6.8.2.dfsg.1-4+SVN - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Root Only
zh: 仅根(root)用户

note: Type: select Choices
en: Console Users Only
zh: 仅控制台(console)用户

note: Type: select Choices
en: Anybody
zh: 任何用户

note: Type: select Description
en: Users allowed to start the X server:
zh: 允许启动 X 服务器的用户：

note: Type: select Description
en: Because the X server runs with superuser privileges, it may be unwise to permit any user to start it, for security reasons.  On the other hand, it is even more unwise to run general-purpose X client programs as root, which is what may happen if only root is permitted to start the X server.  A good compromise is to permit the X server to be started only by users logged in to one of the virtual consoles.
zh: 因为 X 服务器是以超级用户权限运行，所以从安全角度来说，允许任何用户启动它不是一个明智的选择。在另一方面，以根(root)用户身份运行一般用途的 X 客户端程序则是更加愚蠢的做法，这在仅允许根(root)用户启动 X 服务器时可能会发生。较好的解决办法是允许那些能登录到虚拟控制台的用户启动 X 服务器。
