kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (224 entries)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Unknown skin author]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select the skin archive to install
zh_CN: 选择要安装的皮肤包

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to list the skin archive contents.
zh_CN: 无法列出该皮肤包的内容。

[ctx: @info]
en: This skin appears to be already installed and you lack the required permissions to overwrite it.
zh_CN: 此皮肤似乎已经安装，而您没有覆盖它的权限。

[ctx: @info]
en: This skin appears to be already installed. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 此皮肤似乎已经安装。您想要覆盖它吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Skin Already Exists
zh_CN: 皮肤已经存在

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reinstall Skin
zh_CN: 重新安装皮肤

[ctx: @title:Window]
en: Could Not Delete Skin
zh_CN: 无法删除皮肤

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to locate required files in the skin archive.<nl/><nl/>The archive appears to be invalid.
zh_CN: 无法在皮肤压缩包中定位文件。<nl/><nl/>该压缩文件可能无效。

[ctx: @info]
en: The skin archive file could not be opened.
zh_CN: 无法打开皮肤包文件。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot Install Skin
zh_CN: 无法安装皮肤

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you want to remove "%1" by %2?
zh_CN: 您想要移除由 %2 创作的“%1”吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove Skin
zh_CN: 移除皮肤

[ctx: @info]
en: The following skin is missing required files. Thus it was removed:<ul>%2</ul> | The following skins are missing required files. Thus they were removed:<ul>%2</ul>
zh_CN[0]: 下列皮肤由于缺少必要的文件而被移除：<ul>%2</ul>

[ctx: @title:group Group box label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_1)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TerminalHighlightOnManualActivation)
en: Enabling this option will make Yakuake briefly display a colored overlay above the newly focused terminal when moving focus between multiple terminals in a session, as well as over the currently focused terminal when switching to a session with multiple terminals.
zh_CN: 启用该选项可让 Yakuake 在同一个会话中不同的终端间移动焦点时与切换到一个有多个终端的会话时让新获得焦点的终端短暂地显示混色。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TerminalHighlightOnManualActivation)
en: Highlight terminals when moving focus between them
zh_CN: 移动焦点时突出显示终端

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideSkinBorders)
en: Hide borders
zh_CN: 隐藏边框

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Window Background
zh_CN: 窗口背景

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, backgroundColorLabel)
en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Translucency)
en: Translucency requires support by the selected skin as well as your desktop environment. The default skin supports translucency.
zh_CN: 半透明需要所选皮肤以及您桌面环境都支持。默认皮肤支持半透明。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Translucency)
en: Use skin translucency if supported
zh_CN: 如果支持则使用半透明皮肤

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, backgroundColorOpacityLabel)
en: Background color opacity:
zh_CN: 背景颜色透明度：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_BackgroundColorOpacity)
en: When using translucency, the background color will be filled in using the given opacity before the skin elements are painted on top of the background. This allows influencing the opacity and color tint of translucent areas of the skin.
zh_CN: 当使用半透明时，背景颜色将会在皮肤元素绘制在背景上前使用给出的透明度填充。这允许影响皮肤半透明区域的透明度和色调。

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Skin
zh_CN: 皮肤

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KNSWidgets::Button, ghnsButton)
en: Get New Skins...
zh_CN: 获取新皮肤...

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove Skin
zh_CN: 移除皮肤

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, installButton)
en: Install Skin...
zh_CN: 安装皮肤...

