XSANE 0.991 - en to zh translation catalogue (425 entries)

note: Please translate this to the correct directory name (eg. german=>de) XSANE_LANGUAGE_DIR
en: language_dir
zh: zh_CN

note: WINDOW_ABOUT_XSANE
en: About
zh: 有关

note: WINDOW_ABOUT_TRANSLATION, MENU_ITEM_ABOUT_TRANSLATION MENU_ITEM_ABOUT_TRANSLATION
en: About translation
zh: 关于翻译

note: WINDOW_AUTHORIZE
en: authorization
zh: 授权

note: WINDOW_EULA
en: End User License Agreement
zh: 终端使用者条约

note: WINDOW_INFO
en: info
zh: 资讯

note: WINDOW_LOAD_BATCH_LIST
en: load batch list
zh: 载入批次列表

note: WINDOW_SAVE_BATCH_LIST
en: save batch list
zh: 储存批次列表

note: WINDOW_BATCH_SCAN
en: batch scan
zh: 批次扫描

note: WINDOW_BATCH_RENAME
en: rename batch area
zh: 更名批次区

note: WINDOW_FAX_PROJECT
en: fax project
zh: 传真专案

note: WINDOW_FAX_RENAME
en: rename fax page
zh: 更名传真专案

note: WINDOW_EMAIL_PROJECT
en: E-mail project
zh: 电子邮件工程

note: WINDOW_EMAIL_RENAME
en: rename e-mail image
zh: 更名电子邮件图像

note: WINDOW_EMAIL_INSERT
en: insert file into e-mail
zh: 插入文件到电子邮件

note: WINDOW_MULTIPAGE_PROJECT
en: multipage project
zh: 多页工程

note: WINDOW_PRESET_AREA_RENAME
en: rename preset area
zh: 更名预设区

note: WINDOW_PRESET_AREA_ADD
en: add preset area
zh: 更名预设区

note: WINDOW_MEDIUM_RENAME
en: rename medium
zh: 更名电子邮件专案

note: WINDOW_MEDIUM_ADD
en: add new medium
zh: 添加新媒体

note: WINDOW_SETUP
en: setup
zh: 设定

note: WINDOW_HISTOGRAM
en: Histogram
zh: 矩形图

note: WINDOW_GAMMA
en: Gamma curve
zh: Gamma 曲线

note: WINDOW_STANDARD_OPTIONS
en: Standard options
zh: 基本选项

note: WINDOW_ADVANCED_OPTIONS
en: Advanced options
zh: 进阶选项

note: WINDOW_DEVICE_SELECTION
en: device selection
zh: 装置选择

note: WINDOW_PREVIEW
en: Preview
zh: 预览

note: WINDOW_VIEWER MENU_ITEM_VIEWER
en: Viewer
zh: 检视器

note: WINDOW_VIEWER_OUTPUT_FILENAME
en: Viewer: select output filename
zh: 检视器:选择输出档名

note: WINDOW_OCR_OUTPUT_FILENAME
en: Select output filename for OCR text file
zh: 为OCR文字档选择输出档名

