yelp-xsl 3.3.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (53 entries)

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr This is used as the final separator in an inline list of three or more elements.  The string ", " will be used to separate all but the last pair of elements.  Using these two strings, a list of names would be formatted as "Tom, Dick, and Harry". Make sure to include leadin
en: , and
zh_TW: , 和

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr This is used as a list item seperator for inline lists of exactly two elements.  A list of two names would be formatted as "Tom and Dick". Make sure to include leading or trailing spaces if you want them.
en:  and
zh_TW:  和

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Title of the footer containing copyrights, credits, license information, and other stuff about the page.
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Accessible title for an advanced note.
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Default title for a bibliography.
en: Bibliography
zh_TW: 參考書目

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Accessible title for a note about a software bug.
en: Bug
zh_TW: 程式錯誤

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Revision status of a document or page. Content has been written and reviewed, and it awaiting a final approval.
en: Candidate
zh_TW: 候選

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Accessible title for a caution note.
en: Caution
zh_TW: 注意

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Accessible title for an close button.
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Default title for a colophon section.
en: Colophon
zh_TW: 版權頁

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Title for a table of contents for the entire document.
en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Title for license information when it's a CC license.
en: Creative Commons
zh_TW: 創用 CC

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Accessible title for a danger note.
en: Danger
zh_TW: 危險

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Default title for a dedication section.
en: Dedication
zh_TW: 呈獻

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Revision status of a document or page. Most content has been written, but revisions are still happening.
en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Title for a list of editors.
en: Edited By
zh_TW: 編輯者

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Revision status of a document or page. A senior member of the documentation team has reviewed and approved.
en: Final
zh_TW: 完稿

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Default title for a glossary.
en: Glossary
zh_TW: 詞彙表

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Accessible title for an important note.
en: Important
zh_TW: 重要

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Revision status of a document or page. Work has begun, but not all content has been written.
en: Incomplete
zh_TW: 不完整

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Default title for an index of terms in a book.
en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Default title for a DocBook legal notice.
en: Legal
zh_TW: 法律聲明

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Generic title for license information when it's not a known license.
en: License
zh_TW: 授權

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Title for a list of maintainers.
en: Maintained By
zh_TW: 維護者

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Automatic heading above a list of guide links.
en: More Information
zh_TW: 更多資訊

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Link text for a link to the next page in a series.
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Accessible title for a note.
en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Title for a list of links to sections on the current page.
en: On This Page
zh_TW: 這個頁面上

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Title for a list contributors other than authors, editors, translators, or other types we have specific lists for.
en: Other Credits
zh_TW: 其他致謝人

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Revision status of a document or page. Content was once current, but needs to be updated to reflect software updates.
en: Outdated
zh_TW: 已過時

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Accessible title for a package note.
en: Package
zh_TW: 包裝

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Tooltip on play/pause buttons for audio and video objects.
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Tooltip on play/pause buttons for audio and video objects.
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Link text for a link to the previous page in a series.
en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Title for a list of publishers.
en: Published By
zh_TW: 發行者

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Revision status of a document or page. Content has been written and should be reviewed by other team members.
en: Ready for review
zh_TW: 準備好可供檢閱

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Automatic heading above a list of see-also links.
en: See Also
zh_TW: 另請參閱

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Figures can automatically scale images down to fit the page width. This is used a tooltip on a link to shrink images back down after they've been expanded to full size.
en: Scale images down
zh_TW: 縮小影像

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Accessible title for a sidebar note.
en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Revision status of a document or page. No content has been written yet.
en: Stub
zh_TW: 存根

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Default title for a refsynopsisdiv element. This is the common section title found in most UNIX man pages.
en: Synopsis
zh_TW: 提要

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Accessible title for a tip.
en: Tip
zh_TW: 提示

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Title for a list of translators.
en: Translated By
zh_TW: 翻譯者

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Figures can automatically scale images down to fit the page width. This is used a tooltip on a link to expand images to full size.
en: View images at normal size
zh_TW: 以影像的原始尺寸顯示

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Accessible title for a warning.
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Title for a list of authors.
en: Written By
zh_TW: 撰寫者

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr ID: biblioentry.tooltip This is a format message used to format tooltips on cross references to bibliography entries. Special elements in the message will be replaced with the appropriate content, as follows: <biblioentry.label/> - The term being defined by the glossary en
en: View the bibliography entry <biblioentry.label/>.
zh_TW: 檢視參考書目項目 <biblioentry.label/>。

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr ID: comment.name-date This is a format message used to format the citation of a comment made by an editor of a document. This appears on a new line after the title of the comment, if a title is present, or as the first line if a title is not present. This string is used wh
en: from <comment.name/> on <comment.date/>
zh_TW: 從 <comment.name/> 於 <comment.date/>

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr ID: comment.name This is a format message used to format the citation of a comment made by an editor of a document. This appears on a new line after the title of the comment, if a title is present, or as the first line if a title is not present. This string is used when on
en: from <comment.name/>
zh_TW: 從 <comment.name/>

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr ID: email.tooltip This is a format message used to format tooltips on mailto: links. Special elements in the message will be replaced with the appropriate content, as follows: <string/> - The linked-to email address
en: Send email to ‘<string/>’.
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件至位址「<string/>」。

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr ID: glossentry.tooltip This is a format message used to format tooltips on cross references to glossary entries. Special elements in the message will be replaced with the appropriate content, as follows: <glossterm/> - The term being defined by the glossary entry
en: Read the definition for ‘<glossterm/>’.
zh_TW: 讀取「<glossterm/>」定義。

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr ID: glosssee.format This is a format message used to format glossary cross references. This format message controls the sentence used to present the cross reference, not the link itself.  For the formatting of the actual link, see the message glossentry.xref. One or more g
en: See <glosssee/>.
zh_TW: 參閱 <glosssee/>。

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr ID: glossseealso.format This is a format message used to format glossary cross references. This format message controls the sentence used to present the cross reference, not the link itself.  For the formatting of the actual link, see the message glossentry.xref. One or mo
en: See also <glosssee/>.
zh_TW: 另請參閱 <glosssee/>。
