xournalpp - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (870 entries)

en: 
    
    Will now attempt to run without this file.
zh_CN: 
    
    将尝试在不使用此文件的情况下运行。

en: 
     Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 
    您是否想要继续？

en: 
    Proposed replacement file: "{1}"
zh_CN: 
    拟议替换文件："{1}"

[ctx: Page {pagenumber} "of {pagecount}"]
en:  of {1}
zh_CN:  页，共{1} 页

en: %F-Note-%H-%M
zh_CN: %F-笔记-%H-%M

en: %{name}_annotated
zh_CN: %{name}_已注解

en: <b>No devices were found. This seems wrong - maybe file a bug report?</b>
zh_CN: <b>没有找到设备。可能出错了，要提交 bug 报告吗？</b>

en: <span foreground='red' size='x-large'>Missing the needed UI file:
    <b>{1}</b></span>
    Could not find them at any location.
      Not relative
      Not in the Working Path
      Not in {2}
zh_CN: <span foreground='red' size='x-large'>缺失必要的用户界面文件：
    <b>{1}</b></span>
    无法在任何位置找到。
      不在相对路径下
      不在工作目录下
      不在 {2}

en: Add missing page
zh_CN: 添加缺失页面

en: Add/Edit TeX
zh_CN: 插入/编辑TeX

en: Advanced export options
zh_CN: 高级导出选项

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Apply to all pages
zh_CN: 应用到所有页面

en: Apply to current page
zh_CN: 应用到当前页面

en: Arrange
zh_CN: 排列

en: Attach file to the journal
zh_CN: 将文件附加到日记

en: Attribute "{1}" could not be parsed as double, the value is "{2}"
zh_CN: 变量"{1"}不能为浮点数，其值为"{2}"

en: Attribute "{1}" could not be parsed as double, the value is nullptr
zh_CN: 变量"{1}"不能为浮点数，其值为NULL

en: Attribute "{1}" could not be parsed as int, the value is "{2}"
zh_CN: 变量"{1"}不能为整数，其值为"{2}"

en: Attribute "{1}" could not be parsed as int, the value is nullptr
zh_CN: 变量"{1}"不能为整数，其值为NULL

en: Attribute "{1}" could not be parsed as size_t, the value is "{2}"
zh_CN: 属性 "{1}" 无法被解析为 size_t, 其值为 "{2}"

en: Attribute "{1}" could not be parsed as size_t, the value is nullptr
zh_CN: 变量"{1}"不能被解析为size_t类型，其值为 nullptr

en: Attribute color not set!
zh_CN: 颜色未设置

en: Audio folder not set or invalid! Recording won't work!
    Please set the recording folder under "Preferences > Audio recording"
zh_CN: 音频文件夹未设置或无效！录音功能将无法使用！
    请在“偏好设置 > 音频录制”中设置录音文件夹

en: Autosave failed with an error: {1}
zh_CN: 自动保存失败，错误信息为：{1}

en: Autosave renamed from {1} to {2}
zh_CN: 自动保存时已由 {1} 重命名为 {2}

en: Autosaving to {1}
zh_CN: 正在自动保存为 {1}

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Bring forward
zh_CN: 上移一层

en: Bring to front
zh_CN: 置于顶层

en: Built on
zh_CN: 构建于

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Change color
zh_CN: 改变颜色

en: Change font
zh_CN: 改变字体

en: Change line style
zh_CN: 更改线条样式

en: Change stroke fill
zh_CN: 更改笔划填充样式

en: Change stroke width
zh_CN: 改变笔划粗细

en: Clear list
zh_CN: 清除列表

en: Color "{1}" unknown (not defined in default color list)!
zh_CN: 色彩"{1}"未定义！

en: Compass
zh_CN: 指南针

en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: Copy
zh_CN: 拷贝

en: Copy current
zh_CN: 拷贝选中内容

en: Copy page
zh_CN: 拷贝一页

en: Could not create folder: {1}
    Failed with error: {2}
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹:{1}
    因为如下错误导致失败:{2}

en: Could not load LaTeX PDF file
zh_CN: 无法加载 LaTeX PDF 文件

en: Could not load LaTeX PDF file: {1}
zh_CN: 无法加载 LaTeX PDF 文件: {1}

en: Could not load pagetemplates.ini file
zh_CN: 无法加载 pagempempui.ini 文件

en: Could not open attachment: {1}. Error message: Could not read file
zh_CN: 无法打开附件: {1}. 错误消息: 无法读取文件

en: Could not open attachment: {1}. Error message: Could not write file
zh_CN: 无法打开附件: {1}. 错误消息: 无法写入文件

en: Could not open attachment: {1}. Error message: No valid file size provided
zh_CN: 无法打开附件: {1}. 错误消息: 没有提供有效的文件大小

en: Could not open attachment: {1}. Error message: {2}
zh_CN: 无法打开附件: {1}. 错误消息: {2}

en: Could not open file: "{1}"
zh_CN: 不能打开文件"{1}"

en: Could not parse custom toolbar.ini file: {1}
    Toolbars will not be available
zh_CN: 未能解析配置文件toolbar.ini: {1}
    工具条将不可用

en: Could not parse general toolbar.ini file: {1}
    No Toolbars will be available
zh_CN: 未能解析一般文件toolbar.ini: {1}
    工具条将不可用

en: Could not read image: {1}. Error message: {2}
zh_CN: 未能读入图像：{1}。错误提示为：{2}

en: Could not read page number for cloned background image: {1}.
zh_CN: 无法为克隆背景图像读取页码： {1}

en: Could not redo "{1}"
    Something went wrong… Please write a bug report…
zh_CN: 未能重复操作"{1}"
    有错误发生***请提交一个错误报告***

en: Could not remove tool item from Toolbar {1} on position {2}
zh_CN: 无法从工具栏 {1} 位置 {2} 移除工具项

en: Could not remove tool item {1} from Toolbar {2} on position {3}
zh_CN: 无法移除工具栏 {2} 位置 {3} 上的工具项 {1}

en: Could not rename autosave file from "{1}" to "{2}": {3}
zh_CN: 无法将自动保存的文件 "{1}" 重新命名为 "{2}": {3}

en: Could not save .tex file: {1}
zh_CN: 无法保存 .tex 文件：{1}

en: Could not start {1}: {2} (exit code: {3})
zh_CN: 无法启动 {1}: {2} (退出代码: {3})

en: Could not undo "{1}"
    Something went wrong… Please write a bug report…
zh_CN: 未能撤销操作"{1}"
    有错误发生***请提交一个错误报告***

en: Could not write background "{1}", {2}
zh_CN: 未能写上背景"{1}", {2}

en: Could not write background "{1}". Continuing anyway.
zh_CN: 未能写上背景"{1}"，不管啦继续哦...

en: Create new layer
zh_CN: 创建新图层

en: Custom
zh_CN: 设置

en: Custom Export
zh_CN: 自定义导出

en: Customize Toolbars
zh_CN: 自定义工具栏

en: Customized
zh_CN: 设置过

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Default Tool
zh_CN: 缺省工具

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Logfile
zh_CN: 删除日志文件

en: Delete current page
zh_CN: 删除当前页

en: Delete file
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Delete layer
zh_CN: 删除层

en: Delete this layer
zh_CN: 删除此图层

en: Delete this page
zh_CN: 删除此页面

en: Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: Display advanced export options
zh_CN: 显示高级导出选项

en: Do not open Autosave files. They may will be overwritten!
    Copy the files to another folder.
    Files from Folder {1} cannot be opened.
zh_CN: 请勿打开自动保存文件。它们可能会被覆盖！
    复制文件到另一个文件夹。
    无法打开文件夹 {1} 中的文件。

en: Do not overwrite the background PDF! This will cause errors!
zh_CN: 请勿覆盖背景 PDF！这将造成故障！

en: Document file was removed.
zh_CN: 文档已删除。

en: Document is corrupted (no pages found in file)
zh_CN: 文档已损坏 (文件中没有找到页面)

en: Document is not complete (maybe the end is cut off?)
zh_CN: 文档文件不完整

en: Document not loaded! ({1}), {2}
zh_CN: 文档未加载！({1}), {2}

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 点虚线

en: Draw Arrow
zh_CN: 绘制箭头

en: Draw Double Arrow
zh_CN: 绘制双箭头

en: Draw Ellipse
zh_CN: 绘制椭圆

en: Draw Line
zh_CN: 绘制直线

en: Draw Rectangle
zh_CN: 绘制矩形

en: Draw Spline
zh_CN: 绘制样条曲线

en: Draw coordinate system
zh_CN: 绘制坐标系统

en: Draw stroke
zh_CN: 绘制笔划

en: Drawing Type - don't change
zh_CN: 绘制类型 - 不更改

en: Drawing Type Combo
zh_CN: 绘制类型组合

en: Edit text
zh_CN: 编辑文本

en: ElementRange::parse(): element indices start with 1
zh_CN: ElementRange::parse(): 元素索引以1开始

en: ElementRange::parse(): given element index is larger than maximum count.
zh_CN: ElementRange::parse()：给定元素索引大于最大计数

en: ElementRange::parse(): interval bounds must be in increasing order.
zh_CN: ElementRange::parse()：间隔必须按增加顺序排列。

