en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1021 entries)

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Untitled document
zh_TW: 未命名文件

en: Are you sure you want to delete the note for
zh_TW: 您是否確定刪除以下經節的筆記:

en: _Print...
zh_TW: 列印...(_P)

en: Print Pre_view
zh_TW: 預覽列印(_V)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Insert Link
zh_TW: 加插鏈結

en: Save the changes to document
zh_TW: 您要先儲存已修改的

en: before closing?
zh_TW: 再來關閉文件嗎？

en: If you don't save, changes will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如不儲存，您所作的修改將永久失去。

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Note Editor
zh_TW: 筆記編輯工具

en: Prayer List/Journal Editor
zh_TW: 禱告表／日誌編輯工具

en: About Sword Module
zh_TW: 關於 Sword 模組

note: Don't use an icon with GTK3
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: <b>Module name:</b>
zh_TW: <b>模組名稱:</b>

en: <b>Module abbreviation:</b>
zh_TW: <b>模組名稱縮寫:</b>

en: <b>Version:</b>
zh_TW: <b>版本號:</b>

en: No version stamp found
zh_TW: 找不到版本戳記

en: <b>Type:</b>
zh_TW: <b>類型:</b>

en: Daily Devotion
zh_TW: 每日靈修

en: Maps
zh_TW: 地圖

en: Images
zh_TW: 插圖

en: Glossary
zh_TW: 彙編

en: Cult
zh_TW: 少數教派

en: Bible
zh_TW: 聖經

en: Commentary
zh_TW: 註釋書

en: Dictionary
zh_TW: 辭典

en: General Book
zh_TW: 一般圖書

en: Personal Commentary
zh_TW: 個人註釋書

en: Journal
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Unknown type
zh_TW: 未知的類型

en: <b>Language:</b>
zh_TW: <b>語言:</b>

en: Not specified
zh_TW: 未指定

en: <b>Installed size:</b>
zh_TW: <b>安裝後大小:</b>

en: <b>Companion module(s):</b></br>
zh_TW: <b>搭檔模組:</b></br>

en: <b>Features:</b>
zh_TW: <b>功能特色:</b>

en: *&nbsp;Headings
zh_TW: *&nbsp;標題

en: *&nbsp;Footnotes
zh_TW: *&nbsp;註腳

en: *&nbsp;Cross references
zh_TW: *&nbsp;交叉參照

en: *&nbsp;Strong's numbers
zh_TW: *&nbsp;史特朗編號

en: *&nbsp;Morphological tags
zh_TW: *&nbsp;詞法標籤

en: *&nbsp;Lemmas
zh_TW: *&nbsp;詞目

en: *&nbsp;Words of Christ in red
zh_TW: *&nbsp;紅字標明基督言說

en: *&nbsp;Greek accents
zh_TW: *&nbsp;希臘文重音

en: *&nbsp;Hebrew Vowel Points
zh_TW: *&nbsp;希伯來文母音點

en: *&nbsp;Hebrew Cantillation
zh_TW: *&nbsp;希伯來吟誦

en: *&nbsp;Variant readings
zh_TW: *&nbsp;異文

en: *&nbsp;Transliteration forms
zh_TW: *&nbsp;轉寫形式

en: *&nbsp;Glosses
zh_TW: *&nbsp;註釋

en: *&nbsp;Morpheme Segmentation
zh_TW: *&nbsp;語素切分

en: *&nbsp;<i>No features found</i>
zh_TW: *&nbsp;<i>未註明功能</i>

en: <b>Distribution license:</b>
zh_TW: <b>散佈授權條款:</b>

en: The SWORD Project is an effort to create an ever-expanding software package for research and study of God and His Word. The SWORD Project framework allows easy use and study of Bible texts, commentaries, lexicons, dictionaries, and other books. Many frontends are built using this framework. An installed set of books may be shared among all frontends using the framework.
    
     Books can be downloaded from the SWORD Project.
zh_TW: SWORD 專案致力製作更多軟體套件，供研究及學習神和衪的話語。其架構便於聖經經文、註釋書、詞彙、辭典及各類圖書之使用及研習。以此架構建立的前端尤多，其所安裝的書目均可予以相同架構的前端軟體共用。
    
     各類經文及圖書現已可從 SWORD 專案下載。

en: The SWORD Project
zh_TW: SWORD 專案

en: About Xiphos Translation
zh_TW: 關於 Xiphos 的翻譯

en: 
    Powered by The SWORD Project.
    We would like to thank Troy Griffitts and all the other folks who have given us The SWORD Project.
zh_TW: 
    以 SWORD 專案為房角石。
    我們感謝 Troy Griffitts 及各友好同儕施予我們 SWORD 專案。

note: info->stock_icon = GTK_STOCK_OPEN;
en: Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Enter Folder Name
zh_TW: 輸入資料夾名稱

en: Folder Name
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱

en: Folder:
zh_TW: 資料夾:

en: Specify bookmarks file
zh_TW: 指定書籤檔案

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Folder name:
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱:

en: Bookmark name:
zh_TW: 書籤名稱:

en: Verse:
zh_TW: 經節:

en: Module:
zh_TW: 模組:

en: Remove the selected folder
zh_TW: 移除所選的資料夾

en: (and all its contents)?
zh_TW: （與其中所有的內容）？

en: Remove the selected bookmark
zh_TW: 移除所選的書籤

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤:

en: Search result: %s
zh_TW: 搜尋結果: %s

en: Opening a multi-reference bookmark in
    separate tabs is not supported.
zh_TW: 未能支援在多個分頁
    開啟多重參照書籤。

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Cipher key for module %s
zh_TW: 模組 %s 之密鑰

en: Enter Key:
zh_TW: 輸入密鑰:

en: _Ok
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _Yes
zh_TW: 是(_Y)

en: _No
zh_TW: 否(_N)

en: Close without Saving
zh_TW: 關閉而不儲存

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: Close _without Saving
zh_TW: 關閉而不儲存(_W)

en: Verse List
zh_TW: 金句表

en: VerseList
zh_TW: 金句表

en: SearchResults
zh_TW: Xiphos_搜尋結果

en: Please check copyright before exporting!
zh_TW: 匯出前請查明著作權！

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Enter Word or Phrase
zh_TW: 輸入字詞或字句

en: Search backwards
zh_TW: 倒向搜尋

en: Find Next
zh_TW: 尋找下一項

en: Set Module Font
zh_TW: 設定模組的字型

en: Change font for
zh_TW: 變更字型於

en: Module
zh_TW: 模組

en: Current font:
zh_TW: 目前的字型:

en: Use the default font for this module
zh_TW: 在此模組使用預設的字型

en: BUG! Xiphos is about to crash due to a "STRDUP" error.
zh_TW: 程式錯誤！Xiphos 因 "STRDUP" 錯誤而馬上崩垮。

en: Please report this error to the Xiphos team with:
zh_TW: 請向 Xiphos 開發團隊回報下列的程式錯誤:

en: BUG! Xiphos is about to crash due to a "STRING" error.
zh_TW: 程式錯誤！Xiphos 由於 "STRING" 錯誤而即將崩垮。

en: Open Session
zh_TW: 開啟查經進程

en: Module has no support for %s.
zh_TW: 模組並不支援 %s。

en: Xiphos: No windows.
zh_TW: Xiphos: 沒有視窗。

en: BibleSync: Current navigation sent.
zh_TW: BibleSync: 已送出目前的導播。

en: BibleSync: Not speaking.
zh_TW: BibleSync: 非導播中。

en: Xiphos - Bible Study Software
zh_TW: Xiphos - 聖經研究軟體

en: Open a new tab
zh_TW: 開啟新分頁

en: Standard View
zh_TW: 標準閱覽

en: Commentary View
zh_TW: 註釋閱覽

en: Book View
zh_TW: 圖書閱覽

en: Welcome to Xiphos
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Xiphos

en: Renaming is not available in Windows.
    
    Xiphos is limited by Windows' filesystem,
    because it disallows the renaming of filename
    components of currently-open files,
    such as the contents of this commentary.
    Therefore, personal commentary renaming is
    not available in the Windows environment.
zh_TW: 不支援 Windows 系統中變更名稱。
    
    Xiphos 受限於 Windows 的檔案系統，
    並不容許變更目前
    開啟使用中的檔案名稱，
    它屬於註釋書內容之一部分。
    因此，在 Windows 系統環境中
    並不支援變更個人註釋書的名稱。

en: Rename Commentary
zh_TW: 變更註釋書名稱

en: Choose Commentary Name
zh_TW: 選取註釋書名稱

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Module names must contain [A-Za-z0-9_] only.
zh_TW: 模組名稱只限使用 [A-Za-z0-9_] 字元。

en: Xiphos already knows a module by that name.
zh_TW: Xiphos 中已有同名稱的模組。

en: Failed to create new configuration:
    %s
zh_TW: 未能成功建立新的組態:
    %s

en: Configuration build error:
zh_TW: 組態建立錯誤:

en: No module in this pane.
zh_TW: 此面板中並無模組。

note: ***************************************************************************** * defines
en: <b>Overview of the Module Manager.</b>
    
    This is Xiphos' mechanism to get new and updated content.
    If you have never been here before, please take a moment to look it over.
    
    Modules come from different <u>repositories</u>.  <b>Module Sources: Add/Remove</b> will show you what repositories are currently known.
    
    <b>Module Sources: Choose</b> is for deciding from where modules should come, that is, from which repository Xiphos should obtain them, as well as where they should be placed on your system. Set <i>Install Source</i> and <i>Install Destination</i>, then click <i>Refresh</i>.
    
    <b>Modules: Install/Update</b> is for selecting and obtaining modules after choosing source and destination.
    
    <b>Modules: Maintenance</b> is for archive and index creation.
    