note: WINDOW_OUTPUT_FILENAME
en: select output filename
zh: 选择输出档名

note: WINDOW_SAVE_SETTINGS
en: save device settings
zh: 储存装置选项

note: WINDOW_LOAD_SETTINGS
en: load device settings
zh: 载入装置选项

note: WINDOW_CHANGE_WORKING_DIR
en: change working directory
zh: 更改工作目录

note: WINDOW_TMP_PATH
en: select temporary directory
zh: 选择暂存目录

note: WINDOW_SCALE DESC_VIEWER_SCALE
en: Scale image
zh: 调整影像

note: WINDOW_DESPECKLE DESC_VIEWER_DESPECKLE
en: Despeckle image
zh: 去斑

note: WINDOW_BLUR DESC_VIEWER_BLUR
en: Blur image
zh: 模糊影像

note: WINDOW_STORE_MEDIUM
en: Store medium definition
zh: 储存环境设定

note: WINDOW_NO_DEVICES
en: No devices available
zh: 没有装置可以使用

note: MENU_FILE
en: File
zh: 档案

note: MENU_PREFERENCES
en: Preferences
zh: 偏好设定

note: MENU_VIEW
en: View
zh: 检视

note: MENU_WINDOW
en: Window
zh: 视窗

note: MENU_HELP BUTTON_HELP
en: Help
zh: 帮助

note: MENU_EDIT
en: Edit
zh: 编辑

note: MENU_FILTERS
en: Filters
zh: 过滤器

note: MENU_GEOMETRY
en: Geometry
zh: 大小

note: MENU_ITEM_ABOUT_XSANE
en: About XSane
zh: 有关Xsane

note: MENU_ITEM_INFO
en: Info
zh: 资讯

note: MENU_ITEM_QUIT
en: Quit
zh: 离开

note: MENU_ITEM_SAVE_IMAGE DESC_VIEWER_SAVE
en: Save image
zh: 储存影像

note: MENU_ITEM_OCR
en: OCR - save as text
zh: OCR - 存成文字档

note: MENU_ITEM_CLONE
en: Clone
zh: 复制

note: MENU_ITEM_SCALE
en: Scale
zh: 调整

note: MENU_ITEM_CLOSE BUTTON_CLOSE
en: Close
zh: 关闭

note: MENU_ITEM_UNDO
en: Undo
zh: 回覆

note: MENU_ITEM_DESPECKLE
en: Despeckle
zh: 去斑

note: MENU_ITEM_BLUR
en: Blur
zh: 模糊

note: MENU_ITEM_ROTATE90
en: Rotate 90
zh: 旋转 90度

note: MENU_ITEM_ROTATE180
en: Rotate 180
zh: 旋转180度

note: MENU_ITEM_ROTATE270
en: Rotate 270
zh: 旋转270度

note: MENU_ITEM_MIRROR_X
en: Mirror |
zh: 水平镜像 |

note: MENU_ITEM_MIRROR_Y
en: Mirror -
zh: 垂直镜像 -

note: FRAME_RAW_IMAGE
en: Raw image
zh: 实际影像

note: FRAME_ENHANCED_IMAGE
en: Enhanced image
zh: 增强影像

note: BUTTON_SCAN
en: Scan
zh: 扫描

note: BUTTON_OK
en: Ok
zh: 确定

note: BUTTON_ACCEPT
en: Accept
zh: 接受

note: BUTTON_NOT_ACCEPT
en: Not accept
zh: 不接受

note: BUTTON_APPLY
en: Apply
zh: 应用

note: BUTTON_CANCEL
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

note: BUTTON_REDUCE
en: Reduce
zh: 还原

note: BUTTON_CONT_AT_OWN_RISK
en: Continue at your own risk
zh: 继续你自己的冒险

note: BUTTON_BROWSE
en: Browse
zh: 浏览

note: BUTTON_OVERWRITE
en: Overwrite
zh: 覆写

note: BUTTON_BATCH_LIST_SCAN
en: Scan batch list
zh: 扫描批次列表

note: BUTTON_BATCH_AREA_SCAN
en: Scan selected area
zh: 扫描选择的区域

note: BUTTON_PAGE_DELETE
en: Delete page
zh: 删除页

note: BUTTON_PAGE_SHOW
en: Show page
zh: 显示页

note: BUTTON_PAGE_RENAME
en: Rename page
zh: 更名页

note: BUTTON_IMAGE_DELETE
en: Delete image
zh: 删除影像

note: BUTTON_IMAGE_SHOW
en: Show image
zh: 显示影像

note: BUTTON_IMAGE_EDIT
en: Edit image
zh: 编辑影像

note: BUTTON_IMAGE_RENAME
en: Rename image
zh: 更名影像

note: BUTTON_FILE_INSERT
en: Insert file
zh: 插入档案

note: BUTTON_CREATE_PROJECT
en: Create project
zh: 建立专案

note: BUTTON_SEND_PROJECT
en: Send project
zh: 传送专案

note: BUTTON_SAVE_MULTIPAGE
en: Save multipage file
zh: 保存多页文件

note: BUTTON_DELETE_PROJECT
en: Delete project
zh: 删除专案

note: BUTTON_ADD_PRINTER
en: Add printer
zh: 增加列表机

note: BUTTON_DELETE_PRINTER
en: Delete printer
zh: 删除列表机

note: BUTTON_PREVIEW_ACQUIRE
en: Acquire preview
zh: 获得预览

note: BUTTON_PREVIEW_CANCEL
en: Cancel preview
zh: 删除预览

note: BUTTON_DISCARD_IMAGE
en: Discard image
zh: 抛弃预览

note: BUTTON_DISCARD_ALL_IMAGES
en: Discard all images
zh: 抛弃所有影像

note: BUTTON_DO_NOT_CLOSE
en: Do not close
zh: 不要关闭

note: RADIO_BUTTON_HTML_EMAIL
en: HTML e-mail
zh: HTML邮件

note: RADIO_BUTTON_SAVE_DEVPREFS_AT_EXIT
en: Save device preferences at exit
zh: 离开时储存装置偏好设定

note: RADIO_BUTTON_OVERWRITE_WARNING
en: Overwrite warning
zh: 覆写警告

note: RADIO_BUTTON_SKIP_EXISTING_NRS
en: Skip existing filenames
zh: 省略已存在的档案

note: RADIO_BUTTON_REDUCE_16BIT_TO_8BIT
en: Reduce 16 bit image to 8 bit
zh: 简化16位元影像到8位元

note: RADIO_BUTTON_WINDOW_FIXED
en: Main window size fixed
zh: 主视窗大小固定

note: RADIO_BUTTON_PRIVATE_COLORMAP
en: Use private colormap
zh: 使用先前的colormap

note: RADIO_BUTTON_AUTOENHANCE_GAMMA
en: Autoenhance gamma
zh: 自动增强gamma

note: RADIO_BUTTON_AUTOCORRECT_COLORS
en: Autocorrect colors
zh: 自动修正颜色

note: TEXT_SCANNING_DEVICES
en: scanning for devices
zh: 装置扫描中

note: TEXT_AVAILABLE_DEVICES
en: Available devices:
zh: 可用的装置有:

note: TEXT_FILETYPE
en: Type
zh: 类型

note: TEXT_SCANNER_BACKEND
en: Scanner and backend:
zh: 扫描器和后端驱动程式:

note: TEXT_VENDOR
en: Vendor:
zh: 提供者:

note: TEXT_MODEL
en: Model:
zh: 样式:

note: TEXT_TYPE
en: Type:
zh: 型态:

note: TEXT_DEVICE
en: Device:
zh: 装置:

note: TEXT_LOADED_BACKEND
en: Loaded backend:
zh: 载入的后端驱动程式:

note: TEXT_SANE_VERSION
en: Sane version:
zh: Sane版本:

note: TEXT_RECENT_VALUES
en: Recent values:
zh: 最近的值:

note: TEXT_GAMMA_CORR_BY
en: Gamma correction by:
zh: Gamma校正由:

note: TEXT_SCANNER
en: scanner
zh: 扫描器

note: TEXT_SOFTWARE_XSANE
en: software (XSane)
zh: 软体(XSane)

