xournal 0.4.5 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (269 entries)

en: Invalid command line parameters.
    Usage: %s [filename.xoj]
zh_TW: 無效的命令列參數。
    用法：%s [檔名.xoj]

en: Error opening file '%s'
zh_TW: 開啟檔案「%s」時發生錯誤

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: Annotate PD_F
zh_TW: 註解 PD_F

en: Recent Doc_uments
zh_TW: 最近使用文件(_U)

en: Print Options
zh_TW: 列印選項

en: _Export to PDF
zh_TW: 匯出至 PDF(_E)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Continuous
zh_TW: 連續頁面(_C)

en: _One Page
zh_TW: 單一頁面(_O)

en: Full Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: _Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放(_Z)

en: Page _Width
zh_TW: 頁面寬度(_W)

en: _Set Zoom
zh_TW: 設定縮放(_S)

en: _First Page
zh_TW: 首頁(_F)

en: _Previous Page
zh_TW: 上頁(_P)

en: _Next Page
zh_TW: 下頁(_N)

en: _Last Page
zh_TW: 末頁(_L)

en: _Show Layer
zh_TW: 顯示圖層(_S)

en: _Hide Layer
zh_TW: 隱藏圖層(_H)

en: _Journal
zh_TW: 日誌(_J)

en: New Page _Before
zh_TW: 新頁面於之前(_B)

en: New Page _After
zh_TW: 新頁面於之後(_A)

en: New Page At _End
zh_TW: 新頁面於結束(_E)

en: _Delete Page
zh_TW: 刪除頁面(_D)

en: _New Layer
zh_TW: 新圖層(_N)

en: Delete La_yer
zh_TW: 刪除圖層(_Y)

en: _Flatten
zh_TW: 平面化(_F)

en: Paper Si_ze
zh_TW: 紙張大小(_Z)

en: Paper _Color
zh_TW: 紙張顏色(_C)

en: _white paper
zh_TW: 白色紙張(_W)

en: _yellow paper
zh_TW: 黃色紙張(_Y)

en: _pink paper
zh_TW: 粉紅紙張(_P)

en: _orange paper
zh_TW: 橙色紙張(_O)

en: _blue paper
zh_TW: 藍色紙張(_B)

en: _green paper
zh_TW: 綠色紙張(_G)

en: other...
zh_TW: 其他…

en: NA
zh_TW: 無法提供

en: Paper _Style
zh_TW: 紙張樣式(_S)

en: _plain
zh_TW: 普通(_P)

en: _lined
zh_TW: 劃線(_L)

en: _ruled
zh_TW: 刻度(_R)

en: _graph
zh_TW: 座標(_G)

en: Apply _To All Pages
zh_TW: 套用到所有頁面(_T)

en: _Load Background
zh_TW: 載入背景(_L)

en: Background Screens_hot
zh_TW: 背景螢幕快照(_H)

en: Default _Paper
zh_TW: 預設紙張(_P)

en: Set As De_fault
zh_TW: 設成預設值(_F)

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: _Pen
zh_TW: 畫筆(_P)

en: _Eraser
zh_TW: 橡皮擦(_E)

en: _Highlighter
zh_TW: 反白顯示(_H)

en: _Text
zh_TW: 文字(_T)

en: _Shape Recognizer
zh_TW: 形狀辨識器(_S)

en: Ru_ler
zh_TW: 直尺(_L)

en: Select Re_gion
zh_TW: 選取區域(_G)

en: Select _Rectangle
zh_TW: 選取矩形(_R)

en: _Vertical Space
zh_TW: 垂直空格(_V)

en: H_and Tool
zh_TW: 手工具(_A)

en: _Color
zh_TW: 顏色(_C)

en: blac_k
zh_TW: 黑色(_K)

en: _blue
zh_TW: 藍色(_B)

en: _red
zh_TW: 紅色(_R)

en: _green
zh_TW: 綠色(_G)

en: gr_ay
zh_TW: 灰色(_A)

en: light bl_ue
zh_TW: 淺藍(_U)

en: light gr_een
zh_TW: 淺綠(_E)

en: _magenta
zh_TW: 洋紅(_M)

en: _orange
zh_TW: 橙色(_O)