    See section 5 of our manual for Module Manager detail, or ask for help via Live Chat, or (if no one is responsive in chat) send mail to our users' mailing list.
zh_TW: <b>模組管理工具的概覽。</b>
    
    這是 Xiphos 取得最新藏書內容的機制。
    如果您是第一次使用，請撥冗參閱。
    
    模組來自不同的<u>藏書庫</u>。<b>模組來源: 新增／移除</b>會顯示已知的藏書庫。
    
    <b>模組來源: 選用</b>讓您設定 Xiphos 取用來自不同藏書庫的模組，並選取系統的儲存位置。請設定<i>安裝來源</i>及<i>安裝目的地</i>，再按<i>重新整理</i>。
    
    <b>模組: 安裝／更新</b>讓您在選用來源及目的地後，選擇及取得所需的模組。
    
    <b>模組: 維護</b>讓您製作歸檔保存，以至建立搜尋索引。
    
    有關模組管理工具，詳參使用者手冊第 5 節；您也可使用即時對話求助，或（在上線對話未獲解答時）傳送電郵到我們的使用者電郵清單詢問。

en: <b>Welcome to Xiphos.</b>
    
    There are no Bibles installed. In order to initialize, Xiphos needs at least one Bible module. To facilitate this, the Module Manager has been opened so that you may install one or more Bibles, either from a local module set (cdrom, flash drive) or over the network from CrossWire Bible Society. Please refer to these step-by-step instructions, and to the general module manager overview that has also been opened.
    
    <u>For local install:</u>
    - In <i>Module Sources: Add/Remove</i>, add a new local folder name where modules can be found.
      (This is where folders exist named <i>mods.d</i> and <i>modules</i>.)
    - In <i>Module Sources: Choose</i>, click the "Local" button, and select your folder from the pulldown.
    
    <u>For network install from CrossWire:</u>
    - In <i>Module Sources: Choose</i>, click the "Remote" button and select CrossWire from the pulldown.
    - Click the "Refresh" button at the bottom.
    
    <u>In either case:</u>
    - In <i>Modules: Install/Update</i>, select Bibles and other modules of your preference.
    - Click "Install".
    - Close the Module Manager when you are done.
    
    <u>Warning</u>: If you live in a persecuted country, use with care.
    
    Both this step-by-step instruction dialog and the general introduction dialog may be closed at any time.
zh_TW: <b>歡迎使用 Xiphos。</b>
    
    目前尚未安裝聖經模組。在啟始使用時，Xiphos 需要起碼一個聖經模組。為此模組管理員現已開啟，讓您安裝一本或更多聖經的模組，即從本地的模組套（光碟機、隨身碟）或從 CrossWire 聖經協會（CrossWire Bible Society）的網路下載。請依照逐步的指示，及參照已打開的總類模組管理工具的概覽以茲說明。
    
    <u>本地安裝方法:</u>
    - 在<i>模組來源: 新增／移除</i>，加入一個找到新模組的資料夾名稱。
      （這是現時 <i>mods.d</i> 和 <i>modules</i> 目錄所在的位置。）
    - 在<i>模組來源: 選用</i>，點擊 "本地" 按鈕，並在下拉選單中選用其目錄。
    
    <u>從 CrossWire 網路安裝方法:</u>
    - 在<i>模組來源: 選用</i>，點擊 "遠端" 按鈕，並在下拉選單中選用 CrossWire。
    - 點擊在下方的 "刷新" 按鈕。
    
    <u>在上述兩種情況，您均須:</u>
    - 在<i>模組: 安裝／更新</i>，依您的喜好選擇聖經及其它模組。
    - 點擊 "安裝"。
    - 完成後即可關閉模組管理工具。
    
    <u>警告</u>: 若您身處宗教逼害之國家，務必慎用。
     
    
    以上逐步指示以及總類簡介的對話框均可隨時關閉。

en: Remove these modules?
zh_TW: 移除以下模組？

en: Preparing to remove
zh_TW: 準備移除模組

en: Removing
zh_TW: 正在移除模組

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Install these modules?
zh_TW: 安裝以下模組？

en: Preparing to install
zh_TW: 準備安裝模組

en: Installing
zh_TW: 正在安裝模組

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Archive these modules?
zh_TW: 備存以下模組？

en: Preparing to archive
zh_TW: 準備備存歸檔

en: Archiving
zh_TW: 正在備存歸檔

en: Archive
zh_TW: 備存歸檔

en: Build fast-search index for these
    modules (may take minutes/module)?
zh_TW: 為以下模組建立快速搜尋索引
    （每模組或需時數分鐘）？

en: Preparing to index
zh_TW: 準備建立索引

en: Indexing
zh_TW: 正在建立索引

en: Index
zh_TW: 建立索引

en: Delete fast-search index for these modules?
zh_TW: 刪除以下模組的快速搜尋索引？

en: Preparing to delete index
zh_TW: 準備刪除索引

en: Deleting index
zh_TW: 正在刪除索引

en: Deletion
zh_TW: 刪除

en: The module has no About information.
zh_TW: 模組並未提供有關資訊。

en: Module Name
zh_TW: 模組名稱

en: A checkmark means this module is already installed
zh_TW: 勾選標記代表已安裝此模組

en: Click the box to work on this module
zh_TW: 勾選方塊來繼續處理此模組

en: Click the box to select this module for install/update
zh_TW: 勾選方塊來安裝／更新此模組

en: Installed
zh_TW: 所裝版

en: The index icon means you have built an optimized ('lucene') index for this module for fast searching (see the Maintenance pane for this function)
zh_TW: 搜尋索引圖示代表已建立此模組的快速搜尋功能（建立索引的功能請見維護功能面版）

en: The lock icon means this module is encrypted, and requires that you purchase an unlock key from the content owner
zh_TW: 上鎖圖示代表本模組經過加密，必須向內容擁有者購買密鑰，方能解鎖

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: The refresh icon means the Installed module is older than the newer Available module: You should update the module
zh_TW: 刷新圖示代表已裝版本的模組已有更新的流通版本: 您應更新這個模組

en: Available
zh_TW: 流通版

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Description
zh_TW: 模組介紹

en: `mkdir %s' failed:
    %s.
zh_TW: `mkdir %s' 未能成功:
    %s。

en:  archived in:
zh_TW:  已備存歸檔於:

en: Journals and prayer lists cannot be indexed.
zh_TW: 不能建立日誌及禱告表的索引。

en: %s failed
zh_TW: 未能成功 %s

en: Finished
zh_TW: 完成

en: Unknown
zh_TW: （未知語言）

en: Repository:
    %s
zh_TW: 藏書庫:
    %s

en: Categorized by
    Module Type
zh_TW: 按
    模組類型分類

en: Biblical Texts
zh_TW: 聖經經文

en: Commentaries
zh_TW: 註釋書

en: Dictionaries
zh_TW: 辭典

en: Glossaries
zh_TW: 彙編

en: Daily Devotionals
zh_TW: 每日靈修材料

en: General Books
zh_TW: 一般圖書

en: Cult/Unorthodox
zh_TW: 少數教派／非正典經文

en: Categorized by
    Availability
zh_TW: 按
    版本流通情況分類

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新版本

en: Uninstalled
zh_TW: 未安裝的版本

en: Prayer List/Journal
zh_TW: 禱告表／日誌

en: Refreshing from remote source
zh_TW: 重新整理遠端來源

en: Remote source not found
zh_TW: 找不到遠端來源

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Caption
zh_TW: 標題

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Module Sources
zh_TW: 模組來源

en: Add/Remove
zh_TW: 新增／移除

en: Choose
zh_TW: 選用

en: Modules
zh_TW: 模組

en: Install/Update
zh_TW: 安裝／更新

en: Maintenance
zh_TW: 維護

en: Please Refresh
zh_TW: 請刷新

en: Your module list is not up to date!
zh_TW: 您的模組清單尚未更新！

note: Zero Bibles is just not workable in Xiphos.
en: You have uninstalled your last Bible.
    Xiphos requires at least one.
zh_TW: 您已解除安裝最後一組聖經經文
    Xiphos 要求起碼一組方能運作。

en: There are still no Bibles installed.
    Xiphos cannot continue without one.
zh_TW: 尚未安裝聖經。
    Xiphos 未能繼續操作。

en: %s obsoletes %s.
    Would you like to delete %s?
    Beware: This cannot be undone.
zh_TW: %s 淘汰 %s。
    您要刪除 %s 嗎？
    留意: 此動作將不能復原。

en: No obsolete modules were found.
zh_TW: 找不到過時的模組。

en: Standard remote sources have been loaded.
zh_TW: 已載入標準的遠端來源。

en: Could not load standard sources from CrossWire.
zh_TW: 未能載入 CrossWire 的標準來源。

en: Remove the selected source
zh_TW: 移除所選的來源

en: Enter a remote source
zh_TW: 輸入遠端來源

en: Caption:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型:

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機:

en: Directory:
zh_TW: 目錄:

en: User (optional):
zh_TW: 使用者名稱（選填）:

en: Password (optional):
zh_TW: 密碼（選填）:

note: this can happen at most once
en: A source by that name already exists.
zh_TW: 同名稱的來源經已存在。

en: Delete a remote source
zh_TW: 刪除遠端來源

en: [no module]
zh_TW: [沒有模組]

en: Go outward, to the section containing this one
zh_TW: 退出上一層的主部

en: Go to previous item
zh_TW: 前往上一項目處

en: Go to next item
zh_TW: 前往下一項目處

en: Go inward, to the first subsection
zh_TW: 進入下一層的次部

en: Synchronize this window's scrolling with the main window
zh_TW: 啟動此視窗與主視窗同步

en: Parallel
zh_TW: 平行

en: Detach/Attach
zh_TW: 接合／分拆

en: Module Options
zh_TW: 模組選項

en: Parallel View
zh_TW: 平行閱覽

en: BibleSync session passphrase
zh_TW: BibleSync 進程的密碼串

en: Phrase:
zh_TW: 密碼串:

note: mode selection failed? probably dead interface
en: Mode selection failed.
    Set "Debug" and try again to see why.
zh_TW: 未能成功選擇模式。
    設定"除錯"重試以便找出原因。

en: Mode selection failed.
zh_TW: 未能成功選擇模式。

en: BibleSync: %s (passphrase "%s").
zh_TW: BibleSync: %s (密碼串"%s")。

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人模式

en: Speaker
zh_TW: 揚聲器模式

en: Audience
zh_TW: 聽眾模式

en: -- Select --
zh_TW: -- 選擇 --

en: Locale will take effect after restart.
zh_TW: 語系檔將於程式重啟後應用。

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: General
zh_TW: 總類

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Sizes and Faces
zh_TW: 大小與字體

en: Special
zh_TW: 專用

en: Clear List?
zh_TW: 清除清單？

en: Are you sure you want to clear the module list?
zh_TW: 您是否確定清除模組清單中的所有模組？

en: Remove Module?
zh_TW: 移除模組？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected module?
zh_TW: 您是否確定移除所選的個別模組？

en:  Module
zh_TW:  模組

en: found in
zh_TW: 項結果於

en: New List %s
zh_TW: 新清單 %s

en: The last module list may not be deleted
zh_TW: 不能刪除最後一個模組清單

en: Delete list?
zh_TW: 刪除清單？

en: Are you sure you want to delete:
zh_TW: 您是否確定刪除:

note: ***************************************************************************** * Name *   on_lucene_intro_clicked * * Synopsis *   #include "gui/search_dialog.h" *   void on_lucene_intro_clicked(GtkToggleButton *button, *				  gpointer user_data) * Description * Return value *   void
en: <b>Syntax overview for optimized "lucene" searches</b>
    Search for verses that contain...
    
    loved one
    	 "loved" or "one"
    	This is the same as searching for loved OR one
    "loved one"
    	The phrase "loved one"
    love*
    	A word starting with "love"
    	(love OR loves OR loved OR etc...)
    loved AND one
    	The word "loved" and the word "one"
    	&amp;&amp; can be used in place of AND
    +loved one
    	Verses that <b>must</b> contain "loved" and <b>may</b> contain "one"
    loved NOT one
    	"loved" but not "one"
    (loved one) AND God
    	"loved" or "one" and "God"
    lemma:G2316
    	Search for the Strong's Greek ("G") word number 2316.
    	Also, select Strong's display on the <i>Attribute Search</i> tab.
    