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FocusFollowsMouse)
en: Focus terminals when the mouse pointer is moved over them
zh_CN: 鼠标光标途径终端时获取焦点

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ToggleToFocus)
en: If this option is enabled, the shortcut normally used to open and retract the window will give it focus, rather than close it, if it has previously lost focus. Unless the window is set to show on all virtual desktops, this may cause the window manager to switch to the virtual desktop it currently resides on.
zh_CN: 如果启用此项，当窗口失去焦点时，原先用于打开和缩回窗口的快捷方式将会用来获取焦点而不是缩回窗口。除非设置为在所有虚拟桌面上显示，否则这可能导致窗口管理器切换到 Yakuake 所在的桌面。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ToggleToFocus)
en: Use Open/Retract action to focus window
zh_CN: 使用打开/缩回操作获取焦点

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_KeepAbove)
en: Keep window above other windows
zh_CN: 保持窗口处于其他窗口之上

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OpenAfterStart)
en: Open window after program start
zh_CN: 程序启动后打开窗口

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PollMouse)
en: If this option is enabled, the window will automatically open when the mouse pointer is moved to the same edge of the screen that it would open on when using the shortcut.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，鼠标光标移到窗口打开时所在屏幕的边缘处时将自动打开窗口。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PollMouse)
en: Open window when the mouse pointer touches the screen edge
zh_CN: 当鼠标光标触及屏幕边缘时打开窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RememberFullscreen)
en: Remember and restore window fullscreen state
zh_CN: 记住并恢复窗口全屏状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSystrayIcon)
en: Show system tray icon
zh_CN: 显示系统托盘图标

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_KeepOpen)
en: Keep window open when it loses focus
zh_CN: 当窗口失去焦点时保持窗口打开

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_KeepOpenAfterLastSessionCloses)
en: Keep window open after the last session is closed
zh_CN: 最后一个会话关闭时保持窗口打开

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Dialogs
zh_CN: 对话框

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ConfirmQuit)
en: Confirm quit when more than one session is open
zh_CN: 多个会话打开时确认退出

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: by %1
zh_CN: 作者 %1

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Screen %1
zh_CN: 屏幕 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Hiding Title Bar
zh_CN: 隐藏标题栏

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_0)
en: Title Bar
zh_CN: 标题栏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTitleBar)
en: Show title bar
zh_CN: 显示标题栏

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_1)
en: Tab Bar
zh_CN: 标签栏

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DynamicTabTitles)
en: If this option is enabled, the information about the active terminal's contents that is normally shown in the title bar will also be shown on the tab bar. You can modify the format of the information in the terminal profile.
zh_CN: 如果启用此项，活动终端的内容信息会出现在标题栏和标签栏上。您可以在终端配置文件里修改信息的格式。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DynamicTabTitles)
en: Show title bar contents in tab labels
zh_CN: 在标签上显示标题栏内容

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTabBar)
en: Show the tab bar
zh_CN: 显示标签栏

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Size and Animation
zh_CN: 大小和动画

[ctx: @label:slider]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, widthLabel)
en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

[ctx: @label:slider]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, heightLabel)
en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

[ctx: @label:slider]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, durationLabel)
en: Duration:
zh_CN: 持续时间：

[ctx: @label Spinbox unit suffix]
note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, framesSpinBox)
en: ms
zh_CN: 毫秒

[ctx: @label Spinbox unit prefix]
note: i18n: ectx: property (prefix), widget (QSpinBox, framesSpinBox)
en: ~
zh_CN: 约

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseWMAssist)
en: If this option is enabled, Yakuake will ask the window manager to perform the window open/retract animation. If the window manager is unable to provide the requested service, Yakuake will fall back to an animation strategy of progressively adjusting the window mask.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，Yakuake 将请求窗口管理器展示窗口打开/缩回的动画。如果窗口管理器无法提供所请求的服务，Yakuake 将会使用逐步调整窗口蒙版的备用动画策略。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseWMAssist)
en: Ask the window manager to perform the animation
zh_CN: 让窗口管理器展示动画

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: @item:inrange Direction to move the window in]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, leftLabel)
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: @item:inrange Direction to move the window in]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, rightLabel)
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, screenLabel)
en: Open on screen:
zh_CN: 打开于屏幕：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_Screen)
en: At mouse location
zh_CN: 在鼠标位置

