xournalpp - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (823 entries)

en: 
    
    Will now attempt to run without this file.
zh_TW: 
    
    現在將嘗試在沒有此檔案的情況下執行。

en: 
     Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 
    是否繼續?

[ctx: Page {pagenumber} "of {pagecount}"]
en:  of {1}
zh_TW:  頁，共{1} 頁

en: %F-Note-%H-%M
zh_TW: %F-筆記-%H-%M

en: <b>No devices were found. This seems wrong - maybe file a bug report?</b>
zh_TW: <b>沒有找到任何裝置。這可能是錯的 - 要回報錯誤嗎？</b>

en: <span foreground='red' size='x-large'>Missing the needed UI file:
    <b>{1}</b></span>
    Could not find them at any location.
      Not relative
      Not in the Working Path
      Not in {2}
zh_TW: <span foreground='red' size='x-large'>遺失必須的使用者界面檔案：
    <b>{1}</b></span>
    無法在任何位置找到他們。
      不在相對位置
      不在工作目錄
      不在 {2}

en: Add missing page
zh_TW: 新增遺失的頁面

en: Add/Edit TeX
zh_TW: 插入/編輯TeX

en: Advanced export options
zh_TW: 進階匯出選項

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Apply to all pages
zh_TW: 套用到所有頁面

en: Apply to current page
zh_TW: 套用到目前的頁面

en: Arrange
zh_TW: 排序

en: Attach file to the journal
zh_TW: 將檔案附加到日記

en: Attribute "{1}" could not be parsed as double, the value is "{2}"
zh_TW: 變數"{1"}不能為浮點數，其值為"{2}"

en: Attribute "{1}" could not be parsed as double, the value is nullptr
zh_TW: 屬性值"{1}" 不能轉為浮點數，其值為空值

en: Attribute "{1}" could not be parsed as int, the value is "{2}"
zh_TW: 變數"{1"}不能為整數，其值為"{2}"

en: Attribute "{1}" could not be parsed as int, the value is nullptr
zh_TW: 屬性值"{1}" 不能轉為整數，其值為空值

en: Attribute "{1}" could not be parsed as size_t, the value is "{2}"
zh_TW: 屬性值"{1}"不能轉為size_t，其值為"{2}"

en: Attribute "{1}" could not be parsed as size_t, the value is nullptr
zh_TW: 屬性值"{1}"不能轉為size_t，其值為空值

en: Attribute color not set!
zh_TW: 顏色未設置

en: Audio folder not set or invalid! Recording won't work!
    Please set the recording folder under "Preferences > Audio recording"
zh_TW: 未設置音訊存放目錄或目錄位置不合法, 無法錄製聲音, 請到"偏好設置 > 音訊錄製"設定音訊存放目錄

en: Autosave failed with an error: {1}
zh_TW: 自動存檔失敗: {1}

en: Autosave renamed from {1} to {2}
zh_TW: 自動存檔, 檔案名稱由{1} 改成{2}

en: Autosaving to {1}
zh_TW: 自動儲存到 {1}

en: Back
zh_TW: 後退

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Bring forward
zh_TW: 往前移動

en: Bring to front
zh_TW: 移到上層

en: Built on
zh_TW: 基於

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Change color
zh_TW: 改變顏色

en: Change font
zh_TW: 改變字型

en: Change line style
zh_TW: 變更線條格式

en: Change stroke fill
zh_TW: 改變筆劃粗細

en: Change stroke width
zh_TW: 改變筆劃粗細

en: Clear list
zh_TW: 清空列表

en: Color "{1}" unknown (not defined in default color list)!
zh_TW: 色彩"{1}"未定義！

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Copy
zh_TW: 拷貝

en: Copy current
zh_TW: 拷貝選中內容

en: Copy page
zh_TW: 拷貝一頁

en: Could not create folder: {1}
    Failed with error: {2}
zh_TW: 無法新增目錄:{1} 錯誤:{2}

en: Could not load LaTeX PDF file
zh_TW: 無法加載LaTeX PDF文檔

en: Could not load LaTeX PDF file: {1}
zh_TW: 無法加載LaTeX PDF文檔: {1}

en: Could not load pagetemplates.ini file
zh_TW: 無法加載 pagetemplates.ini 文檔

en: Could not open attachment: {1}. Error message: Could not read file
zh_TW: 無法打開附件: {1}。錯誤消息: 無法讀取文檔

en: Could not open attachment: {1}. Error message: Could not write file
zh_TW: 無法開啟附件: {1}. 錯誤訊息：無法寫入文檔

en: Could not open attachment: {1}. Error message: No valid file size provided
zh_TW: 無法開啟附件: {1}. 錯誤訊息：未提供有效檔案大小

en: Could not open attachment: {1}. Error message: {2}
zh_TW: 無法開啟附件: {1}. 錯誤訊息: {2}

en: Could not open file: "{1}"
zh_TW: 不能打開檔案"{1}"

en: Could not parse custom toolbar.ini file: {1}
    Toolbars will not be available
zh_TW: 未能解析配置檔案toolbar.ini: {1}
    工具條將不可用

en: Could not parse general toolbar.ini file: {1}
    No Toolbars will be available
zh_TW: 未能解析一般檔案toolbar.ini: {1}
    工具條將不可用

en: Could not read image: {1}. Error message: {2}
zh_TW: 未能讀入圖像：{1}。錯誤提示為：{2}

en: Could not read page number for cloned background image: {1}.
zh_TW: 無法讀取複製背景圖像的頁數: {1}.

en: Could not redo "{1}"
    Something went wrong… Please write a bug report…
zh_TW: 未能重複操作"{1}"
    有錯誤發生***請提交一個錯誤報告***

en: Could not remove tool item from Toolbar {1} on position {2}
zh_TW: 無法移除於 {1} 工具列，位置為 {2} 的工具項目

en: Could not remove tool item {1} from Toolbar {2} on position {3}
zh_TW: 無法移除於工具列 {2}，位置為 {3} 的工具項目：{1}

en: Could not rename autosave file from "{1}" to "{2}": {3}
zh_TW: 無法將自動儲存檔案 "{1}" 重新命名至 "{2}"： {3}

en: Could not save .tex file: {1}
zh_TW: 無法儲存 .tex 檔案： {1}

en: Could not start {1}: {2} (exit code: {3})
zh_TW: 無法啟動 {1}: {2} (退出代碼: {3})

en: Could not undo "{1}"
    Something went wrong… Please write a bug report…
zh_TW: 未能撤銷操作"{1}"
    有錯誤發生***請提交一個錯誤報告***

en: Could not write background "{1}", {2}
zh_TW: 未能寫上背景"{1}", {2}

en: Could not write background "{1}". Continuing anyway.
zh_TW: 未能寫上背景"{1}"，不管啦繼續哦...

en: Create new layer
zh_TW: 建立新圖層

en: Custom
zh_TW: 設置

en: Custom Export
zh_TW: 自訂匯出

en: Customize Toolbars
zh_TW: 自訂工具列

en: Customized
zh_TW: 設置過

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪切

en: Default Tool
zh_TW: 預設工具

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Logfile
zh_TW: 刪除日誌檔案

en: Delete current page
zh_TW: 刪除當前頁

en: Delete file
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Delete layer
zh_TW: 刪除層

en: Delete this layer
zh_TW: 刪除此圖層

en: Delete this page
zh_TW: 刪除此頁面

en: Discard
zh_TW: 丟棄

en: Display advanced export options
zh_TW: 顯示進階輸出選項

en: Do not open Autosave files. They may will be overwritten!
    Copy the files to another folder.
    Files from Folder {1} cannot be opened.
zh_TW: 請勿開啟自動保存檔案，否則它們可能會被覆寫！
    請將這些檔案複製到另一個檔案夾。
    檔案夾 {1} 內的檔案無法開啟。

en: Do not overwrite the background PDF! This will cause errors!
zh_TW: 請勿覆寫背景 PDF 檔！這樣可能導致錯誤！

en: Document file was removed.
zh_TW: 文檔已刪除。

en: Document is corrupted (no pages found in file)
zh_TW: 檔案損毀 (檔案中找不到頁面)

