xkeyboard-config 2.40.99 - en to ko translation catalogue (1055 entries)

en: Generic 86-key PC
ko: 일반 86키 PC

en: Generic 101-key PC
ko: 일반 101키 PC

en: Generic 102-key PC
ko: 일반 102키 PC

en: Generic 104-key PC
ko: 일반 104키 PC

en: Generic 104-key PC with L-shaped Enter key
ko: 일반 104키 PC, 엔터 키 L 모양

en: Generic 105-key PC
ko: 일반 105키 PC

en: Acer AirKey V
ko: 에이서 AirKey V

en: Acer C300
ko: 에이서 C300

en: Acer Ferrari 4000
ko: 에이서 Ferrari 4000

en: Acer laptop
ko: 에이서 노트북

en: Apple
ko: 애플

en: Apple Aluminium (ANSI)
ko: 애플 알루미늄 (ANSI)

en: Apple Aluminium (ISO)
ko: 애플 알루미늄 (ISO)

en: Apple Aluminium (JIS)
ko: 애플 알루미늄 (JIS)

en: Asus laptop
ko: 에이서스 노트북

en: Azona RF2300 Wireless Internet
ko: Azona RF2300 무선 인터넷

en: BenQ X-Touch
ko: 벤큐 X-Touch

en: BenQ X-Touch 730
ko: 벤큐 X-Touch 730

en: BenQ X-Touch 800
ko: 벤큐 X-Touch 800

en: Brother Internet
ko: 브라더 인터넷

en: BTC 5113RF Multimedia
ko: BTC 5113RF 멀티미디어

en: BTC 9116U Mini Wireless Internet and Gaming
ko: BTC 9116U 미니 무선 인터넷/게임 키보드

en: Cherry Blue Line CyBo@rd
ko: 체리 Blue Line CyBo@rd

en: Cherry Blue Line CyBo@rd (alt.)
ko: 체리 Blue Line CyBo@rd (다른 버전)

en: Cherry B.UNLIMITED
ko: 체리 B.UNLIMITED

en: Cherry CyBo@rd USB-Hub
ko: 체리 CyBo@rd USB-Hub

en: Cherry CyMotion Expert
ko: 체리 CyMotion Expert

en: Cherry CyMotion Master Linux
ko: 체리 CyMotion Master Linux

en: Cherry CyMotion Master XPress
ko: 체리 CyMotion Master XPress

en: Chicony Internet
ko: 치코니 인터넷

en: Chicony KB-9885
ko: 치코니 KB-9885

en: Chicony KU-0108
ko: 치코니 KU-0108

en: Chicony KU-0420
ko: 치코니 KU-0420

en: Chromebook
ko: 크롬북

en: Classmate PC
ko: 클래스메이트 PC

en: Compal FL90
ko: 컴팔 FL90

en: Compaq Armada laptop
ko: 컴팩 아마다 노트북

en: Compaq Easy Access
ko: 컴팩 Easy Access

en: Compaq Internet (7 keys)
ko: 컴팩 인터넷 (7키)

en: Compaq Internet (13 keys)
ko: 컴팩 인터넷 (13키)

en: Compaq Internet (18 keys)
ko: 컴팩 인터넷 (18키)

en: Compaq iPaq
ko: 컴팩 iPaq

en: Compaq Presario laptop
ko: 컴팩 프리자리오 노트북

en: Dell
ko: 델

en: Dell 101-key PC
ko: 델 101키 PC

en: Dell Latitude laptop
ko: 델 레티튜드 노트북

en: Dell Inspiron 6000/8000 laptop
ko: 델 인스피론 6000/8000 노트북

en: Dell Precision M laptop
ko: 델 프리시젼 M 노트북

en: Dell Precision M65 laptop
ko: 델 프리시젼 M65 노트북

en: Dell SK-8125
ko: 델 SK-8125

en: Dell SK-8135
ko: 델 SK-8135

en: Dell USB Multimedia
ko: 델 USB 멀티미디어

en: Diamond 9801/9802
ko: 다이아몬드 9801/9802

en: eMachines m6800 laptop
ko: eMachines m6800 노트북

en: Fujitsu-Siemens Amilo laptop
ko: 후지스-지멘스 Amilo 노트북

en: Happy Hacking
ko: 해피해킹

en: Happy Hacking for Mac
ko: 해피해킹, 맥용

en: Hewlett-Packard Internet
ko: 휴렛팩커드 인터넷

en: Hewlett-Packard Mini 110 laptop
ko: 휴렛팩커드 Mini 110 노트북

en: Hewlett-Packard nx9020
ko: 휴렛팩커드 nx9020

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook 500
ko: 휴렛팩커드 옴니북 500

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook 500 FA
ko: 휴렛팩커드 옴니북 500 FA

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook 6000/6100
ko: 휴렛팩커드 옴니북 6000/6100

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook XE3 GC
ko: 휴렛팩커드 옴니북 XE3 GC

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook XE3 GF
ko: 휴렛팩커드 옴니북 XE3 GF

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook XT1000
ko: 휴렛팩커드 옴니북 XT1000

en: Hewlett-Packard Pavilion dv5
ko: 휴렛팩커드 파빌리온 dv5

en: Hewlett-Packard Pavilion ZT1100
ko: 휴렛팩커드 파빌리온 ZT1100

en: Hewlett-Packard SK-2501 Multimedia
ko: 휴렛팩커드 NEC SK-2501 멀티미디어

en: Honeywell Euroboard
ko: 하니웰 Euroboard

en: Kinesis
ko: 키네시스

en: Logitech
ko: 로지텍

en: Logitech Access
ko: 로지텍 액세스

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop
ko: 로지텍 무선 데스크탑

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop (alt.)
ko: 로지텍 무선 데스크탑 (다른 버전)

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop EX110
ko: 로지텍 무선 데스크탑 EX110

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop iTouch
ko: 로지텍 무선 데스크탑 아이터치

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop LX-300
ko: 로지텍 무선 데스크탑 LX-300

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop Navigator
ko: 로지텍 무선 데스크탑 내비게이터

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop Optical
ko: 로지텍 무선 데스크탑 옵티컬

en: Logitech diNovo
ko: 로지텍 디노보

en: Logitech diNovo Edge
ko: 로지텍 디노보 엣지

en: Logitech G15 extra keys via G15daemon
ko: 로지텍 G15 추가 키, G15daemon 사용

en: Logitech Internet
ko: 로지텍 인터넷

en: Logitech Internet 350
ko: 로지텍 인터넷 350

en: Logitech Internet Navigator
ko: 로지텍 인터넷 내비게이터

en: Logitech iTouch
ko: 로지텍 아이터치

en: Logitech iTouch Cordless Y-RB6
ko: 로지텍 아이터치 무선 Y-RB6

en: Logitech iTouch Internet Navigator SE
ko: 로지텍 아이터치 인터넷 내비게이터 SE

en: Logitech iTouch Internet Navigator SE USB
ko: 로지텍 아이터치 인터넷 내비게이터 SE USB

en: Logitech Ultra-X
ko: 로지텍 울트라-X

en: Logitech Ultra-X Cordless Media Desktop
ko: 로지텍 울트라 무선 미디어 데스크탑

en: MacBook/MacBook Pro (intl.)
ko: MacBook/MacBook Pro (국제)

en: Macintosh
ko: 매킨토시

en: Macintosh Old
ko: 매킨토시 구형

en: Microsoft Comfort Curve 2000
ko: 마이크로소프트 컴포트 커브 2000

en: Microsoft Internet
ko: 마이크로소프트 인터넷

en: Microsoft Internet Pro (Swedish)
ko: 마이크로소프트 인터넷 프로 (스웨덴)

en: Microsoft Natural
ko: 마이크로소프트 내츄럴

en: Microsoft Natural Elite
ko: 마이크로소프트 내츄럴 엘리트

en: Microsoft Natural Ergonomic 4000
ko: 마이크로소프트 내츄럴 어고노믹 4000

en: Microsoft Natural Wireless Ergonomic 7000
ko: 마이크로소프트 내츄럴 무선 어고노믹 7000

en: Microsoft Natural Pro/Internet Pro
ko: 마이크로소프트 내츄럴 프로/인터넷 프로

en: Microsoft Natural Pro USB/Internet Pro
ko: 마이크로소프트 내츄럴 프로 USB/인터넷 프로

en: Microsoft Natural Pro OEM
ko: 마이크로소프트 내츄럴 프로 OEM

en: Microsoft Office Keyboard
ko: 마이크로소프트 오피스 키보드

en: Microsoft Surface
ko: 마이크로소프트 서피스

en: Microsoft Wireless Multimedia 1.0A
ko: 마이크로소프트 무선 멀티미디어 1.0A

en: Northgate OmniKey 101
ko: 노스게이트 OmniKey 101

en: Ortek Multimedia/Internet MCK-800
ko: Ortek 멀티미디어/인터넷 MCK-800

en: PinePhone Keyboard
ko: 파인폰 키보드

en: Samsung SDM 4500P
ko: 삼성 SDM 4500P

en: Samsung SDM 4510P
ko: 삼성 SDM 4510P

en: Sun Type 6 (Japanese)
ko: 썬 타입 6 (일본어)

en: Sun Type 6 USB (Japanese)
ko: 썬 타입 6 USB (일본어)

en: Sun Type 6 USB (Unix)
ko: 썬 타입 6 USB (유닉스)

en: Sun Type 6/7 USB
ko: 썬 타입 6/7 USB

en: Sun Type 6/7 USB (European)
ko: 썬 타입 6/7 USB (유럽)

en: Sun Type 7 USB
ko: 썬 타입 7 USB

en: Sun Type 7 USB (European)
ko: 썬 타입 7 USB (유럽)

en: Sun Type 7 USB (Japanese)/Japanese 106-key
ko: 썬 타입 7 USB (일본어)/일본어 106키

en: Sun Type 7 USB (Unix)
ko: 썬 타입 7 USB (유닉스)

en: Super Power Multimedia
ko: Super Power 멀티미디어

en: Symplon PaceBook tablet
ko: Symplon PaceBook 태블릿

en: Toshiba Satellite S3000
ko: 도시바 Satellite S3000

en: TypeMatrix EZ-Reach 2030 USB (102/105:EU mode)
ko: TypeMatrix EZ-Reach 2030 USB (102/105:유럽 모드)

en: TypeMatrix EZ-Reach 2030 USB (106:JP mode)
ko: TypeMatrix EZ-Reach 2030 USB (106:일본 모드)

en: ViewSonic KU-306 Internet
ko: 뷰소닉 KU-306 인터넷

en: Yahoo! Internet
ko: 야후! 인터넷

en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아

en: Albanian (Plisi)
ko: 알바니아 (Plisi)

en: Albanian (Veqilharxhi)
ko: 알바니아 (베칠하지)

en: Amharic
ko: 암하라어

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아

en: Armenian (phonetic)
ko: 아르메니아 (음성 표기)

en: Armenian (alt. phonetic)
ko: 아르메니아 (음성 표기 다른 버전)

en: Armenian (eastern)
ko: 아르메니아 (동부)

en: Armenian (alt. eastern)
ko: 아르메니아 (동부 다른 버전)

en: Armenian (western)
ko: 아르메니아 (서부)

