xkeyboard-config 2.39.99 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1040 entries)

en: Generic 86-key PC
zh_CN: 通用 86 键电脑

en: Generic 101-key PC
zh_CN: 通用 101 键电脑

en: Generic 102-key PC
zh_CN: 通用 102 键电脑

en: Generic 104-key PC
zh_CN: 通用 104 键电脑

en: Generic 104-key PC with L-shaped Enter key
zh_CN: 通用 104 键电脑（带 L 形 Enter 键）

en: Generic 105-key PC
zh_CN: 通用 105 键电脑

en: A4Tech Wireless Desktop RFKB-23
zh_CN: A4Tech 无线桌面 RFKB-23

en: Acer AirKey V
zh_CN: 宏碁 AirKey V

en: Acer C300
zh_CN: 宏碁 C300

en: Acer Ferrari 4000
zh_CN: 宏碁 Ferrari 4000

en: Acer laptop
zh_CN: 宏碁笔记本电脑

en: Apple
zh_CN: 苹果

en: Apple Aluminium (ANSI)
zh_CN: 苹果 Aluminium（ANSI）

en: Apple Aluminium (ISO)
zh_CN: 苹果 Aluminium（ISO）

en: Apple Aluminium (JIS)
zh_CN: 苹果 Aluminium（JIS）

en: Asus laptop
zh_CN: 华硕笔记本电脑

en: Azona RF2300 Wireless Internet
zh_CN: Azona RF2300 无线互联网

en: BenQ X-Touch
zh_CN: 明基 X-Touch

en: BenQ X-Touch 730
zh_CN: 明基 X-Touch 730

en: BenQ X-Touch 800
zh_CN: 明基 X-Touch 800

en: Brother Internet
zh_CN: 兄弟互联网

en: BTC 5113RF Multimedia
zh_CN: BTC 5113RF 多媒体

en: BTC 9116U Mini Wireless Internet and Gaming
zh_CN: BTC 9116U 迷你无线互联网和游戏

en: Chicony Internet
zh_CN: 群光互联网

en: Chicony KB-9885
zh_CN: 群光 KB-9885

en: Chicony KU-0108
zh_CN: 群光 KU-0108

en: Chicony KU-0420
zh_CN: 群光 KU-0420

en: Compal FL90
zh_CN: 康柏 FL90

en: Compaq Armada laptop
zh_CN: 康柏 Armada 笔记本电脑

en: Compaq Easy Access
zh_CN: 康柏 Easy Access

en: Compaq Internet (7 keys)
zh_CN: 康柏互联网（7 键）

en: Compaq Internet (13 keys)
zh_CN: 康柏互联网（13 键）

en: Compaq Internet (18 keys)
zh_CN: 康柏互联网（18 键）

en: Compaq iPaq
zh_CN: 康柏 iPaq

en: Compaq Presario laptop
zh_CN: 康柏 Presario 笔记本电脑

en: Creative Desktop Wireless 7000
zh_CN: 创新科技 Desktop Wireless 7000

en: Dell
zh_CN: 戴尔

en: Dell 101-key PC
zh_CN: 戴尔 101 键电脑

en: Dell Latitude laptop
zh_CN: 戴尔 Latitude 笔记本电脑

en: Dell Inspiron 6000/8000 laptop
zh_CN: 戴尔 Inspiron 6000/8000 笔记本电脑

en: Dell Precision M laptop
zh_CN: 戴尔 Precision M 笔记本电脑

en: Dell Precision M65 laptop
zh_CN: 戴尔 Precision M65 笔记本电脑

en: Dell SK-8125
zh_CN: 戴尔 SK-8125

en: Dell SK-8135
zh_CN: 戴尔 SK-8135

en: Dell USB Multimedia
zh_CN: 戴尔 USB 多媒体

en: Dexxa Wireless Desktop
zh_CN: Dexxa 无线桌面

en: eMachines m6800 laptop
zh_CN: eMachines m6800 笔记本电脑

en: Fujitsu-Siemens Amilo laptop
zh_CN: 富士通西门子 Amilo 笔记本电脑

en: Genius Comfy KB-16M/Multimedia KWD-910
zh_CN: Genius Comfy KB-16M/多媒体 KWD-910

en: Hewlett-Packard Internet
zh_CN: 惠普互联网

en: Hewlett-Packard Mini 110 laptop
zh_CN: 惠普 Mini 110 笔记本电脑

en: Hewlett-Packard nx9020
zh_CN: 惠普 nx9020

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook 500
zh_CN: 惠普 Omnibook 500

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook 500 FA
zh_CN: 惠普 Omnibook 500 FA

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook 6000/6100
zh_CN: 惠普 Omnibook 6000/6100

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook XE3 GC
zh_CN: 惠普 Omnibook XE3 GC

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook XE3 GF
zh_CN: 惠普 Omnibook XE3 CF

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook XT1000
zh_CN: 惠普 Omnibook XT1000

en: Hewlett-Packard Pavilion dv5
zh_CN: 惠普 Pavilion dv5

en: Hewlett-Packard Pavilion ZT1100
zh_CN: 惠普 Pavilion ZT1100

en: Hewlett-Packard SK-2501 Multimedia
zh_CN: 惠普 SK-2501 多媒体

en: Honeywell Euroboard
zh_CN: 霍尼韦尔 Euroboard

en: Logitech
zh_CN: 罗技

en: Logitech Access
zh_CN: 罗技 Access

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop
zh_CN: 罗技 Cordless Desktop

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop (alt.)
zh_CN: 罗技 Cordless Desktop（替代）

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop EX110
zh_CN: 罗技 Cordless Desktop EX110

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop iTouch
zh_CN: 罗技 Cordless Desktop iTouch

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop LX-300
zh_CN: 罗技 Cordless Desktop LX-300

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop Navigator
zh_CN: 罗技 Cordless Desktop Navigator

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop Optical
zh_CN: 罗技 Cordless Desktop Optical

en: Logitech diNovo
zh_CN: 罗技 diNovo

en: Logitech diNovo Edge
zh_CN: 罗技 diNovo Edge

en: Logitech G15 extra keys via G15daemon
zh_CN: 罗技 G15，通过 G15daemon 使用额外按键

en: Logitech Internet
zh_CN: 罗技互联网

en: Logitech Internet 350
zh_CN: 罗技互联网 350

en: Logitech Internet Navigator
zh_CN: 罗技 Internet Navigator

en: Logitech iTouch
zh_CN: 罗技 iTouch

en: Logitech iTouch Cordless Y-RB6
zh_CN: 罗技 iTouch Cordless Y-RB6

en: Logitech iTouch Internet Navigator SE
zh_CN: 罗技 iTouch Internet Navigator SE

en: Logitech iTouch Internet Navigator SE USB
zh_CN: 罗技 iTouch Internet Navigator SE USB

en: Logitech Ultra-X
zh_CN: 罗技 Ultra-X

en: Logitech Ultra-X Cordless Media Desktop
zh_CN: 罗技 Ultra-X Cordless Media Desktop

en: MacBook/MacBook Pro (intl.)
zh_CN: MacBook/MacBook Pro（国际）

en: Macintosh Old
zh_CN: Macintosh（老式）

en: Microsoft Comfort Curve 2000
zh_CN: 微软 Comfort Curve 2000

en: Microsoft Internet
zh_CN: 微软互联网

en: Microsoft Internet Pro (Swedish)
zh_CN: 微软 Internet Pro（瑞典语）

en: Microsoft Natural
zh_CN: 微软 Natural

en: Microsoft Natural Elite
zh_CN: 微软 Natural Elite

en: Microsoft Natural Ergonomic 4000
zh_CN: 微软 Natural Ergonomic 4000

en: Microsoft Natural Wireless Ergonomic 7000
zh_CN: 微软 Natural Wireless Ergonomic 7000

en: Microsoft Natural Pro/Internet Pro
zh_CN: 微软 Natural Pro/Internet Pro

en: Microsoft Natural Pro USB/Internet Pro
zh_CN: 微软 Natural Pro USB/Internet Pro

en: Microsoft Natural Pro OEM
zh_CN: 微软 Natural Pro OEM

en: Microsoft Office Keyboard
zh_CN: 微软 Office 键盘

en: Microsoft Surface
zh_CN: 微软 Surface

en: Microsoft Wireless Multimedia 1.0A
zh_CN: 微软无线多媒体 1.0A

en: Ortek Multimedia/Internet MCK-800
zh_CN: Ortek 多媒体/互联网 MCK-800

en: PinePhone Keyboard
zh_CN: PinePhone 键盘

en: Samsung SDM 4500P
zh_CN: 三星 SDM 4500P

en: Samsung SDM 4510P
zh_CN: 三星 SDM 4510P

en: Sanwa Supply SKB-KG3
zh_CN: 三和 Supply SKB-KG3

en: Silvercrest Multimedia Wireless
zh_CN: Silvercrest 多媒体无线

en: Sun Type 6 (Japanese)
zh_CN: Sun Type 6（日语）

en: Sun Type 6 USB (Japanese)
zh_CN: Sun Type 6 USB（日语）

en: Sun Type 6/7 USB (European)
zh_CN: Sun Type 6/7 USB（欧洲）

en: Sun Type 7 USB (European)
zh_CN: Sun Type 7 USB（欧洲）

en: Sun Type 7 USB (Japanese)/Japanese 106-key
zh_CN: Sun Type 7 USB（日语）/日语 106 键

en: Super Power Multimedia
zh_CN: Super Power 多媒体

en: Symplon PaceBook tablet
zh_CN: Symplon PaceBook 平板电脑

en: Toshiba Satellite S3000
zh_CN: 东芝 Satellite S3000

en: TypeMatrix EZ-Reach 2030 USB (102/105:EU mode)
zh_CN: TypeMatrix EZ-Reach 2030 USB（102/105: EU 模式）

en: TypeMatrix EZ-Reach 2030 USB (106:JP mode)
zh_CN: TypeMatrix EZ-Reach 2030 USB（106: JP 模式）

en: ViewSonic KU-306 Internet
zh_CN: 优派 KU-306 互联网

en: Yahoo! Internet
zh_CN: 雅虎互联网

en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Albanian (Plisi)
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语（Plisi）

en: Albanian (Veqilharxhi)
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语（Veqilharxhi）

en: Amharic
zh_CN: 阿姆哈拉语

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

en: Armenian (phonetic)
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语（语音助记）

en: Armenian (alt. phonetic)
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语（替代，语音助记）

en: Armenian (eastern)
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语（东部）

en: Armenian (alt. eastern)
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语（替代，东部）

en: Armenian (western)
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语（西部）

