Xfwm4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (173 entries)

en: This window might be busy and is not responding.
    Do you want to terminate the application?
zh_TW: 此視窗可能處於忙碌狀態而無法回應。
    您想要終止該應用程式嗎？

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Session manager socket
zh_TW: 工作階段管理程式 socket

en: Version information
zh_TW: 版本資訊

en: %s: %s
    Try %s --help to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_TW: %s: %s
    試試 %s --help 以查看可用指令列選項的完整清單。

en: Workspace %d
zh_TW: 工作區 %d

en: Workspace Name
zh_TW: 工作區名稱

en: Settings manager socket
zh_TW: 設定值管理員 socket

en: Window Manager
zh_TW: 視窗管理程式

en: Configure window behavior and shortcuts
zh_TW: 調整視窗行為與捷徑

en: Window Manager Tweaks
zh_TW: 視窗管理程式調校

en: Fine-tune window behaviour and effects
zh_TW: 微調視窗視窗行為與特效

en: Workspaces
zh_TW: 工作區

en: Configure layout, names and margins
zh_TW: 設定配置、名稱與邊緣

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

note: ----------------------------------------------
en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: <b>The_me</b>
zh_TW: <b>主題(_M)</b>

en: <b>Title fon_t</b>
zh_TW: <b>標題字型(_T)</b>

en: <b>Title _alignment</b>
zh_TW: <b>標題對齊方式(_A)</b>

en: Click and drag the buttons to change the layout
zh_TW: 點擊並拖曳按鈕以變更其配置

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: The window title cannot be removed
zh_TW: 不能移除視窗標題

en: Active
zh_TW: 現用

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Stick
zh_TW: 貼連

en: Shade
zh_TW: 捲起

en: Minimize
zh_TW: 最小化

en: Maximize
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: <b>Button layout</b>
zh_TW: <b>按鈕配置</b>

en: _Style
zh_TW: 風格(_S)

en: Define shortcuts to perform _window manager actions:
zh_TW: 定義執行視窗管理程式動作的捷徑鍵(_W)：

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Clear
zh_TW: 清除(_C)

en: _Reset to Defaults
zh_TW: 重設為預設值(_R)

en: _Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤(_K)

en: Click to foc_us
zh_TW: 點擊以獲取焦點(_U)

en: Focus follows _mouse
zh_TW: 焦點跟隨滑鼠(_M)

en: _Delay before window receives focus:
zh_TW: 視窗獲取焦點前的延遲時間(_D)：

note: Raise focus delay
en: <i>Short</i>
zh_TW: <i>短</i>

note: Raise focus delay
en: <i>Long</i>
zh_TW: <i>長</i>

en: <b>Focus model</b>
zh_TW: <b>焦點模型</b>

en: Automatically give focus to _newly created windows
zh_TW: 自動為新建立的視窗取得焦點(_N)

en: <b>New window focus</b>
zh_TW: <b>新視窗焦點</b>

en: Automatically _raise windows when they receive focus
zh_TW: 當視窗獲取焦點時自動抬升該視窗(_R)

en: Delay _before raising focused window:
zh_TW: 抬升焦點所在視窗前的延遲時間(_B)：

en: <b>Raise on focus</b>
zh_TW: <b>獲取焦點時抬升</b>

en: Raise window when clicking _inside application window
zh_TW: 當點擊應用程式視窗內部時抬升視窗(_I)

en: <b>Raise on click</b>
zh_TW: <b>點選時抬升</b>

en: _Focus
zh_TW: 焦點(_F)

en: To screen _borders
zh_TW: 到螢幕邊緣(_B)

en: To other _windows
zh_TW: 到其他視窗(_W)

en: Dis_tance:
zh_TW: 距離(T)：

note: Edge resistance Smart placement size
en: <i>Small</i>
zh_TW: <i>小</i>

note: Edge resistance
en: <i>Wide</i>
zh_TW: <i>寬</i>

en: <b>Windows snapping</b>
zh_TW: <b>視窗吸引</b>

en: With the mouse _pointer
zh_TW: 以滑鼠指標(_P)

en: With a _dragged window
zh_TW: 以拖曳的視窗(_D)

en: _Edge resistance:
zh_TW: 邊緣抗拒(_E)：

en: <b>Wrap workspaces when reaching the screen edge</b>
zh_TW: <b>當抵達螢幕邊緣時迴繞工作區</b>

en: When _moving
zh_TW: 當移動時(_M)

en: When _resizing
zh_TW: 當調整大小時(_R)

