Zabbix 6.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (4363 entries)

en: "%1$s" date must be less than "%2$s" date.
zh_CN: "%1$s" 日期必须小于 "%2$s" 日期。

en: "%1$s" instead "%2$s"
zh_CN: "%1$s" 替换 "%2$s"

en: "%1$s" is expected
zh_CN: 预期"%1$s"

en: "%1$s" must be an empty string or greater than "%2$s".
zh_CN: "%1$s" 必须为空或大于 "%2$s"。

en: "host:key" pair is expected
zh_CN: 需要“主机:键值” 对形式

en: $.path.to.node
zh_CN: $.节点.路径

en: %1$d characters exceeds maximum length of %2$d characters
zh_CN: %1$d 个字符超出最大长度 %2$d 个字符

en: %1$d day | %1$d days
zh_CN[0]: %1$d 天

[ctx: screen reader]
en: %1$d matches for %2$s found
zh_CN: 找到%1$d个可匹配%2$s

en: %1$d of %3$d%2$s problem is shown | %1$d of %3$d%2$s problems are shown
zh_CN[0]: 问题显示 %1$d / %3$d%2$s

en: %1$d problems selected.
zh_CN: 选中%1$d 个问题。

en: %1$s (year %2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s (%2$s 年)

en: %1$s - thrown by module located at %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s - 异常模块位于 %2$s。

en: %1$s [Line: %2$s | Column: %3$s]
zh_CN: %1$s [线: %2$s | 列: %3$s]

[ctx: screen reader]
en: %1$s action | %1$s actions
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 动作

en: %1$s characters
zh_CN: %1$s 字符

en: %1$s characters remaining
zh_CN: 剩余%1$s 字符

en: %1$s event | %1$s events
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 事件

en: %1$s group pattern
zh_CN: %1$s 组模式

en: %1$s host in maintenance | %1$s hosts in maintenance
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 主机维护中

en: %1$s hour | %1$s hours
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 时

en: %1$s item | %1$s items
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 监控项

[ctx: screen reader]
en: %1$s message | %1$s messages
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 消息

en: %1$s minute | %1$s minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 分

en: %1$s of %2$s element in problem state | %1$s of %2$s elements in problem state
zh_CN[0]: %2$s 中的 %1$s 处于问题状态

en: %1$s or %2$s - allows the page to be displayed only in a frame on the same origin as the page itself
zh_CN: %1$s 或 %2$s - 允许页面仅显示在与页面本身同源的框架中

en: %1$s or %2$s - prevents the page from being displayed in a frame, regardless of the site attempting to do so
zh_CN: %1$s 或 %2$s - 阻止页面在框架中显示，无论站点尝试显示

[ctx: screen reader]
en: %1$s preselected, use down,up arrow keys and enter to select
zh_CN: 选择了 %1$s 项，您可以使用向上和向下箭头键以及回车键进行选择

en: %1$s problem | %1$s problems
zh_CN[0]: 问题发生在 %1$s

en: %1$s problem in total | %1$s problems in total
zh_CN[0]: 问题总计 %1$s

en: %1$s retry left | %1$s retries left
zh_CN[0]: 剩余%1$s 重试次数

en: %1$s second | %1$s seconds
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 秒

en: %1$s unacknowledged problem | %1$s unacknowledged problems
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 未确认问题

[ctx: screen reader]
en: %1$s, Severity, %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s, 严重性, %2$s

[ctx: screen reader]
en: %1$s, read only
zh_CN: %1$s, 只读

[ctx: screen reader]
en: %1$s, selected
zh_CN: %1$s, 已选择

en: %1$s.php class must extend %2$s for module located at %3$s.
zh_CN: %1$s.php 类必须为位于 %3$s 的模块扩展 %2$s。

en: %1$sth percentile: %2$s
zh_CN: 第 %1$s 个百分位：%2$s

en: %4$s failed login attempt logged. Last failed attempt was from %1$s on %2$s at %3$s. | %4$s failed login attempts logged. Last failed attempt was from %1$s on %2$s at %3$s.
zh_CN[0]: 发生了 %4$s 次失败的登陆尝试。最后一次失败的登陆尝试发生在 %2$s 日 %3$s 客户端IP地址是 %1$s。

en: %d device | %d devices
zh_CN[0]: %d 台设备

en: (0 - infinitely)
zh_CN: (0 - 无穷大)

en: (0 - use action default)
zh_CN: (0 - 使用默认动作)

en: (Only super admins can create groups)
zh_CN: (仅超级管理员能创建群组)

en: (created by host discovery)
zh_CN: （由主机自动发现创建）

en: (legacy) to retrieve a single value synchronously, optionally combined with other values
zh_CN: （传统）同步检索单个值，可选结合其他值

en: (legacy) to retrieve a subtree in JSON
zh_CN: （旧版）检索 JSON 中的子树

en: (linked by host discovery)
zh_CN: (已关联主机自动发现)

en: (no proxy)
zh_CN: (无agent)

en: 0 - use default port
zh_CN: 0 - 使用默认端口

en: 0 or 1
zh_CN: 0 或 1

en: 1 minute
zh_CN: 1分

en: 10 seconds
zh_CN: 10秒

en: 12-hour
zh_CN: 12小时制

en: 24-hour
zh_CN: 24小时制

en: 24x7
zh_CN: 7x24

en: 30 seconds
zh_CN: 30秒

en: 3D view
zh_CN: 3D 视图

en: 5 minutes
zh_CN: 5分钟

en: 5 seconds
zh_CN: 5秒

en: 500 latest values
zh_CN: 最近500个值

en: <empty string>
zh_CN: <空字符串>

en: <label name>
zh_CN: <标签名称>

en: <manual>
zh_CN: <手册>

en: <metric name>{<label name>="<label value>", ...} == <value>
zh_CN: <指标名称>{<标签名称>="<标签值>", ...} == <值>

en: <sub-menu/sub-menu/...>
zh_CN: <子菜单/子菜单/...>

en: ADD OVERRIDE
zh_CN: 添加覆盖

en: ALARM CLOCK
zh_CN: 告警时钟

en: API access
zh_CN: API 访问

en: API hostname
zh_CN: API主机名

en: API methods
zh_CN: API 方法

en: API token "%1$s" already exists for userid "%2$s".
zh_CN: API token "%1$s"已分配给用户"%2$s"。

en: API token added
zh_CN: API token已添加

en: API token deleted | API tokens deleted
zh_CN[0]: API token已删除

en: API token disabled | API tokens disabled
zh_CN[0]: API token已禁用

en: API token enabled | API tokens enabled
zh_CN[0]: API token已启用

en: API token expired.
zh_CN: API token已过期。

en: API token updated
zh_CN: API token已更新

en: Above value
zh_CN: 高于的值

en: Abscissa
zh_CN: 横坐标

en: Access denied
zh_CN: 访问拒绝

en: Access denied!
zh_CN: 访问拒绝!

en: Access to API
zh_CN: 访问 API

en: Access to UI elements
zh_CN: 访问 UI 页面

en: Access to actions
zh_CN: 访问动作

en: Access to modules
zh_CN: 访问模块

en: Access to services
zh_CN: 访问服务

en: Ack
zh_CN: 确认

en: Acknowledge
zh_CN: 确认

en: Acknowledge problems
zh_CN: 确认问题

en: Acknowledged
zh_CN: 已确认

en: Acknowledged PROBLEM events
zh_CN: 已确认问题事件

en: Acknowledged RESOLVED events
zh_CN: 确认已解决的事件

en: Acknowledgement status
zh_CN: 确认状态

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Action
zh_CN: 行动

en: Action "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 动作 "%1$s" 已经存在。

en: Action "%2$s" is not available for user role "%1$s".
zh_CN: 动作"%2$s" 对用户角色"%1$s"不可用。

en: Action added
zh_CN: 动作已添加

en: Action class %1$s must extend %2$s class.
zh_CN: 动作分组 %1$s 必须扩展 %2$s 分组。

en: Action deleted | Actions deleted
zh_CN[0]: 动作已删除

en: Action disabled | Actions disabled
zh_CN[0]: 动作已禁用

en: Action enabled | Actions enabled
zh_CN[0]: 动作已启用

en: Action log
zh_CN: 动作日志

en: Action operation
zh_CN: 动作操作

en: Action updated
zh_CN: 动作已更新

en: Action with ID "%1$s" is not available.
zh_CN: ID 为“%1$s”的动作不可用。

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Active
zh_CN: 主动式

[ctx: maintenance status]
en: Active
zh_CN: 启用中

en: Active checks
zh_CN: 主动检查

en: Active since
zh_CN: 启用自从

en: Active till
zh_CN: 启用直到

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add (message type limit reached)
zh_CN: 添加 (已达消息类型限制)

en: Add a column
zh_CN: 添加列

en: Add a new widget
zh_CN: 添加新小组件

en: Add child elements
zh_CN: 添加子节点

en: Add child service
zh_CN: 添加子服务

en: Add child services
zh_CN: 添加子服务

en: Add from host
zh_CN: 从主机添加

en: Add from template
zh_CN: 从模板添加

en: Add host
zh_CN: 添加主机

en: Add host tags
zh_CN: 添加主机标签

en: Add host trigger
zh_CN: 添加主机触发器

en: Add missing
zh_CN: 添加缺失项

en: Add multiple maps
zh_CN: 添加拓扑图集

en: Add new data set
zh_CN: 添加新数据集

en: Add new interface
zh_CN: 添加新接口

en: Add new override
zh_CN: 添加新的覆盖

en: Add page
zh_CN: 添加页面

en: Add parent services
zh_CN: 添加父服务

en: Add problem comments
zh_CN: 添加问题备注

en: Add prototype
zh_CN: 添加原型

en: Add scheduled report
zh_CN: 添加定时报表

en: Add services
zh_CN: 添加服务

en: Add submaps
zh_CN: 添加子图

en: Add to favorites
zh_CN: 添加到收藏

en: Add to host group
zh_CN: 添加到主机群组

en: Add to host groups
zh_CN: 添加到主机群组

en: Add user
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Add user group
zh_CN: 添加用户组

en: Add widget
zh_CN: 添加小组件

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

[ctx: screen reader]
en: Added, %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s，已添加

en: Additional rule
zh_CN: 附加规则

en: Additional rules
zh_CN: 附加规则

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理

en: Advanced configuration
zh_CN: 高级配置

en: Advanced labels
zh_CN: 高级标签

en: Advanced options
zh_CN:  高级选项

en: After this change, users who have already enrolled in this MFA method will have to complete the enrollment process again because TOTP secrets will be reset.
zh_CN: 更改后，因TOTP 密钥将被重置，已注册此MFA方法的用户将必须再次完成注册过程。

en: After value
zh_CN: 后值

en: Age
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Age less than
zh_CN: 持续时间小于

en: Agent (active)
zh_CN: Agent(活跃)

en: Agent (passive)
zh_CN: Agent(被动)

en: Agent availability check. Returns nothing - unavailable; 1 - available
zh_CN: Agent可达性检查。返回 空 - 不可达；1 - 可达

en: Agent encryption
zh_CN: agent 加密

en: Agent host metadata. Returns string
zh_CN: Agent主机元数据。返回字符串

en: Agent host name. Returns string
zh_CN: Agent主机名。返回字符串

en: Agent interfaces
zh_CN: Agent 接口

en: Agent variant check. Returns 1 - for Zabbix agent; 2 - for Zabbix agent 2
zh_CN: Agent类型检查。返回1 - Zabbix agent；2 - Zabbix agent2

en: Aggregate
zh_CN: 聚合

en: Aggregate functions
zh_CN: 聚合函数

en: Aggregates each item in the data set.
zh_CN: 聚合数据中的监控项。

en: Aggregates the whole data set.
zh_CN: 聚合整个数据集。

en: Aggregation function
zh_CN: 聚合函数

en: Aggregation interval
zh_CN: 聚合时间间隔

en: Alert message
zh_CN: 告警消息

en: Alerts
zh_CN: 告警

en: Algorithm
zh_CN: 运算

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: Align map elements
zh_CN: 对齐拓扑元素

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All dashboards
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: All graphs
zh_CN: 图形

en: All groups
zh_CN: 所有组

en: All hosts
zh_CN: 所有主机

en: All links should have "Name" and "URL" specified
zh_CN: 所有的链接应含 特定的名称和URL

en: All maps
zh_CN: 拓扑图

en: All problems
zh_CN: 所有问题

en: All problems if tag values match
zh_CN: 所有问题如果标签值匹配

en: All services
zh_CN: 所有的服务

en: All tags
zh_CN: 所有标签

en: All templates
zh_CN: 所有模板

en: Allow list
zh_CN: 允许列表

en: Allow manual close
zh_CN: 允许手动关闭

en: Allow redirect
zh_CN: 允许跳转

en: Allowed hosts
zh_CN: 允许的主机

en: Allowed methods
zh_CN: 允许的方法

en: Also used as legend label for aggregated data sets.
zh_CN: 也用作聚合数据集的图例标签。

en: Alternatively, you can install it manually:
zh_CN: 另外，您也可以手动安装:

en: Amount of guest physical memory that is swapped out to the swap space, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier
zh_CN: 换出到缓存空间的客户机物理内存量, "url" - VMware服务URL, "uuid" - VMware虚机机全局唯一标识符

en: Amount of host physical memory consumed for backing up guest physical memory pages, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier
zh_CN: 用于备份客户物理内存页面的主机物理内存量, "url" - VMware服务URL, "uuid" - VMware虚机机全局唯一标识符

en: An LLD rule with key "%1$s" already exists on the host "%2$s".
zh_CN: 主机“%2$s”上已存在具有键“%1$s”的 深层自动发现规则。

en: An LLD rule with key "%1$s" already exists on the template "%2$s".
zh_CN: 模板“%2$s”上已存在键为“%1$s”的 深层自动发现规则。

en: An item prototype with key "%1$s" already exists on the host "%2$s".
zh_CN: 主机“%2$s”上已存在键为“%1$s”的监控项原型。

en: An item prototype with key "%1$s" already exists on the template "%2$s".
zh_CN: 模板“%2$s”上已存在键为“%1$s”的监控项原型。

en: An item with key "%1$s" already exists on the host "%2$s".
zh_CN: 主机“%2$s”上已存在键为“%1$s”的监控项。

en: An item with key "%1$s" already exists on the template "%2$s".
zh_CN: 模板“%2$s”中已存在键为“%1$s”的监控项。

en: Analog
zh_CN: 指针式时钟

en: And
zh_CN: 和（同时满足）

en: And/Or
zh_CN: 与/或（默认）

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Annually
zh_CN: 年度

en: Another widget is used as data source.
zh_CN: 另一个小组件用作数据源。

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: Any changes made in the current form will be lost.
zh_CN: 当前表单中所做的任何更改都将丢失。

en: Any character string included
zh_CN: 包括任何字符串

en: Application error.
zh_CN: 应用错误.

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply permissions and tag filters to all subgroups
zh_CN: 应用权限和标签过滤器到所有分组

en: Apply permissions to all subgroups
zh_CN: 将权限应用于所有子组

[ctx: maintenance status]
en: Approaching
zh_CN: 接近中

en: Approximation
zh_CN: 近似值

en: Apr
zh_CN: 四月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: Arc background
zh_CN: 弧形背景

en: Arc size
zh_CN: 圆弧尺寸

en: Are you sure you want to delete this filter?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此过滤器吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除吗？

en: Are you sure you want to perform this action?
zh_CN: 您确定要执行这个动作吗？

en: Area size
zh_CN: 区域大小

en: Area type
zh_CN: 区域类型

en: Arithmetic
zh_CN: 算法

en: As is
zh_CN: 不变

en: As plain text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Assertions
zh_CN: 断言

en: Asset tag
zh_CN: 资产标签

en: At %1$s on %2$s %3$s of every %4$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s:%2$s 天 %3$s 的每个 %4$s 时刻

en: At %1$s on day %2$s of every %3$s
zh_CN: 每 %3$s 第 %2$s 天的 %1$s 时刻

en: At (hour:minute)
zh_CN: 于(时:分)

en: At least one LDAP server must exist.
zh_CN: LDAP 服务必须存在

en: At least one MFA method must exist.
zh_CN: 必须存在至少一种 MFA 方法。

en: At least one UI element must be checked.
zh_CN: 至少选中一个 UI 元素。

en: At least one UI element must be enabled for user role "%1$s".
zh_CN: 用户角色"%1$s"至少需要启用一个UI页面。

en: At least one action is mandatory.
zh_CN: 至少需要执行一项操作。

en: At least one active user must exist with role "%1$s".
zh_CN: 角色"%1$s"至少存在一个启用的用户

en: At least one day of the week or day of the month must be specified.
zh_CN: 至少须指定一周或一个月中的某一天。

en: At least one host group or host must be selected.
zh_CN: 至少选择一个主机组或主机。

en: At least one of MySQL, PostgreSQL or Oracle should be supported.
zh_CN: 应该至少支持MySQL，PostgreSQL或Oracle之一。

en: At least one operation must be selected.
zh_CN: 至少需要选择一项操作。

en: At least one operation must exist.
zh_CN: 必须至少设置一个操作。

en: At least one parameter "%1$s" or "%2$s" must be enabled.
zh_CN: 必须至少启用一个参数“%1$s”或“%2$s”。

en: At least one parameter must be enabled.
zh_CN: 至少必须启用一个参数。

en: At least one update operation or message is mandatory
zh_CN: 至少需要选择一个更新操作或消息

en: At least one update operation or message must exist.
zh_CN: 至少需要一个更新内容或消息。

en: At least one user or user group must be selected.
zh_CN: 您必须至少选择一个用户或用户组。

en: At least one user or user group must be specified.
zh_CN: 至少需要指定一个用户或用户组。

en: Attempt interval
zh_CN: 尝试间隔

en: Attempts
zh_CN: 尝试次数

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: Attribution text
zh_CN: 属性文字

en: Audit log
zh_CN: 审计日志

en: Audit settings
zh_CN: 审计设置

en: Aug
zh_CN: 八月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: Auth token
zh_CN: 身份认证 token

en: AuthN requests
zh_CN: AuthN 请求

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

en: Authentication algorithm
zh_CN: 认证算法

en: Authentication failed: %1$s.
zh_CN: 验证失败: %1$s

en: Authentication method
zh_CN: 认证方法

en: Authentication passphrase
zh_CN: 认证口令

en: Authentication protocol
zh_CN: 认证协议

en: Authentication settings updated
zh_CN: 验证配置已更新

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Authorization
zh_CN: 授权

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: history source selection method]
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto-login
zh_CN: 自动登录

en: Auto-login and auto-logout options cannot be enabled together.
zh_CN: 自动登录和自动注销功能不能同时使用。

en: Auto-logout
zh_CN: 自动注销

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatic icon mapping
zh_CN: 自动映射图标

en: Automatic icon selection
zh_CN: 自动选择图标

en: Autoregistration
zh_CN: 自动注册

en: Autoregistration actions
zh_CN: 自动注册动作

en: Autoregistration data storage period
zh_CN: 自动注册数据存储周期

en: Availability
zh_CN: 可用性

en: Availability report
zh_CN: 可用性报表

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Average
zh_CN: 一般严重

en: Average number of outstanding read requests to the virtual disk during the collection interval , "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier, "instance" - disk device instance
zh_CN: 收集间隔期间对虚拟磁盘的平均未完成读取请求数，"url"- VMware 服务 URL，"uuid"- VMware 虚拟机全局唯一标识符，"instance"- 磁盘设备实例

en: Average number of outstanding write requests to the virtual disk during the collection interval, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier, "instance" - disk device instance
zh_CN: 收集间隔期间对虚拟磁盘的平均未完成写入请求数，"url"- VMware 服务 URL，"uuid"- VMware 虚拟机全局唯一标识符，"instance"- 磁盘设备实例

en: Avoid easy-to-guess passwords
zh_CN: 避免弱密码

en: Axes
zh_CN: 坐标轴

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Background image
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Bar
zh_CN: 柱状图

en: Base DN
zh_CN: 基于 DN

en: Base color
zh_CN: 基色

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基础的

en: Bearer
zh_CN: 持票人

en: Bearer token
zh_CN: 不记名令牌

en: Before value
zh_CN: 前值

en: Below value
zh_CN: 低值

en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

en: Binary item "%1$s" cannot be used in trigger
zh_CN: 二进制监控项"%1$s"不能在触发器中使用

en: Bind DN
zh_CN: 绑定 DN

en: Bind password
zh_CN: 绑定密码

en: Bits to shift
zh_CN: 移位

en: Bitwise functions
zh_CN: 按位函数

en: Blocked
zh_CN: 锁定的

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: Body
zh_CN: 内容

en: Body and headers
zh_CN: body 和 headers

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Bold line
zh_CN: 粗线

en: Boolean to decimal
zh_CN: 布尔值到十进制

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border type
zh_CN: 边框类型

en: Border width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Both passwords must be equal.
zh_CN: 两次密码必须相同。

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom N
zh_CN: 倒数N

en: Bring forward
zh_CN: 向上一层

en: Bring to front
zh_CN: 移到上一层

en: Bulgarian (bg_BG)
zh_CN: 保加利亚语 (bg_BG)

en: By host
zh_CN: 按主机

en: By me
zh_CN: 我

en: By trigger template
zh_CN: 按触发器模板

en: CLOSING
zh_CN: 关闭中

en: CPU information. Returns string or integer
zh_CN: CPU 信息。返回字符串或整数

en: CPU load. Returns float
zh_CN: CPU 负载。返回浮点数

en: CPU time spent waiting for swap-in, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier, "instance" - CPU instance
zh_CN: 等待换入所花费的 CPU 时间，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机全局唯一标识符，“instance”- CPU 实例

en: CPU usage as a percentage during the interval depends on power management or HT, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier
zh_CN: 间隔期间的CPU使用率百分比取决于电源管理或HT，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 管理程序全局唯一标识符

en: CPU usage as a percentage during the interval, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier
zh_CN: 间隔期间的CPU使用率百分比，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 管理程序全局唯一标识符

en: CPU usage as a percentage during the interval, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier
zh_CN: 间隔期间的CPU使用率百分比，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机全局唯一标识符

en: CPU usage in hertz during the interval on VMware Resource Pool, "url" - VMware service URL, "rpid" - VMware resource pool id
zh_CN: VMware 资源池上时间间隔内的 CPU 使用率（以赫兹为单位），“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“rpid”- VMware 资源池 ID

en: CPU utilization percentage. Returns float
zh_CN: CPU 使用率百分比。返回浮点数

en: CRLF
zh_CN: 换行

en: CSRF test
zh_CN: CSRF测试

en: CSRF token test
zh_CN: CSRF令牌测试

en: CSRF token validation succeeded.
zh_CN: CSRF令牌验证成功。

en: CSV to JSON
zh_CN: 转换 CSV 为 JSON

en: CUID is expected
zh_CN: 预计CUID

en: Calculated
zh_CN: 可计算的

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Callback
zh_CN: 回调

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot add API token
zh_CN: 无法添加API token

en: Cannot add a non-numeric item "%1$s" to graph "%2$s".
zh_CN: 无法添加一个非数字监控项 "%1$s" 到图表 "%2$s".

en: Cannot add a non-numeric item "%1$s" to graph prototype "%2$s".
zh_CN: 无法添加一个非数值型的监控项目 "%1$s"到数据图模板"%2$s".

en: Cannot add action
zh_CN: 无法添加操作

en: Cannot add dashboard page: maximum number of %1$d dashboard pages has been added.
zh_CN: 无法添加仪表盘页面：已添加最多 %1$d 个仪表盘页面。

en: Cannot add discovery rule
zh_CN: 无法添加自动自动发现的规则

en: Cannot add graph
zh_CN: 无法添加图表

en: Cannot add graph prototype
zh_CN: 无法添加图形原型

en: Cannot add host
zh_CN: 无法添加主机

en: Cannot add host group
zh_CN: 无法添加主机组

en: Cannot add host prototype
zh_CN: 无法添加主机原型

en: Cannot add image
zh_CN: 无法添加图片

en: Cannot add item
zh_CN: 无法添加监控项

en: Cannot add item prototype
zh_CN: 无法添加监控项原型

en: Cannot add map element of the map "%1$s" due to circular reference.
zh_CN: 由于循环引用所以无法添加拓扑元素到拓扑图 "%1$s"。

en: Cannot add media type
zh_CN: 无法添加报警媒介类型

en: Cannot add module: %1$s. | Cannot add modules: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 无法添加模块：%1$s。

en: Cannot add more than one item with type "Graph sum" on graph "%1$s".
zh_CN: 无法添加超过一个 "图形总计" 类型的监控项于图形 "%1$s"上.

en: Cannot add more than one item with type "Graph sum" on graph prototype "%1$s".
zh_CN: 无法在数据图模板"%1$s"上添加超过一个"Graph sum"类型的监控项目.

en: Cannot add more than one item with type "Total" to the chart.
zh_CN: 无法将多个类型为“总计”的监控项添加到图表中。

en: Cannot add network map
zh_CN: 无法添加网络拓扑图

en: Cannot add proxy
zh_CN: 无法添加agent代理程序

en: Cannot add regular expression
zh_CN: 无法添加正则表达式

en: Cannot add scheduled report
zh_CN: 无法添加计划报表

en: Cannot add script
zh_CN: 无法添加脚本

en: Cannot add submaps. Max depth reached.
zh_CN: 无法添加子图，已经是最大的深度了。

en: Cannot add template
zh_CN: 无法添加模板

en: Cannot add template group
zh_CN: 无法添加模板组

en: Cannot add trigger
zh_CN: 无法添加触发器

en: Cannot add trigger prototype
zh_CN: 无法添加触发器模板

en: Cannot add user
zh_CN: 无法添加用户

en: Cannot add user group
zh_CN: 无法添加用户组

en: Cannot add web scenario
zh_CN: 无法添加web场景

en: Cannot add widget: no widgets available.
zh_CN: 无法添加小组件：无可用的小组件。

en: Cannot add widget: not enough free space on the dashboard.
zh_CN: 无法添加小组件：仪表盘上的可用空间不足。

en: Cannot assign the inventory field "%1$s" to the item with key "%2$s" of host "%3$s", because it is already populated by the item with key "%4$s".
zh_CN: 无法将资产字段“%1$s”分配给主机“%3$s”键为“%2$s”的监控项，已被键为“%4$s”的监控项占用。

en: Cannot assign the inventory field "%1$s" to the item with key "%2$s" of template "%3$s", because it is already populated by the item with key "%4$s".
zh_CN: 无法将资产字段“%1$s”分配给模板“%3$s”键为“%2$s”的监控项，已被键为“%4$s”的监控项占用。

[ctx: screen reader]
en: Cannot be removed
zh_CN: 无法移除

en: Cannot bind anonymously to LDAP server.
zh_CN: 无法绑定到匿名 LDAP 服务器。

en: Cannot bind to LDAP server.
zh_CN: 无法绑定到 LDAP 服务器。

en: Cannot build expression tree: %1$s.
zh_CN: 无法构建表达式树：%1$s。

en: Cannot change the user type of own role.
zh_CN: 无法更改自己角色的用户类型。

en: Cannot clear history and trends
zh_CN: 无法清除历史和趋势

en: Cannot clone graph prototypes.
zh_CN: 无法克隆图形原型

en: Cannot clone trigger prototypes.
zh_CN: 无法克隆触发器原型

en: Cannot close problem: %1$s.
zh_CN: 无法关闭问题: %1$s.

en: Cannot connect to LDAP server.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 LDAP 服务器。

en: Cannot connect to the database.
zh_CN: 无法连接到数据库。

en: Cannot convert POST data:
zh_CN: 无法转换 POST 数据：

en: Cannot copy graph | Cannot copy graphs
zh_CN[0]: 无法复制图表

en: Cannot copy graph "%1$s", because it has items from the multiple hosts.
zh_CN: 无法复制图表“%1$s”，因包含来自多个主机的监控项。

en: Cannot copy graph "%1$s", because the item with key "%2$s" does not exist on the host "%3$s".
zh_CN: 无法复制图表“%1$s”，因主机“%3$s”上不存在具有键“%2$s”的监控项。

en: Cannot copy graph "%1$s", because the item with key "%2$s" does not exist on the template "%3$s".
zh_CN: 无法复制图表“%1$s”，因模板“%3$s”上不存在具有键“%2$s”的监控项。

en: Cannot copy graph prototype "%1$s", because the item with key "%2$s" does not exist on the host "%3$s".
zh_CN: 无法复制图形原型“%1$s”，因为主机“%3$s”上不存在具有键“%2$s”的监控项。

en: Cannot copy graph prototype "%1$s", because the item with key "%2$s" does not exist on the template "%3$s".
zh_CN: 无法复制图形原型“%1$s”，因为模板“%3$s”上不存在键为“%2$s”的监控项。

en: Cannot copy item | Cannot copy items
zh_CN[0]: 无法复制监控项

en: Cannot copy item prototype with key "%1$s" without its master item with key "%2$s".
zh_CN: 无法在主监控项键“%2$s”缺失的情况下复制键为“%1$s”的监控项原型。

en: Cannot copy item with key "%1$s" without its master item with key "%2$s".
zh_CN: 无法在主监控项键“%2$s”缺失的情况下复制键为“%1$s”的监控项。

en: Cannot copy trigger | Cannot copy triggers
zh_CN[0]: 无法复制触发器

en: Cannot copy trigger "%1$s" without the trigger "%2$s", on which it depends, to the host "%3$s".
zh_CN: 如果没有触发器所依赖的触发器“%2$s”，则无法将触发器“%1$s”复制到主机“%3$s”。

en: Cannot copy trigger "%1$s" without the trigger "%2$s", on which it depends, to the template "%3$s".
zh_CN: 如果没有触发器“%2$s”（它所依赖的），则无法将触发器“%1$s”复制到模板“%3$s”。

en: Cannot copy trigger "%1$s", because it has multiple hosts in the expression.
zh_CN: 无法复制触发器“%1$s”，因表达式中有多个主机。

en: Cannot copy trigger "%1$s", because it has multiple templates in the expression.
zh_CN: 无法复制触发器“%1$s”，因为它的表达式中有多个模板。

en: Cannot create SLA
zh_CN: 无法创建SLA

en: Cannot create a host prototype on a discovered host "%1$s".
zh_CN: 在自动发现的主机"%1$s"上不能创建主机模板

en: Cannot create another database connection.
zh_CN: 无法创建其他的数据库连接.

en: Cannot create connector
zh_CN: 无法创建连接器

en: Cannot create discovery rule
zh_CN: 无法创建自动发现规则

en: Cannot create event correlation
zh_CN: 无法创建事件关联

en: Cannot create icon map
zh_CN: 无法创建图标映射

en: Cannot create maintenance period
zh_CN: 无法创建维护期间

en: Cannot create request
zh_CN: 无法创建请求

en: Cannot create scheduled report
zh_CN: 无法创建计划报表

en: Cannot create service
zh_CN: 无法创建服务

en: Cannot create service "%1$s": %2$s.
zh_CN: 无法创建服务 "%1$s": %2$s。

en: Cannot create the configuration file.
zh_CN: 无法创建配置文件。

en: Cannot create user role
zh_CN: 无法创建用户角色

en: Cannot create web scenario step
zh_CN: 无法创建web场景步骤

en: Cannot delete API token | Cannot delete API tokens
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除API token

en: Cannot delete MFA method "%1$s", because it is used by user group "%2$s".
zh_CN: 无法删除 MFA 方法"%1$s"，因为它由用户组"%2$s"使用。

en: Cannot delete SLA | Cannot delete SLAs
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除 SLA

en: Cannot delete Zabbix internal user "%1$s", try disabling that user.
zh_CN: 无法删除Zabbix内部用户 "%1$s", 试试停用这个用户.

