X-Moto - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (667 entries)

en: # Levels
zh_TW: # 關卡

en: %d hours
zh_TW: %d 小時

en: %d minutes
zh_TW: %d 分鐘

en: %d seconds
zh_TW: %d 秒

en: %s is playing level %s
zh_TW: %s 在玩 %s

en: %s joined the game
zh_TW: %s 加入遊戲

en: %s left the game
zh_TW: %s 離開遊戲

en: (You seem to be using a joystick, can't help with that :P)
zh_TW: (看起來你是用搖桿，真是有錢啊，我好嫉妒，可是沒辦法幫你囉 :P)

en: ... and the one to the left is the best of all
    on this computer.
zh_TW: 和這台電腦上的
    最佳時間...

en: 16-bit sound samples, good quality
zh_TW: 16-bit聲音樣本，好品質

en: 8-bit sound samples, poor quality
zh_TW: 8-bit的聲音樣本，差勁品質

en: : Brake
zh_TW: : 煞車

en: : Change direction
zh_TW: : 改變方向

en: : Drive forward
zh_TW: : 向前開

en: : Rotate anti-clockwise
zh_TW: : 逆時針旋轉

en: : Rotate clockwise
zh_TW: : 順時針旋轉

en: A bit more fancy menu graphics
zh_TW: 我要怪一點的主選單

en: Accelerate (slowly) to the right with the front wheel raising.
    Just before your head hit the block, make a quick left/right
    combination, and you should be on the other side.
    Try it...
zh_TW: 慢慢加速，並讓後輪抬起
    在你頭快要撞到時，快速地左/右頃斜，你應該過的去
    這個頗有難度，.
    試試吧...

en: Accelerate NOW! Obtain maximum speed, and try to
    keep the front wheel at the ground...
zh_TW: 快快快加速啊！能多快就多快
    保持後輪著地...

en: Accelerates
zh_TW: 加速

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Add the level to the favorite levels list
zh_TW: 增加關卡到「我的最愛關卡」中

en: Add to blacklist
zh_TW: 加入黑名單

en: Add to favorite
zh_TW: 加入我的最愛

en: Add/remove to blacklisted levels
zh_TW: 增加到黑名單/從黑名單移除

en: Add/remove to favorite levels
zh_TW: 增加到最愛關卡/從最愛關卡移除

en: Added to blacklist
zh_TW: 加到黑名單

en: Added to favorites
zh_TW: 加入最愛

en: Additional Programming
zh_TW: 另一群程式設計師！

en: All (on this computer)
zh_TW: 所有的（在這台電腦上）

en: All X-Moto levels
zh_TW: X-Moto的所有關卡

en: All levels
zh_TW: 所有關卡

en: Allow X-Moto to ask you your mind about levels
zh_TW: 允許X-Moto詢問您對於這關的看法

en: An unexpected error has occurred. There may be some problems with the web site.
zh_TW: 一個我作夢都沒想到的錯誤發生了 ，真是糟糕啊！可能是網路出了問題。

en: Anyone who has helped in any way
zh_TW: 曾經用任何方法幫助的人

en: Are you sure you want to reset config to defaults ?
zh_TW: 你真的要重設所有設定回預設值嗎？

en: At least one difficulty
zh_TW: 至少有一個難關

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音效

en: Audio disabled
zh_TW: 關閉聲音

en: Audio enabled
zh_TW: 開啟聲音

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Auto zoom
zh_TW: 自動縮放

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatic saving of replays
zh_TW: 自動儲存重播紀錄檔

en: Automatically download best times off the net when the game starts
zh_TW: 當遊戲開始時自動下載世界紀錄

en: Automatically scroll over the level before starting playing it
zh_TW: 在玩一關前自動捲動過整張地圖

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用的

en: Back to the game
zh_TW: 返回遊戲

en: Back to the main menu
zh_TW: 回主選單

en: Basic blocks, no decoration
zh_TW: 基本，沒有裝飾

en: Basic decoration, not smooth blocks
zh_TW: 基本裝飾，但邊緣不平滑

en: Beginner
zh_TW: 新手

en: Best Times
zh_TW: 最佳紀錄

en: Best player
zh_TW: 最強的玩家

en: Best sound quality
zh_TW: 最佳的聲音品質

en: Blacklisted levels
zh_TW: 關卡黑名單

en: Brake
zh_TW: 煞車

en: Brakes
zh_TW: 煞車

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh_TW: 巴西葡萄牙語

en: Bronze
zh_TW: 銅級

en: Browse levels available to you
zh_TW: 瀏覽可用的關卡

en: Built-in and stand-alone external levels
zh_TW: 內建及獨立的擴充關卡

en: By author
zh_TW: 作者

en: By best driver
zh_TW: 最強駕駛員

en: By length
zh_TW: 路程

en: Camera Active Zoom
zh_TW: 攝影機自動縮放

en: Can't update this theme !
    The theme is not available on the web
    or your theme list is not up to date
zh_TW: 沒辦法升級這個主題!
    可能是在網路上還找不到這個
    或是你的佈景主題列表沒更新

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰隆語

en: Change Key...
zh_TW: 自訂按鍵

en: Change direction
zh_TW: 改變方向

en: Change mirror mode
zh_TW: 改變鏡像模式

en: Change player profile
zh_TW: 編輯你的帳號

en: Change the X-Moto language
zh_TW: 改變X-Moto的語言/Change the X-Moto language

en: Change...
zh_TW: 更改...

en: Chat message
zh_TW: 聊天訊息

en: Check WWW
zh_TW: 檢查 WWW

en: Check for new highscores at startup
zh_TW: 開始時檢查最高紀錄

en: Check for new levels at startup
zh_TW: 在開始時檢查先關卡

en: Check for new themes on the web
zh_TW: 檢查新的主題

en: Check new highscores at startup
zh_TW: 我想在開始時檢查「世界紀錄」

en: Check new levels at startup
zh_TW: 我想在開啟時檢查新關卡

en: Check your Internet connection !
zh_TW: 檢查一下你的網路連線 !

en: Checking for existing rooms...
zh_TW: 檢查現有的遊戲間中...

en: Checking for new levels...
zh_TW: 檢查新的關卡...

