yakuake - en to ko translation catalogue (224 entries)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Unknown skin author]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select the skin archive to install
ko: 설치할 스킨 압축 파일 선택

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to list the skin archive contents.
ko: 스킨 압축 파일 내용을 표시할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: This skin appears to be already installed and you lack the required permissions to overwrite it.
ko: 이 스킨이 설치되어 있으며 덮어쓸 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: This skin appears to be already installed. Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: 이 스킨이 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Skin Already Exists
ko: 스킨이 이미 존재함

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reinstall Skin
ko: 스킨 재설치

[ctx: @title:Window]
en: Could Not Delete Skin
ko: 스킨을 삭제할 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to locate required files in the skin archive.<nl/><nl/>The archive appears to be invalid.
ko: 스킨 압축 파일에 필요한 파일이 없습니다.<nl/><nl/>압축 파일이 올바르지 않은 것 같습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The skin archive file could not be opened.
ko: 스킨 압축 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot Install Skin
ko: 스킨을 설치할 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you want to remove "%1" by %2?
ko: "%1"(만든 이 %2)을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove Skin
ko: 스킨 삭제

[ctx: @info]
en: The following skin is missing required files. Thus it was removed:<ul>%2</ul> | The following skins are missing required files. Thus they were removed:<ul>%2</ul>
ko[0]: 다음 스킨에는 필요한 파일이 없어서 삭제되었습니다: <ul>%2</ul>

[ctx: @title:group Group box label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_1)
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TerminalHighlightOnManualActivation)
en: Enabling this option will make Yakuake briefly display a colored overlay above the newly focused terminal when moving focus between multiple terminals in a session, as well as over the currently focused terminal when switching to a session with multiple terminals.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 Yakuake에서 세션 안에 있는 여러 터미널 사이에 포커스를 전환할 때 새로 포커스가 맞은 터미널 위에 색이 있는 오버레이를 잠깐 동안 표시하며, 터미널이 여러 개 있는 세션으로 전환할 때 현재 포커스가 맞춰진 터미널 위에도 표시합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TerminalHighlightOnManualActivation)
en: Highlight terminals when moving focus between them
ko: 포커스를 옮길 때 터미널 강조하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideSkinBorders)
en: Hide borders
ko: 경계선 숨기기

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Window Background
ko: 창 배경

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, backgroundColorLabel)
en: Background color:
ko: 배경색:

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Translucency)
en: Translucency requires support by the selected skin as well as your desktop environment. The default skin supports translucency.
ko: 투명도를 지원하려면 선택한 스킨과 데스크톱 환경이 둘 다 지원해야 합니다. 기본 스킨은 투명도를 지원합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Translucency)
en: Use skin translucency if supported
ko: 사용할 수 있으면 스킨 투명도 사용하기

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, backgroundColorOpacityLabel)
en: Background color opacity:
ko: 배경색 불투명도:

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_BackgroundColorOpacity)
en: When using translucency, the background color will be filled in using the given opacity before the skin elements are painted on top of the background. This allows influencing the opacity and color tint of translucent areas of the skin.
ko: 불투명도를 사용할 때 모든 스킨 구성 요소를 칠하기 전 배경색을 주어진 불투명도로 칠합니다. 이는 스킨의 색조와 투명도를 결정합니다.

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Skin
ko: 스킨

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KNSWidgets::Button, ghnsButton)
en: Get New Skins...
ko: 새 스킨 가져오기...

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove Skin
ko: 스킨 삭제

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, installButton)
en: Install Skin...
ko: 스킨 설치...

