Xfe 1.18 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (503 entries)

en: Error loading icons
zh_CN: 载入图标出错

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Read
zh_CN: 读取

en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Set marked
zh_CN: 设置标志

en: Recursively
zh_CN: 递归

en: Clear marked
zh_CN: 清除标志

en: Files and folders
zh_CN: 文件和目录

en: Add marked
zh_CN: 添加标志

en: Folders only
zh_CN: 仅目录

en: Owner only
zh_CN: 仅所有者

en: Files only
zh_CN: 仅文件

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: &Accept
zh_CN: 同意（&A)

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消（&C)

en: &General
zh_CN: 普通（&G）

en: &Permissions
zh_CN: 权限（&P）

en: &File Associations
zh_CN: 文件关联(&F)

en: Extension:
zh_CN: 扩展名

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述

en: Open:
zh_CN: 打开:

en: 	Select file...
zh_CN: 	选择文件

en: View:
zh_CN: 查看

en: Edit:
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Extract:
zh_CN: 解压

en: Install/Upgrade:
zh_CN: 安装/升级

en: Big Icon:
zh_CN: 大图标

en: Mini Icon:
zh_CN: 小图标

en: Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: => Warning: file name is not UTF-8 encoded!
zh_CN: =>警告: 文件名编码不是 UTF-8!

en: Filesystem (%s)
zh_CN: 文件系统(%s)

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Character Device
zh_CN: 字符设备

en: Block Device
zh_CN: 块设备

en: Named Pipe
zh_CN: 指定管道

en: Executable
zh_CN: 可执行

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Broken link
zh_CN: 错误链接

en: Mount point
zh_CN: 载入点

en: Mount type:
zh_CN: 载入类型

en: Used:
zh_CN: 使用

en: Free:
zh_CN: 空闲

en: File system:
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Location:
zh_CN: 地址:

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型

en: Total size:
zh_CN: 合计大小

en: Link to:
zh_CN: 连接到:

en: Broken link to:
zh_CN: 错误链接到:

en: File Time
zh_CN: 文件时间

en: Last Modified:
zh_CN: 建立时间

en: Last Changed:
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Last Accessed:
zh_CN: 最后访问

en: %s (%llu bytes)
zh_CN: %s (%llu 字节)

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小

en: Selection:
zh_CN: 选择:

en: Multiple types
zh_CN: 多种类型

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Can't write to %s: Permission denied
zh_CN: 不能写入 %s: 没有权限

en: Folder %s doesn't exist
zh_CN: 目录 %s 不存在

en: File rename
zh_CN: 文件重命名

en: File owner
zh_CN: 文件所有者

en: Change owner cancelled!
zh_CN: 改变所有者取消!

en: Chown in %s failed: %s
zh_CN: Chmod %s 失败: %s

en: Chown in %s failed
zh_CN: Chmod %s 失败 :

en: Chmod in %s failed: %s
zh_CN: Chmod %s 失败 : %s

en: File permissions
zh_CN: 文件权限

en: Change file permissions cancelled!
zh_CN: 改变文件权限取消!

en: Chmod in %s failed
zh_CN: Chmod %s 失败 :

en: Change file(s) permissions cancelled!
zh_CN: 无权限修改文件!

en: Select an executable file
zh_CN: 选择一个可执行文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: PNG Images
zh_CN: PNG映像

en: GIF Images
zh_CN: GIF映像

en: BMP Images
zh_CN: BMP映像

en: Select an icon file
zh_CN: 选择一个图标文件

en: Copy here
zh_CN: 复制到这里

en: Move here
zh_CN: 移动到这里

en: Link here
zh_CN: 链接到这里

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: File copy
zh_CN: 复制文件

en: File move
zh_CN: 移动文件

en: File symlink
zh_CN: 文件链接

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Symlink
zh_CN: 链接

en: To:
zh_CN: 到:

en: An error has occurred during the move file operation!
zh_CN: 在移动文件操作时产生一个错误!

en: Move file operation cancelled!
zh_CN: 移动文件取消!

en: An error has occurred during the copy file operation!
zh_CN: 在复制文件时发生一个错误!

en: Copy file operation cancelled!
zh_CN: 复制文件取消!

