xournal 0.4.7 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (269 entries)

en: Invalid command line parameters.
    Usage: %s [filename.xoj]
zh_CN: 无效命令行参数。
    用法：%s[文件名.xoj]

en: Error opening file '%s'
zh_CN: 打开文件 '%s' 错误

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: Annotate PD_F
zh_CN: PD_F注释

en: Recent Doc_uments
zh_CN: 最近文档(_u)

en: Print Options
zh_CN: 打印选项

en: _Export to PDF
zh_CN: 导出PDF(_E)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: _Continuous
zh_CN: 继续(_C)

en: _One Page
zh_CN: 一页(_O)

en: Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: _Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放(_Z)

en: Page _Width
zh_CN: 页宽(_W)

en: _Set Zoom
zh_CN: 设置缩放(_S)

en: _First Page
zh_CN: 首页(_F)

en: _Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页(_P)

en: _Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页(_N)

en: _Last Page
zh_CN: 末页(_L)

en: _Show Layer
zh_CN: 显示层(_S)

en: _Hide Layer
zh_CN: 隐藏层(_H)

en: _Page
zh_CN: 页面(_P)

en: New Page _Before
zh_CN: 新建前一页(_B)

en: New Page _After
zh_CN: 新建后一页(_A)

en: New Page At _End
zh_CN: 新建尾页(_E)

en: _Delete Page
zh_CN: 删除页(_D)

en: _New Layer
zh_CN: 新建层(_N)

en: Delete La_yer
zh_CN: 删除层(_y)

en: _Flatten
zh_CN: 展开(_F)

en: Paper Si_ze
zh_CN: 页面大小(_z)

en: Paper _Color
zh_CN: 页面颜色(_C)

en: _white paper
zh_CN: 白色纸(_w)

en: _yellow paper
zh_CN: 黄色纸(_y)

en: _pink paper
zh_CN: 粉红色纸(_p)

en: _orange paper
zh_CN: 橙色纸(_o)

en: _blue paper
zh_CN: 蓝色纸(_b)

en: _green paper
zh_CN: 绿色纸(_g)

en: other...
zh_CN: 其它...

en: NA
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Paper _Style
zh_CN: 页面风格(_S)

en: _plain
zh_CN: 简易(_p)

en: _lined
zh_CN: 条纹(_l)

en: _ruled
zh_CN: 画线(_r)

en: _graph
zh_CN: 图形(_g)

en: Apply _To All Pages
zh_CN: 应用所有页(_T)

en: _Load Background
zh_CN: 加载背景(_L)

en: Background Screens_hot
zh_CN: 背景截图(_h)

en: Default _Paper
zh_CN: 默认页(_P)

en: Set As De_fault
zh_CN: 默认设置(_f)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Pen
zh_CN: 笔(_P)

en: _Eraser
zh_CN: 橡皮擦(_E)

en: _Highlighter
zh_CN: 高亮(_H)

en: _Text
zh_CN: 文本(_T)

en: _Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: _Shape Recognizer
zh_CN: 图形识别(_S)

en: Ru_ler
zh_CN: 规则(_l)

en: Select Re_gion
zh_CN: 选择区域(_g)

en: Select _Rectangle
zh_CN: 选择矩形(_R)

en: _Vertical Space
zh_CN: 垂直间距(_V)

en: H_and Tool
zh_CN: 手形工具(_a)

en: _Color
zh_CN: 颜色(_C)

en: blac_k
zh_CN: 黑色(_k)

en: _blue
zh_CN: 蓝色(_b)

en: _red
zh_CN: 红色(_r)

en: _green
zh_CN: 绿色(_g)

en: gr_ay
zh_CN: 灰色(_a)

en: light bl_ue
zh_CN: 浅蓝(_u)

en: light gr_een
zh_CN: 浅绿(_e)

en: _magenta
zh_CN: 红紫色(_m)

en: _orange
zh_CN: 橙色(_o)

en: _yellow
zh_CN: 黄色(_y)

en: _white
zh_CN: 白色(_w)

en: Pen _Options
zh_CN: 笔选项(_O)

en: _very fine
zh_CN: 很细小(_v)

en: _fine
zh_CN: 细小(_f)

en: _medium
zh_CN: 中等(_m)

en: _thick
zh_CN: 粗线(_t)

en: ver_y thick
zh_CN: 很粗(_y)

en: Eraser Optio_ns
zh_CN: 橡皮选项(_n)

en: _standard
zh_CN: 标准(_s)

en: _whiteout
zh_CN: 乳白(_w)

en: _delete strokes
zh_CN: 删除笔划(_d)

en: Highlighter Opt_ions
zh_CN: 高亮选项(_i)

en: Text _Font...
zh_CN: 文本字体...(_F)