en: ElementRange::parse(): invalid element range.
zh_CN: ElementRange::parse(): 无效元素范围。

en: Emergency saved document
zh_CN: 紧急保存的文档

en: Enable pressure sensitivity or pressure inference to change this setting!
zh_CN: 启用压感或压力提示以更改此设置！

en: Erase stroke
zh_CN: 擦除笔划

en: Eraser
zh_CN: 橡皮

en: Error annotate PDF file "{1}"
    {2}
zh_CN: PDF文件"{1}"标注出错
    {2}

en: Error loading glade file "{1}" (try to load "{2}")
zh_CN: 加载glade文件"{1}"出错(尝试加载"{2}")

en: Error opening file "{1}"
zh_CN: 打开文件"{1}"出错

en: Error opening file: "{1}"
zh_CN: 打开文件"{1}"出错

en: Error reading PDF: {1}
zh_CN: 读入PDF出错：{1}

en: Error reading width of a stroke: {1}
zh_CN: 读入笔划粗细出错：{1}

en: Error save image #1
zh_CN: 保存图像 #1 时出错

en: Error save image #2
zh_CN: 保存图像 #2 时出错

en: Error while autosaving: {1}
zh_CN: 自动保存时出错: {1}

en: Error while exporting the pdf background: I cannot find the pdf page number
zh_CN: 导出pdf背景错误: 无法找到pdf页码

en: Error {1} executing system command: {2}
zh_CN: 错误 {1} 执行系统命令: {2}

en: Error: {1}
zh_CN: 错误：{1}

en: Error: {1} is not a regular file. Please check your LaTeX template file settings.
zh_CN: 错误： {1} 不是常规文件。请检查您的 LaTeX 模板文件设置。

en: Error: {1}. Please check the contents of {2}
zh_CN: 错误： {1}。请检查 {2} 的内容

en: Export FILE as PDF
zh_CN: 导出为 PDF

en: Export FILE as image files (one per page)
                                     Guess the output format from the extension of IMGFILE
                                     Supported formats: .png, .svg
zh_CN: 导出文件为图像文件(每页一个)
                                     从IMGFILE 扩展中测定输出格式
                                     支持的格式：.png, .svg

en: Export PDF
zh_CN: 输出为PDF

en: Export as PDF
zh_CN: 导出为 PDF

en: Export layers progressively
                                     In PDF export, Render layers progressively one by one.
                                     This results in N export pages per page with N layers,
                                     building up the layer stack progressively.
                                     The resulting PDF file can be used for a presentation.
zh_CN: 逐步导出图层
                                     在 PDF 导出中逐步呈现图层。
                                     这将导致每页导出N页面含有N图层，
                                     逐步建立图层堆栈。
                                     生成的 PDF 文件可以用于演示文稿。

en: Export without background
                                     The exported file has transparent or white background,
                                     depending on what its format supports
zh_CN: 无背景导出
                                     导出文件可能具有白色或透明背景，
                                     取决于文件的导出格式

en: Export without ruling
                                     The exported file has no paper ruling
zh_CN: 无规则导出
                                     导出的文件没有文档结构
    导出不含标尺的文件

en: Failed to delete file: {1}
zh_CN: 文件删除失败：{1}

en: Failed to find LaTeX generator program in PATH: {1}
zh_CN: 路径中无法找到 LaTeX 生成器: {1}

en: Failed to find LaTeX generator program in PATH: {1}
    
    Since installation is detected within Flatpak, you need to install the Flatpak freedesktop Tex Live extension. For example, by running:
    
    $ flatpak install flathub org.freedesktop.Sdk.Extension.texlive
zh_CN: 在 PATH 中找不到 LaTeX 生成器: {1}
    
    检测到已经在 Flatpak 中安装， 您需要安装 Flatpak freedestop Tex Live 扩展。 例如执行：
    
    $ flatpak install flatthub org.freedesktop.Sdk.Extension.texlive

en: Failed to initialize PDF Cairo surface
zh_CN: PDF Cairo画布初始化失败

en: Failed to load image, could not determine image size!
zh_CN: 加载图像失败，无法确定图像大小！

en: Failed to open content.xml in zip archive: "{1}"
zh_CN: 从 zip 文件 "{1}" 中打开 content.xml 失败

en: Failed to parse LaTeX generator command: {1}
zh_CN: 解析 LaTeX 生成命令失败:{1}

en: Failed to parse LaTeX generator path: {1}
zh_CN: 解析 LaTeX 生成器执行路径失败：{1}

en: Failed to read global template file. Please check your settings.
zh_CN: 无法读取全局模板文件，请检查你的设置。

en: Failed to resolve path with the following error:
    {1}
zh_CN: 因如下错误而无法解析路径:{1}

en: File couldn't be opened. You have to do it manually:
    URL: {1}
zh_CN: 未能打开文件，请手动操作：
    URL: {1}

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Fill Opacity
zh_CN: 填充不透明度

en: Filter input pressure. Multiply the pressure by the pressure multiplier. If less than the minimum, use the minimum pressure.
zh_CN: 过滤输入压力，压力乘以压力乘数，如果小于最小压力，则使用最小压力。

en: Fine
zh_CN: 精细

en: Floating Toolbox (experimental)
zh_CN: 浮动工具箱(实验)

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Forward
zh_CN: 下一步

en: GNU GPLv2 or later
zh_CN: GNU GPLv2 或更新的GNU协议版本

en: GTK Version
zh_CN: GTK 版本

en: Get version of xournalpp
zh_CN: 获取xournalp版本信息

en: Git commit
zh_CN: Git 提交

en: Global template file does not exist. Please check your settings.
zh_CN: 缺少全局模板文件，请检查你的设置。

en: Global template file is not a regular file. Please check your settings.
zh_CN: 全局模板文件格式不正确，请检查你的设置。

en: Go to first page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Go to last page
zh_CN: 末页

en: Go to next layer
zh_CN: 跳至下一层

en: Go to page
zh_CN: 跳转到页面

en: Go to previous layer
zh_CN: 跳至上一层

en: Go to top layer
zh_CN: 跳至顶部层

en: Graph
zh_CN: 图形

en: Grid Snapping
zh_CN: 网格吸附

en: GtkSourceView was disabled when building Xournal++! Some options will not be available.
zh_CN: 在构建 Xournal++ 时禁用了 GtkSourceView！一些选项将不可用。

en: Hand
zh_CN: 手形工具

en: Hide all
zh_CN: 隐藏所有

en: Highlighter
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Image file successfully created
zh_CN: 图片文件创建成功

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Insert a copy of the current layer below
zh_CN: 在下方插入当前图层的副本

en: Insert a copy of the current page below
zh_CN: 在下方插入当前页面的副本

en: Insert after current page
zh_CN: 在当前页面后插入

en: Insert at end
zh_CN: 在结尾插入

en: Insert elements
zh_CN: 插入元素

en: Insert image
zh_CN: 插入图片

en: Insert latex
zh_CN: 插入LaTeX

en: Insert layer
zh_CN: 插入层

en: Insert page
zh_CN: 插入页面

en: Isometric Dotted
zh_CN: 等距网格点

en: Isometric Graph
zh_CN: 等距网格线

en: Jump to Page (first Page: 1)
zh_CN: 跳到页面(第一页:1)

en: LaTeX editor theme:
zh_CN: LaTeX 编辑器主题：

en: Latex generation encountered an error: {1} (exit code: {2})
zh_CN: LaTeX 生成器遇到了一个错误:{1}(退出代码: {2})

en: Layer
zh_CN: 图层

en: Layer Combo
zh_CN: 图层工具组

en: Layer Preview
zh_CN: 图层预览

en: Layer {1}
zh_CN: {1}图层

en: Layerstack Preview
zh_CN: 图层堆叠浏览

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Manage Toolbars
zh_CN: 管理工具栏

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Merge layer down
zh_CN: 向下合并图层

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move layer
zh_CN: 移动图层

en: Move page downwards
zh_CN: 向后移动页面

en: Move page upwards
zh_CN: 向前移动页面

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New Xournal
zh_CN: 新建日记

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next annotated page
zh_CN: 下一个标注页面

en: No device
zh_CN: 没有设备

en: No pages to export!
zh_CN: 没有要导出的页面！

en: No pdf pages available to append. You may need to reopen the document first.
zh_CN: 没有可添加的pdf页面，你可能需要重新打开文档。

en: No recent files
zh_CN: 没有最近打开的文件

en: Normal drawing
zh_CN: 正常绘画

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: On export, only export the layers specified by RANGE (e.g. "2-3,5,7-")
                                     No effect without -p/--create-pdf or -i/--create-img
zh_CN: 导出时仅导出RANGE指定的图层(如"2-3,5,7-")
                                     未选中-p/--create-pdf或-i/--create-img 时无效

en: Only export the pages specified by RANGE (e.g. "2-3,5,7-")
                                     No effect without -p/--create-pdf or -i/--create-img
zh_CN: 只导出RANGE指定的页面(例如“2-3,5,7-")
                                     No effect without -p/--create-pdf or -i/--create-img