en: Mount point %s is not responding...
zh_CN: 挂载点 %s 无反应

en: Link to Folder
zh_CN: 连接到目录

en: Folders
zh_CN: 目录

en: Show hidden folders
zh_CN: 显示隐藏目录

en: 0 bytes in root
zh_CN: 根目录为0字节

en:  Permission to: %s denied.
zh_CN: 到%s的权限不够

en: New &folder...
zh_CN: 新目录(&f)

en: &Hidden folders
zh_CN: 隐藏目录(&H)

en: &Reverse order
zh_CN: 反转次序(&R)

en: E&xpand tree
zh_CN: 展开树(&x)

en: Collap&se tree
zh_CN: 关闭树(&s)

en: Pane&l
zh_CN: 面板(&l)

en: M&ount
zh_CN: 载入(&o)

en: Unmoun&t
zh_CN: 卸载(&t)

en: &Add to archive...
zh_CN: 压缩(&A)

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: C&ut
zh_CN: 剪切(&u)

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: Re&name...
zh_CN: 改名(&n)

en: Cop&y to...
zh_CN: 复制到...(&y)

en: &Move to...
zh_CN: 移动到...(&M)

en: Symlin&k to...
zh_CN: 创建链接(&k)到...

en: Mo&ve to trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站(&v)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Prop&erties
zh_CN: 属性(&e)

en: File name is empty, operation cancelled
zh_CN: 文件名为空，操作已取消!

en: Create archive
zh_CN: 新建压缩包

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Copy to
zh_CN: 复制到

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Symlink
zh_CN: 链接

en: %s is not a folder
zh_CN: %s 不是一个目录

en: An error has occurred during the symlink operation!
zh_CN: 在链接操作时产生一个错误!

en: Symlink operation cancelled!
zh_CN: 链接操作取消!

en: Confirm Delete
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: File delete
zh_CN: 文件删除

en: Delete folder operation cancelled!
zh_CN: 删除目录操作已取消!

en: Confirm Trash
zh_CN: 确认回收站

en: Move to trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站

en: An error has occurred during the move to trash operation!
zh_CN: 在移动到回收站的操作中产生一个错误!

en: Move to trash folder operation cancelled!
zh_CN: 移动到回收站的操作已取消!

en: Create new folder:
zh_CN: 新建目录:

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新的目录

en: File or folder %s already exists
zh_CN: 文件或目录%s已经存在

en: Mount
zh_CN: 载入

en: Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载

en:  file system...
zh_CN: 文件系统...

en:  the folder:
zh_CN: 目录 :

en:  operation cancelled!
zh_CN: 操作取消!

en:  in root
zh_CN: 在当前目录中

en: Source:
zh_CN: 源 :

en: Target:
zh_CN: 目标:

en: Delete:
zh_CN: 删除:

en: From:
zh_CN: 从:

en: Changing permissions...
zh_CN: 更改权限...

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件:

en: Changing owner...
zh_CN: 更改所有者...

en: Mount file system...
zh_CN: 载入文件系统...

en: Mount the folder:
zh_CN: 载入目录:

en: Unmount file system...
zh_CN: 卸载文件系统...

en: Unmount the folder:
zh_CN: 卸载目录:

en: Confirm Overwrite
zh_CN: 确定覆盖

en: Source:
zh_CN: 源:

en: Target:
zh_CN: 目标:

en: Source %s doesn't exist
zh_CN: 源 %s 不存在

en: From:
zh_CN: 从:

en: Extract archive
zh_CN: 解压存档

en: Add to archive
zh_CN: 加入存档

en: Failed command: %s
zh_CN: 失败命令: %s

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Folder %s was successfully mounted.
zh_CN: 目录 %s 已成功载入

en: Folder %s was successfully unmounted.
zh_CN: 目录 %s 已成功卸载

en: Install/Upgrade package
zh_CN: 安装/升级包

en: Uninstall package
zh_CN: 卸载包

en: &File Name:
zh_CN: 文件名(&F)

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: File F&ilter:
zh_CN: 文件过滤(&i)

en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Create new folder...
zh_CN: 新建目录...

