沒有載入任何套件

en: Unknown package format
zh_TW: 不明的套件格式

note: Make and show command window
en: Install/Upgrade Package
zh_TW: 安裝/升級套件

note: Make and show command window
en: Uninstall Package
zh_TW: 解除安裝套件

en: [RPM package]
zh_TW: [RPM 套件]

en: [DEB package]
zh_TW: [DEB 套件]

en: Query of %s failed!
zh_TW: 查詢 %s 失敗！

en: Error Loading File
zh_TW: 載入檔案時發生錯誤

en: Unable to open file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案：%s

note: Usage message
en: 
    Usage: xfp [options] [package] 
    
        [options] can be any of the following:
    
            -h, --help         Print (this) help screen and exit.
            -v, --version      Print version information and exit.
    
        [package] is the path to the rpm or deb package you want to open on start up.
zh_TW: 
    用法：xfp [選項] [套件]
    
       [選項] 可以是任何下列的：
    
           -h, --help         印出(此)說明畫面然後離開。
           -v, --version      印出版本資訊然後離開。
    
       [套件] 是您在啟動時要開啟的 rpm 或 deb 套件路徑。

en: GIF Image
zh_TW: GIF 圖像

en: BMP Image
zh_TW: BMP 圖像

en: XPM Image
zh_TW: XPM 圖像

en: PCX Image
zh_TW: PCX 圖像

en: ICO Image
zh_TW: ICO 圖像

en: RGB Image
zh_TW: RGB 圖像

en: XBM Image
zh_TW: XBM 圖像

en: TARGA Image
zh_TW: TARGA 圖像

en: PPM Image
zh_TW: PPM 圖像

en: PNG Image
zh_TW: PNG 圖像

en: JPEG Image
zh_TW: JPEG 圖像

en: TIFF Image
zh_TW: TIFF 圖像

en: &Image
zh_TW: 圖像(&I)

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open image file.
zh_TW: 開啟圖像。

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print image file.
zh_TW: 印出圖像檔案。

note: Note : Ctrl+ and Ctrl- cannot be changed from the registry! Toolbar button: Zoom in
en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom in image.
zh_TW: 放大圖像。

note: Toolbar button: Zoom out
en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom out image.
zh_TW: 縮小圖像。

en: Zoom 100%
zh_TW: 縮放 100%

en: Zoom image to 100%.
zh_TW: 縮放圖像到 100%。

en: Zoom to fit
zh_TW: 最適縮放

en: Zoom to fit window.
zh_TW: 最適縮放視窗。

en: Rotate left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉

en: Rotate left image.
zh_TW: 向左旋轉圖像。

en: Rotate right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉

en: Rotate right image.
zh_TW: 向右旋轉圖像。

en: Mirror horizontally
zh_TW: 水平鏡像

en: Mirror image horizontally.
zh_TW: 水平鏡像圖像。

en: Mirror vertically
zh_TW: 垂直鏡像

en: Mirror image vertically.
zh_TW: 垂直鏡像圖像。

en: &Print...
zh_TW: 列印(&P)…

en: &Clear recent files
zh_TW: 清空最近使用的檔案(&C)

en: Clear recent file menu.
zh_TW: 清空最近使用的檔案選單。

en: Quit Xfi.
zh_TW: 離開 Xfi。

note: Image Menu entries
en: Zoom &in
zh_TW: 放大(&I)

en: Zoom &out
zh_TW: 縮小(&O)

en: Zoo&m 100%
zh_TW: 縮放 100%(&M)

en: Zoom to fit &window
zh_TW: 最適縮放視窗(&W)

en: Rotate &right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉(&R)

en: Rotate right.
zh_TW: 向右旋轉。

en: Rotate &left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉(&L)

en: Rotate left.
zh_TW: 向左旋轉。

en: Mirror &horizontally
zh_TW: 水平鏡像(&H)

en: Mirror horizontally.
zh_TW: 水平鏡像。

en: Mirror &vertically
zh_TW: 垂直鏡像(&V)

en: Mirror vertically.
zh_TW: 垂直鏡像。

en: Show image thumbnails.
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖。