en: Open Image
zh_CN: 打开图片

en: Open Logfile
zh_CN: 打开日志文件

en: Open Logfile directory
zh_CN: 打开日志文件目录

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: PDF Export
zh_CN: 输出为PDF

en: PDF Page {1}
zh_CN: PDF页码{1}

en: PDF background missing
zh_CN: PDF背景丢失

en: PDF file successfully created
zh_CN: PDF文件成功建立

en: PDF files
zh_CN: PDF文件

en: PNG graphics
zh_CN: PNG 图形

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page Preview
zh_CN: 页面预览

en: Page background changed
zh_CN: 页面背景改变

en: Page deleted
zh_CN: 页面删除

en: Page inserted
zh_CN: 页面插入

en: Page number
zh_CN: 页码

en: Page type format is PageTypeFormat::Copy - converted to PageTypeFormat::Plain to avoid corrupted file
zh_CN: 页面类型格式是 PageTypeFormat::Copy - 转换为 PageTypeFormat::Plain 以避免文件损坏。

en: Paired pages
zh_CN: 双页模式

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Pause / Play
zh_CN: 暂停/播放

en: Pen
zh_CN: 画笔

en: Plain
zh_CN: 空白

en: Play Object
zh_CN: 播放对象

en: Please delete the file manually
zh_CN: 请手动删除文件

en: Predefined
zh_CN: 预定

en: Presentation mode
zh_CN: 演讲模式

en: Previously selected language not available anymore!
zh_CN: 已选择的语言不再可用！

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Record Audio / Stop Recording
zh_CN: 录制音频/停止录制

en: Recorder could not be started.
zh_CN: 无法启动录音器。

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重复

en: Redo:
zh_CN: 重复：

en: Remove PDF Background
zh_CN: 去掉PDF背景

en: Removed tool item from Toolbar {1} ID {2}
zh_CN: 已从工具栏 {1} 移除工具项 ID {2}

en: Removed tool item {1} from Toolbar {2} ID {3}
zh_CN: 已从ID为 {3} 的工具栏 {2} 中移除工具 {1}

en: Rename layer
zh_CN: 重命名图层

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Requested temporary file was not found for attachment {1}
zh_CN: 未找到附件 {1} 所要求的临时文件

en: Restore file
zh_CN: 还原文件

en: Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotation Snapping
zh_CN: 旋转吸附

en: Ruled
zh_CN: 定标

en: Ruled with vertical line
zh_CN: 信笺纸

en: SVG graphics
zh_CN: SVG图形

en: Sample LaTeX file generated successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功生成示例 LaTeX 文件。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Save file error, can't backup: {1}
zh_CN: 保存文件出错，不能备份：{1}

en: Save file error: {1}
zh_CN: 保存文件错误: {1}

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Scroll to page {1}
zh_CN: 滚动到页面 {1}

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: See the full list of contributors
zh_CN: 查看贡献者的完整列表

en: Select Area Text from pdf
zh_CN: 从 PDF 中选择区域文本

en: Select Font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Select Linear PDF Text
zh_CN: 选择线性 PDF 文本

en: Select Multi-Layer Rect
zh_CN: 选择多层矩形

en: Select Multi-Layer Rectangle
zh_CN: 选择多层矩形

en: Select Multi-Layer Region
zh_CN: 选择多层区域

en: Select Object
zh_CN: 选择对象

en: Select PDF Area Text
zh_CN: 选择 PDF 区域文本

en: Select PDF Text
zh_CN: 选择 PDF 文本

en: Select PDF Text In Rectangle
zh_CN: 在矩形中选择 PDF 文本

en: Select PDF Text in Rectangle
zh_CN: 在矩形中选择 PDF 文本

en: Select Pdf Text
zh_CN: 选择 PDF 文本

en: Select Rectangle
zh_CN: 选择矩形

en: Select Region
zh_CN: 选择区域

en: Select Text from pdf
zh_CN: 从 PDF 选择文本

en: Select another PDF
zh_CN: 选择其他PDF

en: Select another name
zh_CN: 选择另一个名称

en: Select background color
zh_CN: 选择背景颜色

en: Select color
zh_CN: 选色

en: Select multi layer rect
zh_CN: 选择多层矩形

en: Select multi layer region
zh_CN: 选择多层区域

en: Select rectangle
zh_CN: 选择矩形

en: Select region
zh_CN: 选择区域

en: Selection Combo
zh_CN: 选择工具组

en: Send Bugreport
zh_CN: 选择错误报告

en: Send backward
zh_CN: 下移一层

en: Send to back
zh_CN: 置于底层

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分割线

en: Set DPI for PNG exports. Default is 300
                                     No effect without -i/--create-img=foo.png
zh_CN: 设置PNG 导出的DPI ，默认是 300
                                     No effect without -i/--create-img=foo.png

en: Set page height for PNG exports
                                     No effect without -i/--create-img=foo.png
                                     Ignored if --export-png-dpi or --export-png-width is used
zh_CN: 设置PNG导出页面的高度
                                     No effect without -i/--create-img=foo.png
                                     Ignored if --export-png-dpi or --export-png-width is used

en: Set page width for PNG exports
                                     No effect without -i/--create-img=foo.png
                                     Ignored if --export-png-dpi is used
zh_CN: 设置PNG导出页面的宽度
                                     No effect without -i/--create-img=foo.png
                                     Ignored if --export-png-dpi is used

en: Setsquare
zh_CN: 三角板

en: Shape Recognizer
zh_CN: 识别形状

en: Show all
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Show only not used pages (one unused page)
zh_CN: 只显示未使用页面(一个未使用页面)

en: Show only not used pages ({1} unused pages)
zh_CN: 只显示未使用页面({1}个未使用页面)

en: Sorry, Xournal++ can only open one file at once.
    Others are ignored.
zh_CN: 对不起，Xournal++ 只能一次打开一个文件。
    其他文件已被忽略。

en: Sorry, Xournal++ cannot open remote files at the moment.
    You have to copy the file to a local directory.
zh_CN: 对不起，Xournal++ 目前无法打开远程目录里的文件。
    您必须复制文件至本地目录。

en: Spacer
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Staves
zh_CN: 五线谱纸

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stroke recognizer
zh_CN: 笔划识别

en: Successfully saved document to "{1}"
zh_CN: 文档已经保存为"{1}"

en: Supported files
zh_CN: 支撑文件

en: Swap the current layer with the one above
zh_CN: 将当前图层与上层图层切换

en: Swap the current layer with the one below
zh_CN: 将当前图层与下层图层切换

en: Swap the current page with the one above
zh_CN: 将当前页面与上页切换

en: Swap the current page with the one below
zh_CN: 将当前页面与下页切换

en: System Default
zh_CN: 系统默认

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text %zu times found on this page
zh_CN: 在本页面共找到 %zu 次文本

en: Text found on this page
zh_CN: 本页面上找到文本

en: Text found once on page {1}
zh_CN: 文本在第{1}页上找到

en: Text found {1} times on page {2}
zh_CN: 文本在第{2}页上找到{1}次

en: Text not found
zh_CN: 文本未找到

en: Text not found, searched on all pages
zh_CN: 找遍所有页面未找到文本

en: The Toolbarconfiguration "{1}" is predefined, would you create a copy to edit?
zh_CN: 工具条配置"{1}"是预置的，要产生一个拷贝到编辑?

en: The attached background file could not be found. It might have been moved, renamed or deleted.
zh_CN: 无法找到所附的背景文件。它可能已被移动、重命名或删除。

en: The background file "{1}" could not be found. It might have been moved, renamed or deleted.
zh_CN: 无法找到背景文件“{1}”。它可能已被移动、改名或删除。

en: The background file "{1}" could not be found. It might have been moved, renamed or deleted.
    It was last seen at: "{2}"
zh_CN: 无法找到背景文件"{1}"。它可能已被移动、重命名或删除。
    它最后一次出现是在："{2}"

en: The check for overwriting the background failed with:
zh_CN: 覆盖背景失败：

en: The file being loaded has a file format version newer than the one currently supported by this version of Xournal++, so it may not load properly. Open anyways?
zh_CN: 正在加载的文件格式版本比当前版本Xournal++支持的文件格式版本更新， 可能无法正确加载，仍要打开？

en: The file is no valid .xopp file (Mimetype missing): "{1}"
zh_CN: 文件不是有效的 .xopp 文件 (Mimetype 缺失): "{1}"

en: The file is no valid .xopp file (Mimetype wrong): "{1}"
zh_CN: 文件不是有效的 .xopp 文件 (Mimetype 错误): "{1}"

en: The file is no valid .xopp file (Version missing): "{1}"
zh_CN: 文件不是有效的 .xopp 文件 (版本缺失): "{1}"

en: The file is not a valid .xopp file (Version string corrupted): "{1}"
zh_CN: 文件不是有效的 .xopp 文件 (版本字符串损坏): "{1}"

en: The formula is empty when rendered or invalid.
zh_CN: 公式渲染后为空或无效

en: The most recent log file name: {1}
zh_CN: 最近的日志文件名：{1}

en: There are errorlogfiles from Xournal++. Please file a Bugreport, so the bug may be fixed.
zh_CN: 发现Xournal++的错误日志文件。请发送一个bug报告，以便此bug被修正。

en: There is an errorlogfile from Xournal++. Please file a Bugreport, so the bug may be fixed.
zh_CN: 发现Xournal++的错误日志文件。请提交一个bug报告，以便此bug被修正。