en: Cannot delete action | Cannot delete actions
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除动作

en: Cannot delete assigned user role "%1$s".
zh_CN: 无法删除已分配的用户角色"%1$s"。

en: Cannot delete connector | Cannot delete connectors
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除连接器

en: Cannot delete dashboard | Cannot delete dashboards
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除仪表盘

en: Cannot delete default MFA method.
zh_CN: 无法删除默认 MFA 方法。

en: Cannot delete default user directory.
zh_CN: 无法删除默认用户目录

en: Cannot delete discovery rule | Cannot delete discovery rules
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除自动发现规则

en: Cannot delete graph | Cannot delete graphs
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除图表

en: Cannot delete graph prototype | Cannot delete graph prototypes
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除图表原型

en: Cannot delete host | Cannot delete hosts
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除主机

en: Cannot delete host %1$s because maintenance "%2$s" must contain at least one host or host group. | Cannot delete hosts %1$s because maintenance "%2$s" must contain at least one host or host group.
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除主机 %1$s 因为维护 "%2$s" 必须包含至少一个主机或一个主机群组。

en: Cannot delete host group | Cannot delete host groups
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除主机组

en: Cannot delete host group %1$s because maintenance "%2$s" must contain at least one host or host group. | Cannot delete host groups %1$s because maintenance "%2$s" must contain at least one host or host group.
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除主机组 %1$s 因为维护 "%2$s" 必须包含至少一个主机或一个主机群组。

en: Cannot delete host groups
zh_CN: 无法删除主机组

en: Cannot delete host prototypes
zh_CN: 无法删除主机原型

en: Cannot delete icon map
zh_CN: 无法删除图标映射

en: Cannot delete image
zh_CN: 无法删除图片

en: Cannot delete interface for discovered host "%1$s".
zh_CN: 无法删除自动发现主机"%1$s"的接口。

en: Cannot delete inventory.
zh_CN: 无法删除资产记录.

en: Cannot delete item | Cannot delete items
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除监控项

en: Cannot delete item prototype | Cannot delete item prototypes
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除监控项原型

en: Cannot delete maintenance period | Cannot delete maintenance periods
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除维护时段

en: Cannot delete media type | Cannot delete media types
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除告警媒介类型

en: Cannot delete module: %1$s. | Cannot delete modules: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除模块：%1$s。

en: Cannot delete network map | Cannot delete network maps
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除网络拓扑图

en: Cannot delete proxies
zh_CN: 无法删除proxy

en: Cannot delete proxy | Cannot delete proxies
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除proxy

en: Cannot delete readonly user role "%1$s".
zh_CN: 无法删除只读用户角色"%1$s"。

en: Cannot delete regular expression | Cannot delete regular expressions
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除正则表达式

en: Cannot delete scheduled report | Cannot delete scheduled reports
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除定时报表

en: Cannot delete script | Cannot delete scripts
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除脚本

en: Cannot delete scripts. Script "%1$s" is used in action operation "%2$s".
zh_CN: 无法删除脚本. 脚本 "%1$s" 用于动作操作 "%2$s"。

en: Cannot delete service | Cannot delete services
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除服务

en: Cannot delete service "%1$s": %2$s.
zh_CN: 无法删除服务 "%1$s": %2$s。

en: Cannot delete template | Cannot delete templates
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除模板

en: Cannot delete template group | Cannot delete template groups
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除模板组

en: Cannot delete templated graph prototype.
zh_CN: 无法删除模板的图表原型。

en: Cannot delete templated graph.
zh_CN: 无法删除模板的图表。

en: Cannot delete templated trigger "%1$s:%2$s".
zh_CN: 无法删除模板的触发器 "%1$s:%2$s".

en: Cannot delete templated trigger prototype "%1$s:%2$s".
zh_CN: 无法删除模板的触发器原型 "%1$s:%2$s"。

en: Cannot delete templated web scenario "%1$s".
zh_CN: 无法删除模板的 web 场景 "%1$s".

en: Cannot delete trigger | Cannot delete triggers
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除触发器

en: Cannot delete trigger prototype | Cannot delete trigger prototypes
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除触发器原型

en: Cannot delete user | Cannot delete users
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除用户

en: Cannot delete user directory "%1$s".
zh_CN: 无法删除默认用户目录 %1$s

en: Cannot delete user group | Cannot delete user groups
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除用户组

en: Cannot delete user role | Cannot delete user roles
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除用户角色

en: Cannot delete web scenario | Cannot delete web scenarios
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除 web 场景

en: Cannot disable API token | Cannot disable API tokens
zh_CN[0]: 无法禁用API token

en: Cannot disable SLA | Cannot disable SLAs
zh_CN[0]: 无法禁用SLA

en: Cannot disable action | Cannot disable actions
zh_CN[0]: 无法禁用动作

en: Cannot disable connector | Cannot disable connectors
zh_CN[0]: 无法禁用连接器

en: Cannot disable discovery rule | Cannot disable discovery rules
zh_CN[0]: 无法禁用自动发现规则

en: Cannot disable host | Cannot disable hosts
zh_CN[0]: 无法禁用主机

en: Cannot disable item | Cannot disable items
zh_CN[0]: 无法禁监控项目

en: Cannot disable media type | Cannot disable media types
zh_CN[0]: 无法禁用消息介质类型

en: Cannot disable module | Cannot disable modules
zh_CN[0]: 无法禁用模块

en: Cannot disable scheduled report | Cannot disable scheduled reports
zh_CN[0]: 无法禁用定时报表

en: Cannot disable trigger | Cannot disable triggers
zh_CN[0]: 无法禁用触发器

en: Cannot disable web scenario | Cannot disable web scenarios
zh_CN[0]: 无法禁用 web 场景

en: Cannot display item queue.
zh_CN: 无法显示监控项队列.

en: Cannot display more than one item with type "Graph sum".
zh_CN: 无法显示超过一个 "Graph sum"类型的监控项目

en: Cannot enable API token | Cannot enable API tokens
zh_CN[0]: 无法启用API token

en: Cannot enable SLA | Cannot enable SLAs
zh_CN[0]: 无法启用SLA

en: Cannot enable action | Cannot enable actions
zh_CN[0]: 无法启用动作

en: Cannot enable connector | Cannot enable connectors
zh_CN[0]: 无法启用连接器

en: Cannot enable discovery rule | Cannot enable discovery rules
zh_CN[0]: 无法启用自动发现规则

en: Cannot enable host | Cannot enable hosts
zh_CN[0]: 无法启用主机

en: Cannot enable item | Cannot enable items
zh_CN[0]: 无法启用监控项目

en: Cannot enable media type | Cannot enable media types
zh_CN[0]: 无法启用消息介质类型

en: Cannot enable module | Cannot enable modules
zh_CN[0]: 无法启用模块

en: Cannot enable scheduled report | Cannot enable scheduled reports
zh_CN[0]: 无法启用定时报表

en: Cannot enable trigger | Cannot enable triggers
zh_CN[0]: 无法启用触发器

en: Cannot enable web scenario | Cannot enable web scenarios
zh_CN[0]: 无法启用Web场景

en: Cannot evaluate expression
zh_CN: 无法计算表达式

en: Cannot execute URL type script.
zh_CN: 无法执行 URL 类型脚本。

en: Cannot execute operation
zh_CN: 无法执行操作

en: Cannot execute script.
zh_CN: 无法执行脚本。

en: Cannot expand macros.
zh_CN: 无法扩展宏.

en: Cannot find SLA "%1$s" used in dashboard "%2$s".
zh_CN: 找不到仪表板“%2$s”中使用的 SLA“%1$s”。

en: Cannot find action "%1$s" used in dashboard "%2$s".
zh_CN: 找不到仪表板“%2$s”中使用的动作“%1$s”。

en: Cannot find background image "%1$s" used in map "%2$s".
zh_CN: 无法找到用在拓扑图 "%2$s" 中的背景图片 "%1$s".

en: Cannot find graph "%1$s" used in dashboard "%2$s".
zh_CN: 无法找到仪表盘 "%2$s" 中使用的图表 "%1$s"。

en: Cannot find group "%1$s" used in map "%2$s".
zh_CN: 无法找到群组 "%1$s" 用于地图 "%2$s".

en: Cannot find host "%1$s" used in dashboard "%2$s".
zh_CN: 无法找到仪表盘 "%2$s" 中使用的主机 "%1$s"。

en: Cannot find host "%1$s" used in map "%2$s".
zh_CN: 无法找到主机 "%1$s" 用于地图 "%2$s".

en: Cannot find host group "%1$s" for host prototype "%2$s" of discovery rule "%3$s" on "%4$s".
zh_CN: 在 "%4$s"上无法针对自动发现规则 "%3$s"上的"%2$s"主机模板找到主机组 "%1$s"

en: Cannot find host interface on "%1$s" for item key "%2$s".
zh_CN: 在 "%1$s" 找不到用于监控项 key"%2$s" 的主机接口.

en: Cannot find host interface on "%1$s" for item prototype with key "%2$s".
zh_CN: 无法在“%1$s”的主机接口找到具有键“%2$s”监控项原型。

en: Cannot find host interface on "%1$s" for item with key "%2$s".
zh_CN: 无法在“%1$s”的主机接口找到具有键“%2$s”的监控项。

en: Cannot find icon "%1$s" used in map "%2$s".
zh_CN: 无法找到图标 "%1$s" 用于地图 "%2$s".

en: Cannot find icon map "%1$s" used in map "%2$s".
zh_CN: 无法找到地图图标 "%1$s" 用于地图 "%2$s".

en: Cannot find interface "%1$s" used for discovery rule "%2$s" on "%3$s".
zh_CN: 在主机 "%3$s" 上，无法找到可用于发现规则 "%2$s" 的 "%1$s" 接口。

en: Cannot find interface "%1$s" used for item "%2$s" on "%3$s".
zh_CN: 在主机"%3$s"上，未能找到可用于监控项 "%2$s" 的 "%1$s" 接口。

en: Cannot find interface "%1$s" used for item prototype "%2$s" of discovery rule "%3$s" on "%4$s".
zh_CN: 在 "%4$s"上无法针对自动发现规则 "%3$s"上的"%2$s"主机模板找到接口 "%1$s"

en: Cannot find item "%1$s" on "%2$s" used as the Y axis MAX value for graph "%3$s".
zh_CN: 无法为数据图"%3$s"在"%2$s"上找到可以作为Y轴最大值的监控项 "%1$s".

en: Cannot find item "%1$s" on "%2$s" used as the Y axis MAX value for graph prototype "%3$s" of discovery rule "%4$s" on "%5$s".
zh_CN: 无法在"%2$s"上为"%5$s"上的自动发现规则"%4$s"上的数据图模板"%3$s"找到可以作为最大Y值的监控项目"%1$s".

en: Cannot find item "%1$s" on "%2$s" used as the Y axis MIN value for graph "%3$s".
zh_CN: 无法为数据图 "%3$s"在"%2$s"上可以作为Y轴最小值的监控项"%1$s"

en: Cannot find item "%1$s" on "%2$s" used as the Y axis MIN value for graph prototype "%3$s" of discovery rule "%4$s" on "%5$s".
zh_CN: 无法在"%2$s"上为"%5$s"上的自动发现规则"%4$s"上的数据图模板"%3$s"找到可以作为Y轴最小值的监控项"%1$s"

en: Cannot find item "%1$s" on "%2$s" used in graph "%3$s".
zh_CN: 无法在"%2$s"上找到被图表"%3$s"引用的监控项"%1$s".

en: Cannot find item "%1$s" on "%2$s" used in graph prototype "%3$s" of discovery rule "%4$s" on "%5$s".
zh_CN: 在 "%5$s"中无法找到被自动发现规则"%4$s"上的图表模板 "%3$s"在"%2$s"上所引用的监控项"%1$s".

en: Cannot find item "%1$s" used in dashboard "%2$s".
zh_CN: 在仪表盘 "%2$s" 中，无法找到使用的监控项 "%1$s"。

en: Cannot find map "%1$s" used in dashboard "%2$s".
zh_CN: 找不到仪表板“%2$s”中使用的拓扑图“%1$s”。

en: Cannot find map "%1$s" used in map "%2$s".
zh_CN: 无法找到地图 "%1$s" 用于地图 "%2$s".

en: Cannot find media type "%1$s" used in dashboard "%2$s".
zh_CN: 找不到仪表板“%2$s”中使用的媒介类型“%1$s”。

en: Cannot find service "%1$s" used in dashboard "%2$s".
zh_CN: 找不到仪表板“%2$s”中使用的服务“%1$s”。

en: Cannot find template "%1$s" for host prototype "%2$s" of discovery rule "%3$s" on "%4$s".
zh_CN: 无法在"%4$s"上为自动发现规则 "%3$s"上的主机模板"%2$s"找模板"%1$s"

en: Cannot find template "%1$s" for override "%2$s" of discovery rule "%3$s" on "%4$s".
zh_CN: 无法在"%4$s"上为自动发现规则 "%3$s"上的主机模板"%2$s"找模板"%1$s"

en: Cannot find trigger "%1$s" used in map "%2$s".
zh_CN: 无法找到触发器 "%1$s" 用于地图 "%2$s".

en: Cannot find user "%1$s" used in dashboard "%2$s".
zh_CN: 找不到仪表板“%2$s”中使用的用户“%1$s”。

en: Cannot find user directory for LDAP.
zh_CN: 找不到 LDAP 的用户目录。

en: Cannot find value map "%1$s" used for item "%2$s" on "%3$s".
zh_CN: 无法在 "%3$s"上找到由监控项"%2$s" 所引用的值映射"%1$s".

en: Cannot find value map "%1$s" used for item prototype "%2$s" of discovery rule "%3$s" on "%4$s".
zh_CN: 无法在"%4$s"上找到由自动发现规则 "%3$s"上的 "%2$s"监控项模板所引用的值映射 "%1$s".

en: Cannot have non-default "%2$s" rule while having "%3$s" set to %4$d for user role "%1$s".
zh_CN: 当用户角色“%1$s”的“%3$s”设置为 %4$d 时，不能有非默认的“%2$s”规则。

en: Cannot have non-empty tag value while having empty tag in rule "%2$s" for user role "%1$s".
zh_CN: 用户角色“%1$s”的规则“%2$s”中有空标签时不能有非空标签值。

en: Cannot import template "%1$s", linked template "%2$s" does not exist. | Cannot import template "%1$s", linked templates "%2$s" do not exist.
zh_CN[0]: 无法导入模板 "%1$s",被关联的模板"%2$s"不存在.

en: Cannot inherit LDD rules with key "%1$s" of both "%2$s" and "%3$s" templates, because the key must be unique on host "%4$s".
zh_CN: 无法使用“%2$s”和“%3$s”模板的键“%1$s”继承 LDD 规则，键在主机“%4$s”上必须是唯一的。

en: Cannot inherit LDD rules with key "%1$s" of both "%2$s" and "%3$s" templates, because the key must be unique on template "%4$s".
zh_CN: 无法使用“%2$s”和“%3$s”模板的键“%1$s”继承 LDD 规则，键在模板“%4$s”上必须是唯一的。

en: Cannot inherit LLD rule with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" to host "%3$s", because a discovered item with the same key already exists.
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的密钥“%1$s”的 LLD 规则继承到主机“%3$s”，已发现相同密钥的监控项。

en: Cannot inherit LLD rule with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" to host "%3$s", because a host interface of type "%4$s" is required.
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的密钥“%1$s”的 LLD 规则继承到主机“%3$s”，需要类型“%4$s”的主机接口。

en: Cannot inherit LLD rule with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" to host "%3$s", because an LLD rule with the same key is already inherited from template "%4$s".
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的键为“%1$s”的 LLD 规则继承到托管“%3$s”，因为已从模板“%4$s”继承了具有相同键的 LLD 规则。

en: Cannot inherit LLD rule with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" to host "%3$s", because an item prototype with the same key already exists.
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的密钥“%1$s”的 LLD 规则继承到主机“%3$s”，已存在具有相同密钥的监控项原型。

en: Cannot inherit LLD rule with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" to host "%3$s", because an item with the same key already exists.
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的密钥“%1$s”的 LLD 规则继承到主机“%3$s”，已存在具有相同密钥的监控项。

en: Cannot inherit LLD rule with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" to template "%3$s", because a discovered item with the same key already exists.
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的密钥“%1$s”的 LLD 规则继承到模板“%3$s”，已发现相同密钥的监控项。

en: Cannot inherit LLD rule with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" to template "%3$s", because an LLD rule with the same key is already inherited from template "%4$s".
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的键为“%1$s”的 LLD 规则继承到模板“%3$s”，因为已从模板“%4$s”继承了具有相同键的 LLD 规则。

en: Cannot inherit LLD rule with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" to template "%3$s", because an item prototype with the same key already exists.
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的密钥“%1$s”的 LLD 规则继承到模板“%3$s”，已存在相同密钥的监控项原型。

en: Cannot inherit LLD rule with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" to template "%3$s", because an item with the same key already exists.
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的密钥“%1$s”的 LLD 规则继承到模板“%3$s”，已存在相同密钥的监控项。

en: Cannot inherit item prototype with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" and LLD rule "%3$s" to host "%4$s", because an item prototype with the same key already belongs to LLD rule "%5$s".
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的密钥“%1$s”和 LLD 规则“%3$s”的监控项原型继承到主机“%4$s”，具有相同密钥的监控项原型已属于 LLD规则“%5$s”。

en: Cannot inherit item prototype with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" and LLD rule "%3$s" to template "%4$s", because an item prototype with the same key already belongs to LLD rule "%5$s".
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的键“%1$s”和 LLD 规则“%3$s”的监控项原型继承到模板“%4$s”，因为具有相同键的监控项原型已属于 LLD规则“%5$s”。

en: Cannot inherit item prototype with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" to host "%3$s", because a discovered item with the same key already exists.
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的键为“%1$s”的监控项原型继承到主机“%3$s”，已发现相同键的监控项。

en: Cannot inherit item prototype with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" to host "%3$s", because a host interface of type "%4$s" is required.
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的键为“%1$s”的监控项原型继承到主机“%3$s”，需要类型为“%4$s”的主机接口。

en: Cannot inherit item prototype with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" to host "%3$s", because an LLD rule with the same key already exists.
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的键为“%1$s”的监控项原型继承到主机“%3$s”，已存在相同键的 LLD 规则。

en: Cannot inherit item prototype with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" to host "%3$s", because an item prototype with the same key is already inherited from template "%4$s".
zh_CN: 无法继承模板“%2$s”的键为“%1$s”的项目原型来承载“%3$s”，因为具有相同键的项目原型已从模板“%4$s”继承。

en: Cannot inherit item prototype with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" to host "%3$s", because an item with the same key already exists.
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的键为“%1$s”的监控项原型继承到主机“%3$s”，已存在具有相同键的监控项。

en: Cannot inherit item prototype with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" to template "%3$s", because a discovered item with the same key already exists.
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的键为“%1$s”的监控项原型继承到模板“%3$s”，已存在相同键的监控项。

en: Cannot inherit item prototype with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" to template "%3$s", because an LLD rule with the same key already exists.
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的键为“%1$s”的监控项原型继承到模板“%3$s”，已存在相同键的 LLD 规则。

en: Cannot inherit item prototype with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" to template "%3$s", because an item prototype with the same key is already inherited from template "%4$s".
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的键为“%1$s”的项目原型继承到模板“%3$s”，因为具有相同键的项目原型已从模板“%4$s”继承。

en: Cannot inherit item prototype with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" to template "%3$s", because an item with the same key already exists.
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的键为“%1$s”的监控项原型继承到模板“%3$s”，已存在相同键的监控项。

en: Cannot inherit item prototypes with key "%1$s" of both "%2$s" and "%3$s" templates, because the key must be unique on host "%4$s".
zh_CN: 无法继承“%2$s”和“%3$s”模板的键为“%1$s”的监控项原型，键在主机“%4$s”上必须是唯一的。

en: Cannot inherit item prototypes with key "%1$s" of both "%2$s" and "%3$s" templates, because the key must be unique on template "%4$s".
zh_CN: 无法继承“%2$s”和“%3$s”模板的键为“%1$s”的监控项原型，键在模板“%4$s”上必须是唯一的。

en: Cannot inherit item with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" and item with key "%3$s" of template "%4$s" to host "%5$s", because they would populate the same inventory field "%6$s".
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的键为“%1$s”的监控项和模板“%4$s”的键为“%3$s”的监控项继承到主机“%5$s”，会占用同一的资产字段“%6$s”。

en: Cannot inherit item with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" and item with key "%3$s" of template "%4$s" to template "%5$s", because they would populate the same inventory field "%6$s".
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的键为“%1$s”的监控项和模板“%4$s”的键为“%3$s”的监控项继承到模板“%5$s”，会占用同一的资产字段“%6$s”。

en: Cannot inherit item with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" to host "%3$s", because a discovered item with the same key already exists.
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的键为“%1$s”的监控项继承到主机“%3$s”，已存在相同键的监控项。

en: Cannot inherit item with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" to host "%3$s", because a host interface of type "%4$s" is required.
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的键为“%1$s”的监控项继承到主机“%3$s”，需要类型为“%4$s”的主机接口。

en: Cannot inherit item with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" to host "%3$s", because an LLD rule with the same key already exists.
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的键为“%1$s”的监控项继承到主机“%3$s”，已存在相同键的 LLD 规则。

en: Cannot inherit item with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" to host "%3$s", because an item prototype with the same key already exists.
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的键为“%1$s”的监控项继承到主机“%3$s”，已存在相同键的监控项原型。

en: Cannot inherit item with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" to host "%3$s", because an item with the same key is already inherited from template "%4$s".
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的键为“%1$s”的监控项继承到主机“%3$s”，相同键的监控项已从模板“%4$s”继承。

en: Cannot inherit item with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" to host "%3$s", because its inventory field "%4$s" is already populated by the item with key "%5$s".
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的键为“%1$s”的监控项继承到主机“%3$s”，其资产字段“%4$s”已由键为“%5$s”的监控占用”。

en: Cannot inherit item with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" to template "%3$s", because a discovered item with the same key already exists.
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的键为“%1$s”的监控项继承到模板“%3$s”，已发现相同键的监控项。

en: Cannot inherit item with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" to template "%3$s", because an LLD rule with the same key already exists.
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的键为“%1$s”的监控项继承到模板“%3$s”，已存在相同键的 LLD 规则。

en: Cannot inherit item with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" to template "%3$s", because an item prototype with the same key already exists.
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的键为“%1$s”的监控项继承到模板“%3$s”，已存在相同键的监控项原型。

en: Cannot inherit item with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" to template "%3$s", because an item with the same key is already inherited from template "%4$s".
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的键为“%1$s”的监控项继承到模板“%3$s”，相同键的监控项已从模板“%4$s”继承。

en: Cannot inherit item with key "%1$s" of template "%2$s" to template "%3$s", because its inventory field "%4$s" is already populated by the item with key "%5$s".
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%2$s”的键为“%1$s”的监控项继承到模板“%3$s”，其资产字段“%4$s”已由键为“%5$s”的监控项占用”。

en: Cannot inherit items with key "%1$s" of both "%2$s" and "%3$s" templates, because the key must be unique on host "%4$s".
zh_CN: 无法继承“%2$s”和“%3$s”模板的键为“%1$s”的监控项，键在主机“%4$s”上必须是唯一的。

en: Cannot inherit items with key "%1$s" of both "%2$s" and "%3$s" templates, because the key must be unique on template "%4$s".
zh_CN: 无法继承“%2$s”和“%3$s”模板中具有键“%1$s”的监控项，键在模板“%4$s”上必须是唯一的。

en: Cannot insert trigger expression
zh_CN: 不能插入触发器表达式

en: Cannot link template
zh_CN: 无法链接模板

en: Cannot link template "%1$s" to host "%2$s", because it would be linked twice through template "%3$s".
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%1$s”链接到主机“%2$s”，因为它将通过模板“%3$s”链接两次。

en: Cannot link template "%1$s" to host "%2$s", because its parent template "%3$s" would be linked twice.
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%1$s”链接到主机“%2$s”，因为其父模板“%3$s”将被链接两次。

en: Cannot link template "%1$s" to host prototype "%2$s", because it would be linked twice through template "%3$s".
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%1$s”链接到宿主原型“%2$s”，因为它将通过模板“%3$s”链接两次。

en: Cannot link template "%1$s" to host prototype "%2$s", because its parent template "%3$s" would be linked twice.
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%1$s”链接到主机原型“%2$s”，因为它的父模板“%3$s”将被链接两次。

en: Cannot link template "%1$s" to template "%2$s" due to dependency of trigger "%3$s".
zh_CN: 由于触发器“%3$s”的依赖性，无法将模板“%1$s”链接到模板“%2$s”。

en: Cannot link template "%1$s" to template "%2$s" due to expression of trigger "%3$s".
zh_CN: 由于触发器“%3$s”的表达式，无法将模板“%1$s”链接到模板“%2$s”。

en: Cannot link template "%1$s" to template "%2$s", because a circular linkage (%3$s) would occur.
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%1$s”链接到模板“%2$s”，因为会发生循环链接 (%3$s)。

en: Cannot link template "%1$s" to template "%2$s", because it would be linked to host "%3$s" twice.
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%1$s”链接到模板“%2$s”，因为它将链接到主机“%3$s”两次。

en: Cannot link template "%1$s" to template "%2$s", because it would be linked to host prototype "%3$s" twice.
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%1$s”链接到模板“%2$s”，因为它将链接到主机原型“%3$s”两次。

en: Cannot link template "%1$s" to template "%2$s", because it would be linked to template "%3$s" twice.
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%1$s”链接到模板“%2$s”，因为它将链接到模板“%3$s”两次。

en: Cannot link template "%1$s" to template "%2$s", because it would be linked twice through template "%3$s".
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%1$s”链接到模板“%2$s”，因为它将通过模板“%3$s”链接两次。

en: Cannot link template "%1$s" to template "%2$s", because its parent template "%3$s" would be linked to host "%4$s" twice.
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%1$s”链接到模板“%2$s”，因为其父模板“%3$s”将链接到主机“%4$s”两次。

en: Cannot link template "%1$s" to template "%2$s", because its parent template "%3$s" would be linked to host prototype "%4$s" twice.
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%1$s”链接到模板“%2$s”，因为其父模板“%3$s”将链接到主机原型“%4$s”两次。

en: Cannot link template "%1$s" to template "%2$s", because its parent template "%3$s" would be linked to template "%4$s" twice.
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%1$s”链接到模板“%2$s”，因为其父模板“%3$s”将链接到模板“%4$s”两次。

en: Cannot link template "%1$s" to template "%2$s", because its parent template "%3$s" would be linked twice.
zh_CN: 无法将模板“%1$s”链接到模板“%2$s”，因为其父模板“%3$s”将被链接两次。

en: Cannot link template "%1$s" without template "%2$s" to host "%3$s" due to dependency of trigger "%4$s".
zh_CN: 由于触发器“%4$s”的依赖性，无法将没有模板“%2$s”的模板“%1$s”链接到主机“%3$s”。

en: Cannot link template "%1$s" without template "%2$s" to host "%3$s" due to expression of trigger "%4$s".
zh_CN: 由于触发器“%4$s”的表达式，无法将没有模板“%2$s”的模板“%1$s”链接到主机“%3$s”。

en: Cannot link template "%1$s" without template "%2$s" to host prototype "%3$s" due to dependency of trigger "%4$s".
zh_CN: 由于触发器“%4$s”的依赖性，无法将没有模板“%2$s”的模板“%1$s”链接到宿主原型“%3$s”。

en: Cannot link template "%1$s" without template "%2$s" to host prototype "%3$s" due to expression of trigger "%4$s".
zh_CN: 由于触发器“%4$s”的表达式，无法将没有模板“%2$s”的模板“%1$s”链接到宿主原型“%3$s”。

en: Cannot link template "%1$s" without template "%2$s" to template "%3$s" due to dependency of trigger "%4$s".
zh_CN: 由于触发器“%4$s”的依赖性，无法将没有模板“%2$s”的模板“%1$s”链接到模板“%3$s”。

en: Cannot link template "%1$s" without template "%2$s" to template "%3$s" due to expression of trigger "%4$s".
zh_CN: 由于触发器“%4$s”的表达式，无法将没有模板“%2$s”的模板“%1$s”链接到模板“%3$s”。

en: Cannot load module at: %1$s. | Cannot load modules at: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 在%1$s上无法加载模块。

en: Cannot log out.
zh_CN: 无法注销。

en: Cannot mass update host name.
zh_CN: 无法大量更新主机名称。

en: Cannot mass update visible host name.
zh_CN: 无法大量更新可见主机名称。

en: Cannot open URL
zh_CN: 无法打开网址

en: Cannot pass duplicate template IDs for the linkage: %1$s.
zh_CN: 无法为链接传递重复的模板 ID：%1$s。

en: Cannot paste inaccessible widget.
zh_CN: 无法粘贴无权访问的小组件。

en: Cannot perform delete statement on table "%1$s" without where condition.
zh_CN: 不能完成没有where条件的删除描述式在表 "%1$s" 上.

en: Cannot perform update statement on table "%1$s" without values.
zh_CN: 无法对空表 "%1$s" 执行update语句。

en: Cannot perform update statement on table "%1$s" without where condition.
zh_CN: 没有where条件，无法对表 "%1$s" 执行update语句。

en: Cannot provision user | Cannot provision users
zh_CN[0]: 无法配置用户

en: Cannot read JSON: %1$s.
zh_CN: 无法读取JSON：%1$s 。

en: Cannot read XML: %1$s.
zh_CN: 无法读取XML： %1$s 。

en: Cannot read YAML: %1$s.
zh_CN: 无法读取YAML: %1$s。

en: Cannot read the response, check connection with the Zabbix server "%1$s".
zh_CN: 无法获取响应, 检查与Zabbix服务器 "%1$s" 的连接.

en: Cannot remove the tag with name "%1$s" and value "%2$s", defined in a host prototype, from host "%3$s".
zh_CN: 无法从主机“%3$s”中删除在主机原型中定义的名称为“%1$s”且值为“%2$s”的标签。

en: Cannot rename guest user.
zh_CN: 无法重新命名访客用户.

en: Cannot save discovery rule without checks.
zh_CN: 无法储存未检验的自动发现规则

en: Cannot save widget "%1$s".
zh_CN: 无法保存小构件 "%1$s" 。

en: Cannot send command, check connection with Zabbix server "%1$s".
zh_CN: 无法发送命令, 检查于Zabbix 服务器 "%1$s" 的连接.

en: Cannot send request: %1$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 请求无法发送。

en: Cannot set "%1$s" for graph "%2$s".
zh_CN: 在图表 "%2$s" 中无法设置 "%1$s"

en: Cannot set "%1$s" for graph prototype "%2$s".
zh_CN: 在模板 "%2$s" 中无法设置 "%1$s"

en: Cannot set "Data set aggregation" when item with type "Total" is added to the chart.
zh_CN: 当类型为“总计”的监控项添加到图表时，无法设置“数据集聚合”。

en: Cannot set dependency for LLD rule with key "%1$s" on the master item with key "%2$s" on the host "%3$s": %4$s.
zh_CN: 无法为主机“%3$s”：%4$s上键为“%2$s”的主监控项设置依赖项键为“%1$s”的 LLD 规则。

en: Cannot set dependency for LLD rule with key "%1$s" on the master item with key "%2$s" on the template "%3$s": %4$s.
zh_CN: 无法为模板“%3$s”上键为“%2$s”的主监控项设置依赖监控项键为“%1$s”的 LLD 规则 ：%4$s。

en: Cannot set dependency for item prototype with key "%1$s" on the master item prototype with key "%2$s" on the host "%3$s": %4$s.
zh_CN: 无法为主机“%3$s”上键为“%2$s”的主监控项原型上键为“%1$s”设置依赖监控项原型：%4$s。

en: Cannot set dependency for item prototype with key "%1$s" on the master item prototype with key "%2$s" on the template "%3$s": %4$s.
zh_CN: 无法为模板“%3$s”上键为“%2$s”的主监控项原型上键为“%1$s”设置依赖监控项原型：%4$s。

en: Cannot set dependency for item prototype with key "%1$s" on the master item with key "%2$s" on the host "%3$s": %4$s.
zh_CN: 无法为主机“%3$s”上键为“%2$s”的主监控项上键为“%1$s”设置依赖监控项原型：%4$s。

en: Cannot set dependency for item prototype with key "%1$s" on the master item with key "%2$s" on the template "%3$s": %4$s.
zh_CN: 无法为模板“%3$s”上键为“%2$s”的主监控项上键为“%1$s”设置依赖监控项原型：%4$s。

en: Cannot set dependency for item with key "%1$s" on the master item with key "%2$s" on the host "%3$s": %4$s.
zh_CN: 无法为主机“%3$s”上键为“%2$s”的主监控项上键为“%1$s”设置依赖监控项：%4$s。

en: Cannot set dependency for item with key "%1$s" on the master item with key "%2$s" on the template "%3$s": %4$s.
zh_CN: 无法为模板“%3$s”上键为“%2$s”的主监控项上键为“%1$s”设置依赖监控项：%4$s。

en: Cannot set inventory fields for disabled inventory.
zh_CN: 无法设置审计字段为已经禁止的审计.