    For complete details, search the web for "lucene search syntax".
zh_TW: <b>"Lucene" 加強搜尋語法一覽</b>
    搜尋經節使用...
    
    loved one
    	 "loved" 或 "one"
    	等同於搜尋 loved OR one
    "loved one"
    	詞句 "loved one"
    love*
    	開頭為 "love" 的詞彙
    	(love OR loves OR loved OR 等...)
    loved AND one
    	詞彙 "loved" 及詞彙 "one"
    	&amp;&amp; 用法與 AND 同
    +loved one
    	經節 <b>必須</b> 包含 "loved" 但 <b>或可</b> 包含 "one"
    loved NOT one
    	"loved" 但排除包含 "one" 之結果
    (loved one) AND God
    	"loved" 或 "one" 及 "God"
    lemma:G2316
    	搜尋史特朗希臘文 ("G") 詞彙編號 2316。
    	使用時可在 <i>屬性搜尋</i> 分頁選勾顯示史特朗編號。
    
    完整說明可在網路上搜尋 "lucene search syntax" 參考。

note: ***************************************************************************** * Name *   on_attributes_intro_clicked * * Synopsis *   #include "gui/search_dialog.h" *   void on_attributes_intro_clicked(GtkToggleButton *button, *				  gpointer user_data) * Description * Return value *   void
en: <b>Attribute-based searches</b>
    Searches for content contained in markup outside the main text. Attributes are footnotes, Strong's numbers, and morphological symbols.
    
    Be aware that most such searches can now be done faster via optimized "lucene" searches using keyword qualifiers.
    
    To use attribute searches, you must select the appropriate button on the <i>Attribute Search</i> tab.
    * Footnote text is searched just like regular text.
    * Strong's words are specified as a prefix letter H or G (Hebrew or Greek) and the numeric word identifier, e.g. G2316 to find "θεός" ("God").
    * Morphological tags are identified literally, e.g. N-ASF for "noun, accusative singular feminine" -- see the Robinson module for details.
zh_TW: <b>運用屬性的搜尋</b>
    用於搜尋經文正文以外所包含的標記內容，即屬性如註腳、史特朗編號及詞法標籤。
    
    您現在還可以使用 "lucene" 加強搜尋功能搜尋這些關鍵字限定詞，使搜尋速度更快。
    
    使用屬性搜尋時，必須在 <i>屬性搜尋</i> 分頁中選擇適當的按鈕。
    * 搜尋註腳的方式與正文文字相同。
    * 史特朗詞彙均特別標註為前置 H 或 G 字母 (Hebrew（希伯來文） 或 Greek （希臘文）之意) 再加上數目識別，如 G2316 即找出 "θεός" ("God"（「神」）)。
    * 詞法標籤則如依文字識別，如 N-ASF 即指 "noun, accusative singular feminine" （名詞、受格　單數　陰性） -- 詳參 Robinson 模組。

en: Module is neither Bible nor commentary
zh_TW: 模組並非聖經或註譯書

en: BibleSync is not active for transmit.
zh_TW: BibleSync 未在啟動傳輸的狀態。

en: This is an inclusive ("AND") search:
    Find matches showing all words.
zh_TW: 這是包攬式 ("AND") 搜尋:
    顯示同時相配所有字詞的結果。

en: _Open Advanced Search
zh_TW: 開啟進階搜尋(_O)

en: Open the separate Advanced Search dialog.
zh_TW: 另自開啟進階搜尋對話框。

en: Search Module
zh_TW: 搜尋模組

en: Search Type
zh_TW: 搜尋類型

en: Optimized ("Lucene")
zh_TW: "Lucene" 加強搜尋

en: Regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表達式（按: 如 [a-z]*iah，詳參使用者手冊及 man page）

en: Exact phrase
zh_TW: 整組詞句相同

en: Search Options
zh_TW: 搜尋選項

en: Match case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫

en: Search Scope
zh_TW: 搜尋區域

en: No scope
zh_TW: 不限區域

en: Use bounds
zh_TW: 使用前後範圍

en: Last search
zh_TW: 上次搜尋結果

en: Bounds
zh_TW: 前後範圍

en: Lower
zh_TW: 開始

en: Upper
zh_TW: 結束

en: Open module in editor?
zh_TW: 在編輯工具中開啟模組？

en: If no, it will open for display only.
zh_TW: 如答否則只開啟作顯示。

en: Paste verse references
zh_TW: 貼上或輸入經文章節範圍

en: List:
zh_TW: 列出:

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: Powered by the SWORD Project
zh_TW: 以 SWORD 專案為房角石

en: Prayer List/Journal Item
zh_TW: 禱告表／日誌項目

en: New name
zh_TW: 新的名稱

en: Remove the selected item
zh_TW: 移除所選項目

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: An image file's size could not be determined.
    Xiphos cannot resize images to fit window.
zh_TW: 未能確定此圖片檔案大小。
    Xiphos 未能依視窗大小調整圖片。

en: Mismatched packet
zh_TW: 錯配的封包

en: Presence announcement:
zh_TW: 出席通知:

en: Navigation packet:
zh_TW: 導覽的封包:

en: Unknown module
zh_TW: 未知的模組

en: .
    Navigated indirectly using verse list.
zh_TW: .
    間接使用金句表導覽。

en: Check the box to listen to this Speaker
zh_TW: 勾選此方塊來聆聽此揚聲器

en: Available Speakers
zh_TW: 可用的揚聲器

en: Last navigation was Direct or Indirect
zh_TW: 顯示上次使用直接或間接導播

en: Last Navigation
zh_TW: 上次導播

en: IP address:
zh_TW: IP 位址:

en: 
    Application:
zh_TW: 
    應用程式:

en: 
    Device:
zh_TW: 
    裝置:

en: <br/><br/><center><i>This module has no content at this point.</i></center>
zh_TW: <br/><br/><center><i>模組此處並無內容。</i></center>

en: Improperly encoded personal annotation label:
    '%s'
zh_TW: 個人標註標籤的編碼不正確:
    '%s'

en: Chapter
zh_TW: 章

en: Xiphos does not understand more than one argument.
zh_TW: Xiphos 並不能解讀超過一個引數。

en: Initiating HTML
zh_TW: HTML 啟始

en: Building Interface
zh_TW: 正在建立介面

en: Starting Sword
zh_TW: 正在啟動 Sword

en: Loading Settings
zh_TW: 正在載入設定

en: Displaying Xiphos
zh_TW: 正在顯示 Xiphos

en: Previewer
zh_TW: 預覽區

en: Footnote
zh_TW: 註腳

en: Cross Reference
zh_TW: 交叉參照

en: Strongs
zh_TW: 史特朗編號

en: Morphology
zh_TW: 詞法學

en: Back to
zh_TW: 回到

en: Unknown parallel module:
zh_TW: 未知的平行模組:

en: Strong's Numbers
zh_TW: 史特朗編號

en: Footnotes
zh_TW: 註腳

en: Morphological Tags
zh_TW: 詞法標籤

en: Hebrew Vowel Points
zh_TW: 希伯來文母音點

en: Hebrew Cantillation
zh_TW: 希伯來吟誦

en: Greek Accents
zh_TW: 希臘文重音

en: Cross-references
zh_TW: 交叉參照

en: Lemmas
zh_TW: 詞目

en: Headings
zh_TW: 標題

en: Morpheme Segmentation
zh_TW: 語素切分

en: Words of Christ in Red
zh_TW: 紅字標明基督言說

en: Transliteration
zh_TW: 轉寫／拼音

en: Textual Variants
zh_TW: 異文文本

en: Primary Reading
zh_TW: 讀本一

en: Secondary Reading
zh_TW: 讀本二

en: All Readings
zh_TW: 所有讀本

en: Transliterated Forms
zh_TW: 轉寫形式

en: Glosses
zh_TW: 註釋

en: view context
zh_TW: 查看原文上下

en: Growth
zh_TW: 靈命成長

en: <b>For Growth</b><br/>
zh_TW: <b>有關靈命成長</b><br/>

en: Salvation
zh_TW: 拯救得贖

en: <b>For Salvation</b><br/>
zh_TW: <b>有關拯救得贖</b><br/>

en: Health
zh_TW: 健康醫治

en: <b>For Health</b><br/>
zh_TW: <b>有關健康醫治</b><br/>

en: Misc
zh_TW: 其它事項

en: <b>Miscellaneous</b><br/>
zh_TW: <b>其它事項</b><br/>

en: Point x
zh_TW: 重點一

en: <b>(x)</b><br/>
zh_TW: <b>(一)</b><br/>

en: Point y
zh_TW: 重點二

en: <b>(y)</b><br/>
zh_TW: <b>(二)</b><br/>

en: Point z
zh_TW: 重點三

en: <b>(z)</b><br/>
zh_TW: <b>(三)</b><br/>

en: Minor Topic 1
zh_TW: 副題 1

en: <b>Subtopic 1</b><br/>
zh_TW: <b>副題 1</b><br/>

en: Minor Topic 2
zh_TW: 副題 2

en: <b>Subtopic 2</b><br/>
zh_TW: <b>副題 2</b><br/>

en: Minor Topic 3
zh_TW: 副題 3

en: <b>Subtopic 3</b><br/>
zh_TW: <b>副題 3</b><br/>

en: Minor Topic 4
zh_TW: 副題 4

en: <b>Subtopic 4</b><br/>
zh_TW: <b>副題 4</b><br/>

en: Name for new prayer list or journal
zh_TW: 命名新的禱告表或日誌

en: Xiphos finds that prayer list already.
zh_TW: Xiphos 搜到已有該張禱告表。

note: this one matters.
en: Xiphos cannot create module's path:
    %s
zh_TW: Xiphos 不能建立模組的路徑:
    %s