en: There was an error displaying help: {1}
zh_CN: 显示帮助时出错: {1}

en: Thick
zh_CN: 粗

en: This document is not saved yet.
zh_CN: 此文档尚未保存。

en: This image could not be loaded. Error message: {1}
zh_CN: 无法加载此图像。错误消息: {1}

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Tool - don't change
zh_CN: 工具 - 不更改

en: Toolbar found: {1}
zh_CN: 发现工具条：{1}

en: Toolbars
zh_CN: 工具条

en: Trying to emergency save the current open document…
zh_CN: 尝试紧急保存当前打开的文档…

en: Unable to open global template file at {1}. Does it exist?
zh_CN: 无法在 {1} 打开全局模板文件，它是否存在？

en: Unable to play audio recording {1}
zh_CN: 无法播放音频录音 {1}

en: Unable to retrieve pdf page.
zh_CN: 无法获取 pdf 页面。

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Undo:
zh_CN: 撤销：

en: Unexpected root tag: {1}
zh_CN: 意外的根标签: {1}

en: Unexpected tag in document: "{1}"
zh_CN: 文档中意外的标签: "{1}"

en: Unknown background type: {1}
zh_CN: 未知背景类型: {1}

en: Unknown color value "{1}"
zh_CN: 未知颜色值 “{1}”

en: Unknown domain type: {1}
zh_CN: 未知的域类型: {1}

en: Unknown parser error
zh_CN: 未知的解析器错误

en: Unknown pixmap::domain type: {1}
zh_CN: 未知的 pixmap::domain 类型: {1}

en: Unknown stroke cap type: "{1}", assuming round
zh_CN: 未知笔划端点类型：“{1}“，将假设为圆形

en: Unknown stroke type: "{1}", assuming pen
zh_CN: 未知笔划类型: "{1}"，将假设为笔

en: Unsaved Document
zh_CN: 未保存文档

en: Unsupported graphics format:
zh_CN: 不支持的绘图格式:

en: Use proposed PDF
zh_CN: 使用拟议的 PDF

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Vertical Space
zh_CN: 垂直间距

en: Vertical space
zh_CN: 垂直间距

en: Very Fine
zh_CN: 非常精细

en: Very Thick
zh_CN: 非常粗

en: With PDF background
zh_CN: 使用PDF背景

en: Write text
zh_CN: 写文本

en: Wrong count of points ({1})
zh_CN: 点数 ({1}) 错误

en: Wrong number of pressure values, got {1}, expected {2}
zh_CN: 点数错误，读取 {1}，预期 {2}

en: XML Parser error: {1}
zh_CN: XML 解析器错误: {1}

en: Xournal (Compatibility)
zh_CN: Xournal (兼容)

en: Xournal files
zh_CN: Xournal文件

en: Xournal++ crashed last time. Would you like to restore the last edited file?
zh_CN: Xournal++ 上次崩溃了。您想恢复最后一个编辑的文件？

en: Xournal++ files
zh_CN: Xournal++ 文件

en: Xournal++ template
zh_CN: Xournal++ 模板

en: You don't have any PDF pages to select from. Cancel operation.
    Please select another background type: Menu "Journal" → "Configure Page Template".
zh_CN: 您没有任何可以选择的 PDF 页面。操作取消。
    请选择另一个背景类型：点击“日记”菜单 → “配置页面模板”。

en: You're using "{1}/{2}" branch.
zh_CN: 您正在使用“{1}/{2}” 分支。

en: Your current document does not contain PDF Page no {1}
    Would you like to insert this page?
    
    Tip: You can select Journal → Paper Background → PDF Background to insert a PDF page.
zh_CN: 您当前的文档不包含 PDF 页面号码 {1}
    。您想插入此页面吗？
    
    提示：您可以选择日记 → 纸张背景 -> PDF 背景插入一个PDF页面。

en: Zoom Slider
zh_CN: 缩放游标

en: Zoom fit to screen
zh_CN: 适合屏幕

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom to 100%
zh_CN: 原始尺寸

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消 (_C)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: dash-/ dotted
zh_CN: 点划线

en: dashed
zh_CN: 横虚线

en: default disabled
zh_CN: 默认禁用

en: default enabled
zh_CN: 默认启用

en: delete stroke
zh_CN: 删除笔划

en: dotted
zh_CN: 点虚线

en: elements
zh_CN: 元素

en: eraser
zh_CN: 橡皮

en: file: {1}
zh_CN: 文件： {1}

en: image
zh_CN: 图片

en: keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: pen
zh_CN: 画笔

en: show
zh_CN: 显示

en: standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: stroke
zh_CN: 笔划

en: tablet pad
zh_CN: 数位板

en: text
zh_CN: 文本

en: touchpad
zh_CN: 触控板

en: touchscreen
zh_CN: 触摸屏

en: trackpoint
zh_CN: 小红点

en: whiteout
zh_CN: 涂白

en: xoj-File: {1}
zh_CN: xoj-文件: {1}

en: xoj-preview-extractor: call with INPUT.xoj OUTPUT.png
zh_CN: xoj-preview-extractor: 调用 INPUT.xoj OUTPUT.png

en: xoj-preview-extractor: could not find icon "{1}"
zh_CN: xoj-preview-extractor: 找不到图标 "{1}"

en: xoj-preview-extractor: file "{1}" contains no preview
zh_CN: xoj-preview-extractor: 文件 "{1}" 没有预览

en: xoj-preview-extractor: file "{1}" is not .xoj file
zh_CN: xoj-preview-extractor: "{1}" 不是 .xoj 文件

en: xoj-preview-extractor: no preview and page found, maybe an invalid file?
zh_CN: xoj-preview-extractor: 没有预览和页面，可能是无效的文件？

en: xoj-preview-extractor: opening input file "{1}" failed
zh_CN: xoj-preview-extractor: 打开导入文件 "{1}" 失败

en: xoj-preview-extractor: opening output file "{1}" failed
zh_CN: xoj-preview-extractor: 打开导出文件 "{1}" 失败

en: xoj-preview-extractor: successfully extracted
zh_CN: xoj-preview-extractor: 成功提取

en:  = Floating Toolbox (experimental) =
zh_CN:  = 浮动工具箱 (实验性) =

en: % greater than the initial distance between the two touches.
zh_CN: %大于两次触碰之间的初始距离。

en: %a		Abbreviated weekday name (e.g. Thu)
    %A		Full weekday name (e.g. Thursday)
    %b		Abbreviated month name (e.g. Aug)
    %B		Full month name (e.g. August)
    %c		Date and time representation (e.g. Thu Aug 23 14:55:02 2001)
    %d		Day of the month (01-31)
    %F		Date representation (e.g. 2001-08-23)
    %H		Hour in 24h format (00-23)
    %I		Hour in 12h format (01-12)
    %j		Day of the year (001-366)
    %m	Month as a decimal number (01-12)
    %M	Minute (00-59)
    %p		AM or PM designation (e.g. PM)
    %S		Second (00-61)
    %U		Week number with the first Sunday as the first day of week one (00-53)
    %w		Weekday as a decimal number with Sunday as 0 (0-6)
    %W	Week number with the first Monday as the first day of week one (00-53)
    %x		Date representation (e.g. 08/23/01)
    %X		Time representation (e.g. 14:55:02)
    %y		Year, last two digits (00-99)
    %Y		Year (e.g. 2001)
    %Z		Timezone name or abbreviation (e.g. CDT)
    %%	A % sign
zh_CN: %a		星期几的缩写 (如周四）
    %A		星期几的全称 (如星期四）
    %b		月份缩写 （如八月）
    %B		月份全称 （如八月）
    %c		日期与时间的表示方式 (如 2011年8月23日星期四14:55:02)
    %d		每个月的第几天 (01-31)
    %F		日期表示方式 (如 2001-08-23)
    %H		24小时表示的小时 (00-23)
    %I		12小时表示的小时 (01-12)
    %j		一年中第几天 (001-366)
    %m		十进制月份 (01-12)
    %M		分 (00-59)
    %p		上下午的区分 (如下午)
    %S		秒 (00-61)
    %U		第几周 (按第一个周日是第一周的第一天计算） (00-53)
    %w		周几（按周日为0计算) (0-6)
    %W		第几周（按第一个周一是第一周的第一天计算） (00-53)
    %x		日期表示方式 (如 08/23/01)
    %X		时间表示方式 (如 14:55:02)
    %y		年份最后两位 (00-99)
    %Y		年份 (如 2001)
    %Z		时区名或缩写 (如 CDT)
    %%		%符号