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_Screen)
en: Screen 1
zh_CN: 屏幕 1

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowOnAllDesktops)
en: Show on all desktops
zh_CN: 在所有桌面显示

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Screen), group (Window)
en: Screen to use
zh_CN: 要用的屏幕

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Screen), group (Window)
en: The screen on which the application window will appear. 0 is understood to be the screen the mouse pointer is on.
zh_CN: 指定程序窗口要显示到哪个屏幕。0 代表鼠标光标所在的屏幕。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Width), group (Window)
en: Window width
zh_CN: 窗口宽度

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Width), group (Window)
en: Width of the application window as a percentage of the screen.
zh_CN: 以屏幕百分比表示的窗口宽度。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Height), group (Window)
en: Window height
zh_CN: 窗口高度

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Height), group (Window)
en: Height of the application window as a percentage of the screen.
zh_CN: 以屏幕百分比表示的窗口高度。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Position), group (Window)
en: Window position
zh_CN: 窗口位置

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Position), group (Window)
en: Center point of the application window, as a percentage, measured from the left-hand edge of the screen.
zh_CN: 程序窗口中心离屏幕左侧的百分比。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowOnAllDesktops), group (Window)
en: Show window on all desktops
zh_CN: 在所有桌面上显示窗口

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowOnAllDesktops), group (Window)
en: Whether to show the window on all desktops.
zh_CN: 是否在所有桌面上显示窗口。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeepOpen), group (Window)
en: Keep window open
zh_CN: 保持窗口打开

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (KeepOpen), group (Window)
en: Whether to keep the application window open when it loses focus.
zh_CN: 当程序失去焦点时是否保持窗口打开。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeepOpenAfterLastSessionCloses), group (Window)
en: Keep window open after last session closes
zh_CN: 在最后一个会话关闭后保持窗口打开

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (KeepOpenAfterLastSessionCloses), group (Window)
en: Whether to keep the application window open after the last session is closed.
zh_CN: 在最后一个会话关闭后是否保持窗口打开。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ToggleToFocus), group (Window)
en: Use open/retract shortcut to focus window
zh_CN: 使用打开/缩回快捷方式聚焦窗口

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ToggleToFocus), group (Window)
en: Whether the open/retract keyboard shortcut can be used to focus the application window when it is already open.
zh_CN: 当窗口已经打开时，是否使用打开/缩回键盘快捷方式来获取焦点。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeepAbove), group (Window)
en: Keep window on top
zh_CN: 保持窗口常居顶端

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (KeepAbove), group (Window)
en: Whether to keep the application window above other windows on the screen.
zh_CN: 是否使程序总是处于屏幕上其他窗口的上层。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowTitleBar), group (Window)
en: Show title bar
zh_CN: 显示标题栏

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowTitleBar), group (Window)
en: Whether to show the title bar in the application window.
zh_CN: 是否在程序窗口中显示标题栏。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowTabBar), group (Window)
en: Show tab bar
zh_CN: 显示标签栏

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowTabBar), group (Window)
en: Whether to show the tab bar in the application window.
zh_CN: 在程序窗口中是否显示标签栏。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DynamicTabTitles), group (Window)
en: Dynamic tab titles
zh_CN: 动态标签标题

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DynamicTabTitles), group (Window)
en: Whether to update tab titles along with the title bar.
zh_CN: 是否和标题栏一起更新标签标题。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSystrayIcon), group (Window)
en: Show a system tray icon
zh_CN: 显示系统托盘图标

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowSystrayIcon), group (Window)
en: Whether to show a system tray icon.
zh_CN: 是否显示系统托盘图标。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusFollowsMouse), group (Behavior)
en: Focus follows mouse
zh_CN: 跟随鼠标聚焦

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FocusFollowsMouse), group (Behavior)
en: Whether an individual terminal in a session will be given focus when the mouse pointer is moved above it.
zh_CN: 当鼠标光标移动到独立终端之上时是否授予焦点。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OpenAfterStart), group (Behavior)
en: Open after start
zh_CN: 启动后打开