en: Cannot specify "propagation_rule" parameter without specifying "propagation_value" parameter for service "%1$s".
zh_CN: 如果不为服务“%1$s”指定“propagation_value”参数，则无法指定“propagation_rule”参数。

en: Cannot support notification audio for this device.
zh_CN: 此设备不支持声音通知。

en: Cannot switch host for interface.
zh_CN: 无法切换接口主机.

en: Cannot test disabled media type.
zh_CN: 无法测试禁用的消息媒介类型。

en: Cannot unblock user | Cannot unblock users
zh_CN[0]: 无法解锁用户

en: Cannot unlink template
zh_CN: 无法断开与模板的连接

en: Cannot unlink template "%1$s" from host "%2$s" due to dependency of trigger "%3$s".
zh_CN: 由于触发器“%3$s”的依赖性，无法从主机“%2$s”取消链接模板“%1$s”。

en: Cannot unlink template "%1$s" from template "%2$s" due to dependency of trigger "%3$s" on host "%4$s".
zh_CN: 由于触发器“%3$s”对主机“%4$s”的依赖性，无法取消模板“%1$s”与模板“%2$s”的链接。

en: Cannot unlink template "%1$s" from template "%2$s" due to dependency of trigger "%3$s" on template "%4$s".
zh_CN: 由于触发器“%3$s”对模板“%4$s”的依赖性，无法取消模板“%1$s”与模板“%2$s”的链接。

en: Cannot unlink template "%1$s" from template "%2$s" due to dependency of trigger "%3$s".
zh_CN: 由于触发器“%3$s”的依赖性，无法取消模板“%1$s”与模板“%2$s”的链接。

en: Cannot unlink template "%1$s" without template "%2$s" from host "%3$s" due to expression of trigger "%4$s".
zh_CN: 由于触发器“%4$s”的表达式，无法取消没有模板“%2$s”的模板“%1$s”与主机“%3$s”的链接。

en: Cannot unlink template "%1$s" without template "%2$s" from template "%3$s" due to expression of trigger "%4$s".
zh_CN: 由于触发器“%4$s”的表达式，无法取消没有模板“%2$s”的模板“%1$s”与模板“%3$s”的链接。

en: Cannot unlink trigger "%1$s", it has items from template that is left linked to host.
zh_CN: 无法取消链接触发器“%1$s”，它有来自模板的项目仍链接到主机。

en: Cannot update "%1$s" for action "%2$s".
zh_CN: 无法对动作"%2$s" 更新"%1$s"。

en: Cannot update "%1$s" for graph "%2$s".
zh_CN: 无法对图表 "%2$s" 更新 "%1$s"。

en: Cannot update "%1$s" for graph prototype "%2$s".
zh_CN: 无法对图表原型 "%2$s" 更新 "%1$s" 。

en: Cannot update "%1$s" for templated trigger "%2$s".
zh_CN: 无法对模板触发器 "%2$s" 更新 "%1$s"。

en: Cannot update "%1$s" for templated trigger prototype "%2$s".
zh_CN: 无法对模板触发器原型 "%2$s" 更新 "%1$s"。

en: Cannot update "%2$s" for a discovered host "%1$s".
zh_CN: 无法更新 "%2$s"在发现的主机"%1$s"。

en: Cannot update "%2$s" for a discovered trigger "%1$s".
zh_CN: 无法对已发现的触发器 "%1$s" 更新 "%2$s"。

en: Cannot update API token
zh_CN: 无法更新API token

en: Cannot update SLA
zh_CN: 无法更新SLA

en: Cannot update a discovered graph.
zh_CN: 无法更新一个被自动发现的数据图

en: Cannot update a discovered host group "%1$s".
zh_CN: 无法更新自动发现的主机组 "%1$s"。

en: Cannot update a templated graph "%1$s".
zh_CN: 无法更新模板中图表 "%1$s"。

en: Cannot update a templated web scenario "%1$s": %2$s.
zh_CN: 无法更新模板web场景 "%1$s": %2$s 。

en: Cannot update action
zh_CN: 无法更新动作

en: Cannot update authentication
zh_CN: 无法更新验证信息

en: Cannot update configuration
zh_CN: 无法更新配置

en: Cannot update connector
zh_CN: 无法更新连接器

en: Cannot update discovery rule
zh_CN: 无法更新自动发现规则

en: Cannot update event | Cannot update events
zh_CN[0]: 无法更新事件

en: Cannot update event correlation
zh_CN: 无法更新事件关联

en: Cannot update events
zh_CN: 无法更新事件

en: Cannot update graph
zh_CN: 无法更新图表

en: Cannot update graph prototype
zh_CN: 无法更新图表原型

en: Cannot update groups for discovered host "%1$s".
zh_CN: 对于被自动发现的主机"%1$s"无法更新其主机组

en: Cannot update host | Cannot update hosts
zh_CN[0]: 无法更新主机

en: Cannot update host encryption settings. Connection settings for both directions should be specified.
zh_CN: 无法更新主机的加密设置，配置两端的设置规则不正确。

en: Cannot update host group
zh_CN: 无法更新主机组

en: Cannot update host prototype | Cannot update host prototypes
zh_CN[0]: 无法更新主机模板

en: Cannot update icon map
zh_CN: 无法更新图标映射

en: Cannot update image
zh_CN: 无法更新图片

en: Cannot update interface for discovered host "%1$s".
zh_CN: 对于自动发现的主机"%1$s"无法更新其接口.

en: Cannot update item | Cannot update items
zh_CN[0]: 无法更新监控项

en: Cannot update item prototype | Cannot update item prototypes
zh_CN[0]: 无法更新监控项目模板

en: Cannot update macros
zh_CN: 无法更新宏

en: Cannot update maintenance period
zh_CN: 无法更新维护时段

en: Cannot update media type
zh_CN: 无法更新媒介类型

en: Cannot update module
zh_CN: 无法更新模块

en: Cannot update network map
zh_CN: 无法更新网络拓扑图

en: Cannot update proxy
zh_CN: 无法更新proxy

en: Cannot update proxy for discovered host "%1$s".
zh_CN: 对于被自动发现的主机 "%1$s"无法更新其代理节点

en: Cannot update readonly user role "%1$s".
zh_CN: 无法更新只读用户角色"%1$s"。

en: Cannot update regular expression
zh_CN: 无法更新正则表达式

en: Cannot update scheduled report
zh_CN: 无法更新定时报表

en: Cannot update script
zh_CN: 无法更新脚本

en: Cannot update script scope. Script "%1$s" is used in action "%2$s".
zh_CN: 无法更新脚本范围。脚本“%1$s”用于操作“%2$s”。

en: Cannot update service
zh_CN: 无法更新服务

en: Cannot update service "%1$s": %2$s.
zh_CN: 无法更新服务 "%1$s": %2$s。

en: Cannot update services
zh_CN: 无法更新服务

en: Cannot update step for a templated web scenario "%1$s": %2$s.
zh_CN: 无法更新模板化Web场景的步骤 "%1$s": %2$s。

en: Cannot update template | Cannot update templates
zh_CN[0]: 无法更新模板

en: Cannot update template group
zh_CN: 无法更新模板组

en: Cannot update trigger | Cannot update triggers
zh_CN[0]: 无法更新触发器

en: Cannot update trigger "%1$s": %2$s.
zh_CN: 无法更新触发器 "%1$s": %2$s

en: Cannot update trigger prototype | Cannot update trigger prototypes
zh_CN[0]: 无法更新触发器原型

en: Cannot update trigger prototype "%1$s": %2$s.
zh_CN: 无法更新触发器模板 "%1$s": %2$s。

en: Cannot update user
zh_CN: 无法更新用户

en: Cannot update user group | Cannot update user groups
zh_CN[0]: 无法更新用户组

en: Cannot update user role
zh_CN: 无法更新用户角色

en: Cannot update web scenario
zh_CN: 无法更新 web 场景

en: Cannot update web scenario step
zh_CN: 无法更新web场景步骤

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Case-sensitive login
zh_CN: 登录区分大小写

en: Catalan (ca_ES)
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚（ca_ES）

en: Catches all SNMP traps that match regex. If regexp is unspecified, catches any trap.
zh_CN: 采集所有符合规则的 SNMP 信息，如果没有规则则会采集所有信息。

en: Catches all SNMP traps that were not caught by any of snmptrap[] items.
zh_CN: 采集所有SNMP traps规则以外的snmptrap[]

en: Cause
zh_CN: 起因

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Certificate
zh_CN: 证书

[ctx: noun]
en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

[ctx: verb]
en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change PSK
zh_CN: 修改 PSK

en: Change client secret
zh_CN: 更改客户端密钥

en: Change indicator
zh_CN: 变化指示器

en: Change password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Change per second
zh_CN: 每秒更改

en: Change problem ranking
zh_CN: 变更问题排名

en: Change severity
zh_CN: 更改严重性

en: Change type
zh_CN: 修改类型

en: Character
zh_CN: 字符

en: Character string included
zh_CN: 字符串已包含

en: Character string not included
zh_CN: 字符串未包含

en: Chars
zh_CN: 字符

en: Chassis
zh_CN: 机箱

en: Chassis information. Returns string
zh_CN: 机箱信息。返回字符串

en: Check already exists.
zh_CN: 检查已存在.

en: Check expression part starting from "%1$s".
zh_CN: 检查开始于"%1$s"的表达式部份.

en: Check for error in JSON
zh_CN: 检查JSON中格式错误

en: Check for error in XML
zh_CN: 检查XML中格式错误

en: Check for error using regular expression
zh_CN: 检查正则表达式的错误

en: Check for not supported value
zh_CN: 不支持监控项值检查

en: Check of pre-requisites
zh_CN: 检查必要条件

en: Check the key, please. Default example was passed.
zh_CN: 请检查键值。使用了默认的示例。

en: Check type
zh_CN: 检查类型

en: Checks
zh_CN: 检查

en: Checks if DNS service is up. Returns 0 - DNS is down (server did not respond or DNS resolution failed); 1 - DNS is up
zh_CN: 检查 DNS 服务是否开启。返回 0 - DNS 服务关闭（服务未响应或DNS解析失败）；1 - DNS 服务开启

en: Checks if file exists. Returns 0 - not found; 1 - file of the specified type exists
zh_CN: 检查文件是否存在。返回 0 - 文件不存在；1 - 存在指定类型的文件

en: Checks if host is accessible by ICMP ping. 0 - ICMP ping fails. 1 - ICMP ping successful.
zh_CN: 通过ICMP ping检查主机是否可以访问。0 - ICMP ping失败。1 - ICMP ping成功。

en: Checks if it is possible to make TCP connection to specified port. Returns 0 - cannot connect; 1 - can connect
zh_CN: 检查是否能建立 TCP 连接到指定端口。返回 0 - 不能连接；1 - 可以连接

en: Checks if service is running and accepting TCP connections. Returns 0 - service is down; 1 - service is running
zh_CN: 检查服务是否运行并接受 TCP 连接。返回 0 - 服务关闭；1 - 服务运行

en: Checks if service is running and responding to UDP requests. Returns 0 - service is down; 1 - service is running
zh_CN: 检查服务是否运行并响应 UDP 请求。返回 0 - 服务关闭；1 - 服务运行

en: Checks if this TCP port is in LISTEN state. Returns 0 - it is not in LISTEN state; 1 - it is in LISTEN state
zh_CN: 检查 TCP 端口 是否处于侦听状态。返回 0 - 未侦听；1 - 正在侦听

en: Checks if this UDP port is in LISTEN state. Returns 0 - it is not in LISTEN state; 1 - it is in LISTEN state
zh_CN: 检查 UDP 端口 是否处于侦听状态。返回 0 - 未侦听；1 - 正在侦听

en: Checks performance of TCP service. Returns 0 - service is down; seconds - the number of seconds spent while connecting to the service
zh_CN: 检查 TCP 服务的性能。返回 0 - 服务已关闭；或连接到服务所用的秒数

en: Checks performance of UDP service. Returns 0 - service is down; seconds - the number of seconds spent waiting for response from the service
zh_CN: 检查 UDP 服务的性能。返回 0 - 服务已关闭； 或等待服务响应的秒数

en: Checks should be unique.
zh_CN: 检查必需是唯一的

en: Child services
zh_CN: 子服务

en: Chinese (zh_CN)
zh_CN: 简体中文 (zh_CN)

en: Chinese (zh_TW)
zh_CN: 繁體中文 (zh_TW)

en: Circular reference in templates: %1$s.
zh_CN: 模板 %1$s 存在循环引用。

en: Circular template linkage is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许循环模板链接。

en: Class %1$s not found for action %2$s.
zh_CN: 在动作%2$s未在分组%1$s中找到。

en: Clear history and trends
zh_CN: 清除历史和趋势

en: Clear history and trends of selected item?
zh_CN: 清除所选监控项的历史和趋势？

en: Clear history and trends of selected items?
zh_CN: 清除所选监控项的历史和趋势？

en: Clear history and trends of selected web scenario?
zh_CN: 清除所选web场景的历史和趋势？

en: Clear history and trends of selected web scenarios?
zh_CN: 清除所选web场景的历史记录和趋势？

en: Clear when unlinking
zh_CN: 取消链接时清除

en: Click and drag to desired size.
zh_CN: 点击并拖动到所需的大小。

en: Click to view or edit
zh_CN: 点击查看或编辑

en: Client ID
zh_CN: 客户ID

en: Client secret
zh_CN: 客户端密钥

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: Clock type
zh_CN: 时钟类型

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Cloned host parameter values have been modified.
zh_CN: 复制的主机参数值已被修改。

en: Cloned template parameter values have been modified.
zh_CN: 复制的模板参数值已被修改。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close expression constructor
zh_CN: 关闭表达式构造器

en: Close new event
zh_CN: 关闭新的事件

en: Close old events
zh_CN: 关闭过去的事件

en: Close problem
zh_CN: 关闭问题

en: Close problems
zh_CN: 关闭问题

en: Code length
zh_CN: 校验码长度

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Collapse sidebar
zh_CN: 隐藏侧边栏

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color "%1$s" is not correct: expecting hexadecimal color code (6 symbols).
zh_CN: 颜色 "%1$s" 设置不正确: 应使用十六进制格式颜色代码(6 个字符)。

en: Color (OK)
zh_CN: 颜色 (OK)

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Combined result
zh_CN: 合并的结果

en: Comma separated center coordinates and zoom level to display when the widget is initially loaded.
zh_CN: 初始加载小组件时显示的逗号分隔中心坐标和缩放级别。

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Communication
zh_CN: 通讯

[ctx: SNMP Community]
en: Community
zh_CN: 团体字

en: Compact view
zh_CN: 紧凑视图

en: Component %1$s already registered.
zh_CN: 组件 %1$s 已注册。

en: Component %1$s is not registered.
zh_CN: 组件 %1$s 未注册。

en: Compress records older than
zh_CN: 压缩早于

en: Compression is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持压缩。

en: Concurrent sessions
zh_CN: 并发会话

en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

en: Conditions
zh_CN: 条件

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configuration cache statistics. Cache - buffer (modes: pfree, total, used, free).
zh_CN: 配置缓存统计。缓存 - 缓冲区（模式：pfree、total、used、free）。

en: Configuration file "%1$s" created.
zh_CN: 配置文件 "%1$s" 已创建。

en: Configuration of GUI
zh_CN: 配置图形界面

en: Configuration of actions
zh_CN: 配置动作

en: Configuration of audit log
zh_CN: 配置审计日志

en: Configuration of authentication
zh_CN: 配置身份验证

en: Configuration of dashboards
zh_CN: 配置仪表盘

en: Configuration of discovery rules
zh_CN: 配置自动发现规则

en: Configuration of graph prototypes
zh_CN: 配置图表原型

en: Configuration of graphs
zh_CN: 配置图标

en: Configuration of host
zh_CN: 配置主机

en: Configuration of host group
zh_CN: 主机组配置

en: Configuration of host groups
zh_CN: 配置主机组

en: Configuration of host prototypes
zh_CN: 配置主机原型

en: Configuration of hosts
zh_CN: 配置主机

en: Configuration of housekeeping
zh_CN: 配置管家服务

en: Configuration of icon mapping
zh_CN: 配置图标映射

en: Configuration of images
zh_CN: 配置图像

en: Configuration of item prototypes
zh_CN: 配置监控项原型

en: Configuration of items
zh_CN: 配置监控项

en: Configuration of macros
zh_CN: 配置宏

en: Configuration of maintenance periods
zh_CN: 配置维护时段

en: Configuration of media types
zh_CN: 配置媒介类型

en: Configuration of network maps
zh_CN: 配置网络拓扑图

en: Configuration of proxies
zh_CN: 配置Proxy

en: Configuration of regular expressions
zh_CN: 配置正则表达式

en: Configuration of scripts
zh_CN: 配置脚本

en: Configuration of template group
zh_CN: 模板组配置

en: Configuration of template groups
zh_CN: 模板组配置

en: Configuration of templates
zh_CN: 配置模板

en: Configuration of timeouts
zh_CN: 超时配置

en: Configuration of trigger displaying options
zh_CN: 配置触发器显示选项

en: Configuration of trigger prototypes
zh_CN: 配置触发器原型

en: Configuration of triggers
zh_CN: 配置触发器

en: Configuration of user groups
zh_CN: 配置用户组

en: Configuration of user roles
zh_CN: 配置用户角色

en: Configuration of users
zh_CN: 配置用户

en: Configuration of web monitoring
zh_CN: 配置 web 监控

en: Configuration refresh
zh_CN: 配置刷新

en: Configuration updated
zh_CN: 配置已更新

en: Configure DB connection
zh_CN: 配置数据库连接

en: Configure JIT provisioning
zh_CN: 配置准时(JIT)服务开通

en: Confirm changes
zh_CN: 确认修改

en: Confirmation text
zh_CN: 确认文字

en: Confirms the problem is noticed (acknowledging user will be recorded). Status change triggers action update operation.
zh_CN: 确认发现问题（确认用户将被记录）。状态改变将触发动作更新相应操作。

en: Congratulations! You have successfully installed Zabbix frontend.
zh_CN: 恩！Zabbix前端已经配置好了！千山万水第一步！加油吧，少年！

en: Connect to
zh_CN: 连接到

[ctx: missing data function]
en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connection security
zh_CN: 安全连接

en: Connection timeout of %1$s seconds exceeded when connecting to Zabbix server "%2$s".
zh_CN: 连接到 Zabbix 服务器“%2$s”时超时,已超 %1$s 秒。

en: Connection to Zabbix server "%1$s" failed. Possible reasons:
    1. Incorrect "NodeAddress" or "ListenPort" in the "zabbix_server.conf" or server IP/DNS override in the "zabbix.conf.php";
    2. Incorrect DNS server configuration.
zh_CN: 与 Zabbix 服务器“%1$s”的连接失败。可能的原因：
    1.“zabbix_server.conf”中的“NodeAddress”、“ListenPort”不正确或“zabbix.conf.php”中的服务器IP/DNS被覆盖；
    2. DNS 服务器配置不正确，地址解析不正确。

en: Connection to Zabbix server "%1$s" refused. Possible reasons:
    1. Incorrect "NodeAddress" or "ListenPort" in the "zabbix_server.conf" or server IP/DNS override in the "zabbix.conf.php";
    2. Security environment (for example, SELinux) is blocking the connection;
    3. Zabbix server daemon not running;
    4. Firewall is blocking TCP connection.
zh_CN: 与 Zabbix 服务器“%1$s”的连接被拒绝。可能的原因：
    1.“zabbix_server.conf”中的“NodeAddress”、“ListenPort”不正确或“zabbix.conf.php”中的服务器IP/DNS被覆盖；
    2、安全环境（例如SELinux）阻断连接；
    3. Zabbix server 守护进程没有运行；
    4. 防火墙阻断 TCP 连接。

en: Connection to Zabbix server "%1$s" timed out. Possible reasons:
    1. Incorrect "NodeAddress" or "ListenPort" in the "zabbix_server.conf" or server IP/DNS override in the "zabbix.conf.php";
    2. Firewall is blocking TCP connection.
zh_CN: 与 Zabbix 服务器“%1$s”的连接超时。可能的原因：
    1.“zabbix_server.conf”中的“NodeAddress”、“ListenPort”不正确或“zabbix.conf.php”中的服务器IP/DNS被覆盖；
    2. 防火墙阻断 TCP 连接。

en: Connection to Zabbix server failed. Incorrect configuration.
zh_CN: 连接到 Zabbix 服务器失败。配置不正确。

en: Connection will not be encrypted because it uses a socket file (on Unix) or shared memory (Windows).
zh_CN: 连接不会被加密，因为使用了socket文件(在 Unix 上)或共享内存(Windows)。

en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connections from host
zh_CN: 从主机连接

en: Connections from proxy
zh_CN: 从Proxy连接

en: Connections to host
zh_CN: 连接主机

en: Connections to proxy
zh_CN: 连接Proxy

en: Connector
zh_CN: 连接器

en: Connector "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 连接器 "%1$s" 已存在.

en: Connector created
zh_CN: 连接器已创建

en: Connector deleted | Connectors deleted
zh_CN[0]: 连接器已删除

en: Connector disabled | Connectors disabled
zh_CN[0]: 连接器已禁用

en: Connector enabled | Connectors enabled
zh_CN[0]: 连接器已启用

en: Connector updated
zh_CN: 连接器已更新

en: Connectors
zh_CN: 连接器

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: Contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: Content controls
zh_CN: 内容控制

en: Content controls: header
zh_CN: 内容控件：标题

en: Content menu
zh_CN: 内容菜单

en: Context name
zh_CN: 上下文名称

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continue overrides
zh_CN: 继续覆盖

en: Contract number
zh_CN: 合同号码

en: Convert to JSON
zh_CN: 转换到 JSON

en: Convert to cause
zh_CN: 转换为起因

en: Converts a symptom event back to cause event
zh_CN: 将故障现象事件转换回起因事件

en: Coordinates
zh_CN: 坐标

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy %1$s graph | Copy %1$s graphs
zh_CN[0]: 复制图表 %1$s

en: Copy %1$s item | Copy %1$s items
zh_CN[0]: 复制监控项 %1$s

en: Copy %1$s trigger | Copy %1$s triggers
zh_CN[0]: 复制触发器 %1$s

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Count of context switches. Returns integer
zh_CN: 上下文的数量进行切换。它返回一个整数值。

en: Count of directory entries, recursively. Returns integer
zh_CN: 目录递归的条目数量。返回整数

en: Count of matched lines in log file monitoring with log rotation support. Returns integer
zh_CN: 日志文件监视中匹配行的计数与日志轮换支持。 返回整型

en: Count of matched lines in log file monitoring. Returns integer
zh_CN: 监控日志文件行数统计。返回 整数

en: Count of network checks enqueued in the discovery queue.
zh_CN: 在发现队列中排队的网络检查数量。

en: Count of values enqueued in the connector queue.
zh_CN: 在连接器队列中排队的值的个数。

en: Count of values enqueued in the low-level discovery processing queue.
zh_CN: 在LLD处理队列中排队的值个数。

en: Count of values enqueued in the preprocessing queue.
zh_CN: 在预处理队列中排队的值个数。

en: Create API token
zh_CN: 创建 API 令牌

en: Create SLA
zh_CN: 创建SLA

en: Create action
zh_CN: 创建动作

en: Create and edit dashboards
zh_CN: 创建并编辑仪表盘

en: Create and edit maintenance
zh_CN: 创建并编辑维护期

en: Create and edit maps
zh_CN: 创建并编辑拓扑图

en: Create background
zh_CN: 创建背景

en: Create connector
zh_CN: 创建连接器

en: Create dashboard
zh_CN: 创建仪表盘

en: Create dependent discovery rule
zh_CN: 创建依赖项发现规则

en: Create dependent item
zh_CN: 创建依赖项

en: Create disabled
zh_CN: 禁止创建

en: Create discovery rule
zh_CN: 创建发现规则

en: Create discovery rule (select host first)
zh_CN: 创建发现规则(先选择主机)

en: Create discovery rule (select template first)
zh_CN: 创建发现规则(先选择模板)

en: Create enabled
zh_CN: 启用新的

en: Create event correlation
zh_CN: 创建事件关联

en: Create graph
zh_CN: 创建图表

en: Create graph (select host first)
zh_CN: 创建图表(先选择主机)

en: Create graph (select template first)
zh_CN: 创建图表(先选择模板)

en: Create graph prototype
zh_CN: 创建图表原型

en: Create host
zh_CN: 创建主机

en: Create host group
zh_CN: 创建主机组

en: Create host prototype
zh_CN: 创建主机模板

en: Create hosts from selected prototype as disabled?
zh_CN: 从所选原型中禁用并创建主机？

en: Create hosts from selected prototype as enabled?
zh_CN: 从启用的选定原型创建主机？

en: Create hosts from selected prototypes as disabled?
zh_CN: 您是否要从所选原型中禁用主机并创建它？

en: Create hosts from selected prototypes as enabled?
zh_CN: 您是否要在启用所选原型的情况下创建主机？

en: Create icon
zh_CN: 创建图标

en: Create icon map
zh_CN: 创建图标映射

en: Create item
zh_CN: 创建监控项

en: Create item (select host first)
zh_CN: 创建监控项(先选择主机)

en: Create item (select template first)
zh_CN: 创建监控项(先选择模板)

en: Create item prototype
zh_CN: 创建监控项原型

en: Create items from selected prototype as disabled?
zh_CN: 从所选原型中禁用并创建主机？

en: Create items from selected prototype as enabled?
zh_CN: 从所选原型中启用并创建监控项？

en: Create items from selected prototypes as disabled?
zh_CN: 您想通过使所选原型中的禁用监控项来创建项目吗？

en: Create items from selected prototypes as enabled?
zh_CN: 您想通过使所选原型中的启用项目来创建项目吗？

en: Create maintenance period
zh_CN: 创建维护期间

en: Create map
zh_CN: 创建拓扑图

en: Create media type
zh_CN: 创建媒介类型

en: Create new
zh_CN: 创建新的

en: Create proxy
zh_CN: 创建Proxy

en: Create report
zh_CN: 创建报表

en: Create script
zh_CN: 创建脚本

en: Create service
zh_CN: 创建服务

en: Create template
zh_CN: 创建模板

en: Create template group
zh_CN: 创建模板组

en: Create trigger
zh_CN: 创建触发器

en: Create trigger (select host first)
zh_CN: 创建触发器(先选择主机)

en: Create trigger (select template first)
zh_CN: 创建触发器(先选择模板)

en: Create trigger prototype
zh_CN: 创建触发器原型

en: Create triggers from selected prototype as disabled?
zh_CN: 从禁用的选定原型创建触发器？

en: Create triggers from selected prototype as enabled?
zh_CN: 从启用的选定原型创建触发器？

en: Create triggers from selected prototypes as disabled?
zh_CN: 您是否要禁用所选原型的触发器并创建它？

en: Create triggers from selected prototypes as enabled?
zh_CN: 您是否要启用所选原型的触发器并创建它？

en: Create user
zh_CN: 创建用户

en: Create user group
zh_CN: 创建用户组

en: Create user role
zh_CN: 创建用户角色

en: Create web scenario
zh_CN: 创建 Web 场景

en: Create web scenario (select host first)
zh_CN: 创建 Web 场景（首先选择主机）

en: Create web scenario (select template first)
zh_CN: 创建 Web 场景(首先选择模板)

en: Created at
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Created by me
zh_CN: 由我创建

en: Created by user
zh_CN: 由用户创建

en: Created by users
zh_CN: 由用户创建

en: Critical
zh_CN: 严重

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Current host
zh_CN: 当前主机

en: Current password
zh_CN: 当前密码

en: Current password is mandatory.
zh_CN: 当前密码是强制性的。

en: Current user
zh_CN: 当前用户

en: Current value
zh_CN: 当前值

en: Custom
zh_CN: 习惯

en: Custom expression
zh_CN: 自定义表达式

en: Custom graphs
zh_CN: 自定义图表

en: Custom intervals
zh_CN: 自定义时间间隔

en: Custom label
zh_CN: 自定义标签

en: Custom label for map "%2$s" elements of type "%1$s" may not be empty.
zh_CN: 自定义标签地图 "%2$s" 类型元素 "%1$s" 不能为空.

en: Custom message
zh_CN: 自定义消息内容

en: Custom multiplier
zh_CN: 自定义倍数

en: Custom on fail
zh_CN: 失败时自定义

en: Custom schedule
zh_CN: 自定义计划

en: Custom scripts
zh_CN: 自定义脚本

en: Custom severity names affect all locales and require manual translation!
zh_CN: 自定义的严重性的名称影响所有的语系而必须手动翻译!

en: Custom size
zh_CN: 自定义大小

en: Cycle
zh_CN: 循环

en: Czech (cs_CZ)
zh_CN: 捷克(cs_CZ)

en: DNS name
zh_CN: DNS名称

en: DUO Universal Prompt
zh_CN: DUO 通用提示

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每日

en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗色

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Dashboard "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 仪表盘 "%1$s" 已经存在。

en: Dashboard "%1$s" is used in report "%2$s".
zh_CN: 报表 "%2$s"中已使用仪表盘 "%1$s"。

en: Dashboard created
zh_CN: 仪表盘创建成功

en: Dashboard deleted | Dashboards deleted
zh_CN[0]: 仪表盘已删除

en: Dashboard is used as data source.
zh_CN: 仪表板用作数据源。

en: Dashboard list
zh_CN: 仪表盘列表

en: Dashboard page properties
zh_CN: 仪表盘页面属性

en: Dashboard properties
zh_CN: 仪表盘属性

en: Dashboard sharing
zh_CN: 仪表盘共享

en: Dashboard updated
zh_CN: 仪表盘已更新

en: Dashboard with ID "%1$s" is not available.
zh_CN: ID为 "%1$s" 的仪表盘不可用。

en: Dashboards
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Dashed line
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Data collection
zh_CN: 数据采集

en: Data from %1$s. Generated in %2$s sec.
zh_CN: 数据来自 %1$s. 产生于 %2$s 秒.

en: Data is not properly encoded.
zh_CN: 数据未能正确编码。

en: Data overview
zh_CN: 数据概览

en: Data set
zh_CN: 数据集

en: Data set aggregation
zh_CN: 数据集聚合

en: Data set label
zh_CN: 数据集标签

en: Data storage period
zh_CN: 数据存储期

en: Data type
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: Database TLS CA file
zh_CN: 数据库 TLS CA 文件

en: Database TLS certificate file
zh_CN: 数据库 TLS 证书文件

en: Database TLS certificate files must be read-only
zh_CN: 数据库 TLS 证书文件权限必须为只读

en: Database TLS cipher list
zh_CN: 数据库 TLS 密码列表

en: Database TLS encryption
zh_CN: 数据库 TLS 加密

en: Database TLS key file
zh_CN: 数据库 TLS 密钥文件

en: Database history tables use primary key
zh_CN: 数据库历史数据表使用主键

en: Database host
zh_CN: 数据库主机

en: Database host verification
zh_CN: 数据库主机验证

en: Database monitor
zh_CN: 数据库监控

en: Database name
zh_CN: 数据库名称

en: Database password
zh_CN: 数据库密码

en: Database port
zh_CN: 数据库端口

en: Database schema
zh_CN: 数据库概要

en: Database server
zh_CN: 数据库服务器

en: Database type
zh_CN: 数据库类型

en: Database user
zh_CN: 数据库用户

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date HW decommissioned
zh_CN: 硬件退役日期

en: Date HW installed
zh_CN: 硬件安装日期

en: Date HW maintenance expires
zh_CN: 硬件维保到期日

en: Date HW purchased
zh_CN: 硬件购买日期

en: Date and time functions
zh_CN: 日期和时间函数

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Day before yesterday
zh_CN: 前天

en: Day of month
zh_CN: 月中第几日

en: Day of the week and day of the month cannot be specified simultaneously.
zh_CN: 不能同时指定星期几和月份中具体日。

en: Day of week
zh_CN: 星期几

en: Days
zh_CN: 天数

en: Deactivates manual suppression.
zh_CN: 停用手动抑制。

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Debug mode
zh_CN: 调试模式

en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Decimal places
zh_CN: 小数位

en: Decrease by
zh_CN: 减少

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default (%1$s)
zh_CN: 默认 (%1$s)

en: Default LDAP server must be specified.
zh_CN: 必须指定默认 LDAP 服务器。

en: Default MFA method must be specified.
zh_CN: 必须指定默认 MFA 方法。

en: Default access to new UI elements
zh_CN: 默认访问新的界面元素

en: Default access to new actions
zh_CN: 默认访问新的动作

en: Default access to new modules
zh_CN: 默认访问新的模块

en: Default authentication
zh_CN: 默认认证方式

en: Default host inventory mode
zh_CN: 默认主机资产记录模式

en: Default input string
zh_CN: 默认输入字符串

en: Default language
zh_CN: 默认语言

en: Default login form
zh_CN: 默认登录表格

en: Default media type
zh_CN: 默认媒介类型

en: Default operation step duration
zh_CN: 默认操作步骤持续时间

en: Default page display period
zh_CN: 默认页面显示周期

en: Default theme
zh_CN: 默认主题

en: Default time zone
zh_CN: 默认时区

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Delayed by
zh_CN: 被延迟由于

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete all elements that are not present in the import file?
zh_CN: 删除导入文件中不存在的所有元素？

en: Delete and clear
zh_CN: 删除并清除

en: Delete and clear selected template? (Warning: all linked hosts will be cleared!)
zh_CN: 删除并清除所选的模板? (警告: 所有链接的主机将被清除!)