en: Checking for new or updated levels...
zh_TW: 檢查新的或升級的關卡...

en: Checking for new themes...
zh_TW: 檢查新的外觀包中...

en: Choose Level
zh_TW: 選擇關卡

en: Choose the X-Moto graphics theme
zh_TW: 選擇X-Moto佈景主題

en: Choose the number of players
zh_TW: 選擇玩家數

en: Choose where to upload/download replays, highscore lists (for more information, check the website)
zh_TW: 選擇要上傳的位置(詳細資訊 請上xmoto網站查詢)

en: Choose which ghost to display
zh_TW: 選擇鬼影來顯示

en: Choose your room
zh_TW: 選擇遊戲間

en: Clean
zh_TW: 清除

en: Click to select screen resolution
zh_TW: 按一下以選擇螢幕解析度

en: Close
zh_TW: 關掉

en: Close level pack
zh_TW: 關上關卡包

en: Code of the language
zh_TW: 語言代碼

en: Completed levels / total number of levels in pack
zh_TW: 在這個關卡包中的 已完成關卡 / 關卡總數

en: Configure Joystick...
zh_TW: 設定遊戲搖桿...

en: Configure Proxy...
zh_TW: 設定代理伺服器...

en: Configure X-Moto preferences
zh_TW: X-Moto偏好設定

en: Configure audio options
zh_TW: 聲音選項

en: Configure control options
zh_TW: 控制選項

en: Configure ghosts displayed while playing the game
zh_TW: 設定在玩遊戲時的鬼影

en: Configure graphical options
zh_TW: 影像選項

en: Configure how you are connected to the Internet
zh_TW: 設定網路連線

en: Configure options linked to your X-Moto database
zh_TW: 設定選項來連接到你的X-Moto資料庫

en: Configure the X-Moto theme
zh_TW: 設定X-Moto的佈景主題

en: Configure the main www options
zh_TW: 網際網路選項

en: Configure the www options
zh_TW: 網際網路選項

en: Congrats, you're now a master jumper!
zh_TW: 恭喜，你現在是跳躍專家了 !

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連接

en: Connect/disconnect the client to the server
zh_TW: 連接/斷開 到伺服器的終端機

en: Connected players:
zh_TW: 線上玩家數

en: Controls
zh_TW: 控制

en: Crappiest X-Moto levels according to the web votes
zh_TW: 透過網路投票選出的最垃圾關卡

en: Crappiest levels
zh_TW: 最廢物的關卡

en: Crappy levels
zh_TW: 垃圾關卡

en: Create new player profile
zh_TW: 開新使用者帳號

en: Credits
zh_TW: 開發團隊

en: Custom port
zh_TW: 自訂Port

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥文

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Death Animation
zh_TW: 葛屁時的動畫

en: Default port
zh_TW: 伺服器順利結束

en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪掉！

en: Delete from blacklist
zh_TW: 從黑名單裡刪除

en: Delete from favorite
zh_TW: 從我的最愛裡刪除

en: Delete replays that X-Moto estimates to be not interesting to keep
zh_TW: 刪除X-Moto認為你應該已經沒啥興趣的重播紀錄

en: Delete the level from the favorite levels list
zh_TW: 從「我的最愛關卡」中刪除

en: Deleted from blacklist
zh_TW: 刪除黑名單

en: Deleted from favorites
zh_TW: 刪除最愛

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Difficulty
zh_TW: 難度

en: Direct Connection
zh_TW: 直接連線

en: Disable most graphics not important to the gameplay
zh_TW: 把遊戲裡不必要的圖像取消掉

en: Disable some of the most resource-intensive graphics, like particles
zh_TW: 把一些會吃資源的特效取消掉，例如粒子系統(撞到東西會冒火花那一種)

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線

en: Display Ghost Information
zh_TW: 顯示鬼影資訊

en: Display Ghost time difference
zh_TW: 顯示與上次鬼影的時間差距

en: Display an arrow to display where are located the bikes on the map
zh_TW: 顯示一個箭頭來標明小車車在小地圖的哪個位置

en: Display bike arrow indication
zh_TW: 顯示摩托車箭頭

en: Display the time difference between the ghost and you
zh_TW: 顯示你與鬼影的時間差

en: Do you really want to delete player?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪掉這個玩家？

en: Do you really want to delete replay?
zh_TW: 你真的要刪除這個重播紀錄嗎?

en: Do you really want to quit?
zh_TW: 你真的不玩了嗎 ?

en: Do you want to allow X-Moto connecting
    to the Internet to look for more levels
    and best times of other players?
zh_TW: 你要允許X-moto連上
    網際網路來檢查更多更多的關卡
    和其他人的最高紀錄嗎 ?

en: Do you want to update level "%s"?
zh_TW: 你真的要更新 "%s" 關卡嗎?

en: Don't send this report on the webserver
zh_TW: 不要寄這份報告到伺服器

en: Don't show the ghosts while playing
zh_TW: 玩的時候不要顯示鬼影

en: Down here there's the minimap, which shows the level
    around you, so you know where you're heading.
zh_TW: 下面那個可愛的小東西是迷你地圖，會顯示你附近的大略
    情形，好讓你知道你在什麼鬼地方。

en: Download or update the selected theme
zh_TW: 下載或升級所選的佈景主題

en: Download the latest X-Moto world records and check for new levels
zh_TW: 下載最新的X-Moto世界紀錄並順便檢查新關卡

en: Downloading extra levels...
    Press ESC to abort.
zh_TW: 下載額外的關卡中...
    不耐煩的話按Esc鍵中止。

en: Downloading high-scores...
zh_TW: 下載最佳紀錄中...

en: Downloading the ghost...
zh_TW: 下載鬼影...

en: Downloading the highscore...
zh_TW: 下載最佳紀錄中...

en: Downloading theme data required by new levels...
    Press ESC to abort.
zh_TW: 為新關卡下載必要的外觀檔中...
    不耐煩的話按Esc鍵中止。

en: Drive
zh_TW: 駕駛

en: Drive in its direction...
zh_TW: 開往那方向...