en: Document is not complete (maybe the end is cut off?)
zh_TW: 文檔檔案不完整

en: Document not loaded! ({1}), {2}
zh_TW: 文檔未加載！({1}), {2}

en: Dotted
zh_TW: 虛線

en: Draw Arrow
zh_TW: 繪製箭頭

en: Draw Double Arrow
zh_TW: 繪製雙箭頭

en: Draw Ellipse
zh_TW: 繪製橢圓

en: Draw Line
zh_TW: 繪製直線

en: Draw Rectangle
zh_TW: 繪製矩形

en: Draw Spline
zh_TW: 繪製樣條

en: Draw coordinate system
zh_TW: 繪製坐標系統

en: Draw stroke
zh_TW: 繪製筆劃

en: Drawing Type - don't change
zh_TW: 繪製類別 - 不修改

en: Drawing Type Combo
zh_TW: 繪製類型組合

en: Edit text
zh_TW: 編輯文本

en: ElementRange::parse(): element indices start with 1
zh_TW: ElementRange::parse(): 元素索引從 1 開始

en: ElementRange::parse(): given element index is larger than maximum count.
zh_TW: PageRange::parse(): 指定頁碼已超出最大頁碼。

en: ElementRange::parse(): interval bounds must be in increasing order.
zh_TW: PageRange::parse(): 區段間隔必須使用遞增形式。

en: ElementRange::parse(): invalid element range.
zh_TW: PageRange::parse(): 無效的頁面範圍

en: Emergency saved document
zh_TW: 緊急保存檔案

en: Enable pressure sensitivity or pressure inference to change this setting!
zh_TW: 請先啟用筆觸壓力感測或壓力提示以修改此設定！

en: Erase stroke
zh_TW: 擦除筆劃

en: Eraser
zh_TW: 橡皮

en: Error annotate PDF file "{1}"
    {2}
zh_TW: PDF檔案"{1}"標註出錯
    {2}

en: Error loading glade file "{1}" (try to load "{2}")
zh_TW: 加載glade檔案"{1}"出錯(嘗試加載"{2}")

en: Error opening file "{1}"
zh_TW: 打開檔案"{1}"出錯

en: Error opening file: "{1}"
zh_TW: 打開檔案"{1}"出錯

en: Error reading PDF: {1}
zh_TW: 讀入PDF出錯：{1}

en: Error reading width of a stroke: {1}
zh_TW: 讀入筆劃粗細出錯：{1}

en: Error save image #1
zh_TW: 保存圖片錯誤 #1

en: Error save image #2
zh_TW: 保存圖片錯誤 #2

en: Error while autosaving: {1}
zh_TW: 自動儲存時發生錯誤：{1}

en: Error while exporting the pdf background: I cannot find the pdf page number
zh_TW: PDF 背景匯出錯誤：找不到頁碼

en: Error {1} executing system command: {2}
zh_TW: 指令 {1} 執行錯誤: {2}

en: Error: {1}
zh_TW: 錯誤：{1}

en: Error: {1} is not a regular file. Please check your LaTeX template file settings.
zh_TW: 錯誤:{1} 並不是正規檔案. 請檢查LaTex範本檔案之設定

en: Error: {1}. Please check the contents of {2}
zh_TW: 錯誤:{1}, 請檢查{2} 的內容

en: Export FILE as PDF
zh_TW: 匯出為 PDF 檔

en: Export FILE as image files (one per page)
                                     Guess the output format from the extension of IMGFILE
                                     Supported formats: .png, .svg
zh_TW: 將檔案輸出成圖片檔 (每頁一個)
                                     從 IMGFILE 的擴展推測輸出檔格式
                                     支援格式：.png, .svg

en: Export PDF
zh_TW: 輸出為PDF

en: Export as PDF
zh_TW: 匯出成 PDF

en: Export layers progressively
                                     In PDF export, Render layers progressively one by one.
                                     This results in N export pages per page with N layers,
                                     building up the layer stack progressively.
                                     The resulting PDF file can be used for a presentation.
zh_TW: 漸進式輸出圖層
                                     在 PDF 檔的輸出中，圖層會被一個個地漸進式處理
                                     這將產生 N 張輸出頁面，每頁有 N 個圖層，
                                     並且將圖層疊漸進式堆疊。
                                     最後輸出的 PDF 檔成品可用於現場簡報。

en: Export without background
                                     The exported file has transparent or white background,
                                     depending on what its format supports
zh_TW: 無背景輸出
                                     取決於所支援的檔案格式，
                                     輸出的檔案將會有透明或全白背景。

en: Export without ruling
                                     The exported file has no paper ruling
zh_TW: 無格線輸出
                                     輸出的檔案不會有紙張格線

en: Failed to find LaTeX generator program in PATH: {1}
zh_TW: 無法從 PATH: {1} 中找到 LaTeX 產生格式

en: Failed to initialize PDF Cairo surface
zh_TW: 初始化 PDF Cairo surface 失敗

en: Failed to load image, could not determine image size!
zh_TW: 讀取圖像失敗，無法定義圖像大小！

en: Failed to open content.xml in zip archive: "{1}"
zh_TW: 從壓縮檔開啟 content.xml 失敗: "{1}"

en: Failed to parse LaTeX generator command: {1}
zh_TW: 無法剖析 LaTeX 產生器指令: {1}

en: Failed to parse LaTeX generator path: {1}
zh_TW: 無法剖析 LaTeX 產生器路徑: {1}

en: Failed to read global template file. Please check your settings.
zh_TW: 無法讀取全局模板檔案。請檢查設定。

en: Failed to resolve path with the following error:
    {1}
zh_TW: 解析路徑失敗，錯誤訊息: {1}

en: File couldn't be opened. You have to do it manually:
    URL: {1}
zh_TW: 未能打開檔案，請手動操作：
    URL: {1}

en: Fill
zh_TW: 填色

en: Fill Opacity
zh_TW: 填充不透明度

en: Filter input pressure. Multiply the pressure by the pressure multiplier. If less than the minimum, use the minimum pressure.
zh_TW: 過濾壓力值輸入。將壓力值乘以壓力乘數。若小於最低值，則採用最低壓力值。

en: Fine
zh_TW: 細

en: Floating Toolbox (experimental)
zh_TW: 浮動工具箱 (實驗功能)

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Forward
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: GNU GPLv2 or later
zh_TW: GNU 公用授權條款第 2 版或較後版本

en: GTK Version
zh_TW: GTK 版本

en: Get version of xournalpp
zh_TW: 獲取 xournalpp 版本資訊

en: Git commit
zh_TW: Git提交

en: Global template file does not exist. Please check your settings.
zh_TW: 全局模板檔案不存在，請檢查設定。

en: Global template file is not a regular file. Please check your settings.
zh_TW: 全局模板檔案格式不正確，請檢查設定。

en: Go to first page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Go to last page
zh_TW: 末頁

en: Go to next layer
zh_TW: 前往下一圖層

en: Go to page
zh_TW: 跳轉到頁面

en: Go to previous layer
zh_TW: 回到上一層

en: Go to top layer
zh_TW: 前往最上層

en: Graph
zh_TW: 圖形

en: Grid Snapping
zh_TW: 網格固定

en: GtkSourceView was disabled when building Xournal++! Some options will not be available.
zh_TW: 建立 Xournal++ 時已關閉 GtkSourceView！有些選項可能會無法使用。

en: Hand
zh_TW: 手形工具

en: Hide all
zh_TW: 隱藏全部

en: Highlighter
zh_TW: 高亮

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Image file successfully created
zh_TW: 圖片檔案成功建立

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Insert a copy of the current layer below
zh_TW: 於目前圖層下方加入複製圖層

en: Insert a copy of the current page below
zh_TW: 於目前頁面下方加入複製頁面

en: Insert after current page
zh_TW: 在目前頁面後插入

en: Insert at end
zh_TW: 在結尾插入

en: Insert elements
zh_TW: 插入元素

en: Insert image
zh_TW: 插入圖片

en: Insert latex
zh_TW: 插入LaTeX

en: Insert layer
zh_TW: 插入層

en: Insert page
zh_TW: 插入頁面

en: Isometric Dotted
zh_TW: 等距點陣

en: Isometric Graph
zh_TW: 等距圖表

en: Jump to Page (first Page: 1)
zh_TW: 跳到頁面(第一頁:1)

en: LaTeX editor theme:
zh_TW: LaTeX 編輯器主題：

en: Latex generation encountered an error: {1} (exit code: {2})
zh_TW: LaTeX 產生遇到錯誤: {1} (退出代碼: {2})

en: Layer
zh_TW: 圖層

en: Layer Combo
zh_TW: 圖層組合

en: Layer Preview
zh_TW: 圖層預覽

en: Layer {1}
zh_TW: {1}圖層

en: Layerstack Preview
zh_TW: 圖層疊預覽

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 加載中...

