xiphos - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (667 entries)

en: Configuration not found
zh_CN: 配置未找到

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Untitled document
zh_CN: 无标题文档

en: Are you sure you want to delete the note for
zh_CN: 你是否要删除相关笔记

en: HTML Output
zh_CN: HTML 输出

en: HTML Source
zh_CN: HTML 源

en: Plain Source
zh_CN: 原始代码

en: _Print...
zh_CN: 打印(_P)...

en: Print Pre_view
zh_CN: 打印预览(_v)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Save _As...
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)...

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Open new document
zh_CN: 打开新文档

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete current note
zh_CN: 删除当前笔记

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: HTML _Output
zh_CN: HTML 输出(_O)

en: _HTML Source
zh_CN: HTML 源代码(_H)

en: _Plain Source
zh_CN: 纯源代码(_P)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看 (_V)

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Insert Link
zh_CN: 插入链接

en: Save the changes to document
zh_CN: 保存修改内容

en: before closing?
zh_CN: 在关闭之前

en: If you don't save, changes will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您不保存，变更将永久丢失。

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: StudyPad
zh_CN: 研修笔记

en: Note Editor
zh_CN: 笔记编辑器

en: Prayer List/Journal Editor
zh_CN: 祈祷名单/笔记编辑器

en: About Sword Module
zh_CN: 关于 Sword 模块

note: Don't use an icon with GTK3
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Maps
zh_CN: 地图

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Bible
zh_CN: 圣经

en: Commentary
zh_CN: 注释

en: Dictionary
zh_CN: 字典

en: The SWORD Project is an effort to create an ever-expanding software package for research and study of God and His Word. The SWORD Project framework allows easy use and study of Bible texts, commentaries, lexicons, dictionaries, and other books. Many frontends are built using this framework. An installed set of books may be shared among all frontends using the framework.
    
     Books can be downloaded from the SWORD Project.
zh_CN: The SWORD Project 是一个不断努力创建上帝和研修祂话语的软件包。The SWORD Project 软件框架允许您容易地研修圣经文本、注释、词典和字典的应用。很多应用软件都使用这一框架。已安装的一套书籍可在所有前端使用此框架的软件共享。

en: About Xiphos Translation
zh_CN: 关于 Xiphos 翻译

en: See TRANSLATION-HOWTO in Xiphos source
zh_CN: 请参考 Xiphos 资源中的 翻译指南

en: Xiphos development
zh_CN: Xiphos 开发项目

en: 
    Powered by The SWORD Project.
    We would like to thank Troy Griffitts and all the other folks who have given us The SWORD Project.
zh_CN: 
    Powered by The SWORD Project.
    我们感谢 Troy Griffitts 和所有在 The SWORD Project 奉献的朋友。

note: info->stock_icon = GTK_STOCK_OPEN;
en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

en: Enter Folder Name
zh_CN: 输入文件夹名称

en: Folder Name
zh_CN: 文件夹名称

en: Folder:
zh_CN: 文件夹：

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Folder name:
zh_CN: 文件夹名称:

en: Bookmark name:
zh_CN: 书签名称

en: Verse:
zh_CN: 经文

en: Module:
zh_CN: 模块:

en: Remove the selected folder
zh_CN: 移除选择的文件夹

en: (and all its contents)?
zh_CN: (和所有的内容)？

en: Remove the selected bookmark
zh_CN: 删除选中的书签

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: for:
zh_CN: 授予:

en: Close without Saving
zh_CN: 关闭而不保存

en: Xiphos:
zh_CN: Xiphos

en: Close _without Saving
zh_CN: 关闭而不保存(_W)

en: Verse List
zh_CN: 经文列表

en: VerseList
zh_CN: 经文列表

en: SearchResults
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Please check copyright before exporting!
zh_CN: 请在导出文件之前检查是否有版权保护

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Enter Word or Phrase
zh_CN: 输入词语或短语

en: Search backwards
zh_CN: 向后搜索

en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Set Module Font
zh_CN: 设置模块字体

en: Change font for
zh_CN: 变更字体为

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: Current font:
zh_CN: 当前字体:

en: Use the default font for this module
zh_CN: 在此模块上使用默认字体

en: BUG! Xiphos is about to crash due to a "STRDUP" error.
zh_CN: 囧！Xiphos由于“STRDUP”错误而崩溃。

en: Please report this error to the Xiphos team with:
zh_CN: 请向Xiphos小组报告这个错误:

en: BUG! Xiphos is about to crash due to a "STRING" error.
zh_CN: 囧！Xiphos由于“STRING”错误而崩溃。

en: Xiphos - Bible Study Software
zh_CN: Xiphos - 圣经研修软件

en: Open a new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开

en: Standard View
zh_CN: 标准试图

en: Commentary View
zh_CN: 注释视图

en: Book View
zh_CN: 书卷视图

en: Welcome to Xiphos
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Xiphos

en: Renaming is not available in Windows.
    