en: A basic prayer list. \par\par Module created by Xiphos.
zh_TW: 本張基本禱表。 \par\par 模組為 Xiphos 所產生。

en: <b>People:</b><br/>Bob<br/>Sam<br/>Sue<br/><br/><b>Church:</b><br/>pews<br/>fellowship<br/>Bibles for missionaries<br/><br/><br/>
zh_TW: <b>人物:</b><br/>Bob<br/>Sam<br/>Sue<br/><br/><b>教會:</b><br/>座位<br/>崇拜<br/>宣教用的聖經<br/><br/><br/>

en: A subject-based prayer list. \par\par Module created by Xiphos.
zh_TW: 本張主題禱表。 \par\par 模組為 Xiphos 所產生。

en: Bob<br/>Sam<br/>Sue<br/>John<br/>
zh_TW: 弟兄<br/>姊妹<br/>同工<br/>幹事<br/>

en: Spiritual Growth
zh_TW: 靈命成長

en: Mike<br/>Steve<br/>
zh_TW: 弟兄<br/>姊妹<br/>

en: Sue<br/>John<br/>
zh_TW: 同工<br/>幹事<br/>

en: A monthly prayer list. \par\par Module created by Xiphos.
zh_TW: 本張月禱表。 \par\par 模組為 Xiphos 所產生。

en: A daily journal. \par\par Module created by Xiphos.
zh_TW: 本則日誌。 \par\par 模組為 Xiphos 所產生。

en: An outlined topic (e.g. sermon). \par\par Module created by Xiphos.
zh_TW: 本則主題大綱。 \par\par 模組為 Xiphos 所產生。

en: Major Topic A
zh_TW: 主題 A

en: <b>Major Topic A</b><br/>
zh_TW: <b>主題 A</b><br/>

en: Major Topic B
zh_TW: 主題 B

en: <b>Major Topic B</b><br/>
zh_TW: <b>主題 B</b><br/>

en: Major Topic C
zh_TW: 主題 C

en: <b>Major Topic C</b><br/>
zh_TW: <b>主題 C</b><br/>

en: A journal sectioned by Bible book and chapter. \par\par Module created by Xiphos.
zh_TW: 本則以聖經書卷和章數分段。 \par\par 模組為 Xiphos 所產生。

en: User Annotation
zh_TW: 使用者標註

en: Search result %s: %s
zh_TW: 搜尋 %s:「%s」的結果

en: Delete Range?
zh_TW: 刪除範圍？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this range?
zh_TW: 您是否確定刪除此範圍？

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋:

en: %s:
    No such module is installed.
    %s
zh_TW: %s:
    並未安裝是項模組。
    %s

en: Please adjust the module list.
zh_TW: 請調整模組清單。

en: No fast-search index exists for %s.%s%s
zh_TW: %s 的快速搜尋索引並不存在。%s%s

en: 
    Search on this module is now `multi word'.
zh_TW: 
    現在搜尋此模組是使用「多組文字／多個詞彙相同」類型。

en: 
    See the Module Manager, Maintenance pane.
zh_TW: 
    請見模組管理工具之維護面板。

en: Search finished
zh_TW: 完成搜尋

en: matches
zh_TW: 項符合

en: There is no commentary module.
zh_TW: 尚未安裝註釋書模組。

en: $HOME is not set!
zh_TW: $HOME 並未設定！

en: Xiphos can not create directory
zh_TW: Xiphos 不能建立目錄

en: can not create
zh_TW: 不能建立

en: Empty settings file -- backup recovery attempted.
    Some information may have been lost.
zh_TW: 設定檔空白 -- 系統已嘗試恢復備分。
    部分資料可能經已損毀。

en: Empty settings file -- no backup?!? Information lost!
zh_TW: 空白的設定檔 -- 尚未備分？！？資料經已遺失！

en: There are no Bibles installed.
    Evidently, you declined to install any.
    
    Without any Bible modules to display,
    Xiphos cannot proceed,
    and will now exit.
zh_TW: 尚未安裝聖經經文，
    因您確定拒絕安裝。
    
    因無法顯示任何聖經模組，
    Xiphos 即不能繼續執行，
    並即將離開。

en: Bible module installation complete.
zh_TW: 聖經模組安裝完成。

en: Module error: Unusable xref encoding.
    Please report this, with module & verse
zh_TW: 模組錯誤: 交叉參照編碼不能使用。（Unusable xref encoding.）
    請回報此程式錯誤，包括涉及的模組與經節

en: Xiphos's file for language
    abbreviations is missing.
zh_TW: Xiphos 找不到
    語言縮寫檔案。

en: Xiphos's language abbreviation
    file cannot be opened.
zh_TW: 未能開啟 Xiphos 的
    語言縮寫檔案。

en: Xiphos cannot allocate space
    for language abbreviations.
zh_TW: Xiphos 不能為語言
    縮寫檔案分配空間。

en: Xiphos cannot read the
    language abbreviation file.
zh_TW: Xiphos 不能讀取此
    語言縮寫檔案。

note: either we were given a null sys_locale, or it didn't match anything.
en: No matching locale found for `%s'.
    %s
zh_TW: 沒有找到對應 `%s' 的語系檔。
    %s

en: Book names and menus may not be translated.
zh_TW: 圖書名稱及選單均不能翻譯。

en: Module %s has companion modules:
    %s.
    Would you like to open these as well?%s
zh_TW: %s 模組兼具相隨模組:
    %s。
    您想連同開啟這些模組嗎？%s

en: Daily devotional was requested, but there are none installed.
zh_TW: 已要求每日靈修材料，但找不到已安版本。

en: <b>Locked Module.</b>
    
    <u>You are opening a module which requires a <i>key</i>.</u>
    
    The module is locked, meaning that the content is encrypted by its publisher, and you must enter its key in order for the content to become useful.  This key should have been received by you on the web page which confirmed your purchase, or perhaps sent via email after purchase.
    
    Please enter the key in the dialog.
zh_TW: <b>模組已上鎖。</b>
    
    <u>您正在開啟需要<i>密鑰</i>的模組。</u>
    
    此模組已上鎖，即其出版商已將模組內容加密。您必須輸入其密鑰，方能顯示內容。此密鑰應可向證明您購買的該網頁獲得，或在購買後從電子郵件中獲得。
    
    請在對話框中輸入密鑰。

en: Clear History
zh_TW: 清除閱覽記錄

en: History ➛ Verse List
zh_TW: 閱覽記錄 ➛ 金句表

en: URL not found:
zh_TW: 找不到網址 (URL):

en: Xiphos could not execute %s
zh_TW: Xiphos 未能執行 %s

en: Viewer error:
zh_TW: 檢視工具錯誤:

en: Show %s in main window
zh_TW: 在主視窗顯示 %s 的上下原文

en: Document not created successfully.
zh_TW: 未能成功建立文件。

en: What must I do to be saved?
zh_TW: 我該如何作才能得拯救？

en: Acts 16:31
zh_TW: 使徒行傳 16:31

en: Eph 2:8,9
zh_TW: 以弗所書 2:8,9

en: Romans 1:16
zh_TW: 羅馬書 1:16

en: What is the Gospel?
zh_TW: 甚麼是福音？

en: 1 Cor 15:1-4
zh_TW: 哥林多前書 15:1-4

en: Document not parsed successfully.
zh_TW: 未成功讀取文件。

en: empty document
zh_TW: 文件空白

en: Old Testament
zh_TW: 舊約全書

en: Gen - Mal
zh_TW: 創 - 瑪

en: New Testament
zh_TW: 新約全書

en: Mat - Rev
zh_TW: 太 - 啟

en: Sample Module List
zh_TW: 樣板模組清單

en: Save of settings failed! stat %d, size %d
    %s
zh_TW: 未能成功儲存設定值！stat %d, size %d
    %s

en: Attempting to revert to previous save.
zh_TW: 嘗試回復到上次儲存的狀態。

en: Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤

en: Bookmark Dialog
zh_TW: 書籤對話框

en: Create new folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: New ...
zh_TW: 新資料夾...

en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤:

en: Label Entry
zh_TW: 標籤的輸入方塊

en: Verse:
zh_TW: 經節或圖文:

en: Verse Entry
zh_TW: 經節的輸入方塊

en: Module:
zh_TW: 模組:

en: Module Entry
zh_TW: 模組的輸入方塊

en: Bookmark Folder Treeview
zh_TW: 樹狀檢視書籤資料夾

en: Test Link
zh_TW: 測試鏈結

en: Verse
zh_TW: 經節

en: Link Text
zh_TW: 鏈結文字

en: Link directly
zh_TW: 直接連到經文

en: Link via verse list
zh_TW: 連到金句表

en: Exit the program
zh_TW: 離開程式

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Print this note
zh_TW: 列印此筆記

en: Preview the note to be printed
zh_TW: 預覽要列印的筆記

en: HTML mode
zh_TW: HTML 模式

en: Delete the current note
zh_TW: 刪除目前的筆記

en: Save the current note
zh_TW: 儲存目前的筆記

en: E_xit
zh_TW: 離開(_X)

en: For_mat
zh_TW: 格式(_M)

en: Print this document
zh_TW: 列印此文件

en: Preview the document to be printed
zh_TW: 預覽要列印的文件

en: Open a file in Studypad
zh_TW: 在 StudyPad 開啟檔案

en: Save the current file
zh_TW: 儲存目前的檔案

en: Save the current file as
zh_TW: 另存目前的檔案為

en: Save AS
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Create a new document
zh_TW: 製作新的文件