note: TEXT_NONE
en: none
zh: 无

note: TEXT_GAMMA_INPUT_DEPTH
en: Gamma input depth:
zh: Gamma输入深度

note: TEXT_GAMMA_OUTPUT_DEPTH
en: Gamma output depth:
zh: Gamma输出深度

note: TEXT_SCANNER_OUTPUT_DEPTH
en: Scanner output depth:
zh: 扫描器输出深度

note: TEXT_OUTPUT_FORMATS
en: XSane output formats:
zh: XSane输出格式

note: TEXT_8BIT_FORMATS
en: 8 bit output formats:
zh: 8位元输出格式

note: TEXT_16BIT_FORMATS
en: 16 bit output formats:
zh: 16位元输出格式

note: TEXT_AUTHORIZATION_SECURE
en: Password transmission is secure
zh: 密码发送是安全的

note: TEXT_AUTHORIZATION_INSECURE
en: Backend requests plain-text password
zh: 后端驱动程式需要纯文字密码

note: TEXT_USERNAME
en: Username :
zh: 使用者名称

note: TEXT_PASSWORD
en: Password :
zh: 密码

note: TEXT_INVALID_PARAMS
en: Invalid parameters.
zh: 无效的参数

note: TEXT_VERSION
en: version:
zh: 版本

note: TEXT_PACKAGE
en: package
zh: 包装

note: TEXT_WITH_GIMP_SUPPORT
en: with GIMP support
zh: 有GIMP支援

note: TEXT_WITHOUT_GIMP_SUPPORT
en: without GIMP support
zh: 没有GIMP支援

note: TEXT_UNKNOWN
en: unknown
zh: 未知的

note: TEXT_EMAIL_ADR
en: E-mail:
zh: 电子邮件:

note: TEXT_HOMEPAGE
en: Homepage:
zh: 首页

note: TEXT_FILE
en: File:
zh: 档案

note: TEXT_TRANSLATION
en: Translation:
zh: 翻译

note: Please translate this to something like translation to YOUR LANGUAGE\n by YOUR NAME\n E-mail: your.name@yourdomain.com\n TEXT_TRANSLATION_INFO
en: untranslated original english text
    by Oliver Rauch
    E-mail: Oliver.Rauch@rauch-domain.de
zh: 翻译: 杨红
    如有任何翻译的问题,或者您有更贴切的翻法,请由下列 e-mail 联络
    gnome-cn@gmail.com

note: TEXT_ADF_PAGES_SCANNED
en: Scanned pages:
zh: 扫描的页面

note: TEXT_EMAIL_TEXT
en: E-mail text:
zh: 邮件的内容:

note: TEXT_ATTACHMENTS
en: Attachments:
zh: 附件

note: TEXT_EMAIL_STATUS
en: Project status:
zh: 专案状态

note: TEXT_EMAIL_FILETYPE
en: E-mail image filetype:
zh: 邮件图像类型:

note: TEXT_PAGES
en: Pages:
zh: 页数:

note: TEXT_MULTIPAGE_FILETYPE
en: Multipage document filetype:
zh: 多页文档类型:

note: TEXT_MEDIUM_DEFINITION_NAME
en: Medium Name:
zh: 环境名称

note: TEXT_BLUR_RADIUS
en: Blur radius:
zh: 模糊半径

note: TEXT_BATCH_LIST_AREANAME
en: Area name:
zh: 区域名称

note: TEXT_BATCH_LIST_SCANMODE
en: Scanmode:
zh: 扫描模式

note: TEXT_BATCH_LIST_GEOMETRY_TL
en: Top left:
zh: 左上角

note: TEXT_BATCH_LIST_GEOMETRY_SIZE
en: Size:
zh: 大小

note: TEXT_BATCH_LIST_RESOLUTION
en: Resolution:
zh: 解析度

note: TEXT_BATCH_LIST_BIT_DEPTH
en: Bit depth:
zh: 位元深度

note: TEXT_SETUP_PRINTER_SEL
en: Printer selection:
zh: 列表机选择

note: TEXT_SETUP_PRINTER_NAME
en: Name:
zh: 名称

note: TEXT_SETUP_PRINTER_CMD, TEXT_SETUP_FAX_CMD TEXT_SETUP_FAX_COMMAND
en: Command:
zh: 命令

note: TEXT_SETUP_TMP_PATH
en: Temporary directory
zh: 暂存目录

note: TEXT_SETUP_IMAGE_PERMISSION
en: Image-file permissions
zh: 影像档案权限

note: TEXT_SETUP_DIR_PERMISSION
en: Directory permissions
zh: 目录权限

note: TEXT_SETUP_JPEG_QUALITY
en: JPEG image quality
zh: JPEG影像品质

note: TEXT_SETUP_PNG_COMPRESSION
en: PNG image compression
zh: PNG影像压缩

note: TEXT_SETUP_FILENAME_COUNTER_LEN
en: Filename counter length
zh: 档名计数长度

note: TEXT_SETUP_TIFF_ZIP_COMPRESSION
en: TIFF zip compression rate
zh: TIFF zip 压缩率

note: TEXT_SETUP_TIFF_COMPRESSION_16
en: TIFF 16 bit image compression
zh: TIFF 16 位元影像压缩

note: TEXT_SETUP_TIFF_COMPRESSION_8
en: TIFF 8 bit image compression
zh: TIFF 8 位元影像压缩

