6.8.2.dfsg.1-4+SVN - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Root Only
zh: 僅限 Root

note: Type: select Choices
en: Console Users Only
zh: 僅限 Console 使用者

note: Type: select Choices
en: Anybody
zh: 無限制

note: Type: select Description
en: Users allowed to start the X server:
zh: 可以啟動 X Server 的使用者：

note: Type: select Description
en: Because the X server runs with superuser privileges, it may be unwise to permit any user to start it, for security reasons.  On the other hand, it is even more unwise to run general-purpose X client programs as root, which is what may happen if only root is permitted to start the X server.  A good compromise is to permit the X server to be started only by users logged in to one of the virtual consoles.
zh: 因為 X Server 是以管理者的權限在運行的，所以從安全角度而言，允許任何使用者啟動它並非明智之舉。但從另一角度而言，若在此設定為只有 root 才能啟動 X Server，那麼將會導致所有一般用途的 X 用戶端程式都會是以 root 身份執行，而這可是更為不智的做法。折衷的方案是只允許那些能登入到虛擬主控台 (Virtual console) 的使用者才能啟動 X Server。