en: <b>Hide content of windows</b>
zh_TW: <b>隱藏視窗的內容</b>

en: The action to perform when the title-bar is double-clicked
zh_TW: 當雙擊標題列時要執行的動作

en: <b>Double click _action</b>
zh_TW: <b>雙擊執行動作(_A)</b>

en: Ad_vanced
zh_TW: 進階(_V)

en: Shade window
zh_TW: 捲起視窗

en: Hide window
zh_TW: 隱藏視窗

en: Maximize window
zh_TW: 最大化視窗

en: Fill window
zh_TW: 填滿視窗

en: Always on top
zh_TW: 總是置頂

en: Nothing
zh_TW: 無

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Center
zh_TW: 中

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 捷徑

en: Failed to initialize xfconf. Reason: %s
zh_TW: 未能初始化 xfconf。原因：%s

en: Could not create the settings dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立設定值對話窗。

en: This will reset all shortcuts to their default values. Do you really want to do this?
zh_TW: 這會將所有捷徑重設為其預設值。您真的想要這麼做嗎？

en: Reset to Defaults
zh_TW: 重設為預設值

en: S_kip windows that have "skip pager"
    or "skip taskbar" properties set
zh_TW: 跳過屬性有設定「skip pager」或
    「skip taskbar」的視窗(_K)

en: Cycle _through minimized windows in most recently used order
zh_TW: 以最近使用順序在最小化的視窗間循環(_T)

en: _Include hidden (i.e. iconified) windows
zh_TW: 包含隱藏 (如：圖示化的) 視窗(_I)

en: Cycle _through windows on all workspaces
zh_TW: 在所有工作區的視窗間循環(_T)

en: _Draw frame around selected window while cycling
zh_TW: 當循環時繪製所選視窗周圍的框架(_D)

en: _Raise windows while cycling
zh_TW: 當循環時提升視窗(_R)

en: Cycle through windows in a _list
zh_TW: 在清單中的視窗間循環(_L)

en: C_ycling
zh_TW: 循環(_Y)

en: Activate foc_us stealing prevention
zh_TW: 啟用預防竊取焦點功能(_U)

en: Honor _standard ICCCM focus hint
zh_TW: 尊重標準 ICCCM 焦點提示(_S)

en: When a window raises itself:
zh_TW: 當視窗抬升自己時：

en: _Bring window on current workspace
zh_TW: 將視窗移至目前工作區(_B)

en: Switch to win_dow's workspace
zh_TW: 切換至視窗的工作區(_D)

en: Do _nothing
zh_TW: 無動作(_N)

en: Key used to _grab and move windows:
zh_TW: 用來抓住並移動視窗的按鍵(_G)：

en: _Raise windows when any mouse button is pressed
zh_TW: 按下任一滑鼠鍵時抬升視窗(_R)

en: Hide frame of windows when ma_ximized
zh_TW: 當最大化時隱藏視窗的框架(_X)

en: Hide title of windows when maximized
zh_TW: 最大化視窗時，隱藏標題

en: Automatically _tile windows when moving toward the screen edge
zh_TW: 當朝螢幕邊緣移動時自動鋪展視窗(_R)

en: Use _edge resistance instead of window snapping
zh_TW: 使用邊緣抗拒取代視窗吸引(_E)

en: Use mouse wheel on title bar to ro_ll up the window
zh_TW: 在標題列以滑鼠滾輪捲收視窗(_L)

en: Notify of _urgency by making window's decoration blink
zh_TW: 藉由讓視窗裝飾閃爍來通知緊急事件(_U)

en: Keep urgent windows _blinking repeatedly
zh_TW: 讓緊急視窗保持閃爍(_B)

en: _Accessibility
zh_TW: 輔助功能(_A)

en: Use the _mouse wheel on the desktop to switch workspaces
zh_TW: 在桌面上使用滑鼠滾輪以切換工作區(_M)

en: _Remember and recall previous workspace
    when switching via keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 透過鍵盤捷徑切換時，記住並召回
    先前的工作區(_R)

en: Wrap workspaces depending on the actual desktop _layout
zh_TW: 以實際的桌面配置決定工作區迴繞(_L)

en: Wrap workspaces when _the first or the last workspace is reached
zh_TW: 抵達第一個或最後一個工作區時時迴繞工作區(_T)

en: _Workspaces
zh_TW: 工作區(_W)

en: _Minimum size of windows to trigger smart placement:
zh_TW: 觸發智慧配置的最小視窗大小(_M)：