en: Delete and clear selected templates? (Warning: all linked hosts will be cleared!)
zh_CN: 删除并清除所选的模板? (警告: 所有链接的主机将被清除!)

en: Delete and clear template? (Warning: all linked hosts will be cleared!)
zh_CN: 删除并清除模板? (警告: 所有链接的主机将被清除!)

en: Delete current action?
zh_CN: 删除当前的动作?

en: Delete dashboard?
zh_CN: 删除仪表盘？

en: Delete discovery rule?
zh_CN: 删除自动发现规则?

en: Delete event correlation?
zh_CN: 删除事件关联？

en: Delete expression?
zh_CN: 删除表达式?

en: Delete graph prototype?
zh_CN: 删除图表原型？

en: Delete graph?
zh_CN: 删除图表?

en: Delete icon map?
zh_CN: 删除图标映射?

en: Delete item prototype?
zh_CN: 删除监控项目模板?

en: Delete item?
zh_CN: 删除监控项?

en: Delete links between selected elements?
zh_CN: 删除所选组件间的连接?

en: Delete maintenance period?
zh_CN: 删除维修期间?

en: Delete media type?
zh_CN: 删除媒介类型？

en: Delete missing
zh_CN: 删除缺失

en: Delete regular expression?
zh_CN: 删除正则表达式?

en: Delete script?
zh_CN: 删除脚本?

en: Delete selected API token?
zh_CN: 删除选定的 API 令牌？

en: Delete selected SLA?
zh_CN: 删除选定的 SLA？

en: Delete selected SLAs?
zh_CN: 删除所选的SLAs?

en: Delete selected action?
zh_CN: 删除选定的动作?

en: Delete selected actions?
zh_CN: 删除选定的动作?

en: Delete selected connector?
zh_CN: 删除所选的连接器?

en: Delete selected connectors?
zh_CN: 删除所选的连接器?

en: Delete selected dashboard?
zh_CN: 删除选定的仪表盘？

en: Delete selected dashboards?
zh_CN: 删除选定的仪表盘？

en: Delete selected discovery rule?
zh_CN: 删除选定的自动发现规则？

en: Delete selected discovery rules?
zh_CN: 删除选定的自动发现规则？

en: Delete selected elements?
zh_CN: 删除选定的元素？

en: Delete selected event correlation?
zh_CN: 删除选定的事件关联？

en: Delete selected event correlations?
zh_CN: 删除选定的事件关联项？

en: Delete selected graph prototype?
zh_CN: 删除所选定的数据图模板?

en: Delete selected graph prototypes?
zh_CN: 删除所选定的图表原型?

en: Delete selected graph?
zh_CN: 删除所选的图表?

en: Delete selected graphs?
zh_CN: 删除所选的图表?

en: Delete selected group?
zh_CN: 删除所选组？

en: Delete selected groups?
zh_CN: 删除所选的群组?

en: Delete selected host group?
zh_CN: 删除选定的主机组？

en: Delete selected host groups?
zh_CN: 删除所选的主机群组?

en: Delete selected host prototype?
zh_CN: 删除所选定的主机原型?

en: Delete selected host prototypes?
zh_CN: 删除所选定的主机原型?

en: Delete selected host?
zh_CN: 删除所选的主机?

en: Delete selected hosts?
zh_CN: 删除所选的主机?

en: Delete selected image?
zh_CN: 删除所选的图像?

en: Delete selected item prototype?
zh_CN: 删除所选定的监控项原型?

en: Delete selected item prototypes?
zh_CN: 删除所选定的监控项原型?

en: Delete selected item?
zh_CN: 删除所选的监控项?

en: Delete selected items?
zh_CN: 删除所选的监控项?

en: Delete selected maintenance period?
zh_CN: 删除所选的维修时段?

en: Delete selected maintenance periods?
zh_CN: 删除所选的维修期?

en: Delete selected map?
zh_CN: 删除选择的拓扑图？

en: Delete selected maps?
zh_CN: 删除选定的拓扑图？

en: Delete selected media type?
zh_CN: 删除所选的报警媒介类型?

en: Delete selected media types?
zh_CN: 删除所选的媒介类型?

en: Delete selected proxies?
zh_CN: 删除所选的proxy?

en: Delete selected proxy?
zh_CN: 删除所选的proxy？

en: Delete selected regular expression?
zh_CN: 删除所选的正则表达式?

en: Delete selected regular expressions?
zh_CN: 删除所选的正则表达式?

en: Delete selected role?
zh_CN: 删除所选的角色?

en: Delete selected roles?
zh_CN: 删除所选的角色?

en: Delete selected scheduled report?
zh_CN: 删除所选的计划报表?

en: Delete selected scheduled reports?
zh_CN: 删除所选的计划报表?

en: Delete selected script?
zh_CN: 删除所选的脚本?

en: Delete selected scripts?
zh_CN: 删除所选的脚本?

en: Delete selected service?
zh_CN: 删除所选的服务?

en: Delete selected services?
zh_CN: 删除所选的服务?

en: Delete selected shapes?
zh_CN: 删除所选形状？

en: Delete selected template group?
zh_CN: 删除选定的模板组？

en: Delete selected template groups?
zh_CN: 删除选定的模板组？

en: Delete selected template?
zh_CN: 删除所选的模板?

en: Delete selected templates?
zh_CN: 删除所选的模板?

en: Delete selected token?
zh_CN: 删除选定的令牌？

en: Delete selected tokens?
zh_CN: 删除选定的令牌？

en: Delete selected trigger prototype?
zh_CN: 删除所选的触发器原型？

en: Delete selected trigger prototypes?
zh_CN: 删除所选的触发器原型？

en: Delete selected trigger?
zh_CN: 删除所选的触发器?

en: Delete selected triggers?
zh_CN: 删除所选的触发器?

en: Delete selected user?
zh_CN: 删除所选的用户?

en: Delete selected users?
zh_CN: 删除所选的用户?

en: Delete selected web scenario?
zh_CN: 删除所选的 web 场景？

en: Delete selected web scenarios?
zh_CN: 删除所选的 web 场景？

en: Delete template?
zh_CN: 删除模板?

en: Delete trigger prototype?
zh_CN: 删除触发器原型？

en: Delete trigger?
zh_CN: 删除触发器?

en: Delete web scenario?
zh_CN: 删除 web 场景？

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Delimiter
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Denied methods
zh_CN: 拒绝方法

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Deny list
zh_CN: 拒绝列表

en: Dependencies
zh_CN: 依赖关系

en: Dependent
zh_CN: 依赖

en: Dependent item
zh_CN: 相关项目

en: Depends on
zh_CN: 依赖于

en: Deployment status
zh_CN: 部署状态

en: Deprecated
zh_CN: 已弃用

en: Deprecated parameter "%1$s" cannot be used with "%2$s".
zh_CN: 将被弃用的参数“%1$s”不能与“%2$s”一起使用。

en: Deprovisioned users group
zh_CN: 取消配置的用户组

en: Deprovisioned users group cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除已取消配置的用户组。

en: Deprovisioned users group cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 取消配置的用户组不能为空。

en: Deprovisioned users group cannot be enabled.
zh_CN: 无法启用已取消配置的用户组。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description size
zh_CN: 描述尺寸

en: Detailed listing of installed packages. Returns text in JSON format
zh_CN: 已安装包的详细列表。返回JSON格式文本

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Details of web scenario
zh_CN: Web 场景详情

en: Detected TimescaleDB license does not support compression. Compression is supported in TimescaleDB Community Edition.
zh_CN: 检测到的 TimescaleDB 许可证不支持压缩。 TimescaleDB 社区版支持压缩。

en: Detection period
zh_CN: 检测周期

en: Deviations
zh_CN: 偏差

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device interrupts. Returns integer
zh_CN: 设备的中断数。返回整数

en: Device uniqueness criteria
zh_CN: 设备唯一性准则

en: Digest
zh_CN: 摘要认证

en: Digital
zh_CN: 数字

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Directory size (in bytes). Returns integer
zh_CN: 目录大小（bytes）。返回整数

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable debug mode
zh_CN: 禁用调试模式

en: Disable debug mode in selected group?
zh_CN: 停用所选群组的调试模式?

en: Disable debug mode in selected groups?
zh_CN: 停用所选群组的调试模式?

en: Disable host
zh_CN: 停用主机

en: Disable host?
zh_CN: 停用主机?

en: Disable hosts
zh_CN: 禁用主机

en: Disable hosts in the selected host groups?
zh_CN: 禁用所选主机群组中的主机?

en: Disable hosts monitored by selected proxies?
zh_CN: 禁用所选的proxy所监测的主机?

en: Disable hosts monitored by selected proxy?
zh_CN: 禁用所选的agent代理程序上监测的主机？

en: Disable selected API token?
zh_CN: 停用所选的API令牌?

en: Disable selected API tokens?
zh_CN: 停用所选的API令牌?

en: Disable selected SLA?
zh_CN: 停用所选的SLA?

en: Disable selected SLAs?
zh_CN: 禁用所选的SLAs?

en: Disable selected action?
zh_CN: 停用所选的动作?

en: Disable selected actions?
zh_CN: 禁用所选的动作?

en: Disable selected connector?
zh_CN: 禁用所选的连接器?

en: Disable selected connectors?
zh_CN: 禁用所选的连接器?

en: Disable selected discovery rule?
zh_CN: 停用所选的自动发现规则?

en: Disable selected discovery rules?
zh_CN: 禁用所选的自动发现规则?

en: Disable selected event correlation?
zh_CN: 禁用选定的事件关联？

en: Disable selected event correlations?
zh_CN: 禁用选定的事件关联？

en: Disable selected group?
zh_CN: 停用所选的群组?

en: Disable selected groups?
zh_CN: 禁用所选的用户群组?

en: Disable selected host?
zh_CN: 停用所选的主机?

en: Disable selected hosts?
zh_CN: 禁用所选的主机?

en: Disable selected item?
zh_CN: 停用所选的监控项?

en: Disable selected items?
zh_CN: 禁用所选的监控项?

en: Disable selected media type?
zh_CN: 停用所选的报警媒介类型?

en: Disable selected media types?
zh_CN: 禁用所选的报警媒介类型?

en: Disable selected module?
zh_CN: 禁用所选的组件?

en: Disable selected modules?
zh_CN: 禁用所选的模块?

en: Disable selected scheduled report?
zh_CN: 禁用所选的计划报表?

en: Disable selected scheduled reports?
zh_CN: 禁用所选的计划报表?

en: Disable selected trigger?
zh_CN: 停用所选的触发器?

en: Disable selected triggers?
zh_CN: 禁用所选的触发器?

en: Disable selected web scenario?
zh_CN: 禁用所选定的web场景？

en: Disable selected web scenarios?
zh_CN: 禁用所选定的web场景？

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 停用

en: Disaster
zh_CN: 灾难

en: Discard unchanged
zh_CN: 丢弃未变化的值

en: Discard unchanged with heartbeat
zh_CN: 丢弃检测周期内未变化的值

en: Discard value
zh_CN: 丢弃值

en: Discover
zh_CN: 发现

en: Discovered
zh_CN: 已发现

en: Discovered by
zh_CN: 被发现的

en: Discovered device
zh_CN: 已发现的设备

en: Discovery
zh_CN: 自动发现

en: Discovery actions
zh_CN: 发现动作

en: Discovery by proxy
zh_CN: 由agent代理程序自动发现

en: Discovery check
zh_CN: 自动发现检查

en: Discovery checks
zh_CN: 自动发现检查

en: Discovery list
zh_CN: 自动发现清单

en: Discovery object
zh_CN: 自动发现对象

en: Discovery of VMware clusters, "url" - VMware service URL. Returns JSON
zh_CN: 发现 VMware 集群，"url" - VMware 服务 URL。返回 JSON

en: Discovery of VMware datastores, "url" - VMware service URL. Returns JSON
zh_CN: 发现 VMware 数据存储，"url" - VMware 服务 URL。返回 JSON

en: Discovery of VMware hypervisor datastores, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier. Returns JSON
zh_CN: 发现 VMware hypervisor数据存储，“url” - VMware 服务 URL，”uuid“ - VMware hypervisor全局唯一标识。返回 JSON

en: Discovery of VMware hypervisor network interfaces, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier. Returns JSON
zh_CN: 发现VMware hypervisor网络接口，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware hypervisor全局唯一标识符。返回 JSON

en: Discovery of VMware hypervisors, "url" - VMware service URL. Returns JSON
zh_CN: 发现 VMware hypervisor, "url" - VMware 服务 URL。返回 JSON

en: Discovery of VMware virtual machine disk devices, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier. Returns JSON
zh_CN: 发现的VMware虚拟机磁盘设备，"url" - VMware服务URL，"uuid" - VMware虚拟机全局唯一标识符。返回 JSON

en: Discovery of VMware virtual machine file systems, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier. Returns JSON
zh_CN: 发现 VMware虚拟机文件系统，"url" - VMware服务URL，"uuid" - VMware虚拟机全局唯一标识符。返回 JSON

en: Discovery of VMware virtual machine network interfaces, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier. Returns JSON
zh_CN: VMware发现的虚拟机网络接口，“url”-VMware服务URL，“uuid”-VMware虚拟机全局唯一标识符。返回 JSON

en: Discovery of VMware virtual machines, "url" - VMware service URL. Returns JSON
zh_CN: VMware 发现的虚拟机，“url” - VMware 服务 URL。返回 JSON

en: Discovery rule
zh_CN: 自动发现规则

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Discovery rule
zh_CN: 自动发现规则

en: Discovery rule "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 发现规则"%1$s"已存在

en: Discovery rule "%1$s" cannot be copied without its master item.
zh_CN: 如果没有主监控项，则无法复制发现规则“%1$s”。

en: Discovery rule "%1$s" is used in "%2$s" action.
zh_CN: 发现规则 "%1$s" 已经在动作 "%2$s" 中使用。

en: Discovery rule created
zh_CN: 自动发现规则已创建

en: Discovery rule deleted | Discovery rules deleted
zh_CN[0]: 自动发现规则已删除

en: Discovery rule disabled | Discovery rules disabled
zh_CN[0]: 发现规则已禁用

en: Discovery rule enabled | Discovery rules enabled
zh_CN[0]: 发现规则已启用

en: Discovery rule updated
zh_CN: 自动发现规则已更新

en: Discovery rules
zh_CN: 自动发现规则

en: Discovery status
zh_CN: 自动发现状态

en: Disk read statistics. Returns integer with type in sectors, operations, bytes; float with type in sps, ops, bps
zh_CN: 磁盘读取数据。类型是sectors, operations, bytes;返回整数，类型是 sps, ops, bps则返回浮点。

en: Disk space in bytes or in percentage from total. Returns integer for bytes; float for percentage
zh_CN: 磁盘容量。如果返回的是字节则是整数，如果返回的是百分比则是浮点。

en: Disk write statistics. Returns integer with type in sectors, operations, bytes; float with type in sps, ops, bps
zh_CN: 磁盘写入数据。类型是sectors, operations, bytes;返回整数，类型是 sps, ops, bps则返回浮点。

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display OK triggers for
zh_CN: 显示OK触发器予

en: Display graph
zh_CN: 显示图表

en: Display min/avg/max
zh_CN: 显示最小值/平均值/最大值

en: Display min/max/avg
zh_CN: 显示最小值/最大值/平均值

en: Display problems
zh_CN: 显示问题

en: Display stacked graph
zh_CN: 显示堆叠面积图

en: Displaying %1$s of %2$s found
zh_CN: 显示 %1$s，共找到 %2$s

en: Displaying %1$s to %2$s of %3$s found
zh_CN: 显示 %1$s 至 %2$s，共找到 %3$s

en: Displaying options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Division denominator
zh_CN: 除法分母

en: Do not store
zh_CN: 请勿储存

en: Do you wish to replace the conditional expression?
zh_CN: 您想要替换条件式表达式吗?

en: Does not contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: Does not equal
zh_CN: 不等于

en: Does not exist
zh_CN: 不存在

en: Does not match regular expression
zh_CN: 未匹配正则表达式

en: Dot
zh_CN: 点

en: Doughnut
zh_CN: 环形图

[ctx: discovery results in dashboard]
en: Down
zh_CN: 下

[ctx: discovery status]
en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Download image
zh_CN: 下载图片

en: Download the configuration file
zh_CN: 下载配置文件

en: Downtime
zh_CN: 断线时间

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Downtime
zh_CN: 停机时间

en: Draw
zh_CN: 绘制

en: Draw style
zh_CN: 绘图风格

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉

en: Dropdown options
zh_CN: 下拉选项

en: Duo state does not match saved state.
zh_CN: Duo 状态与保存的不匹配。

en: Duplicate "name" value "%1$s" for map.
zh_CN: 拓扑图 %1$s 名字重复。

en: Duplicate "usrgrpid" "%1$s" in user groups for map "%2$s".
zh_CN: 用户组ID "%1$s" 与 "%2$s" 冲突。

en: Duplicate host. Host with the same host name "%1$s" already exists in data.
zh_CN: 重复主机。数据中已存在具有相同主机名“%1$s”的主机。

en: Duplicate host. Host with the same visible name "%1$s" already exists in data.
zh_CN: 重复主机。数据中已存在具有相同可见名称“%1$s”的主机。

en: Duplicate userid "%1$s" in users for map "%2$s".
zh_CN: 用户ID "%1$s" 与 "%2$s" 冲突

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Duration
zh_CN: 期间

en: Dutch (nl_NL)
zh_CN: 荷兰(nl_NL)

en: Each URL should have a unique name. Please make sure there is only one URL named
zh_CN: 每个URL必须是唯一的. 请确保只有一个被命名的 URL.

en: Each item
zh_CN: 每个监控项

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit dashboard
zh_CN: 编辑仪表盘

en: Edit map
zh_CN: 编辑拓扑图

en: Edit operation
zh_CN: 编辑操作

en: Edit tree element
zh_CN: 编辑树元素

en: Edit widget
zh_CN: 编辑构件

en: Effective date
zh_CN: 生效日期

en: Effective value
zh_CN: 可用值

en: Elasticsearch URL is not set for type: %1$s.
zh_CN: 未设置下一个类型的Elasticsearch URL：%1$s。

en: Elasticsearch error: %1$s.
zh_CN: Elasticsearch 错误：%1$s。

en: Element
zh_CN: 组件

en: Element name
zh_CN: 组件名称

en: Ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email and password
zh_CN: 邮箱和密码

en: Email provider
zh_CN: 邮箱提供商

en: Empty SSL certificate file for web scenario "%1$s".
zh_CN: 场景"%1$s"配置了空的SSL证书文件

en: Empty SSL key file for web scenario "%1$s".
zh_CN: 场景"%1$s"配置了空的SSL证书文件

en: Empty color.
zh_CN: 空的颜色。

en: Empty input parameter.
zh_CN: 空的输入参数.

en: Empty map ID.
zh_CN: 空的拓扑图ID。

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable HTTP authentication
zh_CN: 启用HTTP 验证

en: Enable HTTP authentication for all users.
zh_CN: 所有用户使用HTTP认证方式

en: Enable JIT provisioning
zh_CN: 启用准时(JIT)服务开通

en: Enable LDAP authentication
zh_CN: 启用LDAP 验证

en: Enable SAML authentication
zh_CN: 启用SAML身份验证

en: Enable SCIM provisioning
zh_CN: 启用 SCIM 配置

en: Enable audit logging
zh_CN: 启用审计日志

en: Enable compression
zh_CN: 启用压缩

en: Enable confirmation
zh_CN: 启用确认

en: Enable debug mode
zh_CN: 启用调试模式

en: Enable debug mode in selected group?
zh_CN: 在所选组中启用调试模式？

en: Enable debug mode in selected groups?
zh_CN: 启用所选用户群组的调试模式?

en: Enable host
zh_CN: 启用主机

en: Enable host?
zh_CN: 启用主机?

en: Enable hosts
zh_CN: 启用主机

en: Enable hosts monitored by selected proxies?
zh_CN: 启用受所选的proxy所监测的主机?

en: Enable hosts monitored by selected proxy?
zh_CN: 启用通过选定proxy监控的主机？

en: Enable internal housekeeping
zh_CN: 开启内部管家服务

en: Enable multi-factor authentication
zh_CN: 启用多重身份验证MFA

en: Enable selected API token?
zh_CN: 启用选定的 API 令牌？

en: Enable selected API tokens?
zh_CN: 启用选定的 API 令牌？

en: Enable selected SLA?
zh_CN: 启用所选的SLA?

en: Enable selected SLAs?
zh_CN: 启用所选的SLAs?

en: Enable selected action?
zh_CN: 启用所选的动作?

en: Enable selected actions?
zh_CN: 启用所选的动作?

en: Enable selected connector?
zh_CN: 启用所选的连接器?

en: Enable selected connectors?
zh_CN: 启用所选的连接器?

en: Enable selected discovery rule?
zh_CN: 启用所选的自动发现规则?

en: Enable selected discovery rules?
zh_CN: 启用所选的自动发现规则?

en: Enable selected event correlation?
zh_CN: 启用选定的事件关联？

en: Enable selected event correlations?
zh_CN: 启用选定的事件关联？

en: Enable selected group?
zh_CN: 启用所选的群组?

en: Enable selected groups?
zh_CN: 启用所选的群组?

en: Enable selected host?
zh_CN: 启用所选的主机?

en: Enable selected hosts?
zh_CN: 启用所选的主机?

en: Enable selected item?
zh_CN: 启用所选的监控项？

en: Enable selected items?
zh_CN: 启用所选的监控项？

en: Enable selected media type?
zh_CN: 启用所选的媒介类型?

en: Enable selected media types?
zh_CN: 启用所选的报警媒介类型?

en: Enable selected module?
zh_CN: 启用所选的组件?

en: Enable selected modules?
zh_CN: 启用所选的模块?

en: Enable selected scheduled report?
zh_CN: 启用所选的定时报表?

en: Enable selected scheduled reports?
zh_CN: 启用所选的定时报表?

en: Enable selected trigger?
zh_CN: 启用所选的触发器?

en: Enable selected triggers?
zh_CN: 启用所选的触发器?

en: Enable selected web scenario?
zh_CN: 启用所选定的web场景?

en: Enable selected web scenarios?
zh_CN: 启用所选定的web场景?

en: Enable trapping
zh_CN: 启用trapping

en: Enable user input
zh_CN: 启用用户输入

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Encrypt
zh_CN: 加密

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: Encryption level
zh_CN: 加密等级

en: End date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: End of line sequence
zh_CN: 行序结束

en: English (en_GB)
zh_CN: 英语 (en_GB)

en: English (en_US)
zh_CN: 英语(en_US)

en: Equals
zh_CN: 等于

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error budget
zh_CN: 误差范围

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Error budget
zh_CN: 误差范围

en: Error decoding Duo result.
zh_CN: 解码 Duo 结果时出错。

en: Error in search request for table "%1$s".
zh_CN: 查找表请求出现 "%1$s"的错误.

en: Error message
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: Error! Unable to start Zabbix server.
zh_CN: 错误！无法启动 Zabbix 服务器。

en: Error: %1$s
zh_CN: 错误: %1$s

en: Evaluation period
zh_CN: 评估周期

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Event ID
zh_CN: 事件ID

en: Event acknowledged
zh_CN: 事件已确认

en: Event correlation
zh_CN: 关联事件

en: Event correlation "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 事件关联“%1$s”已存在。

en: Event correlation created
zh_CN: 事件关联已创建

en: Event correlation rule
zh_CN: 事件关联规则

en: Event correlation rules
zh_CN: 关联事件规则

en: Event correlation updated
zh_CN: 事件关联已更新

en: Event details
zh_CN: 事件详情

en: Event generation
zh_CN: 事件生成

en: Event is acknowledged
zh_CN: 事件已确认

en: Event is not acknowledged
zh_CN: 事件未确认

en: Event list [previous 20]
zh_CN: 事件清单[前 20]

en: Event log monitoring. Returns count of entries
zh_CN: 事件日志监控。返回条目数

en: Event log monitoring. Returns log
zh_CN: 事件日志监控。返回日志

en: Event name
zh_CN: 事件名称

en: Event name matches Trigger name (with macros expanded) unless a custom Event name is specified in Trigger settings.
zh_CN: 事件名称与触发器名称匹配（已展开宏）,在触发器设置中指定了自定义事件名称的例外。

en: Event tag pair
zh_CN: 事件标签对

en: Event type
zh_CN: 事件类型

en: Event updated | Events updated
zh_CN[0]: 事件更新

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Events and alerts
zh_CN: 事件和报警

en: Every day(s)
zh_CN: 每天

en: Every week(s)
zh_CN: 每周

en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

en: Example: https://localhost/zabbix/ui/
zh_CN: 示例: https://localhost/zabbix/ui/

en: Except selected
zh_CN: 选择除外

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: Exclude host groups
zh_CN: 排除主机组

en: Excluded downtime
zh_CN: 排除停机时间

en: Excluded downtimes
zh_CN: 排除停机时间

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Excluded downtimes
zh_CN: 排除停机时间

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Execute WMI query and return the JSON document with all selected objects
zh_CN: 执行 WMI 查询并返回包含所有选定对象的 JSON 文档

en: Execute WMI query and return the first selected object. Returns integer, float, string or text (depending on the request)
zh_CN: 执行 WMI 查询返回第一个对象。返回整形、浮点、字符串或者文本内容

en: Execute now
zh_CN: 立即执行

en: Execute on
zh_CN: 执行在

en: Execute scripts
zh_CN: 执行脚本

en: Executed
zh_CN: 已执行

en: Executed script
zh_CN: 已执行的脚本

en: Execution confirmation
zh_CN: 执行确认

en: Exists
zh_CN: 存在

en: Expand
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Expand macros
zh_CN: 展开宏

en: Expand sidebar
zh_CN: 展开侧边栏

en: Expand single problem
zh_CN: 展开单一问题

en: Expired
zh_CN: 过期的

[ctx: maintenance status]
en: Expired
zh_CN: 过期的

en: Expired on %1$s.
zh_CN: 已于 %1$s 过期。

en: Expires at
zh_CN: 过期时间

en: Expires in less than
zh_CN: 过期时间小于

en: Exploded
zh_CN: 爆发的

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export failed
zh_CN: 导出失败

en: Export to CSV
zh_CN: 导出为CSV

en: Expression
zh_CN: 表达式

en: Expression cannot be empty
zh_CN: 表达式不能为空

en: Expression constructor
zh_CN: 表达式构造器

en: Expression type
zh_CN: 表达式类型

en: Expression variable elements
zh_CN: 表达式变量元素

en: Expressions
zh_CN: 表达式

en: External check
zh_CN: 外部检查

en: FALSE
zh_CN: 假

en: Fail
zh_CN: 失败

en: Fail-over delay: %1$s
zh_CN: 故障转移延迟：%1$s

en: Failed
zh_CN: 已失败

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败的

en: Failed login
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: Failed to create dashboard
zh_CN: 创建仪表盘失败

en: Failed to parse URL.
zh_CN: 无法解析URL。

en: Failed to paste dashboard page.
zh_CN: 无法粘贴仪表盘页面。

en: Failed to paste widget.
zh_CN: 无法粘贴小组件。

en: Failed to select default LDAP server.
zh_CN: 未能选择默认 LDAP 服务器。

en: Failed to update dashboard
zh_CN: 更新仪板盘失败

en: Failed to update dashboard page properties.
zh_CN: 仪表盘页面属性更新失败。

en: Failed to update dashboard properties.
zh_CN: 仪表盘属性更新失败。

en: Failed to update dashboard sharing.
zh_CN: 未能更新仪表盘共享。

en: Failed to update time selector.
zh_CN: 更新时间选择器失败。

en: Failed to update widget properties.
zh_CN: 小组件属性更新失败。

en: Failure Audit
zh_CN: 审计失败

en: Fatal error, please report to the Zabbix team
zh_CN: 呦吼~中奖了。你发现了一个致命的zabbix错误。来我们的社区把问题跟我们说下吧。我们很乐意帮你解决。

en: Favorite graphs
zh_CN: 收藏的图表

en: Favorite maps
zh_CN: 收藏的拓扑图

en: Feb
zh_CN: 二月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Field "%1$s" cannot be set to NULL.
zh_CN: 字段 "%1$s"不能被设置为空

en: Field "%1$s" is mandatory.
zh_CN: 选项"%1$s"为必填项

en: Field "%1$s" is missing a value for map "%2$s".
zh_CN: 字段 "%1$s" 缺少拓扑图 "%2$s" 的值。

en: Field "%1$s" is not correct: %2$s
zh_CN: 字段 "%1$s" 设置错误: %2$s

en: Field "%1$s" is not correct: %2$s.
zh_CN: 字段 "%1$s" 错误: %2$s。

en: Field "%1$s" is not integer.
zh_CN: 字段 "%1$s" 不是整数

en: Field "%1$s" is not string.
zh_CN: 字段 "%1$s"不是字符串

en: Field "%1$s" must be missing.
zh_CN: 字段"%1$s"不可以填写

en: Field name
zh_CN: 字段名

en: Field requirements:
zh_CN: 字段要求：

en: File checksum, calculated by the UNIX cksum algorithm. Returns integer for crc32 (default) and string for md5, sha256
zh_CN: 文件校验，通过UNIX cksum算法进行检测，返回crc32数值(默认)，md5字符串，sha256字符串

en: File is empty
zh_CN: 文件为空

en: File is too big, max upload size is %1$s bytes.
zh_CN: 文件太大, 最大的上传大小是 %1$s 个字节.

en: File owner information. Returns string
zh_CN: 文件所有者信息。返回字符串

en: File size in bytes (default) or in newlines. Returns integer
zh_CN: 文件大小以字节（默认）或换行符为单位。返回整数

en: File time information. Returns integer (Unix timestamp)
zh_CN: 文件时间信息。返回整数（Unix 时间戳）

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Filled region
zh_CN: 填满区域

en: Filter
zh_CN: 条件检索

en: Filter deleted
zh_CN: 过滤器已删除

en: Filter properties
zh_CN: 过滤器属性

en: Filter results
zh_CN: 过滤结果

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Find string in a file. Returns 0 - match not found; 1 - found
zh_CN: 查找文件中的字符串，如果有则返回1，没有则返回0。

en: Find string in a file. Returns the line containing the matched string, or as specified by the optional output parameter
zh_CN: 查找文件中的字符串，返回内容是被匹配内容的整行字符串，或者其他可选参数

en: Find string on a web page. Returns the matched string, or as specified by the optional output parameter
zh_CN: 查找网页中的字符串，返回内容是被匹配内容的整行字符串，或者其他可选参数

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Finnish (fi_FI)
zh_CN: 芬兰语 (fi_FI)