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Arabic (Eastern Arabic numerals)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（东阿拉伯语数字）

en: Arabic (AZERTY)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（AZERTY）

en: Arabic (AZERTY, Eastern Arabic numerals)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（AZERTY，东阿拉伯语数字）

en: Arabic (Buckwalter)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（Buckwalter）

en: Arabic (Macintosh)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（Macintosh）

en: Arabic (Macintosh, phonetic)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（Macintosh，语音助记）

en: Arabic (OLPC)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（OLPC）

en: Arabic (Egypt)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（埃及）

en: Arabic (Iraq)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（伊拉克）

en: Kurdish (Iraq, Latin Q)
zh_CN: 库尔德语（伊拉克，拉丁 Q）

en: Kurdish (Iraq, Latin Alt-Q)
zh_CN: 库尔德语（伊拉克，拉丁 Alt-Q）

en: Kurdish (Iraq, F)
zh_CN: 库尔德语（伊拉克，F）

en: Kurdish (Iraq, Arabic-Latin)
zh_CN: 库尔德语（伊拉克，阿拉伯-拉丁）

en: Arabic (Morocco)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（摩洛哥）

en: Berber (Morocco, Tifinagh)
zh_CN: 柏柏尔语（摩洛哥，提非纳）

en: Berber (Morocco, Tifinagh alt.)
zh_CN: 柏柏尔语（摩洛哥，提非纳，替代）

en: Berber (Morocco, Tifinagh phonetic, alt.)
zh_CN: 柏柏尔语（摩洛哥，提非纳语音助记，替代）

en: Berber (Morocco, Tifinagh extended)
zh_CN: 柏柏尔语（摩洛哥，提非纳扩展）

en: Berber (Morocco, Tifinagh phonetic)
zh_CN: 柏柏尔语（摩洛哥，提非纳语音助记）

en: Berber (Morocco, Tifinagh extended phonetic)
zh_CN: 柏柏尔语（摩洛哥，提非纳扩展语音助记）

en: French (Morocco)
zh_CN: 法语（摩洛哥）

en: Tarifit
zh_CN: 里夫语

en: Arabic (Syria)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（叙利亚）

en: Syriac
zh_CN: 叙利亚语

en: Syriac (phonetic)
zh_CN: 叙利亚语（语音助记）

en: Kurdish (Syria, Latin Q)
zh_CN: 库尔德语（叙利亚，拉丁 Q）

en: Kurdish (Syria, Latin Alt-Q)
zh_CN: 库尔德语（叙利亚，拉丁 Alt-Q）

en: Kurdish (Syria, F)
zh_CN: 库尔德语（叙利亚，F）

en: Azerbaijani
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语

en: Azerbaijani (Cyrillic)
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语（西里尔）

en: Bambara
zh_CN: 班巴拉语

en: French (Mali, alt.)
zh_CN: 法语（马里，替代）

en: English (Mali, US, Macintosh)
zh_CN: 英语（马里，美国，Macintosh）

en: English (Mali, US, intl.)
zh_CN: 英语（马里，美国，国际）

en: Bangla
zh_CN: 孟加拉语

en: Bangla (Probhat)
zh_CN: 孟加拉语（Probhat）

en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

en: Belarusian (legacy)
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语（传统）

en: Belarusian (Latin)
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语（拉丁）

en: Belarusian (intl.)
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语（国际）

en: Belarusian (phonetic)
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语（语音助记）

en: Russian (Belarus)
zh_CN: 俄语（白俄罗斯）

en: Belgian
zh_CN: 比利时语

en: Belgian (alt.)
zh_CN: 比利时语（替代）

en: Belgian (Latin-9 only, alt.)
zh_CN: 比利时语（只包含拉丁-9 字符，替代）

en: Belgian (ISO, alt.)
zh_CN: 比利时语（ISO，替代）

en: Belgian (no dead keys)
zh_CN: 比利时语（无死键）

en: Belgian (Wang 724 AZERTY)
zh_CN: 比利时语（王安 724 型 AZERTY）

en: Berber (Algeria, Latin)
zh_CN: 柏柏尔语（阿尔及利亚，拉丁）

en: Berber (Algeria, Tifinagh)
zh_CN: 柏柏尔语（阿尔及利亚，提非纳）

en: Kabyle (AZERTY, with dead keys)
zh_CN: 卡拜尔语（AZERTY，带死键）

en: Kabyle (QWERTY, UK, with dead keys)
zh_CN: 卡拜尔语（QWERTY，英国，带死键）

en: Kabyle (QWERTY, US, with dead keys)
zh_CN: 卡拜尔语（QWERTY，美国，带死键）

en: Arabic (Algeria)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（阿尔及利亚）

en: Bosnian
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语

en: Bosnian (with guillemets)
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语（带书名号引号）

en: Bosnian (with Bosnian digraphs)
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语（带波斯尼亚二重字）

en: Bosnian (US, with Bosnian digraphs)
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语（美国，带罗马尼亚二重字）

en: Bosnian (US)
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语（美国）

en: Braille
zh_CN: 盲文

en: Braille (left-handed)
zh_CN: 盲文（左手）

en: Braille (left-handed inverted thumb)
zh_CN: 盲文（左手，大拇指反转）

en: Braille (right-handed)
zh_CN: 盲文（右手）

en: Braille (right-handed inverted thumb)
zh_CN: 盲文（右手，大拇指反转）

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Bulgarian (traditional phonetic)
zh_CN: 保加利亚语（语音助记，传统）

en: Bulgarian (new phonetic)
zh_CN: 保加利亚语（语音助记，新）

en: Bulgarian (enhanced)
zh_CN: 保加利亚语（改进）

en: Burmese
zh_CN: 缅甸语

en: Burmese (Zawgyi)
zh_CN: 缅甸语（Zawgyi）

en: Mon
zh_CN: 孟语

en: Mon (A1)
zh_CN: 孟语（A1）

en: Shan
zh_CN: 掸语

en: Shan (Zawgyi)
zh_CN: 掸语（Zawgyi）

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 汉语

en: Hanyu Pinyin Letters (with AltGr dead keys)
zh_CN: 汉语拼音字母（带 AltGr 死键）

en: Mongolian (Bichig)
zh_CN: 蒙古语（Bichig）

en: Mongolian (Todo)
zh_CN: 蒙古语（Todo）

en: Mongolian (Xibe)
zh_CN: 蒙古语（Xibe）

en: Mongolian (Manchu)
zh_CN: 蒙古语（Manchu）

en: Mongolian (Galik)
zh_CN: 蒙古语（Galik）

en: Mongolian (Todo Galik)
zh_CN: 蒙古语（Todo Galik）

en: Mongolian (Manchu Galik)
zh_CN: 蒙古语（Manchu Galik）

en: Tibetan
zh_CN: 藏语

en: Tibetan (with ASCII numerals)
zh_CN: 藏语（带 ASCII 数字）

en: Uyghur
zh_CN: 维吾尔语

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Croatian (with guillemets)
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语（带书名号引号）

en: Croatian (with Croatian digraphs)
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语（带克罗地亚语二重字）

en: Croatian (US, with Croatian digraphs)
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语（美国，带克罗地亚语二重字）

en: Croatian (US)
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语（美国）

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Czech (extra backslash)
zh_CN: 捷克语（额外的反斜杠）

en: Czech (QWERTY)
zh_CN: 捷克语（QWERTY）

en: Czech (QWERTY, extra backslash)
zh_CN: 捷克语（QWERTY，额外的反斜杠）

en: Czech (QWERTZ, Windows)
zh_CN: 捷克语（QWERTZ，Windows）

en: Czech (QWERTY, Windows)
zh_CN: 捷克语（QWERTY，Windows）

en: Czech (QWERTY, Macintosh)
zh_CN: 捷克语（QWERTY，Macintosh）

en: Czech (UCW, only accented letters)
zh_CN: 捷克语（UCW，只有重音字母）

en: Czech (US, Dvorak, UCW support)
zh_CN: 捷克语（美国，Dvorak，支持 UCW）

en: Russian (Czechia, phonetic)
zh_CN: 俄语（捷克语，语音助记）

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Danish (no dead keys)
zh_CN: 丹麦语（无死键）

en: Danish (Windows)
zh_CN: 丹麦语（Windows）

en: Danish (Macintosh)
zh_CN: 丹麦语（Macintosh）

en: Danish (Macintosh, no dead keys)
zh_CN: 丹麦语（Macintosh，无死键）

en: Danish (Dvorak)
zh_CN: 丹麦语（Dvorak）

en: Dari
zh_CN: 达里语

en: Pashto
zh_CN: 普什图语

en: Uzbek (Afghanistan)
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语（阿富汗）

en: Dari (Afghanistan, OLPC)
zh_CN: 达里语（阿富汗，OLPC）

en: Pashto (Afghanistan, OLPC)
zh_CN: 普什图语（阿富汗，OLPC）

en: Uzbek (Afghanistan, OLPC)
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语（阿富汗，OLPC）