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FocusFollowsMouse)
en: Focus terminals when the mouse pointer is moved over them
ko: 마우스 포인터가 위에 있을 때 터미널에 포커스 맞추기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ToggleToFocus)
en: If this option is enabled, the shortcut normally used to open and retract the window will give it focus, rather than close it, if it has previously lost focus. Unless the window is set to show on all virtual desktops, this may cause the window manager to switch to the virtual desktop it currently resides on.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 터미널이 포커스를 잃었을 때 열기/접기 동작에 사용되는 단축키를 사용하여 창을 닫는 대신 포커스를 맞춥니다. 창이 모든 가상 데스크톱에 보이도록 설정해 두지 않은 이상, 창 관리자가 터미널이 있는 가상 데스크톱으로 전환될 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ToggleToFocus)
en: Use Open/Retract action to focus window
ko: 열기/접기 동작을 사용하여 창에 포커스 맞추기

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_KeepAbove)
en: Keep window above other windows
ko: 항상 위에 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OpenAfterStart)
en: Open window after program start
ko: 프로그램이 시작된 후 창 열기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PollMouse)
en: If this option is enabled, the window will automatically open when the mouse pointer is moved to the same edge of the screen that it would open on when using the shortcut.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 화면 가장자리 중 창이 열리는 방향에 마우스 커서를 올려 두었을 때 자동으로 창이 열립니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PollMouse)
en: Open window when the mouse pointer touches the screen edge
ko: 마우스 포인터가 화면 가장자리에 있을 때 창 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RememberFullscreen)
en: Remember and restore window fullscreen state
ko: 창의 전체 화면 상태를 기억하고 복원

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSystrayIcon)
en: Show system tray icon
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_KeepOpen)
en: Keep window open when it loses focus
ko: 포커스를 잃어도 창 열어 두기

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_KeepOpenAfterLastSessionCloses)
en: Keep window open after the last session is closed
ko: 마지막 세션을 닫을 때 창 열어 두기

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Dialogs
ko: 대화 상자

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ConfirmQuit)
en: Confirm quit when more than one session is open
ko: 하나 이상의 세션이 열려 있을 때 종료 확인하기

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: by %1
ko: 만든 이: %1

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Screen %1
ko: 화면 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Hiding Title Bar
ko: 제목 표시줄 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_0)
en: Title Bar
ko: 제목 표시줄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTitleBar)
en: Show title bar
ko: 제목 표시줄 표시

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_1)
en: Tab Bar
ko: 탭 표시줄

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DynamicTabTitles)
en: If this option is enabled, the information about the active terminal's contents that is normally shown in the title bar will also be shown on the tab bar. You can modify the format of the information in the terminal profile.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 활성화된 터미널에서 제목 표시줄에 보여 줄 내용을 탭 표시줄에도 보여 줍니다. 터미널 프로필에서 내용의 형식을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DynamicTabTitles)
en: Show title bar contents in tab labels
ko: 탭 이름표에 제목 표시줄 내용 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTabBar)
en: Show the tab bar
ko: 탭 표시줄 표시

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Size and Animation
ko: 크기와 애니메이션

[ctx: @label:slider]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, widthLabel)
en: Width:
ko: 너비:

[ctx: @label:slider]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, heightLabel)
en: Height:
ko: 높이:

[ctx: @label:slider]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, durationLabel)
en: Duration:
ko: 지속 시간:

[ctx: @label Spinbox unit suffix]
note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, framesSpinBox)
en: ms
ko: 밀리초

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseWMAssist)
en: If this option is enabled, Yakuake will ask the window manager to perform the window open/retract animation. If the window manager is unable to provide the requested service, Yakuake will fall back to an animation strategy of progressively adjusting the window mask.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 Yakuake가 창 관리자에게 창 열기/닫기 애니메이션을 수행하도록 합니다. 창 관리자에서 필요한 서비스를 수행하지 못한 경우 Yakuake는 창 마스크를 조정하는 애니메이션으로 전환합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseWMAssist)
en: Ask the window manager to perform the animation
ko: 창 관리자가 애니메이션을 수행하도록 함

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Position
ko: 위치

[ctx: @item:inrange Direction to move the window in]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, leftLabel)
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

[ctx: @item:inrange Direction to move the window in]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, rightLabel)
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, screenLabel)
en: Open on screen:
ko: 다음 화면에서 열기:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_Screen)
en: At mouse location
ko: 마우스 위치에

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_Screen)
en: Screen 1
ko: 화면 1

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowOnAllDesktops)
en: Show on all desktops
ko: 모든 바탕 화면에 표시