en: Manage Toolbars
zh_TW: 管理工具列

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Merge layer down
zh_TW: 向下合併圖層

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Move layer
zh_TW: 移動圖層

en: Move page downwards
zh_TW: 向後移動頁面

en: Move page upwards
zh_TW: 向前移動頁面

en: New
zh_TW: 新建

en: New Xournal
zh_TW: 新建日記

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Next annotated page
zh_TW: 下一個標註頁面

en: No device
zh_TW: 沒有設備

en: No pages to export!
zh_TW: 沒有頁面可以匯出！

en: No pdf pages available to append. You may need to reopen the document first.
zh_TW: 沒有可以添加的PDF頁面。您可能需要重新開啟文件檔。

en: No recent files
zh_TW: 沒有最近的檔案

en: Normal drawing
zh_TW: 正常繪圖

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Only export the pages specified by RANGE (e.g. "2-3,5,7-")
                                     No effect without -p/--create-pdf or -i/--create-img
zh_TW: 只從範圍輸出特定頁面(e.g. "2-3,5,7-")
                                     No effect without -p/--create-pdf or -i/--create-img

en: Open Image
zh_TW: 打開圖片

en: Open Logfile
zh_TW: 打開日誌檔案

en: Open Logfile directory
zh_TW: 打開日誌檔案目錄

en: Open file
zh_TW: 打開檔案

en: PDF Export
zh_TW: 輸出為PDF

en: PDF Page {1}
zh_TW: PDF頁碼{1}

en: PDF background missing
zh_TW: PDF背景丟失

en: PDF file successfully created
zh_TW: PDF檔案成功建立

en: PDF files
zh_TW: PDF檔案

en: PNG graphics
zh_TW: PNG圖檔

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Page Preview
zh_TW: 頁面預覽

en: Page background changed
zh_TW: 頁面背景改變

en: Page deleted
zh_TW: 頁面刪除

en: Page inserted
zh_TW: 頁面插入

en: Page number
zh_TW: 頁碼

en: Paired pages
zh_TW: 雙頁模式

en: Paste
zh_TW: 粘貼

en: Pause / Play
zh_TW: 暫停 / 播放

en: Pen
zh_TW: 畫筆

en: Plain
zh_TW: 空白

en: Play Object
zh_TW: Play 物件

en: Predefined
zh_TW: 預定

en: Presentation mode
zh_TW: 演講模式

en: Previously selected language not available anymore!
zh_TW: 以前選擇的語言不再可用！

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Record Audio / Stop Recording
zh_TW: 錄製音訊 / 停止錄製音訊

en: Recorder could not be started.
zh_TW: 錄製程式無法啟動。

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重複

en: Redo:
zh_TW: 重複：

en: Remove PDF Background
zh_TW: 去掉PDF背景

en: Removed tool item from Toolbar {1} ID {2}
zh_TW: 從工具列移除工具 {1} ID {2}

en: Removed tool item {1} from Toolbar {2} ID {3}
zh_TW: 從工具列 {2} ID {3} 移除工具 {1}

en: Rename layer
zh_TW: 重新命名圖層

en: Replace
zh_TW: 替換

en: Requested temporary file was not found for attachment {1}
zh_TW: 找不到附件所需的暫存檔{1}

en: Restore file
zh_TW: 還原檔案

en: Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Rotation Snapping
zh_TW: 旋轉選取區域

en: Ruled
zh_TW: 定標

en: Ruled with vertical line
zh_TW: 橫紋信紙

en: SVG graphics
zh_TW: svg圖形

en: Sample LaTeX file generated successfully.
zh_TW: 產生範例 LaTeX file 成功。

en: Save
zh_TW: 保存

en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存為...

en: Save File
zh_TW: 保存檔案

en: Save file error: {1}
zh_TW: 保存文件錯誤: {1}

en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: See the full list of contributors
zh_TW: 查看完整的貢獻者列表

en: Select Area Text from pdf
zh_TW: 從PDF中選取區域的文字

en: Select Font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: Select Linear PDF Text
zh_TW: 從 PDF 中的行中選擇文本

en: Select Object
zh_TW: 選擇對象

en: Select PDF Area Text
zh_TW: 從PDF區域中選擇文本

en: Select PDF Text
zh_TW: 選擇PDF文本

en: Select PDF Text In Rectangle
zh_TW: 選擇矩形中的 PDF 文本

en: Select PDF Text in Rectangle
zh_TW: 選擇矩形中的 PDF 文本

en: Select Pdf Text
zh_TW: 選擇PDF文本

en: Select Rectangle
zh_TW: 選擇矩形

en: Select Region
zh_TW: 選擇區域

en: Select Text from pdf
zh_TW: 從PDF中選擇文字

en: Select another PDF
zh_TW: 選擇其他PDF

en: Select another name
zh_TW: 選擇另一個名稱

en: Select background color
zh_TW: 選擇背景顏色

en: Select color
zh_TW: 選色

en: Select rectangle
zh_TW: 選擇矩形

en: Select region
zh_TW: 選擇區域

en: Selection Combo
zh_TW: 選擇工具組

en: Send Bugreport
zh_TW: 選擇錯誤報告

en: Send backward
zh_TW: 下移一層

en: Send to back
zh_TW: 置於底層

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分割線

en: Set DPI for PNG exports. Default is 300
                                     No effect without -i/--create-img=foo.png
zh_TW: 設定PNG輸出的DPI. 預設值是300
                                     No effect without -i/--create-img=foo.pn

en: Set page height for PNG exports
                                     No effect without -i/--create-img=foo.png
                                     Ignored if --export-png-dpi or --export-png-width is used
zh_TW: 設定PNG輸出頁面的高度
                                     No effect without -i/--create-img=foo.png
                                     Ignored if --export-png-dpi or --export-png-width is used

en: Set page width for PNG exports
                                     No effect without -i/--create-img=foo.png
                                     Ignored if --export-png-dpi is used
zh_TW: 設定PNG導出頁面的寬度
                                     No effect without -i/--create-img=foo.png
                                     Ignored if --export-png-dpi is used

en: Setsquare
zh_TW: 三角板

en: Shape Recognizer
zh_TW: 識別形狀

en: Show all
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Show only not used pages (one unused page)
zh_TW: 只顯示未使用頁面(一個未使用頁面)

en: Show only not used pages ({1} unused pages)
zh_TW: 只顯示未使用頁面({1}個未使用頁面)

en: Sorry, Xournal++ can only open one file at once.
    Others are ignored.
zh_TW: 抱歉，Xournal++ 一次只能開啟一個檔案。
    其餘已被忽略。

en: Sorry, Xournal++ cannot open remote files at the moment.
    You have to copy the file to a local directory.
zh_TW: 抱歉，Xournal++ 目前無法打開遠端檔案。
    您必須把檔案複製到本地資料夾。

en: Staves
zh_TW: 五線譜

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stroke recognizer
zh_TW: 筆劃識別

en: Successfully saved document to "{1}"
zh_TW: 文檔已經保存為"{1}"

en: Supported files
zh_TW: 支撐檔案

en: Swap the current layer with the one above
zh_TW: 將目前圖層與上層圖層切換

en: Swap the current layer with the one below
zh_TW: 將此圖層與下層圖層交換

en: Swap the current page with the one above
zh_TW: 將此頁面與上頁交換

en: Swap the current page with the one below
zh_TW: 將此頁面與下頁交換

en: System Default
zh_TW: 系統預設

en: Text
zh_TW: 文本

en: Text found on this page
zh_TW: 本頁面上找到文本

en: Text found once on page {1}
zh_TW: 文本在第{1}頁上找到

en: Text found {1} times on page {2}
zh_TW: 文本在第{2}頁上找到{1}次

en: Text not found
zh_TW: 文本未找到

en: Text not found, searched on all pages
zh_TW: 找遍所有頁面未找到文本

en: The Toolbarconfiguration "{1}" is predefined, would you create a copy to edit?
zh_TW: 工具條配置"{1}"是預置的，要產生一個拷貝到編輯?