[ctx: page navigation]
en: First
zh_CN: 首

en: Fit
zh_CN: 曲线拟合

en: Fit to map
zh_CN: 调整至拓扑图

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定的

en: Fixed status
zh_CN: 固定状态

en: Flexible
zh_CN: 灵活

en: Follow redirects
zh_CN: 跟随跳转

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Form data
zh_CN: 表格资料

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Formula
zh_CN: 公式

en: French (fr_FR)
zh_CN: 法语 (fr_FR)

en: Fri
zh_CN: 周五

en: Friday
zh_CN: 周五

en: From
zh_CN: 自从

en: Frontend URL
zh_CN: 前端网址

en: Frontend access
zh_CN: 前端访问

en: Frontend messaging
zh_CN: 前端信息中

en: Frontend notifications
zh_CN: 前端通知

en: Full
zh_CN: 填满

en: Function
zh_CN: 功能

en: GSM modem
zh_CN: GSM 调制解调器

en: GUI
zh_CN: 界面设置

en: GUI access disabled.
zh_CN: 图形化界面已经被禁用。

en: Gauge
zh_CN: 表盘

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Generate report by
zh_CN: 报表生成于

en: Generated in %1$s sec
zh_CN: 产生于%1$s 秒

en: Geographical maps
zh_CN: 地理地图

en: Geomap
zh_CN: 地理地图

en: Georgian (ka_GE)
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语 (ka_GE)

en: German (de_DE)
zh_CN: 德语 (de_DE)

en: Get content of web page. Returns web page source as text
zh_CN: 获取网页内容。以文本形式返回网页源

en: Get value
zh_CN: 获取值

en: Get value and test
zh_CN: 获取值并进行测试

en: Get value from host
zh_CN: 从主机获取值

en: Given expression is not a macro
zh_CN: 此表达式不是宏

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Global regular expression "%1$s" does not exist.
zh_CN: 找不到全局正则表达式 "%1$s" 。

en: Global timeouts
zh_CN: 全局超时

en: Global value
zh_CN: 全局值

en: Go back to %1$s
zh_CN: 返回 %1$s

en: Go to
zh_CN: 到

en: Go to "%1$s"
zh_CN: 转到 "%1$s"

en: Go to first page
zh_CN: 返回首页

en: Go to last page, %1$s
zh_CN: 跳转到尾页，%1$s

en: Go to next page, %1$s
zh_CN: 跳转到下一页，%1$s

en: Go to page %1$s
zh_CN: 跳转到第 %1$s 页

en: Go to page %1$s, current page
zh_CN: 跳转到第 %1$s 页，当前页

en: Go to previous page, %1$s
zh_CN: 跳转到上一页，%1$s

en: Google Chrome
zh_CN: 谷歌 Chrome

en: Gradient line
zh_CN: 梯度线

en: Graph
zh_CN: 图形

en: Graph "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s" (inherited from another template).
zh_CN: 图形"%1$s"已存在于"%2$s"中 (继承自其它的模板).

en: Graph "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s" (items are not identical).
zh_CN: 图形"%1$s"已存在于"%2$s"中 (项目不一致).

en: Graph "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s" as a graph created from graph prototype.
zh_CN: 图形“%1$s”已作为从图形原型创建的图形存在于“%2$s”上。

en: Graph "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s".
zh_CN: 图形"%1$s"已存在于"%2$s"中.

en: Graph "%1$s" already exists on the host "%2$s".
zh_CN: 主机“%2$s”上已存在图表“%1$s”。

en: Graph "%1$s" already exists on the template "%2$s".
zh_CN: 模板“%2$s”上已存在图表“%1$s”。

en: Graph "%1$s" with templated items cannot contain items from other hosts.
zh_CN: 含模板项目的图形"%1$s"不能包含其它主机的项目.

en: Graph (classic)
zh_CN: 图表（经典）

en: Graph added
zh_CN: 图形已添加

en: Graph copied | Graphs copied
zh_CN[0]: 图表复制

en: Graph prototype
zh_CN: 图形原型

en: Graph prototype "%1$s" already exists on the LLD rule with key "%2$s" of the host "%3$s".
zh_CN: 图表原型“%1$s”已存在于主机“%3$s”的键为“%2$s”的 LLD 规则中。

en: Graph prototype "%1$s" already exists on the LLD rule with key "%2$s" of the template "%3$s".
zh_CN: 图表原型“%1$s”已存在于模板“%3$s”的键为“%2$s”的 LLD 规则中。

en: Graph prototype "%1$s" contains item prototypes from multiple discovery rules.
zh_CN: 数据图模板 "%1$s" 包含来自多个自动发现规则上的监控项目模板

en: Graph prototype "%1$s" must have at least one item prototype.
zh_CN: 数据图模板"%1$s"必须要有至少一个监控项目模板

en: Graph prototype "%1$s" with templated items cannot contain items from other hosts.
zh_CN: 含模板项目的图形原型"%1$s"不能包含其它主机的项目.

en: Graph prototype added
zh_CN: 数据图模板已添加

en: Graph prototype deleted | Graph prototypes deleted
zh_CN[0]: 数据图模板已删除

en: Graph prototype updated
zh_CN: 数据图模板已更新

en: Graph prototype with ID "%1$s" is not available.
zh_CN: ID为 "%1$s" 的聚合图形不可用。

en: Graph prototypes
zh_CN: 图形原型

en: Graph sum
zh_CN: 图形总数

en: Graph type
zh_CN: 图形类别

en: Graph updated
zh_CN: 图形已更新

en: Graph with ID "%1$s" is not available.
zh_CN: ID为 "%1$s" 的图表不可用。

en: Graphs
zh_CN: 图形

en: Greek (el_GR)
zh_CN: 希腊(el_GR)

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Group "%1$s" cannot be deleted, because it is used by a host prototype.
zh_CN: 组"%1$s" 不可以被删除，因为它正在被主机模板使用

en: Group "%1$s" cannot be deleted, because it is used in a correlation condition.
zh_CN: "%1$s" 组因为他的关联条件无法删除。

en: Group "%1$s" does not exist.
zh_CN: 群组 "%1$s" 不存在.

en: Group "%1$s" for host "%2$s" does not exist.
zh_CN: 主机 "%2$s" 的群组 "%1$s" 不存在.

en: Group base DN
zh_CN: 基准目录(DN)组

en: Group configuration
zh_CN: 组配置

en: Group filter
zh_CN: 组过滤器

en: Group for discovered hosts
zh_CN: 自动发现到的主机的群组

en: Group member attribute
zh_CN: 组成员属性

en: Group name
zh_CN: 组名

en: Group name attribute
zh_CN: 组名属性

en: Group prototype cannot be based on a discovered host group "%1$s".
zh_CN: 组模板不可以基于一个已经被自动发现的主机组"%1$s"

en: Group prototypes
zh_CN: 组模板

en: Grouping by
zh_CN: 归类统计

en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: Guest user
zh_CN: 来宾用户

en: HTTP agent
zh_CN: HTTP 代理

en: HTTP authentication
zh_CN: HTTP认证

en: HTTP login form
zh_CN: HTTP 登录表格

en: HTTP proxy
zh_CN: HTTP 代理

en: HTTP settings
zh_CN: HTTP 设置

en: HW architecture
zh_CN: 硬件架构

en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

en: Hardware (Full details)
zh_CN: 硬件(全细节)

en: Hardware sensor reading. Returns float
zh_CN: 硬件传感器读数。返回浮点型

en: Hash function
zh_CN: 哈希函数

en: Headers
zh_CN: 头

en: Hebrew (he_IL)
zh_CN: 希伯来语（he_IL）

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度(px)

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hexadecimal to decimal
zh_CN: 十六进制到十进制

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏的

en: Hide debug
zh_CN: 隐藏调试

en: Hide groups without problems
zh_CN: 隐藏组没有问题

en: Hide selected
zh_CN: 隐藏所选的

en: Hide sidebar
zh_CN: 隐藏侧边栏

[ctx: screen reader]
en: Hierarchy
zh_CN: 阶

en: High
zh_CN: 严重

en: High availability cluster
zh_CN: 高可用集群

en: High availability node
zh_CN: 高可用节点

en: High availability nodes
zh_CN: 高可用节点

en: High-contrast dark
zh_CN: 高对比度暗色

en: High-contrast light
zh_CN: 高对比度亮色

en: Highlight whole row
zh_CN: 高亮整行

en: History
zh_CN: 历史记录

en: History and trends cleared
zh_CN: 历史和趋势已清除

en: History and trends compression
zh_CN: 压缩历史和趋势数据

en: History cleanup is not supported if compression is enabled
zh_CN: 如果启用压缩功能，则不支持历史数据清理

en: History clear
zh_CN: 清除历史数据

en: History clearing can take a long time. Continue?
zh_CN: 历史清除可能会很久。继续吗?

en: History data
zh_CN: 历史数据

en: History data selection
zh_CN: 选择历史数据

en: History functions
zh_CN: 历史数据函数

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 横向

en: Horizontal align
zh_CN: 横向对齐

en: Horizontal position
zh_CN: 水平位置

en: Host | Hosts
zh_CN[0]: 主机

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Host "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 主机 "%1$s" 已存在.

en: Host "%1$s" cannot be without host group.
zh_CN: 主机 "%1$s" 没有设置主机组

en: Host "%1$s" is monitored by proxy "%2$s".
zh_CN: 主机 "%1$s" 是由proxy  "%2$s" 监控的。

en: Host IP
zh_CN: 主机IP地址

en: Host access
zh_CN: 主机存取

en: Host added
zh_CN: 已添加主机

en: Host address
zh_CN: 主机地址

en: Host availability
zh_CN: 主机可用性

en: Host cannot have more than one default interface of the same type.
zh_CN: 主机不能有超过一个同类型的默认接口.

en: Host count
zh_CN: 主机计数

en: Host dashboards
zh_CN: 主机仪表板

en: Host deleted | Hosts deleted
zh_CN[0]: 主机已删除

en: Host disabled | Hosts disabled
zh_CN[0]: 主机已被禁用

en: Host enabled | Hosts enabled
zh_CN[0]: 主机已启用

en: Host graphs
zh_CN: 主机图形

en: Host group
zh_CN: 主机群组

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Host group
zh_CN: 主机组

en: Host group "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 主机群组 "%1$s" 已存在.

en: Host group "%1$s" cannot be deleted, because it is used in a global script.
zh_CN: 主机群组“%1$s”不能被删除，因为它被用于全局脚本

en: Host group "%1$s" is group for discovered hosts and cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 主机组“%1$s”属于自动发现的主机组，无法手动删除。

en: Host group added
zh_CN: 主机组已添加

en: Host group deleted | Host groups deleted
zh_CN[0]: 主机组已删除

en: Host group elements
zh_CN: 主机群组组件

en: Host group label type
zh_CN: 主机群组标签类型

en: Host group updated
zh_CN: 主机组已更新

en: Host group with ID "%1$s" is not available.
zh_CN: ID为 "%1$s" 主机组不可用。

en: Host groups
zh_CN: 主机群组

en: Host interface
zh_CN: 主机接口

en: Host inventory
zh_CN: 主机资产记录

en: Host inventory overview
zh_CN: 主机资产记录概览

en: Host label type
zh_CN: 主机标签类型

en: Host limit
zh_CN: 主机限制

en: Host location
zh_CN: 主机位置

en: Host macros
zh_CN: 主机宏

en: Host metadata
zh_CN: 主机元数据

en: Host name
zh_CN: 主机名称

en: Host networks
zh_CN: 主机网络

en: Host permissions
zh_CN: 主机权限

en: Host prototype
zh_CN: 原型主机

en: Host prototype added
zh_CN: 主机模板已添加

en: Host prototype deleted | Host prototypes deleted
zh_CN[0]: 主机模板已删除

en: Host prototype macros
zh_CN: 主机原型宏

en: Host prototype updated | Host prototypes updated
zh_CN[0]: 主机模板已更新

en: Host prototype with host name "%1$s" already exists in discovery rule "%2$s" of host "%3$s".
zh_CN: 主机名为“%1$s”的主机原型已存在于主机“%3$s”的发现规则“%2$s”中。

en: Host prototype with host name "%1$s" already exists in discovery rule "%2$s" of template "%3$s".
zh_CN: 主机名为“%1$s”的主机原型已存在于模板“%3$s”的发现规则“%2$s”中。

en: Host prototype with host name "%1$s" already exists in discovery rule "%2$s".
zh_CN: 主机名称为 "%1$s" 的主机模板已经存在于自动发现规则 "%2$s"中.

en: Host prototype with visible name "%1$s" already exists in discovery rule "%2$s" of host "%3$s".
zh_CN: 主机“%3$s”的发现规则“%2$s”中已存在显示名称“%1$s”的主机原型。

en: Host prototype with visible name "%1$s" already exists in discovery rule "%2$s" of template "%3$s".
zh_CN: 模板“%3$s”的发现规则“%2$s”中已存在可见名称“%1$s”的主机原型。

en: Host prototype with visible name "%1$s" already exists in discovery rule "%2$s".
zh_CN: 显示名称为"%1$s"的主机模板已存在于自动发现规则"%2$s"中.

en: Host prototypes
zh_CN: 主机模板

en: Host router
zh_CN: 主机路由

en: Host subnet mask
zh_CN: 主机子网掩码

en: Host tags
zh_CN: 主机标签

en: Host time
zh_CN: 主机时间

en: Host update failed.
zh_CN: 主机更新失败.

en: Host updated | Hosts updated
zh_CN[0]: 主机已更新

en: Host with ID "%1$s" is not available.
zh_CN: ID为 "%1$s" 的主机不可用

en: Host with host name "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在主机名称 "%1$s" 的主机。

en: Host with the same name "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 主机名称为"%1$s"的主机已存在

en: Host with the same visible name "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 显示名称为"%1$s" 的主机已经存在

en: Host with visible name "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在主机可见名称 "%1$s" 的主机。

en: Hosts
zh_CN: 主机

en: Hosts location
zh_CN: 主机位置

en: Hour
zh_CN: 时

en: Hours
zh_CN: 时

en: Housekeeping
zh_CN: 管家

en: However, if "Check for not supported value" steps are configured, they are always placed and executed first (with "any error" being the last of them).
zh_CN: 如果配置了“检查不支持的值”步骤，则它们始终首先放置并执行（“任何错误”将显示最后一个）。

en: Hungarian (hu_HU)
zh_CN: 匈牙利(hu_HU)

en: I confirm to remove all macros
zh_CN: 我确认删除所有宏

en: I confirm to remove all value mappings
zh_CN: 我确认删除所有值映射

en: IP
zh_CN: IP地址

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: IP and DNS cannot be empty for host interface.
zh_CN: 主机接口的IP和DNS不能为空.

en: IP range
zh_CN: IP范围

en: IP range "%1$s" exceeds "%2$s" address limit
zh_CN: IP范围 "%1$s" 超出 "%2$s" 地址限制

en: IPMI agent
zh_CN: IPMI客户端

en: IPMI interfaces
zh_CN: IPMI接口

en: IPMI sensor
zh_CN: IPMI传感器

en: IPMI sensor IDs and other sensor-related parameters. Returns JSON.
zh_CN: IPMI 传感器 ID 和其他传感器相关参数。返回 JSON。

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon (default)
zh_CN: 图标(默认)

en: Icon (disabled)
zh_CN: 图标(停用的)

en: Icon (maintenance)
zh_CN: 图标(维修)

en: Icon (problem)
zh_CN: 图标(问题)

en: Icon highlight
zh_CN: 图标高亮

en: Icon map
zh_CN: 图标映射

en: Icon map "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 图标映射"%1$s"已存在。

en: Icon map "%1$s" cannot be deleted. Used in map "%2$s".
zh_CN: 图标映射"%1$s"无法被删除. 已用映射"%2$s"中.

en: Icon map created
zh_CN: 图标映射已创建

en: Icon map deleted
zh_CN: 图标映射已删除

en: Icon map updated
zh_CN: 图标映射已更新

en: Icon mapping
zh_CN: 图标映射

en: Icon with ID "%1$s" is not available.
zh_CN: ID为 "%1$s" 的图标不可用。

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: IdP entity ID
zh_CN: IdP 实体 ID

en: Identical ID (%1$s) is used by modules located at %2$s.
zh_CN: 位于 %2$s 的模块使用了相同的 ID (%1$s)。

en: Identical actions are used by modules located at %1$s.
zh_CN: 位于 %1$s 的模块使用了相同的动作。

en: Identical namespace (%1$s) is used by modules located at %2$s.
zh_CN: 位于 %2$s 的模块使用了相同的命名空间 (%1$s)。

en: Identification of the system. Returns string
zh_CN: 识别系统。返回 字符串

en: If HTTP authentication is enabled, all users (even with frontend access set to LDAP/Internal) will be authenticated by the web server, not by Zabbix.
zh_CN: 如HTTP认证启用，所有用户(包括设置LDAP/内部方式通过前端访问)将通过web服务器认证，而不过zabbix

en: If at least %2$s child service has %1$s status or above | If at least %2$s child services have %1$s status or above
zh_CN[0]: 如果至少 %2$s 子服务的状态为 %1$s 或更严重

en: If at least %2$s child services have %1$s status or above
zh_CN: 如果至少 %2$s 子服务的状态为 %1$s 或更严重

en: If at least %2$s of child services have %1$s status or above
zh_CN: 如果至少 %2$s 的子服务具有 %1$s 或更严重的状态

en: If filter matches
zh_CN: 如果过滤器匹配

en: If less than %2$s child service has %1$s status or below | If less than %2$s child services have %1$s status or below
zh_CN[0]: 如果少于 %2$s 个子服务的状态为 %1$s 或更低

en: If less than %2$s child services have %1$s status or below
zh_CN: 如果少于 %2$s 个子服务的状态为 %1$s 或更低

en: If less than %2$s of child services have %1$s status or below
zh_CN: 如果少于 %2$s 的子服务的状态为 %1$s 或更低

en: If no user groups are specified, at least one user must be included in the mailing list.
zh_CN: 如果未指定用户组，则邮件列表中必须包含至少一个用户。

en: If weight of child services with %1$s status or above is at least %2$s
zh_CN: 如果状态为 %1$s 或以上的子服务的权重至少为 %2$s

en: If weight of child services with %1$s status or below is less than %2$s
zh_CN: 如果状态为 %1$s 或以下的子服务的权重小于 %2$s

en: If you think this message is wrong, please consult your administrators about getting the necessary permissions.
zh_CN: 假如您认为这个信息是错的, 请咨询您的管理员关于如何取得需要的权限.

en: Iframe sandboxing exceptions
zh_CN: iframe 沙盒异常

en: Ignore this service
zh_CN: 忽略此服务

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Image "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 图片"%1$s"已经存在

en: Image added
zh_CN: 图片已添加

en: Image deleted
zh_CN: 图片已删除

en: Image label type
zh_CN: 图片标签类型

en: Image size must be less than %1$s.
zh_CN: 图片大小必须小于 %1$s。

en: Image updated
zh_CN: 图片已更新

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Images for all maps will be updated!
zh_CN: 所有拓扑图都将被更新!

en: Immediately
zh_CN: 立即地

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import failed
zh_CN: 导入失败

en: Import file
zh_CN: 导入文件

en: Imported successfully
zh_CN: 已成功导入

en: Impossible to filter by inventory field "%1$s", which does not exist.
zh_CN: 无法按库存字段“%1$s”过滤，该字段不存在。

en: In case of successful password change user will be logged out of all active sessions. Continue?
zh_CN: 如密码更改成功，用户将从所有活动会话中注销。是否继续？

en: In maintenance
zh_CN: 维修中

en: In progress
zh_CN: 启用中

en: In range
zh_CN: 区间值

en: Inaccessible SLA
zh_CN: 无法访问SLA

en: Inaccessible action
zh_CN: 无法访问动作

en: Inaccessible dashboard
zh_CN: 无法访问仪表盘

en: Inaccessible discovery rule
zh_CN: 无法访问发现规则

en: Inaccessible graph
zh_CN: 不能访问的图表

en: Inaccessible graph prototype
zh_CN: 无法访问图形原型

en: Inaccessible group
zh_CN: 不能访问的组

en: Inaccessible host
zh_CN: 无法访问的主机

en: Inaccessible item
zh_CN: 无法访问的项

en: Inaccessible item prototype
zh_CN: 无法访问监控项原型

en: Inaccessible maintenance
zh_CN: 无法访问的维护

en: Inaccessible map
zh_CN: 无法访问的拓扑图

en: Inaccessible media type
zh_CN: 无法访问的媒介类型

en: Inaccessible service
zh_CN: 无法访问服务

en: Inaccessible template
zh_CN: 无法访问的模板

en: Inaccessible trigger
zh_CN: 无法访问的触发器

en: Inaccessible user
zh_CN: 用户无法访问

en: Inaccessible user group
zh_CN: 无法访问用户组

en: Inaccessible widget
zh_CN: 不可访问的小组件

en: Inaccessible widget type.
zh_CN: 不可访问的小组件类型

en: Inaccessible widgets were not copied.
zh_CN: 未复制不可访问的小组件。

en: Inaccessible widgets were not pasted.
zh_CN: 未粘贴不可访问的小组件。

en: Include
zh_CN: 包含

en: Include event menu entry
zh_CN: 包括事件菜单条目

en: Include hosts in maintenance
zh_CN: 包含维护中的主机

en: Incoming traffic statistics on network interface. Returns integer
zh_CN: 网络接口上传流量统计。返回 整数

en: Incompatible "propagation_rule" and "propagation_value" parameters for service "%1$s".
zh_CN: 服务“%1$s”的“propagation_rule”和“propagation_value”参数不兼容。

en: Incomplete configuration
zh_CN: 配置不完整

en: Incorrect "height" value for map "%1$s".
zh_CN: 拓扑图 "%1$s" 高度值错误。

en: Incorrect "permission" value "%1$s" in user groups for map "%2$s".
zh_CN: 拓扑图 "%2$s" 用户组 "permission" 的值 "%1$s" 冲突

en: Incorrect "permission" value "%1$s" in users for map "%2$s".
zh_CN: 拓扑图 "%2$s" 用户 "permission" 的值 "%1$s" 冲突

en: Incorrect "private" value "%1$s" for map "%2$s".
zh_CN: 拓扑图 "%2$s" 的"private" “%1$s" 值错误。

en: Incorrect "width" value for map "%1$s".
zh_CN: 拓扑图的宽度值 "%1$s" 错误。

en: Incorrect %1$s label type value for map "%2$s".
zh_CN: 映射 "%2$s" 中存在错误的 %1$s 标签类型数据.

en: Incorrect API "%1$s".
zh_CN: 不正确的API接口 "%1$s"

en: Incorrect SNMP OID.
zh_CN: 错误的SNMP OID

en: Incorrect SNMP community.
zh_CN: 错误的SNMP community.

en: Incorrect action condition discovery check.
zh_CN: 探索检查存在错误的动作情况.

en: Incorrect action condition discovery check. Discovery check does not exist or you have no access to it.
zh_CN: 探索检查存在错误的动作情况. 探索检查不存在或您没有访问权.

en: Incorrect action condition discovery object.
zh_CN: 不正确的动作条件发现对象。

en: Incorrect action condition discovery rule. Discovery rule does not exist or you have no access to it.
zh_CN: 不正确的动作条件自动发现规则. 自动发现规则不存在或您不能访问它.

en: Incorrect action condition discovery status.
zh_CN: 错误的动作条件探索状态.

en: Incorrect action condition event type.
zh_CN: 错误的动作条件时间类型.

en: Incorrect action condition or operation host group. Host group does not exist or you have no access to it.
zh_CN: 动作条件或主机组操作不正确。主机组不存在或您无权访问它。

en: Incorrect action condition or operation host. Host does not exist or you have no access to it.
zh_CN: 动作条件或主机操作不正确。主机不存在或您无权访问它。

en: Incorrect action condition or operation template. Template does not exist or you have no access to it.
zh_CN: 动作条件或模板操作不正确。模板不存在或您无权访问它。

en: Incorrect action condition port "%1$s".
zh_CN: 错误的动作条件端口"%1$s".

en: Incorrect action condition proxy. Proxy does not exist or you have no access to it.
zh_CN: 不正确的动作条件agent代理程序. agent代理程序不存在或您没有存取权.

en: Incorrect action condition service. Service does not exist or you have no access to it.
zh_CN: 动作条件服务不正确。服务不存在或您无权访问它。

en: Incorrect action condition trigger severity.
zh_CN: 错误的操作条件触发器严重性.

en: Incorrect action condition trigger. Trigger does not exist or you have no access to it.
zh_CN: 错误的动作条件触发器. 触发器不存在或您没有访问权.

en: Incorrect action condition type.
zh_CN: 错误的动作条件类型.

en: Incorrect action operation escalation step values.
zh_CN: 错误的动作操作升级步骤值.

en: Incorrect action operation media type. Media type does not exist or you have no access to it.
zh_CN: 动作操作媒介类型不正确。媒介类型不存在或您无权访问它。

en: Incorrect action operation type "%1$s" for event source "%2$s".
zh_CN: 在事件源 "%2$s" 中有错误的动作类型 "%1$s"

en: Incorrect action operation user group. User group does not exist or you have no access to it.
zh_CN: 动作操作用户组不正确。用户组不存在或您无权访问它。

en: Incorrect action operation user. User does not exist or you have no access to it.
zh_CN: 动作操作用户不正确。用户不存在或您无权访问它。

en: Incorrect arguments passed to function.
zh_CN: 函数传入了错误的参数。

en: Incorrect bulk value for interface.
zh_CN: 接口的值不正确

en: Incorrect characters used for host name "%1$s".
zh_CN: 主机名称 "%1$s" 中有不支持的字符。

en: Incorrect current password.
zh_CN: 当前密码不正确。

en: Incorrect default charset for Zabbix database: %1$s.
zh_CN: Zabbix 数据库的默认字符集不正确：%1$s。

en: Incorrect field "%1$s" name or value in where statement for table "%2$s".
zh_CN: 不正确的栏位名称"%1$s"或用于资料表"%2$s"的where描述式的值.

en: Incorrect fields for sysmap.
zh_CN: 错误的sysmap字段.

en: Incorrect file path for "%1$s": %2$s.
zh_CN: "%1$s" 的文件路径不正确：%2$s。

en: Incorrect file upload.
zh_CN: 错误的文件上传.

en: Incorrect function is used
zh_CN: 使用了错误的函数

en: Incorrect image index.
zh_CN: 错误的图片索引

en: Incorrect input parameters.
zh_CN: 不正确的输入参数

en: Incorrect interface DNS parameter "%1$s" provided.
zh_CN: 提供的接口 DNS 参数“%1$s”不正确。

en: Incorrect interface port "%1$s" provided.
zh_CN: 提供的接口端口“%1$s”不正确。

en: Incorrect inventory field "%1$s".
zh_CN: 资产字段“%1$s”不正确。

en: Incorrect inventory mode in action operation.
zh_CN: 要执行的动作库存方式是不正确的。

en: Incorrect item key "%1$s" provided for trigger expression on "%2$s".
zh_CN: 提供错误的项目键值"%1$s"给"%2$s"上的触发器表达式.

en: Incorrect item value type
zh_CN: 项目的数据类型不正确

en: Incorrect item value type "%1$s" provided for trigger function "%2$s".
zh_CN: 提供错误的项目值类型"%1$s"给触发器函数"%2$s".

en: Incorrect list of items.
zh_CN: 错误的监控项列表

en: Incorrect maintenance period (minimum 5 minutes)
zh_CN: 错误的维护期间(至少要5分钟)

en: Incorrect map ID.
zh_CN: 错误的拓扑图ID

en: Incorrect method "%1$s.%2$s".
zh_CN: 不正确的方法 "%1$s.%2$s".

en: Incorrect parameter "%1$s" value: %2$s.
zh_CN: 参数“%1$s”值不正确：%2$s。

en: Incorrect port range.
zh_CN: 错误的端口范围.

en: Incorrect regular expression "%1$s": "%2$s"
zh_CN: 不正确的正则表达式 "%1$s": "%2$s"

en: Incorrect response received from Zabbix server "%1$s".
zh_CN: 收到了来自于zabbix服务器"%1$s"的错误应答.

en: Incorrect schedule: %1$s.
zh_CN: 计划不正确：%1$s。

en: Incorrect status for host "%1$s".
zh_CN: 主机"%1$s"的状态值不正确.

en: Incorrect templated web scenario step count.
zh_CN: 模板Web场景步骤数不正确。

en: Incorrect trigger expression.
zh_CN: 错误的触发器表达式.

en: Incorrect trigger expression. Host "%1$s" does not exist or you have no access to this host.
zh_CN: 错误的触发器表达式. 主机 "%1$s"不存在或您不能存取此主机.

en: Incorrect trigger expression. Trigger expression elements should not belong to a template and a host simultaneously.
zh_CN: 错误的触发器表达式. 触发器表达式组件不该同时属于一个模板和一个主机.

en: Incorrect trigger prototype expression. Host "%1$s" does not exist or you have no access to this host.
zh_CN: 触发器的模板表达式错误。主机"%1$s"不存在或您没有权限访问它.

en: Incorrect trigger prototype expression. Trigger prototype expression elements should not belong to a template and a host simultaneously.
zh_CN: 触发器模板表达式错误。触发器表达式元素不应该同时属于一个模板和一个主机.

en: Incorrect user ID specified for map "%1$s".
zh_CN: 拓扑图 "%1$s" 用户ID错误。

en: Incorrect user group ID specified for map "%1$s".
zh_CN: 拓扑图 "%1$s" 用户组ID错误。

en: Incorrect user name or password or account is temporarily blocked.
zh_CN: 用户名或密码不正确，或帐户被临时禁用。

en: Incorrect value "%1$s" for "%2$s" field.
zh_CN: 字段 "%2$s"的值 "%1$s"不正确.

en: Incorrect value "%1$s" for "%2$s" field: must be between %3$s and %4$s, and have no more than %5$s digits after the decimal point.
zh_CN: “%2$s”字段的值“%1$s”不正确：必须介于 %3$s 和 %4$s 之间，并且小数点后不超过 %5$s 位。

en: Incorrect value "%1$s" for "%2$s" field: must be between %3$s and %4$s.
zh_CN: 字段 "%2$s"的值 "%1$s"不正确:必须在%3$s到%4$s之间

en: Incorrect value "%1$s" for float field "%2$s".
zh_CN: 错误的值"%1$s"于浮点栏位"%2$s"中.

en: Incorrect value "%1$s" for int field "%2$s".
zh_CN: 错误的值"%1$s"于整数栏位"%2$s"中.

en: Incorrect value "%1$s" for unsigned int field "%2$s".
zh_CN: 错误的值"%1$s"于无正负的整数栏位"%2$s"中.

en: Incorrect value for "%1$s" field.
zh_CN: "%1$s" 字段的值不正确。

en: Incorrect value for field "%1$s": %2$s.
zh_CN: 字段 "%1$s": %2$s 值错误。

en: Increase by
zh_CN: 增长

en: Indefinitely
zh_CN: 无限期

en: Indicators
zh_CN: 指标

en: Indonesian (id_ID)
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚 (id_ID)

en: Infinity
zh_CN: 无穷

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Info about internal disks of hypervisor required for vmware.datastore.perfcounter, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier. Returns JSON
zh_CN: vmware.datastore.perfcounter 所需的有关虚拟机管理程序内部磁盘的信息，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机管理程序全局唯一标识符。返回 JSON

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Information about a file. Returns JSON
zh_CN: 文件基本信息。返回 JSON

en: Information about a service. Returns integer with param as state, startup; string - with param as displayname, path, user; text - with param as description; Specifically for state: 0 - running, 1 - paused, 2 - start pending, 3 - pause pending, 4 - continue pending, 5 - stop pending, 6 - stopped, 7 - unknown, 255 - no such service; Specifically for startup: 0 - automatic, 1 - automatic delayed, 2 - manual, 3 - disabled, 4 - unknown
zh_CN: 有关服务的信息。返回整数字段表示状态，启动状态；字符串 - 以字段作为显示名，路径，用户; 文本 - 使用字段作为描述； 状态码：0 - 运行，1 - 暂停，2 - 启动挂起，3 - 暂停挂起，4 - 继续挂起，5 - 停止挂起，6 - 停止，7 - 未知，255 - 没有这个服务；启动码：0 - 自动，1 - 自动延迟，2 - 手动, 3 - 禁用，4 - 未知

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: Inherited
zh_CN: 已继承

en: Inherited and host macros
zh_CN: 继承以及主机宏

en: Inherited and host prototype macros
zh_CN: 继承和主机原型宏

en: Inherited and item tags
zh_CN: 继承和监控项标签

en: Inherited and scenario tags
zh_CN: 继承和场景标签

en: Inherited and template macros
zh_CN: 继承模板的宏

en: Inherited and trigger tags
zh_CN: 继承和触发标签

en: Inherited items
zh_CN: 继承监控项

en: Initial view
zh_CN: 初始视图

en: Initial view is ignored if the default view is set.
zh_CN: 如果设置了默认视图，则忽略初始视图。

en: Input prompt
zh_CN: 输入提示

en: Input type
zh_CN: 输入类型

en: Input validation rule
zh_CN: 输入验证规则

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insert expression
zh_CN: 插入表达式