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (OpenAfterStart), group (Behavior)
en: Whether the application window should be opened after program start.
zh_CN: 是否让应用程序窗口在程序启动后打开。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RememberFullscreen), group (Behavior)
en: Remember window fullscreen state
zh_CN: 记住窗口全屏状态

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (RememberFullscreen), group (Behavior)
en: Whether the window will be shown fullscreen again when it has been previously.
zh_CN: 如果窗口此前是全屏的，是否再次以全屏显示。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Skin), group (Appearance)
en: Skin
zh_CN: 皮肤

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Skin), group (Appearance)
en: The skin to be used by the application window.
zh_CN: 程序窗口要使用的皮肤。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SkinInstalledWithKns), group (Appearance)
en: Skin installed by KNS
zh_CN: 从百宝箱中安装的皮肤

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SkinInstalledWithKns), group (Appearance)
en: Whether the currently active skin was installed via KNS.
zh_CN: 当前皮肤是否从百宝箱中安装。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Translucency), group (Appearance)
en: Use translucent background
zh_CN: 使用半透明背景

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Translucency), group (Appearance)
en: Whether to make use of XComposite ARGB translucency.
zh_CN: 是否利用 XComposite ARGB 的半透明特性。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BackgroundColor), group (Appearance)
en: Window background color
zh_CN: 窗口背景颜色

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BackgroundColor), group (Appearance)
en: Background color painted below skin elements.
zh_CN: 在皮肤元素下方绘制的背景颜色。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BackgroundColorOpacity), group (Appearance)
en: Background color opacity
zh_CN: 背景颜色透明度

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BackgroundColorOpacity), group (Appearance)
en: The opacity of the background color fill when using translucency.
zh_CN: 当使用半透明特性时背景颜色填充的透明度。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TerminalHighlightOnManualActivation), group (Appearance)
en: Highlight newly focused terminals
zh_CN: 突出显示新获得焦点的终端

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TerminalHighlightOnManualActivation), group (Appearance)
en: Whether to briefly display a colored overlay above the newly focused terminal when moving focus between multiple terminals in a session, as well as over the currently focused terminal when switching to a session with multiple terminals.
zh_CN: 是否在新获得焦点的终端上短暂地显示混色，包括在同一个会话中不同的终端间移动焦点时与切换到一个有多个终端的会话时。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideSkinBorders), group (Appearance)
en: Hide the borders defined by the skin
zh_CN: 隐藏边框和皮肤定义的边框样式

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HideSkinBorders), group (Appearance)
en: Skins can define borders around the terminal including the tabbar. This option, when turned on, will overwrite the border settings defined by the skin and hide all borders.
zh_CN: 皮肤可以定义终端四周的边框样式及标签栏。开启此选项后，会覆盖掉所有皮肤定义的边框设置并隐藏所有边框。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TerminalHighlightOpacity), group (Appearance)
en: Terminal highlight opacity
zh_CN: 终端突出显示透明度

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TerminalHighlightOpacity), group (Appearance)
en: The opacity of the colored overlay used to highlight a terminal.
zh_CN: 用于突出显示终端的混色透明度。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TerminalHighlightDuration), group (Appearance)
en: Terminal highlight duration
zh_CN: 终端突出显示持续时间

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TerminalHighlightDuration), group (Appearance)
en: The duration of the terminal highlight overlay.
zh_CN: 突出显示终端的混色持续时间。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeyboardInputBlockIndicatorColor), group (Appearance)
en: Keyboard input block indicator color
zh_CN: 键盘输入阻塞指示器颜色

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (KeyboardInputBlockIndicatorColor), group (Appearance)
en: The color of the keyboard input block indicator overlay.
zh_CN: 键盘输入阻塞指示器混色的颜色。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeyboardInputBlockIndicatorOpacity), group (Appearance)
en: Keyboard input block indicator opacity
zh_CN: 键盘输入阻塞指示器透明度