en: New File
zh_CN: 新文件

en: Go ho&me
zh_CN: 前往主目录(&h)

en: Go &work
zh_CN: 前往工作目录(&w)

en: New f&older...
zh_CN: 新建目录(&o)

en: &Hidden files
zh_CN: 隐藏文件(&H)

en: Thum&bnails
zh_CN: 缩略图(&b)

en: B&ig icons
zh_CN: 大图标(&i)

en: &Small icons
zh_CN: 小图标(&S)

en: &Rows
zh_CN: 横排(&R)

en: &Columns
zh_CN: 竖排(&C)

en: &Name
zh_CN: 文件名(&N)

en: Si&ze
zh_CN: 大小(&z)

en: &Type
zh_CN: 类型(&T)

en: E&xtension
zh_CN: 扩展名(&x)

en: &Date
zh_CN: 日期(&D)

en: Re&verse order
zh_CN: 颠倒顺序(&v)

en: &Family:
zh_CN: 文件(&F):

en: &Style:
zh_CN: 类型(&S)

en: Si&ze:
zh_CN: 大小(&z):

en: Character Set:
zh_CN: 字符设置:

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: West European
zh_CN: 西欧

en: East European
zh_CN: 东欧

en: South European
zh_CN: 南欧

en: North European
zh_CN: 北欧

en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 斯拉夫

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 西伯拉

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Nordic
zh_CN: 日尔曼

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Baltic
zh_CN: 波罗的海

en: Celtic
zh_CN: 凯尔特

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

en: Central European (cp1250)
zh_CN: 中欧 (cp1250)

en: Russian (cp1251)
zh_CN: 俄罗斯 (cp1251)

en: Latin1 (cp1252)
zh_CN: 拉丁文 (cp1252)

en: Greek (cp1253)
zh_CN: 希腊文 (cp1253)

en: Turkish (cp1254)
zh_CN: 土耳其语 (cp1254)

en: Hebrew (cp1255)
zh_CN: 希伯来语 (cp1255)

en: Arabic (cp1256)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (cp1256)

en: Baltic (cp1257)
zh_CN: 波罗的海语 (cp1257)

en: Vietnam (cp1258)
zh_CN: 越南 (cp1258)

en: Thai (cp874)
zh_CN: 泰国 (cp874)

en: Set Width:
zh_CN: 设置宽度:

en: Ultra condensed
zh_CN: 极端缩进

en: Extra condensed
zh_CN: 额外缩进

en: Condensed
zh_CN: 缩进

en: Semi condensed
zh_CN: 半缩进

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Semi expanded
zh_CN: 半展开

en: Expanded
zh_CN: 展开

en: Extra expanded
zh_CN: 额外展开

en: Ultra expanded
zh_CN: 极端展开

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定的

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Scalable:
zh_CN: 可升级:

en: All Fonts:
zh_CN: 所有字体:

en: Preview:
zh_CN: 预览:

en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: Yes for &All
zh_CN: 全部选是(&A)

en: Enter the user password:
zh_CN: 输入用户密码:

en: Enter the root password:
zh_CN: 输入root密码:

en: Name:
zh_CN: 文件名:

en: Size in root:
zh_CN: 根目录大小

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型:

en: Modified date:
zh_CN: 修改时间:

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户:

en: Group:
zh_CN: 组:

en: Permissions:
zh_CN: 权限:

en: Deletion date:
zh_CN: 删除日期:

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小:

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展名

en: Modified date
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Unable to load image
zh_CN: 不能载入图像

en: Deletion date
zh_CN: 删除日期

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Command log
zh_CN: 命令日志

en: To folder:
zh_CN: 到目录:

en: Move to trash file operation cancelled!
zh_CN: 移到回收站操作取消！

en: Delete file operation cancelled!
zh_CN: 已取消删除文件操作!