en: _Default Pen
zh_CN: 默认笔(_D)

en: Default Eraser
zh_CN: 默认橡皮擦

en: Default Highlighter
zh_CN: 默认高亮

en: Default Te_xt
zh_CN: 默认文本

en: Set As Default
zh_CN: 默认设置

en: _Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Use _XInput
zh_CN: 使用_XInput

en: _Eraser Tip
zh_CN: 橡皮擦技巧(_E)

en: _Pressure sensitivity
zh_CN: 压力敏感性(_P)

en: Button _2 Mapping
zh_CN: 按钮_2映射

en: _Link to Primary Brush
zh_CN: 连接主刷(_L)

en: _Copy of Current Brush
zh_CN: 复制当前刷(_C)

en: Button _3 Mapping
zh_CN: 按钮_3映射

en: Buttons Switch Mappings
zh_CN: 按钮开关隐射

en: _Progressive Backgrounds
zh_CN: 渐进的背景(_P)

en: Print Paper _Ruling
zh_CN: 打印页面规则(_R)

en: Autoload pdf.xoj
zh_CN: 自动加载pdf.xoj

en: Left-Handed Scrollbar
zh_CN: 左侧滚动条

en: Shorten _Menus
zh_CN: 缩短菜单(_M)

en: A_uto-Save Preferences
zh_CN: 自动保存首选项(_u)

en: _Save Preferences
zh_CN: 保存首选项(_S)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Undo
zh_CN: 取消

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重复

en: First Page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Last Page
zh_CN: 末页

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Page Width
zh_CN: 页宽

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Normal Size
zh_CN: 一般尺寸

en: Set Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放设置

en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏切换

en: Pencil
zh_CN: 铅笔

en: Pen
zh_CN: 笔

en: Eraser
zh_CN: 橡皮擦

en: Highlighter
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Shape Recognizer
zh_CN: 图形识别

en: Ruler
zh_CN: 尺子

en: Select Region
zh_CN: 选择区域

en: Select Rectangle
zh_CN: 选择矩形

en: Vertical Space
zh_CN: 垂直间距

en: Hand Tool
zh_CN: 手形工具

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Pen
zh_CN: 默认笔

en: Fine
zh_CN: 细小

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Thick
zh_CN: 粗的

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Light Blue
zh_CN: 浅蓝

en: Light Green
zh_CN: 浅绿

en: Magenta
zh_CN: 红紫色

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en:   Page
zh_CN: 页码

en: Set page number
zh_CN: 设置页码号

en:   Layer:
zh_CN:  层:

en: Set Paper Size
zh_CN: 设置页面大小

en: Standard paper sizes:
zh_CN: 标准页面大小:

en: A4 (landscape)
zh_CN: A4(风景)

en: US Letter
zh_CN: US 信件

en: US Letter (landscape)
zh_CN: US 信件(风景)

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽：

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高：

en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

en: in
zh_CN: 英寸

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: points
zh_CN: 点

en: About Xournal
zh_CN: 关于 Xournal

en: Zoom:
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Normal size (100%)
zh_CN: 一般大小(100%)

en: Page Height
zh_CN: 页面高度

note: user aborted on save confirmation
en: Open PDF
zh_CN: 打开PDF

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: PDF files
zh_CN: PDF文件

en: Attach file to the journal
zh_CN: 在日志上附加文件

note: user aborted on save confirmation
en: Open Journal
zh_CN: 打开日志

en: Xournal files
zh_CN: Xournal文件

en: Error saving file '%s'
zh_CN: 保存文件 '%s' 错误

en: Save Journal
zh_CN: 保存日志

en: Should the file %s be overwritten?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 是否被覆盖?

en: Export to PDF
zh_CN: 导出PDF

en: Error creating file '%s'
zh_CN: 新建文件 '%s' 错误

en: Pick a Paper Color
zh_CN: 挑选页面色彩

en: Open Background
zh_CN: 打开背景

en: Bitmap files
zh_CN: 位图文件

en: PS/PDF files (as bitmaps)
zh_CN: PS/PDF 文件(作位图)

en: Error opening background '%s'
zh_CN: 打开背景 '%s' 错误

en: Select Font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Drawing is not allowed on the background layer.
     Switching to Layer 1.
zh_CN: 背景层不允许绘图。
    请切换至第1层。

en: Couldn't find pixmap file: %s
zh_CN: 无法找到像素映射文件: %s

en: Could not write background '%s'. Continuing anyway.
zh_CN: 无法写入背景 '%s'。无论如何继续。

en: Invalid file contents
zh_CN: 无效文件内容

en: Could not open background '%s'. Setting background to white.
zh_CN: 无法打开背景 '%s'，并设置背景为白色。