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Screen), group (Window)
en: Screen to use
ko: 사용할 화면

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Screen), group (Window)
en: The screen on which the application window will appear. 0 is understood to be the screen the mouse pointer is on.
ko: 앱 창을 표시할 화면입니다. 0번은 현재 마우스 포인터가 있는 화면입니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Width), group (Window)
en: Window width
ko: 창 너비

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Width), group (Window)
en: Width of the application window as a percentage of the screen.
ko: 화면의 배율 단위의 앱 창 너비입니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Height), group (Window)
en: Window height
ko: 창 높이

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Height), group (Window)
en: Height of the application window as a percentage of the screen.
ko: 화면의 배율 단위의 앱 창 높이입니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Position), group (Window)
en: Window position
ko: 창 위치

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Position), group (Window)
en: Center point of the application window, as a percentage, measured from the left-hand edge of the screen.
ko: 화면의 왼쪽 끝에서 퍼센트 단위로 잰 앱의 중심점 위치입니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowOnAllDesktops), group (Window)
en: Show window on all desktops
ko: 모든 바탕 화면에 창 표시

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowOnAllDesktops), group (Window)
en: Whether to show the window on all desktops.
ko: 모든 바탕 화면에 창을 표시할지 여부입니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeepOpen), group (Window)
en: Keep window open
ko: 창 열어 두기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (KeepOpen), group (Window)
en: Whether to keep the application window open when it loses focus.
ko: 포커스를 잃었을 때 앱 창을 열어둘지 여부입니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeepOpenAfterLastSessionCloses), group (Window)
en: Keep window open after last session closes
ko: 마지막 세션을 닫을 때 창 열어 두기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (KeepOpenAfterLastSessionCloses), group (Window)
en: Whether to keep the application window open after the last session is closed.
ko: 마지막 세션을 닫았을 때 앱 창을 열어둘지 여부입니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ToggleToFocus), group (Window)
en: Use open/retract shortcut to focus window
ko: 열기/접기 단축키를 사용하여 창에 포커스 맞추기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ToggleToFocus), group (Window)
en: Whether the open/retract keyboard shortcut can be used to focus the application window when it is already open.
ko: 열기/접기 키보드 단축키를 눌렀을 때 앱의 창이 열려 있다면 포커스를 맞출 지 여부입니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeepAbove), group (Window)
en: Keep window on top
ko: 항상 위에 창 두기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (KeepAbove), group (Window)
en: Whether to keep the application window above other windows on the screen.
ko: 화면의 다른 창 위에 앱 창을 올려둘지 여부입니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowTitleBar), group (Window)
en: Show title bar
ko: 제목 표시줄 표시

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowTitleBar), group (Window)
en: Whether to show the title bar in the application window.
ko: 앱 창에 제목 표시줄을 표시할지 여부입니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowTabBar), group (Window)
en: Show tab bar
ko: 탭 표시줄 표시

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowTabBar), group (Window)
en: Whether to show the tab bar in the application window.
ko: 앱 창에 탭 표시줄을 표시할지 여부입니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DynamicTabTitles), group (Window)
en: Dynamic tab titles
ko: 동적 탭 제목

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DynamicTabTitles), group (Window)
en: Whether to update tab titles along with the title bar.
ko: 탭 제목을 제목 표시줄과 같이 업데이트할지 여부입니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSystrayIcon), group (Window)
en: Show a system tray icon
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘 표시

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowSystrayIcon), group (Window)
en: Whether to show a system tray icon.
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘을 표시할지 여부입니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusFollowsMouse), group (Behavior)
en: Focus follows mouse
ko: 마우스를 따라서 포커스 맞추기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FocusFollowsMouse), group (Behavior)
en: Whether an individual terminal in a session will be given focus when the mouse pointer is moved above it.
ko: 마우스 포인터가 지나갈 때 세션의 각각 터미널에 포커스를 맞출지 여부입니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OpenAfterStart), group (Behavior)
en: Open after start
ko: 시작한 다음 열기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (OpenAfterStart), group (Behavior)
en: Whether the application window should be opened after program start.
ko: 앱을 시작한 다음 창을 열지 여부입니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RememberFullscreen), group (Behavior)
en: Remember window fullscreen state
ko: 창의 전체 화면 상태 기억