    Xiphos is limited by Windows' filesystem,
    because it disallows the renaming of filename
    components of currently-open files,
    such as the contents of this commentary.
    Therefore, personal commentary renaming is
    not available in the Windows environment.
zh_CN: 在 Windows 中重命名不可用。
    
    Xiphos 由于 Windows 文件系统的限制，
    因为它不允许将正在使用的文件改名，
    比如当前文档的注释。
    因此，个人注释的重新命名将无法在
    Windows环境中使用。

en: Rename Commentary
zh_CN: 重命名注释

en: Choose Commentary Name
zh_CN: 选择注释名称

en: New Name
zh_CN: 新名称

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称:

en: Module names must contain [A-Za-z0-9_] only.
zh_CN: 模块名称只能包含英文字母和数字。

en: Xiphos already knows a module by that name.
zh_CN: Xiphos 已经知道一个该名称的模块。

en: Failed to create new configuration:
    %s
zh_CN: 创建新配置时失败:
    %s

en: Configuration build error:
zh_CN: 创建配置错误:

note: ***************************************************************************** * defines
en: <b>Overview of the Module Manager.</b>
    
    This is Xiphos' mechanism to get new and updated content.
    If you have never been here before, please take a moment to look it over.
    
    Modules come from different <u>repositories</u>.  <b>Module Sources: Add/Remove</b> will show you what repositories are currently known.
    
    <b>Module Sources: Choose</b> is for deciding from where modules should come, that is, from which repository Xiphos should obtain them, as well as where they should be placed on your system. Set <i>Install Source</i> and <i>Install Destination</i>, then click <i>Refresh</i>.
    
    <b>Modules: Install/Update</b> is for selecting and obtaining modules after choosing source and destination.
    
    <b>Modules: Maintenance</b> is for archive and index creation.
    
    See section 5 of our manual for Module Manager detail, or ask for help via Live Chat, or (if no one is responsive in chat) send mail to our users' mailing list.
zh_CN: <b>欢迎使用组件管理器。</b>
    
    这是 Xiphos 的一种获得新书卷和更新内容的机制。
    看来你从来没有来过这里，所以请花一点时间看看吧。
    (您只会在首次使用本程序时看到这个信息。)
    
    组件来自不同的 <u>资料库</u>。  <b>组件数据源: 添加/删除</b> 会告诉你什么是目前已知的资料库。
    
    <b>组件数据源: 选择</b> 负责决定应该从那里选择模块，也就是从哪个仓库 Xiphos应该包含他们，以及他们应该在您的系统的哪个目录。设置 <i>安装数据源</i> 和 <i>安装目标目录</i>, 然后单击 <i>刷新</i>.
    
    <b>组件: 安装/更新</b> 是选择和选择数据源和目标获取组件。
    
    <b>组件: 维护</b> 为存档和索引创建。
    
    参见第5节的单元管理的细节，或通过在线聊天，或者（如果没有人在聊天响应）求助邮件发送到用户的邮件列表。

en: Remove these modules?
zh_CN: 是否移除这些模块

en: Preparing to remove
zh_CN: 正在准备移除

en: Removing
zh_CN: 正在移除中

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Install these modules?
zh_CN: 是否安装这些模块

en: Preparing to install
zh_CN: 正在准备安装

en: Installing
zh_CN: 正在安装

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Preparing to archive
zh_CN: 正在准备存档

en: Archiving
zh_CN: 正在存档

en: Archive
zh_CN: 存档

en: Build fast-search index for these
    modules (may take minutes/module)?
zh_CN: 是否为这些模块建立快速索引
    (可能会持续一会儿)？

en: Preparing to index
zh_CN: 正在准备建立索引

en: Indexing
zh_CN: 正在索引

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Delete fast-search index for these modules?
zh_CN: 是否删除这些模块的快速索引记录？

en: Preparing to delete index
zh_CN: 正在准备删除索引记录

en: Deleting index
zh_CN: 正在删除索引记录

en: Deletion
zh_CN: 删除

en: The module has no About information.
zh_CN: 模块不包含关于信息。

en: Module Name
zh_CN: 模块名称

en: A checkmark means this module is already installed
zh_CN: 带对钩的标记表示这个模块已经安装

en: Click the box to work on this module
zh_CN: 单击方框开始启用这个模块

en: Click the box to select this module for install/update
zh_CN: 单击方框选择安装/更新的模块

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: The index icon means you have built an optimized ('lucene') index for this module for fast searching (see the Maintenance pane for this function)
zh_CN: 索引图标表示您已经为这个模块的快速搜索建立了一个('lucene')优化索引(请参见此功能维护窗格)

en: The lock icon means this module is encrypted, and requires that you purchase an unlock key from the content owner
zh_CN: 锁形图标表示这个模块被加密，您需要向内容所有者购买一个解锁密码键

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: The refresh icon means the Installed module is older than the newer Available module: You should update the module
zh_CN: 更新图标表示已安装的模块要比可更新的模块要旧:我们推荐您更新模块

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

en: `mkdir %s' failed:
    %s.
zh_CN: mkdir %s' 失败:
    %s。

en:  archived in:
zh_CN:  存档于:

en: %s failed
zh_CN: %s 失败

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Repository:
    %s
zh_CN: 知识库:
    %s

en: Categorized by
    Module Type
zh_CN: 按模块类型分类。

en: Biblical Texts
zh_CN: 圣经文本

en: Commentaries
zh_CN: 注释

en: Dictionaries
zh_CN: 词典

en: Daily Devotionals
zh_CN: 每日灵修

en: General Books
zh_CN: 普通书卷

en: Categorized by
    Availability
zh_CN: 按可用性分类。

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Uninstalled
zh_CN: 没有安装

en: Refreshing from remote source
zh_CN: 更新远程数据源

en: Remote source not found
zh_CN: 远程数据源未找到

en: Configure
zh_CN: 设置

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题

en: Source
zh_CN: 数据源

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: UID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: Module Sources
zh_CN: 模块数据源

en: Add/Remove
zh_CN: 添加/删除

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Install/Update
zh_CN: 安转个/更新