en: Drive to the left, accelerate, and when you are in
    the air, try to adjust your attitude with the left
    and right arrow keys, so you'll land on your wheels.
zh_TW: 開到左邊，加速，當你飛到空中時，
    試著用鍵盤左、右鍵改變你曼妙的姿勢
    好順利著陸~~。

en: Easiest X-Moto levels according to the web votes
zh_TW: 透過網路投票選出的最容易關卡

en: Easiest levels
zh_TW: 最易關卡

en: Enable Audio
zh_TW: 啟用音效

en: Enable Context Help
zh_TW: 顯示關卡作者的提示

en: Enable Engine Sound
zh_TW: 我的車車要有逼真的引擎聲

en: Enable Ghost
zh_TW: 啟用鬼影

en: Enable WWW Access
zh_TW: 啟用存取網路

en: Enable all graphical effects
zh_TW: 啟用圖像特效

en: Enable animation of bike falling apart when dead
zh_TW: 開啟「掛掉時會有五馬分屍」的動畫

en: Enable game music
zh_TW: 啟用遊戲音樂

en: Enable joysticks events
zh_TW: 俺要用搖桿

en: Enable menu music
zh_TW: 啟用選單音樂

en: Enable this room
zh_TW: 啟用這個遊戲間

en: Enable/disable ugly mode
zh_TW: 啟用/關閉 火柴人模式

en: Enable/disable web
zh_TW: 啟用/禁用 骨架

en: Enables background music for levels that do not have their own music track
zh_TW: 當遇到沒有背景音樂的關卡時，我會隨便選一個播放。

en: Enables background music in the main menu
zh_TW: 開啟主選單的背景音樂

en: Enables background music while playing
zh_TW: 在玩的時候要有背景音樂

en: Enter name of replay
zh_TW: 為這個重播紀錄取個名字

en: Enter player name
zh_TW: 輸入玩家的名字

en: Enter text to filter the level list
zh_TW: 輸入你想搜尋的來過濾關卡

en: Enter text to filter the replay list
zh_TW: 輸入你想搜尋的來過濾清單

en: Enter text to filter the rooms list
zh_TW: 搜尋遊戲間列表

en: Everyone who have made levels
zh_TW: 已經做好關卡的任何人

en: Expert
zh_TW: 專家

en: External levels (the one you put into the 'My levels' directory)
zh_TW: 擴充關卡(你之前放進「我的關卡」的那些)

en: Failed to check for levels.
zh_TW: 檢查關卡時失敗...

en: Failed to download high-scores.
zh_TW: 沒辦法下載最高分...

en: Failed to download levels.
zh_TW: 沒辦法下載關卡...

en: Failed to download the replay.
zh_TW: 沒辦法下載重播紀錄...

en: Failed to download the rooms list.
zh_TW: 沒辦法下載遊戲間...

en: Failed to get the selected theme
zh_TW: 沒辦法下載選取的外觀包...

en: Failed to initialize level!
zh_TW: 沒辦法初始化關卡 !

en: Failed to load replay!
zh_TW: 沒辦法存取重播紀錄 !

en: Failed to save replay!
    Maybe you should try with another name?
zh_TW: 沒辦法幫你的重播紀錄存檔 !
    或許該試試另一個名子？

en: Failed to update the theme list
zh_TW: 沒辦法更新外觀包耶...

en: Fanciest menu graphics
zh_TW: 古怪到爆掉的主選單(好吧，不一定會爆掉)

en: Favorite levels
zh_TW: 最愛的關卡

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Find all the strawberries and touch the flower to finish
    the level.
zh_TW: 找到所有的可口草莓，再去撞花，就能完成
    關卡啦！

en: Finish Time
zh_TW: 完成時間

en: Finished!
zh_TW: 完成！

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭語

en: First let's take a look at the user interface...
zh_TW: 首先，讓我們來看看使用者介面...

en: Flip left
zh_TW: 轉到左邊

en: Flip right
zh_TW: 轉到右邊

en: Following are your most played levels
zh_TW: 接著的是你最常玩的關卡

en: FontGroup:GENERAL
zh_TW: FontGroup:ASIAN

en: Fps disabled
zh_TW: 不顯示Fps

en: Fps enabled
zh_TW: 顯示Fps

en: French
zh_TW: 法語

en: Game Graphics
zh_TW: 遊戲製圖

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Info
zh_TW: 一般資訊

en: General X-Moto preferences
zh_TW: X-Moto一般設定

en: General information about the level
zh_TW: 這關卡的一般資訊

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: Get More Levels!
zh_TW: 來人啊！我要更多關卡！

en: Get the rooms list from the web
zh_TW: 取得遊戲間清單

en: Get this theme
zh_TW: 我要這個外觀

en: Ghost
zh_TW: 鬼影

en: Ghost of %s
zh_TW: %s的鬼影

en: Go !
zh_TW: 衝啊！

en: God
zh_TW: 神人

en: Gold
zh_TW: 黃金級

en: Good job! The next one is even more difficult...
zh_TW: 幹的好！下一個甚至會更難喔...

en: Graphics
zh_TW: 影像

en: Hardest X-Moto levels according to the web votes
zh_TW: 透過網路投票選出的最難關卡

en: Hardest levels
zh_TW: 最難關卡

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Here's the plan:
    Again, you'll have to obtain maximum speed, but when
    you reach the edge of the jump, pull the bike's front
    wheel up.
zh_TW: 計畫 :
    再一次，你一定要加速加到深處無怨尤！當
    你快要到達懸崖邊時，把車子前輪拉高
    不然小心摔個狗吃屎

en: Hide ghosts
zh_TW: 隱藏鬼影

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Highscores by %s
zh_TW: 最高紀錄由%s創下

en: I'm a child
zh_TW: 我是可愛的小孩

en: If you make a highscore it will automatically be saved as a replay
zh_TW: 如果你破了最高紀錄，我將會自動錄影並儲存

en: If you manually copied the X-Moto user files (.xmoto) on some other computers, you should not use this functionality otherwise your statistics will be duplicated/not synchronized. If you did that, you should remove the copies you did.
zh_TW: 如果你手動複製X-Moto使用者檔案(.xmoto) 到其他電腦，你就不該啟用這個功能。否則你的紀錄可能會長成兩倍之多、或是會有同步問題。如果你這麼做了，你應該把他們刪掉。

en: Impossible
zh_TW: 幾乎不可能

en: In the upper left corner, you've got your timers
zh_TW: 靠近左上角的地方，你可以看到計時器

en: Increase or decrease the difficulty of the levels selected
zh_TW: 提昇或降低被選關卡的難度

en: Increase or decrease the quality of the levels selected
zh_TW: 提昇或降低被選關卡的品質

en: Info...
zh_TW: 訊息...