en: _yellow
zh_TW: 黃色(_Y)

en: _white
zh_TW: 白色(_W)

en: Pen _Options
zh_TW: 畫筆選項(_O)

en: _very fine
zh_TW: 很細(_V)

en: _fine
zh_TW: 細(_F)

en: _medium
zh_TW: 中(_M)

en: _thick
zh_TW: 粗(_T)

en: ver_y thick
zh_TW: 很粗(_Y)

en: Eraser Optio_ns
zh_TW: 橡皮擦選項(_N)

en: _standard
zh_TW: 標準(_S)

en: _whiteout
zh_TW: 白化(_W)

en: _delete strokes
zh_TW: 刪除筆畫(_D)

en: Highlighter Opt_ions
zh_TW: 反白顯示選項(_I)

en: Text _Font...
zh_TW: 文字字型(_F)…

en: _Default Pen
zh_TW: 預設畫筆(_D)

en: Default Eraser
zh_TW: 預設橡皮擦

en: Default Highlighter
zh_TW: 預設反白顯示

en: Default Te_xt
zh_TW: 預設文字(_X)

en: Set As Default
zh_TW: 設成預設值

en: _Options
zh_TW: 選項(_O)

en: Use _XInput
zh_TW: 使用 _XInput

en: _Eraser Tip
zh_TW: 橡皮擦尖端(_E)

en: _Pressure sensitivity
zh_TW: 壓力靈敏度(_P)

en: Button _2 Mapping
zh_TW: 按鈕 _2 映射

en: _Link to Primary Brush
zh_TW: 連結到主要筆刷(_L)

en: _Copy of Current Brush
zh_TW: 複製目前的筆刷(_C)

en: Button _3 Mapping
zh_TW: 按鈕 _3 映射

en: Buttons Switch Mappings
zh_TW: 按鈕切換映射

en: _Progressive Backgrounds
zh_TW: 漸進式背景(_P)

en: Print Paper _Ruling
zh_TW: 列印紙張劃線(_R)

en: Autoload pdf.xoj
zh_TW: 自動載入 pdf.xoj

en: Left-Handed Scrollbar
zh_TW: 慣用左手的捲動軸

en: Shorten _Menus
zh_TW: 縮短的選單(_M)

en: A_uto-Save Preferences
zh_TW: 自動儲存偏好設定(_U)

en: _Save Preferences
zh_TW: 儲存偏好設定(_S)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: First Page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 上頁

en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下頁

en: Last Page
zh_TW: 末頁

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Page Width
zh_TW: 頁面寬度

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Normal Size
zh_TW: 正常大小

en: Set Zoom
zh_TW: 設定縮放

en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕

en: Pencil
zh_TW: 鉛筆

en: Pen
zh_TW: 畫筆

en: Eraser
zh_TW: 橡皮擦

en: Highlighter
zh_TW: 反白顯示

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Shape Recognizer
zh_TW: 形狀辨識器

en: Ruler
zh_TW: 直尺

en: Select Region
zh_TW: 選取區域

en: Select Rectangle
zh_TW: 選取矩形

en: Vertical Space
zh_TW: 垂直空格

en: Hand Tool
zh_TW: 手工具

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Pen
zh_TW: 預設畫筆

en: Fine
zh_TW: 細

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Thick
zh_TW: 粗

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰色

en: Light Blue
zh_TW: 淺藍

en: Light Green
zh_TW: 淺綠

en: Magenta
zh_TW: 洋紅

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橙色

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en:   Page
zh_TW:   頁面

en: Set page number
zh_TW: 設定頁碼

en:  of n
zh_TW:  之於 n

en:   Layer:
zh_TW:   圖層：

en: Set Paper Size
zh_TW: 設定紙張大小

en: Standard paper sizes:
zh_TW: 標準紙張大小：

en: A4 (landscape)
zh_TW: A4 (橫印)

en: US Letter (landscape)
zh_TW: US Letter (橫印)