en: Dhivehi
zh_CN: 迪维希语

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Dutch (US)
zh_CN: 荷兰语（美国）

en: Dutch (Macintosh)
zh_CN: 荷兰语（Macintosh）

en: Dutch (standard)
zh_CN: 荷兰语（标准）

en: Dzongkha
zh_CN: 不丹语

en: English (Australia)
zh_CN: 英语（澳大利亚）

en: English (Cameroon)
zh_CN: 英语（喀麦隆）

en: French (Cameroon)
zh_CN: 法语（喀麦隆）

en: Cameroon Multilingual (QWERTY, intl.)
zh_CN: 喀麦隆多语言（QWERTY，国际）

en: Cameroon (AZERTY, intl.)
zh_CN: 喀麦隆（AZERTY，国际）

en: Cameroon (Dvorak, intl.)
zh_CN: 喀麦隆（Dvorak，国际）

en: Mmuock
zh_CN: 喀麦隆（Mmuock）

en: English (Ghana)
zh_CN: 英语（加纳）

en: English (Ghana, multilingual)
zh_CN: 英语（加纳，多语言）

en: English (Ghana, GILLBT)
zh_CN: 英语（加纳，GILLBT）

en: Akan
zh_CN: 阿肯语

en: Ewe
zh_CN: 埃维语

en: Fula
zh_CN: 富拉语

en: Ga
zh_CN: Ga 语

en: Hausa (Ghana)
zh_CN: 豪萨语（加纳）

en: English (New Zealand)
zh_CN: 英语（新西兰）

en: Maori
zh_CN: 毛利语

en: English (Nigeria)
zh_CN: 英语（尼日利亚）

en: Hausa (Nigeria)
zh_CN: 豪萨语（尼日利亚）

en: Igbo
zh_CN: 伊博语

en: Yoruba
zh_CN: 约鲁巴语

en: English (South Africa)
zh_CN: 英语（南非）

en: English (UK)
zh_CN: 英语（英国）

en: English (UK, extended, Windows)
zh_CN: 英语（英国，扩展，Windows）

en: English (UK, intl., with dead keys)
zh_CN: 英语（英国，国际，带死键）

en: English (UK, Dvorak)
zh_CN: 英语（英国，Dvorak）

en: English (UK, Dvorak, with UK punctuation)
zh_CN: 英语（英国，Dvorak，带英国标点）

en: English (UK, Macintosh)
zh_CN: 英语（英国，Macintosh）

en: English (UK, Macintosh, intl.)
zh_CN: 英语（英国，Macintosh，国际）

en: English (UK, Colemak)
zh_CN: 英语（英国，Colemak）

en: English (UK, Colemak-DH)
zh_CN: 英语（英国，Colemak-DH）

en: Scottish Gaelic
zh_CN: 苏格兰盖尔语

en: Polish (British keyboard)
zh_CN: 波兰语（英式键盘）

en: English (US)
zh_CN: 英语（美国）

en: English (US, euro on 5)
zh_CN: 英语（美国，5 键上是欧元符号）

en: English (US, intl., with dead keys)
zh_CN: 英语（美国，国际，带死键）

en: English (US, alt. intl.)
zh_CN: 英语（美国，替代，国际）

en: English (intl., with AltGr dead keys)
zh_CN: 英语（国际，带 AltGr 死键）

en: English (Macintosh)
zh_CN: 英语（Macintosh）

en: English (Colemak)
zh_CN: 英语（Colemak）

en: English (Colemak-DH)
zh_CN: 英语（Colemak-DH）

en: English (Colemak-DH Wide)
zh_CN: 英语（Colemak-DH 宽版）

en: English (Colemak-DH Ortholinear)
zh_CN: 英语（Colemak-DH 正交）

en: English (Colemak-DH ISO)
zh_CN: 英语（Colemak-DH ISO）

en: English (Colemak-DH Wide ISO)
zh_CN: 英语（Colemak-DH 宽版 ISO）

en: English (Dvorak)
zh_CN: 英语（Dvorak）

en: English (Dvorak, intl., with dead keys)
zh_CN: 英语（Dvorak，国际，带死键）

en: English (Dvorak, alt. intl.)
zh_CN: 英语（Dvorak，替代，国际）

en: English (Dvorak, left-handed)
zh_CN: 英语（Dvorak，左手）

en: English (Dvorak, right-handed)
zh_CN: 英语（Dvorak，右手）

en: English (classic Dvorak)
zh_CN: 英语（经典 Dvorak）

en: English (programmer Dvorak)
zh_CN: 英语（适合程序员的 Dvorak）

en: English (Dvorak, Macintosh)
zh_CN: 英语（Dvorak，Macintosh）

en: English (Norman)
zh_CN: 英语（Norman）

en: English (US, Symbolic)
zh_CN: 英语（美国，符号）

en: English (Workman)
zh_CN: 英语（Workman）

en: English (Workman, intl., with dead keys)
zh_CN: 英语（Workman，国际，带死键）

en: English (the divide/multiply toggle the layout)
zh_CN: 英语（除/乘键切换布局）

en: Cherokee
zh_CN: 切罗基语

en: Hawaiian
zh_CN: 夏威夷语

en: Russian (US, phonetic)
zh_CN: 俄语（美国，语音助记）

en: Serbo-Croatian (US)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚-克罗地亚语（美国）

en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

en: Esperanto (legacy)
zh_CN: 世界语（传统）

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Estonian (no dead keys)
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语（无死键）

en: Estonian (Dvorak)
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语（Dvorak）

en: Estonian (US)
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语（美国）

en: Faroese
zh_CN: 法罗语

en: Faroese (no dead keys)
zh_CN: 法罗语（无死键）

en: Filipino
zh_CN: 菲律宾语

en: Filipino (QWERTY, Baybayin)
zh_CN: 菲律宾语（QWERTY，Baybayin）

en: Filipino (Capewell-Dvorak, Latin)
zh_CN: 菲律宾语（Capewell-Dvorak，拉丁）

en: Filipino (Capewell-Dvorak, Baybayin)
zh_CN: 菲律宾语（Capewell-Dvorak，Baybayin）

en: Filipino (Capewell-QWERF 2006, Latin)
zh_CN: 菲律宾语（Capewell-QWERF 2006，拉丁）

en: Filipino (Capewell-QWERF 2006, Baybayin)
zh_CN: 菲律宾语（Capewell-QWERF 2006，Baybayin）

en: Filipino (Colemak, Latin)
zh_CN: 菲律宾语（Colemak，拉丁）

en: Filipino (Colemak, Baybayin)
zh_CN: 菲律宾语（Colemak，Baybayin）

en: Filipino (Dvorak, Latin)
zh_CN: 菲律宾语（Dvorak，拉丁）

en: Filipino (Dvorak, Baybayin)
zh_CN: 菲律宾语（Dvorak，Baybayin）

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: Finnish (Windows)
zh_CN: 芬兰语（Windows）

en: Finnish (classic)
zh_CN: 芬兰语（经典）

en: Finnish (classic, no dead keys)
zh_CN: 芬兰语（经典，无死键）

en: Finnish (Macintosh)
zh_CN: 芬兰语（Macintosh）

en: Northern Saami (Finland)
zh_CN: 北萨米语（芬兰）

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: French (no dead keys)
zh_CN: 法语（无死键）

en: French (alt.)
zh_CN: 法语（替代）

en: French (alt., no dead keys)
zh_CN: 法语（替代，无死键）

en: French (alt., Latin-9 only)
zh_CN: 法语（替代，只包含拉丁-9 字符）

en: French (legacy, alt.)
zh_CN: 法语（传统，替代）

en: French (legacy, alt., no dead keys)
zh_CN: 法语（传统，替代，无死键）

en: French (AZERTY)
zh_CN: 法语（AZERTY）

en: French (AZERTY, AFNOR)
zh_CN: 法语（AZERTY，AFNOR）

en: French (BEPO)
zh_CN: 法语（BEPO）

en: French (BEPO, Latin-9 only)
zh_CN: 法语（BEPO，只包含拉丁-9 字符）

en: French (BEPO, AFNOR)
zh_CN: 法语（BEPO，AFNOR）

en: French (Dvorak)
zh_CN: 法语（Dvorak）

en: French (Macintosh)
zh_CN: 法语（Macintosh）

en: French (US)
zh_CN: 法语（美国）

en: Breton (France)
zh_CN: 布列塔尼语（法国）

en: Occitan
zh_CN: 奥克语

en: Georgian (France, AZERTY Tskapo)
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语（法国，AZERTY Tskapo）

en: French (Canada)
zh_CN: 法语（加拿大）

en: French (Canada, Dvorak)
zh_CN: 法语（加拿大，Dvorak）

en: French (Canada, legacy)
zh_CN: 法语（加拿大，传统）

en: Canadian (CSA)
zh_CN: 加拿大（CSA）

en: English (Canada)
zh_CN: 英语（加拿大）

en: Inuktitut
zh_CN: 因纽特语

en: French (Democratic Republic of the Congo)
zh_CN: 法语（刚果民主共和国）

en: French (Togo)
zh_CN: 法语（多哥）

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语

en: Georgian (ergonomic)
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语（人体工学）

en: Georgian (MESS)
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语（MESS）

en: Ossetian (Georgia)
zh_CN: 奥塞梯语（格鲁吉亚）

en: Russian (Georgia)
zh_CN: 俄语（格鲁吉亚）

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: German (dead acute)
zh_CN: 德语（尖音符号为死键）

en: German (dead grave acute)
zh_CN: 德语（重音符号和尖音符号为死键）

en: German (dead tilde)
zh_CN: 德语（波浪号为死键）

en: German (no dead keys)
zh_CN: 德语（无死键）

en: German (E1)
zh_CN: 德语（E1）

en: German (E2)
zh_CN: 德语（E2）

en: German (T3)
zh_CN: 德语（T3）

en: German (US)
zh_CN: 德语（美国）

en: German (Dvorak)
zh_CN: 德语（Dvorak）

en: German (Macintosh)
zh_CN: 德语（Macintosh）

en: German (Macintosh, no dead keys)
zh_CN: 德语（Macintosh，无死键）

en: German (Neo 2)
zh_CN: 德语（Neo 2）

en: German (QWERTY)
zh_CN: 德语（QWERTY）

en: Lower Sorbian
zh_CN: 下索布语

en: Lower Sorbian (QWERTZ)
zh_CN: 下索布语（QWERTZ）

en: Romanian (Germany)
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语（德国）

en: Romanian (Germany, no dead keys)
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语（德国，无死键）

en: Russian (Germany, phonetic)
zh_CN: 俄语（德国，语音助记）

en: Turkish (Germany)
zh_CN: 土耳其语（德国）

en: German (Austria)
zh_CN: 德语（奥地利）

en: German (Austria, no dead keys)
zh_CN: 德语（奥地利，无死键）

en: German (Austria, Macintosh)
zh_CN: 德语（奥地利，Macintosh）

en: German (Switzerland)
zh_CN: 德语（瑞士）

en: German (Switzerland, no dead keys)
zh_CN: 德语（瑞士，无死键）

en: German (Switzerland, Macintosh)
zh_CN: 德语（瑞士，Macintosh）

en: German (Switzerland, legacy)
zh_CN: 德语（瑞士，传统）

en: French (Switzerland)
zh_CN: 法语（瑞士）

en: French (Switzerland, no dead keys)
zh_CN: 法语（瑞士，无死键）

en: French (Switzerland, Macintosh)
zh_CN: 法语（瑞士，Macintosh）

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Greek (simple)
zh_CN: 希腊语（简易）

en: Greek (extended)
zh_CN: 希腊语（扩展）

en: Greek (no dead keys)
zh_CN: 希腊语（无死键）

en: Greek (polytonic)
zh_CN: 希腊语（变音符号）

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Hebrew (SI-1452-2)
zh_CN: 希伯来语（SI-1452-2）

en: Hebrew (lyx)
zh_CN: 希伯来语（lyx）

en: Hebrew (phonetic)
zh_CN: 希伯来语（语音助记）

en: Hebrew (Biblical, Tiro)
zh_CN: 希伯来语（圣经，Tiro）

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Hungarian (standard)
zh_CN: 匈牙利语（标准）

en: Hungarian (no dead keys)
zh_CN: 匈牙利语（无死键）

en: Hungarian (QWERTY)
zh_CN: 匈牙利语（QWERTY）

en: Hungarian (QWERTZ, 101-key, comma, dead keys)
zh_CN: 匈牙利语（QWERTZ，101 键，逗号，死键）

en: Hungarian (QWERTZ, 101-key, comma, no dead keys)
zh_CN: 匈牙利语（QWERTZ，101 键，逗号，无死键）

en: Hungarian (QWERTZ, 101-key, dot, dead keys)
zh_CN: 匈牙利语（QWERTZ，101 键，点，死键）

en: Hungarian (QWERTZ, 101-key, dot, no dead keys)
zh_CN: 匈牙利语（QWERTZ，101 键，点，无死键）

en: Hungarian (QWERTY, 101-key, comma, dead keys)
zh_CN: 匈牙利语（QWERTY，101 键，逗号，死键）

en: Hungarian (QWERTY, 101-key, comma, no dead keys)
zh_CN: 匈牙利语（QWERTY，101 键，逗号，无死键）

en: Hungarian (QWERTY, 101-key, dot, dead keys)
zh_CN: 匈牙利语（QWERTY，101 键，点，死键）

en: Hungarian (QWERTY, 101-key, dot, no dead keys)
zh_CN: 匈牙利语（QWERTY，101 键，点，无死键）

en: Hungarian (QWERTZ, 102-key, comma, dead keys)
zh_CN: 匈牙利语（QWERTZ，102 键，逗号，死键）

en: Hungarian (QWERTZ, 102-key, comma, no dead keys)
zh_CN: 匈牙利语（QWERTZ，102 键，逗号，无死键）

en: Hungarian (QWERTZ, 102-key, dot, dead keys)
zh_CN: 匈牙利语（QWERTZ，102 键，点，死键）

en: Hungarian (QWERTZ, 102-key, dot, no dead keys)
zh_CN: 匈牙利语（QWERTZ，102 键，点，无死键）

en: Hungarian (QWERTY, 102-key, comma, dead keys)
zh_CN: 匈牙利语（QWERTY，102 键，逗号，死键）

en: Hungarian (QWERTY, 102-key, comma, no dead keys)
zh_CN: 匈牙利语（QWERTY，102 键，逗号，无死键）

en: Hungarian (QWERTY, 102-key, dot, dead keys)
zh_CN: 匈牙利语（QWERTY，102 键，点，死键）

en: Hungarian (QWERTY, 102-key, dot, no dead keys)
zh_CN: 匈牙利语（QWERTY，102 键，点，无死键）