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: Please Refresh
zh_CN: 请更新

en: Your module list is not up to date!
zh_CN: 您的模块清单不是最新的！

note: Zero Bibles is just not workable in Xiphos.
en: You have uninstalled your last Bible.
    Xiphos requires at least one.
zh_CN: 您刚刚删除了您的最后一本圣经。
    Xiphos 需要至少安装一本。

en: There are still no Bibles installed.
    Xiphos cannot continue without one.
zh_CN: 您仍然未安装任何圣经。
    Xiphos 由于缺少必要的书籍数据无法继续运行。

en: Standard remote sources have been loaded.
zh_CN: 标准数据源已经载入。

en: Could not load standard sources from CrossWire.
zh_CN: 不能从 CrossWire 载入标准数据源。

en: Remove the selected source
zh_CN: 删除选择的数据源

en: Enter a remote source
zh_CN: 请输入一个远程数据源

en: Caption:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机名：

en: Directory:
zh_CN: 目录:

en: User (optional):
zh_CN: 用户名(选填):

en: Password (optional):
zh_CN: 密码(选填):

note: this can happen at most once
en: A source by that name already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在同名数据源。

en: Delete a remote source
zh_CN: 删除一个数据源

en: Go to previous item
zh_CN: 到上一处

en: Go to next item
zh_CN: 到下一处

en: Synchronize this window's scrolling with the main window
zh_CN: 同步这个窗口与主窗口一起滚动

en: Parallel
zh_CN: 类似

en: Detach/Attach
zh_CN: 卸载/安装

en: Module Options
zh_CN: 模块选项

en: Parallel View
zh_CN: 类似视图

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: -- Select --
zh_CN: -- 选择 --

en: Locale will take effect after restart.
zh_CN: 重新启动后本地化设置才能生效。

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Special
zh_CN: 指定

en: Clear List?
zh_CN: 是否清除？

en: Are you sure you want to clear the module list?
zh_CN: 你确定要清除模块列列表？

en: Remove Module?
zh_CN: 移除模块

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected module?
zh_CN: 你确定是否要移除所选择的模块吗？

en: Searching the
zh_CN: 搜索

en:  Module
zh_CN:  模块

en: found in
zh_CN: 查找位于

en: Delete list?
zh_CN: 要删除列表吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete:
zh_CN: 你确定要删除:

en: This is an inclusive ("AND") search:
    Find matches showing all words.
zh_CN: 这是一个包含 (\"AND\") 搜索:
    查找并匹配显示所有的单词。

en: Search Module
zh_CN: 搜索模块

en: Search Type
zh_CN: 搜索类型

en: Optimized ("Lucene")
zh_CN: 已优化("Lucene")

en: Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Exact phrase
zh_CN: 精确短语

en: Search Options
zh_CN: 搜索选项

en: Match case
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Search Scope
zh_CN: 搜索范围

en: No scope
zh_CN: 没有范围

en: Last search
zh_CN: 上次搜索

en: Bounds
zh_CN: 范围限制

en: Lower
zh_CN: 小写

en: Upper
zh_CN: 大写

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Prayer List/Journal Item
zh_CN: 祷告名单/日记 项目

en: New name
zh_CN: 新名称

en: Remove the selected item
zh_CN: 移除所选项目

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Improperly encoded personal annotation label:
    '%s'
zh_CN: 个人注释标签非法:
    ‘%s'

en: Chapter
zh_CN: 章

en: Xiphos does not understand more than one argument.
zh_CN: Xiphos 无法理解多于一个参数的指令。

en: Building Interface
zh_CN: 正在构建人机界面

en: Starting Sword
zh_CN: 正在启动 Sword

en: Loading Settings
zh_CN: 正在加载设置

en: Displaying Xiphos
zh_CN: 正在显示 Xiphos  界面

en: Previewer
zh_CN: 预览器

en: Footnote
zh_CN: 脚注

en: Cross Reference
zh_CN: 互相对照

en: Strongs
zh_CN: 突出显示

en: Back to
zh_CN: 回到

en: Strong's Numbers
zh_CN: 突出数字

en: Footnotes
zh_CN: 脚注注释

en: Hebrew Vowel Points
zh_CN: 希伯来文元音点

en: Hebrew Cantillation
zh_CN: 希伯来吟唱

en: Greek Accents
zh_CN: 希腊口音

en: Cross-references
zh_CN: 交叉引用

en: Lemmas
zh_CN: 引理

en: Headings
zh_CN: 标题

en: Words of Christ in Red
zh_CN: 基督的话语用红字显示

en: Transliteration
zh_CN: 音译

en: Textual Variants
zh_CN: 原文变体

en: Primary Reading
zh_CN: 初次阅读

en: Secondary Reading
zh_CN: 第二遍阅读

en: All Readings
zh_CN: 所有的阅读

en: view context
zh_CN: 视图上下文

en: <b>For Growth</b><br/>
zh_CN: <b>给与救恩</b>

en: Salvation
zh_CN: 救恩

en: <b>For Salvation</b><br/>
zh_CN: <b>给与救恩</b>

en: Health
zh_CN: 健康

en: <b>For Health</b><br/>
zh_CN: <b>给与救恩</b>

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: <b>Miscellaneous</b><br/>
zh_CN: <b>杂项</b><br>

