yakuake - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (203 entries)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Unknown skin author]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select the skin archive to install
zh_TW: 選擇要安裝的外觀封存

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to list the skin archive contents.
zh_TW: 無法列出外觀檔內容。

[ctx: @info]
en: This skin appears to be already installed and you lack the required permissions to overwrite it.
zh_TW: 此外觀似乎已安裝，而您沒有足夠的權限可以覆寫它。

[ctx: @info]
en: This skin appears to be already installed. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 此外觀似乎已安裝。您要覆寫它嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Skin Already Exists
zh_TW: 外觀檔已存在

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reinstall Skin
zh_TW: 重新安裝外觀

[ctx: @title:Window]
en: Could Not Delete Skin
zh_TW: 無法刪除外觀

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to locate required files in the skin archive.<nl/><nl/>The archive appears to be invalid.
zh_TW: 無法找到外觀所需要的檔案。<nl/><nl/>此外觀檔似乎是不正確的。

[ctx: @info]
en: The skin archive file could not be opened.
zh_TW: 無法開啟外觀檔。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot Install Skin
zh_TW: 無法安裝外觀

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you want to remove "%1" by %2?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除由 %2 所做的 %1 嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove Skin
zh_TW: 移除外觀

[ctx: @info]
en: The following skin is missing required files. Thus it was removed:<ul>%2</ul> | The following skins are missing required files. Thus they were removed:<ul>%2</ul>
zh_TW[0]: 以下的外觀遺失了必要的檔案。因此將被移除：<ul>%2</ul>

[ctx: @title:group Group box label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_1)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TerminalHighlightOnManualActivation)
en: Highlight terminals when moving focus between them
zh_TW: 在終端機間移動焦點時突顯終端機

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Window Background
zh_TW: 視窗背景

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, backgroundColorLabel)
en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Translucency)
en: Translucency requires support by the selected skin as well as your desktop environment. The default skin supports translucency.
zh_TW: 透明度功能需要選取的外觀與桌面環境都有支援。預設的外觀已經支援透明度功能。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Translucency)
en: Use skin translucency if supported
zh_TW: 若支援則使用外觀透明度

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, backgroundColorOpacityLabel)
en: Background color opacity:
zh_TW: 背景顏色不透明度：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_BackgroundColorOpacity)
en: When using translucency, the background color will be filled in using the given opacity before the skin elements are painted on top of the background. This allows influencing the opacity and color tint of translucent areas of the skin.
zh_TW: 使用透明度功能時，在外觀元素繪製在背景頂端之前，會用指定的不透明度來填入顏色。它會影響到外觀裡透明區的不透明度與顏色。

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Skin
zh_TW: 外觀

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KNSWidgets::Button, ghnsButton)
en: Get New Skins...
zh_TW: 取得新外觀

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove Skin
zh_TW: 移除外觀

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, installButton)
en: Install Skin...
zh_TW: 安裝外觀...

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FocusFollowsMouse)
en: Focus terminals when the mouse pointer is moved over them
zh_TW: 當滑鼠指標移動到終端機上時，讓終端機取得焦點

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ToggleToFocus)
en: If this option is enabled, the shortcut normally used to open and retract the window will give it focus, rather than close it, if it has previously lost focus. Unless the window is set to show on all virtual desktops, this may cause the window manager to switch to the virtual desktop it currently resides on.
zh_TW: 若開啟此選項，用捷徑來開啟與收回視窗時會將焦點移過去。這種狀況下，除非您設定開視窗會出現在所有虛擬桌面上，否則視窗管理員會切換到該視窗所在的虛擬桌面。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ToggleToFocus)
en: Use Open/Retract action to focus window
zh_TW: 使用開啟/收回的動作來取得視窗焦點

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_KeepAbove)
en: Keep window above other windows
zh_TW: 將視窗保持在其他視窗之上

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OpenAfterStart)
en: Open window after program start
zh_TW: 程式開始後開啟視窗