en: The check for overwriting the background failed with:
zh_TW: 覆蓋背景失敗：

en: The file being loaded has a file format version newer than the one currently supported by this version of Xournal++, so it may not load properly. Open anyways?
zh_TW: 正在開啟的檔案格式版本筆目前Xournal++支持的文件格式版本更新， 可能無法正確開啟，仍要開啟？

en: The file is no valid .xopp file (Mimetype missing): "{1}"
zh_TW: 文件不是有效的 .xopp 文件 (Mimetype missing): "{1}"

en: The file is no valid .xopp file (Mimetype wrong): "{1}"
zh_TW: 文件不是有效的 .xopp 文件 (Mimetype wrong): "{1}"

en: The file is no valid .xopp file (Version missing): "{1}"
zh_TW: 文件不是有效的 .xopp 文件 (Version missing): "{1}"

en: The file is not a valid .xopp file (Version string corrupted): "{1}"
zh_TW: 文件不是有效的 .xopp 文件 (Version string corrupted): "{1}"

en: The formula is empty when rendered or invalid.
zh_TW: 公式渲染後為空值或無效。

en: The most recent log file name: {1}
zh_TW: 最近的日誌檔案名：{1}

en: There was an error displaying help: {1}
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件時發生錯誤。{1}

en: Thick
zh_TW: 粗

en: This document is not saved yet.
zh_TW: 此文件尚未存檔

en: This image could not be loaded. Error message: {1}
zh_TW: 無法加載此圖像。錯誤訊息: {1}

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_TW: 全屏

en: Tool - don't change
zh_TW: 工具 - 請勿更改

en: Toolbar found: {1}
zh_TW: 發現工具條：{1}

en: Toolbars
zh_TW: 工具條

en: Trying to emergency save the current open document…
zh_TW: 嘗試緊急儲存當下打開的文件…

en: Unable to open global template file at {1}. Does it exist?
zh_TW: 無法打開全域模板檔案{1}。它存在嘛？

en: Unable to play audio recording {1}
zh_TW: 無法播放錄音{1}

en: Unable to retrieve pdf page.
zh_TW: 無法獲取PDF頁面。

en: Undo
zh_TW: 撤銷

en: Undo:
zh_TW: 撤銷：

en: Unexpected root tag: {1}
zh_TW: 意外的根標籤: {1}

en: Unexpected tag in document: "{1}"
zh_TW: 文件中中意外的標籤: "{1}"

en: Unknown background type: {1}
zh_TW: 未知的背景類型{1}

en: Unknown color value "{1}"
zh_TW: 未知的顏色值"{1}"

en: Unknown domain type: {1}
zh_TW: 未知domain類型: {1}

en: Unknown parser error
zh_TW: 未知解析器的錯誤

en: Unknown pixmap::domain type: {1}
zh_TW: 未知的 pixmap::domain 類型: {1}

en: Unknown stroke cap type: "{1}", assuming round
zh_TW: 未知的筆觸類型：“{1}“，設為圓形

en: Unknown stroke type: "{1}", assuming pen
zh_TW: 未知的筆類別： "{1}"，假設爲畫筆

en: Unsaved Document
zh_TW: 未保存文檔

en: Unsupported graphics format:
zh_TW: 不支援的圖像格式:

en: Use proposed PDF
zh_TW: 使用建議的PDF

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Vertical Space
zh_TW: 垂直間距

en: Vertical space
zh_TW: 垂直間距

en: Very Fine
zh_TW: 極細

en: Very Thick
zh_TW: 極粗

en: With PDF background
zh_TW: 使用PDF背景

en: Write text
zh_TW: 寫文本

en: Wrong count of points ({1})
zh_TW: 點數錯誤 ({1})

en: XML Parser error: {1}
zh_TW: XML 分析错误：{1}

en: Xournal (Compatibility)
zh_TW: Xournal (兼容)

en: Xournal files
zh_TW: Xournal檔案

en: Xournal++ crashed last time. Would you like to restore the last edited file?
zh_TW: Xournal++ 上次崩溃了。您想恢復最後一個编辑的文件？

en: Xournal++ files
zh_TW: Xournal++ 檔案

en: Xournal++ template
zh_TW: Xournal++ 樣本

en: You don't have any PDF pages to select from. Cancel operation.
    Please select another background type: Menu "Journal" → "Configure Page Template".
zh_TW: 您没有任何可以選擇的 PDF 頁面。操作取消。
    請選擇另一個背景類型：點擊“日记”菜單 → “配置頁面模板”。

en: Your current document does not contain PDF Page no {1}
    Would you like to insert this page?
    
    Tip: You can select Journal → Paper Background → PDF Background to insert a PDF page.
zh_TW: 您目前的文件不包含此 PDF 頁面號碼 {1}
    您想插入此頁面吗？
    
    提示：您可以選擇日记 → 紙張背景 -> PDF 背景插入一个PDF頁面。

en: Zoom Slider
zh_TW: 縮放游標

en: Zoom fit to screen
zh_TW: 適合屏幕

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom to 100%
zh_TW: 原始尺寸

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消 (_C)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟 (_O)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存 (_S)

en: cursor
zh_TW: 光標

en: dash-/ dotted
zh_TW: 點橫虛線

en: dashed
zh_TW: 橫虛線

en: default disabled
zh_TW: 默認禁用

en: default enabled
zh_TW: 預設啟用

en: delete stroke
zh_TW: 刪除筆劃

en: dotted
zh_TW: 虛線

en: elements
zh_TW: 元素

en: eraser
zh_TW: 橡皮

en: file: {1}
zh_TW: 檔案: {1}

en: image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: pen
zh_TW: 畫筆

en: show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: stroke
zh_TW: 筆劃

en: tablet pad
zh_TW: 繪圖板

en: text
zh_TW: 文本

en: touchpad
zh_TW: 觸控板

en: touchscreen
zh_TW: 觸控螢幕

en: trackpoint
zh_TW: 追蹤點

en: whiteout
zh_TW: 涂白

en: xoj-preview-extractor: call with INPUT.xoj OUTPUT.png
zh_TW: xoj-preview-extractor: 調用 INPUT.xoj OUTPUT.png

en: xoj-preview-extractor: could not find icon "{1}"
zh_TW: xoj-preview-extractor: 找不到圖標 "{1}"

en: xoj-preview-extractor: file "{1}" contains no preview
zh_TW: xoj-preview-extractor: 檔案 "{1}" 没有預覽

en: xoj-preview-extractor: file "{1}" is not .xoj file
zh_TW: xoj-preview-extractor: 檔案 "{1}" 不是 .xoj 檔案

en: xoj-preview-extractor: no preview and page found, maybe an invalid file?
zh_TW: xoj-preview-extractor: 沒有預覽及頁面，可能是無效的文件？

en: xoj-preview-extractor: opening input file "{1}" failed
zh_TW: xoj-preview-extractor: 打開輸入檔案 "{1}" 失敗

en: xoj-preview-extractor: opening output file "{1}" failed
zh_TW: xoj-preview-extractor: 打開輸出檔案 "{1}" 失敗

en: xoj-preview-extractor: successfully extracted
zh_TW: xoj-preview-extractor: 成功提取

en:  = Floating Toolbox (experimental) =
zh_TW:  = 浮動工具箱 (實驗功能) =

en: % greater than the initial distance between the two touches.
zh_TW: %兩次觸碰大於初始距離。

en: (requires restart)
zh_TW: (需要重新啟動)

en: ... AND How much time must have passed since last stroke.
    
    <i>Recommended: 500ms</i>
zh_TW: ... 以及自上次繪畫以來必須經過多少時間。
    
    <i>推薦值：500ms</i>

en: <b>... or select already used Image:</b>
zh_TW: <b>...或者選擇已用圖片：</b>

en: <b>Background Color</b>
zh_TW: <b>背景顏色</b>

en: <b>Background</b>
zh_TW: <b>背景</b>

en: <b>Color</b>
zh_TW: <b>顏色</b>

en: <b>Default Tools</b>
zh_TW: <b>預設工具</b>

en: <b>Default</b>
zh_TW: <b>預設</b>

en: <b>Document export settings</b>
    Set export parameters
zh_TW: <b>文件輸出設定</b>
    設定輸出參數

en: <b>Empty Toolbox</b>
                <i>Menu: View/Toolbars</i>
zh_TW: <b>空工具箱</b>
                <i>菜單：查看/工具列</i>

en: <b>Fill opacity settings</b>
    Select opacity for fill color
zh_TW: <b>填充透明度設定</b>
    選擇填充顏色的透明度

en: <b>Page size</b>
zh_TW: <b>頁面尺寸</b>

en: <b>Pagesize</b>
zh_TW: <b>頁面尺寸</b>

en: <i>Assign device classes to each input device of your system. Only change these values if your devices are not correctly matched. (e.g. your pen shows up as touchscreen)</i>
zh_TW: <i>將系統每個輸入裝置分類。 只有當您的裝置沒有配對時才更改這些數值。(例如當您的手寫筆顯示為觸控板)</i>