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: cm
zh_TW: 公分

en: in
zh_TW: 英吋

en: pixels
zh_TW: 像素

en: points
zh_TW: 像點

en: About Xournal
zh_TW: 關於 Xournal

en: Written by Denis Auroux
    and other contributors
           http://xournal.sourceforge.net/
zh_TW: 由 Denis Auroux 編寫
    以及其他貢獻者
          http://xournal.sourceforge.net/

en: Zoom:
zh_TW: 縮放：

en: Normal size (100%)
zh_TW: 正常大小 (100%)

en: Page Height
zh_TW: 頁面高度

note: user aborted on save confirmation
en: Open PDF
zh_TW: 開啟 PDF

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: PDF files
zh_TW: PDF 檔案

en: Attach file to the journal
zh_TW: 附加檔案到日誌

note: user aborted on save confirmation
en: Open Journal
zh_TW: 開啟日誌

en: Xournal files
zh_TW: Xournal 檔案

en: Error saving file '%s'
zh_TW: 儲存檔案「%s」時發生錯誤

en: Save Journal
zh_TW: 儲存日誌

en: Should the file %s be overwritten?
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 應該被覆寫？

en: Export to PDF
zh_TW: 匯出至 PDF

en: Error creating file '%s'
zh_TW: 建立檔案「%s」時發生錯誤

en: Pick a Paper Color
zh_TW: 揀取紙張顏色

en: Open Background
zh_TW: 開啟背景

en: Bitmap files
zh_TW: 點陣圖檔案

en: PS/PDF files (as bitmaps)
zh_TW: PS/PDF 檔案 (點陣圖格式)

en: Error opening background '%s'
zh_TW: 開啟背景「%s」時發生錯誤

en: Select Font
zh_TW: 選取字型

en: Drawing is not allowed on the background layer.
     Switching to Layer 1.
zh_TW: 不允許在背景圖層上繪圖。
    請切換到圖層 1。

en: Couldn't find pixmap file: %s
zh_TW: 找不到像素圖檔案：%s

en: Could not write background '%s'. Continuing anyway.
zh_TW: 無法寫入背景「%s」。無論如何還是繼續。

en: Invalid file contents
zh_TW: 無效的檔案內容

en: Could not open background '%s'. Setting background to white.
zh_TW: 無法開啟背景「%s」。設定背景為白色。

en: Could not open background '%s'.
    Select another file?
zh_TW: 無法開啟背景「%s」。
    選取另一個檔案？

en: Could not open background '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法開啟背景「%s」。

en: Unable to render one or more PDF pages.
zh_TW: 無法潤算一或多個 PDF 頁面。

en:  the display resolution, in pixels per inch
zh_TW:  顯示解析度，以每英吋的像素計量

en:  the initial zoom level, in percent
zh_TW:  初始縮放等級，以百分比計量

en:  maximize the window at startup (true/false)
zh_TW:  啟動時將視窗放到最大 (真/假)

en:  start in full screen mode (true/false)
zh_TW:  啟動時進入全螢幕模式 (真/假)

en:  the window width in pixels (when not maximized)
zh_TW:  視窗寬度以像素計量 (未放到最大時)

en:  the window height in pixels
zh_TW:  視窗高度以像素計量

en:  scrollbar step increment (in pixels)
zh_TW:  捲動軸逐步遞增 (以像素計量)

en:  the step increment in the zoom dialog box
zh_TW:  在縮放對話方塊中逐步遞增

en:  the multiplicative factor for zoom in/out
zh_TW:  用於放大/縮小的倍數因子

en:  document view (true = continuous, false = single page)
zh_TW:  文件檢視 (真 = 連續頁面，假 = 單一頁面)

en:  use XInput extensions (true/false)
zh_TW:  使用 XInput 延伸功能 (真/假)

en:  discard Core Pointer events in XInput mode (true/false)
zh_TW:  在 XInput 模式中捨棄核心指標事件 (真/假)

en:  always map eraser tip to eraser (true/false)
zh_TW:  自動映射橡皮擦尖端到橡皮擦 (真/假)

en:  buttons 2 and 3 switch mappings instead of drawing (useful for some tablets) (true/false)
zh_TW:  按鈕 2 和 3 切換映射以代替繪圖 (對於某些平板電腦有效) (真/假)

en:  automatically load filename.pdf.xoj instead of filename.pdf (true/false)
zh_TW:  自動載入 filename.pdf.xoj 以代替 filename.pdf (真/假)

