yelp - en to ko translation catalogue (73 entries)

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr ID: install.tooltip This is a format message used to format tooltips on install: links. These links allow users to install packages by clicking a link in the help. The tooltip may also be used as the link text, if there's no link text in the document. Special elements in t
en: Install <string/>
ko: <string/> 설치

en: GNOME Help
ko: 그놈 도움말

en: Help viewer for GNOME
ko: 그놈 도움말 보기 프로그램

en: Yelp is the GNOME help viewer. It is the default Mallard viewer, but it can also display DocBook, info, man, and HTML documentation.
ko: 옐프는 그놈 도움말 보기 프로그램입니다. 맬러드를 기본으로 보여주는 프로그램이지만 닥북, info, man, HTML 문서도 볼 수 있습니다.

en: It makes it easy to find the documentation you need, with interactive search and bookmarks.
ko: 대화식 검색, 즐겨찾기 기능을 통해 필요한 문서를 쉽게 찾아볼 수 있습니다.

en: It also has an editor mode, which shows editorial comments and revision statuses when editing Mallard documents.
ko: 맬러드 문서를 편집할 때, 편집자 모드로 편집자 의견과 개정 상태를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: Invalid compressed data
ko: 압축 데이터가 잘못되었습니다

en: Not enough memory
ko: 메모리가 부족합니다

en: The page ‘%s’ was not found in the document ‘%s’.
ko: ‘%s’ 페이지를 ‘%s’ 문서에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The file does not exist.
ko: 파일이 없습니다.

en: The file ‘%s’ does not exist.
ko: 파일 ‘%s’ d(이)가 없습니다.

en: The file ‘%s’ could not be parsed because it is not a well-formed XML document.
ko: '%s' 파일을 분석할 수 없습니다. 올바른 형식의 XML문서가 아닙니다.

en: The file ‘%s’ could not be parsed because one or more of its included files is not a well-formed XML document.
ko: '%s' 파일을 분석할 수 없습니다. 포함된 하나이상의 파일이 올바른 형식의 XML문서가 아닙니다.

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: The requested page was not found in the document ‘%s’.
ko: 요청한 페이지를 ‘%s’ 문서에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Search results for “%s”
ko: “%s”에 대한 검색 결과

en: No matching help pages found in “%s”.
ko: 해당되는 도움말 페이지가 “%s” 안에 없습니다.

en: No matching help pages found.
ko: 해당되는 도움말 페이지가 없습니다.

en: An unknown error occurred.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: All Help Documents
ko: 모든 도움말 문서

en: The file ‘%s’ could not be parsed because it is not a well-formed info page.
ko: ‘%s’ 파일을 분석할 수 없습니다.  올바른 형식의 인포 페이지가 아닙니다.

en: The directory ‘%s’ does not exist.
ko: ‘%s’ 디렉터리가 없습니다.

en: Search for “%s”
ko: “%s”에 대한 검색

en: The XSLT stylesheet ‘%s’ is either missing or not valid.
ko: XSLT 스타일시트 '%s' 파일이 없거나, 올바르지 않습니다.

en: No href attribute found on yelp:document
ko: yelp:document에 href 속성이 없습니다

en: Out of memory
ko: 메모리가 부족합니다

en: C_opy Code Block
ko: 코드 블럭 복사(_O)

en: _Copy Link Location
ko: 링크 위치 복사(_C)

en: _Open Link
ko: 링크 열기(_O)

en: Open Link in New _Window
ko: 링크 새 창에서 열기(_W)

en: _Install Packages
ko: 패키지 설치(_I)

en: Save Code _Block As…
ko: 코드 블럭 다른 이름으로 저장(_B)…

en: _Copy Text
ko: 텍스트 복사(_C)

en: The URI ‘%s’ does not point to a valid page.
ko: ‘%s’ URI가 올바른 페이지를 가리키지 않습니다.

en: The URI does not point to a valid page.
ko: URI가 올바른 페이지를 가리키지 않습니다.

en: The URI ‘%s’ could not be parsed.
ko: ‘%s’ URI를 파싱할 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown Error.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류.

en: You do not have PackageKit. Package install links require PackageKit.
ko: 패키지키트가 없습니다. 패키지 설치 링크는 패키지키트가 필요합니다.

en: Save Image
ko: 그림 저장

en: Save Code
ko: 코드 저장

en: Send email to %s
ko: 전자메일 %s 주소에 보내기

en: _Save Image As…
ko: 그림 다른 이름으로 저장(_S)…

en: _Save Video As…
ko: 동영상 다른 이름으로 저장(_S)…

en: S_end Image To…
ko: 그림 다른 사람에게 보내기(_E)…

en: S_end Video To…
ko: 동영상 다른 사람에게 보내기(_E)…

en: Could not load a document for ‘%s’
ko: '%s'에 대한 문서를 읽어들일 수 없습니다

en: Could not load a document
ko: 문서를 읽어들일 수 없습니다

en: Document Not Found
ko: 문서가 없습니다

en: Page Not Found
ko: 페이지가 없습니다

en: Cannot Read
ko: 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Unknown Error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Search for packages containing this document.
ko: 이 문서가 들어 있는 패키지를 검색합니다.

en: Turn on editor mode
ko: 편집기 모드를 켭니다

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: New Window
ko: 새 창

en: Find…
ko: 찾기…

en: Print…
ko: 인쇄…

en: Previous Page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Next Page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Larger Text
ko: 글자 크게

en: Smaller Text
ko: 글자 작게

en: All Help
ko: 전체 도움말

en: Search (Ctrl+S)
ko: 검색 (Ctrl-S)

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: No bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 없음

en: Add Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 추가

en: Remove Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 제거

en: Get help with GNOME
ko: 그놈에서 도움말을 봅니다

en: documentation;information;manual;help;
ko: documentation;문서;information;정보;manual;설명서;매뉴얼;help;도움말;