en: <i>Audio recordings are currently stored in a separate folder and referenced from the journal.</i>
zh_TW: <i>錄音現在儲存在獨立的資料夾裏, 並可以在您的日記中引用.</i>

en: <i>Changes take only effect on new recordings and playbacks.</i>
zh_TW: <i>更改只會在新的錄製和播放時生效。</i>

en: <i>Define which tools will be selected if you press a mouse button. After you release the button the previously selected tool will be selected.</i>
zh_TW: <i>定義按下滑鼠按鍵時選擇哪個工具。 鬆開按鍵後，將恢復先前的工具。</i>

en: <i>Disabling GTK's built-in touchscreen scrolling can work around scrolling bugs on some platforms. Consider changing this setting if you experience jumps/sudden changes in scroll position when attempting to scroll with a touchscreen.</i>
zh_TW: <i>禁用 GTK 的內置觸摸屏滾動可以解決某些平台上的滾動錯誤。 如果您在嘗試使用觸摸屏滾動時遇到滾動位置跳躍/突然變化，請考慮更改此設置。</i>

en: <i>Example:</i> 1-3 or 1,3,5-7 etc.
zh_TW: <i>比如：</i> 1-3 或者 1,3,5-7 等。

en: <i>If the document already was saved you can find it in the same folder with the extension .autosave.xoj
    If the file was not yet saved you can find it in ~/.cache/xournalpp/autosaves</i>
zh_TW: <i>如果文檔已經保存，您可以在擴展名為 .autosave.xoj 的同一文件夾中找到它
    如果文件尚未保存，您可以在 ~/.cache/xournalpp/autosaves 中找到它</i>

en: <i>If you add additional space beside the pages you can choose the area of the screen you would like to work on.</i>
zh_TW: <i>如果您在頁面旁邊添加額外的空間，您可以選擇您想要處理的屏幕區域。</i>

en: <i>If your hardware does not support hand recognition, Xournal++ can disable your touchscreen when your pen is near the screen.</i>
zh_TW: <i>如果您的硬件不支持手部識別，當您的筆靠近屏幕時，Xournal++ 可以禁用您的觸摸屏。</i>

en: <i>Pick an input stabilization algorithm and its parameters</i>
zh_TW: <i>選擇輸入穩定算法及其參數</i>

en: <i>Pressure Sensitivity allows you to draw lines with different widths, depending on how much pressure you apply to the pen. If your tablet does not support this feature this setting has no effect.</i>
zh_TW: <i>筆壓感應 允許您繪製不同寬度的線條，具體取決於您對筆施加的壓力。 如果您的平板電腦不支持此功能，則此設置無效。</i>

en: <i>Put a ruler on your screen and move the slider until both rulers match.</i>
zh_TW: <i>將尺放在屏幕上並移動滑塊，直到兩個尺匹配。</i>

en: <i>Re-render PDF backgrounds more often while zooming for better render quality. 
    <b>Note:</b> This should not affect print quality.</i>
zh_TW: <i>在縮放時更頻繁地重新渲染 PDF 背景以獲​​得更好的渲染質量。
    <b>注意：</b>這不會影響打印質量。</i>

en: <i>Select language (requires restart)</i>
zh_TW: <i>選擇語言（需要重啟）</i>

en: <i>Select the tool and Settings if you press the Default Button.</i>
zh_TW: <i>選擇按下預設按鍵的設定及工具</i>

en: <i>Some devices report unexpectedly small or large pressures. This can be fixed by setting a minimum pressure or scaling the pressure reported by the device.</i>
zh_TW: <i>一些設備報告出乎意料的小或大壓力。 這可以通過設置最小壓力或縮放設備報告的壓力來解決。</i>

en: <i>Specify commands that are called once Hand Recognition triggers. The commands will be executed in the UI Thread, make sure they are not blocking!</i>
zh_TW: <i>指定一旦觸發手部識別就調用的命令。 命令將在 UI 線程中執行，請確保它們沒有阻塞！</i>

en: <i>Specify the audio devices used for recording and playback of audio attachments.
    If available select <small><tt>pulse</tt></small> as input / output device.</i>
zh_TW: <i>指定用於錄製和播放音頻附件的音頻設備。
    如果可用，請選擇 <small><tt>pulse</tt></small> 作為輸入/輸出設備。</i>

en: <i>Specify the tools that will be selected if a button of the stylus is pressed or the eraser is used. After releasing the button, the previous tool will be selected.</i>
zh_TW: <i>指定在按下觸控筆的按鈕或使用橡皮擦時將選擇的工具。 鬆開按鈕後，將選擇上一個工具。</i>

en: <i>This name will be proposed if you save a new document.</i>
zh_TW: <i>如果您保存新文檔，系統會建議使用此名稱。</i>

en: <i>To make sure on 100% zoom the size of elements is natural. (requires restart)</i>
zh_TW: <i>確保 100% 縮放元素的大小是自然的。 （需要重啟）</i>

en: <i>Toggle visibility of menubar with F10</i>
zh_TW: <i>使用 F10 切換菜單欄的可見性</i>

en: <i>Use pinch gestures to zoom journal pages.</i>
zh_TW: <i>使用捏合手勢縮放日誌頁面。</i>

en: <i>Use the touchscreen like a multi-touch-aware pen.</i>
zh_TW: <i>像使用多點觸控筆一樣使用觸摸屏。</i>

en: <i>With some setup, pen strokes have artifacts at their beginning. This can be avoided by ignoring the first few events/stroke-points when the pen touches the screen.</i>
zh_TW: <i>通過一些設置，筆劃在開始時會出現偽影。 這可以通過忽略筆觸摸屏幕時的前幾個事件/筆劃點來避免。</i>

en: <i>You can configure devices, not identified by GTK as touchscreen, to behave as if they were one.</i>
zh_TW: <i>您可以配置未被 GTK 識別為觸摸屏的設備，使其表現得像一個設備。</i>

en: <span size="xx-large" weight="bold">Xournal++</span>
    <i>The next generation</i>
zh_TW: <span size="xx-large" weight="bold">Xournal++</span>
    <i>浴火重生</i>

en: About Xournal++
zh_TW: 關於Xournal++

en: Action on Tool Tap
zh_TW: 點擊工具時的動作

en: Add additional horizontal space of
zh_TW: 增加额外的水平間距

en: Add additional vertical space of
zh_TW: 增加额外的垂直間距

en: After resizing a selection, the line width of all strokes will be the same as before the resizing operation.
zh_TW: 調整所選區域大小後，所有筆劃將保持操作前的相同寬度。

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All pages
zh_TW: 所有頁面

en: All three conditions must be met before stroke is ignored.
    It must be short in time and length and we can't have ignored another stroke recently.
zh_TW: 在忽略筆劃之前，必須滿足三個條件。
    它必須是短時間、短距離，且最近没有可忽略的另一条筆劃。

en: Always check LaTeX dependencies before running
zh_TW: 執行前總是检查 LaTeX 依賴關係

en: Append New PDF Pages
zh_TW: 添加新的 PDF 頁面

en: Arithmetic mean
zh_TW: 算術平均

en: Artifact workaround
zh_TW: 修復工件

en: Audio Devices
zh_TW: 音訊裝置

en: Audio Recording
zh_TW: 音訊錄製

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者群

en: Auto-indent
zh_TW: 自動縮排

en: Autodetect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: Autoloading
zh_TW: 自動載入

en: Autosaving
zh_TW: 自動儲存中

en: Available Placeholders
zh_TW: 可用的佔位符

en: Averaging method
zh_TW: 平均方法

en: Background color between pages
zh_TW: 頁面間背景顏色

en: Base speed
zh_TW: 基本速度

[ctx: stylus cursor uses a big pen icon]
en: Big pen icon
zh_TW: 粗筆圖示

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Border Width
zh_TW: 邊框寬度

en: Border color
zh_TW: 邊界顏色

en: Border color for current page and other selections
zh_TW: 當前頁面和其他選擇的邊框顏色

en: Bring Forward
zh_TW: 上移一層

en: Bring to Front
zh_TW: 提升到最上層

en: Buffersize
zh_TW: 緩衝大小

en: Button 1
zh_TW: 按鈕 1

en: Button 2
zh_TW: 按鈕 2

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Choose a global LaTeX template file
zh_TW: 選擇LaTex全局模板文件

en: Choose the color to use for "Highlight cursor position"
zh_TW: 選擇 “高亮鼠標位置” 所使用的颜色