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PollMouse)
en: If this option is enabled, the window will automatically open when the mouse pointer is moved to the same edge of the screen that it would open on when using the shortcut.
zh_TW: 若開啟此選項，當滑鼠指標移動到使用捷徑開啟時相同的螢幕邊緣時，視窗就會自動開啟。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PollMouse)
en: Open window when the mouse pointer touches the screen edge
zh_TW: 當滑鼠指標碰到螢幕邊緣時開啟視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RememberFullscreen)
en: Remember and restore window fullscreen state
zh_TW: 記住並復原視窗的全螢幕狀態

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_KeepOpen)
en: Keep window open when it loses focus
zh_TW: 視窗失去焦點時保持開啟

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_KeepOpenAfterLastSessionCloses)
en: Keep window open after the last session is closed
zh_TW: 最後一個工作階段關閉時仍保持開啟

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Dialogs
zh_TW: 對話框

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ConfirmQuit)
en: Confirm quit when more than one session is open
zh_TW: 當有一個以上的工作階段存在時，確認是否真的要離開

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: by %1
zh_TW: 由：%1

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Screen %1
zh_TW: 螢幕 %1

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_1)
en: Tab Bar
zh_TW: 分頁列

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DynamicTabTitles)
en: Show title bar contents in tab labels
zh_TW: 在分頁標籤裡顯示標題列內容

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTabBar)
en: Show the tab bar
zh_TW: 顯示分頁列

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Size and Animation
zh_TW: 大小與動畫

[ctx: @label:slider]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, widthLabel)
en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

[ctx: @label:slider]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, heightLabel)
en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

[ctx: @label:slider]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, durationLabel)
en: Duration:
zh_TW: 期間：

[ctx: @label Spinbox unit suffix]
note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, framesSpinBox)
en: ms
zh_TW: 毫秒

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseWMAssist)
en: Ask the window manager to perform the animation
zh_TW: 請求視窗管理員產生動畫

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: @item:inrange Direction to move the window in]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, leftLabel)
en: Left
zh_TW: 左

[ctx: @item:inrange Direction to move the window in]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, rightLabel)
en: Right
zh_TW: 右

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, screenLabel)
en: Open on screen:
zh_TW: 開啟於螢幕：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_Screen)
en: At mouse location
zh_TW: 於滑鼠位置

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_Screen)
en: Screen 1
zh_TW: 螢幕 1

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowOnAllDesktops)
en: Show on all desktops
zh_TW: 顯示於所有桌面

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Screen), group (Window)
en: Screen to use
zh_TW: 要使用的螢幕

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Screen), group (Window)
en: The screen on which the application window will appear. 0 is understood to be the screen the mouse pointer is on.
zh_TW: 應用程式視窗會出現在哪個螢幕。0 表示在滑鼠指標所在的螢幕上。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Width), group (Window)
en: Window width
zh_TW: 視窗寬度

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Width), group (Window)
en: Width of the application window as a percentage of the screen.
zh_TW: 應用程式視窗佔螢幕寬度的比例。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Height), group (Window)
en: Window height
zh_TW: 視窗高度

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Height), group (Window)
en: Height of the application window as a percentage of the screen.
zh_TW: 應用程式視窗佔螢幕高度的比例。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Position), group (Window)
en: Window position
zh_TW: 視窗位置

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Position), group (Window)
en: Center point of the application window, as a percentage, measured from the left-hand edge of the screen.
zh_TW: 應用程式視窗的中心點，單位為從螢幕左緣起算的百分比。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowOnAllDesktops), group (Window)
en: Show window on all desktops
zh_TW: 將視窗顯示在所有桌面上

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowOnAllDesktops), group (Window)
en: Whether to show the window on all desktops.
zh_TW: 是否要在所有桌面上顯示視窗。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeepOpen), group (Window)
en: Keep window open
zh_TW: 保持視窗開啟