en: New Document
zh_TW: 新文件

en: Copy/Export Passage
zh_TW: 複製／匯出經文

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本號

en: Key
zh_TW: 密鑰

en: <b>Copy</b>
zh_TW: <b>複製</b>

en: <b>Export</b>
zh_TW: <b>匯出</b>

en: Export complete book
zh_TW: 匯出整書卷

en: Book
zh_TW: 書卷

en: Book Radio Button
zh_TW: 全卷的單選按鈕

en: Export complete chapter
zh_TW: 匯出一整章

en: Chapter Radio Button
zh_TW: 章的單選按鈕

en: Export single verse
zh_TW: 匯出一節經文

en: Verse Radio Button
zh_TW: 節數範圍的單選按鈕

en: Verse range
zh_TW: 節數範圍

en: <b>Format</b>
zh_TW: <b>格式</b>

en: Plain Text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Plain Text Radio Button
zh_TW: 純文字的單選按鈕

en: HTML Radio Button
zh_TW: HTML 的單選按鈕

en: Indicates whether verse numbers should appear inline in the text for more than 1 verse.
zh_TW: 在匯出多於一節經文時，指明要否顯示每節節數。

en: _Verse numbers in text
zh_TW: 每節節數(_V)

en: Verse Number button
zh_TW: 每節節數按鈕

en: Indicates whether reference is placed first or last.
zh_TW: 指明在匯出時章節置頭或置尾。

en: Reference last
zh_TW: （匯出節數範圍時）章節置尾

en: Reference last button
zh_TW: 章節置尾按鈕

en: Indicates whether or not version name is included in reference.
zh_TW: 指明在匯出時要否添註聖經版本簡稱。

en: Version button
zh_TW: 陳明聖經版本按鈕

en: Indicates whether verse numbers should appear inline in the text.
zh_TW: 指明在匯出時要否顯示每節節數。

en: Include version
zh_TW: （匯出節數範圍時）陳明聖經版本

en: About Studypad
zh_TW: 關於 StudyPad

en: Open about dialog
zh_TW: 開啟關於資訊對話框

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Make selection bold
zh_TW: 選段文字加粗

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy selection to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製選段到剪貼簿

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Cut selection
zh_TW: 剪下選段

en: Decrease indent
zh_TW: 減少往內縮排

en: Decrease
zh_TW: 減少

en: Decrease paragraph indent
zh_TW: 減少段落往內縮排

en: Delete selection
zh_TW: 刪除選段

en: Remove selection
zh_TW: 移除選段

en: Delete Item
zh_TW: 刪除項目

en: Delete current item
zh_TW: 刪除目前項目

en: Search current document
zh_TW: 搜尋目前的文件

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Change font
zh_TW: 變更字型

en: Increase indent
zh_TW: 增加往內縮排

en: Increase
zh_TW: 增加

en: Increase paragraph indent
zh_TW: 增加段落往內縮排

en: Insert emoticon
zh_TW: 加插表情符號

en: Emoticon
zh_TW: 表情符號

en: Insert an emoticon
zh_TW: 加插表情符號

en: Insert image
zh_TW: 加插圖片

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Insert image at cursor
zh_TW: 在游標位置加插圖片

en: Insert link
zh_TW: 加插鏈結

en: Link
zh_TW: 鏈結

en: Insert a link
zh_TW: 加插一項鏈結

en: Insert rule
zh_TW: 加插水平線

en: Rule
zh_TW: 規則

en: Insert horizontal rule
zh_TW: 加插水平線

en: Xiphos Link
zh_TW: Xiphos 的鏈結

en: Insert a link to a sword module
zh_TW: 加插鏈結連到 Sword 模組

en: Insert table
zh_TW: 加插表格

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: Insert a table
zh_TW: 加插一張表格

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Change selection to italic font
zh_TW: 變更選段字型為斜體

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Center justify paragraph
zh_TW: 段落置中

en: Full
zh_TW: 左右對齊

en: full justify
zh_TW: 左右對齊段落

en: Left
zh_TW: 靠左

en: Left justify paragraph
zh_TW: 靠左對齊段落

en: Right
zh_TW: 靠右

en: Right justify paragraph
zh_TW: 靠右對齊段落

en: Create new file
zh_TW: 建立新的檔案

en: Open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste clipboard at cursor.
zh_TW: 在游標處貼上剪貼簿內容。

en: Print Document
zh_TW: 列印文件

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print the current document
zh_TW: 列印目前的文件

en: Print Preview
zh_TW: 預覽列印

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Print preview of current document
zh_TW: 目前文件的列印預覽

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Shut down editor
zh_TW: 關掉編輯工具

en: Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原

en: Redo last undo
zh_TW: 重做上次復原動作

en: Find and replace
zh_TW: 尋找與取代

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Search and replace
zh_TW: 搜尋與取代

en: Save changes to file
zh_TW: 儲存檔案的更動

en: Save as
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Save file as ...
zh_TW: 另存檔案為 ...

en: Strikethrough
zh_TW: 加刪除線

en: Strikethrough selection
zh_TW: 選段加刪除線

en: Underline
zh_TW: 加底線

en: Underline selection
zh_TW: 選段加底線

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Undo last change
zh_TW: 復原上次的改動

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯工具

en: Recent files
zh_TW: 近來開啟檔案

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 支援(_H)

en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通文字

en: Header 1
zh_TW: 標題 1

en: Header 2
zh_TW: 標題 2

en: Header 3
zh_TW: 標題 3

en: Header 4
zh_TW: 標題 4

en: Header 5
zh_TW: 標題 5

en: Header 6
zh_TW: 標題 6

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Preformatted
zh_TW: 預設格式文字

en: Bulleted List
zh_TW: 項目符號清單

en: Roman Numeral List
zh_TW: 羅馬數目序清單

en: Numbered List
zh_TW: 數目序清單

en: Alphabetical List
zh_TW: 字母序清單

en: Strike
zh_TW: 加刪除線

en: Set font color of selected text.
zh_TW: 設定所選文字的字型色彩。

en: Highlight selected text by setting background color.
zh_TW: 設定重點標示文字的背景色彩。

en: Mark/Unmark Verse
zh_TW: 標記／註銷標記經節

en: Annotation Dialog
zh_TW: 註解對話方塊

en: Add annotation. The verse will display with highlight colors and a *u marker to show content.
zh_TW: 加入註解，用色彩重點標記經節，並在顯示的內容前標以 *u。

en: New Annotation
zh_TW: 新增註解

en: Mark
zh_TW: 標記

en: Unmark
zh_TW: 註銷標記

en: Remove annotation.
zh_TW: 把註解移除。

en: gtk-cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel Annotation
zh_TW: 取消註解

en: Module Manager
zh_TW: 模組管理工具

en: _View Intro
zh_TW: 閱覽簡介(_V)

en: Open a brief introductory explanation of how the Module Manager works.
zh_TW: 開啟簡介說明文件解釋怎樣使用模組管理工具。

en: _Load Standard
zh_TW: 載入標準藏書庫(_L)

en: Load and synchronize the standard set of known repositories, as maintained at crosswire.org, with your current remote sources.
zh_TW: 使您目前的遠端來源同步載入由 crosswire.org 所維護的標準藏書庫組合。

en: Refresh Xiphos' knowledge of what modules are available at the selected remote repository
zh_TW: 刷新 Xiphos 關於所選遠端藏書庫流通的模組資訊

en: _Install
zh_TW: 安裝(_I)

en: Install or update the selected modules
zh_TW: 安裝或更新所選的模組

en: Remove the selected modules from your system
zh_TW: 從系統移除所選的模組

en: _Archive
zh_TW: 備存(_A)

en: Create a zip archive of the selected modules.
zh_TW: 備存所選模組為 zip 歸檔。

en: _Index
zh_TW: 建立搜尋索引(_I)

en: Build an index of the selected modules, for optimized ("lucene") searching.
zh_TW: 為所選的模組建立 "lucene" 加強搜尋功能的索引。

en: _Delete Index
zh_TW: 刪除搜尋索引(_D)

en: Delete the fast-search index of the selected modules.
zh_TW: 刪除所選模組的快速搜尋索引。

en: Scan _Obsolete
zh_TW: 掃瞄過時模組(_O)

en: Scan for obsolete modules and offer to delete them.
zh_TW: 掃瞄過時的模組，讓您可選擇刪除。

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: <b>Module Manager</b>
zh_TW: <b>模組管理</b>

en: <b>WARNING:</b> If you live in a persecuted country use with care.
zh_TW: <b>警告:</b> 若您身處宗教逼害之國家，務必慎用。

en: <b>Add and Remove Sources</b>
zh_TW: <b>新增與移除來源</b>

en: Current local sources
zh_TW: 目前的本地來源

en: Add a local folder as an install source, typically on a cdrom or flash drive.  Such a folder contains subfolders "mods.d" and "modules".
zh_TW: 從光碟機或隨身碟等媒體加入本地安裝來源的資料夾，其中包含"mods.d"和"modules"子資料夾。

en: Remove one of your local folders as an install source.
zh_TW: 從安裝來源中移除本地資料夾。

en: Current Remote Sources
zh_TW: 目前的遠端來源

en: Add a custom remote install source. You must know its hostname and the folder where its repository lives.
zh_TW: 新增遠端的安裝來源。您必須提供主機名稱及藏書庫所在的目錄。

en: Remove a remote install source.
zh_TW: 移除遠端安裝來源。

en: <b>Install Source</b>
zh_TW: <b>安裝來源</b>

en: Local
zh_TW: 本機

en: Remote
zh_TW: 遠端

en: <b>Install Destination</b>
zh_TW: <b>安裝目的地</b>

en: <i>Personal area, for your use only:</i>
zh_TW: <i>個人區，只有您一人可用:</i>

en: Home dir
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: <i>System area, for all users:</i>
zh_TW: <i>系統區，所有使用者可用:</i>

en: Sword sys dir
zh_TW: Sword 的系統目錄

en: <b>Warning:</b> If you live in a persecuted country and do not wish to risk detection you should NOT use  the remote installation feature!
zh_TW: <b>警告:</b> 若您身處宗教逼害之國家，為免冒遭偵查之險，請勿使用遠端安裝功能！

en: Local Install Folder
zh_TW: 本機安裝的資料夾

en: Drop down history list
zh_TW: 下拉式閱覽記錄清單

en: Choose book to display
zh_TW: 選讀書卷

en: Book Selector Button
zh_TW: 選讀書卷的按鈕

en: <b>Revelation of John</b>
zh_TW: <b>啟示錄</b>

en: Choose chapter to display
zh_TW: 選讀章數

en: Choose Verse to display
zh_TW: 選讀節數

en: Enter a Verse reference in Book 1:1 format and press Return
zh_TW: 輸入經節的章節（如：書卷 1:1）後按 Return 鍵