note: TEXT_SETUP_SHOW_RANGE_MODE
en: Show range as:
zh: 显示范围在

note: TEXT_SETUP_PREVIEW_GAMMA
en: Preview gamma:
zh: 预览gamma

note: TEXT_SETUP_PREVIEW_GAMMA_RED
en: Preview gamma red:
zh: 预览 红色gamma

note: TEXT_SETUP_PREVIEW_GAMMA_GREEN
en: Preview gamma green:
zh: 预览 绿色gamma

note: TEXT_SETUP_PREVIEW_GAMMA_BLUE
en: Preview gamma blue:
zh: 预览 蓝色gamma

note: TEXT_SETUP_LINEART_MODE
en: Threshold option:
zh: 边界选项:

note: TEXT_SETUP_PREVIEW_PIPETTE_RANGE
en: Preview pipette range
zh: 预览吸取范围

note: TEXT_SETUP_THRESHOLD_MIN
en: Threshold minimum:
zh: 最小边界

note: TEXT_SETUP_THRESHOLD_MAX
en: Threshold maximum:
zh: 最大边界

note: TEXT_SETUP_THRESHOLD_OFF
en: Threshold offset:
zh: 边界差距

note: TEXT_SETUP_GRAYSCALE_SCANMODE
en: Name of grayscale scanmode:
zh: 灰接调整扫描模式的名称

note: TEXT_SETUP_HELPFILE_VIEWER
en: Helpfile viewer (HTML):
zh: 救助档检视器(HTML)

note: TEXT_SETUP_FAX_RECEIVER_OPTION
en: Receiver option:
zh: 接收选项

note: TEXT_SETUP_FAX_POSTSCRIPT_OPT
en: Postscriptfile option:
zh: Postscript档案选项

note: TEXT_SETUP_FAX_NORMAL_MODE_OPT
en: Normal mode option:
zh: 正常模式选项

note: TEXT_SETUP_FAX_VIEWER
en: Viewer (Postscript):
zh: 检视器(Postscript)

note: TEXT_SETUP_FAX_WIDTH
en: Width
zh: 宽

note: TEXT_SETUP_FAX_HEIGHT
en: Height
zh: 高

note: TEXT_SETUP_FAX_LEFT
en: Left offset
zh: 左边差距

note: TEXT_SETUP_FAX_BOTTOM
en: Bottom offset
zh: 下边差距

note: TEXT_SETUP_SMTP_SERVER
en: SMTP server:
zh: SMTP伺服器:

note: TEXT_SETUP_SMTP_PORT
en: SMTP port:
zh: SMTP通讯埠:

note: TEXT_SETUP_EMAIL_FROM
en: From:
zh: 从

note: TEXT_SETUP_EMAIL_REPLY_TO
en: Reply to:
zh: 回覆到

note: TEXT_SETUP_EMAIL_AUTHENTICATION
en: E-mail authentication
zh: 邮件认证

note: TEXT_SETUP_EMAIL_AUTH_USER
en: User:
zh: 用户:

note: TEXT_SETUP_EMAIL_AUTH_PASS
en: Password:
zh: 密码

note: TEXT_SETUP_POP3_SERVER
en: POP3 server:
zh: POP3 服务器:

note: TEXT_SETUP_POP3_PORT
en: POP3 port:
zh: POP3通讯埠:

note: TEXT_SETUP_OCR_COMMAND
en: OCR Command:
zh: OCR 命令

note: TEXT_SETUP_OCR_INPUTFILE_OPT
en: Inputfile option:
zh: 输入档选项

note: TEXT_SETUP_OCR_OUTPUTFILE_OPT
en: Outputfile option:
zh: 输出档选项

note: TEXT_SETUP_PERMISSION_USER
en: user
zh: 使用者

note: TEXT_SETUP_PERMISSION_GROUP
en: group
zh: 群组

note: TEXT_SETUP_PERMISSION_ALL
en: all
zh: 所有

note: NOTEBOOK_SAVING_OPTIONS MENU_ITEM_SAVE
en: Save
zh: 储存

note: NOTEBOOK_FILETYPE_OPTIONS
en: Filetype
zh: 文件类型

note: NOTEBOOK_COPY_OPTIONS MENU_ITEM_COPY
en: Copy
zh: 复制

note: NOTEBOOK_FAX_OPTIONS MENU_ITEM_FAX
en: Fax
zh: 传真

note: NOTEBOOK_EMAIL_OPTIONS MENU_ITEM_EMAIL
en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