en: <b>(x)</b><br/>
zh_CN: <b>(y)</b><br>

en: Point y
zh_CN: y 点

en: <b>(y)</b><br/>
zh_CN: <b>(y)</b><br>

en: Point z
zh_CN: z 点

en: <b>(z)</b><br/>
zh_CN: <b>(z)</b><br>

en: Minor Topic 1
zh_CN: 次要主题 1

en: <b>Subtopic 1</b><br/>
zh_CN: <b>次要主题 1</b><br>

en: Minor Topic 2
zh_CN: 次要主题 2

en: <b>Subtopic 2</b><br/>
zh_CN: <b>主题 2</b>

en: Minor Topic 3
zh_CN: 副题 3

en: <b>Subtopic 3</b><br/>
zh_CN: <b>小标题 3</b><br>

en: Minor Topic 4
zh_CN: 副题 4

en: <b>Subtopic 4</b><br/>
zh_CN: <b>小标题 4</b><br>

en: Name for new prayer list or journal
zh_CN: 新的祈祷名单或者日记的名称

en: Xiphos finds that prayer list already.
zh_CN: Xiphos 认为那个名字重名

note: this one matters.
en: Xiphos cannot create module's path:
    %s
zh_CN: Xiphos 不能创建模块的路径:
    %s

en: A basic prayer list. \par\par Module created by Xiphos.
zh_CN: Xiphos 在.\par\par 中创建了一个基本列表

en: BasicPrayerList
zh_CN: 基本祈祷列表

en: MyPrayerList
zh_CN: 我的祈祷列表

en: <b>People:</b><br/>Bob<br/>Sam<br/>Sue<br/><br/><b>Church:</b><br/>pews<br/>fellowship<br/>Bibles for missionaries<br/><br/><br/>
zh_CN: <b>人名:</b><br>鲍勃<br>萨姆<br>苏<br><br><b>地点:</b><br>座位<br>友谊<br>圣经传教士<br><br><br>

en: A subject-based prayer list. \par\par Module created by Xiphos.
zh_CN: Xiphos 在.\par\par 目录建立了一个基本主题祈祷列表。

en: SubjectPrayerList
zh_CN: 主题祈祷列表

en: Bob<br/>Sam<br/>Sue<br/>John<br/>
zh_CN: 苏<br>约翰<br>

en: Spiritual Growth
zh_CN: 属灵成长

en: Mike<br/>Steve<br/>
zh_CN: 麦克<br>史蒂夫<br>

en: Sue<br/>John<br/>
zh_CN: 苏<br>约翰<br>

en: MonthlyPrayerList
zh_CN: 每月祈祷列表

en: A daily journal. \par\par Module created by Xiphos.
zh_CN: Xiphos 在.\par\par 创建了一个日记

en: DailyJournal
zh_CN: 日记

en: An outlined topic (e.g. sermon). \par\par Module created by Xiphos.
zh_CN: Xiphos 在.\par\par 目录中建立了一个专题概述(例如：撒母耳记 sermon)

en: OutlinedTopic
zh_CN: 专题概述

en: Major Topic A
zh_CN: 主题 A

en: <b>Major Topic A</b><br/>
zh_CN: <b>主题 A</b><br>

en: Major Topic B
zh_CN: 主题 B

en: <b>Major Topic B</b><br/>
zh_CN: <b>主题 B</b><br>

en: Major Topic C
zh_CN: 主题 C

en: <b>Major Topic C</b><br/>
zh_CN: <b>主题 C</b><br>

en: User Annotation
zh_CN: 用户注解

en: Search result %s: %s
zh_CN: 搜索 %s 的结果: %s

en: Delete Range?
zh_CN: 删除范围吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this range?
zh_CN: 你确定是否要删除这个范围？

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: %s:
    No such module is installed.
    %s
zh_CN: %s:
    没有这样的模块被安装。
    %s

en: Please adjust the module list.
zh_CN: 请调整模块列表。

en: No fast-search index exists for %s.%s%s
zh_CN: %s 不存在快速搜索索引记录。%s%s

en: 
    Search on this module is now `multi word'.
zh_CN: 
    现正在'多字'模块中搜索。.

en: 
    See the Module Manager, Maintenance pane.
zh_CN: 
    请参见模块管理器，维护窗格。

en: Search finished
zh_CN: 搜索已完成

en: matches
zh_CN: 符合

en: $HOME is not set!
zh_CN: $HOME 未指定！

en: can not create
zh_CN: 无法创建

en: Empty settings file -- backup recovery attempted.
    Some information may have been lost.
zh_CN: 空白的设置文件 -- 已尝试恢复备份。
    一些信息可能会丢失。

en: Empty settings file -- no backup?!? Information lost!
zh_CN: 空白的设置文件 -- 没有备份吗？！？信息已丢失！

en: Bible module installation complete.
zh_CN: 圣经模块安装完成。

en: verse
zh_CN: 经文

en: chapter
zh_CN: 章

en: Xiphos's file for language
    abbreviations is missing.
zh_CN: Xiphos 的语言缩写文件
    已经丢失。

en: Xiphos's language abbreviation
    file cannot be opened.
zh_CN: Xiphos的语言缩写
    文件无法打开。

en: Xiphos cannot allocate space
    for language abbreviations.
zh_CN: Xiphos 不能分配语言缩写空间。

en: Xiphos cannot read the
    language abbreviation file.
zh_CN: Xiphos 不能够读取语言
    缩写文件。

en: Daily devotional was requested, but there are none installed.
zh_CN: 请求每日灵修模块，但是好像未安装。

en: Clear History
zh_CN: 清空历史

en: URL not found:
zh_CN: URL地址没有找到:

en: Xiphos could not execute %s
zh_CN: Xiphos 无法执行 %s

en: Viewer error:
zh_CN: 查看器错误:

en: Show %s in main window
zh_CN: 在主窗口中显示 %s

en: Document not created successfully.
zh_CN: 文档未成功创建。

en: What must I do to be saved?
zh_CN: 我怎样做才能拯救自己？

en: Acts 16:31
zh_CN: 使徒行传 16:31

en: Eph 2:8,9
zh_CN: 以弗所书 2:8,9

en: Romans 1:16
zh_CN: 罗马书 1:16

en: What is the Gospel?
zh_CN: 福音是什么？

en: 1 Cor 15:1-4
zh_CN: 格林多前书 15:1-4

en: Document not parsed successfully.
zh_CN: 文档未解析成功。

en: empty document
zh_CN: 空白文档

en: wrong type, root node != SwordBookmarks
zh_CN: 错误类型，根节点 != SwordBookmarks

en: Old Testament
zh_CN: 旧约全书

en: Gen - Mal
zh_CN: 创世纪 - 马拉基书

en: New Testament
zh_CN: 新约全书

en: Mat - Rev
zh_CN: 马太福音 - 启示录

en: Sample Module List
zh_CN: 示例模块列表

en: wrong type, root node != %s
zh_CN: 错误类型，根节点 != %s

en: Save of settings failed! stat %d, size %d
    %s
zh_CN: 保存设置失败！ 状态 %d，文件大小 %d
    %s

en: Attempting to revert to previous save.
zh_CN: 正在试图恢复到上次的保存状态。

en: Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

en: Bookmark Dialog
zh_CN: 书签对话框

en: Create new folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: New ...
zh_CN: 新建...

en: Cancel Bookmark
zh_CN: 撤销书签

en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Label Entry
zh_CN: 标签空白

en: Verse:
zh_CN: 经文:

en: Verse Entry
zh_CN: 经文条目

en: Module:
zh_CN: 模块：

en: Module Entry
zh_CN: 模块空白

en: Bookmark Folder Treeview
zh_CN: 书签文件夹树形视图

en: Verse
zh_CN: 经文

en: Exit the program
zh_CN: 退出程序

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Print this note
zh_CN: 打印这个笔记

en: Preview the note to be printed
zh_CN: 笔记打印前预览

en: HTML Format switch
zh_CN: HTML 格式切换

en: HTML mode
zh_CN: HTML 模式

en: Delete the current note
zh_CN: 删除当前笔记

en: _Delete Personal Comment
zh_CN: 删除个人注释(_D)

en: Save the current note
zh_CN: 保存当前笔记

en: E_xit
zh_CN: 退出(_X)

en: For_mat
zh_CN: 格式(_M)

en: Print this document
zh_CN: 打印此文档

en: Preview the document to be printed
zh_CN: 预览将要打印的文件

en: Open a file in Studypad
zh_CN: 在学习笔记中打开

en: Save the current file
zh_CN: 保存当前文件

en: Save the current file as
zh_CN: 保存当前文件为

en: Add this file to your bookmarks
zh_CN: 增加此文件到书签

en: Create a new document
zh_CN: 创建一个新文档

en: New Document
zh_CN: 新建文档

en: Copy/Export Passage
zh_CN: 复制/导出 段落

en: Export Passage Cancel
zh_CN: 撤销导出段落

en: Export Passage OK
zh_CN: 导出段落完毕

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Key
zh_CN: 解锁密钥

en: <b>Copy</b>
zh_CN: <b>复制</b>

en: <b>Export</b>
zh_CN: <b>导出</b>

en: Export complete book
zh_CN: 导出整卷书籍

en: Book
zh_CN: 书卷

en: Book Radio Button
zh_CN: 书卷单选按钮

en: Export complete chapter
zh_CN: 导出整个章节

en: Chapter Radio Button
zh_CN: 章节单选按钮

en: Verse Radio Button
zh_CN: 经文单选按钮

en: Verse range
zh_CN: 经文范围

en: <b>Format</b>
zh_CN: <b>格式</b>

en: Plain Text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Plain Text Radio Button
zh_CN: 纯文本单选按钮

en: HTML Radio Button
zh_CN: HTML 单选按钮

en: Save Export As
zh_CN: 保存导出为

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Delete Item
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Mark/Unmark Verse
zh_CN: 标记/取消标记 经文

en: Mark
zh_CN: 标记

en: Unmark
zh_CN: 取消标记

en: gtk-cancel
zh_CN: gtk-取消

en: Module Manager
zh_CN: 模块管理程序

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: <b>Module Manager</b>
zh_CN: <b>模块管理器</b>

en: <b>WARNING:</b> If you live in a persecuted country use with care.
zh_CN: <b>警告:</b> 如果您居住在受迫害的国家请谨慎使用。

en: <b>Add and Remove Sources</b>
zh_CN: <b>添加和删除数据源</b>

en: Current local sources
zh_CN: 当前本地数据源

en: Current Remote Sources
zh_CN: 当前远程数据源

en: <b>Install Source</b>
zh_CN: <b>安装数据源</b>

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Remote
zh_CN: 远程

en: <b>Install Destination</b>
zh_CN: <b>安装目标</b>

en: <i>Personal area, for your use only:</i>
zh_CN: <i>用户数据，为您专用:</i>

en: Home dir
zh_CN: 主目录

en: <i>System area, for all users:</i>
zh_CN: <i>系统数据，所有用户:</i>

en: Sword sys dir
zh_CN: Sword 系统目录

en: <b>Warning:</b> If you live in a persecuted country and do not wish to risk detection you should NOT use  the remote installation feature!
zh_CN: <b>警告:</b> 如果你居住在受迫害国家请不要冒险使用远程安装数据功能！

