Xfwm4 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (177 entries)

en: This window might be busy and is not responding.
    Do you want to terminate the application?
zh_CN: 这个窗口可能正忙且无响应。
    您要中止此应用程序吗？

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Session manager socket
zh_CN: 会话管理器套接字

en: SOCKET ID
zh_CN: 套接字 ID

en: Version information
zh_CN: 版本信息

en: %s: %s
    Try %s --help to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_CN: %s：%s
    输入 %s --help 查看可用命令行选项的
    完整列表。

en: Workspace %d
zh_CN: 工作区 %d

en: Workspace Name
zh_CN: 工作区名称

en: Settings manager socket
zh_CN: 设置管理器套接字

en: Window Manager
zh_CN: 窗口管理器

en: Configure window behavior and shortcuts
zh_CN: 配置窗口行为和快捷键

en: windows;management;settings;preferences;themes;styles;decorations;title bar;font;buttons;menu;minimize;maximize;shade;roll up;layout;keyboard shortcuts;focus;snapping;screen;workspaces;edges;corner;hide content;move;resize;moving;resizing;double click;
zh_CN: windows;management;settings;preferences;themes;styles;decorations;title bar;font;buttons;menu;minimize;maximize;shade;roll up;layout;keyboard shortcuts;focus;snapping;screen;workspaces;edges;corner;hide content;move;resize;moving;resizing;double click;窗口;管理;设置;首选项;主题;样式;装饰;标题栏;字体;按钮;菜单;最小化;最大化;阴影;卷起;布局;键盘快捷键;焦点;捕捉;屏幕;工作区;边缘;角;隐藏内容;移动;调整大小;移动;调整;双击;

en: Window Manager Tweaks
zh_CN: 窗口管理器微调

en: Fine-tune window behaviour and effects
zh_CN: 微调窗口行为和效果

en: windows;behavior;settings;preferences;cycling;cycle;switching;focus;raises;accessibility;key;dragging;move;moving;hide;frame;title bar;maximized;tile;screen;edge;hot corner;snapping;mouse wheel;roll up;workspaces;placement;compositor;compositing;enable;disable;shadows;decorations;opacity;resize;inactive;preview;compiz;transitions;
zh_CN: windows;behavior;settings;preferences;cycling;cycle;switching;focus;raises;accessibility;key;dragging;move;moving;hide;frame;title bar;maximized;tile;screen;edge;hot corner;snapping;mouse wheel;roll up;workspaces;placement;compositor;compositing;enable;disable;shadows;decorations;opacity;resize;inactive;preview;compiz;transitions;窗口;行为;设置;首选项;循环;循环;切换;焦点;提高;辅助功能;按键;拖动;移动;移动;隐藏;框架;标题栏;最大化;平铺;屏幕;边缘;热角;捕捉;鼠标滚轮;卷起;工作区;放置;合成器;合成;启用;禁用;阴影;装饰;不透明度;调整大小;不活动;预览;过渡;

en: Workspaces
zh_CN: 工作区

en: Configure layout, names and margins
zh_CN: 配置布局、名称和边缘

en: workspaces;settings;preferences;virtual desktops;number;windows;screen;margins;
zh_CN: workspaces;settings;preferences;virtual desktops;number;windows;screen;margins;工作区;设置;首选项;虚拟桌面;数量;窗口;屏幕;边距;

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

note: ----------------------------------------------
en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: <b>The_me</b>
zh_CN: <b>主题(_M)</b>

en: <b>Title fon_t</b>
zh_CN: <b>标题字体(_T)</b>

en: <b>Title _alignment</b>
zh_CN: <b>标题对齐(_A)</b>

en: Click and drag the buttons to change the layout
zh_CN: 点击并拖动按钮以改变布局

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: The window title cannot be removed
zh_CN: 未能移除窗口标题

en: Active
zh_CN: 当前的

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Stick
zh_CN: 粘滞

en: Shade
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: <b>Button layout</b>
zh_CN: <b>按钮布局</b>

en: _Style
zh_CN: 样式(_S)

en: Define shortcuts to perform _window manager actions:
zh_CN: 定义执行窗口管理器动作的快捷键(_W):

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Clear
zh_CN: 清除(_C)

en: _Reset to Defaults
zh_CN: 重置为默认(_R)

en: _Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘(_K)

en: Click to foc_us
zh_CN: 点击聚焦(_U)

en: Focus follows _mouse
zh_CN: 焦点跟随鼠标(_M)

en: _Delay before window receives focus:
zh_CN: 窗口接收焦点前的延时(_D)：

note: Raise focus delay
en: <i>Short</i>
zh_CN: <i>短</i>

note: Raise focus delay
en: <i>Long</i>
zh_CN: <i>长</i>

en: <b>Focus model</b>
zh_CN: <b>焦点模式</b>

en: Automatically give focus to _newly created windows
zh_CN: 自动聚焦于新创建的窗口(_N)

en: <b>New window focus</b>
zh_CN: <b>聚焦新窗口</b>

en: Automatically _raise windows when they receive focus
zh_CN: 窗口接收焦点时自动提升(_R)