en: Circle Color
zh_TW: 圓圈顏色

en: Clear cached paged while scrolling
zh_TW: 滾動時清除快取頁面

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Command Output
zh_TW: 指令輸出

en: Configure Page Template
zh_TW: 設定頁面範本

en: Configure new page template
zh_TW: 設定新頁面模板

en: Copy current page background instead
zh_TW: 複製當前頁面背景

en: Copy current page size instead
zh_TW: 複製當前頁面尺寸

en: Copy selected text
zh_TW: 複製已選取文字

en: Copy the background of the current page instead of using the background set above.
zh_TW: 複製當前頁面的背景，而不是使用上面設置的背景。

en: Current page
zh_TW: 當前頁

en: Cursor
zh_TW: 游標

en: Cursor icon for pen
zh_TW: 筆的鼠標圖案

en: Cusp detection
zh_TW: 尖端檢測

en: Custom Commands (for Method "Custom")
zh_TW: 自定義命令（用於自定義方法）

en: Dark Theme (requires restart)
zh_TW: 暗色主题 (需要重新啟動)

en: Deadzone
zh_TW: 盲區

en: Deadzone radius
zh_TW: 盲區半徑

en: Default Save Name
zh_TW: 預設儲存名稱

en: Default Seek Time (in seconds)
zh_TW: 預設搜尋時間（秒）

en: Default name:
zh_TW: 預設名稱：

en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設

en: Delete Layer
zh_TW: 刪除層

en: Delete stroke
zh_TW: 刪除筆劃

en: Device
zh_TW: 設備

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disable GTK's built-in inertial scroll functionality (requires restart).
zh_TW: 禁用 GTK 内置的管性滾動功能。（需要重啟）

en: Disable drawing for this device
zh_TW: 取消此設備繪製

en: Disable scrollbar fade out
zh_TW: 禁用滾動條淡出

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Disabling Method
zh_TW: 禁用方法

en: Display DPI Calibration
zh_TW: 顯示器校準

en: Do not draw for inputs of short time and length unless it comes in short succession. Instead, show floating toolbox.
zh_TW: 不要為短時間和長度的輸入畫圖，而是顯示浮動工具箱，除非它是連續短時間出現的。

en: Drag
zh_TW: 拖曳

en: Drag LEFT from start point acts like shift key is being held.
    	    Drag UP acts as if Control key is being held.
    
                Determination Radius: Radius at which modifiers will lock in until finished drawing.
    
    	    <i>Useful for operating without keyboard.</i>
zh_TW: 從起點向左拖動就像按住 shift 鍵一樣。
    向上拖動就像按住 Control 鍵一樣。
    
                 確定半徑：修改器在繪製完成之前鎖定的半徑。
    
    <i>適用於無鍵盤操作。</i>

en: Drag LEFT from start point acts like shift key is being held.
    Drag UP acts as if Control key is being held.
    
    Determination Radius: Radius at which modifiers will lock in until finished drawing.
    
    <i>Useful for operating without keyboard.</i>
zh_TW: 從起點向左拖動就像按住 shift 鍵一樣。
    向上拖動就像按住 Control 鍵一樣。
    
     確定半徑：修改器在繪製完成之前鎖定的半徑。
    
    <i>適用於無鍵盤操作。</i>

en: Drag and drop Components fom here to the toolbars and back.
zh_TW: 在這裡和工具條之間可以來回拖動條目。

en: Drag: If the value is too small, unwanted oscillations may appear. If the value is too high, there will be no stabilization.
zh_TW: 拖動：如果值太小，可能會出現不需要的振盪。 如果該值太高，則不會有穩定性。

en: Draw Coordinate System
zh_TW: 繪製坐標系統

en: Draw _Line
zh_TW: 繪製直線

en: Draw a transparent circle around the cursor
zh_TW: 在光標周圍畫一個透明的圓圈

en: Drawing Area
zh_TW: 繪圖區域

en: Drawing Tools - Set Modifiers by Draw Direction (Experimental)
zh_TW: 繪圖工具 - 按繪製方向設置修改器（實驗性）

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Duplicate Page
zh_TW: 複製頁面

en: Edit (not implemented yet)
zh_TW: 編輯(尚未執行)

en: Editor settings
zh_TW: 編輯器設定

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable  with determination radius of
zh_TW: 啟用並將半徑設為

en: Enable Autoloading of Journals
zh_TW: 啟用日誌的自動加載

en: Enable Autosaving
zh_TW: 啟用自動儲存

en: Enable Pressure Inference <i>(Guess pressure from drawing speed when device-supplied pressure is not available)</i>
zh_TW: 啟用壓力推斷<i>（當設備提供的壓力不可用時，根據繪圖速度猜測壓力）</i>

en: Enable Pressure Sensitivity
zh_TW: 啟用筆壓感應

en: Enable Tap action
zh_TW: 啟用點擊動作

en: Enable autoloading of most recent file on application startup
zh_TW: 啟動時自動讀取上次打開的文件

en: Enable drawing outside of window <i>(Drawing will not stop at the border of the window)</i>
zh_TW: 啟用窗口外繪圖<i>（繪圖不會在窗口邊界處停止）</i>

en: Enable internal Hand Recognition
zh_TW: 啟用手勢感知

en: Enable touch drawing
zh_TW: 啟用觸控繪圖

en: Enable zoom gestures (requires restart)
zh_TW: 啟用手勢縮放 (需要重新啟動)

en: Enter / edit LaTeX Text
zh_TW: 輸入/编辑 LaTeX 文本

en: Eraser Optio_ns
zh_TW: 橡皮選項(_n)

en: Eraser Type - don't change
zh_TW: 擦除類別 - 不修改

en: Export
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Export as...
zh_TW: 輸出為...

en: Export layers progressively
zh_TW: 逐步導出圖層

note: Keep the order the same as in listBackgroundType and use the translation of these types in parentheses.
en: Export the document without any background (None) or with PDF and image backgrounds only (No ruling) or with all background types (All).
zh_TW: 導出文件時不帶任何背景（無）或僅具有PDF和圖像背景（無規則）或全部背景類別。

en: Fi_ll
zh_TW: 填充

en: Fill opacity
zh_TW: 填充不透明度

en: Finalize the stroke
zh_TW: 筆劃補全

en: Find next occurrence of the search string
zh_TW: 向下查找搜索字串

en: Find previous occurrence of the search string
zh_TW: 向上查找搜索字串

en: First Page Offset
zh_TW: 第一頁偏移

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全屏

en: Gain
zh_TW: 增益

en: Gaussian parameter: the higher, the more stabilization and the more lag between your cursor and the painting tip.
zh_TW: 高斯参数：值越大，線條月穩定，光標到筆劃末端的缺口也越大。

en: General LaTeX tool settings
zh_TW: 一般 LaTeX 工具設定

en: Global
zh_TW: 全域

en: Global template file path
zh_TW: 全域範本檔案路徑

en: Go Fullscreen
zh_TW: 切換為全螢幕

en: Go to Page
zh_TW: 轉到頁

en: Grid size
zh_TW: 網格尺寸

en: Grid snapping tolerance
zh_TW: 網格捕捉範圍

en: H_and Tool
zh_TW: 手形工具(_a)

en: Hand Recognition
zh_TW: 手勢識別

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: Hide Menubar
zh_TW: 隱藏菜單條

en: Hide the horizontal scrollbar
zh_TW: 隱藏水平捲軸列

en: Hide the vertical scrollbar
zh_TW: 隱藏垂直捲軸

en: Highlight cursor position
zh_TW: 高亮鼠標位置

en: Highlight selected text
zh_TW: 高亮選擇的文字

en: Highlighter Opti_ons
zh_TW: 螢光筆選項(_o)

en: How short (screen mm)  of the stroke  AND...
    
    <i>Recommended: 1 mm</i>
zh_TW: 筆劃長短（屏幕mm）和...
    
    <i>推薦：1mm</i>

en: How short (time)  AND...
    
    <i>Recommended: 150ms</i>
zh_TW: 時間多短和...
    