en: Instead regulate your angle by accelerating and braking.
    Try to drive a bit back and forth on your rear wheel,
    keeping the bike as steady as possible...
zh_TW: 藉著煞車及加速來調整好你的角度
    儘可能穩定的駕駛
    ...

en: Instructions of how to play X-Moto
zh_TW: 教你怎麼玩 X-Moto

en: Internet Configuration
zh_TW: 網際網路設定

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利語

en: Joystick
zh_TW: 搖桿

en: Key
zh_TW: 按鍵

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language code
zh_TW: 語言編碼

en: Language name
zh_TW: 語言名稱

en: Last created X-Moto levels
zh_TW: 最近才被創造出的X-Moto關卡

en: Last highscores
zh_TW: 最近的最高紀錄

en: Last levels
zh_TW: 最新關卡

en: Last levels you have played
zh_TW: 你最近所玩過的X-Moto關卡

en: Last played levels
zh_TW: 上次玩的關卡

en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語

en: Launch at startup
zh_TW: 起動時開啟

en: Lead Programming
zh_TW: 主要的程式設計師！

en: Less played levels (but played)
zh_TW: 玩過但是很少玩的關卡

en: Let X-Moto look for more levels on the net, and install them automatically
zh_TW: 讓X-Moto自動搜尋並下載安裝關卡

en: Level
zh_TW: 關卡

en: Level '%s' cannot be loaded
zh_TW: 關卡'%s' 無法被載入

en: Level '%s' required by replay!
zh_TW: 關卡'%s' 會被重播 !

en: Level Info
zh_TW: 關卡資訊

en: Level Name
zh_TW: 關卡名稱

en: Level Pack
zh_TW: 關卡包

en: Level Packs
zh_TW: 關卡包

en: Level pack "%s"
zh_TW: Pack "%s"

en: Level references unknown textures, it could be unplayable!
zh_TW: 關卡可能涉及未知的地圖材質，可能沒辦法玩喔!

en: Levels
zh_TW: 關卡

en: Levels are being added into the database. Please wait.
zh_TW: 正在把關卡增加到資料庫中，等等我...

en: Levels grouped together in level packs
zh_TW: 關卡組與關卡包一起

en: Levels marked 'crappy' are hidden in all other packs
zh_TW: 被標記「廢物」的關卡在其他的遊戲包裡都會被隱藏

en: Levels with no highscore
zh_TW: 目前沒有人過的了的關卡

en: Levels with no highscore in your room
zh_TW: 你的遊戲間裡沒有最高紀錄的關卡

en: Levels you have not completed
zh_TW: 你已經完成的關卡

en: List All
zh_TW: 所有目錄

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛文

en: Loading levels...
zh_TW: 載入關卡中...

en: Loading menu graphics...
zh_TW: 載入目錄圖形中...

en: Loading new and updated levels...
zh_TW: 載入新的與升級的關卡中...

en: Loading replays...
zh_TW: 載入重播檔中...

en: Loading sounds...
zh_TW: 載入聲音中...

en: Loading textures...
zh_TW: 載入材質中...

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Local best
zh_TW: 這台電腦的最佳時間

en: Localization
zh_TW: 本地化

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Long levels
zh_TW: 路程遠的關卡

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: MacOS X Support
zh_TW: MacOS X 的支援

en: Main
zh_TW: 主要的

en: Main options
zh_TW: 主要選項

en: Main testers
zh_TW: 白老鼠們...

en: Make motion blur effect for the ghost (if supported by your graphics card)
zh_TW: 開啟動感模糊(如果顯示卡支援)

en: Master
zh_TW: 天才

en: Medals
zh_TW: 榮譽勳章

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

en: Medium levels
zh_TW: 普通難度關卡

en: Menu Graphics
zh_TW: 選單圖形

en: Mono
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: Mono (single channel) audio
zh_TW: 聲音只有單聲道

en: Most played levels
zh_TW: 玩過最多次的關卡

en: Motion blur ghost
zh_TW: 鬼影的動感模糊

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Move Camera down
zh_TW: 攝影機向下移

en: Move Camera to left
zh_TW: 攝影機向左移

en: Move Camera to right
zh_TW: 攝影機向右移

en: Move Camera up
zh_TW: 攝影機向上移動

en: Multi
zh_TW: 綜合

en: My levels
zh_TW: 我的關卡

en: Name of level pack
zh_TW: 關卡包的名字

en: Name of replay
zh_TW: 重播紀錄的名字

en: Name of the language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Network error: you're disconnected
zh_TW: 網路錯誤：你斷線囉

en: Network playing mode : just see other players as ghosts
zh_TW: 線上玩模式：只看見其他玩家的鬼影

en: Never played levels
zh_TW: 從沒玩過的關卡

en: New
zh_TW: 新

en: New Levels
zh_TW: 新關卡

en: New Profile...
zh_TW: 開新帳號...

en: New and updated levels
zh_TW: 新的和更新的關卡

en: New and updated levels since your last check
zh_TW: 自從上次檢查後新的升級關卡

en: New highscore!
zh_TW: 新的最高紀錄喔!

en: New levels and levels updated from the Internet
zh_TW: 從網路上來的更新更新的關卡及升級

en: New levels available!
zh_TW: 新的可玩關卡!

en: New personal highscore!
zh_TW: 新的個人最高紀錄喔!

en: Nice
zh_TW: 好

en: Nice jump there! :)
zh_TW: 幹的好啊 ! :)

en: Nice! Now try the next one, it's a bit more difficult...
zh_TW: 好極了！現在試試更難一點點的...

en: Nice, could be better
zh_TW: 不錯，可以更好

en: Nicest X-Moto levels according to the web votes
zh_TW: 透過網路投票選出的最佳關卡

en: Nicest levels
zh_TW: 最讚關卡

en: No
zh_TW: 不

en: No idea
zh_TW: 不了解...

en: No joystick found
zh_TW: 沒發現搖桿

en: No level following this one, sorry.
zh_TW: 抱歉，下面沒有關卡啦...

en: No medal
zh_TW: 沒獎章的關卡

en: No new or updated levels available.
    