en: %{name}	The name of the exported document
    %a			Abbreviated weekday name (e.g. Thu)
    %A			Full weekday name (e.g. Thursday)
    %b			Abbreviated month name (e.g. Aug)
    %B			Full month name (e.g. August)
    %c			Date and time representation (e.g. Thu Aug 23 14:55:02 2001)
    %d			Day of the month (01-31)
    %F			Date representation (e.g. 2001-08-23)
    %H			Hour in 24h format (00-23)
    %I			Hour in 12h format (01-12)
    %j			Day of the year (001-366)
    %m		Month as a decimal number (01-12)
    %M		Minute (00-59)
    %p			AM or PM designation (e.g. PM)
    %S			Second (00-61)
    %U			Week number with the first Sunday as the first day of week one (00-53)
    %w			Weekday as a decimal number with Sunday as 0 (0-6)
    %W		Week number with the first Monday as the first day of week one (00-53)
    %x			Date representation (e.g. 08/23/01)
    %X			Time representation (e.g. 14:55:02 or 2:55:02 PM)
    %y			Year, last two digits (00-99)
    %Y			Year (e.g. 2001)
    %Z			Timezone name or abbreviation (e.g. CDT)
    %%		A % sign
zh_CN: %{name}	导出文档的名称
    %a		星期几的缩写 (如周四）
    %A		星期几的全称 (如星期四）
    %b		月份缩写 （如八月）
    %B		月份全称 （如八月）
    %c		日期与时间的表示方式 (如 2011年8月23日星期四14:55:02)
    %d		每个月的第几天 (01-31)
    %F		日期表示方式 (如 2001-08-23)
    %H		24小时表示的小时 (00-23)
    %I		12小时表示的小时 (01-12)
    %j		一年中第几天 (001-366)
    %m		十进制月份 (01-12)
    %M		分 (00-59)
    %p		上下午的区分 (如下午)
    %S		秒 (00-61)
    %U		第几周 (按第一个周日是第一周的第一天计算） (00-53)
    %w		周几（按周日为0计算) (0-6)
    %W		第几周（按第一个周一是第一周的第一天计算） (00-53)
    %x		日期表示方式 (如 08/23/01)
    %X		时间表示方式 (如 14:55:02)
    %y		年份最后两位 (00-99)
    %Y		年份 (如 2001)
    %Z		时区名或缩写 (如 CDT)
    %%		%符号

en: (requires restart)
zh_CN: (需要重启)

en: ... AND How much time must have passed since last stroke.
    
    <i>Recommended: 500ms</i>
zh_CN: ... 以及自上次勾画以来必须经过多少时间。
    
    <i>推荐：500ms</i>

en: <b>... or select already used Image:</b>
zh_CN: <b>...或者选择已用图片：</b>

en: <b>Background Color</b>
zh_CN: <b>背景色</b>

en: <b>Background</b>
zh_CN: <b>背景</b>

en: <b>Color</b>
zh_CN: <b>颜色</b>

en: <b>Default Tools</b>
zh_CN: <b>缺省工具</b>

en: <b>Default</b>
zh_CN: <b>缺省</b>

en: <b>Document export settings</b>
    Set export parameters
zh_CN: <b>文档导出设置</b>
    设置导出参数

en: <b>Empty Toolbox</b>
                <i>Menu: View/Toolbars</i>
zh_CN: <b>空工具箱</b>
                <i>菜单：查看/工具栏</i>

en: <b>Fill opacity settings</b>
    Select opacity for fill color
zh_CN: <b>填充透明度设置</b>
    选择填充颜色的透明度

en: <b>Page size</b>
zh_CN: <b>页面尺寸</b>

en: <b>Pagesize</b>
zh_CN: <b>页面尺寸</b>

en: <b>Separators</b>
zh_CN: <b>分隔符</b>

en: <i>Assign device classes to each input device of your system. Only change these values if your devices are not correctly matched. (e.g. your pen shows up as touchscreen)</i>
zh_CN: <i>将设备类分配给您系统的每个输入设备。 只有当您的设备无法正确匹配时才更改这些值。(例如您的笔显示为触摸屏时)</i>

en: <i>Audio recordings are currently stored in a separate folder and referenced from the journal.</i>
zh_CN: <i>录音存储在另一个单独的文件中, 并可以在你的日志中引用.</i>

en: <i>Changes take only effect on new recordings and playbacks.</i>
zh_CN: <i>更改仅在新录音和播放时生效。</i>

en: <i>Define which tools will be selected if you press a mouse button. After you release the button the previously selected tool will be selected.</i>
zh_CN: <i>设置你按鼠标时按钮将选择的工具。 松开按钮后，将恢复先前的工具。</i>

en: <i>Disabling GTK's built-in touchscreen scrolling can work around scrolling bugs on some platforms. Consider changing this setting if you experience jumps/sudden changes in scroll position when attempting to scroll with a touchscreen.</i>
zh_CN: <i>禁用 GTK 内置触摸屏滚动可以绕过某些平台上的滚动bug。 如果您用触摸屏滚动时页面位置跳动，请考虑更改此设置。</i>

en: <i>Example:</i> 1-3 or 1,3,5-7 etc.
zh_CN: <i>比如：</i> 1-3 或者 1,3,5-7 等。

en: <i>If the document already was saved you can find it in the same folder with the extension .autosave.xoj
    If the file was not yet saved you can find it in ~/.cache/xournalpp/autosaves</i>
zh_CN: <i>如果文档已经保存，请看同一文件夹下拓展名为.autosave.xoj的自动保存文件
    如果该文件尚未保存，请查看~/.cache/xournalpp/autosaves</i>

en: <i>If you add additional space beside the pages you can choose the area of the screen you would like to work on.</i>
zh_CN: <i>如果你在页面旁边添加额外空间，你可以选择你想要继续工作的屏幕区域</i>

en: <i>If your hardware does not support hand recognition, Xournal++ can disable your touchscreen when your pen is near the screen.</i>
zh_CN: <i>如果您的硬件不支持手动识别，Xournal++ 可以在您的笔靠近屏幕时禁用您的触摸屏。</i>

en: <i>Pick an input stabilization algorithm and its parameters</i>
zh_CN: <i>选择一种输入稳定算法及其参数</i>

en: <i>Pressure Sensitivity allows you to draw lines with different widths, depending on how much pressure you apply to the pen. If your tablet does not support this feature this setting has no effect.</i>
zh_CN: <i>压感允许您根据笔压力的大小，绘制不同宽度的线条，如果您的平板不支持此功能，这个设置将没有效果。</i>

en: <i>Put a ruler on your screen and move the slider until both rulers match.</i>
zh_CN: <i>在你的屏幕上放置一个尺子并移动滑动条直到刻度对齐</i>

en: <i>Re-render PDF backgrounds more often while zooming for better render quality. 
    <b>Note:</b> This should not affect print quality.</i>
zh_CN: <i>缩放时重新渲染PDF背景以获得更好的渲染质量。
    <b>注意：</b> 这不会影响打印质量。</i>

en: <i>Select language (requires restart)</i>
zh_CN: <i>选择语言 (需要重启)</i>

en: <i>Select the tool and Settings if you press the Default Button.</i>
zh_CN: <i>选择按下缺省按钮后的工具和设置</i>

en: <i>Some devices report unexpectedly small or large pressures. This can be fixed by setting a minimum pressure or scaling the pressure reported by the device.</i>
zh_CN: <i>某些设备压力过小或过大，可以通过设置更大或更小的压力反馈修复。</i>

en: <i>Specify commands that are called once Hand Recognition triggers. The commands will be executed in the UI Thread, make sure they are not blocking!</i>
zh_CN: <i>设定在手势识别模式下触发的指令。这些指令会在UI线程中执行，请确保不会造成阻碍！</i>

en: <i>Specify the audio devices used for recording and playback of audio attachments.
    If available select <small><tt>pulse</tt></small> as input / output device.</i>
zh_CN: <i>指定用于录制和播放音频附件的音频设备。
    如果可用，请选择 <small><tt>脉冲</tt></small> 作为输入/输出设备。</i>

en: <i>Specify the tools that will be selected if a button of the stylus is pressed or the eraser is used. After releasing the button, the previous tool will be selected.</i>
zh_CN: <i>指定当笔上的按钮被按下或使用橡皮时被选中的工具。释放按钮后则会选中之前的工具</i>

en: <i>This name will be proposed if you export a document to PDF.</i>
zh_CN: <i>如果导出文件，将推荐使用此名称。</i>

en: <i>This name will be proposed if you save a new document.</i>
zh_CN: <i>如果您保存一个新文档，这是建议的名称。</i>

en: <i>To make sure on 100% zoom the size of elements is natural. (requires restart)</i>
zh_CN: <i>确保100%放大时元件的大小是自然的。(需要重启)</i>

en: <i>Toggle visibility of menubar with F10</i>
zh_CN: <i>F10切换菜单栏可见性</i>

en: <i>Use pinch gestures to zoom journal pages.</i>
zh_CN: <i>使用缩放手势来缩放日记页。</i>

en: <i>Use the touchscreen like a multi-touch-aware pen.</i>
zh_CN: <i>像使用多点触控笔一样使用触摸屏。</i>

en: <i>With some setup, pen strokes have artifacts at their beginning. This can be avoided by ignoring the first few events/stroke-points when the pen touches the screen.</i>
zh_CN: <i>因为某些设置，笔触在开始时会出现伪影， 通过忽略笔触摸屏幕时的前几个事件/笔触点，可以避免这种情况。</ i>

en: <i>You can configure devices, not identified by GTK as touchscreen, to behave as if they were one.</i>
zh_CN: <i>您可以手动配置未被GTK识别为触摸屏的设备。</i>

en: <span size="xx-large" weight="bold">Xournal++</span>
    <i>The next generation</i>
zh_CN: <span size="xx-large" weight="bold">Xournal++</span>
    <i>浴火重生</i>

en: About Xournal++
zh_CN: 关于Xournal++

en: Action on Tool Tap
zh_CN: 工具点击操作

en: Add additional horizontal space of
zh_CN: 增加额外的水平间距

en: Add additional vertical space of
zh_CN: 增加额外的垂直间距

en: After resizing a selection, the line width of all strokes will be the same as before the resizing operation.
zh_CN: 调整选区大小后，所有笔画将会保持操作前的相同宽度。

