XML Copy Editor 1.1.0.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (342 entries)

note: wxID_CANCEL req'd for 'Esc closes dialog' functionality
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Provides a space for you to type the path of the file
zh_CN: 提供一个空白栏让您输入该文件的路径

en: Opens a standard file dialog
zh_CN: 打开一个标准的文件对话框

en: Provides a space for you to type additional information
zh_CN: 提供一个空白栏让您输入额外的信息

en: Closes this dialog without making any changes
zh_CN: 关闭这个对话框而不作任何改变

en: Selects the file specified
zh_CN: 选择指定的文件

en: |All files (*.*)|*.*
zh_CN: |所有文件 (*.*)|*.*

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: {path}
zh_CN: {路径}

en: {name}
zh_CN: {名称}

en: {extension}
zh_CN: {扩展名}

en: {fullpath}
zh_CN: {完整路径}

en: &Run
zh_CN: 运行(&R)

en: &Wait
zh_CN: 等待(&W)

en: Output options
zh_CN: 输出选项

en: I&gnore
zh_CN: 忽略(&g)

en: I&nsert
zh_CN: 插入(&n)

en: New &document
zh_CN: 新文档(&d)

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找:

en: Replace with:
zh_CN: 替换为:

en: Find &Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个(&N)

en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

en: Replace &All
zh_CN: 全部替换(&A)

en: &Match case
zh_CN: 匹配大小写(&M)

en: Re&gex
zh_CN: 正则表达式(&g)

en: Global Find and Replace
zh_CN: 全局搜索并替换

en: &Find what:
zh_CN: 查找内容(&F):

en: Replace with:
zh_CN: 替换为:

en: &Regex
zh_CN: 正则表达式(&R)

en: R&eplace in all open documents
zh_CN: 在所有打开的文件中替换(&e)

en: Cannot compile regular expression '
zh_CN: 不能够识别正则表达式 '

en: Provides a space for you to type the text you want to find
zh_CN: 提供一个空白栏让您输入您想查找的文本

en: Provides a space for you to type the text you want to replace the text you typed in Find what
zh_CN: 提供一个空白栏来输入新的文本以替换刚才在“查找内容”中输入的文本

en: Finds only text with lowercase and uppercase letters as specified in Find what
zh_CN: 仅在“查找内容”中查找符合指定的大小写字母的文本

en: Extends the scope to all open documents
zh_CN: 扩展范围到所有已打开的文档

en: Interprets the text specified in Find what as a regular expression
zh_CN: 把“查找内容”中的文本作为正则表达式来解释

en: Finds all instances of the text specified in Find what and replaces them with the text in Replace with
zh_CN: 在"查找内容"中查找所有该文本的实例并以"替换"中的文本替换它们

en: Closes the dialog box without saving any changes you have made
zh_CN: 关闭对话框时不保存您所作的任何改变

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close all
zh_CN: 全部关闭

en: &Always insert closing tag
zh_CN: 总是插入关闭标签(&A)

en: &Folding
zh_CN: 折叠(&F)

en: &Highlight current line
zh_CN: 高亮当前行(&H)

en: Hi&ghlight syntax
zh_CN: 语法高亮(&g)

en: &Indentation guides
zh_CN: 缩进辅助线(&I)

en: I&ntelligent backspace/delete
zh_CN: 智能的退格/删除(&n)

en: &Line numbers
zh_CN: 行号(&L)

en: L&ock hidden tags
zh_CN: 锁定隐藏的标签(&L)

en: &Tag completion
zh_CN: 标签补全(&T)

en: &Validate as you type
zh_CN: 验证您所输入的内容(&V)

en: Va&riable highlight in tag free view
zh_CN: 在隐藏标签视图中高亮变量(&r)

en: &White space visible
zh_CN: 空白字符可见(&W)

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Application directory
zh_CN: 应用程序目录

en: Language (restart required)
zh_CN: 语言 (需要重新启动)