    Try again another time.
zh_TW: 沒有新的或升級關卡。
    
    請稍候再試(你也可以自己做一個！)

en: No statistics for this profile.
zh_TW: 這個帳號什麼都沒有.

en: No technical difficulty
zh_TW: 沒有技術性的難度

en: Normal sound quality
zh_TW: 普通的聲音品質

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威語

en: Not finished
zh_TW: 未完成

en: Not nice
zh_TW: 不是很好

en: Not nice at all
zh_TW: 唉~

en: Not so fancy menu graphics
zh_TW: 我不要這麼古怪的主選單

en: Not that difficult, right?
zh_TW: 不那麼難嘛，是吧？

en: Now for the final one... It's not that long, but instead
    there's even less room for your precious head. Good luck! :)
zh_TW: 現在這是最後一個了...這次路程不長
    但取代而之的是更困難的障礙物！祝你好運！ :)

en: Now for the most difficult jump in this tutorial!
zh_TW: 現在這個是整個訓練裡最難的跳躍 !

en: Now let's look at your controls.
zh_TW: 現在讓咱們看看控制方法。

en: Now you'll try a bit more difficult one...
    This time keep your hands off the left and right arrow keys,
    they're not delicate enough to help you keep balance.
zh_TW: 接下來試試更困難的...
    這一次請保持頭低一點
    他們不會脆弱到幫助你保持平衡

en: Number of players
zh_TW: 玩家數目

en: OK
zh_TW: 好

en: Oh no !
zh_TW: 喔！不！

en: Okay. The red dot on your minimap is a strawberry.
zh_TW: 好，在迷你地圖上那一堆紅紅多到令人反胃的點是草莓

en: Oldest highscores
zh_TW: 很舊的關卡

en: Only show personal best times for this level
zh_TW: 只檢視這關的個人最佳紀錄

en: Only show personal replays for this level
zh_TW: 只秀出個人於這關的最佳紀錄

en: Oops!
zh_TW: 真是糟糕阿 !

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Operation completed
zh_TW: 作業完成了

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password associated to your profile for web access
zh_TW: 為了登錄網路，請輸入密碼

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停一下

en: People who have provided bug reports
zh_TW: 曾經回報過軟體缺失的人

en: Permanently delete selected player profile, including best times
zh_TW: 永久刪除使用者帳號，包括最佳紀錄

en: Permanently delete the selected replay
zh_TW: 永久刪除這個重播紀錄

en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人

en: Physics levels
zh_TW: 物理模擬關卡

en: Pick up the strawberry by touching it
zh_TW: 去觸碰草莓好把他撿起

en: Platinum
zh_TW: 白金級

en: Play Next Level
zh_TW: 來人！下一關！

en: Play music on all levels
zh_TW: 所有關卡都要播放音樂

en: Play next level
zh_TW: 玩下一關

en: Play next level instead
zh_TW: 玩下一關

en: Play the selected level
zh_TW: 玩你選擇的關卡

en: Play this level again
zh_TW: 再玩一次這一關

en: Play tutorial of how to play the game
zh_TW: 玩「訓練關卡」

en: Play!
zh_TW: 衝啊!

en: Player
zh_TW: 玩家

en: Player Profile
zh_TW: 玩家帳號

en: Player Profiles
zh_TW: 玩家帳號

en: Player who recorded the replay
zh_TW: 紀錄此重播的玩家

en: Please stay put and follow the instructions! :)
zh_TW: 不準動！等待並跟隨指示~~:-)

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

en: Poor sound quality
zh_TW: 差勁的聲音品質

en: Port
zh_TW: 阜

en: Press ENTER to try again
zh_TW: 按ENTER再玩一次

en: Press ESC to display the menu
zh_TW: 按ESC來顯示選單

en: Press key you want to '%s' or ESC to cancel...
zh_TW: 按任何你想要的件來設定 '%s' 或是按ESC取消...

en: Press to play X-Moto immediately
zh_TW: 趕快按下去來玩令人愉悅的X-Moto

en: Previous/Next level
zh_TW: 前/後一關

en: Proxy Server
zh_TW: 代理伺服器

en: Puzzle the levels pack list
zh_TW: Puzzle關卡包清單

en: Quick start
zh_TW: 快速開始

en: Quit Game
zh_TW: 我不玩了

en: Quit level
zh_TW: 離開關卡

en: Quit the game
zh_TW: 離開遊戲

en: Randomize
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Really easy
zh_TW: 簡單到不行

en: Really nice
zh_TW: 好極了

en: Reference room
zh_TW: 遊戲間出處

en: Reinitialize zoom
zh_TW: 控制縮放

en: Reload levels, themes and replays from directories
zh_TW: 重新整理關卡、佈景主題及重播紀錄

en: Reloading levels...
zh_TW: 重新整理關卡...

en: Reloading replays...
zh_TW: 重新整理重播檔...

en: Reloading themes...
zh_TW: 重新整理佈景...