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Arabic (Eastern Arabic numerals)
ko: 아랍어 (동부 아랍 숫자)

en: Arabic (AZERTY)
ko: 아랍어 (AZERTY)

en: Arabic (AZERTY, Eastern Arabic numerals)
ko: 아랍어 (AZERTY, 동부 아랍 숫자)

en: Arabic (Buckwalter)
ko: 아랍어 (버크월터)

en: Arabic (Macintosh)
ko: 아랍어 (매킨토시)

en: Arabic (Macintosh, phonetic)
ko: 아랍어 (매킨토시, 음성 표기)

en: Arabic (OLPC)
ko: 아랍어 (OLPC)

en: Arabic (Egypt)
ko: 아랍어 (이집트)

en: Arabic (Iraq)
ko: 아랍어 (이라크)

en: Kurdish (Iraq, Latin Q)
ko: 쿠르드어 (이라크, 라틴 Q)

en: Kurdish (Iraq, Latin Alt-Q)
ko: 쿠르드어 (이라크, 라틴 Alt-Q)

en: Kurdish (Iraq, F)
ko: 쿠르드어 (이라크, F)

en: Kurdish (Iraq, Arabic-Latin)
ko: 쿠르드어 (이라크, 아랍어 라틴)

en: Arabic (Morocco)
ko: 아랍어 (모로코)

en: Berber (Morocco, Tifinagh)
ko: 베르베르어 (모로코, 티피나그)

en: Berber (Morocco, Tifinagh alt.)
ko: 베르베르어 (모로코, 티피나그 다른 버전)

en: Berber (Morocco, Tifinagh phonetic, alt.)
ko: 베르베르어 (모로코, 티피나그 음성 표기, 다른 버전)

en: Berber (Morocco, Tifinagh extended)
ko: 베르베르어 (모로코, 티피나그 확장)

en: Berber (Morocco, Tifinagh phonetic)
ko: 베르베르어 (모로코, 티피나그 음성 표기)

en: Berber (Morocco, Tifinagh extended phonetic)
ko: 베르베르어 (모로코, 티피나그 확장 음성 표기)

en: French (Morocco)
ko: 프랑스어 (모로코)

en: Tarifit
ko: 타리핏어

en: Arabic (Syria)
ko: 아랍어 (시리아)

en: Syriac
ko: 시리아어

en: Syriac (phonetic)
ko: 시리아어 (음성 표기)

en: Kurdish (Syria, Latin Q)
ko: 쿠르드어 (시리아, 라틴 Q)

en: Kurdish (Syria, Latin Alt-Q)
ko: 쿠르드어 (시리아, 라틴 Alt-Q)

en: Kurdish (Syria, F)
ko: 쿠르드어 (시리아, F)

en: Azerbaijani
ko: 아제르바이잔어

en: Azerbaijani (Cyrillic)
ko: 아제르바이잔어 (키릴 문자)

en: Bambara
ko: 밤바라어

en: French (Mali, alt.)
ko: 프랑스어 (말리, 다른 버전)

en: English (Mali, US, Macintosh)
ko: 영어 (말리, 미국, 매킨토시)

en: English (Mali, US, intl.)
ko: 영어 (말리, 미국, 국제)

en: Bangla
ko: 벵골어

en: Bangla (Probhat)
ko: 벵골어 (프롭해트)

en: Belarusian
ko: 벨라루스어

en: Belarusian (legacy)
ko: 벨라루시아어 (구형)

en: Belarusian (Latin)
ko: 벨라루스어 (라틴 문자)

en: Belarusian (intl.)
ko: 벨라루스어 (국제)

en: Belarusian (phonetic)
ko: 벨라루스어 (음성 표기)

en: Russian (Belarus)
ko: 러시아어 (벨라루스)

en: Belgian
ko: 벨기에어

en: Belgian (alt.)
ko: 벨기에어 (다른 버전)

en: Belgian (Latin-9 only, alt.)
ko: 벨기에어 (Latin-9 전용, 다른 버전)

en: Belgian (ISO, alt.)
ko: 벨기에어 (ISO, 다른 버전)

en: Belgian (no dead keys)
ko: 벨기에어 (데드키 없음)

en: Belgian (Wang 724 AZERTY)
ko: 벨기에어 (Wang 724 AZERTY)

en: Berber (Algeria, Latin)
ko: 베르베르어 (알제리, 라틴 문자)

en: Berber (Algeria, Tifinagh)
ko: 베르베르어 (알제리, 티피나그)

en: Kabyle (AZERTY, with dead keys)
ko: 카빌리어 (AZERTY, 데드키 포함)

en: Kabyle (QWERTY, UK, with dead keys)
ko: 카빌리어 (QWERTY, 영국, 데드키 포함)

en: Kabyle (QWERTY, US, with dead keys)
ko: 카빌리어 (QWERTY, 미국, 데드키 포함)

en: Arabic (Algeria)
ko: 아랍어 (알제리)

en: Bosnian
ko: 보스니아어

en: Bosnian (with guillemets)
ko: 보스니아어 (각괄호 포함)

en: Bosnian (with Bosnian digraphs)
ko: 보스니아어 (보스니아 이중 문자 포함)

en: Bosnian (US, with Bosnian digraphs)
ko: 보스니아어 (미국, 보스니아 이중 문자 포함)

en: Bosnian (US)
ko: 보스니아어 (미국)

en: Braille
ko: 점자

en: Braille (left-handed)
ko: 점자 (왼손잡이)

en: Braille (left-handed inverted thumb)
ko: 점자 (왼손잡이, 엄지 뒤바뀜)

en: Braille (right-handed)
ko: 점자 (오른손잡이)

en: Braille (right-handed inverted thumb)
ko: 점자 (오른손잡이, 엄지 뒤바뀜)

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어

en: Bulgarian (traditional phonetic)
ko: 불가리아어 (구식 음성 표기)

en: Bulgarian (new phonetic)
ko: 불가리아어 (새 음성 표기)

en: Bulgarian (enhanced)
ko: 불가리아어 (발전된 버전)

en: Burmese
ko: 버마어

en: Burmese (Zawgyi)
ko: 버마어 (지우기)

en: Mon
ko: 몬어

en: Mon (A1)
ko: 몬어 (A1)

en: Shan
ko: 샨어

en: Shan (Zawgyi)
ko: 샨어 (자우기)

en: Chinese
ko: 중국어

en: Hanyu Pinyin Letters (with AltGr dead keys)
ko: 한어 병음 문자 (AltGr 데드키 포함)

en: Mongolian (Bichig)
ko: 몽골 (비칙 몽골 문자)

en: Mongolian (Todo)
ko: 몽골 (토도)

en: Mongolian (Xibe)
ko: 몽골 (시버 문자)

en: Mongolian (Manchu)
ko: 몽골 (만주)

en: Mongolian (Galik)
ko: 몽골 (갈릭 문자)

en: Mongolian (Todo Galik)
ko: 몽골 (토도 갈릭 문자)

en: Mongolian (Manchu Galik)
ko: 몽골 (만주 갈릭 문자)

en: Tibetan
ko: 티베트어

en: Tibetan (with ASCII numerals)
ko: 티베트어 (ASCII 숫자 포함)

en: Uyghur
ko: 위구르어

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

en: Croatian (with guillemets)
ko: 크로아티아어 (각괄호 포함)

en: Croatian (with Croatian digraphs)
ko: 크로아티아어 (크로아티아 이중 문자 포함)

en: Croatian (US, with Croatian digraphs)
ko: 크로아티아어 (미국, 크로아티아 이중 문자 포함)

en: Croatian (US)
ko: 크로아티아어 (미국)

en: Czech
ko: 체코어

en: Czech (extra backslash)
ko: 체코어 (추가 백슬래시)

en: Czech (QWERTY)
ko: 체코어 (QWERTY)

en: Czech (QWERTY, extra backslash)
ko: 체코어 (QWERTY, 추가 백슬래시)

en: Czech (QWERTZ, Windows)
ko: 체코어 (QWERTZ, 윈도우)

en: Czech (QWERTY, Windows)
ko: 체코어 (QWERTY, 윈도우)

en: Czech (QWERTY, Macintosh)
ko: 체코어 (QWERTY, 매킨토시)

en: Czech (UCW, only accented letters)
ko: 체코어 (UCW, 액센트 문자만)

en: Czech (US, Dvorak, UCW support)
ko: 체코어 (미국, 드보락, UCW 지원)

en: Russian (Czechia, phonetic)
ko: 러시아어 (체코, 음성 표기)

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

en: Danish (no dead keys)
ko: 덴마크어 (데드키 없음)

en: Danish (Windows)
ko: 덴마크어 (윈도우키)

en: Danish (Macintosh)
ko: 덴마크어 (매킨토시)

en: Danish (Macintosh, no dead keys)
ko: 덴마크어 (매킨토시, 데드키 없음)

en: Danish (Dvorak)
ko: 덴마크어 (드보락)

en: Dari
ko: 다리어

en: Pashto
ko: 파슈토어

en: Uzbek (Afghanistan)
ko: 우즈베크어 (아프가니스탄)

en: Dari (Afghanistan, OLPC)
ko: 다리어 (아프가니스탄, OLPC)

en: Pashto (Afghanistan, OLPC)
ko: 파슈토어 (아프가니스탄, OLPC)

en: Uzbek (Afghanistan, OLPC)
ko: 우즈베크어 (아프가니스탄, OLPC)

en: Dhivehi
ko: 디베히어

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어

en: Dutch (US)
ko: 네덜란드어 (미국)

en: Dutch (Macintosh)
ko: 네덜란드어 (매킨토시)

en: Dutch (standard)
ko: 네덜란드어 (표준)

en: Dzongkha
ko: 종카어

en: English (Australia)
ko: 영어 (오스트레일리아)

en: English (Cameroon)
ko: 영어 (카메룬)

en: French (Cameroon)
ko: 프랑스어 (카메룬)

en: Cameroon Multilingual (QWERTY, intl.)
ko: 카메룬 여러 언어 (QWERTY, 국제)

en: Cameroon (AZERTY, intl.)
ko: 카메룬 (AZERTY, 국제)

en: Cameroon (Dvorak, intl.)
ko: 영어 (드보락, 국제)

en: Mmuock
ko: 무오크

en: English (Ghana)
ko: 영어 (가나)

en: English (Ghana, multilingual)
ko: 영어 (가나, 다국어)

en: English (Ghana, GILLBT)
ko: 영어 (가나, GILLBT)

en: Akan
ko: 아칸

en: Avatime
ko: 애버타임어

en: Ewe
ko: 에베어

en: Fula
ko: 풀라

en: Ga
ko: 가어

en: Hausa (Ghana)
ko: 하우사어 (가나)

en: English (New Zealand)
ko: 영어 (뉴질랜드)

en: Maori
ko: 마오리어

en: English (Nigeria)
ko: 영어 (나이지리아)

en: Hausa (Nigeria)
ko: 하우사어 (나이지리아)

en: Igbo
ko: 이그보어

en: Yoruba
ko: 요루바어

en: English (South Africa)
ko: 영어 (남아공)

en: English (UK)
ko: 영어 (영국)

en: English (UK, extended, Windows)
ko: 영어 (영국, 확장, 윈도우키)

en: English (UK, intl., with dead keys)
ko: 영어 (영국, 국제, 데드키 포함)

en: English (UK, Dvorak)
ko: 영어 (영국, 드보락)

en: English (UK, Dvorak, with UK punctuation)
ko: 영어 (영국, 드보락, 영국 문장 부호 포함)

en: English (UK, Macintosh)
ko: 영어 (영국, 매킨토시)