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Icelandic (Macintosh, legacy)
zh_CN: 冰岛语（Macintosh，传统）

en: Icelandic (Macintosh)
zh_CN: 冰岛语（Macintosh）

en: Icelandic (Dvorak)
zh_CN: 冰岛语（Dvorak）

en: Indian
zh_CN: 印度语言

en: Assamese (KaGaPa, phonetic)
zh_CN: 阿萨姆语（KaGaPa，语音助记）

en: Bangla (India)
zh_CN: 孟加拉语（印度）

en: Bangla (India, Probhat)
zh_CN: 孟加拉语（印度，Probhat）

en: Bangla (India, Baishakhi)
zh_CN: 孟加拉语（印度，Baishakhi）

en: Bangla (India, Bornona)
zh_CN: 孟加拉语（印度，Bornona）

en: Bangla (India, KaGaPa, phonetic)
zh_CN: 孟加拉语（印度，KaGaPa，语音助记）

en: Bangla (India, Gitanjali)
zh_CN: 孟加拉语（印度，Gitanjali）

en: Bangla (India, Baishakhi InScript)
zh_CN: 孟加拉语（印度，Baishakhi InScript）

en: English (India, with rupee)
zh_CN: 英语（印度，带卢比符号）

en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语

en: Gujarati (KaGaPa, phonetic)
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语（KaGaPa，语音助记）

en: Hindi (Bolnagri)
zh_CN: 印地语（Bolnagri）

en: Hindi (Wx)
zh_CN: 印地语（Wx）

en: Hindi (KaGaPa, phonetic)
zh_CN: 印地语（KaGaPa，语音助记）

en: Kannada
zh_CN: 卡纳达语

en: Kannada (KaGaPa, phonetic)
zh_CN: 卡纳达语（KaGaPa，语音助记）

en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆语

en: Malayalam (Lalitha)
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆语（Lalitha）

en: Malayalam (enhanced InScript, with rupee)
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆语（改进的 InScript，带卢比符号）

en: Malayalam (Poorna, extended InScript)
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆语（Poorna，扩展 InScript）

en: Manipuri (Meitei)
zh_CN: 曼尼普尔语（梅泰）

en: Marathi (KaGaPa, phonetic)
zh_CN: 马拉地语（KaGaPa，语音助记）

en: Marathi (enhanced InScript)
zh_CN: 马拉地语（改进的 InScript）

en: Oriya
zh_CN: 奥里亚语

en: Oriya (Bolnagri)
zh_CN: 奥里亚语（Bolnagri）

en: Oriya (Wx)
zh_CN: 奥里亚语（Wx）

en: Punjabi (Gurmukhi)
zh_CN: 旁遮普语（Gurmukhi）

en: Punjabi (Gurmukhi Jhelum)
zh_CN: 旁遮普语（Gurmukhi Jhelum）

en: Sanskrit (KaGaPa, phonetic)
zh_CN: 梵语（KaGaPa，语音助记）

en: Santali (Ol Chiki)
zh_CN: 桑塔利语（桑塔利文）

en: Tamil (TamilNet '99)
zh_CN: 泰米尔语（TamilNet '99）

en: Tamil (TamilNet '99 with Tamil numerals)
zh_CN: 泰米尔语（TamilNet '99，带泰米尔数字）

en: Tamil (TamilNet '99, TAB encoding)
zh_CN: 泰米尔语（TamilNet '99，TAB 编码）

en: Tamil (TamilNet '99, TSCII encoding)
zh_CN: 泰米尔语（TamilNet '99，TSCII 编码）

en: Tamil (InScript, with Arabic numerals)
zh_CN: 泰米尔语（InScript，带阿拉伯数字）

en: Tamil (InScript, with Tamil numerals)
zh_CN: 泰米尔语（InScript，带泰米尔数字）

en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固语

en: Telugu (KaGaPa, phonetic)
zh_CN: 泰卢固语（KaGaPa，语音助记）

en: Telugu (Sarala)
zh_CN: 泰卢固语（Sarala）

en: Urdu (phonetic)
zh_CN: 乌尔都语（语音助记）

en: Urdu (alt. phonetic)
zh_CN: 乌尔都语（替代，语音助记）

en: Urdu (Windows)
zh_CN: 乌尔都语（Windows）

en: Indic IPA
zh_CN: 印度语支 IPA

en: Indonesian (Latin)
zh_CN: 印尼语（拉丁）

en: Indonesian (Arab Melayu, phonetic)
zh_CN: 印尼语（Arab Melayu，语音助记）

en: Indonesian (Arab Melayu, extended phonetic)
zh_CN: 印尼语（Arab Melayu，扩展语音助记）

en: Indonesian (Arab Pegon, phonetic)
zh_CN: 印尼语（Arab Pegon，语音助记）

en: Javanese
zh_CN: 爪哇语

en: Irish
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语

en: Irish (UnicodeExpert)
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语（UnicodeExpert）

en: Ogham
zh_CN: 欧甘语

en: Ogham (IS434)
zh_CN: 欧甘语（IS434）

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Italian (no dead keys)
zh_CN: 意大利语（无死键）

en: Italian (Windows)
zh_CN: 意大利语（Windows）

en: Italian (Macintosh)
zh_CN: 意大利语（Macintosh）

en: Italian (US)
zh_CN: 意大利语（美国）

en: Italian (IBM 142)
zh_CN: 意大利语（IBM 142）

en: Italian (intl., with dead keys)
zh_CN: 意大利语（国际，带死键）

en: Friulian (Italy)
zh_CN: 弗留利语（意大利）

en: Sicilian
zh_CN: 西西里语

en: Georgian (Italy)
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语（意大利）

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Japanese (Kana)
zh_CN: 日语（Kana）

en: Japanese (Kana 86)
zh_CN: 日语（Kana 86）

en: Japanese (OADG 109A)
zh_CN: 日语（OADG 109A）

en: Japanese (Macintosh)
zh_CN: 日语（Macintosh）

en: Japanese (Dvorak)
zh_CN: 日语（Dvorak）

en: Kazakh
zh_CN: 哈萨克语

en: Kazakh (with Russian)
zh_CN: 哈萨克语（带俄语）

en: Kazakh (extended)
zh_CN: 哈萨克语（扩展）

en: Kazakh (Latin)
zh_CN: 哈萨克语（拉丁）

en: Russian (Kazakhstan, with Kazakh)
zh_CN: 俄语（哈萨克斯坦，带哈萨克语）

en: Khmer (Cambodia)
zh_CN: 高棉语（柬埔寨）

en: Korean
zh_CN: 朝鲜语

en: Korean (101/104-key compatible)
zh_CN: 朝鲜语（兼容 101/104 键）

en: Kyrgyz
zh_CN: 柯尔克孜语（吉尔吉斯语）

en: Kyrgyz (phonetic)
zh_CN: 柯尔克孜语（吉尔吉斯语，语音助记）

en: Lao
zh_CN: 老挝语

en: Lao (STEA)
zh_CN: 老挝语（STEA）

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Latvian (apostrophe)
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语（撇号）

en: Latvian (tilde)
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语（波浪号）

en: Latvian (F)
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语（F）

en: Latvian (Modern Latin)
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语（现代拉丁）

en: Latvian (Modern Cyrillic)
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语（现代西里尔）

en: Latvian (ergonomic, ŪGJRMV)
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语（人体工学，ŪGJRMV）

en: Latvian (adapted)
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语（改良）

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Lithuanian (standard)
zh_CN: 立陶宛语（标准）

en: Lithuanian (US)
zh_CN: 立陶宛语（美国）

en: Lithuanian (IBM)
zh_CN: 立陶宛语（IBM）

en: Lithuanian (LEKP)
zh_CN: 立陶宛语（LEKP）

en: Lithuanian (LEKPa)
zh_CN: 立陶宛语（LEKPa）

en: Lithuanian (Ratise)
zh_CN: 立陶宛语（Ratise）

en: Samogitian
zh_CN: 萨莫吉提亚语

en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语

en: Macedonian (no dead keys)
zh_CN: 马其顿语（无死键）

en: Malay (Jawi, Arabic Keyboard)
zh_CN: 马来语（爪夷，阿拉伯键盘）

en: Malay (Jawi, phonetic)
zh_CN: 马来语（爪夷，语音助记）

en: Maltese
zh_CN: 马耳他语

en: Maltese (US)
zh_CN: 马耳他语（美国）

en: Maltese (US, with AltGr overrides)
zh_CN: 马耳他语（美国，带 AltGr 覆盖）

en: Maltese (UK, with AltGr overrides)
zh_CN: 马耳他语（英国，带 AltGr 覆盖）

en: Moldavian
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦语

en: Gagauz (Moldova)
zh_CN: 加告兹语（摩尔多瓦）

en: Mongolian
zh_CN: 蒙古语

en: Montenegrin
zh_CN: 黑山语

en: Montenegrin (Cyrillic)
zh_CN: 黑山语（西里尔）

en: Montenegrin (Cyrillic, ZE and ZHE swapped)
zh_CN: 黑山语（西里尔，交换 ZE 和 ZHE）

en: Montenegrin (Cyrillic, with guillemets)
zh_CN: 黑山语（西里尔，带书名号引号）

en: Montenegrin (Latin, Unicode)
zh_CN: 黑山语（拉丁，Unicode）

en: Montenegrin (Latin, QWERTY)
zh_CN: 黑山语（拉丁，QWERTY）

en: Montenegrin (Latin, Unicode, QWERTY)
zh_CN: 黑山语（拉丁，Unicode，QWERTY）

en: Montenegrin (Latin, with guillemets)
zh_CN: 黑山语（拉丁，带书名号引号）

en: Nepali
zh_CN: 尼泊尔语

en: N'Ko (AZERTY)
zh_CN: 西非书面字母（AZERTY）

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Norwegian (no dead keys)
zh_CN: 挪威语（无死键）