en: Remember you can turn around your bike
    by pressing :
zh_TW: 請記得你可以控制車子的旋轉
    喔：

en: Remove levels not suitable for children
zh_TW: 移除兒童不宜的關卡(不要想歪)

en: Replay
zh_TW: 重播

en: Replay interpolation disabled
zh_TW: 重播紀錄更改停用

en: Replay interpolation enabled
zh_TW: 重播紀錄更改啟用

en: Replay of %s
zh_TW: %s 的重播紀錄

en: Replays
zh_TW: 重播紀錄

en: Restart This Level
zh_TW: 重玩這一關

en: Restart level
zh_TW: 重新關卡

en: Restart the level
zh_TW: 我要重玩一次

en: Resume Playing
zh_TW: 繼續這一關

en: Revert options to defaults
zh_TW: 設為預設值

en: Room
zh_TW: 遊戲室

en: Room %i
zh_TW: %i 房

en: Rotates it clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉

en: Rotates it counter-clockwise
zh_TW: 長條順時旋轉

en: Run Windowed
zh_TW: 視窗模式

en: Run a dynamic zoom while playing
zh_TW: 在玩的時候啟用動態縮放

en: Run selected replay
zh_TW: 播放所選重播紀錄

en: Run the game in a window
zh_TW: 在視窗裡執行遊戲

en: Run the selected replay
zh_TW: 播放選取的重播紀錄

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: STATS
zh_TW: 統計

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Replay
zh_TW: 儲存播放紀錄

en: Save a replay for later viewing
zh_TW: 存起來以便日後欣賞

en: Save options
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Saved as %s
zh_TW: 存成 %s

en: Screen Resolution
zh_TW: 螢幕解析度

en: Script action
zh_TW: Script動作

en: Scripted levels
zh_TW: Script關卡

en: Select a level in the level pack to play
zh_TW: 在關卡包中選一個來玩一玩

en: Select a player profile to use
zh_TW: 選擇一個帳號來使用

en: Select action to re-configure to another key
zh_TW: 選擇一個動作來指定新按鍵

en: Select graphics resolution
zh_TW: 選擇圖像解析度

en: Select this if you connect to the Internet through a SOCKS4 proxy
zh_TW: 如果你使用SOCKS4 Proxy來連上網路，請選這個

en: Select this if you connect to the Internet through a SOCKS5 proxy
zh_TW: 如果你使用SOCKS5 Proxy來連上網路，請選擇這個

en: Select this if you connect to the Internet through an HTTP proxy
zh_TW: 如果你有使用HTTP Proxy來連上網路，請選這個

en: Select this if you got a direct connection to the Internet
zh_TW: 如果你直接連上網路，請選這個

en: Semi-cooperative mode
zh_TW: 合作模式

en: Send this report
zh_TW: 寄出這份報告

en: Send this report on the webserver
zh_TW: 寄出這份報告到伺服器

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Server configuration to play via the network
zh_TW: 線上玩伺服器設定

en: Server is currently started
zh_TW: 伺服器順利起動

en: Server is currently stopped
zh_TW: 伺服器順利停止

en: Several difficulties
zh_TW: 數個難關

en: Several textures, sprites, ...
zh_TW: 數種材質，鬼影...

en: Shortest levels
zh_TW: 路程最短的關卡

en: Show
zh_TW: 看！

en: Show Mini Map
zh_TW: 顯示可愛的迷你地圖

en: Show World Record in-game
zh_TW: 在遊戲裡秀出『世界紀錄』

en: Show a map of your surroundings when playing
zh_TW: 在玩的時候秀出你週遭的地圖

en: Show all best times for this level
zh_TW: 秀出所有這關的最佳紀錄

en: Show all replays for this level
zh_TW: 秀出這一關所有的重播記錄

en: Show console
zh_TW: 顯示操控台

en: Show helpful help strings such as this one
zh_TW: 顯示有用的東西，像是這個

en: Show replays of all players in list
zh_TW: 顯示在列表上所有玩家的重播紀錄

en: Show the World Record for a given level when playing
zh_TW: 在玩的時候秀出世界紀錄

en: Show the ghost if possible in the game
zh_TW: 如果可以，在遊戲中顯示鬼影

en: Show the speedometer when playing
zh_TW: 玩的時候顯示速度表

en: Show various statistics about X-Moto
zh_TW: 顯示X-Moto的所有統計資料

en: Silver
zh_TW: 銀級

en: Simple ghost mode
zh_TW: 簡單的鬼影模式

en: Skip this report
zh_TW: 略過這份報告

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語

en: Some options will not take effect before next restart!
zh_TW: 有些設定可能要等到你下次重開遊戲才會生效喔！

en: Somebody in the room made a better highscore than yours
zh_TW: 在遊戲間裡有個人創造了一個比你還高的紀錄

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙語

en: Special
zh_TW: 特別

en: Speedometer
zh_TW: 速度表

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Start the server
zh_TW: 啟用伺服器

en: Start the server at X-Moto startup
zh_TW: 在X-Moto開始時啟用伺服器

en: Start/stop the server
zh_TW: 啟用/停止 伺服器

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計資料

en: Stats since: %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 開始統計

en: Stereo
zh_TW: 雙聲道

en: Stereo (two channel) audio
zh_TW: 聲音還有雙聲道

en: Stop the game once a player ends the level
zh_TW: 當我過關就停止遊戲

en: Stop the game once a player ends the level or continue while a player is running
zh_TW: 當玩家玩完一關就停止遊戲，或是當玩家在玩時繼續遊戲

en: Stop the server
zh_TW: 停止伺服器

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: Synchronisation done successfully
zh_TW: 同步化完成

en: Synchronisation down
zh_TW: 同步回來

en: Synchronisation up
zh_TW: 同步上去

en: Synchronise
zh_TW: 同步

en: Synchronise your database on the web
zh_TW: 用網路同步化你的資料庫

en: Synchronise your database when your quit X-Moto
zh_TW: 離開X-Moto時同步化資料庫

en: Synchronize when X-Moto ends
zh_TW: 當X-moto結束時自動同步

en: Take a screenshot
zh_TW: 拍下螢幕快照

en: Thanks to
zh_TW: 特別感謝

en: That was pretty easy, right?
zh_TW: 容易的不像話，不是嗎？

en: That will cause the rear suspension to increase the
    length of the jump.
    Try it...
zh_TW: 這個可以增加跳躍的距離
    喔...
    試試..

en: The basic idea is that when driving on the rear wheel,
    your head is lowered quite a lot...
zh_TW: 一個基本概念，當你只用後輪駕駛時，
    你的頭部高度會降低(放心，智商不會)...