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (KeepOpen), group (Window)
en: Whether to keep the application window open when it loses focus.
zh_TW: 當視窗失去焦點時是否要保持應用程式視窗開啟。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeepOpenAfterLastSessionCloses), group (Window)
en: Keep window open after last session closes
zh_TW: 最後一個工作階段關閉時仍保持開啟

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (KeepOpenAfterLastSessionCloses), group (Window)
en: Whether to keep the application window open after the last session is closed.
zh_TW: 最後一個工作階段關閉時是否仍保持開啟。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ToggleToFocus), group (Window)
en: Use open/retract shortcut to focus window
zh_TW: 使用開啟/收回捷徑來取得焦點

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ToggleToFocus), group (Window)
en: Whether the open/retract keyboard shortcut can be used to focus the application window when it is already open.
zh_TW: 若應用程式視窗已開啟，按下開啟/收回的鍵盤捷徑時是否直接為它取得焦點。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeepAbove), group (Window)
en: Keep window on top
zh_TW: 保持視窗在頂端

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (KeepAbove), group (Window)
en: Whether to keep the application window above other windows on the screen.
zh_TW: 是否要保持應用程式視窗在其它視窗之上。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowTabBar), group (Window)
en: Show tab bar
zh_TW: 顯示分頁列

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowTabBar), group (Window)
en: Whether to show the tab bar in the application window.
zh_TW: 是否要在應用程式視窗中顯示分頁列。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DynamicTabTitles), group (Window)
en: Dynamic tab titles
zh_TW: 動態分頁標題

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DynamicTabTitles), group (Window)
en: Whether to update tab titles along with the title bar.
zh_TW: 是否要跟著標題列更新分頁標題。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusFollowsMouse), group (Behavior)
en: Focus follows mouse
zh_TW: 焦點隨滑鼠移動

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FocusFollowsMouse), group (Behavior)
en: Whether an individual terminal in a session will be given focus when the mouse pointer is moved above it.
zh_TW: 是否在滑鼠指標移動到終端機上時，讓終端機取得焦點

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OpenAfterStart), group (Behavior)
en: Open after start
zh_TW: 啟動後開啟視窗

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (OpenAfterStart), group (Behavior)
en: Whether the application window should be opened after program start.
zh_TW: 程式啟動後是否要開啟應用程式視窗。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RememberFullscreen), group (Behavior)
en: Remember window fullscreen state
zh_TW: 記住視窗的全螢幕狀態

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Skin), group (Appearance)
en: Skin
zh_TW: 外觀

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Skin), group (Appearance)
en: The skin to be used by the application window.
zh_TW: 應用程式視窗使用的外觀。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SkinInstalledWithKns), group (Appearance)
en: Skin installed by KNS
zh_TW: KNS 安裝的外觀

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SkinInstalledWithKns), group (Appearance)
en: Whether the currently active skin was installed via KNS.
zh_TW: 目前的外觀是否由 KNS 所安裝。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Translucency), group (Appearance)
en: Use translucent background
zh_TW: 使用半透明背景

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Translucency), group (Appearance)
en: Whether to make use of XComposite ARGB translucency.
zh_TW: 是否使用 XComposite ARGB 半透明背景。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BackgroundColor), group (Appearance)
en: Window background color
zh_TW: 視窗背景顏色

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BackgroundColor), group (Appearance)
en: Background color painted below skin elements.
zh_TW: 在外觀之下的背景顏色。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BackgroundColorOpacity), group (Appearance)
en: Background color opacity
zh_TW: 背景顏色不透明度

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BackgroundColorOpacity), group (Appearance)
en: The opacity of the background color fill when using translucency.
zh_TW: 使用透明時，背景色的不透明度。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TerminalHighlightOnManualActivation), group (Appearance)
en: Highlight newly focused terminals
zh_TW: 突顯新取得焦點的終端機

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TerminalHighlightOpacity), group (Appearance)
en: Terminal highlight opacity
zh_TW: 終端機突顯的不透明度