en: Norwegian (Windows)
zh_CN: 挪威语（Windows）

en: Norwegian (Macintosh)
zh_CN: 挪威语（Macintosh）

en: Norwegian (Macintosh, no dead keys)
zh_CN: 挪威语（Macintosh，无死键）

en: Norwegian (Colemak)
zh_CN: 挪威语（Colemak）

en: Norwegian (Colemak-DH)
zh_CN: 挪威语（Colemak-DH）

en: Norwegian (Colemak-DH Wide)
zh_CN: 挪威语（Colemak-DH 宽版）

en: Norwegian (Dvorak)
zh_CN: 挪威语（Dvorak）

en: Northern Saami (Norway)
zh_CN: 北萨米语（挪威）

en: Northern Saami (Norway, no dead keys)
zh_CN: 北萨米语（挪威，无死键）

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Persian (with Persian keypad)
zh_CN: 波斯语（带波斯语小键盘）

en: Persian (Windows)
zh_CN: 波斯语（Windows）

en: Azerbaijani (Iran)
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语（伊朗）

en: Kurdish (Iran, Latin Q)
zh_CN: 库尔德语（伊朗，拉丁 Q）

en: Kurdish (Iran, Latin Alt-Q)
zh_CN: 库尔德语（伊朗，拉丁 Alt-Q）

en: Kurdish (Iran, F)
zh_CN: 库尔德语（伊朗，F）

en: Kurdish (Iran, Arabic-Latin)
zh_CN: 库尔德语（伊朗，阿拉伯-拉丁）

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Polish (legacy)
zh_CN: 瑞士语（传统）

en: Polish (QWERTZ)
zh_CN: 波兰语（QWERTZ）

en: Polish (Dvorak)
zh_CN: 波兰语（Dvorak）

en: Polish (Dvorak, with Polish quotes on quotemark key)
zh_CN: 波兰语（Dvorak，波兰语引号在引号键上）

en: Polish (Dvorak, with Polish quotes on key 1)
zh_CN: 波兰语（Dvorak，波兰语引号在 1 键上）

en: Polish (programmer Dvorak)
zh_CN: 波兰语（适合程序员的 Dvorak）

en: Kashubian
zh_CN: 卡舒比语

en: Silesian
zh_CN: 西里西亚语

en: Russian (Poland, phonetic Dvorak)
zh_CN: 俄语（波兰，语音助记 Dvorak）

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese (no dead keys)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（无死键）

en: Portuguese (Macintosh)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（Macintosh）

en: Portuguese (Macintosh, no dead keys)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（Macintosh，无死键）

en: Portuguese (Nativo)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（Nativo）

en: Portuguese (Nativo for US keyboards)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（用于美式键盘的 Nativo）

en: Esperanto (Portugal, Nativo)
zh_CN: 世界语（葡萄牙，Nativo）

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（巴西）

en: Portuguese (Brazil, no dead keys)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（巴西，无死键）

en: Portuguese (Brazil, Dvorak)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（巴西，Dvorak）

en: Portuguese (Brazil, Nativo)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（巴西，Nativo）

en: Portuguese (Brazil, Nativo for US keyboards)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（巴西，用于美式键盘的 Nativo）

en: Portuguese (Brazil, IBM/Lenovo ThinkPad)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（巴西，IBM/联想 ThinkPad）

en: Esperanto (Brazil, Nativo)
zh_CN: 世界语（巴西，Nativo）

en: Russian (Brazil, phonetic)
zh_CN: 俄语（巴西，语音助记）

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Romanian (standard)
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语（标准）

en: Romanian (Windows)
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语（Windows）

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Russian (phonetic)
zh_CN: 俄语（语音助记）

en: Russian (phonetic, Windows)
zh_CN: 俄语（语音助记，Windows）

en: Russian (phonetic, YAZHERTY)
zh_CN: 俄语（语音助记，YAZHERTY）

en: Russian (phonetic, AZERTY)
zh_CN: 俄语（语音助记，AZERTY）

en: Russian (phonetic, Dvorak)
zh_CN: 俄语（语音助记，Dvorak）

en: Russian (typewriter)
zh_CN: 俄语（打字机）

en: Russian (engineering, RU)
zh_CN: 俄语（工程，RU）

en: Russian (engineering, EN)
zh_CN: 俄语（工程，EN）

en: Russian (legacy)
zh_CN: 俄语（传统）

en: Russian (typewriter, legacy)
zh_CN: 俄语（打字机，传统）

en: Russian (DOS)
zh_CN: 俄语（DOS）

en: Russian (Macintosh)
zh_CN: 俄语（Macintosh）

en: Abkhazian (Russia)
zh_CN: 阿布哈兹语（俄罗斯）

en: Bashkirian
zh_CN: 巴什基尔语

en: Chuvash
zh_CN: 楚瓦什语

en: Chuvash (Latin)
zh_CN: 楚瓦什语（拉丁）

en: Kalmyk
zh_CN: 卡尔梅克卫拉特语

en: Komi
zh_CN: 科米语

en: Ossetian (legacy)
zh_CN: 奥塞梯语（传统）

en: Ossetian (Windows)
zh_CN: 奥塞梯语（Windows）

en: Serbian (Russia)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语（俄罗斯）

en: Tatar
zh_CN: 鞑靼语

en: Udmurt
zh_CN: 乌德穆尔特语

en: Yakut
zh_CN: 雅库特语

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Serbian (Cyrillic, with guillemets)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语（西里尔，带书名号引号）

en: Serbian (Cyrillic, ZE and ZHE swapped)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语（西里尔，交换 ZE 和 ZHE）

en: Serbian (Latin)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语（拉丁）

en: Serbian (Latin, with guillemets)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语（拉丁，带书名号引号）

en: Serbian (Latin, Unicode)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语（拉丁，Unicode）

en: Serbian (Latin, QWERTY)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚（拉丁，QWERTY）

en: Serbian (Latin, Unicode, QWERTY)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚（拉丁，Unicode，QWERTY）

en: Pannonian Rusyn
zh_CN: 潘诺尼亚卢森尼亚语

en: Sinhala (phonetic)
zh_CN: 僧伽罗语（语音助记）

en: Sinhala (US)
zh_CN: 僧伽罗语（美国）

en: Tamil (Sri Lanka, TamilNet '99)
zh_CN: 泰米尔语（斯里兰卡，TamilNet '99）

en: Tamil (Sri Lanka, TamilNet '99, TAB encoding)
zh_CN: 泰米尔语（斯里兰卡，TamilNet '99，TAB 编码）

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovak (extra backslash)
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语（额外的反斜杠）

en: Slovak (QWERTY)
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语（QWERTY）

en: Slovak (QWERTY, extra backslash)
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语（QWERTY，额外的反斜杠）

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Slovenian (with guillemets)
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语（带书名号引号）

en: Slovenian (US)
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语（美国）

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Spanish (no dead keys)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（无死键）

en: Spanish (dead tilde)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（波浪号为死键）

en: Spanish (Windows)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（Windows）

en: Spanish (Dvorak)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（Dvorak）

en: Asturian (Spain, with bottom-dot H and L)
zh_CN: 阿斯图里亚斯语（西班牙，带底部加点的 H 和 L）

en: Catalan (Spain, with middle-dot L)
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语（西班牙，带中间加点的 L）

en: Spanish (Latin American)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（拉丁美洲）

en: Spanish (Latin American, no dead keys)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（拉丁美洲，无死键）

en: Spanish (Latin American, dead tilde)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（拉丁美洲，波浪号为死键）

en: Spanish (Latin American, Dvorak)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（拉丁美洲，Dvorak）

en: Spanish (Latin American, Colemak)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（拉丁美洲，Colemak）

en: Swahili (Kenya)
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语（肯尼亚）

en: Kikuyu
zh_CN: 基库尤语

en: Swahili (Tanzania)
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语（坦桑尼亚）

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Swedish (no dead keys)
zh_CN: 瑞典语（无死键）

en: Swedish (Dvorak)
zh_CN: 瑞典语（Dvorak）

en: Swedish (Dvorak, intl.)
zh_CN: 瑞典语（Dvorak，国际）

en: Swedish (Svdvorak)
zh_CN: 瑞典语（Svdvorak）

en: Swedish (Macintosh)
zh_CN: 瑞典语（Macintosh）

en: Swedish (US)
zh_CN: 瑞典语（美国）

en: Swedish Sign Language
zh_CN: 瑞典手语

en: Northern Saami (Sweden)
zh_CN: 北萨米语（瑞典）

en: Russian (Sweden, phonetic)
zh_CN: 俄语（瑞典，语音助记）

en: Taiwanese
zh_CN: 台语

en: Taiwanese (indigenous)
zh_CN: 台语（原住民）

en: Saisiyat (Taiwan)
zh_CN: 赛夏语（台湾）

en: Tajik
zh_CN: 塔吉克语

en: Tajik (legacy)
zh_CN: 塔吉克语（传统）

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Thai (TIS-820.2538)
zh_CN: 泰语（TIS-820.2538）

en: Thai (Pattachote)
zh_CN: 泰语（Pattachote）

en: Tswana
zh_CN: 茨瓦纳语

en: Turkmen
zh_CN: 土库曼语

en: Turkmen (Alt-Q)
zh_CN: 土库曼语（Alt-Q）

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Turkish (F)
zh_CN: 土耳其语（F）

en: Turkish (E)
zh_CN: 土耳其语（E）

en: Turkish (Alt-Q)
zh_CN: 土耳其语（Alt-Q）

en: Turkish (intl., with dead keys)
zh_CN: 土耳其语（国际，带死键）

en: Kurdish (Turkey, Latin Q)
zh_CN: 库尔德语（土耳其，拉丁 Q）

en: Kurdish (Turkey, F)
zh_CN: 库尔德语（土耳其，F）

en: Kurdish (Turkey, Latin Alt-Q)
zh_CN: 库尔德语（土耳其，拉丁 Alt-Q）

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Ukrainian (phonetic)
zh_CN: 乌克兰语（语音助记）

en: Ukrainian (typewriter)
zh_CN: 乌克兰语（打字机）

en: Ukrainian (Windows)
zh_CN: 乌克兰语（Windows）

en: Ukrainian (macOS)
zh_CN: 乌克兰语（macOS）

en: Ukrainian (legacy)
zh_CN: 乌克兰语（传统）

en: Ukrainian (homophonic)
zh_CN: 乌克兰语（同音）

en: Crimean Tatar (Turkish Q)
zh_CN: 克里米亚鞑靼语（土耳其 Q）

en: Crimean Tatar (Turkish F)
zh_CN: 克里米亚鞑靼语（土耳其 F）

en: Crimean Tatar (Turkish Alt-Q)
zh_CN: 克里米亚鞑靼语（土耳其 Alt-Q）

en: Urdu (Pakistan)
zh_CN: 乌尔都语（巴基斯坦）

en: Urdu (Pakistan, CRULP)
zh_CN: 乌尔都语（巴基斯坦，CRULP）

en: Urdu (Pakistan, NLA)
zh_CN: 乌尔都语（巴基斯坦，NLA）

en: Arabic (Pakistan)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（巴基斯坦）

en: Sindhi
zh_CN: 信德语

en: Uzbek
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语

en: Uzbek (Latin)
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语（拉丁）

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Vietnamese (US)
zh_CN: 越南语（美国）