en: Local Install Folder
zh_CN: 本地安装目录

en: Drop down history list
zh_CN: 历史下拉列表

en: Choose book to display
zh_CN: 选择要显示的书卷

en: Book Selector Button
zh_CN: 书卷选择按钮

en: <b>Revelation of John</b>
zh_CN: <b>约翰的启示</b>

en: Toggle Chapter Button
zh_CN: 章节切换按钮

en: Toggle Verse Button
zh_CN: 经文切换按钮

en: Reference Entry
zh_CN: 参考条目

en: Cover
zh_CN: 封面

en: <b>Font Colors</b>
zh_CN: <b>字体颜色</b>

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Foreground
zh_CN: 前景色

en: Current Verse
zh_CN: 当前经文

en: Verse Number
zh_CN: 经文小节号码

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Highlight Foreground
zh_CN: 高亮前景

en: Highlight Background
zh_CN: 高亮背景

en: Font Colors
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: <b>Font Sizes</b>
zh_CN: <b>字体大小</b>

en: Base font size
zh_CN: 基本文字大小

en: Verse number size
zh_CN: 经文小节号码大小

en: Font Misc
zh_CN: 字体杂项

en: <b>General</b>
zh_CN: <b>常规</b>

en: Show splash screen at start up
zh_CN: 启动时显示初始画面

en: Show Daily Devotion at start up
zh_CN: 启动时显示每日灵修

en: Use default Dictionary
zh_CN: 使用默认目录

en: Use default Dictionary Checkbox
zh_CN: 使用默认目录 复选框

en: Scroll to Previous/Next Chapter
zh_CN: 滚动到上一章/下一章

en: Use Bible Text scroll bar to scroll to previous or next chapter
zh_CN: 圣经文本使用滚动条滚动到上一章节或下一章节

en: Scroll to Previous/Next Chapter Checkbox
zh_CN: 滚动到上一章/下一章 复选框

en: Resize images
zh_CN: 重置图像尺寸

en: Resize images checkbox
zh_CN: 重置图像尺寸 复选框

en: Highlight current verse
zh_CN: 高亮突出当前经文

en: Highlight current verse check box
zh_CN: 高亮突出当前经文复选框

en: Enable Prayer Lists
zh_CN: 启用祈祷名单

en: Enable Prayer Lists Checkbox
zh_CN: 启用祈祷名单复选框

en: Select A Directory
zh_CN: 请选择一个目录

en: StudyPad default directory combo
zh_CN: 学习笔记(StudyPad) 默认目录 组合框

en: General Misc
zh_CN: 普通杂项

en: <b>Main Window Modules</b>
zh_CN: <b>主要窗口模块</b>

en: Biblical Text
zh_CN: 圣经文本

en: Change Biblical Text Combo
zh_CN: 修改圣经文本组合框

en: Change Commentary Combo
zh_CN: 修改注释组合框

en: Change Dictionary Combo
zh_CN: 修改目录组合框

en: Change Book Combo
zh_CN: 修改书卷组合框

en: <b>Modules</b>
zh_CN: <b>模块</b>

en: Clear all modules from the list
zh_CN: 清除所有模块的列表

en: Clear Modules from List Button
zh_CN: 从列表模块清除按钮

en: Remove the selected module from the list
zh_CN: 从列表中移除选择的模块

en: Delete Selected Module From List Button
zh_CN: 从列表中删除选择的模块

en: Add Modules
zh_CN: 添加模块

en: Open Selection Dialog Button
zh_CN: 打开选择对画框 按钮

en: Modules Parallel
zh_CN: 类似模块

en: <b>Special Purpose Modules</b>
zh_CN: <b>专用模块</b>

en: Daily Devotional
zh_CN: 每日灵修

en: Daily Devotional Combo
zh_CN: 每日灵修组合框

en: Hebrew Lexicon
zh_CN: 希伯来词典

en: Hebrew Lexicon Combo
zh_CN: 希伯来词典组合框

en: Greek Lexicon
zh_CN: 希腊词典

en: Greek Lexicon Combo
zh_CN: 希腊词典 组合框

en: Default Dictionary
zh_CN: 默认目录

en: Change Default Dictionary Combo
zh_CN: 修改默认目录组合框

en: Personal Notes
zh_CN: 个人笔记

en: Change Personal Notes Combo
zh_CN: 修改个人笔记组合框

en: Modules Misc
zh_CN: 模块杂项

en: Advanced Search
zh_CN: 高级搜索

en: Main Search Entry
zh_CN: 主要搜索条目

en: Start/stop searching
zh_CN: 开始/停止 搜索

en: Find Button
zh_CN: 查找按钮

en: Search Criteria Treeview
zh_CN: 搜索标准树形视图

en: <b>Scope</b>
zh_CN: <b>范围</b>

en: Search entire module
zh_CN: 搜索整个模块

en: Entire module
zh_CN: 整个模块

en: Entire module radiobutton
zh_CN: 整个模块 单选按钮

en: Use the results of the last search as the scope of the search
zh_CN: 为搜索使用上次的搜索结果