en:  default path for open/save (leave blank for current directory)
zh_TW:  預設用於開啟/儲存的路徑 (保留空白表示目前目錄)

en:  use pressure sensitivity to control pen stroke width (true/false)
zh_TW:  使用壓力靈敏度以控制畫筆寬度 (真/假)

en:  minimum width multiplier
zh_TW:  寬度倍增器最小值

en:  maximum width multiplier
zh_TW:  寬度倍增器最大值

en:  interface components from top to bottom
     valid values: drawarea menu main_toolbar pen_toolbar statusbar
zh_TW:  介面組成由上到下
     有效值為：繪圖區 選單 主要工具列 畫筆工具列 狀態列

en:  interface components in fullscreen mode, from top to bottom
zh_TW:  全螢幕模式時的介面組成，由上到下

en:  interface has left-handed scrollbar (true/false)
zh_TW:  介面具備慣用左手的捲動軸 (真/假)

en:  hide some unwanted menu or toolbar items (true/false)
zh_TW:  隱藏某些不想要的選單或工具列項目 (真/假)

en:  interface items to hide (customize at your own risk!)
     see source file xo-interface.c for a list of item names
zh_TW:  可隱藏的介面項目 (自訂時風險自負！)
     參看原始碼檔案 xo-interface.c 以獲得項目名稱列表

en:  highlighter opacity (0 to 1, default 0.5)
     warning: opacity level is not saved in xoj files!
zh_TW:  反白顯示濁度 (0 到 1，預設為 0.5)
     警告：濁度等級未被儲存在 xoj 檔案中！

en:  auto-save preferences on exit (true/false)
zh_TW:  離開時自動儲存偏好設定 (真/假)

en:  the default page width, in points (1/72 in)
zh_TW:  預設頁面寬度，以像點計量 (1/72 英吋)

en:  the default page height, in points (1/72 in)
zh_TW:  預設頁面高度，以像點計量 (1/72 英吋)

en:  the default paper color
zh_TW:  預設紙張顏色

en:  the default paper style (plain, lined, ruled, or graph)
zh_TW:  預設紙張樣式 (普通、劃線、刻度或座標)

en:  apply paper style changes to all pages (true/false)
zh_TW:  套用紙張樣式變更到所有頁面 (真/假)

en:  preferred unit (cm, in, px, pt)
zh_TW:  首選的單位 (公分、英吋、像素、像點)

en:  include paper ruling when printing or exporting to PDF (true/false)
zh_TW:  列印或匯出至 PDF 時包含紙張刻度 (真/假)

en:  just-in-time update of page backgrounds (true/false)
zh_TW:  頁面背景及時更新 (真/假)

en:  bitmap resolution of PS/PDF backgrounds rendered using ghostscript (dpi)
zh_TW:  使用 ghostscript 潤算 PS/PDF 背景的點陣圖解析度 (dpi)

en:  bitmap resolution of PDF backgrounds when printing with libgnomeprint (dpi)
zh_TW:  以 libgnomeprint 列印 PDF 背景時的點陣圖解析度 (dpi)

en:  selected tool at startup (pen, eraser, highlighter, selectrect, vertspace, hand)
zh_TW:  啟動時已選工具 (畫筆、橡皮擦、反白顯示、矩形選取、垂直空格、手動)

en:  default pen color
zh_TW:  預設畫筆顏色

en:  default pen thickness (fine = 1, medium = 2, thick = 3)
zh_TW:  預設畫筆粗細 (細 = 1, 中 = 2, 粗 = 3)

en:  default pen is in ruler mode (true/false)
zh_TW:  預設畫筆於直尺模式 (真/假)

en:  default pen is in shape recognizer mode (true/false)
zh_TW:  預設畫筆於形狀辨識器模式 (真/假)

en:  default eraser thickness (fine = 1, medium = 2, thick = 3)
zh_TW:  預設橡皮擦粗細 (細 = 1, 中 = 2, 粗 = 3)

en:  default eraser mode (standard = 0, whiteout = 1, strokes = 2)
zh_TW:  預設橡皮擦模式 (標準 = 0, 白化 = 1, 筆畫 = 2)