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Installation
zh_CN: 安装

en: Installer name
zh_CN: 安装名称

en: Integer from BITS
zh_CN: 位转换为整数

en: Integrations
zh_CN: 集成

en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

en: Interface is linked to item "%1$s" on "%2$s".
zh_CN: 接口是链接到"%2$s"上的监控项"%1$s".

en: Interface type
zh_CN: 接口类型

en: Interface with DNS "%1$s" cannot have empty IP address.
zh_CN: DNS为"%1$s"的接口不能有空白的IP地址.

en: Interface with IP "%1$s" cannot have empty DNS name while having "Use DNS" property on "%2$s".
zh_CN: 当"%2$s"上有 "Use DNS"属性, IP为"%1$s"的接口不能有空白的DNS名称.

en: Interface with IP "%1$s" cannot have empty DNS name.
zh_CN: IP为"%1$s"的接口不能有空白的DNS名称.

en: Interfaces
zh_CN: 接口

[ctx: authentication]
en: Internal
zh_CN: 认证

[ctx: user type]
en: Internal
zh_CN: 用户类型

en: Internal JSON-RPC error.
zh_CN: 内部的JSON-RPC错误.

en: Internal actions
zh_CN: 内部动作

en: Internal data storage period
zh_CN: 内部数据存储期

en: Internal error.
zh_CN: 内部错误.

en: Internal problem
zh_CN: 内部问题

en: Internal problem recovery
zh_CN: 内部问题恢复

en: Internet Explorer
zh_CN: IE浏览器

en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Invalid API method "%2$s" for user role "%1$s".
zh_CN: 用户角色 "%1$s" 的 API 方法 "%2$s" 无效。

en: Invalid IP address "%1$s".
zh_CN: 不合法的IP地址"%1$s".

en: Invalid JSON. An error occurred on the server while parsing the JSON text.
zh_CN: 无效的JSON. 当解析JSON文字时, 在服务器端发生了一个错误.

en: Invalid LDAP JIT provisioning media type mapping configuration.
zh_CN: 无效的 LDAP 准时(JIT)服务开通媒介类型映射配置。

en: Invalid LDAP JIT provisioning user group mapping configuration.
zh_CN: 无效的 LDAP准时(JIT)服务开通用户组映射配置。

en: Invalid LDAP configuration
zh_CN: LDAP 配置无效

en: Invalid MFA configuration
zh_CN: MFA 配置无效

en: Invalid SAML JIT provisioning media type mapping configuration.
zh_CN: SAML准时(JIT)服务开通媒介类型映射配置无效。

en: Invalid SAML JIT provisioning user group mapping configuration.
zh_CN: SAML准时(JIT)服务开通用户组映射配置无效。

en: Invalid URL: %1$s
zh_CN: 无效网址：%1$s

en: Invalid YAML file contents
zh_CN: 无效的YAML 文件内容

en: Invalid action condition: %1$s.
zh_CN: 无效的动作条件：%1$s。

en: Invalid condition: %1$s.
zh_CN: 无效的条件：%1$s。

en: Invalid date.
zh_CN: 无效数据.

en: Invalid email address "%1$s".
zh_CN: 无效 email 地址 "%1$s"。

en: Invalid email address for media type with ID "%1$s".
zh_CN: 媒介类型 ID: "%1$s" 的 email 地址无效。

en: Invalid input
zh_CN: 无效输入

en: Invalid interval "%1$s".
zh_CN: 无效的间隔 "%1$s".

en: Invalid key "%1$s": %2$s.
zh_CN: 不舍法的关键字 "%1$s": %2$s

en: Invalid media type mapping configuration.
zh_CN: 媒介类型映射配置无效。

en: Invalid method parameters.
zh_CN: 无效的方法参数.

en: Invalid parameter "%1$s": %2$s.
zh_CN: 无效的参数 "%1$s": %2$s 。

en: Invalid params.
zh_CN: 无效的参数.

en: Invalid request.
zh_CN: 无效的请求。

en: Invalid response code "%1$s".
zh_CN: 无效的响应代码 "%1$s".

en: Invalid tag "%1$s": %2$s.
zh_CN: 标签无效 "%1$s": %2$s。

en: Invalid time period.
zh_CN: 无效的时间段

en: Invalid user group mapping configuration.
zh_CN: 无效的用户组映射配置。

en: Invalid zoomparameter "%1$s": %2$s.
zh_CN: 无效的缩放参数 "%1$s"：%2$s。

en: Inventory
zh_CN: 资产记录

en: Inventory disabled for host "%1$s".
zh_CN: 主机"%1$s"的资产记录被禁用.

en: Inventory field
zh_CN: 资产纪录栏位

en: Inventory mode
zh_CN: 资产纪录模式

en: Invoke "Execute now" on read-only hosts
zh_CN: 在只读权限主机上调用“立即执行”

en: Is online?
zh_CN: 是否在线?

en: Issuer
zh_CN: 发行者

en: It is not possible to filter by user password.
zh_CN: 不能过滤用户密码.

en: It is not possible to search by user password.
zh_CN: 不能查找用户密码.

en: Italian (it_IT)
zh_CN: 意大利语 (it_IT)

en: Item
zh_CN: 监控项

en: Item added
zh_CN: 监控项已添加

en: Item contains user-defined macros with secret values. Values of these macros should be entered manually.
zh_CN: 项目包含具有秘密值的用户定义的宏。这些宏的值应手动输入。

en: Item copied | Items copied
zh_CN[0]: 监控项复制

en: Item count
zh_CN: 监控项数量

en: Item deleted | Items deleted
zh_CN[0]: 监控项已删除

en: Item disabled | Items disabled
zh_CN[0]: 监控项目被禁用

en: Item enabled | Items enabled
zh_CN[0]: 监控项已启用

en: Item in "not supported" state
zh_CN: 监控项在“不支持”的状态

en: Item list
zh_CN: 项目列表

en: Item not selected
zh_CN: 项目未被选择

en: Item pattern
zh_CN: 项目图案

en: Item prototype
zh_CN: 监控项原型

en: Item prototype added
zh_CN: 项目模板已经添加

en: Item prototype deleted | Item prototypes deleted
zh_CN[0]: 项目模板已删除

en: Item prototype updated | Item prototypes updated
zh_CN[0]: 项目模板已更新

en: Item prototype with ID "%1$s" is not available.
zh_CN: ID为 "%1$s" 的项目原型不可用。

en: Item prototypes
zh_CN: 监控项原型

en: Item tags
zh_CN: 监控项标签

en: Item test
zh_CN: 监控项测试

en: Item type does not use interface
zh_CN: 监控项类型无法使用接口

en: Item updated | Items updated
zh_CN[0]: 监控项已更新

en: Item value
zh_CN: 监控项值

en: Item values
zh_CN: 项目值

en: Item will not be refreshed. Please enter a correct update interval.
zh_CN: 监控项将不会被刷新. 请输入正确的更新间隔.

en: Item will not be refreshed. Specified update interval requires having at least one either flexible or scheduling interval.
zh_CN: 监控项不会刷新。指定的更新间隔要求至少具有一个灵活或调度间隔。

en: Item will not be refreshed. Update interval should be between 1s and 1d. Also Scheduled/Flexible intervals can be used.
zh_CN: 监控项不会被刷新。更新间隔应该在 1s 到 1d 之间。还要指定调度/灵活间隔方式。

en: Item with ID "%1$s" is not available.
zh_CN: ID为 "%1$s" 的项目不可用。

en: Items
zh_CN: 监控项

en: Items list
zh_CN: 监控项列表

en: Items location
zh_CN: 监控项位置

en: JMX agent
zh_CN: JMX agent代理程序

en: JMX endpoint
zh_CN: JMX 端点

en: JMX interfaces
zh_CN: JMX接口

en: JSON array input is expected.
zh_CN: 需要输入JSON 数组。

en: JSON data
zh_CN: JSON 数据

en: JSON is expected
zh_CN: 需用 JSON

en: JSON string is expected
zh_CN: 预先的JSON字符串

en: JSON-RPC error generation failed. No such error "%1$s".
zh_CN: JSON-RPC 错误生成失败。没有这样的错误 "%1$s"。

en: Jan
zh_CN: 一月

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: Japanese (ja_JP)
zh_CN: 日语 (ja_JP)

en: Jul
zh_CN: 七月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: Jun
zh_CN: 六月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: Keep lost resources period
zh_CN: 保留流失资源期限

en: Key
zh_CN: 键值

en: Key passphrase
zh_CN: 键值通行短语

en: Kiosk mode
zh_CN: Kiosk 模式

en: Korean (ko_KR)
zh_CN: 韩语 (ko_KR)

en: LDAP Server
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器

en: LDAP authentication
zh_CN: LDAP认证

en: LDAP authentication is disabled system-wide.
zh_CN: LDAP 身份验证在系统范围内被禁用。

en: LDAP authentication is disabled.
zh_CN: LDAP 身份验证已禁用。

en: LDAP group pattern
zh_CN: LDAP 组模式

en: LDAP is not configured
zh_CN: LDAP 没有配置

en: LDAP must be enabled
zh_CN: 必须启用 LDAP

en: LDAP settings
zh_CN: LDAP 设置

en: LLD macro
zh_CN: LLD 宏

en: LLD macros
zh_CN: LLD 宏

en: LLD rule
zh_CN: LLD规则

en: LLD rule with the same UUID already exists
zh_CN: 具有相同 UUID 的 LLD 规则已存在

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label location
zh_CN: 标签位置

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language "%1$s" is not supported.
zh_CN: 语言 "%1$s" 不受支持。

[ctx: page navigation]
en: Last
zh_CN: 末页

en: Last %1$d day | Last %1$d days
zh_CN[0]: 过去 %1$d 天

en: Last %1$d hour | Last %1$d hours
zh_CN[0]: 过去 %1$d 小时

en: Last %1$d minute | Last %1$d minutes
zh_CN[0]: 过去 %1$d 分钟

en: Last %1$d month | Last %1$d months
zh_CN[0]: 过去 %1$d 个月

en: Last %1$d second | Last %1$d seconds
zh_CN[0]: 过去 %1$d 秒

en: Last %1$d year | Last %1$d years
zh_CN[0]: 过去 %1$d 年

en: Last access
zh_CN: 最后访问

en: Last accessed at
zh_CN: 最后访问时间

en: Last check
zh_CN: 最近检查记录

en: Last hour graph
zh_CN: 最近一小时

[ctx: missing data function]
en: Last known
zh_CN: 最后已知

en: Last month graph
zh_CN: 上月图形

en: Last name
zh_CN: 最后名称

en: Last of
zh_CN: 最后一个

en: Last seen (age)
zh_CN: 最近出现(持续)

en: Last sent
zh_CN: 最后发送

en: Last value
zh_CN: 最新数据

en: Last week graph
zh_CN: 上周图形

en: Latest data
zh_CN: 最新数据

en: Latest values
zh_CN: 最新值

en: Latvian (lv_LV)
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语(lv_LV)

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Left Y
zh_CN: 左侧 Y 轴

en: Left trim
zh_CN: 修整左边

en: Legend
zh_CN: 图例

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Licensed under
zh_CN: 许可下

en: Limit for search and filter results
zh_CN: 搜索/过滤组件限制

en: Line
zh_CN: 线

en: Line color
zh_CN: 线条颜色

en: Line type
zh_CN: 线类型

en: Line width
zh_CN: 线高度

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link "selementid1" field is pointing to a nonexistent map selement ID "%1$s" for map "%2$s".
zh_CN: 链接“selementid1”字段指向地图“%2$s”的不存在的地图元素 ID“%1$s”。

en: Link "selementid2" field is pointing to a nonexistent map selement ID "%1$s" for map "%2$s".
zh_CN: 链接“selementid2”字段指向地图“%2$s”的不存在的地图元素 ID“%1$s”。

en: Link indicators
zh_CN: 链接指示器

en: Link template
zh_CN: 模板链接

en: Link templates
zh_CN: 模板链接

en: Linked map
zh_CN: 拓扑图链接

en: Linked templates
zh_CN: 链接的模板

en: Linked to templates
zh_CN: 关联到模板

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: List is empty
zh_CN: 清单是空的

en: List of OS processes with attributes. Returns JSON array
zh_CN: 操作系统进程及属性列表。返回 JSON 数组

en: List of Windows Registry values or keys located at given key. Returns JSON.
zh_CN: 位于给定键的 Windows 注册表值或键的列表。返回 JSON。

en: List of Zabbix proxies with name, mode, encryption, compression, version, last seen, host count, item count, required values per second (vps) and compatibility (current/outdated/unsupported). Returns JSON.
zh_CN: Zabbix proxy列表，包括名称、模式、加密、压缩、版本、上次看到、主机数、项目数、每秒所需值 (vps) 和兼容性（当前/过期/不支持）。返回 JSON。

en: List of block devices and their type. Returns JSON
zh_CN: 块设备列表及其类型。返回 JSON

en: List of detected CPUs/CPU cores. Returns JSON
zh_CN: 检测到的 CPU/CPU 内核列表。返回 JSON

en: List of directory entries, recursively. Returns JSON
zh_CN: 目录及子目录列表。返回 JSON

en: List of mounted filesystems and their types. Returns JSON
zh_CN: 已安装文件系统及其类型的列表。返回 JSON

en: List of mounted filesystems, their types, disk space and inode statistics. Returns JSON
zh_CN: 挂载的文件系统、类型、磁盘空间列表和 inode 统计信息。返回 JSON

en: List of network interfaces. Returns JSON
zh_CN: 网络接口列表。返回 JSON

en: List of object instances of Windows performance counters, discovered using object names in English. Returns JSON
zh_CN: Windows 性能计数器的对象实例列表，发现的英文对象名称。返回 JSON

en: List of object instances of Windows performance counters. Returns JSON
zh_CN: Windows 性能计数器的对象实例列表。返回 JSON

en: List of user group shares
zh_CN: 用户组共享列表

en: List of user shares
zh_CN: 用户共享列表

en: Listing of MAC addresses. Returns string
zh_CN: MAC地址。返回字符串

en: Listing of PCI or USB devices. Returns text
zh_CN: PCI或者USB设备列表。返回文本

en: Listing of installed packages. Returns text
zh_CN: 安装包列表。返回文本

en: Listing of services. Returns 0 - if empty; text - list of services separated by a newline
zh_CN: 列表服务。返回0表示空，如果是列表则是每行一个内容

en: Lithuanian (lt_LT)
zh_CN: 立陶宛 (lt_LT)

en: Loading time of full web page (in seconds). Returns float
zh_CN: 全网页加载时间（秒）。返回浮点型

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Local default
zh_CN: 本地默认值

en: Local time
zh_CN: 本地时间

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location latitude
zh_CN: 位置纬度

en: Location longitude
zh_CN: 位置经度

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Log changes by low-level discovery, network discovery and autoregistration
zh_CN: 通过低级别自动发现、网络发现和自动注册日志更改

en: Log file monitoring with log rotation support. Returns log
zh_CN: 日志文件监控与轮转服务。返回日志

en: Log file monitoring. Returns log
zh_CN: 日志文件监控。返回日志

en: Log system actions
zh_CN: 日志系统操作

en: Log time format
zh_CN: 日志时间格式

en: Log unmatched SNMP traps
zh_CN: 日志与SNMP采集器不符

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login attempts
zh_CN: 登录尝试

en: Login blocking interval
zh_CN: 阻止登录的时间

en: Login failed
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: Login name or password is incorrect.
zh_CN: 登录名称或密码是错误的.

en: Login successful
zh_CN: 登陆成功

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

en: Logout requests
zh_CN: 注销请求

en: Logout responses
zh_CN: 注销响应

en: Lost
zh_CN: 失去

en: Low-level discovery rule in "not supported" state
zh_CN: 低级发现规则在“不支持”状态

[ctx: month short]
en: M
zh_CN: 月

en: MAC address A
zh_CN: Mac 地址 A

en: MAC address B
zh_CN: Mac 地址 B

en: MAC from Hex-STRING
zh_CN: MAC (16进制字符串)

en: MD5 checksum of file. Returns character string (MD5 hash of the file)
zh_CN: 文件的MD5校验。返回字符串（该文件的MD5哈希值）

en: MFA method
zh_CN: MFA方法

en: MFA method "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: MFA 方法"%1$s" 已存在。

en: MFA settings
zh_CN: MFA 设置

en: Macro
zh_CN: 宏

en: Macro "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s".
zh_CN: 宏"%1$s"已存在于"%2$s".

en: Macro "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 宏"%1$s"已存在.

en: Macros
zh_CN: 宏

en: Macros updated
zh_CN: 宏已更新

en: Main filter
zh_CN: 主过滤器

en: Main navigation
zh_CN: 主导航栏

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: Maintenance "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 维护"%1$s" 已经存在.

en: Maintenance period
zh_CN: 维护时段

en: Maintenance period created
zh_CN: 维护时段已创建

en: Maintenance period deleted | Maintenance periods deleted
zh_CN[0]: 维护时段已删除

en: Maintenance period length
zh_CN: 维护时段范围

en: Maintenance period updated
zh_CN: 维修时段已更新

en: Maintenance periods
zh_CN: 维护时段

en: Maintenance type
zh_CN: 维护类型

en: Maintenance with data collection
zh_CN: 进行数据收集的维护

en: Maintenance without data collection
zh_CN: 不进行数据收集的维护

en: Maintenance: %1$s
zh_CN: 维护：%1$s

en: Make sure to copy the auth token as you won't be able to view it after the page is closed.
zh_CN: 确保已复制身份验证令牌，页面关闭后您将无法查看。

en: Manage API tokens
zh_CN: 管理API tokens

en: Manage SLA
zh_CN: 管理 SLA

en: Manage scheduled reports
zh_CN: 管理定时报表

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动的

en: Manual event action
zh_CN: 手动执行事件操作

en: Manual host action
zh_CN: 手动执行主机操作

en: Manual input
zh_CN: 手动输入

en: Manual problem suppression. Date-time input accepts relative and absolute time format.
zh_CN: 手动问题抑制。日期时间可输入相对和绝对时间格式。

en: Manually by: %1$s
zh_CN: 手动：%1$s

en: Manually closed
zh_CN: 手动关闭

en: Map
zh_CN: 拓扑图

en: Map "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 拓扑图"%1$s"已经存在。

en: Map "%1$s" is public and read-only sharing is disallowed.
zh_CN: 拓扑图 "%1$s" 为公开只读不允许共享。

en: Map element
zh_CN: 地图元素

en: Map element is missing parameters: %1$s
zh_CN: Map元素缺少参数：%1$s

en: Map element label location
zh_CN: 拓扑元素标签位置

en: Map element label type
zh_CN: 拓扑元素标签类型

en: Map is updated! Return to map list?
zh_CN: 拓扑图已更新！返回拓扑图列表？

en: Map label type
zh_CN: 拓朴图标签类型

en: Map name cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 地图名称不能为空

en: Map navigation tree
zh_CN: 拓扑图导航树

en: Map owner cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 地图的所有者不能为空。

en: Map shape
zh_CN: 拓扑图形状

en: Map update failed.
zh_CN: 拓扑图更新失败.

en: Map user's LDAP media attributes (e.g. email) to Zabbix user media for sending notifications.
zh_CN: 将用户的 LDAP 媒介属性（例如电子邮件）映射到 Zabbix 用户媒介以便发送通知。

en: Map user's SAML media attributes (e.g. email) to Zabbix user media for sending notifications.
zh_CN: 将用户的 SAML 媒介属性（例如email）映射到 Zabbix 用户媒介以便发送通知。

en: Map with ID "%1$s" is not available.
zh_CN: ID为 "%1$s" 的地图不可用。

en: Mapped to
zh_CN: 映射到

en: Mapping
zh_CN: 映射

en: Mappings
zh_CN: 映射

en: Maps
zh_CN: 拓扑图

en: Mar
zh_CN: 三月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: Mark as cause
zh_CN: 标记为起因

en: Mark elements on trigger status change
zh_CN: 触发器状态上的标记组件改变

en: Mark others
zh_CN: 标记其他

en: Mark selected
zh_CN: 标记所选

en: Mark selected as symptoms
zh_CN: 标记为故障现象

en: Mask
zh_CN: 掩码

en: Mass update
zh_CN: 批量更新

en: Mass update elements
zh_CN: 批量更新组件

en: Mass update shapes
zh_CN: 批量更新形状

en: Master item
zh_CN: 主要项

en: Matches regular expression
zh_CN: 匹配正则表达式

en: Mathematical functions
zh_CN: 数学函数

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Max count of elements to show inside table cell
zh_CN: 表格位中最多可展示的的组件数量.

en: Max history display period
zh_CN: 最长历史显示周期

en: Max number of columns and rows in overview tables
zh_CN: 概览表中的最大列数和行数

en: Max number of rows
zh_CN: 最大行数

en: Max period for time selector
zh_CN: 时间选择器的最大周期

en: Max records per message
zh_CN: 每条消息最大记录数

en: Max repetition count
zh_CN: 最大重复次数

en: Max repetition count is applicable to discovery and walk only.
zh_CN: 最大重复计数仅适用于自动发现和遍历。

en: Max zoom level
zh_CN: 最大缩放级别

en: Maximum concurrent checks
zh_CN: 最大并发检查数

en: Maximum concurrent checks per type
zh_CN: 每种类型的最大并发检查数

en: Maximum number of opened files supported by OS. Returns integer
zh_CN: 操作系统最大的文件打开数量。返回整数

en: Maximum number of processes supported by OS. Returns integer
zh_CN: 操作系统最大的进程数。返回整数

en: Maximum number of rows
zh_CN: 最大行数

en: Maximum required %1$s database version is %2$s.
zh_CN: 所需的最大 %1$s 数据库版本为 %2$s。

en: Maximum time period to display is %1$s day. | Maximum time period to display is %1$s days.
zh_CN[0]: 将要显示的最大时间区间是%1$s天

en: Maximum total length of email address exceeded for media type with ID "%1$s".
zh_CN: email 地址最大长度超出媒介类型 ID: "%1$s"。

en: Maximum zoom level of the map.
zh_CN: 拓扑图最大缩放级别。

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: May short]
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: Media
zh_CN: 报警媒介

en: Media type
zh_CN: 报警媒介类型

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Media type
zh_CN: 媒介类型

en: Media type "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 媒介类型 "%1$s" 已经存在。

en: Media type added
zh_CN: 报警媒介类型已添加

en: Media type deleted | Media types deleted
zh_CN[0]: 示警媒介类型已删除

en: Media type disabled | Media types disabled
zh_CN[0]: 消息介质类型已禁用

en: Media type disabled by Administration.
zh_CN: 媒介类型已被管理禁用。

en: Media type enabled | Media types enabled
zh_CN[0]: 消息介质类型已启用

en: Media type mapping
zh_CN: 媒介类型映射

en: Media type test
zh_CN: 媒介类型测试

en: Media type test failed.
zh_CN: 媒介类型测试失败。

en: Media type test log
zh_CN: 媒介类型测试日志

en: Media type test successful.
zh_CN: 媒介类型测试成功。

en: Media type updated
zh_CN: 报警媒介类型已更新

en: Media type with ID "%1$s" is not available.
zh_CN: ID为 "%1$s" 的媒介类型不可用。

en: Media types
zh_CN: 媒介

en: Media types disabled by Administration.
zh_CN: 媒介类型已被管理禁用。

en: Media types used by action "%1$s".
zh_CN: 操作“%1$s”使用的媒介类型。

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: Memory limit: %1$s
zh_CN: 内存限制：%1$s

en: Memory metrics of VMware Resource Pool, "url" - VMware service URL, "rpid" - VMware resource pool id, "mode"- consumed(default)/ballooned/overhead memory
zh_CN: VMware 资源池的内存指标，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“rpid”- VMware 资源池 ID，“mode”- 已消耗（默认）/膨胀/开销内存

en: Memory size in bytes or in percentage from total. Returns integer for bytes; float for percentage
zh_CN: 从字节或总百分比的内存大小。它返回一个整数值，如果字节，只要百分比返回浮点值。

en: Memory used by process in bytes. Returns integer
zh_CN: 进程内存，以字节为单位。返回整数

en: Menu entry URL
zh_CN: 菜单条目 URL

en: Menu entry name
zh_CN: 菜单条目名

en: Menu entry name is used as a label for the trigger URL in the event context menu.
zh_CN: 菜单条目名称在事件内容菜单中用作触发器 URL 的标签。

en: Menu path
zh_CN: 菜单路径

en: Merge sectors smaller than
zh_CN: 合并小于的扇区

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Message format
zh_CN: 消息格式

en: Message template
zh_CN: 消息模板

en: Message templates
zh_CN: 消息模板

en: Message timeout
zh_CN: 消息超时

en: Message type
zh_CN: 消息类型

en: Message/Command
zh_CN: 信息/命令

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Messaging
zh_CN: 正在发送消息

en: Method not found.
zh_CN: 未发现方法.

en: Methods
zh_CN: 方法

en: Microsoft Edge
zh_CN: 微软Edge浏览器

en: Middle
zh_CN: 居中

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Minimum password length
zh_CN: 最小密码长度

en: Minimum required %1$s database version is %2$s.
zh_CN: 所需的最低 %1$s 数据库版本是 %2$s。

en: Minimum required PHP memory limit is %1$s (configuration option "memory_limit").
zh_CN: 所需求的最小PHP内存限制是%1$s (配置项"memory_limit")。

en: Minimum required PHP upload filesize is %1$s (configuration option "upload_max_filesize").
zh_CN: 所需求的最小PHP上传文件大小是%1$s (配置项"upload_max_filesize")。

en: Minimum required PHP version is %1$s.
zh_CN: 所需的最低 PHP 版本为 %1$s。

en: Minimum required TimescaleDB version is %1$s.
zh_CN: 所需的最低 TimescaleDB 版本为 %1$s。

en: Minimum required limit on execution time of PHP scripts is %1$s (configuration option "max_execution_time").
zh_CN: 所要求的最小PHP脚本执行时间是%1$s (配置项 "max_execution_time")。

en: Minimum required limit on input parse time for PHP scripts is %1$s (configuration option "max_input_time").
zh_CN: 所要求的PHP脚本最小解析时间是%1$s (配置项"max_input_time")。

en: Minimum required size of PHP post is %1$s (configuration option "post_max_size").
zh_CN: 所要求的最小PHP post大小是%1$s (配置项"post_max_size")。

en: Minimum severity
zh_CN: 最小的严重级别

en: Minimum time period to display is %1$s minute. | Minimum time period to display is %1$s minutes.
zh_CN[0]: 可显示最短的时间为 %1$s 分。

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: Missing "itemid" field for item.
zh_CN: 缺少"itemid" 的监控项栏位

en: Missing "name" field for graph prototype.
zh_CN: 数据图模板缺失"name"字段

en: Missing "name" field for graph.
zh_CN: 缺少"名称"的图形栏位

en: Missing data
zh_CN: 缺少数据

en: Missing items for graph "%1$s".
zh_CN: 缺少"%1$s"的图形监控项.

en: Missing items for graph prototype "%1$s".
zh_CN: 缺少图原型项"%1$s".

en: Missing key "%1$s" for host "%2$s".
zh_CN: 缺少主机"%2$s"的键值 "%1$s".

en: Mixed
zh_CN: 混合

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Mixed
zh_CN: 混合

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Model
zh_CN: 模型

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: Module added: %1$s. | Modules added: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 添加的模块：%1$s。

en: Module deleted: %1$s. | Modules deleted: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 已删除模块: %1$s。

en: Module disabled | Modules disabled
zh_CN[0]: 模块已禁用

en: Module enabled | Modules enabled
zh_CN[0]: 模块已启用

en: Module updated
zh_CN: 模块已更新

en: Module with ID "%2$s" is not available for user role "%1$s".
zh_CN: ID 为“%2$s”的模块不适用于用户角色“%1$s”。

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Modules updated
zh_CN: 模块已更新

en: Mon
zh_CN: 一

en: Monday
zh_CN: 周一

en: Monitored by
zh_CN: 要监控什么

en: Monitored by proxy
zh_CN: 由agent代理程序监测

en: Monitored host
zh_CN: 已监测的主机

en: Monitoring
zh_CN: 监测

en: Monospace
zh_CN: 等宽字体

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: More matches found...
zh_CN: 更多匹配发现...