en: Could not open background '%s'.
    Select another file?
zh_CN: 无法打开背景 '%s'。
    请选择其它文件

en: Could not open background '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法打开背景文件 '%s'

en: Unable to render one or more PDF pages.
zh_CN: 无法给一页或多页PDF着色

en:  the display resolution, in pixels per inch
zh_CN: 显示器分辨率，像素点/英寸

en:  the initial zoom level, in percent
zh_CN: 初始化当前缩放级别

en:  maximize the window at startup (true/false)
zh_CN: 以窗口最大化启动(是/否)

en:  start in full screen mode (true/false)
zh_CN: 以全屏模式启动(是/否)

en:  the window width in pixels (when not maximized)
zh_CN: 窗口宽度像素(非最大化)

en:  the window height in pixels
zh_CN: 窗口高度像素

en:  scrollbar step increment (in pixels)
zh_CN: 滚动条增量(像素)

en:  the step increment in the zoom dialog box
zh_CN: 缩放对话框增量

en:  the multiplicative factor for zoom in/out
zh_CN: 放大/缩小倍数因子

en:  document view (true = continuous, false = single page)
zh_CN: 文档视图(true=连续，false=单页)

en:  use XInput extensions (true/false)
zh_CN: 使用XInput扩展(是/否)

en:  discard Core Pointer events in XInput mode (true/false)
zh_CN: 丢弃XInput模式下核心指针事件(是/否)

en:  always map eraser tip to eraser (true/false)
zh_CN: 总是将橡皮擦提示映射到橡皮擦(是/否)

en:  buttons 2 and 3 switch mappings instead of drawing (useful for some tablets) (true/false)
zh_CN: 按钮2和3切换映射替代绘图(对于一些笔记是有用的)(是/否)

en:  automatically load filename.pdf.xoj instead of filename.pdf (true/false)
zh_CN: 自动加载 文件名.pdf.xoj 替代 文件名.pdf (是/否)

en:  default path for open/save (leave blank for current directory)
zh_CN: 打开/保存默认路径(当前目录保留空白)

en:  use pressure sensitivity to control pen stroke width (true/false)
zh_CN: 使用压力敏感度来控制笔划宽度(是/否)

en:  minimum width multiplier
zh_CN: 最小宽度倍增

en:  maximum width multiplier
zh_CN: 最大宽度倍增

en:  interface components from top to bottom
     valid values: drawarea menu main_toolbar pen_toolbar statusbar
zh_CN: 从上至下接口组件
    有效值：drawarea menu main_toolbar pen_toolbar statusbar

en:  interface components in fullscreen mode, from top to bottom
zh_CN: 全屏模式下从上至下接口组件

en:  interface has left-handed scrollbar (true/false)
zh_CN: 左侧有滚动条的接口(是/否)

en:  hide some unwanted menu or toolbar items (true/false)
zh_CN: 隐藏一些不需要的菜单项或工具条项(是/否)

en:  interface items to hide (customize at your own risk!)
     see source file xo-interface.c for a list of item names
zh_CN: 隐藏接口项(自定义自己的风险！)
    查看源码文件xo-interface.c 找项目名列表

en:  highlighter opacity (0 to 1, default 0.5)
     warning: opacity level is not saved in xoj files!
zh_CN: 高亮不透明度(0 修改 1，默认0.5)
    警告：不透明度级别不会保存到xoj文件中！

en:  auto-save preferences on exit (true/false)
zh_CN: 退出自动保存首选项(是/否)

en:  force PDF rendering through cairo (slower but nicer) (true/false)
zh_CN: 强制通过cairo进行PDF着色(缓慢而细致)(是/否)

en:  the default page width, in points (1/72 in)
zh_CN: 默认页面宽度，用点表示(1/72 in)

en:  the default page height, in points (1/72 in)
zh_CN: 默认页面高度，用点表示(1/72 in)

en:  the default paper color
zh_CN: 默认页面颜色

en:  the default paper style (plain, lined, ruled, or graph)
zh_CN: 默认页面风格(简易、条纹、划线或图形)

en:  apply paper style changes to all pages (true/false)
zh_CN: 将页面风格更改应用到所有页(是/否)

en:  preferred unit (cm, in, px, pt)
zh_CN: 首选单位(cm, in, px, pt)

en:  include paper ruling when printing or exporting to PDF (true/false)
zh_CN: 打印或导出PDF文件时包含页面规则(是/否)

en:  just-in-time update of page backgrounds (true/false)
zh_CN: 及时更新页面背景(是/否)

en:  bitmap resolution of PS/PDF backgrounds rendered using ghostscript (dpi)
zh_CN: PS/PDF背景位图分辨率着色使用ghostscript脚本(dpi)