en: Create new file:
zh_CN: 新建文件:

en: Create new symbolic link:
zh_CN: 新建符号链接:

en: New Symlink
zh_CN: 新链接

en: Select the symlink refered file or folder
zh_CN: 选择文件或目录的链接

en: Symlink source %s does not exist
zh_CN: 链接源 %s 不存在

en: Open selected file(s) with:
zh_CN: 用...打开所选文件：

en: Open With
zh_CN: 用...打开

en: A&ssociate
zh_CN: 操作(&s)

en: Show files:
zh_CN: 显示文件:

en: New s&ymlink...
zh_CN: 新链接(&y)

en: Fi&lter...
zh_CN: 过滤(&l)

en: &Mount
zh_CN: 载入(&M)

en: Open &with...
zh_CN: 用...打开(&w)

en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

en: &Extract here
zh_CN: 在此解压(&E)

en: E&xtract to...
zh_CN: 解压到...(&x)

en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

en: Install/Up&grade
zh_CN: 安装/升级(&g)

en: Un&install
zh_CN: 卸载(&i)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: Copy &to...
zh_CN: 复制到...(&t)

en: Select a destination folder
zh_CN: 选择一个目标目录.

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Package Install/Upgrade
zh_CN: 安装/升级包

en: Package Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载包

en: No compatible package manager (rpm or dpkg) found!
zh_CN: 没有发现相应的包管理器

en: Information
zh_CN: 文件信息

en: 0 bytes
zh_CN: 0 字节

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Bookmarks limit number reached. The last bookmark will be deleted...
zh_CN: 书签最大数目已经达到，最近一次将被删除...

en: Cl&ose
zh_CN: 关闭(&o)

en: 
    >>>> COMMAND CANCELLED <<<<
zh_CN: 
    >>>>·指令撤销·<<<<

en: 
    >>>> END OF COMMAND <<<<
zh_CN: 
    >>>> 指令结束 ·<<<<

en: 	Select destination...
zh_CN: 	选择目的地.

en: Select a file
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: Select a file or a destination folder
zh_CN: 选择一个文件或目标目录

en: Add To Archive
zh_CN: 加入到压缩包

en: New archive name:
zh_CN: 新的压缩包名字:

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式化：

en: tar.gz	Archive format is tar.gz
zh_CN: tar.gz	存档格式为·tar.gz

en: zip	Archive format is zip
zh_CN: zip	存档格式为zip

en: rar	Archive format is rar
zh_CN: rar	存档格式为·rar

en: tar.bz2	Archive format is tar.bz2
zh_CN: tar.bz2	存档格式为·tar.bz2

en: tar	Archive format is tar
zh_CN: tar	存档格式为·tar

en: tar.Z	Archive format is tar.Z
zh_CN: tar.Z	存档格式为·tar.Z

en: gz	Archive format is gz
zh_CN: gz	存档格式为·gz

en: bz2	Archive format is bz2
zh_CN: bz2	存档格式为·bz2

en: Z	Archive format is Z
zh_CN: Z	存档格式为·Z

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 配置

en: Current Theme
zh_CN: 当前主题

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Use trash can for file deletion (safe delete)
zh_CN: 删除文件时将其移到回收站(安全删除)

en: Include a command to bypass the trash can (permanent delete)
zh_CN: 包括跳过回收站的删除指令(永久删除)

en: Auto save layout
zh_CN: 自动保存当前布局

en: Single click file open
zh_CN: 单击打开文件

en: Display a path linker above file lists
zh_CN: 在文件列表上显示路径

en: Smooth scrolling in file lists and text windows
zh_CN: 平滑滚动文件列表和文本窗口

en: Mouse scrolling speed:
zh_CN: 鼠标滚动速度:

en: Root mode
zh_CN: root模式

en: Authentication using sudo (uses user password)
zh_CN: 使用sudo使用用户自己密码)

en: Authentication using su (uses root password)
zh_CN: 使用su(使用root密码)

en: &Dialogs
zh_CN: 对话(&D)

en: Confirmations
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm copy/move/rename/symlink
zh_CN: 复制/移动/改名/链接 确认

en: Confirm drag and drop
zh_CN: 拖放确认

en: Confirm overwrite
zh_CN: 确定覆盖

en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warn when mount points are not responding
zh_CN: 在载入点失去相应时发出警告

en: Warn if running as root
zh_CN: 以root身份运行时给出警告

en: &Programs
zh_CN: 文件关联(&P)

en: Default programs
zh_CN: 默认程序

en: Text viewer:
zh_CN: 默认的文件查看器:

en: Text editor:
zh_CN: 默认的文件编辑器:

en: Image editor:
zh_CN: 默认图像编辑器:

en: Image viewer:
zh_CN: 默认的图像查看器:

en: Archiver:
zh_CN: 默认归档:

en: Pdf viewer:
zh_CN: Pdf查看器:

en: Audio player:
zh_CN: 音频播放器：

en: Video player:
zh_CN: 视频播放器：

en: Terminal:
zh_CN: 终端程序:

en: Color theme
zh_CN: 颜色主题

en: Custom colors
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: Double click to customize the color
zh_CN: 双击个性化颜色

en: Base color
zh_CN: 基本颜色

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边界颜色

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Selection background color
zh_CN: 选中背景颜色

en: File list background color
zh_CN: 文件列表背景颜色

en: File list highlight color
zh_CN: 文件列表高亮颜色

en: Controls
zh_CN: 控制

en: Icon theme path
zh_CN: 图标主题路径

en: 	Select path...
zh_CN: 	选择路径...

en: &Fonts
zh_CN: 字体(&F)

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Normal font:
zh_CN: 标准字体：

en:  Select...
zh_CN: 选择

en: Text font:
zh_CN: 文本字体：

en: Select an icon theme folder or an icon file
zh_CN: 选择一个图标主题目录或者一个图标文件

en: Change Normal Font
zh_CN: 选择标准字体

en: Change Text Font
zh_CN: 选择文本字体

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Execute command
zh_CN: 执行命令

en: Empty trash can
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: &Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(&S)

en: Skip A&ll
zh_CN: 跳过所有(&l)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: F&ull file list
zh_CN: 详细列表(&F)

en: I&gnore case
zh_CN: 忽略事件(&g)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: P&references
zh_CN: 选项(&r)

en: &General toolbar
zh_CN: 普通工具栏（&G）

en: &Tools toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏(&T)

en: &Panel toolbar
zh_CN: 面板工具栏(&T)

en: &Location bar
zh_CN: 地址栏(&L)

en: &Status bar
zh_CN: 状态栏(&S)

en: &Clear bookmarks
zh_CN: 清除书签(&C)

en: &Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(&B)

en: &Filter...
zh_CN: 过滤(&F)

en: &Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图(&T)

en: &Big icons
zh_CN: 大图标(&B)

en: T&ype
zh_CN: 类型(&y)

en: &Left panel
zh_CN: 左面板(&L)

en: &Filter
zh_CN: 过滤(&F)

en: &Right panel
zh_CN: 右面板(&R)

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: T&rash
zh_CN: 回收站(&r)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &About X File Explorer
zh_CN: 关于X File Explorer(&A)

en: Running Xfe as root!
zh_CN: 正在以root身份运行Xfe!

en: No global xferc file found! Please select a configuration file...
zh_CN: 配置文件xferc没有找到，请选择一个配置文件...

en: XFE configuration file
zh_CN: XFE配置文件

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: &Preferences
zh_CN: 选项(&P)

en: &Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载(&U)

en: &Install/Upgrade
zh_CN: 安装/升级(&I)

en: &Description
zh_CN: 描述(&D)

en: File &List
zh_CN: 文件列表(&L)

en: About X File Package
zh_CN: 关于X File Image

en: RPM source packages
zh_CN: RPM源码包

en: RPM packages
zh_CN: RPM包

en: DEB packages
zh_CN: DEB包

en: Open Document
zh_CN: 打开文档

en: No package loaded
zh_CN: 没有加载包

en: Unknown package format
zh_CN: 未知的包格式

en: Install/Upgrade Package
zh_CN: 安装/升级包

en: Uninstall Package
zh_CN: 卸载包

en: [RPM package]
zh_CN: [RPM包]

en: [DEB package]
zh_CN: [DEB包]

en: Query of %s failed!
zh_CN: 查询%s失败

en: Error Loading File
zh_CN: 加载文件错误

en: Unable to open file: %s
zh_CN: 不能打开文件: %s

en: GIF Image
zh_CN: GIF映像

en: BMP Image
zh_CN: BMP映像

en: XPM Image
zh_CN: XPM映像

en: PCX Image
zh_CN: PCX映像

en: ICO Image
zh_CN: ICO映像

en: RGB Image
zh_CN: RGB映像

en: XBM Image
zh_CN: XBM映像

en: TARGA Image
zh_CN: TARGA映像

en: PPM Image
zh_CN: PPM映像

en: PNG Image
zh_CN: PNG映像

en: JPEG Image
zh_CN: JPEG映像

en: TIFF Image
zh_CN: TIFF映像

en: &Image
zh_CN: 映像(&I)