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (RememberFullscreen), group (Behavior)
en: Whether the window will be shown fullscreen again when it has been previously.
ko: 이전에 창을 전체 화면으로 표시했을 때 다시 전체 화면으로 표시할지 여부입니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Skin), group (Appearance)
en: Skin
ko: 스킨

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Skin), group (Appearance)
en: The skin to be used by the application window.
ko: 앱 창에 사용할 스킨입니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SkinInstalledWithKns), group (Appearance)
en: Skin installed by KNS
ko: KNS에서 설치한 스킨

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SkinInstalledWithKns), group (Appearance)
en: Whether the currently active skin was installed via KNS.
ko: 현재 스킨을 KNS로 설치했는지 여부입니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Translucency), group (Appearance)
en: Use translucent background
ko: 투명한 배경 사용하기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Translucency), group (Appearance)
en: Whether to make use of XComposite ARGB translucency.
ko: XComposite ARGB 투명도를 사용할지 여부입니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BackgroundColor), group (Appearance)
en: Window background color
ko: 창 배경색

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BackgroundColor), group (Appearance)
en: Background color painted below skin elements.
ko: 스킨 요소 밑에 칠해지는 배경색입니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BackgroundColorOpacity), group (Appearance)
en: Background color opacity
ko: 배경색 불투명도

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BackgroundColorOpacity), group (Appearance)
en: The opacity of the background color fill when using translucency.
ko: 불투명도를 사용할 때 배경색의 불투명도입니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TerminalHighlightOnManualActivation), group (Appearance)
en: Highlight newly focused terminals
ko: 새로 포커스가 맞은 터미널 강조하기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TerminalHighlightOnManualActivation), group (Appearance)
en: Whether to briefly display a colored overlay above the newly focused terminal when moving focus between multiple terminals in a session, as well as over the currently focused terminal when switching to a session with multiple terminals.
ko: Yakuake에서 세션 안에 있는 여러 터미널 사이에 포커스를 전환할 때 새로 포커스가 맞은 터미널 위에 색이 있는 오버레이를 잠깐 동안 표시하거나, 터미널이 여러 개 있는 세션으로 전환할 때 현재 포커스가 맞춰진 터미널 위에도 표시할지 여부입니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideSkinBorders), group (Appearance)
en: Hide the borders defined by the skin
ko: 스킨에서 지정한 경계선 숨기기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HideSkinBorders), group (Appearance)
en: Skins can define borders around the terminal including the tabbar. This option, when turned on, will overwrite the border settings defined by the skin and hide all borders.
ko: 스킨에서 탭 표시줄을 포함한 터미널 경계선을 정의할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 스킨에서 지정한 경계선 설정을 무시하고 모든 경계선을 숨깁니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TerminalHighlightOpacity), group (Appearance)
en: Terminal highlight opacity
ko: 터미널 강조 불투명도

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TerminalHighlightOpacity), group (Appearance)
en: The opacity of the colored overlay used to highlight a terminal.
ko: 터미널을 강조하는 데 사용할 색상 오버레이의 불투명도입니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TerminalHighlightDuration), group (Appearance)
en: Terminal highlight duration
ko: 터미널 강조 시간

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TerminalHighlightDuration), group (Appearance)
en: The duration of the terminal highlight overlay.
ko: 터미널 강조 오버레이를 표시할 시간입니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeyboardInputBlockIndicatorColor), group (Appearance)
en: Keyboard input block indicator color
ko: 키보드 입력 블록 표시기 색상

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (KeyboardInputBlockIndicatorColor), group (Appearance)
en: The color of the keyboard input block indicator overlay.
ko: 키보드 입력 블록 표시기 오버레이 색상입니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeyboardInputBlockIndicatorOpacity), group (Appearance)
en: Keyboard input block indicator opacity
ko: 키보드 입력 블록 표시기 불투명도