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: E&xpand internal entities on open
zh_CN: 打开时展开内部的实体(&x)

en: &One application instance only
zh_CN: 只允许一个应用程序实例(&O)

en: Re&member layout on close
zh_CN: 关闭时记住版面布局(&m)

en: &Remember open tabs on close
zh_CN: 关闭时记住已打开的标签(&R)

en: Re&tain undo history on save
zh_CN: 保存时保留撤销历史(&t)

en: &Save UTF-8 byte order mark
zh_CN: 保存 UTF-8 字节顺序标记(&S)

en: S&how full path on frame
zh_CN: 在框架上显示完整路径(&h)

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Cannot access application directory
zh_CN: 不能访问应用程序目录

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Context
zh_CN: 上下文

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Suggestion
zh_CN: 建议

en: Rule
zh_CN: 规则

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: &Printable report
zh_CN: 可打印的报告(&P)

en: Pr&intable summary
zh_CN: 可打印的摘要(&i)

en: I&gnore all
zh_CN: 忽略所有(&g)

en: (No rule sets found)
zh_CN: (没有找到合符规则的集合)

en: (No filter)
zh_CN: (不过滤)

en: (No filters found)
zh_CN: (没有找到过滤器)

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignore once
zh_CN: 忽略一次

en: Ignore all
zh_CN: 忽略所有

en: Change once
zh_CN: 改变一次

en: Change all
zh_CN: 改变所有

en: New suggestion...
zh_CN: 新建议...

en: No items selected
zh_CN: 没有项目被选择

en: Change
zh_CN: 改变

en: Enter new suggestion:
zh_CN: 输入新的建议:

en: New Suggestion
zh_CN: 新建议

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: All files (*.*)|*.*|XML (*.xml)|*.xml|XHTML (*.html)|*.html|DTD (*.dtd)|*.dtd|XML Schema (*.xsd)|*.xsd|RELAX NG grammar (*.rng)|*.rng|XSL (*.xsl)|*.xsl
zh_CN: 所有文件(*.*)|*.*|XML (*.xml)|*.xml|XHTML (*.html)|*.html|DTD (*.dtd)|*.dtd|XML Schema (*.xsd)|*.xsd|RELAX NG grammar (*.rng)|*.rng|XSL (*.xsl)|*.xsl

en: 
    XML Copy Editor is free software released under the GNU
    General Public License.
    
    Many thanks are due to
zh_CN: 
    XML Copy Editor 是在 GNU 通用公共许可证下发布的自由软件.
    
    衷心感谢

en: (unknown error)
zh_CN: (未知错误)

en: XML Copy Editor has encountered the following error and needs to close:
zh_CN: XML Copy Editor 遇到如下错误并需要关闭:

en: XML Copy Editor has encountered an error and needs to close.
zh_CN: XML Copy Editor 遇到一个错误并需要关闭.

en: The operating system has turned down a request for additional memory
zh_CN: 操作系统已经拒绝额外内存的请求

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: The following error has occurred:
zh_CN: 出现如下的错误:

en: .
    
    Select "Abort" to exit, "Retry" to close this window and "Ignore" to continue.
zh_CN: .
    
    选择"中止"来退出,"重试"来关闭这个窗口,"忽略"以继续.

en: No filter
zh_CN: 不用过滤

en: Current Element
zh_CN: 当前元素

en: Insert Element
zh_CN: 插入元素

en: Insert Sibling
zh_CN: 插入兄弟节点

en: Insert Entity
zh_CN: 插入实体

en: Unknown command line switch (expecting 'w', 's', --version or --help)
zh_CN: 未知的命令行开关(预期为 'w' 或 's', --version or --help)

en: Command line processing incomplete: no file specified
zh_CN: 命令行补全未完成: 没有指定的文件

en: Parse in progress...
zh_CN: 分析中...