en: English (UK, Macintosh, intl.)
ko: 영어 (영국, 매킨토시, 국제)

en: English (UK, Colemak)
ko: 영어 (영국, 콜맥)

en: English (UK, Colemak-DH)
ko: 영어 (영국, 콜맥-DH)

en: Scottish Gaelic
ko: 스코틀랜드 게일어

en: Polish (British keyboard)
ko: 폴란드어 (영국 키보드)

en: English (US)
ko: 영어 (미국)

en: English (US, euro on 5)
ko: 영어 (미국, 5 키에 유로)

en: English (US, intl., with dead keys)
ko: 영어 (미국, 국제, 데드키 포함)

en: English (US, alt. intl.)
ko: 영어 (미국, 다른 버전 국제)

en: English (intl., with AltGr dead keys)
ko: 영어 (국제, AltGr 데드키)

en: English (Macintosh)
ko: 영어 (매킨토시)

en: English (Colemak)
ko: 영어 (콜맥)

en: English (Colemak-DH)
ko: 영어 (콜맥-DH)

en: English (Colemak-DH Wide)
ko: 영어 (콜맥-DH 와이드)

en: English (Colemak-DH Ortholinear)
ko: 영어 (콜맥-DH 오소리니어)

en: English (Colemak-DH ISO)
ko: 영어 (콜맥-DH ISO)

en: English (Colemak-DH Wide ISO)
ko: 영어 (콜맥-DH 와이드 ISO)

en: English (Dvorak)
ko: 영어 (드보락)

en: English (Dvorak, intl., with dead keys)
ko: 영어 (드보락, 국제, 데드키 포함)

en: English (Dvorak, alt. intl.)
ko: 영어 (드보락, 다른 버전 국제)

en: English (Dvorak, left-handed)
ko: 영어 (드보락, 왼손잡이)

en: English (Dvorak, right-handed)
ko: 영어 (드보락, 오른손잡이)

en: English (classic Dvorak)
ko: 영어 (드보락 클래식)

en: English (programmer Dvorak)
ko: 영어 (드보락 프로그래머)

en: English (Dvorak, Macintosh)
ko: 영어 (드보락, 매킨토시)

en: English (Norman)
ko: 영어 (노르만)

en: English (US, Symbolic)
ko: 영어 (미국, 기호)

en: English (Workman)
ko: 영어 (워크맨)

en: English (Workman, intl., with dead keys)
ko: 영어 (워크맨, 국제, 데드키 포함)

en: English (the divide/multiply toggle the layout)
ko: 영어 (나누기/곱하기 키로 키 배치 토글)

en: Cherokee
ko: 체로키어

en: Hawaiian
ko: 하와이

en: Russian (US, phonetic)
ko: 러시아어 (미국, 음성 표기)

en: Serbo-Croatian (US)
ko: 세르보크로아트어 (미국)

en: Esperanto
ko: 에스페란토

en: Esperanto (legacy)
ko: 에스페란토 (구형)

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어

en: Estonian (no dead keys)
ko: 에스토니아어 (데드키 없음)

en: Estonian (Dvorak)
ko: 에스토니아어 (드보락)

en: Estonian (US)
ko: 에스토니아어 (미국)

en: Faroese
ko: 페로어

en: Faroese (no dead keys)
ko: 페로어 (데드키 없음)

en: Filipino
ko: 필리핀어

en: Filipino (QWERTY, Baybayin)
ko: 필리핀어 (QWERTY 베이베이인)

en: Filipino (Capewell-Dvorak, Latin)
ko: 필리핀어 (케이프웰 드보락, 라틴 문자)

en: Filipino (Capewell-Dvorak, Baybayin)
ko: 필리핀어 (케이프웰 드보락, 베이베이인)

en: Filipino (Capewell-QWERF 2006, Latin)
ko: 필리핀어 (케이프웰 QWERF 2006, 라틴 문자)

en: Filipino (Capewell-QWERF 2006, Baybayin)
ko: 필리핀어 (케이프웰 QWERF 2006, 베이베이인)

en: Filipino (Colemak, Latin)
ko: 필리핀어 (콜맥, 라틴 문자)

en: Filipino (Colemak, Baybayin)
ko: 필리핀어 (콜맥, 베이베이인)

en: Filipino (Dvorak, Latin)
ko: 필리핀어 (드보락, 라틴 문자)

en: Filipino (Dvorak, Baybayin)
ko: 필리핀어 (드보락, 베이베이인)

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

en: Finnish (Windows)
ko: 핀란드어 (윈도우키)

en: Finnish (classic)
ko: 핀란드어 (클래식)

en: Finnish (classic, no dead keys)
ko: 핀란드어 (클래식, 데드키 없음)

en: Finnish (Macintosh)
ko: 핀란드어 (매킨토시)

en: Northern Saami (Finland)
ko: 북사오미 (핀란드)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: French (no dead keys)
ko: 프랑스어 (데드키 없음)

en: French (alt.)
ko: 프랑스어 (다른 버전)

en: French (alt., no dead keys)
ko: 프랑스어 (다른 버전, 데드키 없음)

en: French (alt., Latin-9 only)
ko: 프랑스어 (다른 버전, Latin-9 전용)

en: French (legacy, alt.)
ko: 프랑스어 (구형, 다른 버전)

en: French (legacy, alt., no dead keys)
ko: 프랑스어 (구형, 다른 버전, 데드키 없음)

en: French (AZERTY)
ko: 프랑스어 (AZERTY)

en: French (AZERTY, AFNOR)
ko: 프랑스어 (AZERTY, AFNOR)

en: French (BEPO)
ko: 프랑스어 (BEPO)

en: French (BEPO, Latin-9 only)
ko: 프랑스어 (BEPO, Latin-9 전용)

en: French (BEPO, AFNOR)
ko: 프랑스어 (BEPO, AFNOR)

en: French (Dvorak)
ko: 프랑스어 (드보락)

en: French (Macintosh)
ko: 프랑스어 (매킨토시)

en: French (US)
ko: 프랑스어 (미국)

en: Breton (France)
ko: 브르타뉴어 (프랑스)

en: Occitan
ko: 오크어

en: Georgian (France, AZERTY Tskapo)
ko: 조지아어 (프랑스, AZERTY Tskapo)

en: French (Canada)
ko: 프랑스어 (캐나다)

en: French (Canada, Dvorak)
ko: 프랑스어 (캐나다, 드보락)

en: French (Canada, legacy)
ko: 프랑스어 (캐나다, 구형)

en: Canadian (CSA)
ko: 캐나다 (CSA)

en: English (Canada)
ko: 영어 (캐나다)

en: Inuktitut
ko: 이누이트어

en: French (Democratic Republic of the Congo)
ko: 프랑스어 (콩고 민주 공화국)

en: French (Togo)
ko: 프랑스어 (토고)

en: Georgian
ko: 조지아어

en: Georgian (ergonomic)
ko: 조지아어 (어고노믹)

en: Georgian (MESS)
ko: 조지아어 (MESS)

en: Ossetian (Georgia)
ko: 오세트어 (그루지아)

en: Russian (Georgia)
ko: 러시아어 (그루지아)

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: German (dead acute)
ko: 독일어 (어큐트 데드키)

en: German (dead grave acute)
ko: 독일어 (그레이브 어큐트 데드키)

en: German (dead tilde)
ko: 독일어 (틸드 데드키)

en: German (no dead keys)
ko: 독일어 (데드키 없음)

en: German (E1)
ko: 독일어 (E1)

en: German (E2)
ko: 독일어 (E2)

en: German (T3)
ko: 독일어 (T3)

en: German (US)
ko: 독일어 (미국)

en: German (Dvorak)
ko: 독일어 (드보락)

en: German (Macintosh)
ko: 독일어 (매킨토시)

en: German (Macintosh, no dead keys)
ko: 독일어 (매킨토시, 데드키 없음)

en: German (Neo 2)
ko: 독일어 (Neo 2)

en: German (QWERTY)
ko: 독일어 (QWERTY)

en: Lower Sorbian
ko: 저지 소르브어

en: Lower Sorbian (QWERTZ)
ko: 저지 소르브어 (QWERTZ)

en: Romanian (Germany)
ko: 루마니아어 (독일)

en: Romanian (Germany, no dead keys)
ko: 루마니아어 (독일, 데드키 없음)

en: Russian (Germany, phonetic)
ko: 러시아어 (독일, 음성 표기)

en: Turkish (Germany)
ko: 터키어 (독일)

en: German (Austria)
ko: 독일어 (오스트리아)

en: German (Austria, no dead keys)
ko: 독일어 (오스트리아, 데드키 없음)

en: German (Austria, Macintosh)
ko: 독일어 (오스트리아, 매킨토시)

en: German (Switzerland)
ko: 독일어 (스위스)

en: German (Switzerland, no dead keys)
ko: 독일어 (스위스, 데드키 없음)

en: German (Switzerland, Macintosh)
ko: 독일어 (스위스, 매킨토시)

en: German (Switzerland, legacy)
ko: 독일어 (스위스, 구형)

en: French (Switzerland)
ko: 프랑스어 (스위스)

en: French (Switzerland, no dead keys)
ko: 프랑스어 (스위스, 데드키 없음)

en: French (Switzerland, Macintosh)
ko: 프랑스어 (스위스, 매킨토시)

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Greek (simple)
ko: 그리스어 (간단)

en: Greek (no dead keys)
ko: 그리스어 (데드키 없음)

en: Greek (polytonic)
ko: 그리스어 (폴리토닉)

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Hebrew (SI-1452-2)
ko: 히브리어 (SI-1452-2)

en: Hebrew (lyx)
ko: 히브리어 (lyx)

en: Hebrew (phonetic)
ko: 히브리어 (음성 표기)

en: Hebrew (Biblical, Tiro)
ko: 히브리어 (성경 방식, Tiro)

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

en: Hungarian (standard)
ko: 헝가리어 (표준)

en: Hungarian (no dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어 (데드키 없음)

en: Hungarian (QWERTY)
ko: 헝가리어 (QWERTY)

en: Hungarian (QWERTZ, 101-key, comma, dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어 (QWERTZ, 101키, 쉼표, 데드키)

en: Hungarian (QWERTZ, 101-key, comma, no dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어 (QWERTZ, 101키, 쉼표, 데드키 없음)

en: Hungarian (QWERTZ, 101-key, dot, dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어 (QWERTZ, 101키, 점, 데드키)

en: Hungarian (QWERTZ, 101-key, dot, no dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어 (QWERTZ, 101키, 점, 데드키 없음)

en: Hungarian (QWERTY, 101-key, comma, dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어 (QWERTY, 101키, 쉼표, 데드키)

en: Hungarian (QWERTY, 101-key, comma, no dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어 (QWERTY, 101키, 쉼표, 데드키 없음)

en: Hungarian (QWERTY, 101-key, dot, dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어 (QWERTY, 101키, 점, 데드키)

en: Hungarian (QWERTY, 101-key, dot, no dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어 (QWERTY, 101키, 점, 데드키 없음)

en: Hungarian (QWERTZ, 102-key, comma, dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어 (QWERTZ, 102키, 쉼표, 데드키)

en: Hungarian (QWERTZ, 102-key, comma, no dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어 (QWERTZ, 102키, 쉼표, 데드키 없음)

en: Hungarian (QWERTZ, 102-key, dot, dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어 (QWERTZ, 102키, 점, 데드키)

en: Hungarian (QWERTZ, 102-key, dot, no dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어 (QWERTZ, 102키, 점, 데드키 없음)

en: Hungarian (QWERTY, 102-key, comma, dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어 (QWERTZ, 102키, 쉼표, 데드키)

en: Hungarian (QWERTY, 102-key, comma, no dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어 (QWERTZ, 102키, 쉼표, 데드키 없음)

en: Hungarian (QWERTY, 102-key, dot, dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어 (QWERTY, 102키, 점, 데드키)

en: Hungarian (QWERTY, 102-key, dot, no dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어 (QWERTY, 102키, 점, 데드키 없음)