    <i>建議: 150ms</i>

en: Icon Designers
zh_TW: Icon Designer

en: Icon Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: If activated, shapes that have been recognized by the shape recognizer will be snapped to the grid automatically. This may lead to unexpected results if you have the shape recognizer turned on while writing.
zh_TW: 如果激活，已被形狀識別器識別的形狀將自動捕捉到網格。 如果您在書寫時打開了形狀識別器，這可能會導致意外結果。

en: If enabled Xournal++ will open the most recent document automatically that you can continue editing your last saved document.
zh_TW: 如果啟用， Xournal++ 將自動打開最近的文檔，您可以繼續編輯上次保存的文檔。

en: If enabled, check that required LaTeX packages are installed and that the LaTeX commands are available before running the LaTeX tool.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，請在運行 LaTeX 工具之前檢查是否安裝了所需的 LaTeX 包以及 LaTeX 命令是否可用。

en: If enabled, the layers of each page will be added one by one. The resulting PDF file can be used for a presentation.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，每個頁面的圖層將被一層一層添加。 生成的 PDF 文件可用於演示。

en: If you open a PDF and there is a Xournal file with the same name it will open the xoj file.
zh_TW: 如果您打開 PDF 並且有一個同名的 Xournal 文件，它將打開 xoj 文件。

en: Ignore Time (ms)
zh_TW: 忽略時間（ms）

en: Ignore the first
zh_TW: 忽略第一個

en: Image quality
zh_TW: 圖片品質

en: Inertia
zh_TW: 慣性

en: Input Device
zh_TW: 輸入設備

en: Input Devices
zh_TW: 輸入裝置

en: Input System
zh_TW: 輸入系統

en: Input stabilization
zh_TW: 抖動處理（輸入穩定化）

en: Input stabilization can create a gap at the end of your stroke. If enabled, this gap is filled.
zh_TW: 抖動處理會在筆劃末端產生一個缺口。句選此像可以填補缺口。

en: Insert Latex
zh_TW: 插入LaTeX

en: Insert Page After
zh_TW: 在此後插入頁面

en: Insert Page Before
zh_TW: 在此前插入頁面

en: LaTeX executable settings
zh_TW: LaTeX 執行设置

en: LaTeX generation command
zh_TW: LaTeX 生成命令

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language Settings
zh_TW: 語言設定

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面

en: Left / Right-Handed
zh_TW: 左/右-慣用手

en: License
zh_TW: 授權條款

en: Line numbers
zh_TW: 行號

en: Load / Save
zh_TW: 加載/保存

en: Load file
zh_TW: 加載檔案

en: Load from file
zh_TW: 從檔案載入

en: Manage Toolbar
zh_TW: 定製工具條

en: Mass
zh_TW: 質量

en: Mass: the higher the mass, the more inertia and the more stabilization
zh_TW: 質量：質量越大，慣性越大，越穩定。

en: Max Length (mm)
zh_TW: 最大長度 (mm)

en: Max multiplier
zh_TW: 最大倍率

en: Merge Down
zh_TW: 像下合併

en: Merge Layer Down
zh_TW: 向下合併圖層

en: Merge button events with stylus tip events
    	    <i>(Check this if</i> "<tt>xsetwacom get *deviceId* TabletPCButton</tt>" <i>returns</i> "<tt>on</tt>"<i>)</i>
zh_TW: 將按鈕事件與觸控筆點擊事件合併
    <i>(如果</i> "<tt>xsetwacom get *deviceId* TabletPCButton</tt>" <i>返回</i> "<tt>on</tt>"<i> ，請勾選這一向)</i>

en: Middle Mouse Button
zh_TW: 滑鼠中鍵

en: Minimum Pressure:
zh_TW: 最小壓力

en: Minimum Stroke Size
zh_TW: 最小筆刷尺寸

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Mouse Buttons
zh_TW: 滑鼠按鍵

en: Mouse+Keyboard Combo
zh_TW: 滑鼠+键盘结合

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 向下移動

en: Move Selection Layer Down
zh_TW: 下移選取的圖層

en: Move Selection Layer Up
zh_TW: 上移選取的圖層

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 向上移動

en: Multiply the panning speed by up to this amount, based on how much of the selected element is out of view.
zh_TW: 根據當前視野被選中元素將滾動數量翻倍，並以此數值為上限。

en: N_ext Annotated Page
zh_TW: 下一個標註頁(_e)

en: New Page _After
zh_TW: 新建後頁(_A)

en: New Page _Before
zh_TW: 新建前頁(_B)

en: New Page at _End
zh_TW: 新建尾頁(_E)

en: New _Layer
zh_TW: 新建圖層(_L)

[ctx: stylus cursor uses no icon]
en: No icon
zh_TW: 沒有圖示

en: No ruling
zh_TW: 無規則

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Offset first page this many pages when <b>Pair Pages</b> enabled
zh_TW: 當啟用 <b>雙頁</b> 顯示時，偏移多個頁面中的第一頁

en: Opacity settings
zh_TW: 透明度設定

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Output Device
zh_TW: 輸出裝置

en: PDF Cache
zh_TW: PDF 快取

en: P_revious Annotated Page
zh_TW: 上一個標註頁(_e)

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁碼：

en: Paired Pages
zh_TW: 雙頁模式

en: Paper B_ackground
zh_TW: 紙張背景

en: Paper Format
zh_TW: 紙張樣式

en: Paper _Color
zh_TW: 紙張顏色(_C)

en: Paper _Format
zh_TW: 紙張樣式(_F)

en: Partially based on Xournal
    by Denis Auroux
zh_TW: 部分基於 Xournal
    by Denis Auroux

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑:

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Pen _Options
zh_TW: 畫筆選項(_O)

en: Performance
zh_TW: 效能

en: Pick the Editor's Font
zh_TW: 選擇編輯器字體

en: Playback Settings
zh_TW: 播放設定

en: Plugin Manager
zh_TW: 外掛總管

en: Plugin _Manager
zh_TW: 外掛總管(_M)

en: Plugin changes are only applied after Xournal++ is restarted
zh_TW: 插件僅在Xournal++重新啟動後生效

en: Pre-load pages after
zh_TW: 預載頁面後

en: Pre-load pages before
zh_TW: 預載頁面前

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設置

en: Preprocessor
zh_TW: 前置處理器

en: Presentation Mode
zh_TW: 展示模式

en: Preserve line width
zh_TW: 保留線寬

en: Pressure Multiplier:
zh_TW: 壓力倍增器 ：

en: Pressure Sensitivity
zh_TW: 筆壓感應

en: Radius
zh_TW: 半徑

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Re-render when the page's zoom changes by more than
zh_TW: 重新渲染，當頁面縮放超過時

en: Recent _Documents
zh_TW: 最近文檔(_D)

en: Record / Stop
zh_TW: 錄製 / 停止

en: Recording Quality
zh_TW: 錄製品質

en: Rename Layer
zh_TW: 重新命名圖層

en: Rename selected layer
zh_TW: 將選定的圖層重新命名

en: Resizing
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Right Mouse Button
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵

en: Rotation snapping tolerance
zh_TW: 旋轉捕捉範圍

en: Sample Rate
zh_TW: 採樣率

en: Sample layer name
zh_TW: 範例圖層名稱

en: Save to file
zh_TW: 儲存到檔案

en: Scrollbars
zh_TW: 滾動條

en: Scrolling outside the page
zh_TW: 在頁面外滾動

en: Select Background Color
zh_TW: 選擇背景顏色

en: Select Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Select Image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Select Linear Text
zh_TW: 從 行中選擇文本

en: Select PDF Page
zh_TW: 選擇PDF頁面

en: Select Text In Rectangle
zh_TW: 在矩形中選擇文本

en: Select toolbar:
zh_TW: 選擇工具條：

en: Selection Color (Text, Stroke Selection etc.)
zh_TW: 選擇顏色（文字，筆劃等）

en: Selection Edge Panning
zh_TW: 選擇邊緣平移

en: Send Backward
zh_TW: 下移一層

en: Send to Back
zh_TW: 置於底層

en: Sensitivity Scale
zh_TW: 壓感設定

en: Set Columns
zh_TW: 設置列

en: Set Rows
zh_TW: 設置行

en: Settings:
zh_TW: 設定：

en: Show Floating Toolbox
zh_TW: 顯示浮動工具箱

en: Show Menubar
zh_TW: 顯示選單列

en: Show Menubar on Startup
zh_TW: 在啟動時顯示選單列

en: Show Sidebar
zh_TW: 顯示側邊欄

en: Show Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列

en: Show Toolbars
zh_TW: 顯示工具列

en: Show filepath in title bar
zh_TW: 在標題列內顯示檔案位置

en: Show sidebar on the right side
zh_TW: 側邊欄右置

en: Show vertical scrollbar on the left side
zh_TW: 垂直捲動條左置

en: Slower strokes are assigned a greater pressure than faster strokes, if pressure information is absent.
    