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (KeyboardInputBlockIndicatorOpacity), group (Appearance)
en: The opacity of the keyboard input block indicator overlay.
ko: 키보드 입력 블록 표시기 불투명도입니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeyboardInputBlockIndicatorDuration), group (Appearance)
en: Keyboard input block indicator duration
ko: 키보드 입력 블록 표시기 표시 시간

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (KeyboardInputBlockIndicatorDuration), group (Appearance)
en: The duration of the keyboard input block indicator overlay.
ko: 키보드 입력 블록 표시기 표시 시간입니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseWMAssist), group (Animation)
en: Attempt to use the window manager to animate the window
ko: 창 관리자를 사용하여 창 애니메이션 사용하기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseWMAssist), group (Animation)
en: Whether to try and let the window manager perform the window open/retract animation. Yakuake will fall back to an animation strategy of progressively adjusting the window mask if the window manager is unable to provide the requested service.
ko: Yakuake가 창 관리자에게 창 열기/닫기 애니메이션을 수행하도록 할지 여부입니다. 창 관리자에서 필요한 서비스를 수행하지 못한 경우 Yakuake는 창 마스크를 조정하는 애니메이션으로 전환합니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Frames), group (Animation)
en: Animation frames
ko: 애니메이션 프레임

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Frames), group (Animation)
en: The number of frames of the open/retract animation. One frame is taken to be 10 miliseconds.
ko: 열기/접기 동작에 사용할 프레임 수입니다. 1프레임은 약 10밀리초입니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PollMouse), group (AutoOpen)
en: Auto-open window
ko: 자동으로 창 열기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PollMouse), group (AutoOpen)
en: Whether to automatically open the application window when the mouse pointer is found at the edge of the screen.
ko: 마우스 포인터가 화면 가장자리에 갔을 때 자동으로 창을 열지 여부입니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PollInterval), group (AutoOpen)
en: Mouse pointer poll interval
ko: 마우스 포인터 폴링 주기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PollInterval), group (AutoOpen)
en: The interval during which the mouse pointer position will be checked to determine whether or not it is at the same edge of the screen as the window.
ko: 화면의 가장자리에 마우스 커서가 가 있는가 여부를 검사하는 주기입니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FirstRun), group (Dialogs)
en: Application first run
ko: 앱 첫 실행

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FirstRun), group (Dialogs)
en: Whether this is the first time the application is run.
ko: 앱이 처음으로 실행되는지 여부입니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ConfirmQuit), group (Dialogs)
en: Confirm quit with multiple sessions
ko: 세션이 여러 개 열려 있을 때 종료 확인하기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ConfirmQuit), group (Dialogs)
en: Whether to prompt the user before quitting the application when multiple sessions are open.
ko: 세션이 여러 개 열려 있을 때 종료를 확인할지 여부입니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: First Run
ko: 첫 실행

[ctx: @title]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, titleWidget)
en: Welcome to Yakuake
ko: Yakuake에 오신 것을 환영합니다

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, introLabel)
en: Before starting to use the application, you might want to change the keyboard shortcut used to open and retract the Yakuake window:
ko: 앱을 시작하기 전에 Yakuake 창을 펴고 접는 단축키를 바꿀 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, outroLabel)
en: You can change the shortcut later at any time via the menu.
ko: 언제든지 메뉴를 통해서 단축키를 바꿀 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @title]
en: A drop-down terminal emulator based on KDE Konsole technology.
ko: KDE Konsole을 기반으로 한 드롭다운 터미널 에뮬레이터입니다.