en: Current results
zh_CN: 当前结果

en: Current results radiobutton
zh_CN: 当前结果 单选框

en: Use a custom range for the scope of the search
zh_CN: 为搜索指定自定义的搜索范围

en: Custom verse range
zh_CN: 自定义经文范围

en: Custom verse range radiobutton
zh_CN: 自定义经文范围 单选框

en: Custom Range Selector Combo
zh_CN: 自定义范围预览 组合框

en: Use a single module for the search
zh_CN: 使用单个搜索模块

en: Single module
zh_CN: 单个模块

en: Single module radiobutton
zh_CN: 单个模块 单选按钮

en: Use the current module list for the search
zh_CN: 为搜索使用的当前模块列表

en: Module list
zh_CN: 模块列表

en: Module list radiobutton
zh_CN: 模块列表 单选按钮

en: Use a custom module list for the search
zh_CN: 为搜索启用自定义模块列表

en: Custom module list
zh_CN: 自定义模块列表

en: Custom module list radiobutton
zh_CN: 自定义模块列表 单选框

en: Custom Module List Combo
zh_CN: 自定义模块列表 组合框

en: <b>Search Type</b>
zh_CN: <b>搜索类型</b>

en: Fast, featureful, index-based search
    Indexes must have been built beforehand:
    See Module Manager's maintenance functions
zh_CN: 快速，强劲功能，基于索引的搜索
    索引记录必须事先建立：
    请参见模块管理的维护功能

en: Optimized ("Lucene") radiobutton
zh_CN: 已优化("Lucene") 单选按钮

en: Regular expression radiobutton
zh_CN: 正则表达式 单选按钮

en: Exact phrase radiobutton
zh_CN: 精确短语 单选按钮

en: Make selections on the Attribute Search tab
zh_CN: 在属性搜索选项卡中选择

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Attributes radiobutton
zh_CN: 属性单选按钮

en: <b>Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>选项</b>

en: Match case checkbox
zh_CN: 匹配大小写复选框

en: Search  Criteria
zh_CN: 搜索标准

en: Show in main window
zh_CN: 在主窗口中显示

en: Save search results as bookmarks
zh_CN: 保存搜索结果为书签

en: Export current search results
zh_CN: 导出当前搜索结果

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Clear lists for new search
zh_CN: 从新的搜索中清除列表

en: <b>Found</b>
zh_CN: <b>已找到</b>

en: Result Summary Window
zh_CN: 结果摘要窗口

en: Result Summary Table
zh_CN: 结果摘要总表

en: <b>Search Results</b>
zh_CN: <b>搜索结果</b>

en: <b>Preview</b>
zh_CN: <b>预览</b>

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Create new custom range
zh_CN: 创建一个新的自定义范围

en: New Range Button
zh_CN: 新范围 按钮

en: Save custom range
zh_CN: 保存自定义范围

en: Save Range Button
zh_CN: 保存范围 按钮

en: Delete selected range
zh_CN: 删除选择的范围

en: Delete Range Button
zh_CN: 删除范围按钮

en: <b>Ranges</b>
zh_CN: <b>范围</b>

en: <b>Range Name</b>
zh_CN: <b>范围名字</b>

en: Range Name Entry
zh_CN: 范围名称条目

en: <b>Range Definition</b>
zh_CN: <b>范围定义</b>

en: Range Definition Entry
zh_CN: 范围定义条目

en: e.g. Matt-John;Rev4
zh_CN: 示例 太-约；Rev4

en: Custom Range Preview
zh_CN: 自定义范围预览

en: Custom Verse Ranges
zh_CN: 自定义经文范围

en: Create a new module list
zh_CN: 创建一个新的模块列表

en: New Custom Module List Button
zh_CN: 新自定义模块列表 按钮

en: Save the module list
zh_CN: 保存模块列表

en: Save Custom Module List Button
zh_CN: 保存自定义模块列表 按钮

en: Delete the selected list
zh_CN: 删除选择的列表

en: Clear Custom Module List Button
zh_CN: 清除自定义模块列表按钮

en: <b>Module Lists</b>
zh_CN: <b>模块列表</b>

en: <b>List Name</b>
zh_CN: <b>列表名字</b>

en: Custom Module List Name Entry
zh_CN: 自定义模块列表名称条目

en: Open a dialog to select modules to add to the list
zh_CN: 打开一个对话框以选择模块添加到列表

en: Custom Module Lists
zh_CN: 自定义模块列表

en: <b>Attribute</b>
zh_CN: <b>属性</b>

en: Strongs Numbers
zh_CN: 突出数码

en: Strongs Numbers radiobutton
zh_CN: 突出数码 单选按钮

en: Morphological Tags radiobutton
zh_CN: 形态标签 单选按钮

en: Search in footnotes
zh_CN: 在脚注中搜索

en: Footnotes radiobutton
zh_CN: 脚注 单选按钮

en: <b>Results Display Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>搜索结果显示选项</b>

en: In modules that have Strong's Numbers
zh_CN: 在模块中有突出数码

en: Show Strong's Numbers
zh_CN: 显示突出数码

en: Show Strong's Numbers checkbox
zh_CN: 显示突出数码 单选按钮

en: Show Footnotes
zh_CN: 显示脚注

en: Show Footnotes checkbox
zh_CN: 显示脚注 单选按钮

en: Attribute Search
zh_CN: 属性搜索

en: Module Selection
zh_CN: 模块选择

en: Export Bookmark Folder
zh_CN: 导出书签文件夹

en: <b>Export to:</b>
zh_CN: <b>导出到:</b>

en: Xiphos bookmarks
zh_CN: Xiphos 书签

en: Include Bible text
zh_CN: 包含圣经文本

en: gtk-ok
zh_CN: gtk-确定

en: Open Study_pad
zh_CN: 打开 研修笔记(_p) Study pad

en: _Open Session
zh_CN: 打开讲义(_O)