note: NOTEBOOK_DISPLAY_OPTIONS
en: Display
zh: 显示

note: NOTEBOOK_ENHANCE_OPTIONS
en: Enhancement
zh: 增强

note: MENU_ITEM_SHOW_TOOLTIPS
en: Show tooltips
zh: 显示快速提示

note: MENU_ITEM_SHOW_PREVIEW
en: Show preview
zh: 显示预览

note: MENU_ITEM_SHOW_HISTOGRAM
en: Show histogram
zh: 显示矩形图

note: MENU_ITEM_SHOW_GAMMA
en: Show gamma curve
zh: 显示gamma曲线

note: MENU_ITEM_SHOW_BATCH_SCAN
en: Show batch scan
zh: 显示批次扫描

note: MENU_ITEM_SHOW_STANDARDOPTIONS
en: Show standard options
zh: 显示基本选项

note: MENU_ITEM_SHOW_ADVANCEDOPTIONS
en: Show advanced options
zh: 显示进阶选项

note: MENU_ITEM_SETUP
en: Setup
zh: 设定

note: MENU_ITEM_LENGTH_UNIT
en: Length unit
zh: 长度单位

note: SUBMENU_ITEM_LENGTH_MILLIMETERS
en: millimeters
zh: 公厘

note: SUBMENU_ITEM_LENGTH_CENTIMETERS
en: centimeters
zh: 公分

note: SUBMENU_ITEM_LENGTH_INCHES
en: inches
zh: 英寸

note: MENU_ITEM_UPDATE_POLICY
en: Update policy
zh: 更新政策

note: SUBMENU_ITEM_POLICY_CONTINUOUS
en: continuous
zh: 继续

note: SUBMENU_ITEM_POLICY_DISCONTINU
en: discontinuous
zh: 不继续

note: SUBMENU_ITEM_POLICY_DELAYED
en: delayed
zh: 延迟

note: MENU_ITEM_SHOW_RESOLUTIONLIST
en: Show resolution list
zh: 显示解析度列表

note: MENU_ITEM_EDIT_MEDIUM_DEF
en: Edit medium definition
zh: 储存环境设定

note: MENU_ITEM_SAVE_DEVICE_SETTINGS
en: Save device settings
zh: 储存装置设定

note: MENU_ITEM_LOAD_DEVICE_SETTINGS
en: Load device settings
zh: 载入装置设定

note: MENU_ITEM_CHANGE_WORKING_DIR
en: Change directory
zh: 更改目录

note: MENU_ITEM_XSANE_DOC
en: XSane doc
zh: Xsane文件

note: MENU_ITEM_BACKEND_DOC
en: Backend doc
zh: 后端驱动程式文件

note: MENU_ITEM_AVAILABLE_BACKENDS
en: Available backends
zh: 可用的后端驱动程式

note: MENU_ITEM_PROBLEMS
en: Problems?
zh: 问题?

note: MENU_ITEM_COUNTER_LEN_INACTIVE
en: inactive
zh: 失效

note: MENU_ITEM_TIFF_COMP_NONE
en: no compression
zh: 不压缩

note: MENU_ITEM_TIFF_COMP_DEFLATE
en: deflate
zh: 缩小

note: MENU_ITEM_RANGE_SCALE
en: Slider (Scale)
zh: 滑棒(Scale)

note: MENU_ITEM_RANGE_SCROLLBAR
en: Slider (Scrollbar)
zh: 滑棒(Scrollbar)

note: MENU_ITEM_RANGE_SPINBUTTON
en: Spinbutton
zh: 微调旋钮

note: MENU_ITEM_RANGE_SCALE_SPIN
en: Scale and Spinbutton
zh: 滑棒与微调旋钮

note: MENU_ITEM_RANGE_SCROLL_SPIN
en: Scrollbar and Spinbutton
zh: 卷轴与微调旋钮

note: MENU_ITEM_LINEART_MODE_STANDARD
en: Standard options window (lineart)
zh: 基本选项视窗(lineart)

note: MENU_ITEM_LINEART_MODE_XSANE
en: XSane main window (lineart)
zh: XSane 主视窗(lineart)

note: MENU_ITEM_LINEART_MODE_GRAY
en: XSane main window (grayscale->lineart)
zh: XSane 主视窗(grayscale->lineart)

note: MENU_ITEM_SELECTION_NONE
en: (none)
zh: 无

note: MENU_ITEM_PRESET_AREA_ADD_SEL
en: Add selection to list
zh: 增加选择到列表

note: MENU_ITEM_MEDIUM_ADD
en: Add medium definition
zh: 储存环境设定

note: MENU_ITEM_RENAME
en: Rename item
zh: 更名影像

note: MENU_ITEM_DELETE
en: Delete item
zh: 删除列表机

note: MENU_ITEM_MOVE_UP
en: Move item up
zh: 往上移动

note: MENU_ITEM_MOVE_DWN
en: Move item down
zh: 往下移动

note: MENU_ITEM_AUTH_NONE
en: no authentication
zh: 没有授权

note: PROGRESS_SCANNING
en: Scanning
zh: 扫描中

note: PROGRESS_RECEIVING_FRAME_DATA
en: Receiving %s data
zh: 接收%s资料

note: PROGRESS_PAGE
en: page
zh: 页

note: PROGRESS_ROTATING_DATA
en: Rotating image
zh: 转动影像

note: PROGRESS_MIRRORING_DATA
en: Mirroring image
zh: 映射影像

note: PROGRESS_PACKING_DATA
en: Packing image
zh: 打包影像

note: PROGRESS_SAVING_DATA
en: Saving image
zh: 储存影像

note: PROGRESS_CLONING_DATA
en: Cloning image
zh: 复制影像

note: PROGRESS_SCALING_DATA
en: Scaling image
zh: 调整影像

note: PROGRESS_BLURING_DATA
en: Bluring image
zh: 模糊影像

note: DESC_SCAN_START
en: Start scan <Ctrl-Enter>
zh: 开始扫描<Ctrl-Enter>

note: DESC_SCAN_CANCEL
en: Cancel scan <ESC>
zh: 取消扫描<ESC>

note: DESC_PREVIEW_ACQUIRE
en: Acquire preview scan <Alt-p>
zh: 获得预览影像<Alt-p>

note: DESC_PREVIEW_CANCEL
en: Cancel preview scan <Alt-ESC>
zh: 取消预览影像<Alt-ESC>

note: DESC_BROWSE_FILENAME
en: Browse for image filename
zh: 影像档案浏览

note: DESC_FILENAME
en: Filename for scanned image
zh: 扫瞄过的影像的档案名称

note: DESC_FAXPAGENAME
en: Enter new name for faxpage
zh: 输入传真专案的新名称

note: DESC_FAXRECEIVER
en: Enter receiver phone number or address
zh: 输入接收的电话号码或位址