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer, Lead Developer
ko: 관리자, 주 개발자

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Project Founder, Legacy skin (Inactive)
ko: 프로젝트 창시자, 기본 스킨(비활성화됨)

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Plastik skin
ko: Plastik 스킨

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Tab bar drag and drop support, Prevent Closing toggle
ko: 탭 표시줄 드래그 앤 드롭 지원, 닫기 방지 켬/끔

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Icon on tabs with Prevent Closing enabled
ko: 실수로 닫는 것을 방지하는 탭의 아이콘

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Actions to grow terminals
ko: 터미널을 키우는 동작

[ctx: @info]
en: Are you sure you want to quit?
ko: 정말 종료하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info]
en: <warning>There are multiple open sessions, <emphasis>some of which you have locked to prevent closing them accidentally.</emphasis> These will be killed if you continue.</warning>
ko: <warning>세션 여러 개를 열었으며, <emphasis>일부 세션은 종료하지 못하도록 잠겨 있습니다.</emphasis> 계속 진행하면 종료합니다.</warning>

[ctx: @info]
en: <warning>There are multiple open sessions. These will be killed if you continue.</warning>
ko: <warning>세션 여러 개를 열었습니다. 계속 진행하면 강제로 종료합니다.</warning>

[ctx: @info]
en: <warning>There are one or more open sessions that you have locked to prevent closing them accidentally. These will be killed if you continue.</warning>
ko: <warning>실수로 종료하지 못하도록 잠겨 있는 하나 이상의 세션이 있습니다. 계속 진행하면 종료합니다.</warning>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really Quit?
ko: 정말 종료하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action]
en: Open/Retract Yakuake
ko: Yakuake 펴기/접기

[ctx: @action]
en: Keep window open when it loses focus
ko: 포커스를 잃어도 창 열어 두기

[ctx: @action]
en: Manage Profiles...
ko: 프로필 관리...

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit Current Profile...
ko: 현재 프로필 편집...

[ctx: @action]
en: Increase Window Width
ko: 창 너비 증가

[ctx: @action]
en: Decrease Window Width
ko: 창 너비 감소

[ctx: @action]
en: Increase Window Height
ko: 창 높이 증가

[ctx: @action]
en: Decrease Window Height
ko: 창 높이 감소

[ctx: @action]
en: New Session
ko: 새 세션

[ctx: @action]
en: Two Terminals, Horizontally
ko: 터미널 두 개, 수평

[ctx: @action]
en: Two Terminals, Vertically
ko: 터미널 두 개, 수직

[ctx: @action]
en: Four Terminals, Grid
ko: 터미널 네 개, 격자

[ctx: @action]
en: Close Session
ko: 세션 닫기

[ctx: @action]
en: Previous Session
ko: 이전 세션

[ctx: @action]
en: Next Session
ko: 다음 세션

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Session Left
ko: 세션 왼쪽으로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Session Right
ko: 세션 오른쪽으로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Grow Terminal to the Right
ko: 터미널을 오른쪽으로 키우기

[ctx: @action]
en: Grow Terminal to the Left
ko: 터미널을 왼쪽으로 키우기

[ctx: @action]
en: Grow Terminal to the Top
ko: 터미널을 위로 키우기

[ctx: @action]
en: Grow Terminal to the Bottom
ko: 터미널을 아래로 키우기

[ctx: @action]
en: Rename Session...
ko: 세션 이름 바꾸기...

[ctx: @action]
en: Previous Terminal
ko: 이전 터미널

[ctx: @action]
en: Next Terminal
ko: 다음 터미널

[ctx: @action]
en: Close Active Terminal
ko: 활성화된 터미널 닫기

[ctx: @action]
en: Split Left/Right
ko: 왼쪽/오른쪽 나누기

[ctx: @action]
en: Split Top/Bottom
ko: 위/아래 나누기

[ctx: @action]
en: Prevent Closing
ko: 종료 막기

[ctx: @action]
en: Disable Keyboard Input
ko: 키보드 입력 끄기

[ctx: @action]
en: Monitor for Activity
ko: 활동 사항 감시

[ctx: @action]
en: Monitor for Silence
ko: 침묵 감시

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle Titlebar
ko: 제목 표시줄 전환

[ctx: @action]
en: Switch to Session %1
ko: 세션 %1(으)로 전환

[ctx: @info]
en: Activity detected in monitored terminal in session "%1".
ko: 세션 "%1"에서 주시하는 터미널에 활동이 감지되었습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Silence detected in monitored terminal in session "%1".
ko: 세션 "%1"에서 주시하는 터미널에 침묵이 감지되었습니다.