en: Delay _before raising focused window:
zh_CN: 提升已聚焦窗口前的延时(_B):

en: <b>Raise on focus</b>
zh_CN: <b>聚焦时提升</b>

en: Raise window when clicking _inside application window
zh_CN: 在应用程序窗口内点击时提升窗口(_I)

en: <b>Raise on click</b>
zh_CN: <b>点击时提升</b>

en: _Focus
zh_CN: 焦点(_F)

en: To screen _borders
zh_CN: 至屏幕边缘(_B)

en: To other _windows
zh_CN: 至其他窗口(_W)

en: Dis_tance:
zh_CN: 距离(_T)：

note: Edge resistance Smart placement size
en: <i>Small</i>
zh_CN: <i>小</i>

note: Edge resistance
en: <i>Wide</i>
zh_CN: <i>宽</i>

en: <b>Windows snapping</b>
zh_CN: <b>窗口吸附</b>

en: With the mouse _pointer
zh_CN: 在鼠标指针下(_P)

en: With a _dragged window
zh_CN: 一个拖动窗口(_D)

en: _Edge resistance:
zh_CN: 边缘阻距(_E)：

en: <b>Wrap workspaces when reaching the screen edge</b>
zh_CN: <b>光标碰到屏幕边缘时回绕工作区</b>

en: When _moving
zh_CN: 移动时(_M)

en: When _resizing
zh_CN: 调整大小时(_R)

en: <b>Hide content of windows</b>
zh_CN: <b>隐藏窗口内容</b>

en: The action to perform when the title-bar is double-clicked
zh_CN: 双击标题栏时执行的动作

en: <b>Double click _action</b>
zh_CN: <b>双击动作(_A)</b>

en: Ad_vanced
zh_CN: 高级(_V)

en: Shade window
zh_CN: 折叠窗口

en: Hide window
zh_CN: 隐藏窗口

en: Maximize window
zh_CN: 最大化窗口

en: Fill window
zh_CN: 填充窗口

en: Always on top
zh_CN: 总是最前

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Center
zh_CN: 中

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Failed to initialize xfconf. Reason: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化 Xfconf。原因：%s

en: Could not create the settings dialog.
zh_CN: 未能创建设置对话框。

en: This will reset all shortcuts to their default values. Do you really want to do this?
zh_CN: 这会将所有快捷键重置为默认。您真的要这样做吗？

en: Reset to Defaults
zh_CN: 重置为默认

en: S_kip windows that have "skip pager"
    or "skip taskbar" properties set
zh_CN: 跳过有 “跳过页面” 或 “跳过工具栏”
    属性设置的窗口(_K)

en: Cycle _through minimized windows in most recently used order
zh_CN: 以最近使用的顺序循环最小化窗口(_T)

en: _Include hidden (i.e. iconified) windows
zh_CN: 包含隐藏(如图标化的)窗口(_I)

en: Cycle _through windows on all workspaces
zh_CN: 在所有工作区的窗口间循环(_T)

en: _Draw frame around selected window while cycling
zh_CN: 循环时在选中的窗口周围绘制窗口边框(_D)

en: _Raise windows while cycling
zh_CN: 循环时提升窗口(_R)

en: Cycle through windows in a _list
zh_CN: 在列表内的窗口间循环(_L)

en: C_ycling
zh_CN: 循环(_Y)

en: Activate foc_us stealing prevention
zh_CN: 激活焦点防窃取(_U)

en: Honor _standard ICCCM focus hint
zh_CN: 遵照标准的 ICCCM 焦点提示(_S)

en: When a window raises itself:
zh_CN: 窗口提升自己时：

en: _Bring window on current workspace
zh_CN: 窗口放在当前工作区(_B)

en: Switch to win_dow's workspace
zh_CN: 切换至窗口的工作区(_D)

en: Do _nothing
zh_CN: 什么都不做(_N)

en: Key used to _grab and move windows:
zh_CN: 用来捕获和移动窗口的按键(_G)：

en: _Raise windows when any mouse button is pressed
zh_CN: 按下任意鼠标按钮时提升窗口(_R)

en: Hide frame of windows when ma_ximized
zh_CN: 最大化时隐藏窗口边框(_X)

en: Hide title of windows when maximized
zh_CN: 最大化窗口时隐藏标题

en: Automatically _tile windows when moving toward the screen edge
zh_CN: 在窗口向屏幕边缘移动时自动平铺(_T)

en: Use _edge resistance instead of window snapping
zh_CN: 使用边缘阻距而不是窗口吸附(_E)

en: Use mouse wheel on title bar to ro_ll up the window
zh_CN: 使用鼠标滑轮以滚动窗口(_L)

en: Notify of _urgency by making window's decoration blink
zh_CN: 窗口修饰闪烁以示紧急(_U)

en: Keep urgent windows _blinking repeatedly
zh_CN: 紧急窗口保持闪烁(_B)

en: _Accessibility
zh_CN: 辅助功能(_A)

en: Use the _mouse wheel on the desktop to switch workspaces
zh_CN: 在桌面上使用鼠标滚轮切换工作区(_M)