en: Display folders with big icons.
zh_TW: 以大圖示顯示資料夾。

en: Display folders with small icons.
zh_TW: 以小圖示顯示資料夾。

en: &Detailed file list
zh_TW: 完整檔案列表(&D)

en: Display detailed folder listing.
zh_TW: 顯示詳細的資料夾列表。

en: View icons row-wise.
zh_TW: 逐列檢視圖示。

en: View icons column-wise.
zh_TW: 逐欄檢視圖示。

en: Autosize icon names.
zh_TW: 自動調整圖示名稱大小。

en: Display toolbar.
zh_TW: 顯示工具列。

en: &File list
zh_TW: 檔案列表(&F)

en: Display file list.
zh_TW: 顯示檔案列表。

en: &Filter images
zh_TW: 篩選器圖像(&F)

en: List only image files.
zh_TW: 只列出圖像檔。

en: Fit &window when opening
zh_TW: 開啟時符合視窗(&W)

en: Zoom to fit window when opening an image.
zh_TW: 開啟圖像時縮放大小以配合視窗。

en: &About X File Image
zh_TW: 關於 X File Image(&A)

en: About X File Image.
zh_TW: 關於 X File Image。

en: X File Image Version %s is a simple image viewer.
zh_TW: X File Image 版本 %s 是簡單的圖像檢視器。

en: About X File Image
zh_TW: 關於 X File Image

en: Error Loading Image
zh_TW: 載入圖像時發生錯誤

en: Unsupported type: %s
zh_TW: 未支援的型態：%s

en: Unable to load image, the file may be corrupted
zh_TW: 無法載入圖像，檔案也許已損壞

en: Open Image
zh_TW: 開啟圖像

en: Print command: 
    (ex: lpr -P <printer>)
zh_TW: 列印命令：
    (例：lpr -P <印表機名稱>)

note: Usage message
en: 
    Usage: xfi [options] [image] 
    
        [options] can be any of the following:
    
            -h, --help         Print (this) help screen and exit.
            -v, --version      Print version information and exit.
    
        [image] is the path to the image file you want to open on start up.
zh_TW: 
    用法：xfi [選項] [圖像]
    
       [選項] 可以是任何下列的：
    
           -h, --help         印出 (此) 說明畫面然後離開。
           -v, --version      印出版本資訊然後離開。
    
       [圖像] 是您在啟動時要開啟的圖像檔案路徑。

note: Construct Set title
en: XFileWrite Preferences
zh_TW: XFileWrite 偏好設定

note: First tab - Editor
en: &Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器(&E)

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Wrap margin:
zh_TW: 換列邊界：

en: Tabulation size:
zh_TW: 跳格大小：

en: Strip carriage returns:
zh_TW: 截去游標輸入鍵：

note: Second tab - Colors
en: &Colors
zh_TW: 顏色(&C)

en: Lines
zh_TW: 列

en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景：

en: Text:
zh_TW: 文字：

en: Selected text background:
zh_TW: 選取文字背景：

en: Selected text:
zh_TW: 選取文字：

en: Highlighted text background:
zh_TW: 高亮度的文字背景：

en: Highlighted text:
zh_TW: 高亮度的文字：

en: Cursor:
zh_TW: 游標：

en: Line numbers background:
zh_TW: 列號背景：

en: Line numbers foreground:
zh_TW: 列號前景：

en: &Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)

en: &Window
zh_TW: 視窗(&W)

note: Caption before number
en:   Lines:
zh_TW:   列：

note: Caption before number
en:   Col:
zh_TW:   欄：

note: Caption before number
en:   Line:
zh_TW:   列：

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Create new document.
zh_TW: 建立新的資料夾。

en: Open document file.
zh_TW: 開啟文件檔案。

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save document.
zh_TW: 儲存文件。

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close document file.
zh_TW: 關閉文件檔案。

en: Print document.
zh_TW: 印出文件。

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Quit X File Write.
zh_TW: 關於 X File Write。

en: Copy selection to clipboard.
zh_TW: 複製選擇區到剪貼簿。

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Cut selection to clipboard.
zh_TW: 剪下選擇區到剪貼簿。