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어

en: Icelandic (Macintosh, legacy)
ko: 아이슬란드어 (매킨토시, 구형)

en: Icelandic (Macintosh)
ko: 아이슬란드어 (매킨토시)

en: Icelandic (Dvorak)
ko: 아이슬란드어 (드보락)

en: Indian
ko: 인도

en: Assamese (KaGaPa, phonetic)
ko: 아삼어 (KaGaPa, 음성 표기)

en: Bangla (India)
ko: 벵골어 (인도)

en: Bangla (India, Probhat)
ko: 벵골어 (인도, 프롭해트)

en: Bangla (India, Baishakhi)
ko: 벵골어 (인도, 바이샤키)

en: Bangla (India, Bornona)
ko: 벵골어 (인도, 보르노나)

en: Bangla (India, KaGaPa, phonetic)
ko: 벵골어 (인도, KaGaPa, 음성 표기)

en: Bangla (India, Gitanjali)
ko: 벵골어 (인도, 기탄잘리)

en: Bangla (India, Baishakhi InScript)
ko: 벵골어 (인도, 바이샤키 각인)

en: English (India, with rupee)
ko: 영어 (인도, 루피 포함)

en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라트어

en: Gujarati (KaGaPa, phonetic)
ko: 구자라트어 (KaGaPa, 음성 표기)

en: Hindi (Bolnagri)
ko: 힌두어 (Bolnagri)

en: Hindi (Wx)
ko: 힌두어 (Wx)

en: Hindi (KaGaPa, phonetic)
ko: 힌두어 (KaGaPa, 음성 표기)

en: Kannada
ko: 칸나다어

en: Kannada (KaGaPa, phonetic)
ko: 칸나다어 (KaGaPa, 음성 표기)

en: Malayalam
ko: 말라얄람어

en: Malayalam (Lalitha)
ko: 말라얄람어 (라리타)

en: Malayalam (enhanced InScript, with rupee)
ko: 말라얄람어 (발전된 각인, 루피 기호 포함)

en: Malayalam (Poorna, extended InScript)
ko: 말라얄람어 (푸르나, 확장 각인)

en: Manipuri (Meitei)
ko: 마니푸르어 (메이테이)

en: Marathi (KaGaPa, phonetic)
ko: 마라티어 (KaGaPa, 음성 표기)

en: Marathi (enhanced InScript)
ko: 마라티어 (발전된 각인)

en: Oriya
ko: 오리야어

en: Oriya (Bolnagri)
ko: 오리야어 (볼나그리)

en: Oriya (Wx)
ko: 오리야어 (Wx)

en: Punjabi (Gurmukhi)
ko: 펀자브어 (구르무키 문자)

en: Punjabi (Gurmukhi Jhelum)
ko: 펀자브어 (구르무키 문자, 젤룸)

en: Sanskrit (KaGaPa, phonetic)
ko: 산스크리트 (KaGaPa, 음성 표기)

en: Santali (Ol Chiki)
ko: 산탈어 (올치키 문자)

en: Tamil (TamilNet '99)
ko: 타밀어 (TamilNet '99)

en: Tamil (TamilNet '99 with Tamil numerals)
ko: 타밀어 (TamilNet '99, 타밀어 숫자 포함)

en: Tamil (TamilNet '99, TAB encoding)
ko: 타밀어 (TamilNet '99, TAB 인코딩)

en: Tamil (TamilNet '99, TSCII encoding)
ko: 타밀어 (TamilNet '99, TSCII 인코딩)

en: Tamil (InScript, with Arabic numerals)
ko: 타밀어 (각인, 아랍어 숫자 포함)

en: Tamil (InScript, with Tamil numerals)
ko: 타밀어 (각인, 타밀어 숫자 포함)

en: Telugu
ko: 텔루구어

en: Telugu (KaGaPa, phonetic)
ko: 텔루구어 (KaGaPa, 음성 표기)

en: Telugu (Sarala)
ko: 텔루구어 (사랄라)

en: Urdu (phonetic)
ko: 우르두어 (음성 표기)

en: Urdu (alt. phonetic)
ko: 우르두어 (음성 표기 다른 버전)

en: Urdu (Windows)
ko: 우르두어 (윈도우키)

en: Indic IPA
ko: 인도 IPA

en: Indonesian (Latin)
ko: 인도네시아어 (라틴 문자)

en: Indonesian (Arab Melayu, phonetic)
ko: 인도네시아어 (아랍 멜라유, 음성 표기)

en: Indonesian (Arab Melayu, extended phonetic)
ko: 인도네시아어 (아랍 멜라유, 추가 음성 표기)

en: Indonesian (Arab Pegon, phonetic)
ko: 인도네시아어 (아랍 페곤, 음성 표기)

en: Javanese
ko: 자바어

en: Irish
ko: 아일랜드

en: Irish (UnicodeExpert)
ko: 아일랜드 (UnicodeExpert)

en: CloGaelach
ko: 클로개라치어

en: Ogham
ko: 오검 문자

en: Ogham (IS434)
ko: 오검 문자 (IS434)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: Italian (no dead keys)
ko: 이탈리아어 (데드키 없음)

en: Italian (Windows)
ko: 이탈리아어 (윈도우키)

en: Italian (Macintosh)
ko: 이탈리아어 (매킨토시)

en: Italian (US)
ko: 이탈리아어 (미국)

en: Italian (IBM 142)
ko: 이탈리아어 (IBM 142)

en: Friulian (Italy)
ko: 프리울리어 (이탈리아)

en: Sicilian
ko: 시칠리아어

en: Georgian (Italy)
ko: 조지아어 (이탈리아)

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Japanese (Kana)
ko: 일본어 (가나)

en: Japanese (Kana 86)
ko: 일본어 (가나 86)

en: Japanese (OADG 109A)
ko: 일본어 (OADG 109A)

en: Japanese (Macintosh)
ko: 일본어 (매킨토시)

en: Japanese (Dvorak)
ko: 일본어 (드보락)

en: Kazakh
ko: 카자흐어

en: Kazakh (with Russian)
ko: 카자흐어 (러시아어 포함)

en: Kazakh (extended)
ko: 카자흐어 (확장)

en: Kazakh (Latin)
ko: 카자흐어 (라틴 문자)

en: Russian (Kazakhstan, with Kazakh)
ko: 러시아어 (카자흐스탄, 카자흐어 포함)

en: Khmer (Cambodia)
ko: 크메르어 (캄보디아)

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Korean (101/104-key compatible)
ko: 한국어 (101/104키 호환)

en: Kyrgyz
ko: 키르기스어

en: Kyrgyz (phonetic)
ko: 키르기스어 (음성 표기)

en: Lao
ko: 라오어

en: Lao (STEA)
ko: 라오어 (STEA)

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어

en: Latvian (apostrophe)
ko: 라트비아어 (아포스트로피)

en: Latvian (tilde)
ko: 라트비아어 (물결)

en: Latvian (F)
ko: 라트비아어 (F)

en: Latvian (Modern Latin)
ko: 라트비아어 (현대 라틴 문자)

en: Latvian (Modern Cyrillic)
ko: 라트비아어 (현대 키릴 문자)

en: Latvian (ergonomic, ŪGJRMV)
ko: 라트비아어 (어고노믹, ŪGJRMV)

en: Latvian (adapted)
ko: 라트비아어 (개조)

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어

en: Lithuanian (standard)
ko: 리투아니아어 (표준)

en: Lithuanian (US)
ko: 리투아니아어 (미국)

en: Lithuanian (IBM)
ko: 리투아니아어 (IBM)

en: Lithuanian (LEKP)
ko: 리투아니아어 (LEKP)

en: Lithuanian (LEKPa)
ko: 리투아니아어 (LEKPa)

en: Lithuanian (Ratise)
ko: 리투아니아어 (RATISE)

en: Samogitian
ko: 사모기티아어

en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아어

en: Macedonian (no dead keys)
ko: 마케도니아어 (데드키 없음)

en: Malay (Jawi, Arabic Keyboard)
ko: 말레이어 (자위 문자, 아랍어 키보드)

en: Malay (Jawi, phonetic)
ko: 말레이어 (자위 문자, 음성 표기)

en: Maltese
ko: 몰타어

en: Maltese (US)
ko: 몰타어 (미국)

en: Maltese (US, with AltGr overrides)
ko: 몰타어 (미국, AltGr 변경)

en: Maltese (UK, with AltGr overrides)
ko: 몰타어 (영국, AltGr 변경)

en: Moldavian
ko: 몰디브어

en: Gagauz (Moldova)
ko: 가가우즈어 (몰도바)

en: Mongolian
ko: 몽골어

en: Montenegrin
ko: 몬테네그로어

en: Montenegrin (Cyrillic)
ko: 몬테네그로어 (키릴 문자)

en: Montenegrin (Cyrillic, ZE and ZHE swapped)
ko: 몬테네그로어 (키릴 문자, ZE와 ZHE 뒤바꾸기)

en: Montenegrin (Cyrillic, with guillemets)
ko: 몬테네그로어 (키릴 문자, 각괄호 포함)

en: Montenegrin (Latin, Unicode)
ko: 몬테네그로어 (라틴 문자, 유니코드)

en: Montenegrin (Latin, QWERTY)
ko: 몬테네그로어 (라틴 문자, QWERTY)

en: Montenegrin (Latin, Unicode, QWERTY)
ko: 몬테네그로어 (라틴 문자, 유니코드, QWERTY)

en: Montenegrin (Latin, with guillemets)
ko: 몬테네그로어 (라틴 문자, 각괄호 포함)

en: Nepali
ko: 네팔어

en: N'Ko (AZERTY)
ko: 응코 (AZERTY)

en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이어

en: Norwegian (no dead keys)
ko: 노르웨이어 (데드키 없음)

en: Norwegian (Windows)
ko: 노르웨이어 (윈도우키)

en: Norwegian (Macintosh)
ko: 노르웨이어 (매킨토시)

en: Norwegian (Macintosh, no dead keys)
ko: 노르웨이어 (매킨토시, 데드키 없음)

en: Norwegian (Colemak)
ko: 노르웨이어 (콜맥)

en: Norwegian (Colemak-DH)
ko: 노르웨이어 (콜맥 DH)

en: Norwegian (Colemak-DH Wide)
ko: 노르웨이어 (콜맥 DH 와이드)

en: Norwegian (Dvorak)
ko: 노르웨이어 (드보락)

en: Northern Saami (Norway)
ko: 북사오미 (노르웨이)

en: Northern Saami (Norway, no dead keys)
ko: 북사오미 (노르웨이, 데드키 없음)