en: Reference Entry
zh_TW: 章節輸入欄

en: <b>Font Colors</b>
zh_TW: <b>字型色彩</b>

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Foreground
zh_TW: 前景

en: Current Verse
zh_TW: 目前的經節

en: Verse Number
zh_TW: 節數

en: Links
zh_TW: 鏈結

en: Highlight Foreground
zh_TW: 重點標示的前景

en: Highlight Background
zh_TW: 重點標示的背景

en: Invert color pairs
zh_TW: 前景、背景色對調

en: Normal Text
zh_TW: 普通文字

en: Highlight
zh_TW: 重點標示

en: Font Colors
zh_TW: 字型色彩

en: <b>Font Sizes</b>
zh_TW: <b>字型大小</b>

en: All displayed font sizes are relative to this choice
zh_TW: 所有字型顯示的大小均依此值相對調整

en: Base font size
zh_TW: 基本字型大小

en: Commonly -1, to make verse numbers less obtrusive
zh_TW: 一般選擇 -1，令節數字型不致礙眼

en: Verse number size
zh_TW: 節數字型大小

en: Name and size choice for any module in a given language; still overridden by a specific choice on a particular module
zh_TW: 依模組所屬語言來設定字型名稱及大小；但仍優先使用個別模組指定的字型及大小值

en: Font preferences, per language
zh_TW: 依個別語言的字型設定

en: Language Font Combo
zh_TW: 語言與字型設定的下拉選單

en: Font Misc
zh_TW: 字型雜項

en: Xiphos is the first Bible study program to provide an implementation of BibleSync, a synchronization protocol for Bible programs. If you work with multiple Bible programs, or if you work in a team, or if you have classroom activities using shared study, BibleSync can be a useful tool for you. BibleSync operates in 1 of 3 modes: Personal, to synchronize multiple Bible applications of your own, or in a working team; Speaker, to drive a lecture audience's Bible programs to follow along; Audience, to receive the speaker's navigation.
zh_TW: Xiphos 是首個運用 BibleSync 聖經程式同步協定的查經軟體。如果您執行多個聖經程式、以小隊形式操作，或在教室活動中舉行分享學習，BibleSync 均為您的好工具。BibleSync 有 3 種執行模式：個人模式——同步執行您或工作小隊中的多個聖經應用程式；揚聲器模式——領導演講聽眾的聖經程式跟隨您的導播；聽眾模式——接收揚聲器的導播。

en: <i>Mode:</i>
zh_TW: <i>模式:</i>

en: Select the mode in which BibleSync should operate.
zh_TW: 選擇 BibleSync 要運作的模式。

en: _Off
zh_TW: 關(_O)

en: Disable BibleSync.
zh_TW: 停用 BibleSync。

en: BSP off radio button
zh_TW: BSP 關的單選按鈕

en: _Speaker
zh_TW: 揚聲器模式(_S)

en: Enable BibleSync as the speaker.
zh_TW: 啟用 BibleSync 作揚聲器。

en: BSP speaker radio button
zh_TW: BSP 揚聲器模式的單選按鈕

en: _Audience
zh_TW: 聽眾模式(_A)

en: Enable BibleSync as a member of the audience.
zh_TW: 啟用 BibleSync 為聽眾成員。

en: BSP audience radio button
zh_TW: BSP 聽眾模式的單選按鈕

en: _Personal
zh_TW: 個人模式(_P)

en: Enable BibleSync for personal or team use.
zh_TW: 啟用 BibleSync 作個人或小隊使用。

en: BSP personal radio button
zh_TW: BSP 個人模式的單選按鈕

en: Private
zh_TW: 私人專用

en: When in Personal mode, only programs running on this machine will hear your navigation.
zh_TW: 在個人模式中設定此項，即只有本機執行中的程式會聽到您導播。

en: BSP privacy button
zh_TW: BSP 私人轉用的按鈕

en: <i>Navigate:</i>
zh_TW: <i>導播:</i>

en: Choose how to accept incoming navigation synchronization.
zh_TW: 選取如何接收外來同步導播的方式。

en: _Direct
zh_TW: 直接導播(_D)

en: BibleSync navigation will send Xiphos directly to the verse indicated.
zh_TW: BibleSync 導播會直接傳送指明的經節到 Xiphos 中。

en: BSP nav direct radio button
zh_TW: BSP 直接導播的單選按鈕

en: _Verse list
zh_TW: 導播金句表(_V)

en: BibleSync navigation will use Xiphos' sidebar verse list.
zh_TW: BibleSync 導播會使用 Xiphos 側邊欄中的金句表。

en: BSP nav verse list radio button
zh_TW: BSP 導播金句表的單選按鈕

en: <i>Listen:</i>
zh_TW: <i>聆聽:</i>

en: Xiphos will listen to Speakers according to choice here.
zh_TW: Xiphos 會根據下面選用的揚聲器來聆聽。

en: Selective
zh_TW: 選擇接收

en: Choose the Speakers to be followed.
zh_TW: 選擇跟隨個別揚聲器的導播。

en: BSP listen some radio button
zh_TW: BSP 選擇接收的單選按鈕

en: All
zh_TW: 全部接收

en: All Speakers will be followed.
zh_TW: 跟隨所有揚聲器的導播。

en: BSP listen all radio button
zh_TW: BSP 全部接收的單選按鈕

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: No Speakers will be followed.
zh_TW: 不跟隨任何揚聲器的導播。

en: BSP listen none radio button
zh_TW: BSP 無的單選按鈕

en: <i>Special:</i>
zh_TW: <i>特殊:</i>

en: Additional traces can be presented during BibleSync operation by enabling presence, mismatch, and debug. Beware enabling these, they can be very chatty. Also, decide whether to allow group parameter as Xiphos' tab number.
zh_TW: BibleSync 操作過程中可另行啟動的追蹤功能如出席、錯配、除錯。留意啟動以上功能會添加大量交談訊息。另外這裡也能設定是否讓群組參數當作 Xiphos 的分頁號碼。

en: Presence
zh_TW: 出席

en: Presence announcements will be shown in dialogs.
zh_TW: 在對話框中顯示出席通知。

en: BSP presence button
zh_TW: BSP 出席的按鈕

en: Mismatch
zh_TW: 錯配

en: Mismatches from your session will be shown in dialogs.
zh_TW: 在對話框中顯示錯配資訊。

en: BSP mismatch button
zh_TW: BSP 錯配的按鈕

en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

en: Packet tracing.
zh_TW: 封包追蹤。

en: BSP event debug button
zh_TW: BSP 事件之除錯按鈕

en: _Group as tab
zh_TW: 群組當成分頁(_G)

en: Interpret the protocol's group number parameter as Xiphos' tab number. Disabling this may be necessary if some Speakers' use of group number is not appropriate as a tab number.
zh_TW: 詮釋 BibleSync 傳輸協定中的「群組號碼」參數為 Xiphos 所用之「分頁號碼」。如果您認為揚聲器所用的群組號碼不宜當作分頁號碼時，您或須停用此項。

en: BSP event group-as-tab button
zh_TW: BSP 事件之群組當成分頁按鈕

en: <b>General</b>
zh_TW: <b>總類</b>

en: Select a particular language for interface display, other than your usual setting
zh_TW: 選擇特定的語言顯示介面，以別於您本身的系統設定

en: Special Locale (requires restart)
zh_TW: 指定特定語系（須重新啟動）

en: Special Locale Combo
zh_TW: 指定特定語系的下拉選單

en: Show splash screen at start up
zh_TW: 程式啟動時顯示啟動畫面

en: Show Daily Devotion at start up
zh_TW: 程式啟動時顯示每日靈修

en: If you have set a preferred daily devotion module, its entry for today will be shown at startup.
zh_TW: 如有設定偏好的每日靈修模組，即在程式啟動時顯示今日的選讀。

en: Use default Dictionary
zh_TW: 使用預設的辭典

en: Make double-click of a word always use default dictionary instead of dictionary currently displayed
zh_TW: 使雙擊字詞時使用預設的辭典而非目前顯示的辭典

en: Use default Dictionary Checkbox
zh_TW: 使用預設的辭典核取方塊

en: Scroll to Previous/Next Chapter
zh_TW: 捲動到上／下一章

en: Scroll to Previous/Next Chapter Checkbox
zh_TW: 捲動到上／下一章核取方塊

en: Resize images
zh_TW: 重設圖片的大小

en: Automatically resize image content to fit the pane
zh_TW: 依視窗框大小自動調節圖片內容

en: Resize images checkbox
zh_TW: 重設圖片的大小核取方塊

en: Highlight current verse
zh_TW: 重點標示目前的經節

en: Apply high-contrast highlight to current verse - see color pickers
zh_TW: 鮮色重點標示目前的經節 - 見調色盤

en: Highlight current verse check box
zh_TW: 重點標示目前的經節核取方塊

en: Highlight user annotations
zh_TW: 重點標示使用者的標註

en: Use inverted highlight on user-annotated verses
zh_TW: 用對掉的重點標示色彩來顯示使用者標註的經節

en: Highlight user annotations check box
zh_TW: 重點標示使用者標註的核取方塊

en: Cross-references in verse list
zh_TW: 在金句表中顯示交叉參照

en: Use the verse list for Bible cross-references instead of the previewer
zh_TW: 在金句表中顯示交叉參照而不使用預覽區

en: Xrefs in verse list check box
zh_TW: 在金句表中顯示交叉參照核取方塊

en: Enable Prayer Lists
zh_TW: 啟用禱告表

en: Make journals/prayer lists available
zh_TW: 使日誌／禱告表可用

en: Enable Prayer Lists Checkbox
zh_TW: 啟用禱告表核取方塊

en: Enable Statusbar
zh_TW: 啟用狀態列

en: Enable/Disable Statusbar.
zh_TW: 啟用／停用狀態列。

en: Enable Statusbar Checkbox
zh_TW: 啟用狀態列的核取方塊

en: Parallel color alternation
zh_TW: 平行閱覽時顯示交替色彩

en: Parallel window can use alternating foreground/background.
zh_TW: 在平行閱覽視窗中使用交替的前景／背景色彩。