en: Vietnamese (France)
zh_CN: 越南语（法国）

en: Wolof
zh_CN: 沃洛夫语

en: A user-defined custom Layout
zh_CN: 用户自定义布局

en: Switching to another layout
zh_CN: 切换至另一个布局

en: Right Alt (while pressed)
zh_CN: 右 Alt（按下时）

en: Left Alt (while pressed)
zh_CN: 左 Alt（按下时）

en: Left Win (while pressed)
zh_CN: 左 Win（按下时）

en: Right Win (while pressed)
zh_CN: 右 Win（按下时）

en: Any Win (while pressed)
zh_CN: 任意 Win（按下时）

en: Menu (while pressed), Shift+Menu for Menu
zh_CN: 菜单键（按下时），Shift+菜单键 作为菜单键

en: Caps Lock (while pressed), Alt+Caps Lock for the original Caps Lock action
zh_CN: Caps Lock（按下时），Alt+Caps Lock 作为原本的 Caps Lock 动作

en: Right Ctrl (while pressed)
zh_CN: 右 Ctrl（按下时）

en: Right Alt
zh_CN: 右 Alt

en: Left Alt
zh_CN: 左 Alt

en: Caps Lock to first layout; Shift+Caps Lock to second layout
zh_CN: Caps Lock 切换到第一个布局，Shift+Caps Lock 切换到第二个布局

en: Left Win to first layout; Right Win/Menu to second layout
zh_CN: 左 Win 切换到第一个布局，右 Win/菜单键 切换到第二个布局

en: Left Ctrl to first layout; Right Ctrl to second layout
zh_CN: 左 Ctrl 切换到第一个布局，右 Ctrl 切换到第二个布局

en: Both Shifts together
zh_CN: 同时按两个 Shift

en: Both Alts together
zh_CN: 同时按两个 Alt

en: Both Alts together; AltGr alone chooses third level
zh_CN: 同时按两个 Alt，单独按下 Alt 选择第三层

en: Both Ctrls together
zh_CN: 同时按两个 Ctrl

en: Left Ctrl+Left Shift
zh_CN: 左 Ctrl+左 Shift

en: Right Ctrl+Right Shift
zh_CN: 右 Ctrl+右 Shift

en: Left Alt+Left Shift
zh_CN: 左 Alt+左 Shift

en: Right Alt+Right Shift
zh_CN: 右 Alt+右 Shift

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单键

en: Left Win
zh_CN: 左 Win

en: Alt+Space
zh_CN: Alt+空格键

en: Win+Space
zh_CN: Win+空格键

en: Ctrl+Space
zh_CN: Ctrl+空格键

en: Right Win
zh_CN: 右 Win

en: Left Shift
zh_CN: 左 Shift

en: Right Shift
zh_CN: 右 Shift

en: Left Ctrl
zh_CN: 左 Ctrl

en: Right Ctrl
zh_CN: 右 Ctrl

en: Ctrl+Left Win to first layout; Ctrl+Menu to second layout
zh_CN: Ctrl+左 Win 切换到第一个布局，Ctrl+菜单键 切换到第二个布局

en: Left Ctrl+Left Win
zh_CN: 左 Ctrl+左 Win

en: Key to choose the 2nd level
zh_CN: 选择第二层的键

en: The "&lt; &gt;" key
zh_CN: “&lt; &gt;”键

en: Key to choose the 3rd level
zh_CN: 选择第三层的键

en: Any Win
zh_CN: 任意 Win

en: Any Alt
zh_CN: 任意 Alt

en: Right Alt; Shift+Right Alt as Compose
zh_CN: 右 Alt；Shift+右 Alt 作为 Compose 键

en: Right Alt never chooses 3rd level
zh_CN: 右 Alt 键从不选择第三层

en: Enter on keypad
zh_CN: 小键盘上的 Enter

en: Backslash
zh_CN: 反斜杠

en: Caps Lock; acts as onetime lock when pressed together with another 3rd-level chooser
zh_CN: Caps Lock；和另一个第三层选择键同时按下时进行一次性锁定

en: Backslash; acts as onetime lock when pressed together with another 3rd level chooser
zh_CN: 反斜杠；和另一个第三层选择键同时按下时进行一次性锁定

en: The "&lt; &gt;" key; acts as onetime lock when pressed together with another 3rd level chooser
zh_CN: “&lt; &gt;”键；和另一个第三层选择键同时按下时进行一次性锁定

en: Ctrl position
zh_CN: Ctrl 的位置

en: Caps Lock as Ctrl
zh_CN: Caps Lock 作为 Ctrl

en: Left Ctrl as Meta
zh_CN: 左 Ctrl 作为 Meta

en: Swap Ctrl and Caps Lock
zh_CN: 交换 Ctrl 和 Caps Lock

en: Caps Lock as Ctrl, Ctrl as Hyper
zh_CN: Caps Lock 作为 Ctrl、Ctrl 作为 Hyper

en: To the left of "A"
zh_CN: 在“A”左侧

en: At the bottom left
zh_CN: 在左下角

en: Right Ctrl as Right Alt
zh_CN: 右 Ctrl 作为右 Alt

en: Menu as Right Ctrl
zh_CN: 菜单键作为右 Ctrl

en: Swap Left Alt with Left Ctrl
zh_CN: 交换左 Alt 和左 Ctrl

en: Swap Right Alt with Right Ctrl
zh_CN: 交换右 Alt 和右 Ctrl

en: Swap Left Win with Left Ctrl
zh_CN: 交换左 Win 和左 Ctrl

en: Swap Right Win with Right Ctrl
zh_CN: 交换右 Win 和右 Ctrl

en: Left Alt as Ctrl, Left Ctrl as Win, Left Win as Left Alt
zh_CN: 左 Alt 作为 Ctrl、左 Ctrl 作为 Win、左 Win 作为左 Alt

en: Use keyboard LED to show alternative layout
zh_CN: 使用键盘灯显示替代布局

en: Use keyboard LED to indicate modifiers
zh_CN: 使用键盘灯指示修饰键

en: Layout of numeric keypad
zh_CN: 数字小键盘布局

en: Legacy
zh_CN: 传统

en: Unicode arrows and math operators
zh_CN: Unicode 箭头和数学运算符

en: Unicode arrows and math operators on default level
zh_CN: Unicode 箭头和数学运算符（默认层）

en: Legacy Wang 724
zh_CN: 传统王安 724

en: Wang 724 keypad with Unicode arrows and math operators
zh_CN: 带 Unicode 箭头和数学运算符的王安 724 型小键盘

en: Wang 724 keypad with Unicode arrows and math operators on default level
zh_CN: 默认层带 Unicode 箭头和数学运算符的王安 724 型小键盘

en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Phone and ATM style
zh_CN: 电话和 ATM 风格

en: Numeric keypad Delete behavior
zh_CN: 数字小键盘的 Delete 的行为

en: Legacy key with dot
zh_CN: 传统按键和点号

note: Actually, with KP_SEPARATOR, as the old keypad(comma)
en: Legacy key with comma
zh_CN: 传统按键和逗号

en: Four-level key with dot
zh_CN: 第四层键和点号

en: Four-level key with dot, Latin-9 only
zh_CN: 第四层键和点号，只包含拉丁-9 字符

en: Four-level key with comma
zh_CN: 第四层键和逗号

en: Four-level key with momayyez
zh_CN: 第四层键和 momayyez

note: This assumes the KP_ abstract symbols are actually useful for some apps The description needs to be rewritten
en: Four-level key with abstract separators
zh_CN: 第四层键和抽象分隔符

en: Semicolon on third level
zh_CN: 第三层上是分号

en: Caps Lock behavior
zh_CN: Caps Lock 行为

en: Caps Lock uses internal capitalization; Shift "pauses" Caps Lock
zh_CN: Caps Lock 使用内部大写；Shift“暂停”Caps Lock

en: Caps Lock uses internal capitalization; Shift does not affect Caps Lock
zh_CN: Caps Lock 使用内部大写；Shift 不影响 Caps Lock

en: Caps Lock acts as Shift with locking; Shift "pauses" Caps Lock
zh_CN: Caps Lock 相当于带锁定的 Shift；Shift“暂停”Caps Lock

en: Caps Lock acts as Shift with locking; Shift does not affect Caps Lock
zh_CN: Caps Lock 相当于带锁定的 Shift；Shift 不影响 Caps Lock

en: Caps Lock toggles normal capitalization of alphabetic characters
zh_CN: Caps Lock 切换字母字符的正常的大小写

en: Caps Lock toggles Shift Lock (affects all keys)
zh_CN: Caps Lock 切换 Shift 锁定（影响所有键）

en: Swap Esc and Caps Lock
zh_CN: 交换 Esc 和 Caps Lock

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Esc
zh_CN: 将 CapsLock 作为额外的 Esc

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Esc, but Shift + Caps Lock is the regular Caps Lock
zh_CN: 将 CapsLock 作为额外的 Esc，但 Shift + CapsLock 是常规的 Caps Lock

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Backspace
zh_CN: 将 CapsLock 作为额外的 Backspace

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Super
zh_CN: 将 CapsLock 作为额外的 Super

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Hyper
zh_CN: 将 CapsLock 作为额外的 Hyper

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Menu key
zh_CN: 将 CapsLock 作为额外的菜单键

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Num Lock
zh_CN: 将 CapsLock 作为额外的 Num Lock