    <i>This feature may be useful for devices that lack pressure sensitivity. For example, a mouse or touchscreen.</i>
zh_TW: 如果缺少壓力訊息，緩速筆劃的壓力要大於更快的筆劃。
    
    <i>此功能可能對缺乏筆壓感應的設備有用。例如，滑鼠或觸控螢幕。</i>

[ctx: stylus cursor uses a small dot]
en: Small dot icon
zh_TW: 小圖示

en: Snapping
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Source Code / Bug Tracker
zh_TW: 原始碼 / 錯誤追蹤

en: Speed for Ctrl + Scroll
zh_TW: Ctrl + Scroll 速度設定

en: Speed for a Zoomstep
zh_TW: 縮放速度

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Start zooming after a distance
zh_TW: 開始縮放的距離

en: Storage Folder
zh_TW: 儲存資料夾位置

en: Strikethrough selected text
zh_TW: 為選中文字添加刪除線

en: Stroke Recognizer
zh_TW: 筆劃識別

en: Stylus
zh_TW: 手寫筆

en: Stylus Buttons
zh_TW: 觸控筆按鈕

en: Successive (ms)
zh_TW: 持續 (ms)

en: Syntax highlighting
zh_TW: 標示語法

[ctx: stylus cursor uses system cursor]
en: System cursor
zh_TW: 系統游標

en: T_oolbars
zh_TW: 工具條(_o)

en: TeX Source
zh_TW: TeX源碼

en: Template file settings
zh_TW: 樣本檔案設定

en: Template:
zh_TW: 模板：

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Test configuration
zh_TW: 測試配置

en: Test if the current configuration is valid by running the LaTeX generation command on the global template file with a test formula.
zh_TW: 通過使用測試公式對全局模板文件運行 LaTeX 生成命令來測試當前配置是否有效。

en: Text Font...
zh_TW: 文本字型...

en: The LaTeX file to use as a template for the LaTeX tool.
zh_TW: LaTeX 文件用作 LaTeX 工具的模板。

en: The current color of the Text Tool, in hex RGB format.
zh_TW: 當前文字工具的顏色格式為16進制。

en: The following strings will be substituted in the global template file when running the LaTeX tool:
zh_TW: 運行 LaTeX 工具時，將在全局模板文件中替換以下字符串：

en: The math mode formula typed in the LaTeX tool.
zh_TW: 在 LaTeX 工具中鍵入的數學模式公式。

en: The unit of the ruler is cm
zh_TW: 標尺的單位是釐米

en: These settings will be used for new pages
zh_TW: 這些設定將應用於新頁面

en: Timeout
zh_TW: 逾時

en: Toggle standard / region text selection
zh_TW: 切換標準/區域文本選擇

en: Touch Drawing
zh_TW: 觸控繪圖

en: Touch Scrolling
zh_TW: 觸控滾動

en: Touchscreen
zh_TW: 觸控螢幕

en: Try to select object first.
zh_TW: 請先選擇物件

en: Try to select object first; if nothing selected then show floating toolbox if enabled.
zh_TW: 嘗試先選擇對象； 如果未選擇任何內容，則如果啟用則顯示浮動工具箱。

en: Underline selected text
zh_TW: 將所選文字加上底線

en: Use available Stock Icons (requires restart)
zh_TW: 使用可用的原生圖示 (需要重啟)

en: Use font from system theme.
zh_TW: 使用系統主題的字型

en: Use snapping for recognized shapes
zh_TW: 對已識別的形狀使用捕捉

en: Use the current page size instead of the page size above.
zh_TW: 使用當前頁面大小而不是上面的頁面大小。

en: Use two fingers to pan/zoom and one finger to use the selected tool.
zh_TW: 用兩根手指平移/縮放，用一根手指使用所選工具。

en: Usually 0 or 1
zh_TW: 通常為 0 或 1

en: Velocity based Gaussian weights
zh_TW: 基於速度的高斯權重

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: View
zh_TW: 視圖

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: When an element is selected and moved past the visible portion of the canvas, pan the screen by an amount equal to this percentage of the visible part of the canvas.
zh_TW: 當一個被選中元素移出畫布可見部份時，已這個百分比數值滾動畫布。

en: When drawing with touch, two-finger gestures intended to pan the view can instead cause it to zoom, causing performance issues. 
    This setting can make it easier to draw with touch.
zh_TW: 當使用觸控板繪製時，用於平移視圖的兩指手勢反而會導致視圖縮放，從而導致性能問題。
    此設置可以使觸控板繪製更容易。

en: When zoomed in on a high-resolution PDF, each re-render can take a long time. Setting this to a large value causes these re-renders to happen less often.
    
    Set this to 0% to always re-render on zoom.
zh_TW: 當PDF放大至高分辨率时，每次重新渲染都可能需要很長時間，設置該值可以减少重新渲染的次數。
    設置为0時，縮放總是重新渲染。

en: Whiteout
zh_TW: 涂白

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

en: With help from the community
zh_TW: 来自社區的幫忙

en: Wrap text
zh_TW: 文字折行

en: Xournal++ Preferences
zh_TW: Xournal++偏好設置

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Zoom Gestures
zh_TW: 縮放手勢

en: Zoom Speed
zh_TW: 縮放速度

en: _1 Column
zh_TW: _1列

en: _1 Row
zh_TW: _1行

en: _2 Columns
zh_TW: _列

en: _2 Rows
zh_TW: _2行

en: _3 Columns
zh_TW: _3列

en: _3 Rows
zh_TW: _3行

en: _4 Columns
zh_TW: _4列

en: _4 Rows
zh_TW: _4行

en: _5 Columns
zh_TW: _5列

en: _5 Rows
zh_TW: _5行

en: _6 Columns
zh_TW: _6列

en: _6 Rows
zh_TW: _6行

en: _7 Columns
zh_TW: _7列

en: _7 Rows
zh_TW: _7行

en: _8 Columns
zh_TW: _8列

en: _8 Rows
zh_TW: _8行

en: _Annotate PDF
zh_TW: 標註PDF(_A)

en: _Bottom to Top
zh_TW: _從上到下

en: _Cols/Rows
zh_TW: 列/行(_C)

en: _Customize
zh_TW: 設置(_C)

en: _Default Tools
zh_TW: 默認工具(_D)

en: _Delete Page
zh_TW: 刪除頁面(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Eraser
zh_TW: 橡皮(_E)

en: _Export as PDF
zh_TW: 輸出為PDF(_E)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _First Page
zh_TW: 首頁(_F)

en: _Goto Page
zh_TW: 轉到頁面(_G)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 幫助(_H)

en: _Highlighter
zh_TW: 高亮(_H)

en: _Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平(_H)

en: _Image
zh_TW: 圖片(_I)

en: _Journal
zh_TW: 日誌(_J)

en: _Last Page
zh_TW: 末頁(_L)

en: _Left to Right
zh_TW: 從左到右(_L)

en: _Manage
zh_TW: 管理(_M)

en: _Navigation
zh_TW: 導航(_N)

en: _Next Layer
zh_TW: 下一層(_N)

en: _Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁(_N)

en: _Pair Pages
zh_TW: 雙頁模式(_P)

en: _Pen
zh_TW: 畫筆(_P)

en: _Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛(_P)

en: _Presentation Mode
zh_TW: 演講模式(_P)

en: _Previous Layer
zh_TW: 上一圖層(_P)

en: _Previous Page
zh_TW: 前一頁(_P)

en: _Right to Left
zh_TW: 從右到左(_R)

en: _Shape Recognizer
zh_TW: 形狀識別(_S)

en: _Text
zh_TW: 文本(_T)

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: _Top Layer
zh_TW: 最上層(_T)

en: _Top to Bottom
zh_TW: _從上到下

en: _Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直(_V)

en: _Vertical Space
zh_TW: 垂直間距(_V)

en: _View
zh_TW: 視圖(_V)

en: _delete strokes
zh_TW: 刪除筆劃(_d)

en: _fine
zh_TW: 細(_f)

en: _medium
zh_TW: 中(_m)

en: _standard
zh_TW: 標準(_s)

en: _thick
zh_TW: 粗(_t)

en: _very fine
zh_TW: 極細(_v)

en: _whiteout
zh_TW: 涂白(_w)

en: dpi
zh_TW: DPI

en: enabled,
zh_TW: 已啟用,

en: events
zh_TW: 事件

en: every
zh_TW: 每

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: pixels
zh_TW: 畫素

en: s <i>(after which the touchscreen will be reactivated again)</i>
zh_TW: s <i>(在此之後觸控螢幕將被重新激活)</i>

en: ver_y thick
zh_TW: 極粗(_y)