[ctx: screen reader]
en: More than %1$d matches for %2$s found
zh_CN: 已找到匹配 %2$s 的超过 %1$d 项

en: More than 10 minutes
zh_CN: 10分钟以上

en: Most critical if all children have problems
zh_CN: 严重异常如果下一层都有问题

en: Most critical of child services
zh_CN: 最重要的子服务

en: Multi-factor TOTP secret will be deleted.
zh_CN: 多因素TOTP密串将被删除。

en: Multi-factor TOTP secrets will be deleted.
zh_CN: 多因素TOTP密串将被删除。

en: Multi-factor authentication
zh_CN: 多因素认证

en: Multi-factor authentication is disabled system-wide.
zh_CN: 系统范围内多因素认证被禁用。

en: Multiple
zh_CN: 多重

en: Multiple PROBLEM events
zh_CN: 多重问题事件

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Mute for %1$s
zh_CN: 静音 %1$s

en: My
zh_CN: 我的

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: user first name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 用户名第一部分

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: Name of the form field should not exceed 255 characters.
zh_CN: 表单字段的名称不得超过255个字符。

en: Namespace
zh_CN: 命名空间

en: Naming requirements:
zh_CN: 命名要求：

en: Navigate to default view
zh_CN: 导航到默认视图

en: Navigate to initial view
zh_CN: 导航到初始视图

en: Needle
zh_CN: 指针

en: Network discovery data storage period
zh_CN: 网络发现数据存储期

en: Network interface list (includes interface type, status, IPv4 address, description). Returns text
zh_CN: 网络接口列表（包括接口类型，状态，IPv4地址，说明）。返回文本

en: Network map added
zh_CN: 网络拓扑图已添加

en: Network map deleted | Network maps deleted
zh_CN[0]: 网络拓扑图已删除

en: Network map updated
zh_CN: 网络拓扑图已添加

en: Network maps
zh_CN: 网络拓扑图

en: Network timeouts for UI
zh_CN: UI界面网络超时

en: Network utilization (combined transmit-rates and receive-rates) during the interval, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier, "instance" - network interface instance
zh_CN: 时间间隔内的网络利用率（传输速率和接收速率之和），“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机全局唯一标识符，“instance”- 网络接口实例

en: Never
zh_CN: 从未

en: New API token
zh_CN: 新的API token

en: New LDAP server
zh_CN: 添加LDAP 服务器

en: New MFA method
zh_CN: 新的MFA方法

en: New SLA
zh_CN: 添加 SLA

en: New action
zh_CN: 新的动作

en: New additional rule
zh_CN: 添加附加规则

en: New column
zh_CN: 添加栏目

en: New condition
zh_CN: 新的触发条件

en: New connector
zh_CN: 新连接器

en: New dashboard
zh_CN: 新仪表盘

en: New discovery rule
zh_CN: 新建发现规则

en: New element
zh_CN: 新的组件

en: New event correlation
zh_CN: 新建事件关联

en: New event host group
zh_CN: 新的主机组事件

en: New event tag name
zh_CN: 添加事件标签名

en: New event tag value
zh_CN: 新的事件标记值

en: New excluded downtime
zh_CN: 添加排除的停机时间

en: New host
zh_CN: 添加主机

en: New host group
zh_CN: 新建主机组

en: New item
zh_CN: 新监控项

en: New item prototype
zh_CN: 新监控项原型

en: New maintenance period
zh_CN: 创建维修时段

en: New media type
zh_CN: 新增媒介类型

en: New media type mapping
zh_CN: 新媒介类型映射

en: New operation
zh_CN: 添加操作

en: New proxy
zh_CN: 添加proxy

en: New regular expression
zh_CN: 新的正则表达式

en: New script
zh_CN: 新增脚本

en: New service
zh_CN: 添加服务

en: New step of web scenario
zh_CN: 新增web场景步骤

en: New tag filter
zh_CN: 新建标签过滤器

en: New tag name
zh_CN: 添加标签名

en: New template
zh_CN: 新建模板

en: New template group
zh_CN: 新建模板组

en: New trigger
zh_CN: 新建触发器

en: New trigger prototype
zh_CN: 新建触发器原型

en: New triggers
zh_CN: 新触发器

en: New user group mapping
zh_CN: 新用户组映射

en: Next dashboard
zh_CN: 下一个仪表板

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Next step
zh_CN: 下一步

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No "%1$s" given for graph prototype.
zh_CN: 图形原型没有"%1$s".

en: No "%1$s" given for graph.
zh_CN: 图形没有"%1$s".

en: No "%1$s" given for map.
zh_CN: "%1$s" 在拓扑图中未定义。

en: No changes.
zh_CN: 无变化。

en: No compatible widgets.
zh_CN: 没有兼容的小组件。

en: No data
zh_CN: 无数据

en: No data collection
zh_CN: 无数据收集

en: No data found.
zh_CN: 未发现数据

en: No data.
zh_CN: 没有数据。

en: No default interface for "%1$s" type on "%2$s".
zh_CN: 在"%2$s"上的"%1$s"类型无默认接口.

en: No details
zh_CN: 没有细节

en: No discovery rule IDs given.
zh_CN: 没有所称的自动发现规则ID

en: No enabled modules found.
zh_CN: 无法找到已启用的模块。

en: No encryption
zh_CN: 非加密

en: No file was uploaded.
zh_CN: 没有文件上传.

en: No graph item with graph ID "%1$s".
zh_CN: 没有图表 ID 为“%1$s”的图表项。

en: No graphs added.
zh_CN: 未添加数据图.

en: No host IDs given.
zh_CN: 没有所知的主机IDs

en: No host selected.
zh_CN: 未选定主机.

en: No host with host ID "%1$s".
zh_CN: 没有主机 ID为"%1$s" 的主机。

en: No icon for map element ""%1$s".
zh_CN: 拓扑图元素"%1$s" 没有图标。

en: No image
zh_CN: 没有图片

en: No interface found
zh_CN: 没有找到接口

en: No interfaces are defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义接口。

en: No inventory mode specified for action operation.
zh_CN: 要执行的动作的库存模式没有被设定。

en: No item selected.
zh_CN: 未选择。

en: No items defined.
zh_CN: 没有已定义的监控项.

en: No macros found.
zh_CN: 未发现宏

en: No maps added.
zh_CN: 未添加拓扑图.

en: No matches found
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配

en: No new modules discovered
zh_CN: 未发现新模块

en: No operations defined for action "%1$s".
zh_CN: 没有为动作 "%1$s" 定义任何操作。

en: No permissions for system access.
zh_CN: 没有系统访问权限。

en: No permissions to call "%1$s.%2$s".
zh_CN: 没有调用“%1$s.%2$s”的权限。

en: No permissions to referred object or it does not exist!
zh_CN: 没有权限引用对象或其不存在！

en: No problems
zh_CN: 无问题

en: No proxy
zh_CN: 没有agent代理程序

en: No recipients specified for action operation message.
zh_CN: 没有为操作操作消息指定收件人。

en: No refresh
zh_CN: 没有刷新

en: No saved state, please login again.
zh_CN: 没有保存状态，请重新登录。

en: No script specified for action operation command.
zh_CN: 没有指定给动作操作命令的脚本。

en: No targets specified for action operation global script.
zh_CN: 没有为动作操作全局脚本指定目标。

en: No trigger with trigger ID "%1$s".
zh_CN: 没有含触发器ID"%1$s"的触发器。

en: No triggers defined.
zh_CN: 没有已定义的触发器.

en: No value
zh_CN: 空值

en: Non-boolean flags are deprecated.
zh_CN: 不推荐使用非布尔标志。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Normal view
zh_CN: 正常视图

en: Norwegian (nb_NO)
zh_CN: 挪威（nb_NO）

en: Not Ack
zh_CN: 非确认

en: Not all results are displayed. Please provide more specific search criteria.
zh_CN: 并非所有结果都会显示。请提供更具体的搜索条件。

en: Not allowed to modify automatic user macro "%1$s".
zh_CN: 不允许修改用户宏“%1$s”。

en: Not allowed to set language for user "guest".
zh_CN: 不允许为用户“guest”设置语言。

en: Not allowed to set password for user "guest".
zh_CN: 不允许设定用户"guest"的密码.

en: Not allowed to set theme for user "guest".
zh_CN: 不允许为用户“guest”设置主题。

en: Not allowed to update field "%1$s" for provisioned user.
zh_CN: 不允许为配置的用户更新字段“%1$s”。

en: Not authorized.
zh_CN: 未经授权。

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Not classified
zh_CN: 未分类

en: Not enabled
zh_CN: 未启用

en: Not inherited items
zh_CN: 未继承的监控项

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的

en: Note that %1$s or %2$s will be regarded as hostnames if used without single quotes.
zh_CN: 请注意，如果不使用单引号，%1$s 或 %2$s 将被视为主机名。

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 空无

en: Notification report
zh_CN: 警报汇总

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 警报

en: Notify about canceled escalations
zh_CN: 通知取消的升级

en: Notify all involved
zh_CN: 通知所有参与者

en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: Number of CPUs. Returns integer
zh_CN: CPU 数量，返回整数

en: Number of available DS paths, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier, "datastore" - Datastore name, "partitionid" - internal id of physical device from vmware.hv.datastore.discovery
zh_CN: 可用 DS 路径的数量，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 管理程序全局唯一标识符，“datastore”- 数据存储名称，“partitionid”- 来自 vmware.hv.datastore.discovery 的物理设备的内部 ID

en: Number of columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Number of currently open file descriptors. Returns integer
zh_CN: 当前打开的文件描述符的数量。返回整数

en: Number of enabled items on the host.
zh_CN: 主机启用监控项的数量

en: Number of hosts (enabled/disabled)
zh_CN: 主机数量 (已启用/已禁用)

en: Number of items (enabled/disabled/not supported)
zh_CN: 监控项数量（已启用/已禁用/不支持）

en: Number of items in Zabbix database.
zh_CN: Zabbix 数据库中的监控项数量

en: Number of items in proxy history that are not yet sent to the server
zh_CN: 系统代理程序历史数据中未发送给服务端的监控项数量

en: Number of items in the queue which are delayed by from to seconds, inclusive.
zh_CN: 队列中延迟到秒（包含）的监控项数。

en: Number of items in the queue which are delayed in Zabbix server or proxy by "from" till "to" seconds, inclusive.
zh_CN: 队列中在 Zabbix 服务器或proxy中延迟 "from" 到 "to" 秒的项目数，包括在内。

en: Number of monitored hosts
zh_CN: 已监控主机的数量

en: Number of out-of-window collisions. Returns integer
zh_CN: 网络冲突数量。返回整型

en: Number of problems
zh_CN: 问题数量

en: Number of problems and expand most critical one
zh_CN: 问题的数量和扩大最关键的一个

en: Number of processor cores on VMware hypervisor, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机管理程序上的处理器核心数量，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机管理程序全局唯一标识符

en: Number of processor threads on VMware hypervisor, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机管理程序上的处理器线程数，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机管理程序全局唯一标识符

en: Number of processors on VMware virtual machine, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机上的处理器数量，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机全局唯一标识符

en: Number of rows
zh_CN: 行数

en: Number of seasons
zh_CN: 时期数

en: Number of steps
zh_CN: 步骤数量

en: Number of templates
zh_CN: 模板数量

en: Number of triggers (enabled/disabled [problem/ok])
zh_CN: 触发器数量（已启用/已禁用 [问题/正常]）

en: Number of triggers in Zabbix database.
zh_CN: Zabbix 数据库中的触发器数量

en: Number of unsupported items in Zabbix database.
zh_CN: Zabbix 数据库中不支持的监控项数量。

en: Number of unsupported items on the host.
zh_CN: 主机中不迟滞的监控项数量。

en: Number of users (online)
zh_CN: 用户数(在线)

en: Number of users logged in. Returns integer
zh_CN: 已登录的用户数量，返回整数

en: Number of virtual machines on VMware hypervisor, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware hypervisor 上的虚拟机数量，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware hypervisor 全局唯一标识符

en: Number or percentage of inodes. Returns integer for number; float for percentage
zh_CN: 数或inode的百分比。返回数字，如果是浮点则是百分比

en: Numeral systems
zh_CN: 数字系统

en: Numeric (float)
zh_CN: 浮点数

en: Numeric (integer)
zh_CN: 数字（整数）

en: Numeric (unsigned)
zh_CN: 数字 (无正负)

en: OID prefix
zh_CN: OID前缀

en: OK
zh_CN: 正常

en: OK event closes
zh_CN: 事件成功关闭

en: OK event generation
zh_CN: 事件成功迭代

en: OOB IP address
zh_CN: 带外 IP 地址

en: OOB router
zh_CN: 带外路由器

en: OOB subnet mask
zh_CN: 带外子网掩码

en: OS
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: OS (Full details)
zh_CN: 操作系统(全称)

en: OS (Short)
zh_CN: 操作系统( 简短)

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: Oct
zh_CN: 十月

en: Octal to decimal
zh_CN: 八进制转十进制

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Ok
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Ok
zh_CN: 正常

en: Old event tag name
zh_CN: 旧事件标签名称

en: Old event tag value
zh_CN: 过去的时间标签值

en: Old tag name
zh_CN: 旧标签名称

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: On status change triggers blink for
zh_CN: 于状态改变时, 触发器因此闪烁于

en: Once
zh_CN: 一次

en: One
zh_CN: 壹

en: One time only
zh_CN: 一次性

en: Only Zabbix agent, SNMPv1, SNMPv2 and SNMPv3 checks can be made unique.
zh_CN: 仅Zabbix agent, SNMPv1,SNMPv2 和 SNMPv3检查是独立的.

en: Only administrators can set map owner.
zh_CN: 只有管理员才可以设置拓扑图的所有人。

en: Only disabled group can be set for deprovisioned users.
zh_CN: 只能为已取消配置的用户设置禁用组。

en: Only items assigned to enabled hosts are counted
zh_CN: 只计算指派给启用的主机的监控项

en: Only one check can be unique.
zh_CN: 只有一个检查可为唯一.

en: Only one user directory of type "%1$s" can exist.
zh_CN: 只能存在一个“%1$s”类型的用户目录。

en: Only selected problem | Only selected problems
zh_CN[0]: 只选择问题

en: Only services without children
zh_CN: 只允许无子服务的服务

en: Only services without problem tags
zh_CN: 只允许无问题标签的服务

en: Only super admins can set dashboard owner.
zh_CN: 只有超级管理员才能设置仪表盘所有者。

en: Only super admins can set report owner.
zh_CN: 只允许超级管理员可以设置报告所有者。

en: Only triggers assigned to enabled hosts and depending on enabled items are counted
zh_CN: 只计算指派给启用的主机的和相依于启用的项目的触发器

en: Open URL
zh_CN: 打开网址

en: Open in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: Open log
zh_CN: 打开日志

en: Operating system information. Returns string
zh_CN: 操作系统信息。返回字符串

en: Operating system version information. Returns JSON
zh_CN: 操作系统版本信息。 返回 JSON

en: Operation
zh_CN: 操作

en: Operation "%1$s" already exists for action "%2$s".
zh_CN: 操作“%2$s”已存在动作“%1$s”。

en: Operation "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 操作“%1$s”已存在。

en: Operation cannot be performed due to unauthorized request.
zh_CN: 由于未认证的请求, 操作无法完成.

en: Operation details
zh_CN: 操作详情

en: Operation has no group to operate.
zh_CN: 操作无对应的群组。

en: Operation has no template to operate.
zh_CN: 操作无对应的模板。

en: Operational data
zh_CN: 操作数据

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Operational data
zh_CN: 运营数据

en: Operations
zh_CN: 操作

en: Operator
zh_CN: 操作者

en: Operator functions
zh_CN: 运算符函数

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Or
zh_CN: 或

en: Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序

en: Order column
zh_CN: 列排序

en: Original
zh_CN: 原始的

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other configuration parameters
zh_CN: 其它配置参数

en: Other parameters
zh_CN: 其他参数

en: Others
zh_CN: 其它

en: Outdated
zh_CN: 过时

en: Outgoing traffic statistics on network interface. Returns integer
zh_CN: 上行流量统计。返回整数

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Overlapping widgets at X:%3$d, Y:%4$d on page #%2$d of dashboard "%1$s".
zh_CN: 在仪表盘“%1$s”的第 #%2$d 页上的 X:%3$d、Y:%4$d 重叠小组件。

[ctx: item_form]
en: Overridden by
zh_CN: 覆盖被

en: Override
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Override host
zh_CN: 覆盖主机

en: Override item history period
zh_CN: 覆盖监控项历史期间

en: Override item trend period
zh_CN: 覆盖监控项趋势期间

en: Override time period selector
zh_CN: 覆盖时间段选择器

en: Override with name "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 名称为“%1$s”的覆盖已存在。

en: Overrides
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: PHP LDAP
zh_CN: PHP（世界最好的语言） LDAP

en: PHP LDAP extension missing.
zh_CN: 缺少PHP LDAP扩展。

en: PHP OpenSSL extension missing.
zh_CN: 缺少 PHP OpenSSL 扩展。

en: PHP bcmath extension missing (PHP configuration parameter --enable-bcmath).
zh_CN: PHP不支持bcmath扩展(PHP配置参数--enable-bcmath).

en: PHP ctype extension missing (PHP configuration parameter --enable-ctype).
zh_CN: PHP不支持ctype扩展(PHP配置参数--enable-ctype).

en: PHP curl
zh_CN: PHP curl扩展

en: PHP curl extension missing.
zh_CN: PHP curl扩展缺失。

en: PHP databases support
zh_CN: PHP支持的资料库

en: PHP gd FreeType support
zh_CN: 支持PHP gd FreeType

en: PHP gd FreeType support missing.
zh_CN: PHP gd FreeType不支持

en: PHP gd GIF image support missing.
zh_CN: 缺少 PHP gd GIF 图像支持。

en: PHP gd GIF support
zh_CN: PHP gd GIF 支持

en: PHP gd JPEG image support missing.
zh_CN: PHP gd JPEG 图片格式不支持

en: PHP gd JPEG support
zh_CN: 支持PHP gd JPEG

en: PHP gd PNG image support missing.
zh_CN: PHP gd PNG 图片格式不支持

en: PHP gd PNG support
zh_CN: 支持PHP gd PNG

en: PHP gd extension missing (PHP configuration parameter --with-gd).
zh_CN: PHP gd 扩展不支持(PHP配置参数--with-gd).

en: PHP gettext extension missing (PHP configuration parameter --with-gettext). Translations will not be available.
zh_CN: PHP gettext 扩展不支持(PHP配置参数--with-gettext).多语言支持不可用.

en: PHP libxml extension missing.
zh_CN: PHP libxml 扩展不支持

en: PHP mbstring extension missing (PHP configuration parameter --enable-mbstring).
zh_CN: PHP mbstring 扩展不支持(PHP配置参数 --enable-mbstring).

en: PHP option "%1$s"
zh_CN: PHP选项"%1$s"

en: PHP option "%1$s" must be set to "%2$s"
zh_CN: PHP选项"%1$s"必须设置"%2$s"

en: PHP session auto start must be disabled (PHP directive "session.auto_start").
zh_CN: PHP session自动开启必须被禁止(PHP配置项 "session.auto_start").

en: PHP session extension missing (PHP configuration parameter --enable-session).
zh_CN: PHP session 扩展不支持（PHP配置参数 --enable-session）。

en: PHP sockets extension missing (PHP configuration parameter --enable-sockets).
zh_CN: PHP sockets 扩展不支持(PHP配置参数 --enable-sockets).

en: PHP string function overloading must be disabled.
zh_CN: PHP字符串函数重载必须被禁用.

en: PHP version
zh_CN: PHP版本

en: PHP xmlreader extension missing.
zh_CN: PHP xmlreader 扩展不支持

en: PHP xmlwriter extension missing.
zh_CN: PHP xmlwriter 扩展不支持

en: PROBLEM
zh_CN: 问题

en: PROBLEM event generation mode
zh_CN: 问题事件生成模式

en: PSK
zh_CN: 共享密钥（PSK）

en: PSK identity
zh_CN: 共享密钥一致性

en: Page %1$d
zh_CN: 页 %1$d

en: Page display period
zh_CN: 页面显示周期

en: Page not found
zh_CN: 网页未找到

en: Page received incorrect data
zh_CN: 页面接收到错误的数据

[ctx: page navigation]
en: Pager
zh_CN: 分页栏

en: Parameter
zh_CN: 参数

en: Parameter "%1$s" is deprecated.
zh_CN: 参数 "%1$s" 已被弃用。

en: Parameter "%1$s" must be enabled.
zh_CN: 必须启用参数“%1$s”。

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Parameters "esc_step_from" and "esc_step_to" must be set together.
zh_CN: 参数“esc_step_from”和“esc_step_to”必须一起设置。

en: Parent discovery rules
zh_CN: 上层探索规则

en: Parent graphs
zh_CN: 父图表

en: Parent host value
zh_CN: 父主机值

en: Parent items
zh_CN: 上层监控项

en: Parent services
zh_CN: 父服务

en: Parent templates
zh_CN: 父模板

en: Parent triggers
zh_CN: 上层触发器

en: Parent web scenarios
zh_CN: 上层 web 场景

en: Parent-child relation conflict in services "%1$s" and "%2$s".
zh_CN: 服务“%1$s”和“%2$s”中的父子关系冲突。

en: Parse
zh_CN: 分析

en: Parse error
zh_CN: 解析错误

en: Passive
zh_CN: 被动式

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password (once again)
zh_CN: 密码 (再次确认)

en: Password can only be changed for users using the internal Zabbix authentication.
zh_CN: 仅限使用 Zabbix 自身身份验证的用户更改密码。

en: Password is not mandatory for non internal authentication type.
zh_CN: 非内部身份验证类型的密码不是强制的。

en: Password must contain
zh_CN: 密码必须包含

en: Password policy
zh_CN: 密码策略

en: Password requirements:
zh_CN: 密码要求：

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste page
zh_CN: 粘贴页面

en: Paste widget
zh_CN: 粘贴小组件

en: Paste without external links
zh_CN: 粘贴无外部链接

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 图案

en: Pause operations for suppressed problems
zh_CN: 针对被抑制的问题暂停操作

en: Pause operations for symptom problems
zh_CN: 暂停操作故障现象问题

en: Peak memory usage: %1$s
zh_CN: 峰值内存使用量：%1$s

en: Percent of time the virtual machine is unable to run because it is contending for access to the physical CPU(s), "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier
zh_CN: 虚拟机因争用物理 CPU 的访问权限而无法运行的时间百分比，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机全局唯一标识符

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Percentage of host physical memory that has been consumed, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier
zh_CN: 已消耗的主机物理内存百分比，“url”-VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”-VMware 虚拟机全局唯一标识符

en: Percentage of time that the virtual machine was ready, but could not get scheduled to run on the physical CPU, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier, "instance" - CPU instance
zh_CN: 虚拟机已就绪但无法安排在物理 CPU 上运行的时间百分比，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机全局唯一标识符，“instance”- CPU 实例

en: Percentile line (left)
zh_CN: 百分比线(左)

en: Percentile line (right)
zh_CN: 百分比线(右)

en: Performs a DNS query. Returns 0 if DNS is down, query time in seconds (with fractions) otherwise
zh_CN: 执行 DNS 查询。如果 DNS 关闭则返回 0，否则查询时间以秒为单位（带分数）

en: Performs a DNS query. Returns character string with the required type of information
zh_CN: 执行DNS查询。返回字符串信息

en: Period
zh_CN: 期间

en: Period shift
zh_CN: 期间偏移

en: Period type
zh_CN: 期间类型

en: Periods
zh_CN: 期间

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Permissions can be assigned for user groups only.
zh_CN: 权限只能被指派给用户群组

en: Persian (fa_IR)
zh_CN: 波斯语 (fa_IR)

en: Pie chart
zh_CN: 饼形图

en: Placing algorithm
zh_CN: 置入演算法

en: Plain text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Play sound
zh_CN: 播放声音

en: Please check configuration parameters. If all is correct, press "%1$s" button, or "%2$s" button to change configuration parameters.
zh_CN: 请检查配置参数。如果无误请按%1$s" ，如果需要修改请按 "%2$s"

en: Please confirm that you want to remove all macros.
zh_CN: 请确认您要删除所有宏。

en: Please confirm that you want to remove all value mappings.
zh_CN: 请确认您要删除所有值映射。

en: Please create database manually, and set the configuration parameters for connection to this database. Press "%1$s" button when done.
zh_CN: 请手动创建数据并且完成一些必要的设置。完成后按"%1$s"来结束。

en: Please enable "allow_url_fopen" directive.
zh_CN: 请启用 "allow_url_fopen" 命令。

en: Please scan and get your verification code displayed in your authenticator app.
zh_CN: 请扫描并填写您的身份验证器app中的验证码。

en: Please select two elements
zh_CN: 请选择两个组件

en: Point size
zh_CN: 点尺寸

en: Points
zh_CN: 点

en: Polish (pl_PL)
zh_CN: 波兰(pl_PL)

en: Populates host inventory field
zh_CN: 填入主机资产纪录栏位

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Port cannot be empty for host interface.
zh_CN: 主机接口的端口不能为空.

en: Port range
zh_CN: 端口范围

en: Portuguese (pt_BR)
zh_CN: 波兰语 (pt_BR)

en: Portuguese (pt_PT)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语 (pt_PT)

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Position is ignored for s, uptime and unixtime units.
zh_CN: 对于 s、uptime 和 unixtime 单位，位置将被忽略。

en: Possibly the session has expired or the password was changed.
zh_CN: 可能会话已过期或密码已更改。

en: Post fields
zh_CN: 发布字段

en: Post type
zh_CN: 发布类型

en: Power usage , "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier, "max" - Maximum allowed power usage
zh_CN: 功耗，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 管理程序全局唯一标识符，“max”- 允许的最大功耗

en: Power value
zh_CN: 功率值

en: Pre-installation summary
zh_CN: 安装前汇总

en: Prediction functions
zh_CN: 预测函数

en: Preprocessing
zh_CN: 预处理

en: Preprocessing is a transformation before saving the value to the database. It is possible to define a sequence of preprocessing steps, and those are executed in the order they are set.
zh_CN: 预处理是将值保存到数据库之前的转换。可以定义一系列预处理步骤，并按照设置的顺序执行这些步骤。

en: Preprocessing steps
zh_CN: 预定步骤

en: Prev. time
zh_CN: 前期

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Previous dashboard
zh_CN: 上一个仪表板

en: Previous day
zh_CN: 前一天

en: Previous month
zh_CN: 上一个月

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Previous value
zh_CN: 前值

en: Previous week
zh_CN: 上一周

en: Previous year
zh_CN: 去年

en: Primary POC cell
zh_CN: 主要的POC手机

en: Primary POC email
zh_CN: 主要的POC email

en: Primary POC name
zh_CN: 主要的POC名称

en: Primary POC notes
zh_CN: 主要的POC注记

en: Primary POC phone A
zh_CN: 主要的POC电话A

en: Primary POC phone B
zh_CN: 主要的POC电话B

en: Primary POC screen name
zh_CN: 主要的POC屏幕名称

en: Privacy passphrase
zh_CN: 私钥

en: Privacy protocol
zh_CN: 隐私协议

en: Private
zh_CN: Private（私人的）

en: Private key file
zh_CN: 私钥文件

en: Privilege level
zh_CN: 优先权层级

en: Problem
zh_CN: 问题

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Problem
zh_CN: 问题

en: Problem created
zh_CN: 问题已创建

en: Problem display
zh_CN: 问题显示

en: Problem expression
zh_CN: 问题表现形式

en: Problem hosts
zh_CN: 问题主机

en: Problem is not suppressed
zh_CN: 问题没有被制止

en: Problem is suppressed
zh_CN: 问题已被制止

en: Problem on
zh_CN: 问题在

en: Problem recovery
zh_CN: 问题恢复

en: Problem resolved
zh_CN: 问题已解决

en: Problem tag filter
zh_CN: 问题标签过滤器

en: Problem tags
zh_CN: 问题标签

en: Problem update
zh_CN: 问题更新

en: Problems
zh_CN: 问题

en: Problems by severity
zh_CN: 按严重性的问题

en: Process CPU utilization percentage. Returns float
zh_CN: 进程 CPU 利用率百分比。返回浮点数

en: Process tags
zh_CN: 进程标签

en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置

en: Prometheus pattern
zh_CN: Prometheus模式

en: Prometheus to JSON
zh_CN: Prometheus转 JSON

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Provided API endpoint "%1$s" is invalid.
zh_CN: 提供的 API 接入点“%1$s”无效。

en: Provided URL "%1$s" is invalid.
zh_CN: 提供的 URL "%1$s" 无效。

en: Provided authentication token "%1$s" is empty.
zh_CN: 提供的身份验证令牌“%1$s”为空。

en: Provided secret path "%1$s" is invalid.
zh_CN: 提供的秘密路径“%1$s”无效。

en: Provided secret query string "%1$s" is invalid.
zh_CN: 提供的秘密查询字符串“%1$s”无效。

en: Provision now
zh_CN: 现在开通

en: Provision selected LDAP user?
zh_CN: 配置选定的 LDAP 用户？

en: Provision selected LDAP users?
zh_CN: 开通选定的 LDAP 用户？

en: Provisioned
zh_CN: 已开通

en: Provisioning period
zh_CN: 开通期限

en: Provisioning successful.
zh_CN: 开通成功。

en: Proxies
zh_CN: Proxy

en: Proxy
zh_CN: agent代理程序

en: Proxy "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: Proxy“%1$s”已存在。

en: Proxy "%1$s" for host "%2$s" does not exist.
zh_CN: 主机"%2$s"的agent代理程序"%1$s"不存在.

en: Proxy "%1$s" is used by action "%2$s".
zh_CN: 代理  "%1$s" 已被动作 "%2$s" 使用。

en: Proxy "%1$s" is used by discovery rule "%2$s".
zh_CN: agent代理程序"%1$s"是用在自动发现规则"%2$s"上.

en: Proxy added
zh_CN: agent代理程序已添加

en: Proxy address
zh_CN: 代理地址

en: Proxy deleted | Proxies deleted
zh_CN[0]: proxy已删除

en: Proxy mode
zh_CN: 系统代理程序模式

en: Proxy name
zh_CN: agent代理程序名称

en: Proxy updated
zh_CN: agent代理程序已添加

en: Proxy version is not supported by server version %1$s.
zh_CN: server版本 %1$s 不支持proxy版本。

en: Proxy version is outdated, only data collection and remote execution is available with server version %1$s.
zh_CN: proxy版本已过时，server版本 %1$s 只能使用数据收集和远程执行。

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Public key
zh_CN: 公钥

en: Public key file
zh_CN: 公钥文件

en: Push
zh_CN: 推

en: Quarter
zh_CN: 季

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Quarter
zh_CN: 四分之一

en: Quarterly
zh_CN: 季度

en: Query fields
zh_CN: 查询字段

en: Queue
zh_CN: 队列

en: Queue details
zh_CN: 队列详情

en: Queue overview
zh_CN: 队列概述

en: Queue overview by proxy
zh_CN: Proxy队列概览

en: RESOLVED
zh_CN: 已解决

en: Rank
zh_CN: 排名

en: Raw data
zh_CN: 原始数据

en: Raw post
zh_CN: 原始发布

en: Read
zh_CN: 读

en: Read only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Read-only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Read-only access to services
zh_CN: 对服务只读访问

en: Read-only access to services with tag
zh_CN: 对服务及标签进行只读访问

en: Read-write
zh_CN: 读写

en: Read-write access to services
zh_CN: 对服务读写访问

en: Read-write access to services with tag
zh_CN: 对服务及标签进行读写访问

en: Reads modbus data. Returns various types
zh_CN: 读取 Modbus 数据。返回各种类型

en: Received value
zh_CN: 接收到的值

en: Recent problems
zh_CN: 最近的问题

en: Recipient
zh_CN: 接收者

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Recipient
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Recipient already exists.
zh_CN: 收件人已经存在。

en: Recipient's Zabbix username
zh_CN: 收件人的 Zabbix 用户名

en: Recipient's name
zh_CN: 收件人的姓名

en: Recipient's surname
zh_CN: 收件人姓氏

en: Recipients
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Recordset ID
zh_CN: 记录集 ID

en: Recovery
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Recovery expression
zh_CN: 恢复表达式

en: Recovery operations
zh_CN: 恢复操作

en: Recovery time
zh_CN: 恢复时间

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Recovery time
zh_CN: 恢复时间

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Reference attribute
zh_CN: 引用属性

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh configuration
zh_CN: 更新配置

en: Refresh configuration of the selected proxies?
zh_CN: 更新所选proxy配置？

en: Refresh configuration of the selected proxy?
zh_CN: 更新所选proxy配置？

en: Refresh interval
zh_CN: 刷新间隔

en: Regenerate
zh_CN: 重新生成

en: Regenerate selected API token? Previously generated token will become invalid.
zh_CN: 重新生成选定的 API 令牌？之前生成的令牌将失效。

en: Regular
zh_CN: 常规

en: Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Regular expression "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 正则表达式“%1$s”已存在。

en: Regular expression added
zh_CN: 正则表达式已添加

en: Regular expression deleted | Regular expressions deleted
zh_CN[0]: 正则表达式已删除

en: Regular expression must be a string
zh_CN: 正则表达式必须是一个字符串

en: Regular expression updated
zh_CN: 正则表达式已更新

en: Regular expressions
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Related reports
zh_CN: 关联报表

en: Release to create a widget.
zh_CN: 释放以创建小组件。

en: Remember me for 30 days
zh_CN: 30天内记住我

en: Remote command
zh_CN: 远程命令

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: verb]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove all
zh_CN: 移除全部

en: Remove domain name
zh_CN: 删除域名

en: Remove from favorites
zh_CN: 从收藏夹中移除

en: Remove from host group
zh_CN: 自主机群组移除

en: Remove from host groups
zh_CN: 自主机群组移除

en: Remove host
zh_CN: 移除主机

en: Remove host tags
zh_CN: 删除主机标签

[ctx: screen reader]
en: Remove, %1$s
zh_CN: 删除，%1$s

en: Removed
zh_CN: 已移除

[ctx: screen reader]
en: Removed, %1$s
zh_CN: 已删除，%1$s

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Repeat on
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repeats
zh_CN: 重复

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace dependencies
zh_CN: 替换依赖关系

en: Replacement
zh_CN: 替换

en: Report "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 报表“%1$s”已存在。

en: Report generated by other users will be changed to the current user.
zh_CN: 其他用户生成的报表将变更为当前用户。

en: Report generating test failed.
zh_CN: 报表生成测试失败。

en: Report generating test successful.
zh_CN: 报表生成测试成功。

en: Report is currently generated by "%1$s".
zh_CN: 报表当前由“%1$s”生成。

en: Report sending failed for: %1$s.
zh_CN: 报表发送失败：%1$s。

en: Report was successfully sent to: %1$s.
zh_CN: 报表已成功发送至：%1$s。

en: Reporting period
zh_CN: 报告期

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报表

en: Request body
zh_CN: 请求正文

en: Request body type
zh_CN: 请求正文类型

en: Request created successfully
zh_CN: 请求创建成功

en: Request sent successfully
zh_CN: 请求发送成功

en: Request sent successfully. Some items are filtered due to access permissions or type.
zh_CN: 请求发送成功。某些监控项因访问权限或类型而被过滤。

en: Request type
zh_CN: 请求类型

en: Required
zh_CN: 要求的

en: Required host permissions
zh_CN: 要求的主机权限

en: Required performance of the Zabbix server, in new values per second expected.
zh_CN: Zabbix服务器所需求的性能,每秒钟处理的新值数.

en: Required server performance, new values per second
zh_CN: 要求的主机性能, 每秒新值

en: Required status codes
zh_CN: 要求的状态码

en: Required string
zh_CN: 要求的字串

en: Required vps
zh_CN: 所需 vps

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重设

en: Reset TOTP secret
zh_CN: 重置TOTP密串

en: Reset all fields to default values?
zh_CN: 重设所有的栏位为默认值?

