1.0.9.5 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (302 entries)

note: wxID_CANCEL req'd for 'Esc closes dialog' functionality
en: OK
zh_TW: 確認

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Provides a space for you to type the path of the file
zh_TW: 提供位置以鍵入檔案路徑

en: Opens a standard file dialog
zh_TW: 開啟標準檔案對話

en: Provides a space for you to type additional information
zh_TW: 提供位置以鍵入附加的訊息

en: Closes this dialog without making any changes
zh_TW: 不做任何改變關閉對話

en: Selects the file specified
zh_TW: 選擇指定檔案

en: |All files (*.*)|*.*
zh_TW: 所有檔案(*.*)|*.*

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Find:
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Replace with:
zh_TW: 取代以:

en: Find &Next
zh_TW: 尋找下一項

en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replace &All
zh_TW: 全部取代

en: &Match case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫

en: Re&gex
zh_TW: 規則表示法

en: Global Find and Replace
zh_TW: 全檔案尋找和取代

en: &Find what:
zh_TW: 尋找

en: &Regex
zh_TW: 規則表示法

en: R&eplace in all open documents
zh_TW: 在所有開啟檔案執行取代

en: Cannot compile regular expression '
zh_TW: 無法編譯規則表示法

en: Provides a space for you to type the text you want to find
zh_TW: 提供位置以鍵入你想要尋找的字串

en: Provides a space for you to type the text you want to replace the text you typed in Find what
zh_TW: 提供位置以鍵入你想要取代在'尋找'功能已鍵入的字串

en: Finds only text with lowercase and uppercase letters as specified in Find what
zh_TW: 僅尋找在'尋找'功能所指定的大,小寫字母的字串

en: Extends the scope to all open documents
zh_TW: 擴大範圍到所有開啟的文件

en: Interprets the text specified in Find what as a regular expression
zh_TW: 解讀在'尋找'功能指定的規則表示法

en: Finds all instances of the text specified in Find what and replaces them with the text in Replace with
zh_TW: 尋找在'尋找'功能指定的所有字串的例子並且以'取代以:'功能內之字串來取代

en: Closes the dialog box without saving any changes you have made
zh_TW: 關閉對話盒並無儲存改變

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close all
zh_TW: 關閉全部

en: &Always insert closing tag
zh_TW: 總是插入結束標籤

en: &Folding
zh_TW: 折疊

en: &Highlight current line
zh_TW: 光帶顯示目前的文字行

en: &Indentation guides
zh_TW: 縮排導向

en: I&ntelligent backspace/delete
zh_TW: 聰明的倒退/刪除鍵

en: &Line numbers
zh_TW: 行號碼

en: L&ock hidden tags
zh_TW: 鎖住隱藏的標籤

en: &Tag completion
zh_TW: 標籤完成

en: &Validate as you type
zh_TW: 輸入時驗證

en: Va&riable highlight in tag free view
zh_TW: 隱藏標籤時光帶顯示變數

en: &White space visible
zh_TW: 可見空白格

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Application directory
zh_TW: 應用軟體目錄

en: Language (restart required)
zh_TW: 語言(需要重新啟動)

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: E&xpand internal entities on open
zh_TW: 於'開啟'展開內部實體

en: &One application instance only
zh_TW: ???

en: Re&member layout on close
zh_TW: 關閉時記得版面佈置

en: &Remember open tabs on close
zh_TW: 關閉時記得所開啟的標籤

en: Re&tain undo history on save
zh_TW: 儲存時保留修改記錄

en: &Save UTF-8 byte order mark
zh_TW: 儲存UTF-8時包含字節順序碼

en: S&how full path on frame
zh_TW: 在框架上顯示完整路徑

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Cannot access application directory
zh_TW: 無法接取應用軟體目錄

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: No.
zh_TW: 編號

en: Context
zh_TW: 文脈

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Suggestion
zh_TW: 建議

en: Rule
zh_TW: 規則

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: &Printable report
zh_TW: 可列印的報告

en: Pr&intable summary
zh_TW: 可列印的摘要

en: I&gnore all
zh_TW: 全部忽略

en: (No rule sets found)
zh_TW: (沒有找到規則集)

en: (No filter)
zh_TW: (無過濾器)

en: (No filters found)
zh_TW: (找不到過濾器)

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Ignore once
zh_TW: 忽略一次

en: Ignore all
zh_TW: 全部忽略

en: Change once
zh_TW: 改變一次

en: Change all
zh_TW: 全改

en: New suggestion...
zh_TW: 新建議

en: No items selected
zh_TW: 您項目沒有選擇

en: Change
zh_TW: 改變

en: Enter new suggestion:
zh_TW: 進入新建議

en: New Suggestion
zh_TW: 新建議

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: (unknown error)
zh_TW: (原因不明的錯誤)

en: XML Copy Editor has encountered the following error and needs to close:
zh_TW: XML Copy Editor遭遇以下的錯誤並需要關閉

en: XML Copy Editor has encountered an error and needs to close.
zh_TW: XML Copy Editor遭遇一個錯誤並需要關閉

en: The operating system has turned down a request for additional memory
zh_TW: 操作系統拒絕一個追加記憶體之請求

en: Out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: The following error has occurred:
zh_TW: 發生以下的錯誤

en: .
    