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All pages
zh_CN: 所有页面

en: All three conditions must be met before stroke is ignored.
    It must be short in time and length and we can't have ignored another stroke recently.
zh_CN: 在忽略笔划之前，必须满足所有三个条件。
    它必须是短时间、短距离的，且最近没有可忽略的另一条笔画。

[ctx: eraser is always visible]
en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Always check LaTeX dependencies before running
zh_CN: 运行前总是检查 LaTeX 依赖关系

en: Append New PDF Pages
zh_CN: 添加新的 PDF 页面

en: Arithmetic mean
zh_CN: 算术平均

en: Artifact workaround
zh_CN: 手工痕迹处理

en: Audio Devices
zh_CN: 音频设备

en: Audio Recording
zh_CN: 音频录音

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者:

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto-indent
zh_CN: 自动缩进

en: Autodetect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Autoloading
zh_CN: 自动加载

en: Automatically Add Empty Last Page (excluding PDFs)
zh_CN: 自动添加空白尾页 (不包括PDF)

en: Autosaving
zh_CN: 自动保存

en: Available Placeholders
zh_CN: 可用的占位符

en: Averaging method
zh_CN: 平均方法

en: Background color between pages
zh_CN: 页面背景颜色

en: Base speed
zh_CN: 基本速度

en: Below preview
zh_CN: 以下预览

[ctx: stylus cursor uses a big pen icon]
en: Big pen icon
zh_CN: 粗笔图标

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border Width
zh_CN: 边框厚度

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边界颜色

en: Border color for current page and other selections
zh_CN: 当前页面和其他选择的边框颜色

en: Bring Forward
zh_CN: 上移一层

en: Bring to Front
zh_CN: 移到最前

en: Buffersize
zh_CN: 缓冲区大小

en: Button 1
zh_CN: 按钮1

en: Button 2
zh_CN: 按钮 2

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Choose a global LaTeX template file
zh_CN: 选择LaTex全局模板文件

en: Choose the color to use for "Highlight cursor position"
zh_CN: 选择 “高亮光标位置” 所使用的颜色

en: Circle Color
zh_CN: 圆圈颜色

en: Circle background
zh_CN: 圆形背景

en: Clear cached paged while scrolling
zh_CN: 滚动时清除缓存的分页

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Command Output
zh_CN: 命令行输出

en: Configure Page Template
zh_CN: 配置页模板

en: Configure new page template
zh_CN: 配置新页面模板

en: Copy current page background instead
zh_CN: 复制当前页面背景

en: Copy current page size instead
zh_CN: 复制当前页面尺寸

en: Copy selected text
zh_CN: 复制选定文本

en: Copy the background of the current page instead of using the background set above.
zh_CN: 复制当前页的页面背景，而不是使用上一页设置的页面背景。

en: Current page
zh_CN: 当前页

en: Cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: Cursor icon for pen
zh_CN: 笔的光标图标

en: Cusp detection
zh_CN: 尖端检测

en: Custom Commands (for Method "Custom")
zh_CN: 自定义命令(对于"自定义"方法)

en: Dark Theme (requires restart)
zh_CN: 暗色主题 (需要重启)

en: Deadzone
zh_CN: 盲区

en: Deadzone radius
zh_CN: 盲区半径

en: Default LaTeX Text
zh_CN: 默认 LaTeX 文本

en: Default Pdf export name
zh_CN: 默认的PDF导出名称

en: Default Save Name
zh_CN: 预设档名

en: Default Seek Time (in seconds)
zh_CN: 默认寻找时间(秒)

en: Default name:
zh_CN: 默认名称:

en: Defaults
zh_CN: 缺省

en: Delete Layer
zh_CN: 删除层

en: Delete stroke
zh_CN: 删除笔划

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable GTK's built-in inertial scroll functionality (requires restart).
zh_CN: 禁用 GTK 内置的惯性滚动功能。（需要重启）

en: Disable drawing for this device
zh_CN: 取消此设备绘制

en: Disable scrollbar fade out
zh_CN: 禁用滚动条淡出

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Disabling Method
zh_CN: 禁用方法

en: Display DPI Calibration
zh_CN: 屏幕校准

en: Do not draw for inputs of short time and length unless it comes in short succession. Instead, show floating toolbox.
zh_CN: 不要绘制短时间和短距离的输入，而是显示浮动工具箱，除非该输入是连续的。

en: Drag
zh_CN: 拖拽

en: Drag LEFT from start point acts like shift key is being held.
    	    Drag UP acts as if Control key is being held.
    
                Determination Radius: Radius at which modifiers will lock in until finished drawing.
    
    	    <i>Useful for operating without keyboard.</i>
zh_CN: 从起点向左拖拽，效果如同按住Shift键。
    向上拖拽，效果如同按住Ctrl键。
    
    限定半径：半径修改器将被锁定直到笔划结束为止。
    
    <i>有助于无键盘操作。</i>

en: Drag LEFT from start point acts like shift key is being held.
    Drag UP acts as if Control key is being held.
    
    Determination Radius: Radius at which modifiers will lock in until finished drawing.
    
    <i>Useful for operating without keyboard.</i>
zh_CN: 从起点向左拖拽，效果如同按住Shift键。
    向上拖拽，效果如同按住Ctrl键。
    
    临界半径：达到此半径后，设置会锁定，到笔划结束为止。
    
    <i>有助于无键盘操作。</i>

en: Drag and drop Components fom here to the toolbars and back.
zh_CN: 在这里和工具条之间可以来回拖动条目。

en: Drag: If the value is too small, unwanted oscillations may appear. If the value is too high, there will be no stabilization.
zh_CN: 拖动调节：如果值太小，可能会带来新的抖动。如果值太大，则不会进行防抖。

en: Draw Coordinate System
zh_CN: 绘制坐标系统

en: Draw _Line
zh_CN: 绘制直线

en: Draw a transparent circle around the cursor
zh_CN: 在光标周围绘制透明圆圈

en: Drawing Area
zh_CN: 绘图区域

en: Drawing Tools - Set Modifiers by Draw Direction (Experimental)
zh_CN: 绘图工具 - 依据笔划方向调整设置【实验性】

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 重复

en: Duplicate Page
zh_CN: 复制页面

en: Edit (not implemented yet)
zh_CN: 编辑(尚未实现)

en: Editor settings
zh_CN: 编辑器设置

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable  with determination radius of
zh_CN: 启用 并将临界半径设为

en: Enable Autoloading of Journals
zh_CN: 启用自动加载文档

en: Enable Autosaving
zh_CN: 启用自动保存

en: Enable Pressure Inference <i>(Guess pressure from drawing speed when device-supplied pressure is not available)</i>
zh_CN: 启用压力提示 <i>(当设备提供的压力不可用时根据绘制速度测定压力)</i>

en: Enable Pressure Sensitivity
zh_CN: 启用压感

en: Enable Tap action
zh_CN: 启用点击操作

en: Enable autoloading of most recent file on application startup
zh_CN: 启动时自动加载上次打开的文件

en: Enable drawing outside of window <i>(Drawing will not stop at the border of the window)</i>
zh_CN: 启用溢出绘图 <i>【允许笔划穿过窗口】</i>

en: Enable internal Hand Recognition
zh_CN: 启用手势感知

en: Enable touch drawing
zh_CN: 允许触摸板的绘画输入

en: Enable zoom gestures (requires restart)
zh_CN: 启用手势缩放(需要重启)

en: Enter / edit LaTeX Text
zh_CN: 输入/编辑 LaTeX 文本

en: Eraser Optio_ns
zh_CN: 橡皮选项(_n)

en: Eraser Type - don't change
zh_CN: 擦除类型 - 不更改

en: Eraser visibility
zh_CN: 橡皮擦可见性

en: Export
zh_CN: 输出

en: Export as...
zh_CN: 输出为...

en: Export layers progressively
zh_CN: 逐步导出图层

note: Keep the order the same as in listBackgroundType and use the translation of these types in parentheses.
en: Export the document without any background (None) or with PDF and image backgrounds only (No ruling) or with all background types (All).
zh_CN: 导出文档时不带任何背景(无) 或者仅具有PDF和图像背景(无规则) 或具有所有背景类型(全部)。

en: Fi_ll
zh_CN: 填充(_l)

en: Fill opacity
zh_CN: 透明度填充

en: Finalize the stroke
zh_CN: 笔画补全

en: Find next occurrence of the search string
zh_CN: 向下查找搜索字符串

en: Find previous occurrence of the search string
zh_CN: 向上查找搜索字符串

en: First Page Offset
zh_CN: 第一页偏移

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Gain
zh_CN: 收益

en: Gaussian parameter: the higher, the more stabilization and the more lag between your cursor and the painting tip.
zh_CN: 高斯参数：值越大，线条越稳定，光标到笔画末端的缺口也越大

en: General LaTeX tool settings
zh_CN: 常规 LaTeX 工具设置

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Global template file path
zh_CN: 全局模板文件路径

en: Go Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏显示

en: Go to Page
zh_CN: 转到页面

en: Grid size
zh_CN: 网格大小

en: Grid snapping tolerance
zh_CN: 网格吸附范围

en: H_and Tool
zh_CN: 手形工具(_a)

en: Hand Recognition
zh_CN: 手势识别

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Hide Menubar
zh_CN: 隐藏菜单条

en: Hide the horizontal scrollbar
zh_CN: 隐藏水平滚动条

en: Hide the vertical scrollbar
zh_CN: 隐藏垂直滚动条

en: Highlight cursor position
zh_CN: 高亮光标位置

en: Highlight selected text
zh_CN: 高亮选中的文本

en: Highlighter Opti_ons
zh_CN: 高亮选项(_o)

en: How short (screen mm)  of the stroke  AND...
    
