xserver-xorg - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Root Only
ko: 루트 사용자만

note: Type: select Choices
en: Console Users Only
ko: 콘솔 사용자만

note: Type: select Choices
en: Anybody
ko: 아무나

note: Type: select Description
en: Users allowed to start the X server:
ko: X 서버를 띄울 권한이 있는 사용자:

note: Type: select Description
en: Because the X server runs with superuser privileges, it may be unwise to permit any user to start it, for security reasons.  On the other hand, it is even more unwise to run general-purpose X client programs as root, which is what may happen if only root is permitted to start the X server.  A good compromise is to permit the X server to be started only by users logged in to one of the virtual consoles.
ko: X 서버는 수퍼유저 권한을 가진 채로 실행되기 때문에 보안상 아무 사용자나 X 서버를 실행시킬 수 있도록 하는 것이 안 좋을 수 있습니다. 반면, 루트 사용자만 X 서버를 실행시킬 수 있을 경우 일반적인 X 클라이언트 프로그램도 루트 사용자로 실행되기 때문에 더 안 좋을 수 있습니다. 버추얼 콘솔로 로그인된 사용자만 X 서버를 실행시킬 수 있도록 하는 것이 적당할 수 있습니다.