    Select "Abort" to exit, "Retry" to close this window and "Ignore" to continue.
zh_TW: 選擇 "放棄" 以離開,"重試"以關閉視窗和"忽略"以繼續

en: No filter
zh_TW: 沒有過濾器

en: Current Element
zh_TW: 目前的元素

en: Insert Element
zh_TW: 插入元素

en: Insert Sibling
zh_TW: 插入兄弟節點

en: Insert Entity
zh_TW: 插入實體

en: Command line processing incomplete: no file specified
zh_TW: 命令列處理未完成:沒有指定的檔案

en: Parse in progress...
zh_TW: 進行剖析

en: well-formed
zh_TW: 結構符合

en: Do you want to save the changes to
zh_TW: 改變儲存到

en: Attributes hidden
zh_TW: 屬性隱藏

en: Tags hidden
zh_TW: 標籤隱藏

en: Tags locked
zh_TW: 標籤鎖住

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已修正

en: Cannot open clipboard
zh_TW: 無法開啟剪貼簿

en: Cannot paste as new document: no text on clipboard
zh_TW: 無法以新文件來貼:剪貼簿上沒有字串

en: %i replacement made | %i replacements made
zh_TW[0]: 已取代%i次
zh_TW[1]: 已取代%i次

en: Preparing Print Preview...
zh_TW: 準備預覽列印

en: Preparing to print...
zh_TW: 準備列印

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: This functionality requires Microsoft Windows
zh_TW: 這功能需要Microsoft Windows

en: Import Microsoft Word Document
zh_TW: 輸入Microsoft Word文件

en: Import in progress...
zh_TW: 進行輸入

en: (lossless conversion requires version 2003 or later)
zh_TW: 無損失的轉換需要2003年以後的版本

en: Cannot start Microsoft Word
zh_TW: 無法啟動Microsoft Word

en: A more recent version of Microsoft Word is required
zh_TW: 需要較新的Microsoft Word版本

en: Opening imported file...
zh_TW: 開啟置入的檔案

en: Cannot open imported file
zh_TW: 無法開啟置入的檔案

en: Export Microsoft Word Document
zh_TW: 輸出Microsoft Word文件

en: Export in progress...
zh_TW: 進行輸出

en: Microsoft Word cannot save %s
zh_TW: Microsoft Word無法儲存%s

en: Cannot save temporary file
zh_TW: 無法儲存臨時檔

en: Enter line number:
zh_TW: 輸入行號

en: Go To
zh_TW: 到

en: '%s' is not a valid line number
zh_TW: '%s'不是有效行編號

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Find and Replace
zh_TW: 尋找和取代

en: Cannot replace:
zh_TW: 無法取代

en: XML document (*.xml)
zh_TW: XML 文件 (*.xml)

en: Choose a document type:
zh_TW: 選擇文件類型

en: New Document
zh_TW: 新文件

en: Document%i
zh_TW: 文件%i

en: Open Large Document
zh_TW: 開啟較大文件

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: %s is already open
zh_TW: %s已開啟

en: Cannot open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟%s

en: Edited document empty
zh_TW: 編輯文件是空的

en: Save As
zh_TW: 儲存為

en: valid
zh_TW: 有效

en: Select RELAX NG grammar
zh_TW: 選擇RELAX NG語法

en: Choose a file:
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: RELAX NG grammar
zh_TW: RELAX NG語法

en: RELAX NG validation in progress...
zh_TW: 以RELAX NG驗證中

en: Validation in progress...
zh_TW: 驗證中

en: Enter XPath:
zh_TW: 輸入XPath:

en: Evaluate XPath
zh_TW: 估算XPath

en: Cannot evaluate XPath
zh_TW: 無法估算XPath

en: No matching nodes found
zh_TW: 找不到符合節點

en: Cannot open stylesheet %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟樣式表 %s

en: Select stylesheet
zh_TW: 選擇樣式表

en: XSLT stylesheet
zh_TW: XSLT樣式表

en: XSL transformation in progress...
zh_TW: XSL轉換中

en: Cannot transform:
zh_TW: 無法轉換

en: Output document empty
zh_TW: 輸出文件是空的

en: Pretty-printing in progress...
zh_TW: 整齊排列中

en: Cannot pretty-print:
zh_TW: 無法整齊排列

en: Pretty-print unsuccessful: output document empty
zh_TW: 整齊排列失敗:輸出文件是空的

en: Choose an encoding:
zh_TW: 選擇編碼

en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Cannot set encoding:
zh_TW: 無法設定編碼

en: Cannot set encoding (cannot parse temporary file)
zh_TW: 無法設定編碼 (無法剖析臨時檔)

en: Cannot find '%s'
zh_TW: 無法找到'%s'

en: File has been modified by another application.
    Do you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 檔案
    已被其他應用軟體修改,你要繼續?

