xpad 2.11 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Could not write to file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 %s: %s

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Xpad is a graphical program.  Please run it from your desktop.
zh_CN: Xpad 是一个图形化程序。请从您的桌面上运行它。

en: Could not open directory %s.
zh_CN: 无法打开目录 %s

en: This directory is needed to store preference and pad information.  Xpad will close now.
zh_CN: 需要此目录以存储首选项和便笺信息。Xpad 现在将关闭。

en: Show version number and quit
zh_CN: 显示版本号然后退出

en: Don't create a new pad on startup if no previous pads exist
zh_CN: 即使不存在，启动时也不新建便笺

en: Create a new pad on startup even if pads already exist
zh_CN: 即使已经存在，启动时也新建一个便笺

en: Hide all pads
zh_CN: 隐藏所有页面

en: Show all pads
zh_CN: 显示所有页面

en: Toggle between show and hide all pads
zh_CN: 在显示和隐藏所有页面之间进行锁定

en: Create a new pad with the contents of a file
zh_CN: 从文件创建一个新便签

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: Close all pads
zh_CN: 关闭所有便笺

en: Could not read file %s.
zh_CN: 无法读入文件 %s。

en: Delete this pad?
zh_CN: 删除此便笺？

en: All text of this pad will be irrevocably lost.
zh_CN: 此便笺中的所有文本将不可恢复地丢失。

en: Sticky notes
zh_CN: 自粘性备注

note: Edit submenu
en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

note: Notes submenu - The list of notes will get added in the prep function below
en: _Notes
zh_CN: 备注(_N)

en: _Show All
zh_CN: 全部显示(_S)

en: _Close All
zh_CN: 全部关闭(_C)

note: Help submenu
en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Use font from xpad preferences
zh_CN: 使用 Xpad 首选项中的字体

en: Use this font:
zh_CN: 使用此字体：

en: Use colors from xpad preferences
zh_CN: 使用 Xpad 首选项中的颜色

en: Use these colors:
zh_CN: 使用这些颜色：

en: Foreground:
zh_CN: 前景：

en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景：

en: Set Foreground Color
zh_CN: 设置前景色

en: Set Background Color
zh_CN: 设置背景色

en: Set Font
zh_CN: 设置字体

en: Use font from theme
zh_CN: 使用主题的字体

en: Use colors from theme
zh_CN: 使用主题的颜色

en: _Confirm pad deletion
zh_CN: 确认便笺删除(_C)

en: Xpad Preferences
zh_CN: Xpad 首选项

en: Clear Pad Contents
zh_CN: 清空便笺的内容

en: Close and Save Pad
zh_CN: 关闭并保存便笺

en: Delete Pad
zh_CN: 删除便笺

en: Open New Pad
zh_CN: 打开新便笺

en: Edit Preferences
zh_CN: 编辑首选项

en: Edit Pad Properties
zh_CN: 编辑便笺属性

en: Close All Pads
zh_CN: 关闭所有便笺
