yelp 3.3.3 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (101 entries)

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr ID: install.tooltip This is a format message used to format tooltips on install: links. These links allow users to install packages by clicking a link in the help. The tooltip may also be used as the link text, if there's no link text in the document. Special elements in t
en: Install <string/>
zh_HK: 安裝 <string/>

en: Invalid compressed data
zh_HK: 無效的壓縮資料

en: Not enough memory
zh_HK: 沒有足夠的記憶體

en: The page ‘%s’ was not found in the document ‘%s’.
zh_HK: 頁面「%s」無法在文件「%s」中找到。

en: The file does not exist.
zh_HK: 這個檔案不存在。

en: The file ‘%s’ does not exist.
zh_HK: 檔案「%s」不存在。

en: The file ‘%s’ could not be parsed because it is not a well-formed XML document.
zh_HK: 無法解析檔案「%s」的內容，因為它並不是一個格式完善的 XML 文件。

en: The file ‘%s’ could not be parsed because one or more of its included files is not a well-formed XML document.
zh_HK: 無法解析檔案「%s」的內容，因為它所包含的一個或多個檔案並不是格式完善的 XML 文件。

en: Unknown
zh_HK: 不明

en: The requested page was not found in the document ‘%s’.
zh_HK: 所要求的頁面無法在文件「%s」中找到。

en: Indexed
zh_HK: 已索引

en: Whether the document content has been indexed
zh_HK: 這份文件的內容是否已索引

en: Document URI
zh_HK: 文件 URI

en: The URI which identifies the document
zh_HK: 這份文件的識別 URI

en: Search results for “%s”
zh_HK: 「%s」的搜尋結果

en: No matching help pages found in “%s”.
zh_HK: 在「%s」找不到符合的求助頁面。

en: No matching help pages found.
zh_HK: 找不到符合的求助頁面。

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh_HK: 發生不明的錯誤。

en: All Help Documents
zh_HK: 所有說明文件

en: The file ‘%s’ could not be parsed because it is not a well-formed info page.
zh_HK: 無法解析檔案「%s」的內容，因為它並不是一個格式完善的 info 頁面。

en: The directory ‘%s’ does not exist.
zh_HK: 目錄「%s」不存在。

en: View
zh_HK: 檢視

en: A YelpView instance to control
zh_HK: 要控制的 YelpView

en: Bookmarks
zh_HK: 書籤

en: A YelpBookmarks implementation instance
zh_HK: YelpBookmarks 實作實體

en: Search for “%s”
zh_HK: 搜尋「%s」

en: A GtkSettings object to get settings from
zh_HK: 用來取得設定值的 GtkSettings 物件

en: A GtkIconTheme object to get icons from
zh_HK: 用來取得圖示的 GtkIconTheme 物件

en: Font Adjustment
zh_HK: 字型調整

en: A size adjustment to add to font sizes
zh_HK: 調整尺寸以加入字型大小

en: Show Text Cursor
zh_HK: 顯示文字游標

en: Show the text cursor or caret for accessible navigation
zh_HK: 顯示無障礙導覽的文字游標或鍵盤瀏覽

en: Editor Mode
zh_HK: 編輯器模式

en: Enable features useful to editors
zh_HK: 啟用對編輯器有用的功能

en: Database filename
zh_HK: 資料庫檔案名稱

en: The filename of the sqlite database
zh_HK: sqlite 資料庫的檔案名稱

en: XSLT Stylesheet
zh_HK: XSLT 樣式表

en: The location of the XSLT stylesheet
zh_HK: XSLT 樣式表的位置

en: The XSLT stylesheet ‘%s’ is either missing or not valid.
zh_HK: XSLT 樣式表「%s」可能遺失或無效。