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TerminalHighlightDuration), group (Appearance)
en: Terminal highlight duration
zh_TW: 終端機突顯的時間

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TerminalHighlightDuration), group (Appearance)
en: The duration of the terminal highlight overlay.
zh_TW: 終端機突顯持續的時間

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeyboardInputBlockIndicatorColor), group (Appearance)
en: Keyboard input block indicator color
zh_TW: 鍵盤輸入區塊指標顏色

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (KeyboardInputBlockIndicatorColor), group (Appearance)
en: The color of the keyboard input block indicator overlay.
zh_TW: 鍵盤輸入區塊指標的顏色。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeyboardInputBlockIndicatorOpacity), group (Appearance)
en: Keyboard input block indicator opacity
zh_TW: 鍵盤輸入區塊指標不透明度

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (KeyboardInputBlockIndicatorOpacity), group (Appearance)
en: The opacity of the keyboard input block indicator overlay.
zh_TW: 鍵盤輸入區塊指標的不透明度。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeyboardInputBlockIndicatorDuration), group (Appearance)
en: Keyboard input block indicator duration
zh_TW: 鍵盤輸入區塊指標時間

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (KeyboardInputBlockIndicatorDuration), group (Appearance)
en: The duration of the keyboard input block indicator overlay.
zh_TW: 鍵盤輸入區塊指標持續的時間。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseWMAssist), group (Animation)
en: Attempt to use the window manager to animate the window
zh_TW: 試著使用視窗管理員來產生動畫

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Frames), group (Animation)
en: Animation frames
zh_TW: 動畫影格

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Frames), group (Animation)
en: The number of frames of the open/retract animation. One frame is taken to be 10 miliseconds.
zh_TW: 開啟/收回視窗動畫的影格數。一個影格約跑 10 毫秒。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PollMouse), group (AutoOpen)
en: Auto-open window
zh_TW: 自動開啟視窗

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PollMouse), group (AutoOpen)
en: Whether to automatically open the application window when the mouse pointer is found at the edge of the screen.
zh_TW: 當滑鼠指標到螢幕邊緣時是否要自動開啟應用程式視窗。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PollInterval), group (AutoOpen)
en: Mouse pointer poll interval
zh_TW: 滑鼠指標輪詢間隔

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PollInterval), group (AutoOpen)
en: The interval during which the mouse pointer position will be checked to determine whether or not it is at the same edge of the screen as the window.
zh_TW: 多久檢查一次滑鼠指標的位置，以及是否與視窗在同樣的螢幕邊緣。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FirstRun), group (Dialogs)
en: Application first run
zh_TW: 應用程式第一次執行

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FirstRun), group (Dialogs)
en: Whether this is the first time the application is run.
zh_TW: 應用程式是否是第一次執行。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ConfirmQuit), group (Dialogs)
en: Confirm quit with multiple sessions
zh_TW: 當有多個工作階段時，離開前要先確認

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ConfirmQuit), group (Dialogs)
en: Whether to prompt the user before quitting the application when multiple sessions are open.
zh_TW: 若開啟多個工作階段，是否在應用程式離開前提示使用者。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: First Run
zh_TW: 第一次執行

[ctx: @title]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, titleWidget)
en: Welcome to Yakuake
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Yakuake

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, introLabel)
en: Before starting to use the application, you might want to change the keyboard shortcut used to open and retract the Yakuake window:
zh_TW: 開始使用此應用程式前，您可能要變更用來開啟與收回 Yakuake 視窗的捷徑：

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, outroLabel)
en: You can change the shortcut later at any time via the menu.
zh_TW: 您稍後可以在任何時間透過選單變更捷徑。

[ctx: @title]
en: A drop-down terminal emulator based on KDE Konsole technology.
zh_TW: 基於 KDE 的 Konsole 開發出來的下拉式終端模擬器。

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: (c) 2008-2018 The Yakuake Team
zh_TW: (c) 2008-2018 Yakuake 開發團隊