note: DESC_EMAIL_IMAGENAME
en: Enter new name for e-mail image
zh: 输入邮件图像的新名称

note: DESC_EMAIL_RECEIVER
en: Enter e-mail address
zh: 输入邮件位址

note: DESC_EMAIL_SUBJECT
en: Enter subject of e-mail
zh: 输入邮件的标题

note: DESC_EMAIL_FILETYPE
en: Select filetype for image attachments
zh: 选择图像附件的类型

note: DESC_MULTIPAGE_FILETYPE
en: Select filetype for multipage file
zh: 为多页文件选择文件类型

note: DESC_PRESET_AREA_RENAME
en: Enter new name for preset area
zh: 输入预设区的新名称

note: DESC_PRESET_AREA_ADD
en: Enter name for new preset area
zh: 输入预设区的新名称

note: DESC_MEDIUM_RENAME
en: Enter new name for medium definition
zh: 为环境设定输入新的名字

note: DESC_MEDIUM_ADD
en: Enter name for new medium definition
zh: 为新的环境设定输入名字

note: DESC_RESOLUTION
en: Set scan resolution
zh: 设定扫描解析度

note: DESC_GAMMA
en: Set gamma value
zh: 设定Gamma值

note: DESC_GAMMA_R
en: Set gamma value for red component
zh: 设定红色成分的Gamma值

note: DESC_GAMMA_G
en: Set gamma value for green component
zh: 设定绿色成分的Gamma值

note: DESC_GAMMA_B
en: Set gamma value for blue component
zh: 设定蓝色成分的Gamma值

note: DESC_BRIGHTNESS
en: Set brightness
zh: 设定亮度

note: DESC_BRIGHTNESS_R
en: Set brightness for red component
zh: 设定红色成份的亮度值

note: DESC_BRIGHTNESS_G
en: Set brightness for green component
zh: 设定绿色成份的亮度值

note: DESC_BRIGHTNESS_B
en: Set brightness for blue component
zh: 设定蓝色成份的亮度值

note: DESC_CONTRAST
en: Set contrast
zh: 设定反差

note: DESC_CONTRAST_R
en: Set contrast for red component
zh: 设定红色成分的反差

note: DESC_CONTRAST_G
en: Set contrast for green component
zh: 设定绿色成分的反差

note: DESC_CONTRAST_B
en: Set contrast for blue component
zh: 设定蓝色成分的反差

note: DESC_THRESHOLD
en: Set threshold
zh: 设定边界

note: DESC_HIST_PIXEL
en: Display mode: show histogram with lines instead of pixels <Alt-m>
zh: 显示模式:用线取代点来显示矩形图

note: DESC_PRINTER_NAME
en: Define a name for the selection of this definition
zh: 为选择的定义定义一个名称

note: DESC_PRINTER_COMMAND
en: Enter command to be executed in copy mode (e.g. "lpr")
zh: 输入在复制模式下将被执行的命令(e.g. "lpr")

note: DESC_PRINTER_WIDTH DESC_FAX_WIDTH
en: Width of printable area
zh: 列印区宽度

note: DESC_PRINTER_HEIGHT DESC_FAX_HEIGHT
en: Height of printable area
zh: 列印区高度

note: DESC_PRINTER_LEFTOFFSET DESC_FAX_LEFTOFFSET
en: Left offset from the edge of the paper to the printable area
zh: 从页的边缘到列印区的左差距

note: DESC_PRINTER_BOTTOMOFFSET DESC_FAX_BOTTOMOFFSET
en: Bottom offset from the edge of the paper to the printable area
zh: 从页的边缘到列印区的下差距

note: DESC_TMP_PATH
en: Path to temp directory
zh: 暂存目录的路径

note: DESC_BUTTON_TMP_PATH_BROWSE
en: Browse for temporary directory
zh: 暂存目录浏览

note: DESC_OVERWRITE_WARNING
en: Warn before overwriting an existing file
zh: 覆写一个已经存在的档案之前要警告

note: DESC_MAIN_WINDOW_FIXED
en: Use fixed main window size or scrolled, resizable main window
zh: 使用固定主视窗大小,或者滑动,更改主视窗大小

note: DESC_PREVIEW_COLORMAP
en: Use an own colormap for preview if display depth is 8 bpp
zh: 假如显示8bpp深度时,使用一个自己的colormap

note: DESC_SHOW_RANGE_MODE
en: Select how a range is displayed
zh: 选择一个区域如何被显示

note: DESC_PREVIEW_GAMMA
en: Set gamma correction value for preview image
zh: 为预览影像设定gamma校正值

note: DESC_PREVIEW_GAMMA_RED
en: Set gamma correction value for red component of preview image
zh: 为预览影像的红色成分设定gamma校正值

note: DESC_PREVIEW_GAMMA_GREEN
en: Set gamma correction value for green component of preview image
zh: 为预览影像的绿色成分设定gamma校正值

note: DESC_PREVIEW_GAMMA_BLUE
en: Set gamma correction value for blue component of preview image
zh: 为预览影像的蓝色成分设定gamma校正值

note: DESC_AUTOENHANCE_GAMMA
en: Change gamma value when autoenhancement button is pressed
zh: 更改gamma值如果自动增强按钮被按下时

note: DESC_AUTOCORRECT_COLORS
en: Do color correction after preview scan has finished
zh: 预览扫描后作颜色校正已经完成了

note: DESC_FAX_COMMAND
en: Enter command to be executed in fax mode
zh: 输入在传真模式下被执行的命令

note: DESC_FAX_RECEIVER_OPT
en: Enter option to specify receiver
zh: 输入选项给指定的接收器

note: DESC_FAX_VIEWER
en: Enter command to be executed to view a fax
zh: 输入检视传真时要执行的命令