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (KeyboardInputBlockIndicatorOpacity), group (Appearance)
en: The opacity of the keyboard input block indicator overlay.
zh_CN: 键盘输入阻塞指示器混色的透明度。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeyboardInputBlockIndicatorDuration), group (Appearance)
en: Keyboard input block indicator duration
zh_CN: 键盘输入阻塞指示器持续时间

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (KeyboardInputBlockIndicatorDuration), group (Appearance)
en: The duration of the keyboard input block indicator overlay.
zh_CN: 键盘输入阻塞指示器混色的持续时间。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseWMAssist), group (Animation)
en: Attempt to use the window manager to animate the window
zh_CN: 尝试使用窗口管理器展示窗口动画

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseWMAssist), group (Animation)
en: Whether to try and let the window manager perform the window open/retract animation. Yakuake will fall back to an animation strategy of progressively adjusting the window mask if the window manager is unable to provide the requested service.
zh_CN: 是否尝试让窗口管理器展示窗口打开/缩回的动画。Yakuake 将会使用逐步调整窗口蒙版的备用动画策略，如果窗口管理器无法提供所请求的服务。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Frames), group (Animation)
en: Animation frames
zh_CN: 动画帧数

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Frames), group (Animation)
en: The number of frames of the open/retract animation. One frame is taken to be 10 miliseconds.
zh_CN: 打开/缩回时的动画帧数。每帧持续 10 毫秒。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PollMouse), group (AutoOpen)
en: Auto-open window
zh_CN: 自动打开窗口

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PollMouse), group (AutoOpen)
en: Whether to automatically open the application window when the mouse pointer is found at the edge of the screen.
zh_CN: 当鼠标指针移动到屏幕边缘时是否自动打开应用程序窗口。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PollInterval), group (AutoOpen)
en: Mouse pointer poll interval
zh_CN: 鼠标反应间隔

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PollInterval), group (AutoOpen)
en: The interval during which the mouse pointer position will be checked to determine whether or not it is at the same edge of the screen as the window.
zh_CN: 当鼠标停在某一特定位置时，是否检测窗口处于同一屏幕边缘的时间间隔。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FirstRun), group (Dialogs)
en: Application first run
zh_CN: 首次运行程序

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FirstRun), group (Dialogs)
en: Whether this is the first time the application is run.
zh_CN: 是否第一次运行程序。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ConfirmQuit), group (Dialogs)
en: Confirm quit with multiple sessions
zh_CN: 确认退出多会话

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ConfirmQuit), group (Dialogs)
en: Whether to prompt the user before quitting the application when multiple sessions are open.
zh_CN: 当多个会话打开时，退出程序之前是否询问用户。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: First Run
zh_CN: 首次运行

[ctx: @title]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, titleWidget)
en: Welcome to Yakuake
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Yakuake

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, introLabel)
en: Before starting to use the application, you might want to change the keyboard shortcut used to open and retract the Yakuake window:
zh_CN: 在开始使用程序之前，您可能想更改打开和缩回窗口的快捷方式：

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, outroLabel)
en: You can change the shortcut later at any time via the menu.
zh_CN: 您可以稍后通过菜单更改快捷方式。

[ctx: @title]
en: A drop-down terminal emulator based on KDE Konsole technology.
zh_CN: 一个基于 KDE Konsole 技术的拉幕式终端仿真器。

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer, Lead Developer
zh_CN: 维护者，首席开发者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Project Founder, Legacy skin (Inactive)
zh_CN: 项目创立人，旧皮肤风格（不活跃）

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Plastik skin
zh_CN: Plastik 皮肤

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Tab bar drag and drop support, Prevent Closing toggle
zh_CN: 标签栏拖放支持，防止关闭