en:  bitmap resolution of PDF backgrounds when printing with libgnomeprint (dpi)
zh_CN: 使用libgnomeprint打印时PDF背景位图分辨率(dpi)

en:  selected tool at startup (pen, eraser, highlighter, selectrect, vertspace, hand)
zh_CN: 启动时已选工具(笔、橡皮、高亮、选择矩形、竖直间距、手形)

en:  default pen color
zh_CN: 默认笔颜色

en:  default pen thickness (fine = 1, medium = 2, thick = 3)
zh_CN: 默认笔厚度(细小=1，中等=2，粗的=3)

en:  default pen is in ruler mode (true/false)
zh_CN: 标尺模式下默认笔(是/否)

en:  default pen is in shape recognizer mode (true/false)
zh_CN: 图形识别模式下默认笔(是/否)

en:  default eraser thickness (fine = 1, medium = 2, thick = 3)
zh_CN: 默认橡皮厚度(细小=1，中等=2，粗的=3)

en:  default eraser mode (standard = 0, whiteout = 1, strokes = 2)
zh_CN: 默认橡皮模式(标准=0，乳白=1，笔划=2)

en:  default highlighter color
zh_CN: 默认高亮颜色

en:  default highlighter thickness (fine = 1, medium = 2, thick = 3)
zh_CN: 默认高亮厚度(细小=1，中等=2，粗的=3)

en:  default highlighter is in ruler mode (true/false)
zh_CN: 标尺模式下默认高亮(是/否)

en:  default highlighter is in shape recognizer mode (true/false)
zh_CN: 图形识别模式下默认高亮(是/否)

en:  button 2 tool (pen, eraser, highlighter, text, selectrect, vertspace, hand)
zh_CN: 按钮2 工具(笔、橡皮、高亮、选择矩形、竖直间距、手形)

en:  button 2 brush linked to primary brush (true/false) (overrides all other settings)
zh_CN: 将按钮2刷子连接至主刷(是/否)(重载所有设置)

en:  button 2 brush color (for pen or highlighter only)
zh_CN: 按钮2刷子色彩(仅针对笔或高亮)

en:  button 2 brush thickness (pen, eraser, or highlighter only)
zh_CN: 按钮2刷子厚度(仅针对笔、橡皮或高亮)

en:  button 2 ruler mode (true/false) (for pen or highlighter only)
zh_CN: 标尺模式下按钮2(是/否)(仅针对笔或高亮)

en:  button 2 shape recognizer mode (true/false) (pen or highlighter only)
zh_CN: 图形识别模式下按钮2(是/否)(仅针对笔或高亮)

en:  button 2 eraser mode (eraser only)
zh_CN: 按钮2擦除模式(仅针对橡皮)

en:  button 3 tool (pen, eraser, highlighter, text, selectrect, vertspace, hand)
zh_CN: 按钮3工具(笔、橡皮、高亮、选择矩形、竖直间距、手形)

en:  button 3 brush linked to primary brush (true/false) (overrides all other settings)
zh_CN: 将按钮3刷子连接到主刷(是/否)(重载所有设置)

en:  button 3 brush color (for pen or highlighter only)
zh_CN: 按钮3刷子色彩(仅针对笔或高亮)

en:  button 3 brush thickness (pen, eraser, or highlighter only)
zh_CN: 按钮3刷子厚度(仅针对笔、橡皮或高亮)

en:  button 3 ruler mode (true/false) (for pen or highlighter only)
zh_CN: 标尺模式下按钮3(仅针对笔或高亮)

en:  button 3 shape recognizer mode (true/false) (pen or highlighter only)
zh_CN: 图形识别模式下按钮3(是/否)(仅针对笔或高亮)

en:  button 3 eraser mode (eraser only)
zh_CN: 按钮3擦除模式(仅擦除)

en:  thickness of the various pens (in points, 1 pt = 1/72 in)
zh_CN: 不同笔的厚度(用点表示，1pt = 1/72 in)

en:  thickness of the various erasers (in points, 1 pt = 1/72 in)
zh_CN: 不同橡皮的厚度(用点表示，1pt = 1/72 in)

en:  thickness of the various highlighters (in points, 1 pt = 1/72 in)
zh_CN: 不同高亮的厚度(用点表示，1pt = 1/72 in)

en:  name of the default font
zh_CN: 默认字体名

en:  default font size
zh_CN: 默认字体大小

en:  Xournal configuration file.
     This file is generated automatically upon saving preferences.
     Use caution when editing this file manually.
zh_CN: Xournal 配置文件。
    在保存首选项中设置后自动生成此配置文件。

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Layer %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 层

en: Save changes to '%s'?
zh_CN: 更改保存为 '%s'

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未使用