en: well-formed
zh_CN: 格式良好的

en: Do you want to save the changes to
zh_CN: 您想要保存改变到

en: Attributes hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏属性

en: Tags hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏标签

en: Tags locked
zh_CN: 锁定标签

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Ln %i Col %i
zh_CN: 行 %i 列 %i

en: Cannot open clipboard
zh_CN: 不能打开剪贴板

en: Cannot paste as new document: no text on clipboard
zh_CN: 不能粘贴为新文档: 剪贴板上没有文本

en: %i replacement made | %i replacements made
zh_CN[0]: %i 项被替换
zh_CN[1]: %i 项被替换

en: Preparing Print Preview...
zh_CN: 正在准备打印预览...

en: Preparing to print...
zh_CN: 准备打印...

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: This functionality requires Microsoft Windows
zh_CN: 这项功能需要 Microsoft Windows

en: Import Microsoft Word Document
zh_CN: 导入 Microsoft Word 文档

en: Import in progress...
zh_CN: 导入中...

en: (lossless conversion requires version 2003 or later)
zh_CN: (无损转换需要2003或其后的版本)

en: Cannot start Microsoft Word
zh_CN: 不能启动 Microsoft Word

en: A more recent version of Microsoft Word is required
zh_CN: 需要更新版本的 Microsoft Word

en: Microsoft Word cannot save this document as WordprocessingML
zh_CN: Microsoft Word 不能保存这个文档为 WordprocessingML

en: Opening imported file...
zh_CN: 正在打开导入的文件...

en: Cannot open imported file
zh_CN: 不能打开导入的文件

en: Export Microsoft Word Document
zh_CN: 导出 Microsoft Word 文档

en: Export in progress...
zh_CN: 导出中...

en: Microsoft Word cannot save %s
zh_CN: Microsoft Word 不能保存 %s

en: Cannot save temporary file
zh_CN: 不能保存临时文件

en: Enter line number:
zh_CN: 输入行号:

en: Go To
zh_CN: 转到

en: '%s' is not a valid line number
zh_CN: '%s' 不是一个有效的行号

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Find and Replace
zh_CN: 查找并替换

en: Cannot replace:
zh_CN: 不能替换:

en: XML document (*.xml)
zh_CN: XML 文档 (*.xml)

en: Choose a document type:
zh_CN: 选择一项文档类型:

en: New Document
zh_CN: 新文档

en: Document%i
zh_CN: 文档 %i

en: Open Large Document
zh_CN: 打开大型文档

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: %s is already open
zh_CN: %s 已经打开

en: Cannot open %s
zh_CN: 不能打开 %s

en: Cannot open %s: unknown encoding %s
zh_CN: 不能打开 %s:未知的编码 %s

en: Cannot open %s: conversion from encoding %s failed
zh_CN: 不能打开 %s:从 %s 编码转换失败

en: Creating document view...
zh_CN: 正在准备文档预览...

en: Edited document empty
zh_CN: 编辑中的文档被清空

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: valid
zh_CN: 有效的

en: Select RELAX NG grammar
zh_CN: 选择 RELAX NG 语法

en: Choose a file:
zh_CN: 选择一个文件:

en: RELAX NG grammar
zh_CN: RELAX NG 语法

en: RELAX NG validation in progress...
zh_CN: RELAX NG 验证中...

en: Validation in progress...
zh_CN: 验证中...

en: Enter XPath:
zh_CN: 输入 XPath:

en: Evaluate XPath
zh_CN: 鉴定 XPath

en: Cannot evaluate XPath
zh_CN: 不能鉴定 XPath

en: No matching nodes found
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配的结点

en: Cannot open stylesheet %s
zh_CN: 不能打开样式表 %s

en: Select stylesheet
zh_CN: 选择样式表

en: XSLT stylesheet
zh_CN: XSLT 样式表

en: XSL transformation in progress...
zh_CN: XSL 转换中...