en: No href attribute found on yelp:document
zh_HK: 在 yelp:document 中找不到 href 屬性

en: Out of memory
zh_HK: 記憶體不足

en: A YelpUri with the current location
zh_HK: YelpUri 目前的位置

en: Loading State
zh_HK: 載入狀態

en: The loading state of the view
zh_HK: 檢視的載入狀態

en: Page ID
zh_HK: 頁面 ID

en: The ID of the root page of the page being viewed
zh_HK: 已檢視過頁面的根頁面 ID

en: Root Title
zh_HK: 根標題

en: The title of the root page of the page being viewed
zh_HK: 已檢視過頁面的根頁面標題

en: Page Title
zh_HK: 頁面標題

en: The title of the page being viewed
zh_HK: 已檢視過的頁面標題

en: Page Description
zh_HK: 頁面描述

en: The description of the page being viewed
zh_HK: 已檢視過的頁面描述

en: Page Icon
zh_HK: 頁面圖示

en: The icon of the page being viewed
zh_HK: 已檢視過的頁面圖示

en: You do not have PackageKit. Package install links require PackageKit.
zh_HK: 你尚未安裝 PackageKit。套件安裝連結需要 PackageKit。

en: Save Image
zh_HK: 儲存圖片

en: Save Code
zh_HK: 儲存程式碼

en: Send email to %s
zh_HK: 傳送郵件給 %s

en: _Install Packages
zh_HK: 安裝套件(_I)

en: _Open Link
zh_HK: 開啟連結(_O)

en: _Copy Link Location
zh_HK: 複製連結位置(_C)

en: Open Link in New _Window
zh_HK: 在新的視窗中開啟連結(_W)

en: _Save Image As…
zh_HK: 另存影像為(_S)…

en: _Save Video As…
zh_HK: 另存影片為(_S)…

en: S_end Image To…
zh_HK: 傳送影像到(_E)…

en: S_end Video To…
zh_HK: 傳送影片到(_E)…

en: _Copy Text
zh_HK: 複製文字(_C)

en: C_opy Code Block
zh_HK: 複製原始碼區塊(_O)

en: Save Code _Block As…
zh_HK: 另存程式區塊為(_B)…

en: See all search results for “%s”
zh_HK: 查看所有「%s」的搜尋結果

en: Could not load a document for ‘%s’
zh_HK: 無法載入「%s」的文件

en: Could not load a document
zh_HK: 無法載入文件

en: Document Not Found
zh_HK: 找不到文件

en: Page Not Found
zh_HK: 找不到頁面

en: Cannot Read
zh_HK: 不能讀取

en: Unknown Error
zh_HK: 不明的錯誤

en: Search for packages containing this document.
zh_HK: 搜尋包含這份文件的套件。

en: The URI ‘%s’ does not point to a valid page.
zh_HK: URI「%s」沒有指向有效的頁面。

en: The URI does not point to a valid page.
zh_HK: 這個 URI 沒有指向有效的頁面。

en: The URI ‘%s’ could not be parsed.
zh_HK: 無法解析 URI「%s」。

en: Turn on editor mode
zh_HK: 開啟編輯器模式

en: Help
zh_HK: 求助

en: New Window
zh_HK: 新增視窗

en: Larger Text
zh_HK: 較大文字

en: Smaller Text
zh_HK: 較小文字

en: Application
zh_HK: 應用程式

en: A YelpApplication instance that controls this window
zh_HK: 控制這個視窗的 YelpApplication 實體。

en: Back
zh_HK: 向後

en: Forward
zh_HK: 向前

en: Menu
zh_HK: 選單

en: Find…
zh_HK: 尋找…

en: Print…
zh_HK: 列印…

en: Previous Page
zh_HK: 上一頁

en: Next Page
zh_HK: 下一頁

en: All Help
zh_HK: 所有求助

en: Search (Ctrl+S)
zh_HK: 搜尋 (Ctrl+S)

en: No bookmarks
zh_HK: 沒有書籤

en: Add Bookmark
zh_HK: 加入書籤

en: Remove Bookmark
zh_HK: 移除書籤

en: Get help with GNOME
zh_HK: 顯示 GNOME 說明文件

en: documentation;information;manual;
zh_HK: documentation;information;manual;文件;資訊;手冊;