en: _Save Session
zh_CN: 保存讲义(_S)

en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索 (_S)

en: _Advanced Search
zh_CN: 高级搜索(_A)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项 (_P)

en: Use module manager to install and remove Sword modules
zh_CN: 用模块管理器安装或删除 Sword 模块

en: _Module Manager
zh_CN: 模块管理器(_M)

en: Preview _Daily Devotion
zh_CN: 预览每日奉献(_D)

en: _Bible
zh_CN: 圣经(_B)

en: _Preview
zh_CN: 预览(_P)

en: _Commentary/Book
zh_CN: 评述/书卷(_C)

en: Dictionar_y
zh_CN: 字典(_y)

en: L_ink Tabs
zh_CN: 链接标签

en: _Read Aloud
zh_CN: 朗读(_R)

en: Show Verse _Numbers
zh_CN: 显示经文前的数码(_N)

en: _Highlight Current Verse
zh_CN: 高亮显示当前经文(_H)

en: _Show/Hide Attached Sidebar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏附加侧边栏(_S)

en: Show Parallel View in a _Tab
zh_CN: 在标签页中显示类似视图(_T)

en: Show Previe_wer in the Sidebar
zh_CN: 在边栏中显示预览器

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

en: _Mailing List
zh_CN: 邮件列表(_M)

en: _Live Chat
zh_CN: 实时聊天(_L)

en: _Report Bug
zh_CN: 报告 Bug(_R)

en: About _Translation
zh_CN: 关于翻译工作(_T)

en: _About The SWORD Project
zh_CN: 关于 The SWORD Project(_A)

en: About _Xiphos
zh_CN: 关于 Xiphos(_X)

en: Annotate Verse
zh_CN: 注释经文

en: Open Module
zh_CN: 打开模块

en: Note
zh_CN: 注解

en: Open in editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中打开

en: Variants
zh_CN: 变体

en: Image Content
zh_CN: 图像内容

en: Respect Font Faces
zh_CN: 重置文字界面

en: Commentary by Chapter
zh_CN: 按章注解

en: Lookup Selection
zh_CN: 查找选择

en: Use Current Dictionary
zh_CN: 使用当前字典

en: Browse in BibleMap.org
zh_CN: 在  BibleMap.org 中浏览

en: Unlock This Module
zh_CN: 解锁此模块

en: Display Book Heading
zh_CN: 显示书卷标题

en: Display Chapter Heading
zh_CN: 显示章节标题

en: Rename Pers.Comm.
zh_CN: 重命名 Pers.Comm。

en: Dump Pers.Comm.
zh_CN: 转储Pers.Comm。

en: Read Selection Aloud
zh_CN: 阅读选择性朗读

en: Save these results as a single bookmark
zh_CN: 将这些结果保存为一个单个书签

en: Save list as a single bookmark
zh_CN: 将列表全部保存为单个书签

en: Save these results as a series of bookmarks in their own folder
zh_CN: 将这些结果保存为一个系列书签并为其创建各自的文件夹

en: Save list as a series of bookmarks
zh_CN: 将列表全部保存为系列书签

en: Export List
zh_CN: 导出列表

en: Open this bookmark in a new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开此书签

en: Open in new tab
zh_CN: 在一个新的标签页中打开

en: Open this bookmark in a dialog
zh_CN: 在对话框中打开此书签

en: Open in a dialog
zh_CN: 在对话框中打开

en: Add new folder to selected folder
zh_CN: 在选择的目录中新建一个文件夹

en: Insert new bookmark here
zh_CN: 在此插入新书签

en: Insert Bookmark
zh_CN: 插入书签

en: Edit bookmark item
zh_CN: 编辑书签

en: _Edit Item
zh_CN: 编辑项目(_E)

en: Delete item
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Expand all Bookmarks groups
zh_CN: 展开全部书签组

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Collapse all Bookmarks groups
zh_CN: 收起全部标签组

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 收起全部

en: Allow items to be moved from one folder to another
zh_CN: 允许项目从一个文件夹被移动到另一个文件夹

en: Allow Reordering
zh_CN: 允许重排

en: Remove folder and save it
zh_CN: 移除文件夹并保存

en: Export Folder
zh_CN: 导出到文件夹

en: Open selected module in a new tab
zh_CN: 在新的标签页中打开选择的模块

en: Open selected module in a
    	separate ['dialog'] window
zh_CN: 分开的['dialog']窗口中
    打开选定的模块

en: Open in a separate window
zh_CN: 在一个单独的窗口中打开

en: Create a new simple prayer list
zh_CN: 创建一个新的简易祈祷名单

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简洁

en: Create a new subject prayer list
zh_CN: 创建一个新的次要祈祷名单

en: Subject
zh_CN: 题目

en: Create a new monthly journal
zh_CN: 创建一个新的月记(月刊)

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 按月

en: Create a new daily journal
zh_CN: 创建一个新的日记

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Create a new outlined topic
zh_CN: 创建一个新的专题

en: Outlined
zh_CN: 概述

en: Add a sub-item
zh_CN: 添加一个子项目

en: Add Sub-Item
zh_CN: 添加子项目

en: Add an item
zh_CN: 添加一个项目

en: Add Item
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Remove this item
zh_CN: 移除此项

en: Edit this item
zh_CN: 编辑此项