note: DESC_SMTP_SERVER
en: IP Address or Domain name of SMTP server
zh: IP 位址或SMTP伺服器的主机名称

note: DESC_PERMISSION_READ
en: read
zh: 读取

note: DESC_PERMISSION_WRITE
en: write
zh: 写入

note: DESC_ADD_BATCH
en: Add selection for batch scan
zh: 为批次扫描增加选择

note: DESC_FULL_PREVIEW_AREA
en: Select visible area
zh: 选择显示区

note: DESC_DELETE_IMAGES
en: Delete preview image cache
zh: 删除预览影像快取

note: DESC_ROTATION
en: Rotate preview and scan
zh: 翻转预览和扫描

note: DESC_VIEWER_CLONE
en: Clone image
zh: 复制影像

note: DESC_VIEWER_ZOOM
en: Zoom image
zh: 伸缩影像

note: DESC_DELETE_MEDIUM
en: Delete active medium
zh: 删除活动的环境

note: DESC_BATCH_LIST_EMPTY
en: Empty batch list
zh: 空的批次列表

note: DESC_BATCH_LIST_SAVE
en: Save batch list
zh: 储存批次列表

note: DESC_BATCH_LIST_LOAD
en: Load batch list
zh: 载入批次列表

note: DESC_BATCH_RENAME
en: Rename area
zh: 更名区域

note: DESC_BATCH_ADD
en: Add selected preview area to batch list
zh: 增加选择的预览区域到批次列表

note: DESC_BATCH_DEL
en: Delete selected area from batch list
zh: 从批次列表删除选择的区域

note: ERR_HOME_DIR
en: Failed to determine home directory:
zh: 无法决定Home目录

note: ERR_CHANGE_WORKING_DIR
en: Failed to change working directory to
zh: 不能去更改工作目录到

note: ERR_FILENAME_TOO_LONG
en: Filename too long
zh: 档名太长

note: ERR_SET_OPTION
en: Failed to set value of option
zh: 不能去设定选项的值

note: ERR_DEVICE_OPEN_FAILED
en: Failed to open device
zh: 开启装置失败

note: ERR_NO_DEVICES
en: no devices available
zh: 没有装置可以使用

note: ERR_DURING_READ
en: Error during read:
zh: 读取时错误

note: ERR_DURING_SAVE
en: Error during save:
zh: 储存时错误

note: ERR_BAD_DEPTH
en: Can't handle depth
zh: 无法取得深度

note: ERR_UNKNOWN_SAVING_FORMAT
en: Unknown file format for saving
zh: 储存成未知的档案格式

note: ERR_OPEN_FAILED
en: Failed to open
zh: 开启失败

note: ERR_FAILED_PRINTER_PIPE
en: Failed to open pipe for executing printercommand
zh: 不能开启管线为了执行列印命令

note: ERR_FAILED_EXEC_PRINTER_CMD
en: Failed to execute printercommand:
zh: 不能执行列印命令

note: ERR_FAILED_START_SCANNER
en: Failed to start scanner:
zh: 不能开始扫描器

note: ERR_FAILED_GET_PARAMS
en: Failed to get parameters:
zh: 拿不到参数

note: ERR_NO_OUTPUT_FORMAT
en: No output format given
zh: 没有得到输出格式

note: ERR_NO_MEM
en: out of memory
zh: 记忆体不足

note: ERR_UNKNOWN_TYPE
en: unknown type
zh: 未知的型态

note: ERR_FAILED_EXEC_DOC_VIEWER
en: Failed to execute documentation viewer:
zh: 不能执行文件检视器

note: ERR_FAILED_EXEC_FAX_VIEWER
en: Failed to execute fax viewer:
zh: 不能执行传真检视器

note: ERR_FAILED_EXEC_FAX_CMD
en: Failed to execute fax command:
zh: 不能执行传真命令

note: ERR_BAD_FRAME_FORMAT
en: bad frame format
zh: 烂的框架格式

note: ERR_FAILED_SET_RESOLUTION
en: unable to set resolution
zh: 不能选择解析度

note: ERR_PASSWORD_FILE_INSECURE
en: Password file (%s) is insecure, use permission x00
zh: 密码档(%s)不安全,使用x00权限

note: ERR_ERROR
en: error
zh: 错误

note: ERR_FAILED_ALLOCATE_IMAGE
en: Failed to allocate image memory:
zh: 不能去配置影像记忆体

note: ERR_PREVIEW_BAD_DEPTH
en: Preview cannot handle bit depth
zh: 预览不能取得位元深度

note: ERR_GIMP_SUPPORT_MISSING
en: GIMP support missing
zh: GIMP支援遗失

note: ERR_CREATE_FAX_PROJECT
en: Could not create faxproject
zh: 不能建立传真专案

note: ERR_HEADER_ERROR
en: Error
zh: 错误

note: ERR_HEADER_WARNING
en: Warning
zh: 警告

note: ERR_HEADER_INFO
en: Information
zh: 资讯

note: ERR_HEADER_CHILD_PROCESS_ERROR
en: Child process error
zh: 子行程错误

note: ERR_FAILED_CREATE_FILE
en: Failed to create file:
zh: 不能建立档案:

note: ERR_LOAD_DEVICE_SETTINGS
en: Error while loading device settings:
zh: 载入装置设定时错误

note: ERR_NO_DRC_FILE
en: is not a device-rc-file !!!
zh: 不是一个装置rc file

note: ERR_NETSCAPE_EXECUTE_FAIL
en: Failed to execute netscape!
zh: 不能执行netscape!