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어

en: Persian (with Persian keypad)
ko: 페르시아어 (페르시아어 키패드 포함)

en: Persian (Windows)
ko: 페르시아어 (윈도우)

en: Azerbaijani (Iran)
ko: 아제르바이잔어 (이란)

en: Kurdish (Iran, Latin Q)
ko: 쿠르드어 (이란, 라틴 Q)

en: Kurdish (Iran, Latin Alt-Q)
ko: 쿠르드어 (이란, 라틴 Alt-Q)

en: Kurdish (Iran, F)
ko: 쿠르드어 (이란, F)

en: Kurdish (Iran, Arabic-Latin)
ko: 쿠르드어 (이란, 아랍어 라틴)

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Polish (legacy)
ko: 폴란드어 (구형)

en: Polish (QWERTZ)
ko: 폴란드어 (QWERTZ)

en: Polish (Dvorak)
ko: 폴란드어 (드보락)

en: Polish (Dvorak, with Polish quotes on quotemark key)
ko: 폴란드어 (드보락, 따옴표 키에 폴란드어 따옴표)

en: Polish (Dvorak, with Polish quotes on key 1)
ko: 폴란드어 (드보락, 1 키에 폴란드어 따옴표)

en: Polish (programmer Dvorak)
ko: 폴란드어 (프로그래머 드보락)

en: Kashubian
ko: 카슈브어

en: Silesian
ko: 실레지아어

en: Russian (Poland, phonetic Dvorak)
ko: 러시아어 (폴란드, 음성 표기 드보락)

en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

en: Portuguese (no dead keys)
ko: 포르투갈어 (데드키 없음)

en: Portuguese (Macintosh)
ko: 포르투갈어 (매킨토시)

en: Portuguese (Macintosh, no dead keys)
ko: 포르투갈어 (매킨토시, 데드키 없음)

en: Portuguese (Nativo)
ko: 포르투갈어 (나티보)

en: Portuguese (Nativo for US keyboards)
ko: 포르투갈어 (나티보, 미국 키보드)

en: Esperanto (Portugal, Nativo)
ko: 에스페란토 (포르투갈, 나티보)

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
ko: 포르투갈어 (브라질)

en: Portuguese (Brazil, no dead keys)
ko: 포르투갈어 (브라질, 데드키 없음)

en: Portuguese (Brazil, Dvorak)
ko: 포르투갈어 (브라질, 드보락)

en: Portuguese (Brazil, Nativo)
ko: 포르투갈어 (브라질, 나티보)

en: Portuguese (Brazil, Nativo for US keyboards)
ko: 포르투갈어 (브라질, 미국 키보드 나티보)

en: Portuguese (Brazil, IBM/Lenovo ThinkPad)
ko: 포르투갈어 (브라질, IBM/Lenovo ThinkPad)

en: Esperanto (Brazil, Nativo)
ko: 에스페란토 (브라질, 나티보)

en: Russian (Brazil, phonetic)
ko: 러시아어 (브라질, 음성 표기)

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Romanian (standard)
ko: 루마니아어 (표준)

en: Romanian (Windows)
ko: 루마니아어 (윈도우키)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Russian (phonetic)
ko: 러시아어 (음성 표기)

en: Russian (phonetic, Windows)
ko: 러시아어 (음성 표기, 윈도우키)

en: Russian (phonetic, YAZHERTY)
ko: 러시아어 (음성 표기, YAZHERTY)

en: Russian (phonetic, AZERTY)
ko: 러시아어 (음성 표기, AZERTY)

en: Russian (phonetic, Dvorak)
ko: 러시아어 (음성 표기, 드보락)

en: Russian (typewriter)
ko: 러시아어 (타자기)

en: Russian (engineering, RU)
ko: 러시아어 (엔지니어링, RU)

en: Russian (engineering, EN)
ko: 러시아어 (엔지니어링, EN)

en: Russian (legacy)
ko: 러시아어 (구형)

en: Russian (typewriter, legacy)
ko: 러시아어 (타자기, 구형)

en: Russian (DOS)
ko: 러시아어 (DOS)

en: Russian (Macintosh)
ko: 러시아어 (매킨토시)

en: Abkhazian (Russia)
ko: 압하지야어 (러시아)

en: Bashkirian
ko: 바시키르어

en: Chuvash
ko: 추바시어

en: Chuvash (Latin)
ko: 추바시어 (라틴 문자)

en: Kalmyk
ko: 칼미크어

en: Komi
ko: 코미어

en: Mari
ko: 마리어

en: Ossetian (legacy)
ko: 오세트어 (구형)

en: Ossetian (Windows)
ko: 오세트어 (윈도우키)

en: Serbian (Russia)
ko: 세르비아어 (러시아)

en: Tatar
ko: 타타르어

en: Udmurt
ko: 우드무르트어

en: Yakut
ko: 야큐트어

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아어

en: Serbian (Cyrillic, with guillemets)
ko: 세르비아어 (키릴 문자, 각괄호 포함)

en: Serbian (Cyrillic, ZE and ZHE swapped)
ko: 세르비아어 (키릴 문자, ZE와 ZHE 뒤바꾸기)

en: Serbian (Latin)
ko: 세르비아어 (라틴 문자)

en: Serbian (Latin, with guillemets)
ko: 세르비아어 (라틴 문자, 각괄호 포함)

en: Serbian (Latin, Unicode)
ko: 세르비아어 (라틴 문자, 유니코드)

en: Serbian (Latin, QWERTY)
ko: 세르비아어 (라틴 문자, QWERTY)

en: Serbian (Latin, Unicode, QWERTY)
ko: 세르비아어 (라틴 문자, 유니코드, QWERTY)

en: Pannonian Rusyn
ko: 판노니아 루테니아

en: Sinhala (phonetic)
ko: 싱할라어 (음성 표기)

en: Sinhala (US)
ko: 싱할라어 (미국)

en: Tamil (Sri Lanka, TamilNet '99)
ko: 타밀어 (스리랑카, TamilNet '99)

en: Tamil (Sri Lanka, TamilNet '99, TAB encoding)
ko: 타밀어 (스리랑카, TamilNet '99, TAB 인코딩)

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어

en: Slovak (extra backslash)
ko: 슬로바키아어 (추가 백슬래시)

en: Slovak (QWERTY)
ko: 슬로바키아어 (QWERTY)

en: Slovak (QWERTY, extra backslash)
ko: 슬로바키아어 (QWERTY, 추가 백슬래시)

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어

en: Slovenian (with guillemets)
ko: 슬로베니아어 (각괄호 포함)

en: Slovenian (US)
ko: 슬로베니아어 (미국)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: Spanish (no dead keys)
ko: 스페인어 (데드키 없음)

en: Spanish (dead tilde)
ko: 스페인어 (물결 데드키)

en: Spanish (Windows)
ko: 스페인어 (윈도우키)

en: Spanish (Dvorak)
ko: 스페인어 (드보락)

en: Asturian (Spain, with bottom-dot H and L)
ko: 아스투리아스어 (스페인, 아래점 H 및 L 포함)

en: Catalan (Spain, with middle-dot L)
ko: 카탈로니아어 (스페인, 가운데점 L 포함)

en: Spanish (Latin American)
ko: 스페인어 (라틴 아메리카)

en: Spanish (Latin American, no dead keys)
ko: 스페인어 (라틴 아메리카, 데드키 없음)

en: Spanish (Latin American, dead tilde)
ko: 스페인어 (라틴 아메리카, 물결 데드키)

en: Spanish (Latin American, Dvorak)
ko: 스페인어 (라틴 아메리카, 드보락)

en: Spanish (Latin American, Colemak)
ko: 스페인어 (라틴 아메리카, 콜맥)

en: Swahili (Kenya)
ko: 스와힐리어 (케냐)

en: Kikuyu
ko: 키쿠유어

en: Swahili (Tanzania)
ko: 스와힐리어 (탄자니아)

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Swedish (no dead keys)
ko: 스웨덴어 (데드키 없음)

en: Swedish (Dvorak)
ko: 스웨덴어 (드보락)

en: Swedish (Dvorak, intl.)
ko: 스웨덴어 (드보락, 국제)

en: Swedish (Svdvorak)
ko: 스웨덴어 (SV 드보락)

en: Swedish (Macintosh)
ko: 스웨덴어 (매킨토시)

en: Swedish (US)
ko: 스웨덴어 (미국)

en: Swedish Sign Language
ko: 스웨덴 기호 언어

en: Northern Saami (Sweden)
ko: 북사오미 (스웨덴)

en: Russian (Sweden, phonetic)
ko: 러시아어 (스웨덴, 음성 표기)

en: Taiwanese
ko: 타이완

en: Taiwanese (indigenous)
ko: 타이완 (원주민)

en: Saisiyat (Taiwan)
ko: 사이시얏트 (타이완)

en: Tajik
ko: 타지키스탄

en: Tajik (legacy)
ko: 타지키스탄 (구형)

en: Thai
ko: 타이어

en: Thai (TIS-820.2538)
ko: 타이어 (TIS-820.2538)

en: Thai (Pattachote)
ko: 타이어 (Pattachote)

en: Tswana
ko: 츠와나어

en: Turkmen
ko: 투르크멘어

en: Turkmen (Alt-Q)
ko: 투르크멘어 (Alt-Q)

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Turkish (F)
ko: 터키어 (F)

en: Turkish (E)
ko: 터키어 (E)

en: Turkish (Alt-Q)
ko: 터키어 (Alt-Q)

en: Turkish (intl., with dead keys)
ko: 터키어 (국제, 데드키 포함)

en: Kurdish (Turkey, Latin Q)
ko: 쿠르드어 (터키, 라틴 Q)

en: Kurdish (Turkey, F)
ko: 쿠르드어 (터키, F)

en: Kurdish (Turkey, Latin Alt-Q)
ko: 쿠르드어 (터키, 라틴 Alt-Q)

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어

en: Ukrainian (phonetic)
ko: 우크라이나어 (음성 표기)

en: Ukrainian (typewriter)
ko: 우크라이나어 (타자기)

en: Ukrainian (Windows)
ko: 우크라이나어 (윈도우키)

en: Ukrainian (macOS)
ko: 우크라이나어 (맥OS)

en: Ukrainian (legacy)
ko: 우크라이나어 (구형)

en: Ukrainian (homophonic)
ko: 우크라이나어 (homophonic)

en: Crimean Tatar (Turkish Q)
ko: 크림타타르 (터키어 Q)

en: Crimean Tatar (Turkish F)
ko: 크림타타르 (터키어 F)

en: Crimean Tatar (Turkish Alt-Q)
ko: 크림타타르 (터키어 Alt-Q)

en: Urdu (Pakistan)
ko: 우르두어 (파키스탄)

en: Urdu (Pakistan, CRULP)
ko: 우르두어 (파키스탄, CRULP)

en: Urdu (Pakistan, NLA)
ko: 우르두어 (파키스탄, NLA)

en: Arabic (Pakistan)
ko: 아랍어 (파키스탄)

en: Sindhi
ko: 신디어

en: Uzbek
ko: 우즈베크어

en: Uzbek (Latin)
ko: 우즈베크어 (라틴 문자)