    <i>Recommended: 1 mm</i>
zh_CN: 笔画长短(屏幕毫米) 与...
    
    <i>推荐：1毫米</i>

en: How short (time)  AND...
    
    <i>Recommended: 150ms</i>
zh_CN: (时间) 多短，且...
    
    <i>推荐: 150毫秒</i>

en: Icon Designers
zh_CN: 图标设计者

en: Icon Theme
zh_CN: 图标主题

en: If activated, shapes that have been recognized by the shape recognizer will be snapped to the grid automatically. This may lead to unexpected results if you have the shape recognizer turned on while writing.
zh_CN: 激活时，由形状识别器识别的形状将自动被网格捕捉，如果在书写时打开了形状识别器，则可能导致意外结果。

en: If enabled Xournal++ will open the most recent document automatically that you can continue editing your last saved document.
zh_CN: 启用后，Xournal++将自动打开上次打开的文档供您继续编辑。

en: If enabled, check that required LaTeX packages are installed and that the LaTeX commands are available before running the LaTeX tool.
zh_CN: 启用时，请检查是否安装了所需的 LaTeX 软件包以及运行 LaTeX 工具之前检查 LaTeX 命令是否可以使用。

en: If enabled, the layers of each page will be added one by one. The resulting PDF file can be used for a presentation.
zh_CN: 启用时，每个页面的图层将被逐一添加，由此产生的 PDF 文件可以用于演示。

en: If you open a PDF and there is a Xournal file with the same name it will open the xoj file.
zh_CN: 如果有Xournal文件与您打开的PDF文件同名，将自动打开Xournal文件。

en: Ignore Time (ms)
zh_CN: 忽略时间（毫秒）

en: Ignore the first
zh_CN: 忽略第一个

en: Image quality
zh_CN: 图像质量

en: Inertia
zh_CN: 惯性

en: Input Device
zh_CN: 输入设备

en: Input Devices
zh_CN: 输入设备

en: Input System
zh_CN: 输入系统

en: Input stabilization
zh_CN: 抖动处理（输入稳定化）

en: Input stabilization can create a gap at the end of your stroke. If enabled, this gap is filled.
zh_CN: 抖动处理会在笔画末端产生一个缺口。勾选此项可填补缺口。

en: Insert Latex
zh_CN: 插入LaTeX

en: Insert Page After
zh_CN: 在此后插入页面

en: Insert Page Before
zh_CN: 在此前插入页面

en: LaTeX executable settings
zh_CN: LaTeX 可执行文件设置

en: LaTeX generation command
zh_CN: LaTeX 生成命令

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language Settings
zh_CN: 语言设置

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Left / Right-Handed
zh_CN: 左利手/右利手

en: License
zh_CN: 许可协议

en: Line numbers
zh_CN: 行号

en: Load / Save
zh_CN: 加载/保存

en: Load file
zh_CN: 加载文件

en: Load from file
zh_CN: 从文件加载

en: Manage Toolbar
zh_CN: 定制工具条

en: Mass
zh_CN: 质量

en: Mass: the higher the mass, the more inertia and the more stabilization
zh_CN: 质量：质量越大惯性越大、越稳定

en: Max Length (mm)
zh_CN: 最大长度 (毫米)

en: Max multiplier
zh_CN: 最大倍数

en: Merge Down
zh_CN: 向下合并

en: Merge Layer Down
zh_CN: 向下合并图层

en: Merge button events with stylus tip events
    	    <i>(Check this if</i> "<tt>xsetwacom get *deviceId* TabletPCButton</tt>" <i>returns</i> "<tt>on</tt>"<i>)</i>
zh_CN: 将按钮事件与触控笔点击事件合并
    <i>(如果</i> "<tt>xsetwacom get *deviceId* TabletPCButton</tt>" <i>返回</i> "<tt>on</tt>"<i> ，请选中这一项)</i>

en: Middle Mouse Button
zh_CN: 鼠标中键

en: Minimum Pressure:
zh_CN: 最小压力：

en: Minimum Stroke Size
zh_CN: 最小笔画大小

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Mouse Buttons
zh_CN: 鼠标按钮

en: Mouse+Keyboard Combo
zh_CN: 鼠标+键盘结合

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 向下移动

en: Move Selection Layer Down
zh_CN: 下移选区图层

en: Move Selection Layer Up
zh_CN: 上移选区图层

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 向上移动

en: Multiply the panning speed by up to this amount, based on how much of the selected element is out of view.
zh_CN: 根据当前视图外被选中的元素数量将滚动速度翻倍，并以此数值为上限。

en: N_ext Annotated Page
zh_CN: 下一个标注页(_e)

[ctx: eraser is never visible]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New Page _After
zh_CN: 新建后页(_A)

en: New Page _Before
zh_CN: 新建前页(_B)

en: New Page at _End
zh_CN: 新建尾页(_E)

en: New _Layer
zh_CN: 新建图层(_L)

[ctx: stylus cursor uses no icon]
en: No icon
zh_CN: 无图标

en: No ruling
zh_CN: 无规则

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Offset first page this many pages when <b>Pair Pages</b> enabled
zh_CN: 当启用 <b>双页</b> 显示时，偏移多个页面中的第一页

en: Opacity settings
zh_CN: 透明度设置

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Output Device
zh_CN: 输出设备

en: Output generated by the LaTeX command.
zh_CN: LaTeX 命令生成的输出。

en: PDF Cache
zh_CN: PDF 缓存

en: P_revious Annotated Page
zh_CN: 上一注释页(_r)

en: Page numbering
zh_CN: 页码

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页码：

en: Paired Pages
zh_CN: 双页模式

en: Paper B_ackground
zh_CN: 纸张背景(_a)

en: Paper Format
zh_CN: 纸张样式

en: Paper _Color
zh_CN: 纸张颜色(_C)

en: Paper _Format
zh_CN: 纸张样式(_F)

en: Partially based on Xournal
    by Denis Auroux
zh_CN: 部分基于 Denis Auroux 的 Xournal 软件

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pen _Options
zh_CN: 画笔选项(_O)

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Pick the Editor's Font
zh_CN: 选择编辑器字体

en: Playback Settings
zh_CN: 播放设置

en: Plugin Manager
zh_CN: 插件管理器

en: Plugin _Manager
zh_CN: 插件管理器(_M)

en: Plugin changes are only applied after Xournal++ is restarted
zh_CN: 插件改变仅在Xournal++重启后应用

en: Pre-load pages after
zh_CN: 预加载页面后

en: Pre-load pages before
zh_CN: 预加载页面前

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: Preprocessor
zh_CN: 预处理器

en: Presentation Mode
zh_CN: 演示模式

en: Preserve line width
zh_CN: 保留线宽

en: Pressure Multiplier:
zh_CN: 压力增量：

en: Pressure Sensitivity
zh_CN: 压感

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Re-render when the page's zoom changes by more than
zh_CN: 重新渲染每当页面缩放变化大于

en: Recent _Documents
zh_CN: 最近文档(_D)

en: Record / Stop
zh_CN: 录制/停止

en: Recording Quality
zh_CN: 录制质量

en: Rename Layer
zh_CN: 重命名图层

en: Rename selected layer
zh_CN: 重命名所选图层

en: Resizing
zh_CN: 调整大小

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Right Mouse Button
zh_CN: 鼠标右键

en: Rotation snapping tolerance
zh_CN: 旋转吸附范围

en: Sample Rate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Sample layer name
zh_CN: 示例图层名称

en: Save to file
zh_CN: 保存到文件

en: Scrollbars
zh_CN: 滚动条

en: Scrolling outside the page
zh_CN: 在页面外滚动

en: Select Background Color
zh_CN: 选择背景色

en: Select Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Select Linear Text
zh_CN: 选择线性文本

en: Select PDF Page
zh_CN: 选择PDF页面

en: Select Text In Rectangle
zh_CN: 在矩形中选择文本

en: Select toolbar:
zh_CN: 选择工具条：

en: Selection Color (Text, Stroke Selection etc.)
zh_CN: 选择颜色（文字，笔划等）

en: Selection Edge Panning
zh_CN: 选区边缘平移

en: Send Backward
zh_CN: 下移一层

en: Send to Back
zh_CN: 移到最后

en: Sensitivity Scale
zh_CN: 压感设置

en: Set Columns
zh_CN: 设置列

en: Set Rows
zh_CN: 设置行

en: Settings:
zh_CN: 设置：

en: Show Floating Toolbox
zh_CN: 显示浮动工具箱

en: Show Menubar
zh_CN: 显示菜单

en: Show Menubar on Startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示菜单栏

en: Show Sidebar
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏

en: Show Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

en: Show Toolbars
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

en: Show filepath in title bar
zh_CN: 标题栏显示完整路径

en: Show sidebar on the right side
zh_CN: 侧边栏右置

en: Show vertical scrollbar on the left side
zh_CN: 垂直滚动条左置

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Slower strokes are assigned a greater pressure than faster strokes, if pressure information is absent.
    
