yelp-xsl master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (58 entries)

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr This is used a simple list item seperator in places where simple inline lists have to be constructed dynamically.  Using the default string of ", ", a list would look like this: A, B, C, D.  Using the nonsensical string " - ", a list would look like this: A - B - C - D. Ma
en: ,
zh_CN: 、

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr This is used as the final separator in an inline list of three or more elements.  The string ", " will be used to separate all but the last pair of elements.  Using these two strings, a list of names would be formatted as "Tom, Dick, and Harry". Make sure to include leadin
en: , and
zh_CN: 和

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr This is used as a list item seperator for inline lists of exactly two elements.  A list of two names would be formatted as "Tom and Dick". Make sure to include leading or trailing spaces if you want them.
en:  and
zh_CN: 和

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr http://www.docbook.org/tdg/en/html/qandaentry.html This is used as a label before questions in a question-and-answer set.  Typically, questions are simply numbered and answers are not labelled at all.  However, DocBook allows document authors to set the labelling style for
en: Q:
zh_CN: 问：

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr http://www.docbook.org/tdg/en/html/qandaentry.html This is used as a label before answers in a question-and-answer set.  Typically, answers are simply numbered and answers are not labelled at all.  However, DocBook allows document authors to set the labelling style for a q
en: A:
zh_CN: 答：

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Title of the footer containing copyrights, credits, license information, and other stuff about the page.
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Accessible title for an advanced note.
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Default title for a bibliography.
en: Bibliography
zh_CN: 参考书目

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Accessible title for a note about a software bug.
en: Bug
zh_CN: 缺陷

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Revision status of a document or page. Content has been written and reviewed, and it awaiting a final approval.
en: Candidate
zh_CN: 候选版

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Accessible title for a caution note.
en: Caution
zh_CN: 注意

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Accessible title for an close button.
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Default title for a colophon section.
en: Colophon
zh_CN: 版权页

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Title for a table of contents for the entire document.
en: Contents
zh_CN: 目录

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Title for license information when it's a CC license.
en: Creative Commons
zh_CN: 知识共享（CC）

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Accessible title for a danger note.
en: Danger
zh_CN: 危险

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Default title for a dedication section.
en: Dedication
zh_CN: 贡献

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Revision status of a document or page. Most content has been written, but revisions are still happening.
en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Title for a list of editors.
en: Edited By
zh_CN: 编辑者

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Revision status of a document or page. A senior member of the documentation team has reviewed and approved.
en: Final
zh_CN: 终稿

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Default title for a glossary.
en: Glossary
zh_CN: 术语表

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Accessible title for an important note.
en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Revision status of a document or page. Work has begun, but not all content has been written.
en: Incomplete
zh_CN: 未完成

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Default title for an index of terms in a book.
en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Default title for a DocBook legal notice.
en: Legal
zh_CN: 法律信息

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Generic title for license information when it's not a known license.
en: License
zh_CN: 许可信息

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Title for a list of maintainers.
en: Maintained By
zh_CN: 维护者

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Automatic heading above a list of guide links.
en: More Information
zh_CN: 更多信息

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Link text for a link to the next page in a series.
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Accessible title for a note.
en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Title for a list of links to sections on the current page.
en: On This Page
zh_CN: 本页内

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Title for a list contributors other than authors, editors, translators, or other types we have specific lists for.
en: Other Credits
zh_CN: 其他致谢人

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Revision status of a document or page. Content was once current, but needs to be updated to reflect software updates.
en: Outdated
zh_CN: 已过期

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Accessible title for a package note.
en: Package
zh_CN: 软件包

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Tooltip on play/pause buttons for audio and video objects.
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Tooltip on play/pause buttons for audio and video objects.
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Link text for a link to the previous page in a series.
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Title for a list of publishers.
en: Published By
zh_CN: 发布者

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Revision status of a document or page. Content has been written and should be reviewed by other team members.
en: Ready for review
zh_CN: 准备校对

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Automatic heading above a list of see-also links.
en: See Also
zh_CN: 另请参阅

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Figures can automatically scale images down to fit the page width. This is used a tooltip on a link to shrink images back down after they've been expanded to full size.
en: Scale images down
zh_CN: 缩小图像

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Accessible title for a sidebar note.
en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Revision status of a document or page. No content has been written yet.
en: Stub
zh_CN: 存根

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Default title for a refsynopsisdiv element. This is the common section title found in most UNIX man pages.
en: Synopsis
zh_CN: 提要

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Accessible title for a tip.
en: Tip
zh_CN: 提示

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Title for a list of translators.
en: Translated By
zh_CN: 翻译者

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Figures can automatically scale images down to fit the page width. This is used a tooltip on a link to expand images to full size.
en: View images at normal size
zh_CN: 以正常大小查看图像

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Accessible title for a warning.
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Title for a list of authors.
en: Written By
zh_CN: 编写者

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr ID: biblioentry.tooltip This is a format message used to format tooltips on cross references to bibliography entries. Special elements in the message will be replaced with the appropriate content, as follows: <biblioentry.label/> - The term being defined by the glossary en
en: View the bibliography entry <biblioentry.label/>.
zh_CN: 查看引用条目 <biblioentry.label/>。

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr ID: comment.name-date This is a format message used to format the citation of a comment made by an editor of a document. This appears on a new line after the title of the comment, if a title is present, or as the first line if a title is not present. This string is used wh
en: from <comment.name/> on <comment.date/>
zh_CN: 来自 <comment.name/>，于 <comment.date/>

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr ID: comment.name This is a format message used to format the citation of a comment made by an editor of a document. This appears on a new line after the title of the comment, if a title is present, or as the first line if a title is not present. This string is used when on
en: from <comment.name/>
zh_CN: 来自 <comment.name/>

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr ID: email.tooltip This is a format message used to format tooltips on mailto: links. Special elements in the message will be replaced with the appropriate content, as follows: <string/> - The linked-to email address
en: Send email to ‘<string/>’.
zh_CN: 发送邮件至 <string/>。

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr ID: glossentry.tooltip This is a format message used to format tooltips on cross references to glossary entries. Special elements in the message will be replaced with the appropriate content, as follows: <glossterm/> - The term being defined by the glossary entry
en: Read the definition for ‘<glossterm/>’.
zh_CN: 阅读“<glossterm/>”的定义。

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr ID: glosssee.format This is a format message used to format glossary cross references. This format message controls the sentence used to present the cross reference, not the link itself.  For the formatting of the actual link, see the message glossentry.xref. One or more g
en: See <glosssee/>.
zh_CN: 参见 <glosssee/>。

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr ID: glossseealso.format This is a format message used to format glossary cross references. This format message controls the sentence used to present the cross reference, not the link itself.  For the formatting of the actual link, see the message glossentry.xref. One or mo
en: See also <glosssee/>.
zh_CN: 另请参阅 <glosssee/>。

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr ID: seeie.format This is a format message used to format index cross references. This format message controls the sentence used to present the cross reference, not the link itself. Special elements in the message will be replaced with the appropriate content, as follows: <
en: See <seeie/>.
zh_CN: 参见 <seeie/>。

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr ID: seealsoie.format This is a format message used to format index cross references. This format message controls the sentence used to present the cross reference, not the link itself. Special elements in the message will be replaced with the appropriate content, as follow
en: See also <seeie/>.
zh_CN: 另请参阅 <seeie/>。