en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

en: Cannot save %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存 %s

en: Cannot save document in %s: %s (saved in default encoding UTF-8)
zh_TW: 無法以%s儲存文件:%s(以預設編碼UTF-8儲存)

en: %g %s saved
zh_TW: %g %s已儲存

en: &Undo	Ctrl+Z
zh_TW: 復原	Ctrl+Z

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: &Redo	Ctrl+Y
zh_TW: 重做	Ctrl+Y

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: &Cut	Ctrl+X
zh_TW: 剪下	Ctrl+X

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: C&opy	Ctrl+C
zh_TW: 複製	Ctrl+C

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: &Paste	Ctrl+V
zh_TW: 貼上	Ctrl+V

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: P&aste As New Document
zh_TW: 以新文件貼上

en: Paste As New Document
zh_TW: 以新文件貼上

en: &Find...	Ctrl+F
zh_TW: 尋找...	Ctrl+F

en: Find...
zh_TW: 尋找

en: F&ind Again	F3
zh_TW: 再尋找	F3

en: Find Again
zh_TW: 再尋找

en: &Replace...	Ctrl+R
zh_TW: 取代...	Ctrl+R

en: Replace...
zh_TW: 取代

en: &Global Replace...	Ctrl+Shift+R
zh_TW: 全部取代...	Ctrl+Shift+R

en: Global Replace...
zh_TW: 全部取代

en: G&o To...	Ctrl+G
zh_TW: 到..	Ctrl+G

en: Go To...
zh_TW: 到...

en: Increase	Ctrl+U
zh_TW: 放大	Ctrl+U

en: Increase
zh_TW: 放大

en: Decrease	Ctrl+D
zh_TW: 縮小	Ctrl+D

en: Decrease
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Normal	Ctrl+0
zh_TW: 標準型	Ctrl+0

en: Normal
zh_TW: 標準型

en: &Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: &Blue background, white text
zh_TW: 藍色背景,白色字串

en: Blue background, white text
zh_TW: 藍色背景,白色字串

en: &Light
zh_TW: 淡色

en: Light
zh_TW: 淡色

en: &None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

note: WAIT FOR AUI LIBRARY TO SUPPORT THIS - currently always splits left wxMenu *splitTabMenu = new wxMenu; splitTabMenu->Append ( ID_SPLIT_TAB_TOP, _ ( "&Top" ), _ ( "Top" )); splitTabMenu->Append ( ID_SPLIT_TAB_RIGHT, _ ( "&Right" ), _ ( "Right" )); splitTabMenu->Append ( ID_SPLIT_TAB_BOTTOM, _ ( "&Bot
en: &Previous Document	Ctrl+PgUp
zh_TW: 前分頁	Ctrl+PgUp

en: Previous Document
zh_TW: 前分頁

en: &Next Document	Ctrl+PgDn
zh_TW: 下分頁	Ctrl+PgDn

en: Next Document
zh_TW: 下分頁

note: viewMenu->Append ( wxID_ANY, _ ( "&Split Tab" ), splitTabMenu );
en: &Browser	Ctrl+B
zh_TW: 瀏覽器	Ctrl+B

en: Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

en: &Show Tags and Attributes	Ctrl+T
zh_TW: 顯示標籤和屬性	Ctrl+T

en: Show Tags and Attributes
zh_TW: 顯示標籤和屬性

en: &Hide Attributes Only	Ctrl+Shift+A
zh_TW: 僅隱藏屬性	Ctrl+Shift+A

en: Hide Attributes Only
zh_TW: 僅隱藏屬性

en: H&ide Tags and Attributes	Ctrl+Shift+T
zh_TW: 隱藏標籤和屬性	Ctrl+Shift+T

en: Hide Tags and Attributes
zh_TW: 隱藏標籤和屬性

en: Toggle Fold
zh_TW: 開關縮集

en: &Fold Tags	Ctrl+Shift+F
zh_TW: 縮集標籤	Ctrl+Shift+F

en: Fold Tags
zh_TW: 縮集標籤

en: &Unfold Tags	Ctrl+Shift+U
zh_TW: 展開標籤	Ctrl+Shift+U

en: &Color Scheme
zh_TW: 色彩

en: &Text Size
zh_TW: 文字大小

en: S&how Current Element Pane
zh_TW: 顯示目前元素方框

en: Sh&ow Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示Toolbar

en: Show Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示Toolbar

en: &Element...	Ctrl+I
zh_TW: 元素...	Ctrl+I

en: Element...
zh_TW: 元素...