en: Enable Parallel Alternation Checkbox
zh_TW: 啟用平行閱覽時使用交替色彩的核取方塊

en: Verse number
zh_TW: 節數

en: Offset the verse number in several ways
zh_TW: 選擇襯托節數的不同方式

en: Show verse number in bold text
zh_TW: 以粗體文字顯示節數

en: Verse number bold checkbox
zh_TW: 節數粗體核取方塊

en: Brackets
zh_TW: 括起

en: Show verse number with [surrounding brackets]
zh_TW: 以 [括號括起] 顯示節數

en: Verse number bracket checkbox
zh_TW: 括起節數核取方塊

en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

en: Show verse number as a superscript
zh_TW: 以上標文字顯示節數

en: Verse number superscript checkbox
zh_TW: 上標節數核取方塊

en: StudyPad default directory
zh_TW: StudyPad 的預設目錄

en: Select A Directory
zh_TW: 選擇一個目錄

en: StudyPad default directory combo
zh_TW: StudyPad 的預設目錄下拉選單

en: General Misc
zh_TW: 總類雜項

en: <b>Main Window Modules</b>
zh_TW: <b>主視窗的模組</b>

en: Biblical Text
zh_TW: 聖經經文

en: Change Biblical Text Combo
zh_TW: 變更聖經經文的下拉選單

en: Change Commentary Combo
zh_TW: 變更註釋書的下拉選單

en: Change Dictionary Combo
zh_TW: 變更辭典的下拉選單

en: Change Book Combo
zh_TW: 變更圖書的下拉選單

en: <b>Modules</b>
zh_TW: <b>模組</b>

en: Clear all modules from the list
zh_TW: 清除清單中的所有模組

en: Clear Modules from List Button
zh_TW: 清除清單中的所有模組按鈕

en: Remove the selected module from the list
zh_TW: 清除清單中所選的模組

en: Delete Selected Module From List Button
zh_TW: 清除清單中所選的模組按鈕

en: Open a dialog to select modules
zh_TW: 開啟選擇模組對話框

en: Add Modules
zh_TW: 加入模組

en: Open Selection Dialog Button
zh_TW: 開啟選擇模組對話框的按鈕

en: <b>Special Purpose Modules</b>
zh_TW: <b>專用模組</b>

en: Daily Devotional
zh_TW: 每日靈修材料

en: Daily Devotional Combo
zh_TW: 每日靈修材料的下拉選單

en: Hebrew Lexicon
zh_TW: 希伯來文詞彙

en: Hebrew Lexicon Combo
zh_TW: 希伯來文詞彙的下拉選單

en: Greek Lexicon
zh_TW: 希臘文詞彙

en: Greek Lexicon Combo
zh_TW: 希臘文詞彙的下拉選單

en: Default Dictionary
zh_TW: 預設使用的辭典

en: Change Default Dictionary Combo
zh_TW: 變更預設使用的辭典下拉選單

en: Personal Notes
zh_TW: 個人筆記

en: Change Personal Notes Combo
zh_TW: 變更個人筆記的下拉選單

en: Modules Misc
zh_TW: 模組雜項

en: Enable/disable the Statusbar
zh_TW: 啟用／停用狀態列

en: Advanced Search
zh_TW: 進階搜尋

en: _Lucene Search Syntax
zh_TW: _Lucene 搜尋語法

en: Open a brief explanation of the syntax used for optimized "lucene" searches.
zh_TW: 問啟 "lucene" 加強搜尋的語法簡介。

en: _Attribute Search
zh_TW: 屬性搜尋(_A)

en: Open a brief explanation of attribute-based searches.
zh_TW: 開啟關於依屬性搜尋功能的簡單說明。

en: for
zh_TW: 關鍵字句:

en: Main Search Entry
zh_TW: 主搜尋輸入方塊

en: Start/stop searching
zh_TW: 開始／停止搜尋

en: Find Button
zh_TW: 尋找按鈕

en: Search Criteria Treeview
zh_TW: 樹狀檢視搜索條件

en: <b>Scope</b>
zh_TW: <b>區域</b>

en: Search entire module
zh_TW: 搜尋模組中的全部內容

en: Entire module
zh_TW: 模組中全部內容

en: Entire module radiobutton
zh_TW: 模組中全部內容單選按鈕

en: Use the results of the last search as the scope of the search
zh_TW: 劃定上次的搜尋結果為搜尋區域

en: Current results
zh_TW: 目前搜尋結果

en: Current results radiobutton
zh_TW: 目前搜尋結果的單選按鈕

en: Use a custom range for the scope of the search
zh_TW: 劃定自訂的範圍為搜尋區域

en: Custom verse range
zh_TW: 自訂章節範圍

en: Custom verse range radiobutton
zh_TW: 自訂章節範圍單選按鈕

en: Use a single module for the search
zh_TW: 在單一模組清單搜尋

en: Single module
zh_TW: 單一模組

en: Single module radiobutton
zh_TW: 單一模組的單選按鈕

en: Use the current module list for the search
zh_TW: 在目前的模組清單搜尋

en: Module list
zh_TW: 模組清單

en: Module list radiobutton
zh_TW: 模組清單的單選按鈕

en: Use a custom module list for the search
zh_TW: 在自訂的模組清單搜尋

en: Custom module list
zh_TW: 自訂的模組清單

en: Custom module list radiobutton
zh_TW: 自訂的模組清單單選按鈕

en: Custom Module List Combo
zh_TW: 自訂的模組清單下拉清單

en: <b>Search Type</b>
zh_TW: <b>搜尋類型</b>

en: Fast, featureful, index-based search
    Indexes must have been built beforehand:
    See Module Manager's maintenance functions
zh_TW: 快速的多功能索引式搜尋
    必先建立搜尋索引才能使用:
    詳見模組管理工具的維護功能面板

en: Optimized ("Lucene") radiobutton
zh_TW: "Lucene" 加強搜尋的單選按鈕

en: Multi word
zh_TW: 多組文字／多個詞彙相同

en: Multi word radiobutton
zh_TW: 多組文字／多個詞彙相同的單選按鈕

en: Regular expression radiobutton
zh_TW: 正規表達式的單選按鈕

en: Exact phrase radiobutton
zh_TW: 整組詞句相同的單選按鈕

en: Make selections on the Attribute Search tab
zh_TW: 依據屬性搜尋分頁的所選項目搜尋

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Attributes radiobutton
zh_TW: 屬性的單選按鈕

en: <b>Options</b>
zh_TW: <b>選項</b>

en: Match case checkbox
zh_TW: 符合大小寫核取方塊

en: Search  Criteria
zh_TW: 搜索條件

en: Show in main window
zh_TW: 在主視窗顯示

en: Save search results as bookmarks
zh_TW: 把搜尋結果儲存為書籤

en: Export current search results
zh_TW: 匯出目前的搜尋結果

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Clear lists for new search
zh_TW: 清除搜尋結果

en: <b>Found</b>
zh_TW: <b>找到</b>

en: Result Summary Window
zh_TW: 搜尋結果摘要視窗

en: Result Summary Table
zh_TW: 搜尋結果摘要表

en: <b>Search Results</b>
zh_TW: <b>搜尋結果</b>

en: <b>Preview</b>
zh_TW: <b>預覽</b>

en: Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Create new custom range
zh_TW: 自訂新的範圍

en: New Range Button
zh_TW: 新的範圍按鈕

en: Save custom range
zh_TW: 儲存自訂的範圍

en: Save Range Button
zh_TW: 儲存範圍的按鈕

en: Delete selected range
zh_TW: 刪除所選的範圍

en: Delete Range Button
zh_TW: 刪除範圍的按鈕

en: <b>Ranges</b>
zh_TW: <b>範圍</b>

en: <b>Range Name</b>
zh_TW: <b>範圍名稱</b>

en: Range Name Entry
zh_TW: 範圍名稱的輸入方塊

en: <b>Range Definition</b>
zh_TW: <b>範圍定義</b>

en: Range Definition Entry
zh_TW: 範圍定義的輸入方塊

en: e.g. Matt-John;Rev4
zh_TW: 例：Matt-John;Rev4（譯註：正體和合本：馬太-約翰福音;啟4）

en: Custom Range Preview
zh_TW: 自訂範圍預覽

en: Custom Verse Ranges
zh_TW: 自訂章節範圍

en: Create a new module list
zh_TW: 制訂一張新的模組清單

en: New Custom Module List Button
zh_TW: 新增自訂的模組清單按鈕

en: Save the module list
zh_TW: 儲存所點選的模組清單

en: Save Custom Module List Button
zh_TW: 儲存所點選的模組清單按鈕

en: Delete the selected list
zh_TW: 刪除所選的清單

en: Clear Custom Module List Button
zh_TW: 清除自訂的模組清單按鈕

en: <b>Module Lists</b>
zh_TW: <b>模組清單</b>

en: <b>List Name</b>
zh_TW: <b>清單名稱</b>

en: Custom Module List Name Entry
zh_TW: 自訂模組清單的名稱按鈕

en: Open a dialog to select modules to add to the list
zh_TW: 開啟對話框選擇模組加入清單中

en: Custom Module Lists
zh_TW: 自訂模組清單

en: <b>Attribute</b>
zh_TW: <b>屬性</b>

en: Search for Strongs Numbers like G4442 or H1121
zh_TW: 搜尋史特朗編號，像是 G4442 或 H1121

en: Strongs Numbers
zh_TW: 史特朗編號

en: Strongs Numbers radiobutton
zh_TW: 史特朗編號的單選按鈕

en: Search for Morphological tags
zh_TW: 搜尋詞法標籤

en: Morphological Tags radiobutton
zh_TW: 詞法標籤的單選按鈕

en: Search in footnotes
zh_TW: 在註腳中搜尋

en: Footnotes radiobutton
zh_TW: 註腳的單選按鈕

en: <b>Results Display Options</b>
zh_TW: <b>搜尋結果顯示選項</b>

en: In modules that have Strong's Numbers
zh_TW: 在有史特朗編號的模組時顯示出來

en: Show Strong's Numbers
zh_TW: 顯示史特朗編號

en: Show Strong's Numbers checkbox
zh_TW: 顯示史特朗編號核取方塊

en: In modules that have Morphological Tags
zh_TW: 在有詞法標籤的模組時顯示出來

en: Show Morphological Tags
zh_TW: 顯示詞法標籤

en: Show Morphological Tags checkbox
zh_TW: 顯示詞法標籤機取方塊

en: In modules that have Footnotes
zh_TW: 在有註腳的模組時顯示出來

en: Show Footnotes
zh_TW: 顯示註腳

en: Show Footnotes checkbox
zh_TW: 顯示註腳核取方塊

en: Attribute Search
zh_TW: 屬性搜尋

en: Module Selection
zh_TW: 模組選擇

en: <b>search module</b>
zh_TW: <b>搜尋模組</b>

en: Export Bookmark Folder
zh_TW: 匯出書籤資料夾

en: <b>Export to:</b>
zh_TW: <b>匯出為:</b>

en: Xiphos bookmarks
zh_TW: Xiphos 書籤

en: Html
zh_TW: HTML 文件

en: Plain text
zh_TW: 純文字文件

en: Include Bible text
zh_TW: 連帶匯出聖經經文

en: gtk-ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Open Study_pad
zh_TW: 開啟 Studypad(_P)

