xpad 2.11 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Could not write to file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 %s : %s

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Xpad is a graphical program.  Please run it from your desktop.
zh_TW: Xpad 是圖形介面程式。請從您的桌面來執行它。

en: Could not open directory %s.
zh_TW: 無法開啟字典 %s。

en: This directory is needed to store preference and pad information.  Xpad will close now.
zh_TW: 需要此目錄以儲存偏好設定與便條資訊。Xpad 現在將會關閉。

en: Show version number and quit
zh_TW: 顯示版本號碼並離開

en: Don't create a new pad on startup if no previous pads exist
zh_TW: 如果不存在已有的便條，啟動時就不要建立新的便條

en: Create a new pad on startup even if pads already exist
zh_TW: 即使已經存在便條，啟動時也要建立新便條

en: Create a new pad with the contents of a file
zh_TW: 以某個檔案的內容來建立新便條

en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Close all pads
zh_TW: 關閉所有便條

en: Could not read file %s.
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 %s。

en: Delete this pad?
zh_TW: 刪除該便條

en: All text of this pad will be irrevocably lost.
zh_TW: 該便條所有文字將會永久消失。

en: Sticky notes
zh_TW: 自粘性便條

note: Edit submenu
en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

note: Notes submenu - The list of notes will get added in the prep function below
en: _Notes
zh_TW: 備忘(_N)

en: _Show All
zh_TW: 全部顯示(_S)

en: _Close All
zh_TW: 全部關閉(_C)

note: Help submenu
en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Use font from xpad preferences
zh_TW: 使用 xpad 偏好設定中的字型

en: Use this font:
zh_TW: 使用此字型:

en: Use colors from xpad preferences
zh_TW: 使用 xpad 偏好設定中的顏色

en: Use these colors:
zh_TW: 使用這些色彩:

en: Foreground:
zh_TW: 前景:

en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景:

en: Set Foreground Color
zh_TW: 設定前景顏色

en: Set Background Color
zh_TW: 設定背景顏色

en: Set Font
zh_TW: 設置字型

en: Use font from theme
zh_TW: 使用佈景主題的字型

en: Use colors from theme
zh_TW: 使用佈景主題的色彩

en: _Confirm pad deletion
zh_TW: 確認刪除便條(_C)

en: Xpad Preferences
zh_TW: Xpad 偏好設定

en: Clear Pad Contents
zh_TW: 清除便條內容

en: Close and Save Pad
zh_TW: 關閉並儲存便條

en: Delete Pad
zh_TW: 刪除便條

en: Open New Pad
zh_TW: 開啟新的便條

en: Edit Preferences
zh_TW: 編輯偏好設定

en: Edit Pad Properties
zh_TW: 編輯便條內容

en: Close All Pads
zh_TW: 關閉全部便條