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: Vietnamese (US)
ko: 베트남어 (미국)

en: Vietnamese (France)
ko: 베트남어 (프랑스)

en: Wolof
ko: 월로프어

en: custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: A user-defined custom Layout
ko: 사용자 정의한 키 배치

en: Switching to another layout
ko: 다른 키 배치로 전환

en: Right Alt (while pressed)
ko: 오른쪽 Alt (누르고 있는 동안)

en: Left Alt (while pressed)
ko: 왼쪽 Alt (누르고 있는 동안)

en: Left Win (while pressed)
ko: 왼쪽 윈도우 키 (누르고 있는 동안)

en: Right Win (while pressed)
ko: 오른쪽 윈도우 (누르고 있는 동안)

en: Any Win (while pressed)
ko: 모든 윈도우 키 (누르고 있는 동안)

en: Menu (while pressed), Shift+Menu for Menu
ko: 메뉴 키 (누르고 있는 동안), 일반 메뉴 키는 Shift+메뉴

en: Caps Lock (while pressed), Alt+Caps Lock for the original Caps Lock action
ko: Caps Lock (누르고 있는 동안), Alt+Caps Lock을 누르면 원래 Caps Lock 기능

en: Right Ctrl (while pressed)
ko: 오른쪽 Ctrl (누르고 있는 동안)

en: Right Alt
ko: 오른쪽 Alt

en: Left Alt
ko: 왼쪽 Alt

en: Caps Lock to first layout; Shift+Caps Lock to second layout
ko: Caps Lock 키는 1번 배치, Shift+Caps Lock 키는 2번 배치

en: Left Win to first layout; Right Win/Menu to second layout
ko: 왼쪽 윈도우 키는 1번 배치, 오른쪽 윈도우 키/메뉴 키는 2번 배치

en: Left Ctrl to first layout; Right Ctrl to second layout
ko: 왼쪽 Ctrl은 1번 배치, 오른쪽 Ctrl은 2번 배치

en: Both Shifts together
ko: 양쪽 Shift 키 동시 누름

en: Both Alts together
ko: 양쪽 Alt 키 동시 누름

en: Both Alts together; AltGr alone chooses third level
ko: 양쪽 Alt 키 동시 누름, AltGr만 누르면 3번째 단계 선택

en: Both Ctrls together
ko: 양쪽 Ctrl 키 동시 누름

en: Left Ctrl+Left Shift
ko: 왼쪽 Ctrl+왼쪽 Shift

en: Right Ctrl+Right Shift
ko: 오른쪽 Ctrl+오른쪽 Alt

en: Left Alt+Left Shift
ko: 왼쪽 Alt+왼쪽 Shift

en: Right Alt+Right Shift
ko: 오른쪽 Alt+오른쪽 Shift

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Left Win
ko: 왼쪽 윈도우

en: Alt+Space
ko: Alt+스페이스

en: Win+Space
ko: 윈도우 키+스페이스

en: Ctrl+Space
ko: Ctrl+스페이스

en: Right Win
ko: 오른쪽 윈도우

en: Left Shift
ko: 왼쪽 Shift

en: Right Shift
ko: 오른쪽 Shift

en: Left Ctrl
ko: 왼쪽 Ctrl

en: Right Ctrl
ko: 오른쪽 Ctrl

en: Ctrl+Left Win to first layout; Ctrl+Menu to second layout
ko: Ctrl+왼쪽 윈도우 키는 1번 배치로, Ctrl+메뉴 키는 2번 배치로

en: Left Ctrl+Left Win
ko: 왼쪽 Ctrl+왼쪽 윈도우

en: Key to choose the 2nd level
ko: 2번째 단계를 선택하는 키

en: The "&lt; &gt;" key
ko: "&lt; &gt;" 키

en: Key to choose the 3rd level
ko: 3번째 단계를 선택하는 키

en: Any Win
ko: 모든 윈도우

en: Any Alt
ko: 모든 Alt

en: Right Alt; Shift+Right Alt as Compose
ko: 오른쪽 Alt 키, Shift+오른쪽 Alt가 Compose 키

en: Right Alt never chooses 3rd level
ko: 오른쪽 Alt 키는 3번째 단계를 선택하지 않음

en: Enter on keypad
ko: 키패드의 Enter

en: Backslash
ko: 백슬래시

en: Caps Lock; acts as onetime lock when pressed together with another 3rd-level chooser
ko: Caps Lock 키, 다른 3번째 단계 선택 키와 같이 누르면 일시 고정

en: Backslash; acts as onetime lock when pressed together with another 3rd level chooser
ko: 백슬래시 키, 다른 3번째 단계 선택 키와 같이 누르면 일시 고정

en: The "&lt; &gt;" key; acts as onetime lock when pressed together with another 3rd level chooser
ko: "&lt; &gt;" 키, 다른 3번째 단계 선택 키와 같이 누르면 일시 고정

en: Ctrl position
ko: Ctrl 키 위치

en: Caps Lock as Ctrl
ko: Caps Lock 키를 Ctrl 키로

en: Left Ctrl as Meta
ko: 왼쪽 Ctrl 키를 Meta 키로

en: Swap Ctrl and Caps Lock
ko: Ctrl 키와 Caps Lock 키 뒤바꾸기

en: Caps Lock as Ctrl, Ctrl as Hyper
ko: Caps Lock 키를 Ctrl 키로, Ctrl 키를 Hyper 키로

en: To the left of "A"
ko: "A" 왼쪽에

en: At the bottom left
ko: 맨 아래 왼쪽에

en: Right Ctrl as Right Alt
ko: 오른쪽 Ctrl 키를 오른쪽 Alt 키로

en: Menu as Right Ctrl
ko: Menu 키를 오른쪽 Ctrl 키로

en: Swap Left Alt with Left Ctrl
ko: 왼쪽 Alt 키와 왼쪽 Ctrl 뒤바꾸기

en: Swap Right Alt with Right Ctrl
ko: 오른쪽 Alt 키와 오른쪽 Ctrl 뒤바꾸기

en: Swap Left Win with Left Ctrl
ko: 왼쪽 윈도우 키와 왼쪽 Ctrl 뒤바꾸기

en: Swap Right Win with Right Ctrl
ko: 오른쪽 윈도우 키와 오른쪽 Ctrl 뒤바꾸기

en: Left Alt as Ctrl, Left Ctrl as Win, Left Win as Left Alt
ko: 왼쪽 Alt 키를 Ctrl 키로, 왼쪽 Ctrl 키를 윈도우 키로, 왼쪽 윈도우 키를 왼쪽 Alt 키로

en: Use keyboard LED to show alternative layout
ko: 키보드 LED에서 다른 키보드 배치 사용 표시

en: Use keyboard LED to indicate modifiers
ko: 키보드 LED에서 변경 키 표시

en: Layout of numeric keypad
ko: 숫자 키패드의 키 배치

en: Legacy
ko: 구형 방식

en: Unicode arrows and math operators
ko: 유니코드 화살표 및 수학 기호

en: Unicode arrows and math operators on default level
ko: 유니코드 화살표 및 수학 기호를 기본 단계에서

en: Legacy Wang 724
ko: 구형 방식 Wang 724 키패드

en: Wang 724 keypad with Unicode arrows and math operators
ko: Wang 724 키패드, 유니코드 추가 화살표 및 수학 기호 포함

en: Wang 724 keypad with Unicode arrows and math operators on default level
ko: Wang 724 키패드, 유니코드 추가 화살표 및 수학 기호를 기본 단계에서 포함

en: Hexadecimal
ko: 십육진법

en: Phone and ATM style
ko: 전화기 및 ATM 방식

en: Numeric keypad Delete behavior
ko: 숫자 키패드의 Delete 동작

en: Legacy key with dot
ko: 구형 방식 키, 점 포함

note: Actually, with KP_SEPARATOR, as the old keypad(comma)
en: Legacy key with comma
ko: 구형 방식 키, 쉼표 포함

en: Four-level key with dot
ko: 네번째 단계, 점 사용

en: Four-level key with dot, Latin-9 only
ko: 네번째 단계, 점 사용, Latin-9 전용

en: Four-level key with comma
ko: 네번째 단계, 쉼표 사용

en: Four-level key with momayyez
ko: 네번째 단계, 아랍식 쉼표(momayyez) 사용

note: This assumes the KP_ abstract symbols are actually useful for some apps The description needs to be rewritten
en: Four-level key with abstract separators
ko: 네번째 단계, 가상 구분 문자 사용

en: Semicolon on third level
ko: 3번째 단계에서 세미콜론

en: Caps Lock behavior
ko: Caps Lock 키 동작

en: Caps Lock uses internal capitalization; Shift "pauses" Caps Lock
ko: Caps Lock 키가 내부 대문자 기능 사용, Shift 키를 누르면 Caps Lock을 "일시 중지"

en: Caps Lock uses internal capitalization; Shift does not affect Caps Lock
ko: Caps Lock 키가 내부 대문자 기능 사용, Shift 키를 눌러도 Caps Lock 상태에 영향 없음

en: Caps Lock acts as Shift with locking; Shift "pauses" Caps Lock
ko: Caps Lock 키가 Shift 키처럼 동작하고 상태 고정, Shift 키를 누르면 Caps Lock을 "일시 중지"

en: Caps Lock acts as Shift with locking; Shift does not affect Caps Lock
ko: Caps Lock 키가 Shift 키처럼 동작하고 상태 고정, Shift 키를 눌러도 Caps Lock 상태에 영향 없음

en: Caps Lock toggles normal capitalization of alphabetic characters
ko: Caps Lock 키가 일반적인 알파벳 대문자 상태를 토글

en: Caps Lock toggles Shift Lock (affects all keys)
ko: Caps Lock 키이 Shift Lock 상태를 토글 (모든 키가 영향을 받음)

en: Swap Esc and Caps Lock
ko: Esc 키와 Caps Lock 키 뒤바꾸기

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Esc
ko: Caps Lock 키를 추가 Esc 키로 사용

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Esc, but Shift + Caps Lock is the regular Caps Lock
ko: Caps Lock 키를 추가 Esc 키로 만들고, Shift + Caps Lock을 동시 누르면 일반 Caps Lock 키처럼 동작

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Backspace
ko: Caps Lock 키을 추가 백스페이스 키로 사용

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Super
ko: Caps Lock 키를 추가 Super 키로 사용

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Hyper
ko: Caps Lock 키를 추가 Hyper 키로 사용

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Menu key
ko: Caps Lock 키를 추가 메뉴 키로 사용

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Num Lock
ko: Caps Lock 키를 추가 Num Lock 키로 사용