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste clipboard.
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上。

en: Goto line number.
zh_TW: 前往列號。

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Undo last change.
zh_TW: 復原上一次變更。

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Redo last undo.
zh_TW: 重做最後一筆復原。

en: Search text.
zh_TW: 搜尋文字。

en: Search selection backward
zh_TW: 向後搜尋選擇區

en: Search backward for selected text.
zh_TW: 向後搜尋所選文字。

en: Search selection forward
zh_TW: 向前搜尋選擇區

en: Search forward for selected text.
zh_TW: 向前搜尋下一個符合者。

en: Word wrap on
zh_TW: 開啟字詞換列

en: Set word wrap on.
zh_TW: 設定開啟字詞換列。

en: Word wrap off
zh_TW: 關閉字詞換列

en: Set word wrap off.
zh_TW: 設定關閉字詞換列。

en: Show line numbers
zh_TW: 顯示列號

en: Show line numbers.
zh_TW: 顯示列號。

en: Hide line numbers
zh_TW: 隱藏列號

en: Hide line numbers.
zh_TW: 隱藏列號。

en: Save changes to file.
zh_TW: 將變更儲存到檔案。

en: Save &As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(&A)…

en: Save document to another file.
zh_TW: 儲存文件到其他檔案。

en: Close document.
zh_TW: 關閉文件

en: &Clear Recent Files
zh_TW: 清空最近使用的檔案(&C)

en: &Undo
zh_TW: 復原(&U)

en: &Redo
zh_TW: 重做(&R)

en: Revert to &saved
zh_TW: 恢復原儲存狀態

en: Revert to saved document.
zh_TW: 恢復原來儲存的文件。

en: Cu&t
zh_TW: 剪下(&T)

en: Paste from clipboard.
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上。

en: Lo&wer-case
zh_TW: 小寫(&W)

en: Change to lower case.
zh_TW: 變更為小寫。

en: Upp&er-case
zh_TW: 大寫(&E)

en: Change to upper case.
zh_TW: 變更為大寫。

en: &Goto line...
zh_TW: 前往列號(&G)…

en: Select &All
zh_TW: 全選(&A)

en: &Status line
zh_TW: 狀態列(&S)

en: Display status line.
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列。

en: &Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)…

en: Search for a string.
zh_TW: 搜尋字串。

en: &Replace...
zh_TW: 置換(&R)…

en: Search for a string and replace with another.
zh_TW: 搜尋字串並以另一個置換。

en: Search sel. &backward
zh_TW: 向後搜尋選取區(&B)

en: Search sel. &forward
zh_TW: 向前搜尋選取區

en: &Word wrap
zh_TW: 字詞換列(&W)

en: Toggle word wrap mode.
zh_TW: 切換字詞換列模式。

en: &Line numbers
zh_TW: 列號(&L)

en: Toggle line numbers mode.
zh_TW: 切換列號模式。

en: &Overstrike
zh_TW: 覆寫(&O)

en: Toggle overstrike mode.
zh_TW: 切換覆寫模式。

en: &Font...
zh_TW: 字型(&F)…

en: Change text font.
zh_TW: 變更文字字型。

en: &More preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定(&M)…

en: Change other options.
zh_TW: 變更其他選項。

en: About X File Write.
zh_TW: 關於 X File Write。

en: File is too big: %s (%d bytes)
zh_TW: 檔案太大：%s (%d 位元組)

en: Unable to read file: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案：%s

en: Error Saving File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案時發生錯誤

en: File is too big: %s
zh_TW: 檔案太大：%s

en: File: %s truncated.
zh_TW: 檔案：%s 已截斷。

en: untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

en: untitled%d
zh_TW: 無標題 %d

en: X File Write Version %s is a simple text editor.
zh_TW: X File Write 版本 %s 是簡單的文字編輯器。