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Icon on tabs with Prevent Closing enabled
zh_CN: 启用防止关闭时标签旁的图标

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Actions to grow terminals
zh_CN: 扩展终端操作

[ctx: @info]
en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_CN: 您确定要退出吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: <warning>There are multiple open sessions, <emphasis>some of which you have locked to prevent closing them accidentally.</emphasis> These will be killed if you continue.</warning>
zh_CN: <warning>已打开多个会话，<emphasis>您曾锁定其中一部分以防意外关闭。</emphasis>如果您继续的话他们将关闭。</warning>

[ctx: @info]
en: <warning>There are multiple open sessions. These will be killed if you continue.</warning>
zh_CN: <warning>已打开多个会话，如果您继续的话他们将关闭。</warning>

[ctx: @info]
en: <warning>There are one or more open sessions that you have locked to prevent closing them accidentally. These will be killed if you continue.</warning>
zh_CN: <warning>您曾锁定一个或多个会话以防意外关闭。如果您继续的话他们将关闭。</warning>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really Quit?
zh_CN: 真的退出吗？

[ctx: @action]
en: Open/Retract Yakuake
zh_CN: 打开/缩回 Yakuake

[ctx: @action]
en: Keep window open when it loses focus
zh_CN: 当窗口失去焦点的时候保持窗口打开

[ctx: @action]
en: Manage Profiles...
zh_CN: 管理配置文件...

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit Current Profile...
zh_CN: 编辑当前配置文件...

[ctx: @action]
en: Increase Window Width
zh_CN: 增加窗口宽度

[ctx: @action]
en: Decrease Window Width
zh_CN: 减少窗口宽度

[ctx: @action]
en: Increase Window Height
zh_CN: 增加窗口高度

[ctx: @action]
en: Decrease Window Height
zh_CN: 降低窗口高度

[ctx: @action]
en: New Session
zh_CN: 新建会话

[ctx: @action]
en: Two Terminals, Horizontally
zh_CN: 两个终端，水平排列

[ctx: @action]
en: Two Terminals, Vertically
zh_CN: 两个终端，垂直排列

[ctx: @action]
en: Four Terminals, Grid
zh_CN: 四个终端，网格排列

[ctx: @action]
en: Close Session
zh_CN: 关闭会话

[ctx: @action]
en: Previous Session
zh_CN: 上一个会话

[ctx: @action]
en: Next Session
zh_CN: 下一个会话

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Session Left
zh_CN: 左移会话

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Session Right
zh_CN: 右移会话

[ctx: @action]
en: Grow Terminal to the Right
zh_CN: 向右扩展终端

[ctx: @action]
en: Grow Terminal to the Left
zh_CN: 向左扩展终端

[ctx: @action]
en: Grow Terminal to the Top
zh_CN: 向上扩展终端

[ctx: @action]
en: Grow Terminal to the Bottom
zh_CN: 向下扩展终端

[ctx: @action]
en: Rename Session...
zh_CN: 重命名会话...

[ctx: @action]
en: Previous Terminal
zh_CN: 上一个终端

[ctx: @action]
en: Next Terminal
zh_CN: 下一个终端

[ctx: @action]
en: Close Active Terminal
zh_CN: 关闭活动终端

[ctx: @action]
en: Split Left/Right
zh_CN: 水平拆分

[ctx: @action]
en: Split Top/Bottom
zh_CN: 垂直拆分

[ctx: @action]
en: Prevent Closing
zh_CN: 防止关闭

[ctx: @action]
en: Disable Keyboard Input
zh_CN: 禁用键盘输入

[ctx: @action]
en: Monitor for Activity
zh_CN: 监视活动

[ctx: @action]
en: Monitor for Silence
zh_CN: 监视静默

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle Titlebar
zh_CN: 切换标题栏

[ctx: @action]
en: Switch to Session %1
zh_CN: 切换到第 %1 个会话

[ctx: @info]
en: Activity detected in monitored terminal in session "%1".
zh_CN: 在监视的终端或会话“%1”中探测到活动。