en: _Open Session
zh_TW: 開啟查經進程(_O)

en: Open a saved tab settings collection
zh_TW: 開啟一組曾為儲存的分頁設定值

en: _Save Session
zh_TW: 儲存查經進程(_O)

en: Save this collection of tab settings
zh_TW: 儲存一組現時的分頁設定值

en: _New Prayerlist/Journal
zh_TW: 新增禱告表／日誌(_N)

en: Create a new journal or prayerlist from a template
zh_TW: 從範本製作新的日誌或祈禱表

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)

en: Bring the simple sidebar search forward
zh_TW: 執行側邊欄的簡單搜尋動作

en: _Advanced Search
zh_TW: 進階搜尋(_A)

en: Open the advanced search dialog, to run complex queries
zh_TW: 開啟進階搜尋對話框，執行複雜查詢功能

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: Use module manager to install and remove Sword modules
zh_TW: 使用模組管理工具來安裝及移除 Sword 模組

en: _Module Manager
zh_TW: 模組管理(_M)

en: Preview _Daily Devotion
zh_TW: 預覽每日靈修(_D)

en: Show today's entry from your selected daily devotional in the previewer
zh_TW: 在預覽區中顯示您所選用每日靈修材料中的今日選材

en: _Bible
zh_TW: 聖經(_B)

en: _Preview
zh_TW: 預覽區(_P)

en: _Commentary/Book
zh_TW: 註釋書／圖書(_C)

en: Dictionar_y
zh_TW: 字典(_Y)

en: L_ink Tabs
zh_TW: 連結各分頁(_L)

en: Make all tabs' Bibles navigate together
zh_TW: 同時導播各分頁的經文

en: _Read Aloud
zh_TW: 誦讀(_R)

en: Turn on text-to-speech reading of Bible verses as they are selected
zh_TW: 打開文字轉語音功能誦讀所選的聖經章節

en: Show Verse _Numbers
zh_TW: 顯示節數(_N)

en: Display verse numbers in the text
zh_TW: 在經文中顯示節數

en: _Highlight Current Verse
zh_TW: 重點標示目前的經節(_H)

en: Apply a high-contrast highlight to the current verse
zh_TW: 鮮色重點標示目前的經節

en: _Show/Hide Attached Sidebar
zh_TW: 顯示／隱藏接合的側邊欄(_S)

en: Remove the sidebar entirely from view
zh_TW: 使側邊欄顯示或不顯示側邊欄

en: Show Parallel View in a _Tab
zh_TW: 分頁顯示平行閱覽(_T)

en: Provide the full-chapter parallel Bible window as another tab
zh_TW: 在另一分頁平行閱覽整章經文

en: Show Previe_wer in the Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄顯示預覽區(_W)

en: Select Previewer position between sidebar or beneath Bible
zh_TW: 選擇把預覽區置於側邊欄抑或聖經經文底下

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 目錄(_C)

en: Open the help viewer on the Xiphos manual
zh_TW: 在說明檢視工具開啟 Xiphos 使用者手冊

en: _Mailing List
zh_TW: 電郵清單(_M)

en: Open a browser on the users' mailing list webpage
zh_TW: 在網頁瀏覽器中開啟使用者電郵清單的網頁

en: _Live Chat
zh_TW: 即時對話(_L)

en: Open a browser on an interface to live IRC chat
zh_TW: 在網頁瀏覽器中開啟 IRC 即時對話的介面

en: _Report Bug
zh_TW: 回報程式錯誤(_R)

en: Open a browser on our bug tracker
zh_TW: 在網頁瀏覽器中開啟本專案的程式錯誤追蹤器

en: About _Translation
zh_TW: 關於專案翻譯(_T)

en: Learn about translating the Xiphos interface to other languages
zh_TW: 認識如何翻譯 Xiphos 介面為其它語言

en: _About The SWORD Project
zh_TW: 關於 Sword 專案(_A)

en: Learn about The Sword Project, of which Xiphos is one application
zh_TW: 認識 Sword 專案——Xiphos 是屬此專案之中的其一應用程式

en: _View Xiphos Releases
zh_TW: Xiphos 釋出版一覽(_V)

en: Visit the releases web page. Is your Xiphos current?
zh_TW: 瀏覽釋出版網頁，檢查您的 Xiphos 是不是目前的版本。

en: About _Xiphos
zh_TW: 關於 Xiphos(_X)

en: Learn about Xiphos
zh_TW: 認識 Xiphos 專案

en: Annotate Verse
zh_TW: 標註本經節

en: Open Module
zh_TW: 開啟模組

en: Note
zh_TW: 註釋

en: Open in editor
zh_TW: 在編輯工具中開啟

en: Verse Per Line
zh_TW: 每行一節

en: Footnote/Cross-ref Markers
zh_TW: 註腳／交叉參照標記

en: Variants
zh_TW: 異文

en: Image Content
zh_TW: 圖片內容

en: Respect Font Faces
zh_TW: 遵照字型

en: Commentary by Chapter
zh_TW: 按整章列出註釋

en: Doublespace
zh_TW: 雙行間距

en: Lookup Selection
zh_TW: 翻查選段

en: Use Current Dictionary
zh_TW: 使用目前的辭典

en: Browse in BibleMap.org
zh_TW: 在 BibleMap.org 中瀏覽

en: Unlock This Module
zh_TW: 為此模組解鎖

en: Display Book Heading
zh_TW: 顯示本圖書的標題

en: Display Chapter Heading
zh_TW: 顯示本章的標題

en: Rename Pers.Comm.
zh_TW: 變更個人註釋書名稱

en: Dump Pers.Comm.
zh_TW: 拋棄個人註釋書

en: Read Selection Aloud
zh_TW: 誦讀選段

en: Save these results as a single bookmark
zh_TW: 儲存清單上的搜尋結果為單一書籤

en: Save list as a single bookmark
zh_TW: 儲存金句表為單一張書籤

en: Save these results as a series of bookmarks in their own folder
zh_TW: 另開資料夾將搜尋結果各自儲存為書籤

en: Save list as a series of bookmarks
zh_TW: 儲存金句表為各自各的書籤

en: Provide a dialog in which to paste a line of verse references, to fill the verse list.
zh_TW: 開啟對話框讓您貼上或輸入經文章節範圍，填入金句表中。

en: Populate verse list
zh_TW: 自行填入金句表

en: Push the entire verse list contents directly into the history list.
zh_TW: 把金句表內容直接輸出為閱覽記錄清單的內容。

en: Preload history from verse list
zh_TW: 預載金句表內容到閱覽記錄

en: Send this verse list via BibleSync to others, if you are in Personal or Speaker mode.
zh_TW: 在 BibleSync 的個人或揚聲器模式中，傳送金句表給其它聽眾。

en: Send list via BibleSync
zh_TW: 從 BibleSync 傳送金句表

en: Export List
zh_TW: 匯出金句表

en: Open this bookmark in a new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟此書籤

en: Open in new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟

en: Open this bookmark in a dialog
zh_TW: 在對話框中開啟此書籤

en: Open in a dialog
zh_TW: 在對話框中開啟

en: Add new folder to selected folder
zh_TW: 在所選的資料夾中加入新資料夾

en: Insert new bookmark here
zh_TW: 在此資料夾為本節經文加插書籤

en: Insert Bookmark
zh_TW: 本節經文加插書籤

en: Edit bookmark item
zh_TW: 編輯書籤項目

en: _Edit Item
zh_TW: 編輯項目(_E)

en: Delete item
zh_TW: 刪除項目

en: Expand all Bookmarks groups
zh_TW: 展開所有書籤群組

en: Expand All
zh_TW: 展開所有書籤

en: Collapse all Bookmarks groups
zh_TW: 收起所有書籤群組

en: Collapse All
zh_TW: 收起所有書籤

en: Allow items to be moved from one folder to another
zh_TW: 容讓項目移動到不同的資料夾中

en: Allow Reordering
zh_TW: 可手動重新排序

en: Load other bookmarks file (default: from BibleTime)
zh_TW: 載入其它書籤檔案 (預設使用: BibleTime 書籤)

en: Import Bookmarks
zh_TW: 匯入書籤

en: Export Folder
zh_TW: 匯出資料夾

en: Open selected module in a new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟所選模組

en: Open selected module in a
    	separate ['dialog'] window
zh_TW: 在獨立['對話框']視窗
    	開啟所選的模組

en: Open in a separate window
zh_TW: 在獨立視窗開啟

en: Create a new simple prayer list
zh_TW: 製作新的簡單禱表

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡單

en: Create a new subject prayer list
zh_TW: 製作新的主題禱表

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Create a new monthly journal
zh_TW: 製作新的月禱表

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 月禱

en: Create a new daily journal
zh_TW: 製作新的日誌

en: Daily
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Create a new outlined topic
zh_TW: 製作新的主題大綱

en: Outlined
zh_TW: 大綱

en: Create a new book/chapter outline
zh_TW: 製作新的書卷／章數大綱

en: Book/Chapter
zh_TW: 書卷／章數

en: Open module in editor or plain display window
zh_TW: 在編輯工具或僅顯示的視窗中開啟模組

en: Open in separate window
zh_TW: 另開視窗開啟

en: Add a sub-item
zh_TW: 加入一個子項目

en: Add Sub-Item
zh_TW: 加入子項目

en: Add an item
zh_TW: 加入一個項目

en: Add Item
zh_TW: 加入項目

en: Remove this item
zh_TW: 移除此項目

en: Edit this item
zh_TW: 編輯此項目

en: Xiphos Bible Guide
zh_TW: Xiphos 聖經導讀

en: Study the Bible
zh_TW: 聖經研讀