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: About X File Image
zh_CN: 关于X File Image

en: Error Loading Image
zh_CN: 载入文件错误

en: Unsupported type: %s
zh_CN: 不支持的类型: %s

en: Unable to load image, the file may be corrupted
zh_CN: 不能载入图形，文件可能损坏

en: Open Image
zh_CN: 打开图像

en: Print command: 
    (ex: lpr -P <printer>)
zh_CN: 输入打印指令: 
    (ex: lpr -P <printer>)

en: XFileWrite Preferences
zh_CN: XFileWrite参数

en: &Editor
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Wrap margin:
zh_CN: 边缘换行:

en: Tabulation size:
zh_CN: 表格尺寸:

en: &Colors
zh_CN: 颜色(&C)

en: Lines
zh_CN: 线条

en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景:

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本

en: Selected text background:
zh_CN: 选择文本背景:

en: Selected text:
zh_CN: 选择文本:

en: Highlighted text background:
zh_CN: 高亮文本背景:

en: Highlighted text:
zh_CN: 高亮文本:

en: Cursor:
zh_CN: 指针:

en: Line numbers background:
zh_CN: 线条数量背景:

en: Line numbers foreground:
zh_CN: 线条数量前景:

en: &Search
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)

en: &Window
zh_CN: 窗口(&W)

en:   Lines:
zh_CN:   线条:

en:   Col:
zh_CN:   列:

en:   Line:
zh_CN:   行:

en: &Clear Recent Files
zh_CN: 清除最近文件(&C)

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(&U)

en: &Redo
zh_CN: 重做(&R)

en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&t)

en: Select &All
zh_CN: 选择所有(&A)

en: File is too big: %s (%d bytes)
zh_CN: 文件%s过大(%d bytes)

en: Unable to read file: %s
zh_CN: 不能读取%s文件

en: Error Saving File
zh_CN: 保存文件出错

en: File is too big: %s
zh_CN: 文件%s过大

en: File: %s truncated.
zh_CN: 文件%s有丢失

en: untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: untitled%d
zh_CN: 无标题%d

en: About X File Write
zh_CN: 关于X File Write

en: Change Font
zh_CN: 设置字体

en: Text Files
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: C Source Files
zh_CN: C源代码文件

en: C++ Source Files
zh_CN: C++源代码文件

en: C/C++ Header Files
zh_CN: C/C++头文件

en: HTML Files
zh_CN: HTML文件

en: PHP Files
zh_CN: PHP文件

en: Unsaved Document
zh_CN: 未保存的文档

en: Save %s to file?
zh_CN: 保存%s到文件？

en: Save Document
zh_CN: 保存文档

en: Overwrite Document
zh_CN: 覆盖文档

en: Overwrite existing document: %s?
zh_CN: 覆盖已有的文档: %s?

en:  (changed)
zh_CN:  (已修改)

en: OVR
zh_CN: 修改

en: INS
zh_CN: 插入

en: File Was Changed
zh_CN: 文件已修改

en: %s
    was changed by another program. Reload this file from disk?
zh_CN: %s
    已经被另外的程序修改，重新载入文件?

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Goto Line
zh_CN: 转到..

en: &Goto line number:
zh_CN: 转到..行(&G)

en: Ready.
zh_CN: 完成

en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

en: Re&place All
zh_CN: 替换所有(&p)

en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索:

en: Replace with:
zh_CN: 替换为:

en: Ex&act
zh_CN: 原样(&a)

en: &Ignore Case
zh_CN: 忽略事件(&I)

en: E&xpression
zh_CN: 语法(&x)

en: &Backward
zh_CN: 向后(&B)

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Run Xfe as root
zh_CN: 以 root 运行 Xfe