note: ERR_SENDFAX_RECEIVER_MISSING
en: Send fax: no receiver defined
zh: 传送传真: 没有定义接收者

note: WARN_UNSAVED_IMAGES
en: There are %d unsaved images
zh: 有 %d 未储存的档案

note: WARN_FILE_EXISTS
en: File %s already exists
zh: 档案 %s 已经存在

note: ERR_FILE_NOT_EXISTS
en: File %s does not exist
zh: 档案 %s 不存在

note: ERR_FILE_NOT_POSTSCRIPT
en: File %s is not a postscript file
zh: %s 不是一个postscript 档

note: ERR_UNSUPPORTED_OUTPUT_FORMAT
en: Unsupported %d-bit output format: %s
zh: 不支援 %d -bit 输出格式: %s

note: WARN_VIEWER_IMAGE_NOT_SAVED
en: viewer image is not saved
zh: 检视器影像没有储存

note: TEXT_USAGE
en: Usage:
zh: 使用:

note: strings that are used in structures, so it is not allowed to use _()/gettext() here gettext_noop does mark these texts but does not change the string MENU_ITEM_SURFACE_FULL_SIZE
en: full size
zh: 完全大小

note: MENU_ITEM_MEDIUM_FULL_COLOR_RANGE
en: Full color range
zh: 全色范围

note: MENU_ITEM_MEDIUM_SLIDE
en: Slide
zh: 幻灯片(正片)

note: MENU_ITEM_MEDIUM_STANDARD_NEG
en: Standard negative
zh: 标准负片

note: MENU_ITEM_MEDIUM_AGFA_NEG
en: Agfa negative
zh: Agfa 负片

note: MENU_ITEM_MEDIUM_AGFA_NEG_XRG200_4
en: Agfa negative XRG 200-4
zh: Agfa 负片XRG 200-4

note: MENU_ITEM_MEDIUM_AGFA_NEG_HDC_100
en: Agfa negative HDC 100
zh: Agfa 负片HDC 100

note: MENU_ITEM_MEDIUM_FUJI_NEG
en: Fuji negative
zh: 富士(Fuji)负片

note: MENU_ITEM_MEDIUM_KODAK_NEG
en: Kodak negative
zh: 柯达(Kodak)负片

note: MENU_ITEM_MEDIUM_KONICA_NEG
en: Konica negative
zh: 柯尼卡(Konica)负片

note: MENU_ITEM_MEDIUM_KONICA_NEG_VX_100
en: Konica negative VX 100
zh: 柯尼卡(Konica)负片 VX 100

note: TEXT_PROJECT_STATUS_NOT_CREATED
en: Project not created
zh: 工程未建立

note: TEXT_PROJECT_STATUS_CREATED
en: Project created
zh: 工程已建立

note: TEXT_PROJECT_STATUS_CHANGED
en: Project changed
zh: 工程已更改

note: TEXT_PROJECT_STATUS_ERR_READ_PROJECT
en: Error reading project
zh: 读取工程是出错

note: TEXT_PROJECT_STATUS_FILE_SAVING_ERROR
en: Error saving file
zh: 保存工程时出错

note: TEXT_PROJECT_STATUS_FILE_SAVING
en: Saving file
zh: 正在保存文件

note: TEXT_PROJECT_STATUS_FILE_SAVING_ABORTED
en: Aborted saving file
zh: 已取消保存文件

note: TEXT_PROJECT_STATUS_FILE_SAVED
en: File has been saved
zh: 文件已保存

note: TEXT_EMAIL_STATUS_POP3_CONNECTION_FAILED
en: POP3 connection failed
zh: POP3 连接失败

note: TEXT_EMAIL_STATUS_POP3_LOGIN_FAILED
en: POP3 login failed
zh: POP3 登录失败

note: TEXT_EMAIL_STATUS_ASMTP_AUTH_FAILED
en: ASMTP authentication failed
zh: ASMTP 认证失败

note: TEXT_EMAIL_STATUS_SMTP_CONNECTION_FAILED
en: SMTP connection failed
zh: SMTP 连接失败

note: TEXT_EMAIL_STATUS_SMTP_ERR_FROM
en: From entry not accepted
zh: 发件地址不正确

note: TEXT_EMAIL_STATUS_SMTP_ERR_RCPT
en: Receiver entry not accepted
zh: 接收地址不正确

note: TEXT_EMAIL_STATUS_SMTP_ERR_DATA
en: E-mail data not accepted
zh: 邮件数据不正确

note: TEXT_EMAIL_STATUS_SENDING
en: Sending e-mail
zh: 正在发送邮件

note: TEXT_EMAIL_STATUS_SENT
en: E-mail has been sent
zh: 邮件已发送

note: TEXT_FAX_STATUS_FAX_QUEUED
en: Fax is queued
zh: 传真已进入列队

note: Sane backend messages
en: flatbed scanner
zh: 平台扫描器

en: frame grabber
zh: 边框抓取器

en: handheld scanner
zh: 手持式扫描器

en: still camera
zh: 静音摄像机

en: video camera
zh: 视频摄像机

en: virtual device
zh: 虚拟装置

en: Success
zh: 完成

en: Operation not supported
zh: 平台未支援

en: Operation was cancelled
zh: 平台已经取消

en: Device busy
zh: 装置忙碌

en: Invalid argument
zh: 无效的参数

en: End of file reached
zh: 已到达文件尾

en: Document feeder jammed
zh: 文档获取器阻塞

en: Scanner cover is open
zh: 扫描仪盖子已打开

en: Error during device I/O
zh: 装置I/O时错误

en: Out of memory
zh: 内存不足

en: Access to resource has been denied
zh: 资源存取被禁止