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Quick Options
ko: 빠른 옵션

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Screen
ko: 화면

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Width
ko: 너비

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Height
ko: 높이

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: At mouse location
ko: 마우스 위치에

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Screen %1
ko: 화면 %1

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: Window
ko: 창

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: Behavior
ko: 행동

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: Appearance
ko: 모양

[ctx: @info]
en: <application>Yakuake</application> was unable to load a skin. It is likely that it was installed incorrectly.<nl/><nl/>The application will now quit.
ko: <application>Yakuake</application>에서 스킨을 불러올 수 없었습니다. 잘못 설치되었을 수 있습니다.<nl/><nl/>앱을 종료합니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot Load Skin
ko: 스킨을 불러올 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: Press <shortcut>%1</shortcut> to open
ko: <shortcut>%1</shortcut> 키를 눌러 열기

en: The D-Bus method runCommand was just used.  There are security concerns about allowing these methods to be public.  If desired, these methods can be changed to internal use only by re-compiling Yakuake. <p>This warning will only show once for this Yakuake instance.</p>
ko: D-Bus 메서드 runCommand를 사용했습니다. 이 메서드를 공개하는 것에 대한 보안 문제가 제기되었습니다. 필요한 경우 Yakuake를 다시 컴파일하여 이 메서드를 내부에서만 사용할 수 있도록 변경할 수 있습니다.<p>이 경고는 Yakuake 인스턴스에서 한 번만 표시됩니다.</p>

[ctx: @info]
en: <warning>You have locked this session to prevent accidental closing of terminals.</warning>
ko: <warning>터미널을 실수로 종료하지 못하도록 세션을 잠갔습니다.</warning>

[ctx: @info]
en: Are you sure you want to close this session?
ko: 이 세션을 닫으시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info]
en: Are you sure you want to close this terminal?
ko: 이 터미널을 닫으시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really Close?
ko: 정말 종료하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Tab Bar</title><para>The tab bar allows you to switch between sessions. You can double-click a tab to edit its label.</para>
ko: <title>탭 표시줄</title><para>탭 표시줄을 사용하여 세션 사이를 전환할 수 있습니다. 탭을 두 번 클릭하면 이름을 바꿀 수 있습니다.</para>

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Disable Keyboard Input
ko: 키보드 입력 끄기

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Monitor for Activity
ko: 활동 사항 감시

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Monitor for Silence
ko: 침묵 감시

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: New Session
ko: 새 세션

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Adds a new session. Press and hold to select session type from menu.
ko: 새 세션을 추가합니다. 누르고 있으면 메뉴에서 세션 종류를 결정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close Session
ko: 세션 닫기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Closes the active session.
ko: 활성화된 세션을 닫습니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: For This Session
ko: 이 세션

[ctx: @action]
en: For Terminal %1
ko: 터미널 %1

[ctx: @action]
en: In This Session
ko: 이 세션에

[ctx: @action]
en: In Terminal %1
ko: 터미널 %1에

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Shell
ko: 셸

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Shell No. %1
ko: 셸 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: <application>Yakuake</application> was unable to load the <application>Konsole</application> component.<nl/> A <application>Konsole</application> installation is required to use Yakuake.
ko: <application>Yakuake</application>에서 <application>Konsole</application> 구성 요소를 불러올 수 없었습니다.<nl/>Yakuake를 실행하려면 <application>Konsole</application> 앱이 필요합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Title Bar</title><para>The title bar displays the session title if available.</para>
ko: <title>제목 표시줄</title><para>제목 표시줄은 세션의 제목을 표시합니다.</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Keep window open when it loses focus
ko: 포커스를 잃어도 창 열어 두기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If this is checked, the window will stay open when it loses focus.
ko: 선택하면 포커스를 잃어도 창이 열려 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open Menu
ko: 메뉴 열기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Opens the main menu.
ko: 주 메뉴를 엽니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip Quits the application]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Quits the application.
ko: 앱을 종료합니다.