en: Cannot transform:
zh_CN: 不能转换:

en: Output document empty
zh_CN: 输出文档被清空

en: Pretty-printing in progress...
zh_CN: 整齐打印中...

en: Cannot pretty-print:
zh_CN: 不能整齐打印:

en: Pretty-print unsuccessful: output document empty
zh_CN: 整齐打印不成功:输出文档被清空

en: Choose an encoding:
zh_CN: 选择一种编码:

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: Cannot set encoding:
zh_CN: 不能设置编码:

en: Cannot set encoding (cannot parse temporary file)
zh_CN: 不能设置编码(不能分析临时文件)

en: Cannot find '%s'
zh_CN: 未能找到 '%s'

en: File has been modified by another application.
    Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 文件已被另一个程序修改.
    您想要继续吗?

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Cannot save %s
zh_CN: 不能保存 %s

en: %s saved in default encoding UTF-8: unknown encoding %s
zh_CN: %s 以默认的 UTF-8 编码保存:未知的编码 %s

en: %s saved in default encoding UTF-8: conversion to %s failed
zh_CN: %s 以默认的 UTF-8 编码保存:从 %s 编码转换失败

en: unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Cannot save document in %s: %s (saved in default encoding UTF-8)
zh_CN: 不能以 %s 保存文档: %s (以默认编码 UTF-8 保存)

en: Out of memory: attempt to save in default encoding UTF-8?
zh_CN: 内存不足:尝试以默认的 UTF-8 编码保存?

en: %s saved in default encoding UTF-8
zh_CN: %s 以默认的 UTF-8 编码保存

en: %g %s saved
zh_CN: %g %s 已保存

en: &Undo	Ctrl+Z
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)	Ctrl+Z

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: &Redo	Ctrl+Y
zh_CN: 重做(&R)	Ctrl+Y

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: &Cut	Ctrl+X
zh_CN: 剪切(&C)	Ctrl+X

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: C&opy	Ctrl+C
zh_CN: 复制(&o)	Ctrl+C

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: &Paste	Ctrl+V
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)	Ctrl+V

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: P&aste As New Document
zh_CN: 粘贴为新文档(&a)

en: Paste As New Document
zh_CN: 粘贴为新文档

en: &Find...	Ctrl+F
zh_CN: 查找(&F)...	Ctrl+F

en: Find...
zh_CN: 查找...

en: F&ind Again	F3
zh_CN: 重新查找(&i)	F3

en: Find Again
zh_CN: 重新查找

en: &Replace...	Ctrl+R
zh_CN: 替换(&R)...	Ctrl+R

en: Replace...
zh_CN: 替换...

en: &Global Replace...	Ctrl+Shift+R
zh_CN: 全局替换(&G)...	Ctrl+Shift+R

en: Global Replace...
zh_CN: 全局替换...

en: G&o To...	Ctrl+G
zh_CN: 转到(G&)...	Ctrl+G

en: Go To...
zh_CN: 转到...

en: Increase	Ctrl+U
zh_CN: 增加	Ctrl+U

en: Increase
zh_CN: 增加

en: Decrease	Ctrl+D
zh_CN: 减少	Ctrl+D

en: Decrease
zh_CN: 减少

en: Normal	Ctrl+0
zh_CN: 普通	Ctrl+0

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: &Default
zh_CN: 默认(&D)

en: &Blue background, white text
zh_CN: 蓝色背景,白色字体(&B)

en: Blue background, white text
zh_CN: 蓝色背景,白色字体

en: &Light
zh_CN: 淡色的(&L)

en: Light
zh_CN: 淡色的

en: &None
zh_CN: 不使用(&N)

