yelp master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (72 entries)

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr ID: install.tooltip This is a format message used to format tooltips on install: links. These links allow users to install packages by clicking a link in the help. The tooltip may also be used as the link text, if there's no link text in the document. Special elements in t
en: Install <string/>
zh_CN: 安装 <string/>

en: GNOME Help
zh_CN: GNOME 帮助

en: Help viewer for GNOME
zh_CN: GNOME 帮助查看器

en: Yelp is the GNOME help viewer. It is the default Mallard viewer, but it can also display DocBook, info, man, and HTML documentation.
zh_CN: Yelp 是 GNOME 的帮助查看器。该程序可用作默认的 Mallard 查看器，也可用于显示 DocBook、Info、Man 和 HTML 文档。

en: It makes it easy to find the documentation you need, with interactive search and bookmarks.
zh_CN: Yelp 可简化查找文档的过程，并带有交互式搜索及书签功能。

en: It also has an editor mode, which shows editorial comments and revision statuses when editing Mallard documents.
zh_CN: Yelp 还带有编辑模式，在该模式下编辑 Mallard 文档可显示编辑注解及修改状态。

en: Invalid compressed data
zh_CN: 无效的压缩数据

en: Not enough memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: The page ‘%s’ was not found in the document ‘%s’.
zh_CN: 文档 %2$s 中没有找到页面 %1$s。

en: The file does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件不存在。

en: The file ‘%s’ does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”不存在。

en: The file ‘%s’ could not be parsed because it is not a well-formed XML document.
zh_CN: 无法解析文件“%s”，因为它不是有效的 XML 文档。

en: The file ‘%s’ could not be parsed because one or more of its included files is not a well-formed XML document.
zh_CN: 无法解析文件“%s”，因为它的一个或多个包含文件不是有效的 XML 文档。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: The requested page was not found in the document ‘%s’.
zh_CN: 文档“%s”中没有找到请求的页面。

en: Search results for “%s”
zh_CN: “%s”的搜索结果

en: No matching help pages found in “%s”.
zh_CN: 未在 %s 中找到帮助页面。

en: No matching help pages found.
zh_CN: 未找到帮助页面。

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生了未知错误。

en: All Help Documents
zh_CN: 所有帮助文档

en: The file ‘%s’ could not be parsed because it is not a well-formed info page.
zh_CN: 无法解析文件“%s”，因为它不是有效的信息页。

en: The directory ‘%s’ does not exist.
zh_CN: 目录“%s”不存在。

en: Search for “%s”
zh_CN: 搜索“%s”

en: The XSLT stylesheet ‘%s’ is either missing or not valid.
zh_CN: XSLT 样式表“%s”可能不存在，或无效。

en: No href attribute found on yelp:document
zh_CN: 在 yelp:document 中未发现 href 属性

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: C_opy Code Block
zh_CN: 复制代码块(_O)

en: _Copy Link Location
zh_CN: 复制链接位置(_C)

en: _Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接(_O)

en: Open Link in New _Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口打开链接(_W)

en: _Install Packages
zh_CN: 安装软件包(_I)

en: Save Code _Block As…
zh_CN: 代码块另存为(_B)…

en: _Copy Text
zh_CN: 复制文本(_C)

en: The URI ‘%s’ does not point to a valid page.
zh_CN: URI %s 未指向一个有效的页面。

en: The URI does not point to a valid page.
zh_CN: URI 未指向一个有效的页面。

en: The URI ‘%s’ could not be parsed.
zh_CN: URI“%s”无法解析。

en: Unknown Error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

en: You do not have PackageKit. Package install links require PackageKit.
zh_CN: 您没有安装 PackageKit，使用包安装链接需要 PackageKit。

en: Save Image
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: Save Code
zh_CN: 保存代码

en: Send email to %s
zh_CN: 给 %s 发送电子邮件

en: _Save Image As…
zh_CN: 图像另存为(_S)…

en: _Save Video As…
zh_CN: 视频另存为(_S)…

en: S_end Image To…
zh_CN: 图像发送到(_E)…

en: S_end Video To…
zh_CN: 视频发送到(_E)…

en: Could not load a document for ‘%s’
zh_CN: 无法加载“%s”的文档

en: Could not load a document
zh_CN: 无法加载文档

en: Document Not Found
zh_CN: 文档未找到

en: Page Not Found
zh_CN: 页面未找到

en: Cannot Read
zh_CN: 不可读

en: Unknown Error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Search for packages containing this document.
zh_CN: 搜索包含此文档的软件包。

en: Turn on editor mode
zh_CN: 打开编辑器模式

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Find…
zh_CN: 查找…

en: Print…
zh_CN: 打印…

en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Larger Text
zh_CN: 更大字体

en: Smaller Text
zh_CN: 更小字体

en: All Help
zh_CN: 所有帮助

en: Search (Ctrl+S)
zh_CN: 搜索（Ctrl+S）

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: No bookmarks
zh_CN: 无书签

en: Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

en: Remove Bookmark
zh_CN: 删除书签

en: Get help with GNOME
zh_CN: 获得 GNOME 的帮助

en: documentation;information;manual;help;
zh_CN: documentation;information;manual;help;文档;信息;手册;帮助;