note: Smart placement size
en: <i>Large</i>
zh_TW: <i>大</i>

en: By default, place windows:
zh_TW: 預設的視窗擺放位置：

en: At the c_enter of the screen
zh_TW: 於螢幕中央(_E)

en: U_nder the mouse pointer
zh_TW: 在滑鼠指標之下(_N)

en: _Placement
zh_TW: 配置(_P)

en: _Enable display compositing
zh_TW: 啟用顯示合成(_E)

en: Display _fullscreen overlay windows directly
zh_TW: 以直接覆蓋視窗的方式顯示全螢幕(_F)

en: Show windows preview in place of icons when cycling
zh_TW: 循環切換時，顯示視窗預覽而非圖示

en: Show shadows under pop_up windows
zh_TW: 在彈出式視窗下顯示陰影(_U)

en: Show shadows under _dock windows
zh_TW: 在塢區(_dock)視窗下顯示陰影

en: Show shadows under _regular windows
zh_TW: 在一般視窗下顯示陰影(_R)

en: Zoom desktop with mouse wheel
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠滾輪縮放桌面

en: Zoom pointer along with the desktop
zh_TW: 指標與桌面一起縮放

en: Opaci_ty of window decorations:
zh_TW: 視窗裝飾的不透明度(T)：

en: <i>Transparent</i>
zh_TW: <i>透明</i>

en: <i>Opaque</i>
zh_TW: <i>不透明</i>

en: Opacity of _inactive windows:
zh_TW: 非活動中視窗的不透明度(_I)：

en: Opacity of windows during _move:
zh_TW: 移動視窗時的不透明度(M)：

en: Opacity of windows during resi_ze:
zh_TW: 調整視窗大小時的不透明度(_Z)：

en: Opacity of popup wi_ndows:
zh_TW: 彈出式視窗的不透明度(_N)：

en: C_ompositor
zh_TW: 合成器(_O)

en: _Number of workspaces:
zh_TW: 工作區數量(_N)：

en: Layout
zh_TW: 配置

en: Names
zh_TW: 名稱

en: _General
zh_TW: 一般(_G)

en: Margins are areas on the edges of the screen where no window will be placed
zh_TW: 邊緣是螢幕邊上不能放置視窗的區域

en: _Margins
zh_TW: 邊緣(_M)

note: TRANSLATORS: "(on %s)" is like "running on" the name of the other host
en: %s (on %s)
zh_TW: %s (於 %s)

en: Unsupported keyboard modifier '%s'
zh_TW: 未支援的鍵盤修飾鍵「%s」

en: Set the compositor mode
zh_TW: 設定合成器模式

en: Set the vblank mode
zh_TW: 設定 vblank 模式

en: Replace the existing window manager
zh_TW: 替換現存的視窗管理程式

en: Print version information and exit
zh_TW: 印出版本資訊並離開

en: Enable debug logging
zh_TW: 啟用除錯記錄

en: [ARGUMENTS...]
zh_TW: [引數...]

en: Type "%s --help" for usage.
zh_TW: 輸入 "%s --help" 以瞭解用法。

en: Ma_ximize
zh_TW: 最大化(_X)

en: Unma_ximize
zh_TW: 取消最大化(_X)

en: Mi_nimize
zh_TW: 最小化(_N)

en: Minimize _Other Windows
zh_TW: 最小化其它視窗(_O)

en: S_how
zh_TW: 顯示(_H)

en: _Move
zh_TW: 移動(_M)

en: _Resize
zh_TW: 重新調整大小(_R)

note: ----------------------------------------------
en: Always on _Top
zh_TW: 總是置頂(_T)

en: _Same as Other Windows
zh_TW: 與其它視窗相同(_S)

en: Always _Below Other Windows
zh_TW: 總是在其它視窗下方(_B)

note: ----------------------------------------------
en: Roll Window Up
zh_TW: 向上捲收視窗

en: Roll Window Down
zh_TW: 向下捲開視窗

en: _Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_F)

en: Leave _Fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕(_F)

en: Context _Help
zh_TW: 條目說明(_H)

note: ----------------------------------------------
en: Always on _Visible Workspace
zh_TW: 總是置於可見的工作區(_V)

en: Move to Another _Workspace
zh_TW: 移至另一個工作區(_W)

note: --------------------------------------------------------
en: Destroy
zh_TW: 銷毀

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: %s: GtkMenu failed to grab the pointer
zh_TW: %s: GtkMenu 無法取得指標

en: Error reading data from child process: %s
zh_TW: 從子代程序讀取資料時發生錯誤：%s

en: Cannot spawn helper-dialog: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立輔助程式對話窗：%s