en: _Remember and recall previous workspace
    when switching via keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 由键盘快捷键切换时记住并恢复先前的
    工作区(_R)

en: Wrap workspaces depending on the actual desktop _layout
zh_CN: 回绕工作区取决于实际的桌面布局(_L)

en: Wrap workspaces when _the first or the last workspace is reached
zh_CN: 到达第一个或最后一个工作区时回绕工作区(_T)

en: _Workspaces
zh_CN: 工作区(_W)

en: _Minimum size of windows to trigger smart placement:
zh_CN: 触发智能放置的窗口最小大小(_M)：

note: Smart placement size
en: <i>Large</i>
zh_CN: <i>大</i>

en: By default, place windows:
zh_CN: 窗口默认放置在：

en: At the c_enter of the screen
zh_CN: 在屏幕中央(_E)

en: U_nder the mouse pointer
zh_CN: 在鼠标光标下(_N)

en: _Placement
zh_CN: 放置(_P)

en: _Enable display compositing
zh_CN: 启用显示合成(_E)

en: Display _fullscreen overlay windows directly
zh_CN: 直接覆盖窗口显示全屏(_F)

en: Show windows preview in place of icons when cycling
zh_CN: 在循环窗口时显示窗口预览

en: Show shadows under pop_up windows
zh_CN: 在弹出窗口下显示阴影(_U)

en: Show shadows under _dock windows
zh_CN: 在 dock 窗口下显示阴影(_D)

en: Show shadows under _regular windows
zh_CN: 在常规窗口下显示阴影(_R)

en: Zoom desktop with mouse wheel
zh_CN: 使用鼠标滚轮缩放桌面

en: Zoom pointer along with the desktop
zh_CN: 与桌面一起缩放指针

en: Opaci_ty of window decorations:
zh_CN: 窗口装饰的不透明度(_T)：

en: <i>Transparent</i>
zh_CN: <i>透明</i>

en: <i>Opaque</i>
zh_CN: <i>不透明</i>

en: Opacity of _inactive windows:
zh_CN: 不活动窗口的不透明度(_I)：

en: Opacity of windows during _move:
zh_CN: 窗口在移动时的不透明度(_M)：

en: Opacity of windows during resi_ze:
zh_CN: 窗口在调整大小时的不透明度(_Z)：

en: Opacity of popup wi_ndows:
zh_CN: 弹出窗口的不透明度(_N)：

en: C_ompositor
zh_CN: 合成器(_O)

en: _Number of workspaces:
zh_CN: 工作区数量(_N)：

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Names
zh_CN: 名称

en: _General
zh_CN: 一般(_G)

en: Margins are areas on the edges of the screen where no window will be placed
zh_CN: 边缘是屏幕边上不能放置窗口的边界区域。

en: _Margins
zh_CN: 边缘(_M)

note: TRANSLATORS: "(on %s)" is like "running on" the name of the other host
en: %s (on %s)
zh_CN: %s(于 %s)

en: Unsupported keyboard modifier '%s'
zh_CN: 不支持的键盘修饰键“%s”

en: Set the compositor mode
zh_CN: 设置合成器模式

en: Set the vblank mode
zh_CN: 设置 vblank 模式

en: Replace the existing window manager
zh_CN: 替换已存在的窗口管理器

en: Print version information and exit
zh_CN: 列印版本信息后退出

en: Enable debug logging
zh_CN:  启用调试日志

en: [ARGUMENTS...]
zh_CN: [参数...]

en: Type "%s --help" for usage.
zh_CN: 输入 “%s --help” 获取用法。

en: Ma_ximize
zh_CN: 最大化(_X)

en: Unma_ximize
zh_CN: 取消最大化(_X)

en: Mi_nimize
zh_CN: 最小化(_N)

en: Minimize _Other Windows
zh_CN: 最小化其它窗口(_O)

en: S_how
zh_CN: 显示(_H)

en: _Move
zh_CN: 移动(_M)

en: _Resize
zh_CN: 改变大小(_R)

note: ----------------------------------------------
en: Always on _Top
zh_CN: 总是置顶(_T)

en: _Same as Other Windows
zh_CN: 与其它窗口相同(_S)

en: Always _Below Other Windows
zh_CN: 总是在其它窗口下(_B)

note: ----------------------------------------------
en: Roll Window Up
zh_CN: 向上收起窗口

en: Roll Window Down
zh_CN: 向下收起窗口

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: Leave _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 离开全屏(_F)

en: Context _Help
zh_CN: 交互菜单帮助(_H)

note: ----------------------------------------------
en: Always on _Visible Workspace
zh_CN: 总是在可见工作区上(_V)

en: Move to Another _Workspace
zh_CN: 移至另一工作区(_W)

note: --------------------------------------------------------
en: Destroy
zh_CN: 摧毁

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: %s: GtkMenu failed to grab the pointer
zh_CN: %s：GtkMenu 无法获取光标

en: Error reading data from child process: %s
zh_CN: 从子进程读取数据时出错：%s

en: Cannot spawn helper-dialog: %s
zh_CN: 未能启动帮助对话框：%s