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Ctrl
ko: Caps Lock 키를 추가 Ctrl 키로 사용

en: Caps Lock is disabled
ko: Caps Lock 키 사용 안 함

en: Alt and Win behavior
ko: Alt 및 Win 키 동작

en: Add the standard behavior to Menu key
ko: 메뉴 키에 기본 동작 추가

en: Menu is mapped to Win
ko: 메뉴 키를 윈도우 키로 매핑

en: Alt and Meta are on Alt
ko: Alt 키와 Meta 키를 Alt 키에

en: Alt is mapped to Win and the usual Alt
ko: Alt 키를 윈도우 키로 매핑 (일반 Alt 키로도 동작)

en: Ctrl is mapped to Win and the usual Ctrl
ko: Ctrl 키를 윈도우 키로 매핑, 일반 Ctrl 키로도 동작

en: Ctrl is mapped to Right Win and the usual Ctrl
ko: Ctrl 키를 오른쪽 윈도우 키로 매핑, 일반 Ctrl 키로도 동작

en: Ctrl is mapped to Alt, Alt to Win
ko: Ctrl 키를 Alt 키로 매핑, Alt 키를 윈도우 키로 매핑

en: Meta is mapped to Win
ko: Meta 키를 윈도우 키로 매핑

en: Meta is mapped to Left Win
ko: Meta 키를 왼쪽 윈도우 키로 매핑

en: Hyper is mapped to Win
ko: Hyper 키를 윈도우 키로 매핑

en: Alt is mapped to Right Win, Super to Menu
ko: Alt 키를 오른쪽 윈도우 키로 매핑, Super를 메뉴로 매핑

en: Left Alt is swapped with Left Win
ko: 왼쪽 Alt 키와 왼쪽 윈도우 키 뒤바꾸기

en: Alt is swapped with Win
ko: Alt 키와 윈도우 키 뒤바꾸기

en: Win is mapped to PrtSc and the usual Win
ko: 윈도우 키를 PrtSc 키로 매핑 (일반 윈도우 키로도 동작)

en: Position of Compose key
ko: Compose 키의 위치

en: 3rd level of Left Win
ko: 3번째 단계에서 왼쪽 윈도우 키

en: 3rd level of Right Win
ko: 3번째 단계에서 오른쪽 윈도우 키

en: 3rd level of Menu
ko: 3번째 단계에서 메뉴 키

en: 3rd level of Left Ctrl
ko: 3번째 단계에서 왼쪽 Ctrl 키

en: 3rd level of Right Ctrl
ko: 3번째 단계에서 오른쪽 Ctrl 키

en: 3rd level of Caps Lock
ko: 3번째 단계에서 Caps Lock 키

en: 3rd level of the "&lt; &gt;" key
ko: 3번째 단계에서 "&lt; &gt;" 키

en: Compatibility options
ko: 호환성 옵션

en: Default numeric keypad keys
ko: 기본 숫자 키패드 키

en: Numeric keypad always enters digits (as in macOS)
ko: 숫자 키패드 키가 항상 숫자를 입력 (맥 OS처럼 동작)

en: Num Lock on: digits; Shift for arrows. Num Lock off: arrows (as in Windows)
ko: Num Lock 켜면: 숫자, Shift 키 누르면 화살표 키, Num Lock 끄면: 화살표 키 (윈도우 방식)

en: Shift does not cancel Num Lock, chooses 3rd level instead
ko: Shift 키를 누르면 Num Lock을 끄지 않고, 3번째 단계를 선택

en: Special keys (Ctrl+Alt+&lt;key&gt;) handled in a server
ko: 특수 키는 (Ctrl+Alt+&lt;키&gt;) 서버에서 처리

en: Apple Aluminium emulates Pause, PrtSc, Scroll Lock
ko: 애플 알루미늄: Pause, PrtSc, Scroll Lock 키 흉내내기

en: Japanese Apple keyboards emulate OADG109A backslash
ko: 일본어 애플 키보드: OADG109A 백슬래시 흉내내기

en: Japanese Apple keyboards emulate PC106 backslash
ko: 일본어 애플 키보드: PC106 백슬래시 흉내내기

en: Shift cancels Caps Lock
ko: Shift 키를 누르면 Caps Lock 끄기

en: Enable extra typographic characters
ko: 추가 타이포그라피 문자 사용

en: Enable APL overlay characters
ko: APL 오버레이 문자 사용

en: Both Shifts together enable Caps Lock
ko: 양쪽 Shift 키 동시 누르면 Caps Lock 토글

en: Both Shifts together enable Caps Lock; one Shift key disables it
ko: 양쪽 Shift 키 동시 누르면 Caps Lock 켜기, Shift 키 하나로 해제

en: Both Shifts together enable Shift Lock
ko: 양쪽 Shift 키 동시 누르면 Shift Lock 토글

en: Shift + Num Lock enables PointerKeys
ko: Shift + Num Lock으로 마우스키 토글

en: Allow breaking grabs with keyboard actions (warning: security risk)
ko: 키보드 동작으로 키 잡기 해제 허용 (경고: 보안 위험)

en: Allow grab and window tree logging
ko: 키 잡기 및 창 단계 기록 허용

en: Currency signs
ko: 화폐 기호

en: Euro on E
ko: 유로를 E 키에

en: Euro on 2
ko: 유로를 2 키에

en: Euro on 4
ko: 유로를 4 키에

en: Euro on 5
ko: 유로를 5 키에

en: Rupee on 4
ko: 루피를 4 키에

en: Key to choose the 5th level
ko: 5번째 단계를 선택하는 키

en: Caps Lock chooses 5th level
ko: Caps Lock으로 5번째 단계 선택

en: The "&lt; &gt;" key chooses 5th level
ko: "&lt; &gt;" 키로 5번째 단계 선택

en: Right Alt chooses 5th level
ko: 오른쪽 Alt 키로 5번째 단계 선택

en: Menu chooses 5th level
ko: 메뉴로 5번째 단계를 선택

en: Right Ctrl chooses 5th level
ko: 오른쪽 Ctrl 키로 5번째 단계 선택

en: The "&lt; &gt;" key chooses 5th level and acts as a one-time lock if pressed with another 5th level chooser
ko: 오른쪽 Alt 키로 5번째 단계 선택, 다른 5번째 단계 선택 키와 같이 누르면 일시 고정

en: Right Alt chooses 5th level and acts as a one-time lock if pressed with another 5th level chooser
ko: 오른쪽 Alt 키로 5번째 단계 선택, 다른 5번째 단계 선택 키와 같이 누르면 일시 고정

en: Left Win chooses 5th level and acts as a one-time lock if pressed with another 5th level chooser
ko: 왼쪽 윈도우 키로 5번째 단계 선택, 다른 5번째 단계 선택 키와 같이 누르면 일시 고정

en: Right Win chooses 5th level and acts as a one-time lock if pressed with another 5th level chooser
ko: 오른쪽 윈도우 키로 5번째 단계 선택, 다른 5번째 단계 선택 키와 같이 누르면 일시 고정

en: Non-breaking space input
ko: 강제 공백 문자 입력

en: Usual space at any level
ko: 모든 단계에서 일반 공백 문자

en: Non-breaking space at the 2nd level
ko: 2번째 단계에서 강제 공백 문자

en: Non-breaking space at the 3rd level
ko: 3번째 단계에서 강제 공백 문자

en: Non-breaking space at the 3rd level, thin non-breaking space at the 4th level
ko: 3번째 단계에서 강제 공백 문자, 4번째에서는 얇은 강제 공백 문자

en: Non-breaking space at the 4th level
ko: 4번째 단계에서 강제 공백 문자

en: Non-breaking space at the 4th level, thin non-breaking space at the 6th level
ko: 4번째 단계에서 강제 공백 문자, 6번째에서는 얇은 강제 공백 문자

en: Non-breaking space at the 4th level, thin non-breaking space at the 6th level (via Ctrl+Shift)
ko: 4번째 단계에서 강제 공백 문자, 6번째 단계에서 얇은 강제 공백 문자 (Ctrl+Shift 사용)

en: Zero-width non-joiner at the 2nd level
ko: 2번째 단계에서 폭 없는 연결 금지 문자

en: Zero-width non-joiner at the 2nd level, zero-width joiner at the 3rd level
ko: 2번째 단계에서 폭 없는 연결 금지 문자, 3번째에서는 폭 없는 연결 문자

en: Zero-width non-joiner at the 2nd level, zero-width joiner at the 3rd level, non-breaking space at the 4th level
ko: 2번째 단계에서 폭 없는 연결 금지 문자, 3번째에서는 폭 없는 연결 문자, 4번째에서는 강제 공백 문자

en: Zero-width non-joiner at the 2nd level, non-breaking space at the 3rd level
ko: 2번째 단계에서 폭 없는 연결 금지 문자, 3번째에서는 강제 공백 문자

en: Zero-width non-joiner at the 2nd level, non-breaking space at the 3rd level, zero-width joiner at the 4th level
ko: 2번째 단계에서 폭 없는 연결 금지 문자, 3번째에서는 강제 공백 문자, 4번째에서는 폭 없는 연결 문자

en: Zero-width non-joiner at the 2nd level, non-breaking space at the 3rd level, thin non-breaking space at the 4th level
ko: 2번째 단계에서 폭 없는 연결 금지 문자, 3번째에서는 강제 공백 문자, 4번째에서는 얇은 강제 공백 문자

en: Zero-width non-joiner at the 3rd level, zero-width joiner at the 4th level
ko: 3번째 단계에서 폭 없는 연결 금지 문자, 4번째에서는 폭 없는 연결 문자

en: Japanese keyboard options
ko: 일본어 키보드 옵션

en: Kana Lock key is locking
ko: Kana Lock 키 상태 고정

en: NICOLA-F style Backspace
ko: NICOLA-F 방식 백스페이스

en: Make Zenkaku Hankaku an additional Esc
ko: Zenkaku Hankaku를 추가 Esc로 사용

en: Korean Hangul/Hanja keys
ko: 한국어 한/영, 한자 키

en: Make right Alt a Hangul key
ko: 오른쪽 Alt 키를 한/영 키로 만들기

en: Make right Ctrl a Hangul key
ko: 오른쪽 Ctrl 키를 한/영 키로 만들기

en: Make right Alt a Hanja key
ko: 오른쪽 Alt 키를 한자 키로 만들기

en: Make right Ctrl a Hanja key
ko: 오른쪽 Ctrl 키를 한자 키로 만들기

en: Esperanto letters with superscripts
ko: 위 첨자가 있는 에스페란토 문자

en: At the corresponding key in a QWERTY layout
ko: QWERTY 키 배치에서 해당하는 키에서

en: At the corresponding key in a Dvorak layout
ko: 드보락 키 배치에서 해당하는 키에서

en: At the corresponding key in a Colemak layout
ko: 콜맥 키 배치에서 해당하는 키에서

en: Old Solaris keycodes compatibility
ko: 과거 솔라리스 키코드 호환성

en: Sun key compatibility
ko: 썬 키 호환성

en: Key sequence to kill the X server
ko: X 서버를 멈추는 키 조합

en: Ctrl+Alt+Backspace
ko: Ctrl+Alt+백스페이스

en: Miscellaneous options
ko: 기타 옵션

en: Use user-defined custom XKB types
ko: 사용자 정의한 XKB 타입 사용

en: Ancient
ko: 고대

en: Gothic
ko: 고딕

en: Ugaritic
ko: 우가리트

en: Avestan
ko: 아베스탄

en: APL symbols (Dyalog APL)
ko: APL 기호 (Dyalog APL)

en: APL symbols (SAX, Sharp APL for Unix)
ko: APL 기호 (SAX, Sharp APL for Unix)

en: APL symbols (unified)
ko: APL 기호 (통합)

en: APL symbols (IBM APL2)
ko: APL 기호 (IBM APL2)

en: APL symbols (Manugistics APL*PLUS II)
ko: APL 키보드 (Manugistics APL*PLUS II)

en: APL symbols (APLX unified)
ko: APL 키보드 (APLX 통합)

en: Kutenai
ko: 쿠테나이어

en: Secwepemctsin
ko: 슈스와프어

en: Multilingual (Canada, Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 다국어 (캐나다, 썬 타입 6/7)

en: German (with Hungarian letters, no dead keys)
ko: 독일어 (헝가리어 문자 포함, 데드키 없음)

en: Polish (Germany, no dead keys)
ko: 폴란드어 (독일, 데드키 없음)

en: German (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 독일어 (썬 타입 6/7)

en: German (Aus der Neo-Welt)
ko: 독일어 (Aus der Neo-Welt)

en: German (KOY)
ko: 독일어 (KOY)

en: German (Bone)
ko: 독일어 (Bone)

en: German (Bone, eszett in the home row)
ko: 독일어 (Bone, 홈 행에 에스체트 문자)

en: German (Neo, QWERTZ)
ko: 독일어 (Neo, QWERTZ)