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer, Lead Developer
zh_TW: 維護者與主要開發者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Project Founder, Legacy skin (Inactive)
zh_TW: 專案發起者，預設外觀 (未啟用)

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Plastik skin
zh_TW: Plastik 外觀

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Tab bar drag and drop support, Prevent Closing toggle
zh_TW: 分頁列拖放支援，避免關閉功能切換

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Icon on tabs with Prevent Closing enabled
zh_TW: 開啟避免關閉功能的分頁圖示

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Actions to grow terminals
zh_TW: 延伸終端機的動作

[ctx: @info]
en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_TW: 您確定要離開嗎？

[ctx: @info]
en: <warning>There are multiple open sessions, <emphasis>some of which you have locked to prevent closing them accidentally.</emphasis> These will be killed if you continue.</warning>
zh_TW: <warning>您已開啟多個工作階段，<emphasis>有些您已鎖定以避免意外關閉。</emphasis>若是您繼續動作，這些工作階段將被關閉。</warning>

[ctx: @info]
en: <warning>There are multiple open sessions. These will be killed if you continue.</warning>
zh_TW: <warning>有多個工作階段開啟中。若是您繼續動作，它們將被關閉。</warning>

[ctx: @info]
en: <warning>There are one or more open sessions that you have locked to prevent closing them accidentally. These will be killed if you continue.</warning>
zh_TW: <warning>您已鎖定一個以上的工作階段避免意外關閉。若是您繼續動作，這些工作階段將被關閉。</warning>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really Quit?
zh_TW: 確定要離開嗎？

[ctx: @action]
en: Open/Retract Yakuake
zh_TW: 開啟/收回 Yakuake

[ctx: @action]
en: Keep window open when it loses focus
zh_TW: 視窗失去焦點時保持開啟

[ctx: @action]
en: Manage Profiles...
zh_TW: 管理設定檔...

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit Current Profile...
zh_TW: 編輯目前的設定檔...

[ctx: @action]
en: Increase Window Width
zh_TW: 增加視窗寬度

[ctx: @action]
en: Decrease Window Width
zh_TW: 減少視窗寬度

[ctx: @action]
en: Increase Window Height
zh_TW: 增加視窗高度

[ctx: @action]
en: Decrease Window Height
zh_TW: 降低視窗高度

[ctx: @action]
en: New Session
zh_TW: 新工作階段

[ctx: @action]
en: Two Terminals, Horizontally
zh_TW: 兩個終端機，水平

[ctx: @action]
en: Two Terminals, Vertically
zh_TW: 兩個終端機，垂直

[ctx: @action]
en: Four Terminals, Grid
zh_TW: 四個終端機，格狀

[ctx: @action]
en: Close Session
zh_TW: 關閉工作階段

[ctx: @action]
en: Previous Session
zh_TW: 前一個工作階段

[ctx: @action]
en: Next Session
zh_TW: 下一個工作階段

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Session Left
zh_TW: 將工作階段左移

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Session Right
zh_TW: 將工作階段右移

[ctx: @action]
en: Grow Terminal to the Right
zh_TW: 將終端機延伸到右方

[ctx: @action]
en: Grow Terminal to the Left
zh_TW: 將終端機延伸到左方

[ctx: @action]
en: Grow Terminal to the Top
zh_TW: 將終端機延伸到頂部

[ctx: @action]
en: Grow Terminal to the Bottom
zh_TW: 將終端機延伸到底部

[ctx: @action]
en: Rename Session...
zh_TW: 重新命名工作階段...