en: About X File Write
zh_TW: 關於 X File Write

en: Change Font
zh_TW: 變更字型

en: Text Files
zh_TW: 文字檔案

en: C Source Files
zh_TW: C 原始碼檔案

en: C++ Source Files
zh_TW: C++ 原始碼檔案

en: C/C++ Header Files
zh_TW: C/C++ 表頭檔案

en: HTML Files
zh_TW: HTML 檔案

en: PHP Files
zh_TW: PHP 檔案

en: Unsaved Document
zh_TW: 未儲存的文件

en: Save %s to file?
zh_TW: 儲存 %s 到檔案中？

en: Save Document
zh_TW: 儲存文件

en: Overwrite Document
zh_TW: 覆寫文件

en: Overwrite existing document: %s?
zh_TW: 覆寫現有文件：%s？

en:  (changed)
zh_TW:  (已變更)

en: OVR
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: INS
zh_TW: 插入

en: File Was Changed
zh_TW: 檔案已變更

en: %s
    was changed by another program. Reload this file from disk?
zh_TW: %s
    已被其他程式變更。要從磁碟重新載入這個檔案？

en: Replace
zh_TW: 置換

en: Goto Line
zh_TW: 前往列號

en: &Goto line number:
zh_TW: 前往列號(&G)：

en: Ready.
zh_TW: 就緒。

en: &Replace
zh_TW: 置換(&R)

en: Re&place All
zh_TW: 全部置換(&P)

en: Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Replace with:
zh_TW: 置換成：

en: Ex&act
zh_TW: 精確的(&A)

en: &Ignore Case
zh_TW: 忽略大小寫(&I)

en: E&xpression
zh_TW: 運算式(&X)

en: &Backward
zh_TW: 向後(&B)

note: First tab is global key bindings
en: &Global Key Bindings
zh_TW: 全域按鍵組合(&G)

en: These key bindings are common to all Xfe applications.
    Double click on an item to modify the selected key binding...
zh_TW: 這些按鍵組合共用於所有 Xfe 應用程式。
    在項目上連按兩下以修改已選按鍵組合…

note: Second tab is Xfe key bindings
en: Xf&e Key Bindings
zh_TW: Xfe 按鍵組合(&E)

en: These key bindings are specific to the X File Explorer application.
    Double click on an item to modify the selected key binding...
zh_TW: 這些按鍵組合特定用於 X File Explorer 應用程式。
    在項目上連按兩下以修改已選按鍵組合…

note: Third tab is Xfi key bindings
en: Xf&i Key Bindings
zh_TW: Xfi 按鍵組合(&I)

en: These key bindings are specific to the X File Image application.
    Double click on an item to modify the selected key binding...
zh_TW: 這些按鍵組合特定用於 X File Image 應用程式。
    在項目上連按兩下以修改已選按鍵組合…

note: Fourth tab is Xfw key bindings
en: Xf&w Key Bindings
zh_TW: Xfw 按鍵組合(&W)

en: These key bindings are specific to the X File Write application.
    Double click on an item to modify the selected key binding...
zh_TW: 這些按鍵組合特定用於 X File Write 應用程式。
    在項目上連按兩下以修改已選按鍵組合…

en: Action Name
zh_TW: 動作名稱

en: Registry Key
zh_TW: 註冊按鍵

en: Key Binding
zh_TW: 按鍵組合

en: Press the combination of keys you want to use for the action: %s
zh_TW: 按下您要用於動作的組合鍵：%s

en: [Press space to disable the key binding for this action]
zh_TW: [按下空格以停用這個動作的按鍵組合]

en: Modify Key Binding
zh_TW: 修改按鍵組合

en: Start of %s
zh_TW: %s 的啟始

en: bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: File Manager
zh_TW: 檔案管理員

en: A lightweight file manager for X Window
zh_TW: X 視窗的輕量檔案管理員

en: Image Viewer
zh_TW: 圖像檢視器

en: A simple image viewer for Xfe
zh_TW: Xfe 的簡單的圖像檢視器

en: Text Editor
zh_TW: 文字編輯器

en: A simple text editor for Xfe
zh_TW: Xfe 的簡單的文字編輯器

en: Package Manager
zh_TW: 套件管理員

en: A simple package manager for Xfe
zh_TW: Xfe 的簡易套件管理員

en: Run Xfe as root
zh_TW: 以 root 執行 Xfe