[ctx: @info]
en: Silence detected in monitored terminal in session "%1".
zh_CN: 在监视的终端或会话“%1”中探测到静默。

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Quick Options
zh_CN: 快速选项

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: At mouse location
zh_CN: 在鼠标位置

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Screen %1
zh_CN: 屏幕 %1

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

[ctx: @info]
en: <application>Yakuake</application> was unable to load a skin. It is likely that it was installed incorrectly.<nl/><nl/>The application will now quit.
zh_CN: <application>Yakuake</application> 无法加载皮肤。它们似乎安装错误。<nl/><nl/>程序现在将退出。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot Load Skin
zh_CN: 无法加载皮肤

[ctx: @info]
en: Press <shortcut>%1</shortcut> to open
zh_CN: 按 <shortcut>%1</shortcut> 打开

en: The D-Bus method runCommand was just used.  There are security concerns about allowing these methods to be public.  If desired, these methods can be changed to internal use only by re-compiling Yakuake. <p>This warning will only show once for this Yakuake instance.</p>
zh_CN: 刚才调用了名为 runCommand 的 D-Bus 方法。若该方法可被公开调用的话，程序会存在一些安全隐患。如有需要，这个方法可在编译 Yakuake 时修改为仅限内部使用。<p>本警告信息仅会在该 Yakuake 实例中显示一次。</p>

[ctx: @info]
en: <warning>You have locked this session to prevent accidental closing of terminals.</warning>
zh_CN: <warning>您已锁定该会话以防意外关闭终端。</warning>

[ctx: @info]
en: Are you sure you want to close this session?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭此会话吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: Are you sure you want to close this terminal?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭此终端吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really Close?
zh_CN: 真的关闭吗？

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Tab Bar</title><para>The tab bar allows you to switch between sessions. You can double-click a tab to edit its label.</para>
zh_CN: <title>标签栏</title><para>标签栏允许您在不同会话间切换。您可以双击标签栏来编辑标签。</para>

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Disable Keyboard Input
zh_CN: 禁用键盘输入

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Monitor for Activity
zh_CN: 监视活动

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Monitor for Silence
zh_CN: 监视静默

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: New Session
zh_CN: 新建会话

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Adds a new session. Press and hold to select session type from menu.
zh_CN: 建立一个新的会话。按住它不放可从菜单中选择会话类型。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close Session
zh_CN: 关闭会话

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Closes the active session.
zh_CN: 关闭活动会话。

[ctx: @action]
en: For This Session
zh_CN: 对此会话

[ctx: @action]
en: For Terminal %1
zh_CN: 对终端 %1

[ctx: @action]
en: In This Session
zh_CN: 对此会话

[ctx: @action]
en: In Terminal %1
zh_CN: 对终端 %1

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Shell No. %1
zh_CN: 第 %1 个 Shell

[ctx: @info]
en: <application>Yakuake</application> was unable to load the <application>Konsole</application> component.<nl/> A <application>Konsole</application> installation is required to use Yakuake.
zh_CN: <application>Yakuake</application> 无法加载 <application>Konsole</application> 组件。运行 Yakuake 需要安装 <application>Konsole</application>。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Title Bar</title><para>The title bar displays the session title if available.</para>
zh_CN: <title>标题栏</title><para>标题栏中显示会话的标题，如果有的话。</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Keep window open when it loses focus
zh_CN: 当窗口失去焦点时保持窗口打开

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If this is checked, the window will stay open when it loses focus.
zh_CN: 如果选择此项，当窗口失去焦点时，窗口也会一直处于打开状态。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open Menu
zh_CN: 打开菜单

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Opens the main menu.
zh_CN: 打开主菜单。

[ctx: @info:tooltip Quits the application]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Quits the application.
zh_CN: 退出程序。