    <i>This feature may be useful for devices that lack pressure sensitivity. For example, a mouse or touchscreen.</i>
zh_CN: 如果缺少压力信息，缓速笔划的压力要大于更快的笔划。
    
    <i>此功能可能对缺乏压感的设备有用。例如，鼠标或触摸屏。</i>

[ctx: stylus cursor uses a small dot]
en: Small dot icon
zh_CN: 小图标

en: Snapping
zh_CN: 吸附

en: Source Code / Bug Tracker
zh_CN: 源代码/Bug 跟踪

en: Speed for Ctrl + Scroll
zh_CN: Ctrl+滚动 的速度

en: Speed for a Zoomstep
zh_CN: 缩放速度

en: Square background
zh_CN: 方形背景

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Start zooming after a distance
zh_CN: 开始缩放当距离为

en: Storage Folder
zh_CN: 保存位置

en: Strikethrough selected text
zh_CN: 为选中文本添加删除线

en: Stroke Recognizer
zh_CN: 笔画识别

en: Stylus
zh_CN: 触控笔

en: Stylus Buttons
zh_CN: 触控笔按钮

en: Stylus-based eraser is visible
zh_CN: 触控笔橡皮擦可见

en: Successive (ms)
zh_CN: 持续（ms）

en: Syntax highlighting
zh_CN: 语法高亮

[ctx: stylus cursor uses system cursor]
en: System cursor
zh_CN: 系统光标

en: T_oolbars
zh_CN: 工具条(_o)

en: TeX Source
zh_CN: TeX 源码

en: Template file settings
zh_CN: 模板文件设置

en: Template:
zh_CN: 模板：

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Test configuration
zh_CN: 测试配置

en: Test if the current configuration is valid by running the LaTeX generation command on the global template file with a test formula.
zh_CN: 通过使用测试公式在全局模板文件上运行LaTeX生成命令，以测试当前配置是否有效。

en: Text Font...
zh_CN: 文本字体...

en: The LaTeX file to use as a template for the LaTeX tool.
zh_CN: 以 LaTeX 文件作为 LaTeX 工具的模板。

en: The current color of the Text Tool, in hex RGB format.
zh_CN: 文本工具的当前颜色，为十六进制RGB格式。

en: The following strings will be substituted in the global template file when running the LaTeX tool:
zh_CN: 当运行 LaTeX 工具时，以下字符串将在全局模板文件中被替换：

en: The math mode formula typed in the LaTeX tool.
zh_CN: 在 LaTeX 工具中键入的数学模式公式。

en: The unit of the ruler is cm
zh_CN: 标尺的单位是厘米

en: These settings will be used for new pages
zh_CN: 这些设置将用于新页面

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Toggle standard / region text selection
zh_CN: 切换标准/区域文本选择

en: Touch Drawing
zh_CN: 触摸板绘图

en: Touch Scrolling
zh_CN: 触摸滚动

en: Touchscreen
zh_CN: 触摸屏

en: Try to select object first.
zh_CN: 请先选择对象。

en: Try to select object first; if nothing selected then show floating toolbox if enabled.
zh_CN: 请先选择对象；如果没有选中，则显示浮动工具箱（需要启用）。

en: Underline selected text
zh_CN: 为选中文本添加下划线

en: Use available Stock Icons (requires restart)
zh_CN: 使用可用的原生图标 (需要重启)

en: Use font from system theme.
zh_CN: 使用系统主题字体。

en: Use snapping for recognized shapes
zh_CN: 使用形状识别器识别形状

en: Use the current page size instead of the page size above.
zh_CN: 使用的当前页的页面尺寸而不是前一页的页面尺寸。

en: Use two fingers to pan/zoom and one finger to use the selected tool.
zh_CN: 使用双指缩放，单指操作选定工具。

en: Usually 0 or 1
zh_CN: 通常为 0 或 1

en: Velocity based Gaussian weights
zh_CN: 基于速度的高斯权重

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: When an element is selected and moved past the visible portion of the canvas, pan the screen by an amount equal to this percentage of the visible part of the canvas.
zh_CN: 当一个被选中元素被移出画布的可见部分时， 以这个百分比数值滚动画布。

en: When drawing with touch, two-finger gestures intended to pan the view can instead cause it to zoom, causing performance issues. 
    This setting can make it easier to draw with touch.
zh_CN: 当与触摸绘制时，双指手势打算绘制视图则会导致视图缩放，导致性能问题。 
    此设置可以使触摸板绘制更容易。

[ctx: eraser is only visible when floating]
en: When floating
zh_CN: 当浮云时

[ctx: eraser is only visible when touching the screen]
en: When touching
zh_CN: 当触摸时

en: When zoomed in on a high-resolution PDF, each re-render can take a long time. Setting this to a large value causes these re-renders to happen less often.
    
    Set this to 0% to always re-render on zoom.
zh_CN: 当PDF放大至高分辨率时，每次重新渲染都可能需要很长时间，设置该值可以减少重新渲染的次数，设置为0%时则缩放时总是重新渲染。

en: Whiteout
zh_CN: 涂白

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: With help from the community
zh_CN: 来自社区的热心帮助

en: Wrap text
zh_CN: 自动换行

en: Xournal++ Preferences
zh_CN: Xournal++偏好设置

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Zoom Gestures
zh_CN: 缩放手势

en: Zoom Speed
zh_CN: 缩放速度

en: _1 Column
zh_CN: _1列

en: _1 Row
zh_CN: _1行

en: _2 Columns
zh_CN: _2列

en: _2 Rows
zh_CN: _2行

en: _3 Columns
zh_CN: _3列

en: _3 Rows
zh_CN: _3行

en: _4 Columns
zh_CN: _4列

en: _4 Rows
zh_CN: _4行

en: _5 Columns
zh_CN: _5列

en: _5 Rows
zh_CN: _5行

en: _6 Columns
zh_CN: _6列

en: _6 Rows
zh_CN: _6行

en: _7 Columns
zh_CN: _7列

en: _7 Rows
zh_CN: _7行

en: _8 Columns
zh_CN: _8列

en: _8 Rows
zh_CN: _8行

en: _Annotate PDF
zh_CN: 标注PDF(_A)

en: _Bottom to Top
zh_CN: 从下到上

en: _Cols/Rows
zh_CN: 列/行(_C)

en: _Customize
zh_CN: 设置(_C)

en: _Default Tools
zh_CN: 默认工具(_D)

en: _Delete Page
zh_CN: 删除页面(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Eraser
zh_CN: 橡皮(_E)

en: _Export as PDF
zh_CN: 输出为PDF(_E)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _First Page
zh_CN: 首页(_F)

en: _Goto Page
zh_CN: 转到页面(_G)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Highlighter
zh_CN: 高亮(_H)

en: _Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: _Image
zh_CN: 图片(_I)

en: _Journal
zh_CN: 日志(_J)

en: _Last Page
zh_CN: 末页(_L)

en: _Left to Right
zh_CN: 从左到右(_L)

en: _Manage
zh_CN: 管理(_M)

en: _Navigation
zh_CN: 导航(_N)

en: _Next Layer
zh_CN: 下一层(_N)

en: _Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页(_N)

en: _Pair Pages
zh_CN: 双页模式(_P)

en: _Pen
zh_CN: 画笔(_P)

en: _Plugin
zh_CN: 插件(_P)

en: _Presentation Mode
zh_CN: 演讲模式(_P)

en: _Previous Layer
zh_CN: 上一图层(_P)

en: _Previous Page
zh_CN: 前一页(_P)

en: _Right to Left
zh_CN: 从右向左(_R)

en: _Shape Recognizer
zh_CN: 形状识别(_S)

en: _Text
zh_CN: 文本(_T)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Top Layer
zh_CN: 顶层(_T)

en: _Top to Bottom
zh_CN: 从上到下

en: _Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直(_V)

en: _Vertical Space
zh_CN: 垂直间距(_V)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: _delete strokes
zh_CN: 删除笔划(_d)

en: _fine
zh_CN: 细(_f)

en: _medium
zh_CN: 中(_m)

en: _standard
zh_CN: 标准(_s)

en: _thick
zh_CN: 粗(_t)

en: _very fine
zh_CN: 极细(_v)

en: _whiteout
zh_CN: 涂白(_w)

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: dpi
zh_CN: 点/每英寸

en: enabled,
zh_CN: 启用，

en: events
zh_CN: 事件

en: every
zh_CN: 所有

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: s <i>(after which the touchscreen will be reactivated again)</i>
zh_CN: s <i>(在此之后触摸屏将被重新激活)</i>

en: ver_y thick
zh_CN: 极粗(_y)

en: when drawing on last page
zh_CN: 当在最后一个页面绘制时

en: when scrolling to end of last page
zh_CN: 当滚动到最后一页尾部