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Ctrl
zh_CN: 将 CapsLock 作为额外的 Ctrl

en: Caps Lock is disabled
zh_CN: Caps Lock 被禁用

en: Alt and Win behavior
zh_CN: Alt 和 Win 的行为

en: Add the standard behavior to Menu key
zh_CN: 将标准行为添加到菜单键

en: Menu is mapped to Win
zh_CN: 菜单键映射到 Win

en: Alt and Meta are on Alt
zh_CN: Alt 和 Meta 都在 Alt 上

en: Alt is mapped to Win and the usual Alt
zh_CN: Alt 被映射到 Win 和通常的 Alt

en: Ctrl is mapped to Win and the usual Ctrl
zh_CN: Ctrl 被映射到 Win 和通常的 Ctrl

en: Ctrl is mapped to Right Win and the usual Ctrl
zh_CN: Ctrl 被映射到右 Win 和通常的 Ctrl

en: Ctrl is mapped to Alt, Alt to Win
zh_CN: Ctrl 被映射到 Alt，Alt 映射到 Win

en: Meta is mapped to Win
zh_CN: Meta 被映射到 Win

en: Meta is mapped to Left Win
zh_CN: Meta 被映射到左 Win

en: Hyper is mapped to Win
zh_CN: Hyper 被映射到 Win

en: Alt is mapped to Right Win, Super to Menu
zh_CN: Alt 被映射到右 Win，Super 映射到菜单键

en: Left Alt is swapped with Left Win
zh_CN: 左 Alt 和左 Win 交换

en: Alt is swapped with Win
zh_CN: Alt 和 Win 交换

en: Win is mapped to PrtSc and the usual Win
zh_CN: Win 被映射到 PrtSc 和通常的 Win

en: Position of Compose key
zh_CN: Compose 键的位置

en: 3rd level of Left Win
zh_CN: 第三层的左 Win

en: 3rd level of Right Win
zh_CN: 第三层的右 Win

en: 3rd level of Menu
zh_CN: 第三层的菜单键

en: 3rd level of Left Ctrl
zh_CN: 第三层的左 Ctrl

en: 3rd level of Right Ctrl
zh_CN: 第三层的右 Ctrl

en: 3rd level of Caps Lock
zh_CN: 第三层的 Caps Lock

en: 3rd level of the "&lt; &gt;" key
zh_CN: 第三层的“&lt; &gt;”键

en: Compatibility options
zh_CN: 兼容性选项

en: Default numeric keypad keys
zh_CN: 默认的数字小键盘键

en: Numeric keypad always enters digits (as in macOS)
zh_CN: 数字小键盘总是输入数字（同 macOS）

en: Num Lock on: digits; Shift for arrows. Num Lock off: arrows (as in Windows)
zh_CN: Num Lock 打开时：输入数字，使用 Shift 输入方向键。Num Lock 关闭时：输入方向键（同 Windows）

en: Shift does not cancel Num Lock, chooses 3rd level instead
zh_CN: Shift 不取消 Num Lock，改为选择第三层

en: Special keys (Ctrl+Alt+&lt;key&gt;) handled in a server
zh_CN: 由服务器处理特殊键（Ctrl+Alt+&lt;键&gt;）

en: Apple Aluminium emulates Pause, PrtSc, Scroll Lock
zh_CN: 苹果 Aluminium 模拟 Pause、PrtSc、Scroll Lock

en: Japanese Apple keyboards emulate OADG109A backslash
zh_CN: 日文苹果键盘模拟 OADG109A 反斜杠

en: Japanese Apple keyboards emulate PC106 backslash
zh_CN: 日文苹果键盘模拟 PC106 反斜杠

en: Shift cancels Caps Lock
zh_CN: Shift 取消 Caps Lock

en: Enable extra typographic characters
zh_CN: 启用额外的排版字符

en: Enable APL overlay characters
zh_CN: 启用 APL 覆盖字符

en: Both Shifts together enable Caps Lock
zh_CN: 同时按两个 Shift 启用 Caps Lock

en: Both Shifts together enable Caps Lock; one Shift key disables it
zh_CN: 同时按两个 Shift 启用 Caps Lock，只按一个 Shift 键将其禁用

en: Both Shifts together enable Shift Lock
zh_CN: 同时按两个 Shift 启用 Shift 锁定

en: Shift + Num Lock enables PointerKeys
zh_CN: Shift + Num Lock 启用指针键

en: Allow breaking grabs with keyboard actions (warning: security risk)
zh_CN: 允许使用键盘动作跳出捕获（警告：有安全风险）

en: Allow grab and window tree logging
zh_CN: 允许捕获和窗口树日志

en: Currency signs
zh_CN: 货币符号

en: Euro on E
zh_CN: 欧元符号在 E 键上

en: Euro on 2
zh_CN: 欧元符号在 2 键上

en: Euro on 4
zh_CN: 欧元符号在 4 键上

en: Euro on 5
zh_CN: 欧元符号在 5 键上

en: Rupee on 4
zh_CN: 卢比符号在 4 键上

en: Key to choose the 5th level
zh_CN: 选择第五层的键

en: Caps Lock chooses 5th level
zh_CN: Caps Lock 选择第五层

en: The "&lt; &gt;" key chooses 5th level
zh_CN: “&lt; &gt;”键选择第五层

en: Right Alt chooses 5th level
zh_CN: 右 Alt 选择第五层

en: Menu chooses 5th level
zh_CN: 菜单键选择第五层

en: Right Ctrl chooses 5th level
zh_CN: 右 Ctrl 选择第五层

en: The "&lt; &gt;" key chooses 5th level and acts as a one-time lock if pressed with another 5th level chooser
zh_CN: “&lt; &gt;”键选择第五层，且在和另一个第五层选择键同时按下时进行一次性锁定

en: Right Alt chooses 5th level and acts as a one-time lock if pressed with another 5th level chooser
zh_CN: 右 Alt 选择第五层，且在和另一个第五层选择键同时按下时进行一次性锁定

en: Left Win chooses 5th level and acts as a one-time lock if pressed with another 5th level chooser
zh_CN: 左 Win 选择第五层，且在和另一个第五层选择键同时按下时进行一次性锁定

en: Right Win chooses 5th level and acts as a one-time lock if pressed with another 5th level chooser
zh_CN: 右 Win 选择第五层，且在和另一个第五层选择键同时按下时进行一次性锁定

en: Non-breaking space input
zh_CN: 不换行空格输入

en: Usual space at any level
zh_CN: 任何层都为普通空格

en: Non-breaking space at the 2nd level
zh_CN: 第二层上为不换行空格

en: Non-breaking space at the 3rd level
zh_CN: 第三层上为不换行空格

en: Non-breaking space at the 3rd level, thin non-breaking space at the 4th level
zh_CN: 第三层上为不换行空格，第四层上为短不换行空格

en: Non-breaking space at the 4th level
zh_CN: 第四层上为不换行空格

en: Non-breaking space at the 4th level, thin non-breaking space at the 6th level
zh_CN: 第四层上为不换行空格，第六层上为短不换行空格

en: Non-breaking space at the 4th level, thin non-breaking space at the 6th level (via Ctrl+Shift)
zh_CN: 第四层上为不换行空格，第六层上为短不换行空格（使用 Ctrl+Shift）

en: Zero-width non-joiner at the 2nd level
zh_CN: 第二层上为零宽不连字

en: Zero-width non-joiner at the 2nd level, zero-width joiner at the 3rd level
zh_CN: 第二层上为零宽不连字，第三层上为零宽连字

en: Zero-width non-joiner at the 2nd level, zero-width joiner at the 3rd level, non-breaking space at the 4th level
zh_CN: 第二层上为零宽不连字，第三层上为零宽连字，第四层上为不换行空格

en: Zero-width non-joiner at the 2nd level, non-breaking space at the 3rd level
zh_CN: 第二层上为零宽不连字，第三层上为不换行空格

en: Zero-width non-joiner at the 2nd level, non-breaking space at the 3rd level, zero-width joiner at the 4th level
zh_CN: 第二层上为零宽不连字，第三层上为不换行空格，第四层上为零宽连字

en: Zero-width non-joiner at the 2nd level, non-breaking space at the 3rd level, thin non-breaking space at the 4th level
zh_CN: 第二层上为零宽不连字，第三层上为不换行空格，第四层上为短不换行空格

en: Zero-width non-joiner at the 3rd level, zero-width joiner at the 4th level
zh_CN: 第三层上为零宽不连字，第四层上为零宽连字

en: Japanese keyboard options
zh_CN: 日语键盘选项

en: Kana Lock key is locking
zh_CN: 假名锁定键带有锁定

en: NICOLA-F style Backspace
zh_CN: NICOLA-F 风格 Backspace

en: Make Zenkaku Hankaku an additional Esc
zh_CN: 将半角/全角键作为额外的 Esc

en: Korean Hangul/Hanja keys
zh_CN: 韩语谚文/汉字键

en: Make right Alt a Hangul key
zh_CN: 令右 Alt 为谚文键

en: Make right Ctrl a Hangul key
zh_CN: 令右 Ctrl 为谚文键

en: Make right Alt a Hanja key
zh_CN: 令右 Alt 为汉字键

en: Make right Ctrl a Hanja key
zh_CN: 令右 Ctrl 为汉字键

en: Esperanto letters with superscripts
zh_CN: 带上标的世界语字母

en: At the corresponding key in a QWERTY layout
zh_CN: 位于 QWERTY 布局中对应的键

en: At the corresponding key in a Dvorak layout
zh_CN: 位于 Dvorak 布局中对应的键

en: At the corresponding key in a Colemak layout
zh_CN: 位于 Colemak 布局中对应的键

en: Old Solaris keycodes compatibility
zh_CN: 旧式 Solaris 键码兼容性

en: Sun key compatibility
zh_CN: Sun 键盘兼容性

en: Key sequence to kill the X server
zh_CN: 杀死 X 服务器的按键序列

en: Miscellaneous options
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Use user-defined custom XKB types
zh_CN: 使用用户自定义的 XKB 类型

en: Ancient
zh_CN: 古代语言

en: Gothic
zh_CN: 哥特语

en: Ugaritic
zh_CN: 乌加里特语

en: Avestan
zh_CN: 阿维斯陀语

en: APL symbols (Dyalog APL)
zh_CN: APL 符号（Dyalog APL）

en: APL symbols (SAX, Sharp APL for Unix)
zh_CN: APL 符号（SAX，Sharp APL for Unix）

en: APL symbols (unified)
zh_CN: APL 符号（统一）

en: APL symbols (IBM APL2)
zh_CN: APL 符号（IBM APL2）

en: APL symbols (Manugistics APL*PLUS II)
zh_CN: APL 符号（Manugistics APL*PLUS II）

en: APL symbols (APLX unified)
zh_CN: APL 符号（APLX 统一）

en: Kutenai
zh_CN: Kutenai 语

en: Secwepemctsin
zh_CN: 苏斯瓦语

en: Multilingual (Canada, Sun Type 6/7)
zh_CN: 多语言（加拿大，Sun Type 6/7）

en: German (with Hungarian letters, no dead keys)
zh_CN: 德语（带匈牙利字母，无死键）

en: Polish (Germany, no dead keys)
zh_CN: 波兰语（德国，无死键）

en: German (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_CN: 德语（Sun Type 6/7）

en: German (Aus der Neo-Welt)
zh_CN: 德语（Aus der Neo-Welt）

en: German (KOY)
zh_CN: 德语（KOY）

en: German (Bone)
zh_CN: 德语（Bone）

en: German (Bone, eszett in the home row)
zh_CN: 德语（Bone，eszett 在中间行）

en: German (Neo, QWERTZ)
zh_CN: 德语（Neo，QWERTZ）

en: German (Neo, QWERTY)
zh_CN: 德语（Neo，QWERTY）

en: Russian (Germany, recommended)
zh_CN: 俄语（德国，推荐）

en: Russian (Germany, transliteration)
zh_CN: 俄语（德国，转写）

en: Coptic
zh_CN: 科普特语

en: Old Hungarian
zh_CN: 旧匈牙利语

en: Old Hungarian (for ligatures)
zh_CN: 旧匈牙利语（含连字）

en: Hungarian (US)
zh_CN: 匈牙利语（美国）

en: Lithuanian (Dvorak)
zh_CN: 立陶宛语（Dvorak）

en: Lithuanian (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_CN: 立陶宛语（Sun Type 6/7）