en: &Sibling...	Ctrl+Shift+I
zh_TW: 兄弟節點...	Ctrl+Shift+I

en: Sibling...
zh_TW: 兄弟節點

en: &Entity...	Ctrl+E
zh_TW: 實體...	Ctrl+E

en: Entity...
zh_TW: 實體...

en: &Twin	Ctrl+Enter
zh_TW: 複製該元素標籤	Ctrl+Enter

en: Twin
zh_TW: 複製該元素標籤

en: S&ymbol...
zh_TW: 符號...

en: Symbol...
zh_TW: 符號...

en: &RELAX NG...	F6
zh_TW: RELAX NG...	F6

en: XS&LT stylesheet...
zh_TW: XS&LT 樣式表...

en: XSLT stylesheet...
zh_TW: XSLT 樣式表...

en: &Check Well-formedness	F2
zh_TW: 檢查是否符合XML語法	F2

en: Check Well-formedness
zh_TW: 檢查是否符合XML語法

en: &Validate
zh_TW: 驗證

en: &Associate
zh_TW: 聯繫

en: &XSL Transform...	F8
zh_TW: XSL 轉換...	F8

en: XSL Transform...
zh_TW: XSL 轉換...

en: &Evaluate XPath...	F9
zh_TW: 估算XPath...	F9

en: Evaluate XPath...
zh_TW: 估算XPath...

en: &Pretty-print	F11
zh_TW: 整齊排列	F11

en: Pretty-print
zh_TW: 整齊排列

en: &Lock Tags	Ctrl+L
zh_TW: 鎖住標籤	Ctrl+L

en: Lock Tags
zh_TW: 鎖住標籤

en: E&ncoding...
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Encoding...
zh_TW: 編碼

en: &Word Count
zh_TW: 字數

en: Word Count
zh_TW: 字數

en: &Options...
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options...
zh_TW: 選項

en: &XML Copy Editor Help	F1
zh_TW: XML Copy Editor 說明	F1

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: &Home Page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Home Page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: &Forum
zh_TW: 論壇

en: Forum
zh_TW: 論壇

en: &About XML Copy Editor
zh_TW: 關於XML Copy Editor

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: &Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: &XML
zh_TW: XML

en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: &New...	Ctrl+N
zh_TW: 開啟新檔...	Ctrl+N

en: New...
zh_TW: 開啟新檔...

en: &Open...	Ctrl+O
zh_TW: 開啟舊檔...	Ctrl+O

en: Open...
zh_TW: 開啟舊檔...

en: O&pen Large Document...	Ctrl+Shift+O
zh_TW: 開啟較大文件...	Ctrl+Shift+O

en: Open Large Document...
zh_TW: 開啟較大文件...

en: C&lose All
zh_TW: 關閉全部

en: Close All
zh_TW: 關閉全部

en: &Save	Ctrl+S
zh_TW: 儲存	Ctrl+S

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: S&ave As...	F12
zh_TW: 另儲存為...	F12

en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另儲存為...

en: &Revert
zh_TW: 復原

en: Revert
zh_TW: 復原

en: Pa&ge Setup...
zh_TW: 版面設定...

en: Page Setup...
zh_TW: 版面設定...

en: Print Preview...
zh_TW: 預覽列印...

en: Print...
zh_TW: 列印...

en: I&mport Microsoft Word Document...
zh_TW: 置入Microsoft Word文件

en: E&xit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: New
zh_TW: 新

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Information
zh_TW: 信息

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 停止

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Message
zh_TW: 信息

en: %s is %s
zh_TW: %s 是 %s

en: Document has been modified: save or discard changes
zh_TW: 文件已被修改:儲存或放棄改變

en: Encoding should be one of
zh_TW: 編碼應是   之一

en: Cannot associate %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法聯繫%s: %s

en: Associate %s
zh_TW: 聯繫%s

en: Choose a public identifier:
zh_TW: 選擇公用識別碼

en: Cannot count words: %s
zh_TW: 無法計算字數: %s

en: %s contains %i word | %s contains %i words
zh_TW[0]: %s 包含 %i 字數
zh_TW[1]: %s 包含 %i 字數

en: Delete tag?
zh_TW: 將要刪除標籤?

en: Tags Locked
zh_TW: 鎖住標籤

en: Delete entity reference?
zh_TW: 刪除實體參考?