en:  default highlighter color
zh_TW:  預設反白顯示顏色

en:  default highlighter thickness (fine = 1, medium = 2, thick = 3)
zh_TW:  預設反白顯示粗細 (細 = 1, 中 = 2, 粗 = 3)

en:  default highlighter is in ruler mode (true/false)
zh_TW:  預設反白顯示於直尺模式 (真/假)

en:  default highlighter is in shape recognizer mode (true/false)
zh_TW:  預設反白顯示於形狀辨識器模式 (真/假)

en:  button 2 tool (pen, eraser, highlighter, text, selectrect, vertspace, hand)
zh_TW:  按鈕 2 工具 (畫筆、橡皮擦、反白顯示、文字、矩形選取、垂直空格、手動)

en:  button 2 brush linked to primary brush (true/false) (overrides all other settings)
zh_TW:  按鈕 2 筆刷鏈結到主要筆刷 (真/假) (強制變更所有其他設定值)

en:  button 2 brush color (for pen or highlighter only)
zh_TW:  按鈕 2 筆刷顏色 (只用於畫筆或反白顯示)

en:  button 2 brush thickness (pen, eraser, or highlighter only)
zh_TW:  按鈕 2 筆刷粗細 (只限畫筆、橡皮擦或反白顯示)

en:  button 2 ruler mode (true/false) (for pen or highlighter only)
zh_TW:  按鈕 2 直尺模式 (真/假) (只用於畫筆或反白顯示)

en:  button 2 shape recognizer mode (true/false) (pen or highlighter only)
zh_TW:  按鈕 2 形狀辨識器模式 (真/假) (只限畫筆或反白顯示)

en:  button 2 eraser mode (eraser only)
zh_TW:  按鈕 2 橡皮擦模式 (只限橡皮擦)

en:  button 3 tool (pen, eraser, highlighter, text, selectrect, vertspace, hand)
zh_TW:  按鈕 3 工具 (畫筆、橡皮擦、反白顯示、文字、矩形選取、垂直空格、手動)

en:  button 3 brush linked to primary brush (true/false) (overrides all other settings)
zh_TW:  按鈕 3 筆刷鏈結到主要筆刷 (真/假) (強制變更所有其他設定值)

en:  button 3 brush color (for pen or highlighter only)
zh_TW:  按鈕 3 筆刷顏色 (只用於畫筆或反白顯示)

en:  button 3 brush thickness (pen, eraser, or highlighter only)
zh_TW:  按鈕 3 筆刷粗細 (只限畫筆、橡皮擦或反白顯示)

en:  button 3 ruler mode (true/false) (for pen or highlighter only)
zh_TW:  按鈕 3 直尺模式 (真/假) (只用於畫筆或反白顯示)

en:  button 3 shape recognizer mode (true/false) (pen or highlighter only)
zh_TW:  按鈕 3 形狀辨識器模式 (真/假) (只限畫筆或反白顯示)

en:  button 3 eraser mode (eraser only)
zh_TW:  按鈕 3 橡皮擦模式 (只限橡皮擦)

en:  thickness of the various pens (in points, 1 pt = 1/72 in)
zh_TW:  各種畫筆的粗細 (以像點計量，1 像點 = 1/72 英吋)

en:  thickness of the various erasers (in points, 1 pt = 1/72 in)
zh_TW:  各種橡皮擦的粗細 (以像點計量，1 像點 = 1/72 英吋)

en:  thickness of the various highlighters (in points, 1 pt = 1/72 in)
zh_TW:  各種反白顯示的粗細 (以像點計量，1 像點 = 1/72 英吋)

en:  name of the default font
zh_TW:  預設字型的名稱

en:  default font size
zh_TW:  預設的字型大小

en:  Xournal configuration file.
     This file is generated automatically upon saving preferences.
     Use caution when editing this file manually.
zh_TW:  Xournal 組態檔案。
     儲存偏好設定時就會自動產生這個檔案。
     手動編輯這個檔案時請小心。

en:  of %d
zh_TW:  之於 %d

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Layer %d
zh_TW: 圖層 %d

en: Save changes to '%s'?
zh_TW: 儲存變更為「%s」？

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題