en: Latvian (Dvorak)
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语（Dvorak）

en: Latvian (Dvorak, with Y)
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语（Dvorak，带 Y）

en: Latvian (Dvorak, with minus)
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语（Dvorak，带减号）

en: Latvian (programmer Dvorak)
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语（适合程序员的 Dvorak）

en: Latvian (programmer Dvorak, with Y)
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语（适合程序员的 Dvorak，带 Y）

en: Latvian (programmer Dvorak, with minus)
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语（适合程序员的 Dvorak，带减号）

en: Latvian (Colemak)
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语（Colemak）

en: Latvian (Colemak, with apostrophe)
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语（Colemak，带撇号）

en: Latvian (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语（Sun Type 6/7）

en: Latvian (apostrophe, dead quotes)
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语（带撇号，引号为死键）

en: English (US, intl., AltGr Unicode combining)
zh_CN: 英语（美国，国际，AltGr Unicode 组合字符）

en: English (US, intl., AltGr Unicode combining, alt.)
zh_CN: 英语（美国，国际，AltGr Unicode 组合字符，替代）

en: Atsina
zh_CN: 阿特塞纳语

en: Coeur d'Alene Salish
zh_CN: 科达莲萨利希语

en: Czech, Slovak and German (US)
zh_CN: 捷克语、斯洛伐克语和德语（美国）

en: Czech, Slovak, Polish, Spanish, Finnish, Swedish and German (US)
zh_CN: 捷克语、斯洛伐克语、波兰语、西班牙语、芬兰语、瑞典语和德语（美国）

en: English (Drix)
zh_CN: 英语（Drix）

en: German, Swedish and Finnish (US)
zh_CN: 德语，瑞典语和芬兰语（美国）

en: English (US, IBM Arabic 238_L)
zh_CN: 英语（美国，IBM Arabic 238_L）

en: English (US, Sun Type 6/7)
zh_CN: 英语（美国，Sun Type 6/7）

en: English (Carpalx)
zh_CN: 英语（Carpalx）

en: English (Carpalx, intl., with dead keys)
zh_CN: 英语（Carpalx，国际，带死键）

en: English (Carpalx, intl., with AltGr dead keys)
zh_CN: 英语（Carpalx，国际，带 AltGr 死键）

en: English (Carpalx, full optimization)
zh_CN: 英语（Carpalx，完全优化）

en: English (Carpalx, full optimization, intl., with dead keys)
zh_CN: 英语（Carpalx，完全优化，国际，带死键）

en: English (Carpalx, full optimization, intl., with AltGr dead keys)
zh_CN: 英语（Carpalx，完全优化，国际，带 AltGr 死键）

en: English (3l)
zh_CN: 英语（3l）

en: English (3l, Chromebook)
zh_CN: 英语（3l，Chromebook）

en: English (3l, emacs)
zh_CN: 英语（3l，emacs）

en: English (Workman-P)
zh_CN: 英语（Workman-P）

en: Sicilian (US keyboard)
zh_CN: 西西里语（美式键盘）

en: English (Western European AltGr dead keys)
zh_CN: 英语（西欧 AltGr 死键）

en: Polish (intl., with dead keys)
zh_CN: 波兰语（国际，带死键）

en: Polish (Colemak)
zh_CN: 波兰语（Colemak）

en: Polish (Colemak-DH)
zh_CN: 波兰语（Colemak-DH）

en: Polish (Colemak-DH ISO)
zh_CN: 波兰语（Colemak-DH ISO）

en: Polish (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_CN: 波兰语（Sun Type 6/7）

en: Polish (Glagolica)
zh_CN: 波兰语（Glagolica）

en: Polish (lefty)
zh_CN: 波兰语（Lefty）

en: Crimean Tatar (Dobruja Q)
zh_CN: 克里米亚鞑靼语（Dobruja Q）

en: Romanian (ergonomic Touchtype)
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语（人体工学盲打）

en: Romanian (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语（Sun Type 6/7）

en: Serbian (combining accents instead of dead keys)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语（组合重音而不使用死键）

en: Church Slavonic
zh_CN: 教会斯拉夫语

en: Russian (plus Ukrainian and Belarusian letters)
zh_CN: 俄语（带乌克兰语和白俄罗斯语字母）

en: Russian (Rulemak, phonetic Colemak)
zh_CN: 俄语（Rulemak，语音助记 Colemak）

en: Russian (phonetic, Macintosh)
zh_CN: 俄语（语音助记，Macintosh）

en: Russian (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_CN: 俄语（Sun Type 6/7）

en: Russian (with US punctuation)
zh_CN: 俄语（带美式标点）

en: Russian (GOST 6431-75)
zh_CN: 俄语（GOST 6431-75）

en: Russian (GOST 14289-88)
zh_CN: 俄语（GOST 14289-88）

en: Russian (Polyglot and Reactionary)
zh_CN: 俄语（Polyglot and Reactionary）

en: Russian (Programmer)
zh_CN: 俄语（适合程序员的）

en: Russian (plus typographic symbols)
zh_CN: 俄语（带印刷符号）

en: Russian (plus Tatar letters)
zh_CN: 俄语（带鞑靼字母）

en: Armenian (OLPC, phonetic)
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语（OLPC，语音助记）

en: Hebrew (Biblical, SIL phonetic)
zh_CN: 希伯来语（Biblical，SIL 语音助记）

en: Arabic (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（Sun Type 6/7）

en: Arabic (Arabic numerals, extensions in the 4th level)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（阿拉伯数字，第 4 层带扩展）

en: Arabic (Eastern Arabic numerals, extensions in the 4th level)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（东阿拉伯数字，第 4 层带扩展）

en: Arabic (ErgoArabic)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（ErgoArabic）

en: Belgian (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_CN: 比利时语（Sun Type 6/7）

en: Portuguese (Brazil, Sun Type 6/7)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（巴西，Sun Type 6/7）

en: Czech (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_CN: 捷克语（Sun Type 6/7）

en: Czech (programming)
zh_CN: 捷克语（programming）

en: Czech (programming, typographic)
zh_CN: 捷克语（programming，typographic）

en: Czech (coder)
zh_CN: 捷克语（coder）

en: Czech (US, Colemak, UCW support)
zh_CN: 捷克语（美国，Colemak，支持 UCW）

en: Danish (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_CN: 丹麦语（Sun Type 6/7）

en: Dutch (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_CN: 荷兰语（Sun Type 6/7）

en: Estonian (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语（Sun Type 6/7）

en: Finnish (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_CN: 芬兰语（Sun Type 6/7）

en: Finnish (DAS)
zh_CN: 芬兰语（DAS）

en: Finnish (Dvorak)
zh_CN: 芬兰语（Dvorak）

en: French (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_CN: 法语（Sun Type 6/7）

en: French (US with dead keys, alt.)
zh_CN: 法语（美国，带死键，替代）

en: French (US, AZERTY)
zh_CN: 法语（美国，AZERTY）

en: Greek (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_CN: 希腊语（Sun Type 6/7）

en: Greek (Colemak)
zh_CN: 希腊语（Colemak）

en: Italian (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_CN: 意大利语（Sun Type 6/7）

en: Ladin (Italian keyboard)
zh_CN: 拉丁语（意大利语键盘）

en: Ladin (German keyboard)
zh_CN: 拉丁语（德语键盘）

en: Italian (Dvorak)
zh_CN: 意大利语（Dvorak）

en: Japanese (Sun Type 6)
zh_CN: 日语（Sun Type 6）

en: Japanese (Sun Type 7, PC-compatible)
zh_CN: 日语（Sun Type 7，PC 兼容）

en: Japanese (Sun Type 7, Sun-compatible)
zh_CN: 日语（Sun Type 7，Sun 兼容）

en: Norwegian (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_CN: 挪威语（Sun Type 6/7）

en: Urdu (Pakistan, Navees)
zh_CN: 乌尔都语（巴基斯坦，Navees）

en: Portuguese (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（Sun Type 6/7）

en: Portuguese (Colemak)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（Colemak）

en: Slovak (ACC layout, only accented letters)
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语（ACC 布局，只有重音字母）

en: Slovak (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语（Sun Type 6/7）

en: Spanish (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（Sun Type 6/7）

en: Swedish (Dvorak A5)
zh_CN: 瑞典语（Dvorak A5）

en: Swedish (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_CN: 瑞典语（Sun Type 6/7）

en: Elfdalian (Sweden, with combining ogonek)
zh_CN: Elfdalian 语（瑞典，带组合 ogonek）

en: German (Switzerland, Sun Type 6/7)
zh_CN: 德语（瑞士，Sun Type 6/7）

en: French (Switzerland, Sun Type 6/7)
zh_CN: 法语（瑞士，Sun Type 6/7）

en: Turkish (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_CN: 土耳其语（Sun Type 6/7）

en: Turkish (i and ı swapped)
zh_CN: 土耳其语（交换 i 和 ı）

en: Old Turkic
zh_CN: 古代突厥语

en: Old Turkic (F)
zh_CN: 古代突厥语（F）

en: Ottoman (Q)
zh_CN: 奥斯曼土耳其语（Q）

en: Ottoman (F)
zh_CN: 奥斯曼土耳其语（F）

en: Ukrainian (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_CN: 乌克兰语（Sun Type 6/7）

en: English (UK, Sun Type 6/7)
zh_CN: 英语（英国，Sun Type 6/7）

en: Korean (Sun Type 6/7)
zh_CN: 朝鲜语（Sun Type 6/7）

en: Vietnamese (AÐERTY)
zh_CN: 越南语（AÐERTY）

en: Vietnamese (QĐERTY)
zh_CN: 越南语（QĐERTY）

en: EurKEY (US)
zh_CN: EurKEY（美国）

en: International Phonetic Alphabet
zh_CN: 国际音标

en: International Phonetic Alphabet (QWERTY)
zh_CN: 国际音标（QWERTY）

en: Modi (KaGaPa, phonetic)
zh_CN: Modi（KaGaPa，语音助记）

en: Sanskrit symbols
zh_CN: 梵文符号

en: Urdu (Navees)
zh_CN: 乌尔都语（Navees）

en: Number key 4 when pressed in isolation
zh_CN: 单独按下数字键 4

en: Number key 9 when pressed in isolation
zh_CN: 单独按下数字键 9

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Esc, and Shift + Caps Lock is the Compose
zh_CN: 将 CapsLock 作为额外的 Esc，Shift + CapsLock 作为 Compose

en: Parentheses position
zh_CN: 圆括号位置

en: Swap with square brackets
zh_CN: 和方括号交换