[ctx: @action]
en: Previous Terminal
zh_TW: 前一個終端機

[ctx: @action]
en: Next Terminal
zh_TW: 下一個終端機

[ctx: @action]
en: Close Active Terminal
zh_TW: 關閉作用中的終端機

[ctx: @action]
en: Split Left/Right
zh_TW: 分裂左/右

[ctx: @action]
en: Split Top/Bottom
zh_TW: 分裂上/下

[ctx: @action]
en: Prevent Closing
zh_TW: 預防關閉

[ctx: @action]
en: Disable Keyboard Input
zh_TW: 關閉鍵盤輸入

[ctx: @action]
en: Monitor for Activity
zh_TW: 監視有回應視窗

[ctx: @action]
en: Monitor for Silence
zh_TW: 監視無聲息的視窗

[ctx: @action]
en: Switch to Session %1
zh_TW: 切換到工作階段 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Activity detected in monitored terminal in session "%1".
zh_TW: 在一個監控中的終端機或工作階段 "%1" 中偵測到有活動。

[ctx: @info]
en: Silence detected in monitored terminal in session "%1".
zh_TW: 在一個監控中的終端機或工作階段 "%1" 中偵測到無回應狀態。

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Quick Options
zh_TW: 快速選項

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Screen
zh_TW: 螢幕

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: At mouse location
zh_TW: 於滑鼠位置

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Screen %1
zh_TW: 螢幕 %1

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

[ctx: @info]
en: <application>Yakuake</application> was unable to load a skin. It is likely that it was installed incorrectly.<nl/><nl/>The application will now quit.
zh_TW: <application>Yakuake</application> 無法載入外觀。有可能是因為安裝不正確。<nl/><nl/>應用程式將離開。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot Load Skin
zh_TW: 無法載入外觀

[ctx: @info]
en: <warning>You have locked this session to prevent accidental closing of terminals.</warning>
zh_TW: <warning>您已鎖定此工作階段避免意外關閉終端機。</warning>

[ctx: @info]
en: Are you sure you want to close this session?
zh_TW: 您確定要關閉此工作階段嗎？

[ctx: @info]
en: Are you sure you want to close this terminal?
zh_TW: 您確定要關閉此終端機嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really Close?
zh_TW: 確定要關閉？

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Tab Bar</title><para>The tab bar allows you to switch between sessions. You can double-click a tab to edit its label.</para>
zh_TW: <title>分頁列</title><para>分頁列讓您可以在工作階段間切換。您可以雙擊該分頁來編輯標籤。</para>

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Disable Keyboard Input
zh_TW: 關閉鍵盤輸入

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Monitor for Activity
zh_TW: 監視有回應視窗

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Monitor for Silence
zh_TW: 監視無聲息的視窗

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: New Session
zh_TW: 新工作階段

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Adds a new session. Press and hold to select session type from menu.
zh_TW: 新增工作階段。按下並持續按住可以從選單中選擇工作階段型態。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close Session
zh_TW: 關閉工作階段

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Closes the active session.
zh_TW: 關閉作用中的工作階段。

[ctx: @action]
en: For This Session
zh_TW: 針對此工作階段

[ctx: @action]
en: For Terminal %1
zh_TW: 針對終端機 %1

[ctx: @action]
en: In This Session
zh_TW: 於此工作階段

[ctx: @action]
en: In Terminal %1
zh_TW: 於終端機 %1

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Shell No. %1
zh_TW: Shell %1

[ctx: @info]
en: <application>Yakuake</application> was unable to load the <application>Konsole</application> component.<nl/> A <application>Konsole</application> installation is required to use Yakuake.
zh_TW: <application>Yakuake</application> 無法載入 <application>Konsole</application> 組件。<nl/> 您必須安裝 <application>Konsole</application> 才能使用 Yakuake。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Title Bar</title><para>The title bar displays the session title if available.</para>
zh_TW: <title>標題列</title><para>標題列會顯示工作階段的標題。</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Keep window open when it loses focus
zh_TW: 視窗失去焦點時保持開啟

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If this is checked, the window will stay open when it loses focus.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，視窗失去焦點時仍會保持開啟。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open Menu
zh_TW: 開啟選單

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Opens the main menu.
zh_TW: 開啟主選單。

[ctx: @info:tooltip Quits the application]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Quits the application.
zh_TW: 離開應用程式。