en: The best of my replays (on this computer)
zh_TW: 我的最佳重播紀錄(在這台電腦上)

en: The best of the replays (on this computer)
zh_TW: 最佳重播紀錄(在這台電腦上)

en: The big one is your current time
zh_TW: 比較大的那個是你的當前時間

en: The difficult part is to keep the balance.
    When the distance you have to drive is quite short,
    you don't need to keep the balance.
zh_TW: 保持平衡會比較困難
    但當你要駕駛的距離很短時
    就比較不用費心去保持平衡

en: The first jump you're going to perform is very easy.
zh_TW: 接下來你要練習如何跳，非常簡單。

en: The highscore of the other rooms
zh_TW: 其他遊戲間的最高分

en: The highscore of the reference room
zh_TW: 遊戲間的最高分

en: The icon to the right of your time,
    indicates how many strawberries still left.
zh_TW: 計時器旁邊那個小圖示
    顯示你還剩下多少草莓。

en: The long levels (1 minute to 2 minutes)
zh_TW: 路程較長的關卡 (1分鐘到2分鐘)

en: The longest levels (more than 2 minutes)
zh_TW: 路程有夠遠的關卡(超過2分鐘)

en: The medium levels (25 seconds to 60)
zh_TW: 路程中等的關卡(25秒到60秒)

en: The next jump is a bit trickier. You'll need all the
    speed you can get to reach the other side...
zh_TW: 接下來這一個要多一點技巧了，你必須全速
    前進你才能到達另一端..

en: The primary objective of the game is for you
    to collect all of them, and then find the flower.
zh_TW: 你最主要的任務就是把那些草莓通通喀掉
    ，一定要喀光光，然後再去尋找小花。

en: The replay can't be played!
zh_TW: 無法重播耶！

en: The room highscore is really better than your own highscore
zh_TW: 遊戲間裡的最高分真的比你的還高

en: The scene is shared by all the players
zh_TW: 佈景景象被所有玩家分享

en: The shortest levels (less than 25 seconds)
zh_TW: 路程最短的關卡(少於25秒)

en: The small one to the right is your own best time
    for the current level...
zh_TW: 比較小的那個正是你之前創下的最佳時間
    當前時間...

en: The theme is now up to date
zh_TW: 佈景主題正在升級中

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景

en: Theme mode disabled
zh_TW: 佈景主題模式關閉

en: Theme mode enabled
zh_TW: 佈景主題模式開啟

en: There are errors in the level, don't expect it to be playable!
zh_TW: 這個關卡有錯誤，所以別妄想這關能玩啦！ 嘿嘿。

en: This level is a short tutorial of
    how you play the game.
zh_TW: 這是訓練關卡，好讓您知道
    要怎樣玩這個遊戲。

en: This time, speed alone won't do the job...
zh_TW: 這次你必須一心一意的加速，不要耍花招...

en: This tutorial will teach you the basics of jumping.
zh_TW: 這個訓練會教你最基礎的跳躍

en: This tutorial will teach you to rear-wheel through
    areas where the ceiling is low.
    Beware that this can be pretty difficult :)
zh_TW: 這次老子會教你怎樣靠著後輪
    來通過天花板較低的區域哦。
    小心一點，因為這真的頗有難度... :-)

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time played: %s
zh_TW: 總遊戲時間: %s

en: To be updated
zh_TW: 升級

en: To download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Total time you scored / total highscore time for levels you finished
zh_TW: 你得分的總時間 /你完成的關卡總分

en: Touch it to finish the level. Good luck with the rest :)
zh_TW: 去碰觸那個就能完成關卡囉~祝你好運 :)

en: Try This Level Again
zh_TW: 再試一次

en: Try getting under the next obstacle when you feel you're ready.
zh_TW: 等你準備好，試著通過下一個障礙物

en: Try this level again
zh_TW: 再試一次

en: Try this level again from the beginning
zh_TW: 從起點再試一次這關

en: Turn on engine noise
zh_TW: 我要引擎的噪音

en: Turn on sound effects
zh_TW: 啟用聲音特效

en: Turns around and drives in the other direction
zh_TW: 換個方向，再繼續駕駛下去

en: Tutorial
zh_TW: 訓練課程

en: Type
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Ugly mode disabled
zh_TW: 關閉火柴人模式

en: Ugly mode enabled
zh_TW: 火柴人模式開啟

en: UglyOver mode disabled
zh_TW: 噁爛到極點的火柴人模式關閉

en: UglyOver mode enabled
zh_TW: 噁爛到極點的火柴人模式開啟

en: Unable to connect on the server
zh_TW: 無法連接到伺服器

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 不確定

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Unpacked levels
zh_TW: 未打包關卡

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update statistics (also happens each time X-Moto is started)
zh_TW: 更新統計資料(在每次開啟X-Moto亦是如此)

en: Update the rooms list
zh_TW: 更新遊戲間列表

en: Update the theme list
zh_TW: 更新佈景主題列表

en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Updating level lists...
zh_TW: 更新關卡列表中...

en: Upgrading database
zh_TW: 上傳資料庫中

en: Upgrading database profile
zh_TW: 更新資料庫中

en: Upgrading database stats for the profile
zh_TW: 更新紀錄與統計的資料庫中

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload all highscores
zh_TW: 上傳所有最高紀錄

en: Upload of highscore requires a password (Except for WR)
zh_TW: 上傳最高紀錄需要密碼(世界紀錄除外)

en: Upload of highscore requires to log in (Except for WR)
zh_TW: 您必須登入才能上傳紀錄(世界紀錄除外)

en: Upload the replay on the website of highscores
zh_TW: 上傳重播紀錄

en: Upload your best replays to your room (useful when it is just created)
zh_TW: 上傳你的最佳紀錄

en: Uploading the highscore...
zh_TW: 上傳最高紀錄中...