en: None
zh_CN: 不使用

note: WAIT FOR AUI LIBRARY TO SUPPORT THIS - currently always splits left wxMenu *splitTabMenu = new wxMenu; splitTabMenu->Append ( ID_SPLIT_TAB_TOP, _ ( "&Top" ), _ ( "Top" )); splitTabMenu->Append ( ID_SPLIT_TAB_RIGHT, _ ( "&Right" ), _ ( "Right" )); splitTabMenu->Append ( ID_SPLIT_TAB_BOTTOM, _ ( "&Bot
en: &Previous Document	Ctrl+PgUp
zh_CN: 前一个文档(&P)	Ctrl+PgUp

en: Previous Document
zh_CN: 前一个文档

en: &Next Document	Ctrl+PgDn
zh_CN: 后一个文档(&N)	Ctrl+PgDn

en: Next Document
zh_CN: 后一个文档

note: viewMenu->Append ( wxID_ANY, _ ( "&Split Tab" ), splitTabMenu );
en: &Browser	Ctrl+B
zh_CN: 浏览器(&B)	Ctrl+B

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览

en: &Show Tags and Attributes	Ctrl+T
zh_CN: 显示标签和属性(&S)	Ctrl+T

en: Show Tags and Attributes
zh_CN: 显示标签和属性

en: &Hide Attributes Only	Ctrl+Shift+A
zh_CN: 仅隐藏属性(&H)	Ctrl+Shift+A

en: Hide Attributes Only
zh_CN: 仅隐藏属性

en: H&ide Tags and Attributes	Ctrl+Shift+T
zh_CN: 隐藏标签和属性(&i)	Ctrl+Shift+T

en: Hide Tags and Attributes
zh_CN: 隐藏标签和属性

en: Toggle Fold
zh_CN: 切换折叠

en: &Fold Tags	Ctrl+Shift+F
zh_CN: 折叠标签(&F)	Ctrl+Shift+F

en: Fold Tags
zh_CN: 折叠标签

en: &Unfold Tags	Ctrl+Shift+U
zh_CN: 展开标签(&U)	Ctrl+Shift+U

en: &Wrap Words	Ctrl+W
zh_CN: 文字自动换行(&W)	Ctrl+W

en: &Color Scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案(&C)

en: &Text Size
zh_CN: 字体大小(&T)

en: S&how Current Element Pane
zh_CN: 显示当前元素窗格(&h)

en: Sh&ow Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏(&o)

en: Show Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

en: C&lose Message Pane	Alt+C
zh_CN: 关闭消息窗格(&l)	Alt+C

en: Close Message Pane
zh_CN: 关闭消息窗格

en: &Element...	Ctrl+I
zh_CN: 元素(&E)...	Ctrl+I

en: Element...
zh_CN: 元素...

en: &Sibling...	Ctrl+Shift+I
zh_CN: 兄弟结点(&S)...	Ctrl+Shift+I

en: Sibling...
zh_CN: 兄弟结点...

en: &Entity...	Ctrl+E
zh_CN: 实体(&E)...	Ctrl+E

en: Entity...
zh_CN: 实体...

en: &Twin	Ctrl+Enter
zh_CN: 孪生结点(&T)	Ctrl+Enter

en: Twin
zh_CN: 孪生结点

en: S&ymbol...
zh_CN: 特殊符号(&y)...

en: Symbol...
zh_CN: 特殊符号...

en: &RELAX NG...	F6
zh_CN: RELAX NG(&R)...	F6

en: &Public DTD...
zh_CN: 公共 DTD(&P)...

en: Public DTD...
zh_CN: 公共 DTD...

en: &System DTD...
zh_CN: 系统 DTD(&S)...

en: System DTD...
zh_CN: 系统 DTD...

en: &XML Schema...
zh_CN: XML Schema(&X)...

en: XS&LT stylesheet...
zh_CN: XSLT 样式表(&L)...

en: XSLT stylesheet...
zh_CN: XSLT 样式表...

en: &Check Well-formedness	F2
zh_CN: 检查是否形式良好(&C)	F2

en: Check Well-formedness
zh_CN: 检查是否形式良好

en: &Validate
zh_CN: 验证(&V)

en: &Associate
zh_CN: 关联(&A)

en: &XSL Transform...	F8
zh_CN: XSL 转换(&X)...	F8

en: XSL Transform...
zh_CN: XSL 转换...