en: German (Neo, QWERTY)
ko: 독일어 (Neo, QWERTY)

en: Russian (Germany, recommended)
ko: 러시아어 (독일, 추천)

en: Russian (Germany, transliteration)
ko: 러시아어 (독일, 음역)

en: Coptic
ko: 콥트어

en: Old Hungarian (for ligatures)
ko: 과거 헝가리어 (리거쳐 목적)

en: Hungarian (US)
ko: 헝가리어 (미국)

en: Lithuanian (Dvorak)
ko: 리투아니아어 (드보락)

en: Lithuanian (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 리투아니아어 (썬 타입 6/7)

en: Latvian (Dvorak)
ko: 라트비아어 (드보락)

en: Latvian (Dvorak, with Y)
ko: 라트비아어 (드보락, Y 포함)

en: Latvian (Dvorak, with minus)
ko: 라트비아어 (드보락, 빼기 기호 포함)

en: Latvian (programmer Dvorak)
ko: 라트비아어 (프로그래머 드보락)

en: Latvian (programmer Dvorak, with Y)
ko: 라트비아어 (프로그래머 드보락, Y 포함)

en: Latvian (programmer Dvorak, with minus)
ko: 라트비아어 (프로그래머 드보락, 빼기 기호 포함)

en: Latvian (Colemak)
ko: 라트비아어 (콜맥)

en: Latvian (Colemak, with apostrophe)
ko: 라트비아어 (콜맥, 아포스트로피 포함)

en: Latvian (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 라트비아어 (썬 타입 6/7)

en: Latvian (apostrophe, dead quotes)
ko: 라트비아어 (아포스트로피, 데드키 따옴표)

en: English (US, intl., AltGr Unicode combining)
ko: 영어 (미국, 국제, AltGr 유니코드 조합)

en: English (US, intl., AltGr Unicode combining, alt.)
ko: 영어 (미국, 국제, AltGr 유니코드 조합, 다른 버전)

en: Atsina
ko: 아트시나

en: Coeur d'Alene Salish
ko: 쾨르디알렌 살리시어

en: Czech, Slovak and German (US)
ko: 체코어, 슬로바키아어, 독일어 (미국)

en: Czech, Slovak, Polish, Spanish, Finnish, Swedish and German (US)
ko: 체코어, 슬로바키아어, 폴란드어, 스페인어, 핀란드어, 스웨덴어, 독일어 (미국)

en: English (Drix)
ko: 영어 (Drix)

en: German, Swedish and Finnish (US)
ko: 독일어, 스웨덴어, 핀란드어 (미국)

en: English (US, IBM Arabic 238_L)
ko: 영어 (미국, IBM 아랍 238_L)

en: English (US, Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 영어 (미국, 썬 타입 6/7)

en: English (Carpalx)
ko: 영어 (Carpalx)

en: English (Carpalx, intl., with dead keys)
ko: 영어 (Carpalx, 국제 버전, 데드키 포함)

en: English (Carpalx, intl., with AltGr dead keys)
ko: 영어 (Carpalx, 국제 버전, AltGr 데드키)

en: English (Carpalx, full optimization)
ko: 영어 (Carpalx, 완전 최적화 버전)

en: English (Carpalx, full optimization, intl., with dead keys)
ko: 영어 (Carpalx, 완전 최적화 버전, 국제 버전, 데드키 포함)

en: English (Carpalx, full optimization, intl., with AltGr dead keys)
ko: 영어 (Carpalx, 완전 최적화 버전, 국제 버전, AltGr 데드키)

en: English (3l)
ko: 엉어 (3l)

en: English (3l, Chromebook)
ko: 영어 (3l, 크롬북)

en: English (3l, emacs)
ko: 영어 (3l, 이맥스)

en: English (Workman-P)
ko: 영어 (워크맨-P)

en: Sicilian (US keyboard)
ko: 시칠리아어 (미국식 키보드)

en: English (Western European AltGr dead keys)
ko: 영어 (서유럽 데드키)

en: Polish (intl., with dead keys)
ko: 폴란드어 (국제, 데드키 포함)

en: Polish (Colemak)
ko: 폴란드어 (콜맥)

en: Polish (Colemak-DH)
ko: 폴란드어 (콜맥-DH)

en: Polish (Colemak-DH ISO)
ko: 폴란드어 (콜맥-DH ISO)

en: Polish (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 폴란드어 (썬 타입 6/7)

en: Polish (Glagolica)
ko: 폴란드어 (글라골 문자)

en: Polish (lefty)
ko: 폴란드어 (왼손잡이)

en: Crimean Tatar (Dobruja Q)
ko: 크림타타르 (Dobruca-1 Q)

en: Romanian (ergonomic Touchtype)
ko: 루마니아어 (어고노믹 터치 방식)

en: Romanian (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 루마니아어 (썬 타입 6/7)

en: Serbian (combining accents instead of dead keys)
ko: 세르비아어 (데드키 대신 조합으로 액센트 입력)

en: Church Slavonic
ko: 교회 슬라브어

en: Russian (plus Ukrainian and Belarusian letters)
ko: 러시아어 (우크라니아 벨라루스 문자 포함)

en: Russian (Rulemak, phonetic Colemak)
ko: 러시아어 (럴맥, 음성 표기 콜맥)

en: Russian (phonetic, Macintosh)
ko: 러시아어 (음성 표기, 매킨토시)

en: Russian (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 러시아어 (썬 타입 6/7)

en: Russian (with US punctuation)
ko: 러시아어 (미국식 문장 부호 포함)

en: Russian (GOST 6431-75)
ko: 러시아어 (GOST 6431-75)

en: Russian (GOST 14289-88)
ko: 러시아어 (GOST 14289-88)

en: Russian (Polyglot and Reactionary)
ko: 러시아어 (다언어, 복고풍)

en: Russian (Programmer)
ko: 러시아어 (프로그래머)

en: Russian (plus typographic symbols)
ko: 러시아어 (타이포그래피 기호 포함)

en: Russian (plus Tatar letters)
ko: 러시아어 (타타르 문자 포함)

en: Armenian (OLPC, phonetic)
ko: 아르메니아 (OLPC, 음성 표기)

en: Hebrew (Biblical, SIL phonetic)
ko: 히브리어 (성경, SIL 음성 표기)

en: Arabic (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 아랍어 (썬 타입 6/7)

en: Arabic (Arabic numerals, extensions in the 4th level)
ko: 아랍어 (아랍 숫자, 4번째 단계에서 확장)

en: Arabic (Eastern Arabic numerals, extensions in the 4th level)
ko: 아랍어 (동부 아랍 숫자, 4번째 단계에서 확장)

en: Arabic (ErgoArabic)
ko: 아랍어 (ErgoArabic)

en: Belgian (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 벨기에어 (썬 타입 6/7)

en: Portuguese (Brazil, Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 포르투갈어 (브라질, 썬 타입 6/7)

en: Czech (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 체코어 (썬 타입 6/7)

en: Czech (programming)
ko: 체코어 (프로그래밍)

en: Czech (programming, typographic)
ko: 체코어 (프로그래밍, 타이포그라피)

en: Czech (coder)
ko: 체코어 (코더)

en: Czech (US, Colemak, UCW support)
ko: 체코어 (미국, 콜맥, UCW 지원)

en: Danish (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 덴마크어 (썬 타입 6/7)

en: Dutch (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 네덜란드어 (썬 타입 6/7)

en: Estonian (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 에스토니아어 (썬 타입 6/7)

en: Finnish (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 핀란드어 (썬 타입 6/7)

en: Finnish (DAS)
ko: 핀란드어 (DAS)

en: Finnish (Dvorak)
ko: 핀란드어 (드보락)

en: French (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 프랑스어 (썬 타입 6/7)

en: French (US with dead keys, alt.)
ko: 프랑스어 (데드키 포함 미국, 다른 버전)

en: French (US, AZERTY)
ko: 프랑스어 (미국, AZERTY)

en: Greek (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 그리스어 (썬 타입 6/7)

en: Greek (Colemak)
ko: 그리스어 (콜맥)

en: Italian (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 이탈리아어 (썬 타입 6/7)

en: Ladin (Italian keyboard)
ko: 라딘어 (이탈리아 키보드)

en: Ladin (German keyboard)
ko: 라딘어 (독일 키보드)

en: Italian (Dvorak)
ko: 이탈리아어 (드보락)

en: Japanese (Sun Type 6)
ko: 일본어 (썬 타입 6)

en: Japanese (Sun Type 7, PC-compatible)
ko: 일본어 (썬 타입 7, PC 호환)

en: Japanese (Sun Type 7, Sun-compatible)
ko: 일본어 (썬 타입 7, 썬 호환)

en: Norwegian (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 노르웨이어 (썬 타입 6/7)

en: Urdu (Pakistan, Navees)
ko: 우르두어 (파키스탄, Navees)

en: Portuguese (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 포르투갈어 (썬 타입 6/7)

en: Portuguese (Colemak)
ko: 포르투갈어 (콜맥)

en: Slovak (ACC layout, only accented letters)
ko: 체코어 (ACC 배치, 액센트 문자만)

en: Slovak (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 슬로바키아어 (썬 타입 6/7)

en: Spanish (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 스페인어 (썬 타입 6/7)

en: Swedish (Dvorak A5)
ko: 스웨덴어 (드보락 A5)

en: Swedish (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 스웨덴어 (썬 타입 6/7)

en: Elfdalian (Sweden, with combining ogonek)
ko: 엘프달리언 (스웨덴, ogonek 조합 포함)

en: German (Switzerland, Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 독일어 (스위스, 썬 타입 6/7)

en: French (Switzerland, Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 프랑스어 (스위스, 썬 타입 6/7)

en: Turkish (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 터키어 (썬 타입 6/7)

en: Turkish (i and ı swapped)
ko: 터키어 (i 키와 ı 키 뒤바꿈)

en: Old Turkic
ko: 과거 튀르크

en: Old Turkic (F)
ko: 과거 튀르크 (F)

en: Ottoman (Q)
ko: 오스만 (Q)

en: Ottoman (F)
ko: 오스만 (F)

en: Ukrainian (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 우크라이나어 (썬 타입 6/7)

en: English (UK, Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 영어 (영국, 썬 타입 6/7)

en: Korean (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 한국어 (썬 타입 6/7)

en: Vietnamese (AÐERTY)
ko: 베트남어 (AÐERTY)

en: Vietnamese (QĐERTY)
ko: 베트남어 (QĐERTY)

en: EurKEY (US)
ko: EurKEY (미국)

en: International Phonetic Alphabet
ko: 국제 음성 표기 알파벳

en: International Phonetic Alphabet (QWERTY)
ko: 국제 음성 표기 알파벳 (QWERTY)

en: Modi (KaGaPa, phonetic)
ko: 모디 (KaGaPa, 음성 표기)

en: Sanskrit symbols
ko: 산스크리트 기호

en: Urdu (Navees)
ko: 우르두어 (Navees)

en: Number key 4 when pressed in isolation
ko: 숫자 키 4를 단독으로 눌렀을 때

en: Number key 9 when pressed in isolation
ko: 숫자 키 9를 단독으로 눌렀을 때

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Esc, and Shift + Caps Lock is the Compose
ko: Caps Lock 키를 추가 Esc 키로 만들고, Shift + Caps Lock은 Compose 키로 동작

en: Parentheses position
ko: 괄호 위치

en: Swap with square brackets
ko: 대괄호와 뒤바꾸기