en: Use Environment Vars
zh_TW: 使用環境變數

en: Use Profile
zh_TW: 使用帳號

en: Use crappy information
zh_TW: 使用腦殘的資訊'

en: Use crappy information from the website to update the crappy pack
zh_TW: 使用腦殘的資訊從網路上升級腦殘的關卡

en: Use the selected player profile
zh_TW: 使用所選帳號

en: Use these settings
zh_TW: 使用這些設定

en: Using HTTP Proxy
zh_TW: 使用HTTP Proxy

en: Using SOCKS4 Proxy
zh_TW: 使用SOCKS4 Proxy

en: Using SOCKS5 Proxy
zh_TW: 使用SOCKS5 Proxy

en: Very long levels
zh_TW: 路程遠的要命關卡

en: Video
zh_TW: 影視

en: View
zh_TW: 觀看

en: View Level Initially
zh_TW: 瀏覽關卡的開頭

en: View best times for the level
zh_TW: 看這關的最佳紀錄

en: View contents of level pack
zh_TW: 檢視關卡包目錄

en: View general information about the level, best times, and replays
zh_TW: 觀看這一關的資訊、最高紀錄及重播紀錄

en: View list of recorded replays
zh_TW: 觀看最高紀錄清單

en: View locally stored replays of the level
zh_TW: 檢視(在本機的)該關卡重播紀錄

en: View the X-Moto credits
zh_TW: 檢視X-Moto的偉人們

en: View the highscore
zh_TW: 觀看最高紀錄

en: View the replay of the room's highscore
zh_TW: 檢視這個遊戲間的最高分

en: Warning
zh_TW: 注意

en: Web account password for profile '%s':
zh_TW: 網路帳號密碼 '%s' :

en: Web connection disabled
zh_TW: 網路連接停用

en: Web connection enabled
zh_TW: 網路連接啟用

en: Web votes
zh_TW: 網路投票

en: Welcome to X-Moto!
zh_TW: 歡迎進入X-Moto的不歸路！

en: When done, head for the flower.
    It's the purple dot on your minimap.
zh_TW: 當你完成，就可以把花給吃掉
    迷你地圖上紫色的那坨就是。

en: When starting a level with a ghost, display who the ghost is of
zh_TW: 是否顯示這個鬼影紀錄保持人的名稱

en: Write the IP address or host name of proxy server to use
zh_TW: 輸入 Proxy server的IP或Host name

en: Write the port number used by the proxy server
zh_TW: 輸入Proxy server的Port name

en: X-Moto %s or newer required to load level
zh_TW: X-Moto %s 或更新需要載入的關卡

en: X-Moto levels having a recent highscore in your room
zh_TW: 最近在你的遊戲間有最高紀錄的X-Moto關卡

en: X-Moto levels having an old highscore in your room
zh_TW: X-Moto在你的遊戲間裡有一關有舊的最高紀錄

en: X-Moto levels using strongly physics
zh_TW: 有強大物理模擬的X-Moto關卡

en: X-Moto levels which are dynamic
zh_TW: 動態的X-Moto關卡

en: X-Moto levels you have played only a few times
zh_TW: 你只玩過一兩次的X-Moto關卡

en: X-Moto levels you have played the most
zh_TW: 你最常玩的X-Moto關卡

en: X-Moto levels you never played
zh_TW: 你從未玩過的X-Moto關卡

en: X-Moto uses a database on your computer to save all your scores and statistics. You can send these data using your web account on the X-Moto server. It is useful to save your data or if you play X-Moto from different places.
zh_TW: X-Moto在你電腦上使用一個資料庫來儲存你所有的分數與統計資料。你可以用你的X-Moto網路帳號來把他們傳到網路上。如果你想在不同地方玩X-Moto的話會很好用。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 好

en: Yes to all
zh_TW: 全部皆是

en: You control your bike using the keyboard
zh_TW: 用你的鍵盤來控制小車車

en: You don't want to vote
zh_TW: 你不想投票

en: You have the room highscore
zh_TW: 你有遊戲間裡有最高紀錄

en: You must reconnect to the server so that this option takes effect
zh_TW: 你要連上網路才能讓這個設定生效

en: You must restart so that this option takes effect
zh_TW: 你必須重新起動遊戲好讓設定生效

en: You're currently connected
zh_TW: 你已經順利地連接

en: You're currently disconnected
zh_TW: 你已經順利的斷線

en: You're not the highscore holder
zh_TW: 你不是最高紀錄保持人...

en: Your best
zh_TW: 你的最佳時間

en: Your best time
zh_TW: 您的最佳時間

en: Your blacklisted levels
zh_TW: 你的黑名單關卡

en: Your favorite levels
zh_TW: 你最愛的關卡

en: Your password associated with your login
zh_TW: 你的密碼組合及登錄

en: Your personal highscore finish time is almost the room highscore (80%-90%)
zh_TW: 你的個人最高分幾乎是遊戲間裡的最高紀錄 (80%-90%)

en: Your personal highscore finish time is almost the room highscore (90%-95%)
zh_TW:  你的個人最高分幾乎是遊戲間裡的最高紀錄 (90%-95%)

en: Your personal highscore finish time is almost the room highscore (95%)
zh_TW: 你的個人最高分幾乎是遊戲間裡的最高紀錄(95%)

en: Your proxy login
zh_TW: 你的Proxy login

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: axis %i
zh_TW: 軸 %i

en: button %i
zh_TW: 按鍵 %i

en: down
zh_TW: 下

en: en_EN
zh_TW: zh_TW

en: for Debian packaging
zh_TW: 給Debian的套件包

en: for FreeBSD packaging
zh_TW: 給FreeBSD的套件包

en: for Gentoo packaging
zh_TW: 給Gentoo的套件包

en: for KDE/gnome integration
zh_TW: 與KDE/GNOME的美妙結合

en: for Mandriva packaging
zh_TW: 給Mandriva的套件包

en: for making tinyxml
zh_TW: 製作xml檔

en: for the MD5 code
zh_TW: MD5稽核碼

en: left
zh_TW: 左

en: left alt
zh_TW: 左邊的Alt

en: left button
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵

en: left control
zh_TW: 左

en: left meta
zh_TW: 左邊的Meta

en: left shift
zh_TW: 左邊的Shift

en: middle button
zh_TW: 滑鼠中鍵

en: none
zh_TW: 沒有

en: right
zh_TW: 右

en: right alt
zh_TW: 右邊的Alt

en: right button
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵

en: right control
zh_TW: 右

en: right meta
zh_TW: 右邊的Meta

en: right shift
zh_TW: 右邊的Shift

en: up
zh_TW: 上

en: wheel down
zh_TW: 滾輪下

en: wheel up
zh_TW: 滾輪上