en: &Evaluate XPath...	F9
zh_CN: 鉴定 XPath(&E)...	F9

en: Evaluate XPath...
zh_CN: 鉴定 XPath...

en: &Pretty-print	F11
zh_CN: 整齐打印(&P)	F11

en: Pretty-print
zh_CN: 整齐打印

en: &Lock Tags	Ctrl+L
zh_CN: 锁定标签(&L)	Ctrl+L

en: Lock Tags
zh_CN: 锁定标签

en: E&ncoding...
zh_CN: 编码(&n)...

en: Encoding...
zh_CN: 编码...

en: &Word Count
zh_CN: 字词统计(&W)

en: Word Count
zh_CN: 字词统计

en: &Command	Ctrl+Alt+C
zh_CN: 命令(&C)	Ctrl+Alt+C

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: &Options...
zh_CN: 选项(&O)...

en: Options...
zh_CN: 选项...

en: &XML Copy Editor Help	F1
zh_CN: XML Copy Editor 帮助(&X)	F1

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: &Home Page
zh_CN: 主页(&H)

en: Home Page
zh_CN: 主页

en: &Forum
zh_CN: 论坛(&F)

en: Forum
zh_CN: 论坛

en: &About XML Copy Editor
zh_CN: 关于 XML Copy Editor(&A)

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: &Browse Source
zh_CN: 浏览源代码(&B)

en: Browse Source
zh_CN: 浏览源代码

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

en: &Insert
zh_CN: 插入(&I)

en: &XML
zh_CN: XML(&X)

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &New...	Ctrl+N
zh_CN: 新建(&N)...	Ctrl+N

en: New...
zh_CN: 新建...

en: &Open...	Ctrl+O
zh_CN: 打开(&O)...	Ctrl+O

en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

en: O&pen Large Document...	Ctrl+Shift+O
zh_CN: 打开大型文档(&p)...	Ctrl+Shift+O

en: Open Large Document...
zh_CN: 打开大型文档...

en: &Close	Ctrl+F4
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)	Ctrl+F4

en: C&lose All
zh_CN: 关闭全部(&l)

en: Close All
zh_CN: 关闭全部

en: &Save	Ctrl+S
zh_CN: 保存(&S)	Ctrl+S

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: S&ave As...	F12
zh_CN: 另存为(&a)...	F12

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: &Revert
zh_CN: 恢复(&R)

en: Revert
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Pa&ge Setup...
zh_CN: 页面设置(&g)...

en: Page Setup...
zh_CN: 页面设置...

en: Print Preview...
zh_CN: 打印预览...

en: Print...
zh_CN: 打印...

en: I&mport Microsoft Word Document...
zh_CN: 导入 Microsoft Word 文档(&m)...

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&x)

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 停止

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: %s is %s
zh_CN: %s 是 %s

en: Document has been modified: save or discard changes
zh_CN: 文档已经更改:保存还是忽略改变呢

en: Encoding should be one of
zh_CN: 编码应为如下的一种:

en: Public DTD
zh_CN: 公共 DTD

en: System DTD
zh_CN: 系统 DTD

en: Cannot associate %s: %s
zh_CN: 不能关联 %s: %s

en: Associate %s
zh_CN: 关联 %s

en: Choose a public identifier:
zh_CN: 选择一个公共标识符:

en: Cannot count words: %s
zh_CN: 不能统计字词: %s

en: %s contains %i word | %s contains %i words
zh_CN[0]: %s 包含 %i 个字词
zh_CN[1]: %s 包含 %i 个字词

en: Delete tag?
zh_CN: 删除标签吗?

en: Tags Locked
zh_CN: 标签已锁定

en: Delete entity reference?
zh_CN: 删除实体参考吗?