en: Reset confirmation
zh_CN: 重设确认

en: Reset defaults
zh_CN: 重设预设

en: Reset to initial view
zh_CN: 重置为初始视图

en: Resolved
zh_CN: 已解决

en: Resolved by
zh_CN: 处理方法

en: Resolved by event correlation rule "%1$s".
zh_CN: 已由事件关联规则“%1$s”解决。

en: Resolved by event correlation rule.
zh_CN: 通过事件关联规则解决。

en: Resolved by inaccessible user.
zh_CN: 由已失效的用户解决。

en: Resolved by user "%1$s".
zh_CN: 用户解决"%1$s"。

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: Resource ID
zh_CN: 资源 ID

en: Response
zh_CN: 反馈

en: Response code
zh_CN: 响应代码

en: Response time
zh_CN: 响应时间

en: Response type: JSON
zh_CN: 响应类型：JSON

en: Response type: String
zh_CN: 响应类型：字符串

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Result converted to %1$s
zh_CN: 结果转换为 %1$s

en: Result is FALSE
zh_CN: 结果为假

en: Result is TRUE
zh_CN: 结果为真

en: Result type
zh_CN: 结果类型

en: Result with value map applied
zh_CN: 结果已使用值映射

en: Retrieve mode
zh_CN: 检索模式

en: Retrieving contents of a file. Returns text
zh_CN: 搜索文件内容。返回文本

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Return a JSON array with LLD macros describing the MBean objects or their attributes. Can be used for LLD.
zh_CN: 返回一个 JSON 数组，其中包含描述 MBean 对象或其属性的 LLD 宏。可用于 LLD。

en: Return a JSON array with MBean objects or their attributes. Compared to jmx.discovery it does not define LLD macros. Can be used for LLD.
zh_CN: 返回一个带有 MBean 对象或其属性的 JSON 数组。与 jmx.discovery 相比，它没有定义 LLD 宏。可用于 LLD。

en: Return first column of the first row of the SQL query result.
zh_CN: 返回SQL查询结果的第一行的第一列中。

en: Return value of an attribute of MBean object.
zh_CN: 返回值为MBean对象的属性。

en: Returns 4-digit string containing octal number with Unix permissions
zh_CN: 返回包含Unix 权限格式的 4 位数字

en: Returns ICMP ping response time in seconds. Example: 0.02
zh_CN: 返回ICMP ping的响应时间单位秒.例如：0.02

en: Returns a JSON array describing the host network interfaces configured in Zabbix. Can be used for LLD.
zh_CN: 返回描述在 Zabbix 中配置的主机网络接口的 JSON 数组。可用于 LLD。

en: Returns a JSON object containing Zabbix server or proxy internal metrics.
zh_CN: 返回包含 Zabbix Server或Proxy的内部指标JSON对象。

en: Returns availability of a particular type of checks on the host. Value of this item corresponds to availability icons in the host list. Valid types are: agent, active_agent, snmp, ipmi, jmx.
zh_CN: 返回主机上特定类型可用性检查。此项的值对应于主机列表中的可用性图标。有效类型为：agent、active_agent、snmp、ipmi、jmx。

en: Returns current maintenance status of the host.
zh_CN: 返回主机当前的维护状态.

en: Returns information associated with Zabbix Java gateway. Valid params are: ping, version.
zh_CN: 返回与Zabbix Java应用网关相关联的信息。可用的参数有：ping,version.

en: Returns number of TCP sockets that match parameters. Returns integer
zh_CN: 返回与参数匹配的 TCP 套接字数量。返回整数

en: Returns number of UDP sockets that match parameters. Returns integer
zh_CN: 返回匹配参数的 UDP 套接字数量。返回整数

en: Returns number of state changes from disk/memory mode since start. Frequent state changes indicates that either memory buffer size or age must be increased.
zh_CN: 返回自启动以来磁盘/内存模式的状态更改数。频繁的状态更改表明必须增加内存缓冲区大小或寿命。

en: Returns percentage of lost ICMP ping packets.
zh_CN: 返回ICMP ping包丢失的百分数.

en: Returns total number of history values written to database.
zh_CN: 返回写入数据库的历史值总数。

en: Revert
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Revert changes
zh_CN: 还原更改

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right Y
zh_CN: 右边Y轴

en: Right trim
zh_CN: 修整右边

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Romanian (ro_RO)
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚(ro_RO)

en: Root cause
zh_CN: 根因

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Rows per page
zh_CN: 每页行数

en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

en: Run script "%1$s" on Zabbix server
zh_CN: 在 Zabbix 服务器上运行脚本"%1$s"

en: Run script "%1$s" on current host
zh_CN: 在当前主机上运行脚本“%1$s”

en: Run script "%1$s" on host groups
zh_CN: 在主机组上运行脚本“%1$s”

en: Run script "%1$s" on hosts
zh_CN: 在主机上运行脚本“%1$s”

en: Run specified command on the host. Returns text result of the command; 1 - with mode as nowait (regardless of command result)
zh_CN: 即在主机上指定的命令的执行。返回命令执行结果的文本值。如果指定NOWAIT的模式，这将返回执行命令的结果1。

en: Russian (ru_RU)
zh_CN: 俄语 (ru_RU)

en: SAML group pattern
zh_CN: SAML 组模式

en: SAML settings
zh_CN: SAML 设置

en: SLA "%1$s" SLO must have no more than 4 fractional digits.
zh_CN: SLA "%1$s" SLO 的小数位数不得超过 4 个。

en: SLA "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: SLA“%1$s”已存在。

en: SLA created
zh_CN: SLA已创建

en: SLA deleted | SLAs deleted
zh_CN[0]: SLA 已删除

en: SLA disabled | SLAs disabled
zh_CN[0]: SLA已禁用

en: SLA enabled | SLAs enabled
zh_CN[0]: SLAs 已启用

en: SLA is disabled.
zh_CN: SLA已禁用。

en: SLA report
zh_CN: SLA报表

en: SLA updated
zh_CN: SLA 已更新

en: SLA with ID "%1$s" is not available.
zh_CN: ID 为“%1$s”的 SLA 不可用。

[ctx: compact table header]
en: SLI
zh_CN: 服务水平指标SLI

[ctx: compact table header]
en: SLO
zh_CN: 服务水平目标SLO

en: SLO service URL
zh_CN: SLO 服务网址

en: SMS
zh_CN: 短信

en: SMTP helo
zh_CN: SMTP HELO

en: SMTP server
zh_CN: SMTP服务器

en: SMTP server port
zh_CN: SMTP服务器端口

en: SNMP agent
zh_CN: SNMP 代理

en: SNMP get value
zh_CN: SNMP获取值

en: SNMP interfaces
zh_CN: SNMP接口

en: SNMP version
zh_CN: SNMP 版本

en: SNMP walk to JSON
zh_CN: SNMP 遍历为JSON

en: SNMP walk value
zh_CN: SNMP遍历值

en: SNMPv1 agent
zh_CN: SNMPv1 客户端

en: SNMPv2
zh_CN: SNMPv2c

en: SNMPv2 agent
zh_CN: SNMPv2 客户端

en: SNMPv3 agent
zh_CN: SNMPv3 客户端

en: SP entity ID
zh_CN: SP 实体 ID

en: SP name ID format
zh_CN: SP名称ID格式

en: SQL query
zh_CN: SQL查询

en: SQL statement execution has failed "%1$s"
zh_CN: SQL描述式执行已失败: "%1$s"

en: SQL statement execution has failed "%1$s".
zh_CN: SQL描述式执行已失败: "%1$s".

en: SSH agent
zh_CN: SSH 客户端

en: SSL certificate file
zh_CN: SSL证书文件

en: SSL key file
zh_CN: SSL秘钥文件

en: SSL key password
zh_CN: SSL秘钥密码

en: SSL verify host
zh_CN: SSL验证主机

en: SSL verify peer
zh_CN: SSL验证对端

en: SSO service URL
zh_CN: SSO 服务 URL

en: STARTTLS
zh_CN: STARTTLS(纯文本通信协议扩展)

en: Sans-Serif
zh_CN: 无衬线字体

en: Sat
zh_CN: 六

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 周六

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Save it as "%1$s"
zh_CN: 保存为 "%1$s"

en: Scale
zh_CN: 规模

en: Scale size
zh_CN: 规模大小

en: Scan directory
zh_CN: 扫描目录

en: Scan this QR code
zh_CN: 扫描此二维码

en: Scenario
zh_CN: 场景

en: Scenario tags
zh_CN: 场景标签

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 排程

en: Scheduled check
zh_CN: 时刻表检查

en: Scheduled report
zh_CN: 计划报表

en: Scheduled report added
zh_CN: 计划报表已添加

en: Scheduled report created
zh_CN: 定时报表已创建

en: Scheduled report deleted | Scheduled reports deleted
zh_CN[0]: 计划报表已删除

en: Scheduled report disabled | Scheduled reports disabled
zh_CN[0]: 定时报表已禁用

en: Scheduled report enabled | Scheduled reports enabled
zh_CN[0]: 定时报表已启用

en: Scheduled report test
zh_CN: 预定报表测试

en: Scheduled report updated
zh_CN: 定时报表已更新

en: Scheduled reports
zh_CN: 计划报表

en: Scheduling
zh_CN: 调度

en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围

[ctx: selected problems]
en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Script "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 脚本"%1$s"已经存在.

en: Script added
zh_CN: 脚本已添加

en: Script deleted | Scripts deleted
zh_CN[0]: 脚本已删除

en: Script does not have parameters.
zh_CN: 脚本没有参数

en: Script execution
zh_CN: 脚本执行

en: Script execution log
zh_CN: 脚本执行日志

en: Script execution successful.
zh_CN: 脚本执行成功。

en: Script name
zh_CN: 脚本名称

en: Script parameters
zh_CN: 脚本参数

en: Script profiler
zh_CN: 脚本探查器

en: Script updated
zh_CN: 脚本已更新

en: Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search attribute
zh_CN: 搜索属性

en: Search filter
zh_CN: 搜索过滤器

en: Search pattern is empty
zh_CN: 查找式样为空

en: Search string
zh_CN: 搜索字符串

en: Season
zh_CN: 时期

en: Season deviation window
zh_CN: 时期偏差窗口

en: Secondary POC cell
zh_CN: 第二个POC手机号码

en: Secondary POC email
zh_CN: 第二个POC email

en: Secondary POC name
zh_CN: 第二个POC名称

en: Secondary POC notes
zh_CN: 第二个POC注记

en: Secondary POC phone A
zh_CN: 第二个POC电话A

en: Secondary POC phone B
zh_CN: 第二个POC电话B

en: Secondary POC screen name
zh_CN: 第二个POC聚合图形名称

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Secret text
zh_CN: 密文

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Security level
zh_CN: 安全级别

en: Security name
zh_CN: 安全名称

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select SLA to display SLA report.
zh_CN: 选择 SLA 以显示 SLA 报表。

en: Select prototype
zh_CN: 选择原型

en: Selected
zh_CN: 已选

en: Selected and all other problems of related triggers
zh_CN: 已选择的和所有其他问题的关联触发器

en: Selected elements
zh_CN: 所选的组件

en: Selected items only
zh_CN: 仅选择的监控项

[ctx: screen reader]
en: Selected, %1$s in position %2$d of %3$d
zh_CN: 已选择，%1$s 在 %2$d 位置的 %3$d

[ctx: screen reader]
en: Selected, %1$s, read only, in position %2$d of %3$d
zh_CN: 已选择，%1$s，只读，位于 %3$d 的位置 %2$d

en: Send backward
zh_CN: 往后发送

en: Send message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Send message to user groups
zh_CN: 发送消息给用户群组

en: Send message to users
zh_CN: 发送消息给用户

en: Send only to
zh_CN: 仅送到

en: Send to
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Send to back
zh_CN: 发回

en: Send to user groups
zh_CN: 发送给用户组

en: Send to users
zh_CN: 发送给用户

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已送达

en: Sent/Executed
zh_CN: 发送/执行

en: Sep
zh_CN: 九月

en: Separated
zh_CN: 分开的

en: Separately
zh_CN: 分别地

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: Serial number A
zh_CN: 序列号A

en: Serial number B
zh_CN: 序列号B

en: Serif
zh_CN: 截线

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server (proxy)
zh_CN: 服务器（代理）

en: Server time
zh_CN: 服务器时间

en: Servers
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Service "%1$s" cannot have problem tags and children at the same time.
zh_CN: 服务“%1$s”不能同时有问题标签和子标签。

en: Service actions
zh_CN: 服务动作

en: Service created
zh_CN: 服务被创建

en: Service data storage period
zh_CN: 服务数据保存期限

en: Service deleted | Services deleted
zh_CN[0]: 服务已删除

en: Service list
zh_CN: 服务清单

en: Service name
zh_CN: 服务名称

en: Service port
zh_CN: 服务端口

en: Service recovery
zh_CN: 服务恢复

en: Service tag name
zh_CN: 服务标签名

en: Service tag value
zh_CN: 服务标签值

en: Service tags
zh_CN: 服务标签

en: Service type
zh_CN: 服务类型

en: Service update
zh_CN: 服务更新

en: Service updated
zh_CN: 服务已更新

en: Service with ID "%1$s" is not available.
zh_CN: ID 为“%1$s”的服务不可用。

en: Service with ID "%2$s" is not available for user role "%1$s".
zh_CN: ID 为“%2$s”的服务不适用于用户角色“%1$s”。

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Services form a circular dependency.
zh_CN: 服务形成了一个环.

en: Services updated
zh_CN: 服务已更新

en: Session ID or token is expected.
zh_CN: 会话ID或令牌已过期

en: Session initialization error.
zh_CN: 会话初始化错误。

en: Session terminated, re-login, please.
zh_CN: 会话已中断, 请重新登录.

en: Set custom time period
zh_CN: 设置自定义时间段

en: Set error to
zh_CN: 将错误设置为

en: Set expiration date and time
zh_CN: 设置到期日期和时间

en: Set host inventory mode
zh_CN: 设置主机清单模式

en: Set new value
zh_CN: 设置新值

en: Set status to
zh_CN: 将状态设置为

en: Set status to OK
zh_CN: 将状态设置为 OK

en: Set this view as default
zh_CN: 将此视图设置为默认视图

en: Set value to
zh_CN: 将值设置为

en: Setting LDAP dereferencing mode failed.
zh_CN: 设置 LDAP 解除引用模式失败。

en: Setting LDAP protocol failed.
zh_CN: 设置 LDAP 协议失败。

en: Setting LDAP referrals to "Off" failed.
zh_CN: 将 LDAP 引用设置为「关闭」失败。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Severity
zh_CN: 严重性

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Severity
zh_CN: 严重性

[ctx: screen reader]
en: Severity changed
zh_CN: 严重性发生改变

en: Severity changes
zh_CN: 严重性变化

[ctx: screen reader]
en: Severity decreased
zh_CN: 严重性下降

en: Severity filter
zh_CN: 严重性过滤器

[ctx: screen reader]
en: Severity increased
zh_CN: 严重性提升

en: Shape
zh_CN: 形

en: Shared
zh_CN: 共享

en: Sharing
zh_CN: 分享

en: Sharing option "%1$s" is missing a value for map "%2$s".
zh_CN: 共享选项 "%1$s" 没有在拓补图中指定值 "%2$s" 。

en: Short
zh_CN: 短针

en: Shortened
zh_CN: 精简

en: Show
zh_CN: 查看

en: Show aggregation function
zh_CN: 显示聚合函数

en: Show arc
zh_CN: 显示圆弧

en: Show data in maintenance
zh_CN: 显示维护状态的数据

en: Show details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: Show header
zh_CN: 显示标题

en: Show hosts in maintenance
zh_CN: 显示维修中主机

en: Show labels
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Show legend
zh_CN: 显示图例

en: Show lines
zh_CN: 查看线条

en: Show number of records
zh_CN: 显示记录数

en: Show only totals
zh_CN: 仅显示总计

en: Show operational data
zh_CN: 显示操作数据

en: Show periods
zh_CN: 显示时段

en: Show problems
zh_CN: 显示问题

en: Show selected
zh_CN: 显示已选

en: Show sidebar
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏

en: Show suppressed problems
zh_CN: 显示处理的问题

en: Show symptoms
zh_CN: 显示故障现象

en: Show tags
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Show technical errors
zh_CN: 显示技术错误

en: Show text as HTML
zh_CN: 查看HTML文字

en: Show timeline
zh_CN: 显示时间线

en: Show total value
zh_CN: 显示总值

en: Show triggers
zh_CN: 查看触发器

en: Show unavailable maps
zh_CN: 显示不可用的地图

en: Show units
zh_CN: 显示单位

en: Show value
zh_CN: 查看值

en: Show warning if Zabbix server is down
zh_CN: 当Zabbix服务器停机时显示告警

en: Show working time
zh_CN: 查看工作时间

en: Shown
zh_CN: 已查看

en: Sidebar control
zh_CN: 侧边栏控制

en: Sign
zh_CN: 登录

en: Sign in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Sign in with HTTP
zh_CN: 使用 HTTP 登录

en: Sign in with Single Sign-On (SAML)
zh_CN: 使用单点登录 (SAML) 登录

en: Sign out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Simple change
zh_CN: 简单更改

en: Simple check
zh_CN: 简单检查

en: Simple graph
zh_CN: 简单图形

en: Simple graph prototype
zh_CN: 简单数据图模板

en: Simple graphs
zh_CN: 简单图形

en: Simple triggers
zh_CN: 简单触发器

en: Single
zh_CN: 单个

en: Site ZIP / postal
zh_CN: 地址邮政编码

en: Site address A
zh_CN: 场所地址A

en: Site address B
zh_CN: 场所地址B

en: Site address C
zh_CN: 场所地址C

en: Site city
zh_CN: 场所城市

en: Site country
zh_CN: 场所国家

en: Site notes
zh_CN: 场所备注

en: Site rack location
zh_CN: 场所机柜位置

en: Site state / province
zh_CN: 场所州/省

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size of the response received from Zabbix server "%1$s" exceeds the allowed size of %2$s bytes. This value can be increased in the ZBX_SOCKET_BYTES_LIMIT constant in include/defines.inc.php.
zh_CN: Zabbix服务器"%1$s" 收到响应的大小字节超过允许的大小%2$s 。这个值通过在Zinclude / defines.inc.php文件中定义的ZBX_SOCKET_BYTES_LIMIT 变量来增加.

en: Slovak (sk_SK)
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克(sk_SK)

en: Snooze for %1$s
zh_CN: 暂停 %1$s

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Software (Full details)
zh_CN: 软件(详情)

en: Software application A
zh_CN: 软件应用程序A

en: Software application B
zh_CN: 软件应用程序B

en: Software application C
zh_CN: 软件应用程序C

en: Software application D
zh_CN: 软件应用程序D

en: Software application E
zh_CN: 软件应用程序E

en: Software architecture information. Returns string
zh_CN: 软件架构信息。返回字符串

en: Some of the history for this item may be compressed, deletion is not available.
zh_CN: 此监控项的某些历史记录可能会被压缩，无法删除。

en: Sort entries by
zh_CN: 排序对象以

en: Sort order (0->999)
zh_CN: 排序(0->999)

en: Sorting by field "%1$s" not allowed.
zh_CN: 依栏位"%1$s"排序是不允许的.

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Space between sectors
zh_CN: 扇区的间隙

en: Spanish (es_ES)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (es_ES)

en: Specified role was not found.
zh_CN: 未找到指定的角色。

en: Specified script does not exist or you do not have rights on it for action operation command.
zh_CN: 指定的脚本不存在或您没有对操作命令的权限.

en: Specify host to see the graphs.
zh_CN: 查看指定主机图形。

en: Specify some filter condition to see the values.
zh_CN: 指定过滤器条件以用于查看值

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Stacked
zh_CN: 层积的

en: Staircase
zh_CN: 阶梯

en: Standard items
zh_CN: 标准检测器

en: Standby
zh_CN: 待机

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start in
zh_CN: 开始于

en: Start slideshow
zh_CN: 播放幻灯片

en: Start slideshow automatically
zh_CN: 自动播放幻灯片

en: Start time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Start time must be less than end time for SLA "%1$s".
zh_CN: SLA“%1$s”的开始时间必须小于结束时间。

en: Start time must be less than end time for excluded downtime "%2$s" of SLA "%1$s".
zh_CN: SLA“%1$s”的排除停机时间“%2$s”的开始时间必须小于结束时间。

en: StartTLS
zh_CN: startTLS

en: Starting TLS failed.
zh_CN: 启动 TLS 失败。

en: Startup time of Zabbix server, Unix timestamp.
zh_CN: Zabbix服务器的启动时间，Unix时间截.

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: State of proxy memory buffer.
zh_CN: 代理内存缓冲区的状态。

[ctx: history source selection method]
en: Static
zh_CN: 静态

en: Statistics and availability of Zabbix write cache. Cache - one of values (modes: all, float, uint, str, log, text, not supported), history (modes: pfree, free, total, used, pused), index (modes: pfree, free, total, used, pused), trend (modes: pfree, free, total, used, pused).
zh_CN: Zabbix 写缓存的统计和可用性。缓存 - 值之一（模式：all、float、uint、str、log、text、不支持）、历史（模式：pfree、free、total、used、pused）、索引（模式：pfree、free、total、used , pused), 趋势 (模式: pfree, free, total, used, pused)。

en: Statistics and availability of proxy memory buffer. Mode (modes: pfree, free, total, used, pused).
zh_CN: 代理内存缓冲区的统计信息和可用性。模式（模式：pfree、free、total、used、pused）。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status calculation rule
zh_CN: 状态计算规则

en: Status calculation rule and additional rules are only applicable if child services exist.
zh_CN: 状态计算规则和附加规则仅适用于存在子服务的情况。

en: Status codes
zh_CN: 状态码

en: Status disabled
zh_CN: 状态已禁用

en: Status maintenance
zh_CN: 维护状态

en: Status of discovery
zh_CN: 自动发现的状态

en: Status ok
zh_CN: 状态 OK

en: Status only
zh_CN: 只有状态

en: Status problem
zh_CN: 状态 问题

en: Status propagation rule
zh_CN: 状态传播规则

en: Step
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Step "%1$s" [%2$s of %3$s] failed: %4$s
zh_CN: 步骤"%1$s" [%2$s之于%3$s] 失败: %4$s

en: Step duration
zh_CN: 步骤持续时间

en: Step of web scenario
zh_CN: web场景步骤

en: Step with name "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 名字为"%1$s"的步骤已经存在.

en: Steps
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop processing
zh_CN: 停止处理

en: Stop slideshow
zh_CN: 停播幻灯片

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停用

en: Storage of secrets
zh_CN: 存储秘密信息

en: Store credentials in
zh_CN: 将凭据存储在

en: Store up to
zh_CN: 存储最多

en: Stored in Vault secret
zh_CN: 存储秘密在 Vault

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: String functions
zh_CN: 字符串函数

en: Structured data
zh_CN: 结构化数据

en: Subfilter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: encryption certificate]
en: Subject
zh_CN: 主体

en: Submap
zh_CN: 子拓扑图

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Success Audit
zh_CN: 成功审计

en: Success message
zh_CN: 成功消息

en: Sum of incoming and outgoing traffic statistics on network interface. Returns integer
zh_CN: 网络接口上传下载的流量总和。返回整数

en: Sun
zh_CN: 日

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 日

en: Super admin
zh_CN: 超级管理员

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Support for Oracle DB is deprecated since Zabbix 7.0 and will be removed in future versions.
zh_CN: 自 Zabbix 7.0 起已弃用对 Oracle DB 的支持，并将在未来版本中删除。

en: Supported formats:
zh_CN: 支持的格式：

en: Supported macros:
zh_CN: 支持的宏：

en: Suppress
zh_CN: 抑制

en: Suppress problems
zh_CN: 抑制问题

en: Suppress until
zh_CN: 抑制到

en: Suppressed
zh_CN: 抑制

en: Suppressed till: %1$s
zh_CN: 制止到：%1$s

en: Swap in (from device into memory) statistics. Returns integer
zh_CN: 在交换分区(swap)（从设备到内存）统计数据。返回整数

en: Swap out (from memory onto device) statistics. Returns integer
zh_CN: 交换分区（从内存到设备）的统计数据。返回整数

en: Swap space size in bytes or in percentage from total. Returns integer for bytes; float for percentage
zh_CN: 交换分区空间大小，字节或从总百分比。从字节返回整数;对于浮动比例

en: Swedish (sv_SE)
zh_CN: 瑞士(sv_SE)

en: Switching authentication method will reset all except this session! Continue?
zh_CN: 切换认证方法将重设除了此会话之外的所有会话!继续吗?

en: Symptom
zh_CN: 故障现象

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System boot time. Returns integer (Unix timestamp)
zh_CN: 系统启动时间。返回时间戳

en: System default
zh_CN: 系统默认

en: System error occurred. Please contact Zabbix administrator.
zh_CN: 发生系统错误。请联系 Zabbix 管理员。

en: System error.
zh_CN: 系统错误.

en: System host name. Returns string
zh_CN: 系统主机名。返回字符串

en: System information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: System statistics. Returns integer or float
zh_CN: 系统统计数据。返回整数值或者浮点值

en: System stats
zh_CN: 系统统计

en: System time. Returns integer with type as UTC; string - with type as local
zh_CN: 系统时间。返回类型为 UTC 的整数；字符串 - 类型为本地

en: System uptime in seconds. Returns integer
zh_CN: 系统启动时间。返回整数

en: TELNET agent
zh_CN: TELNET客户端

en: TOTAL
zh_CN: 总合

en: TOTP
zh_CN: 基于时间的一次性口令TOTP

en: TOTP secret for user "%1$s" has been reset.
zh_CN: 用户"%1$s" 的 TOTP 密串已重置。

en: TOTP secret reset successful.
zh_CN: TOTP 密串重置成功。

en: TRUE
zh_CN: 真

en: Table "%1$s" does not exist.
zh_CN: 表"%1$s" 不存在.

en: Table "%1$s" doesn't have a field named "%2$s".
zh_CN: 表"%1$s"不能有栏位名为"%2$s".

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag display priority
zh_CN: 标签显示顺序

en: Tag filter
zh_CN: 标签过滤器

en: Tag for matching
zh_CN: 匹配标记

en: Tag list
zh_CN: 标签列表

en: Tag name
zh_CN: 标签名

en: Tag value
zh_CN: 标记值

en: Tag values
zh_CN: 标签值

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标记

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Target list
zh_CN: 目标列表

en: Target type
zh_CN: 目标类型

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 模板 "%1$s" 已存在.

en: Template "%1$s" cannot be without template group.
zh_CN: 模板“%1$s”必须选择模板组。

en: Template "%1$s" for host "%2$s" does not exist.
zh_CN: 用于主机 "%2$s"的模板 "%1$s"不存在.

en: Template added
zh_CN: 模板已添加

en: Template cannot be linked to another template more than once even through other templates.
zh_CN: 模板不能重复链接到其它模板, 即使透过其它模板.

en: Template dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘模板

en: Template dashboards
zh_CN: 仪表盘模板

en: Template deleted | Templates deleted
zh_CN[0]: 模板已删除

en: Template group
zh_CN: 模板群组

en: Template group "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 模板组“%1$s”已存在。

en: Template group added
zh_CN: 模板组已添加

en: Template group deleted | Template groups deleted
zh_CN[0]: 模板组已删除

en: Template group updated
zh_CN: 模板组已更新

en: Template group with ID "%1$s" is not available.
zh_CN: 模板组（ID “%1$s”）不可用。

en: Template groups
zh_CN: 模板组

en: Template linkage
zh_CN: 模板间的关联

en: Template macros
zh_CN: 模板 宏

en: Template name
zh_CN: 模版名称

en: Template permissions
zh_CN: 模板权限

en: Template trigger
zh_CN: 模板触发器

en: Template updated | Templates updated
zh_CN[0]: 模板已更新

en: Template value
zh_CN: 模板值

en: Template with host name "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 主机名为“%1$s”的模板已存在。

en: Template with the same name "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 拥有相同名称 "%1$s"的模板已经存在.

en: Template with the same visible name "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 拥有相同显示名称"%1$s"的模板已经存在.

en: Template with visible name "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 具有显示名“%1$s”的模板已存在。

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Templates "%1$s" unlinked from hosts "%2$s".
zh_CN: 模板"%1$s"自主机"%2$s"断连.

en: Templates linked by host discovery cannot be unlinked.
zh_CN: 通过主机发现链接的模板不能取消链接。

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Test all steps
zh_CN: 测试所有步骤

en: Test authentication
zh_CN: 测试认证

en: Test confirmation
zh_CN: 测试确认

en: Test data
zh_CN: 测试数据

en: Test expressions
zh_CN: 测试表达式

en: Test item
zh_CN: 测试监控项

en: Test media type "%1$s"
zh_CN: 测试媒介类型“%1$s”

en: Test of "%1$s" items is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持测试“%1$s”项。

en: Test report generating
zh_CN: 测试生成报表

en: Test string
zh_CN: 测试字符串

en: Test subject
zh_CN: 测试主题

en: Test user input
zh_CN: 测试用户输入

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text, supports {INVENTORY.*}, {HOST.*} macros
zh_CN: 文本，支持 {INVENTORY.*}、{HOST.*} 宏

en: The "%1$s.%2$s" method must be called without authorization header.
zh_CN: 必须在没有授权请求头的情况下调用“%1$s.%2$s”方法。

en: The "%1$s.%2$s" method must be called without the "auth" parameter.
zh_CN: "%1$s.%2$s"方法只能被以不带 "auth"进行调用.

en: The URL template is used to load and display the tile layer on geographical maps.
zh_CN: URL 模板用于加载和显示地图上的瓦片图层。

en: The Zabbix database version does not match current requirements. Your database version: %1$s. Required version: %2$s. Please contact your system administrator.
zh_CN: Zabbix 数据库版本不符合当前要求。您的数据库版本：%1$s。所需版本：%2$s。请联系您的系统管理员。

en: The average time a read from the virtual disk takes, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier, "instance" - disk device instance
zh_CN: 从虚拟磁盘读取数据所需的平均时间，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机全局唯一标识符，“instance”- 磁盘设备实例

en: The average time a write to the virtual disk takes, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier, "instance" - disk device instance
zh_CN: 写入虚拟磁盘所需的平均时间，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机全局唯一标识符，“instance”- 磁盘设备实例

en: The cloned host contains user defined macros with type "Secret text". The value and type of these macros were reset.
zh_CN: 克隆的主机包含用户定义的“秘密文本”类型的宏。这些宏的值和类型已重置。

en: The cloned host prototype contains user defined macros with type "Secret text". The value and type of these macros were reset.
zh_CN: 克隆的主机原型包含用户定义的“秘密文本”类型的宏。这些宏的值和类型已重置。

en: The cloned template contains user defined macros with type "Secret text". The value and type of these macros were reset.
zh_CN: 克隆的模板包含类型为“秘密文本”的用户定义宏。这些宏的值和类型已重置。

en: The following placeholders are supported:
zh_CN: 支持以下占位符：

en: The graph is not discovered anymore and will be deleted in %1$s (on %2$s at %3$s).
zh_CN: 该图表不再被发现，并将在 %1$s 中删除（在 %3$s 的 %2$s 上）。

en: The graph is not discovered anymore and will be deleted the next time discovery rule is processed.
zh_CN: 该图表不再被发现，将在下次处理发现规则时被删除。

en: The host being cloned belongs to a host group you don't have write permissions to. Non-writable group has been removed from the new host.
zh_CN: 正在复制的主机属于您没有写入权限的主机组。不可写组已从新主机中删除。

en: The host group is not discovered anymore and will be deleted in %1$s (on %2$s at %3$s).
zh_CN: 被发现的主机组丢失它将在%1$s (on %2$s at %3$s)被删除.

en: The host group is not discovered anymore and will be deleted the next time discovery rule is processed.
zh_CN: 被发现的主机组丢失它将在下次自动发现规则执行时被删除.

en: The host is not discovered anymore and will be deleted in %1$s (on %2$s at %3$s).
zh_CN: 被发现的主机丢失它将于%1$s (on %2$s at %3$s)后被删除.

en: The host is not discovered anymore and will be deleted the next time discovery rule is processed.
zh_CN: 被发现的主机丢失它将在下次自动发现规则执行时被删除.

en: The image is used in icon map %1$s. | The image is used in icon maps %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 图片被应用于图标映射%1$s上.

en: The image is used in map %1$s. | The image is used in maps %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 图片被应用于拓扑图 %1$s上.

en: The item is not discovered anymore and will be deleted in %1$s (on %2$s at %3$s).
zh_CN: 已无法自动发现此项目了, 将删除于%1$s (在%2$s在%3$s).

en: The item is not discovered anymore and will be deleted the next time discovery rule is processed.
zh_CN: 被发现的监控项目丢失它将在下次自动发现规则执行时被删除.

en: The maximum zoom level is "%1$s".
zh_CN: 最大缩放级别为“%1$s”。

en: The number of processes. Returns integer
zh_CN: 进程数。返回整数

en: The parameter "%1$s" is missing from the user attributes.
zh_CN: 用户属性中缺少参数“%1$s”。

en: The received JSON is not a valid JSON-RPC request.
zh_CN: 收到的 JSON 不是有效的 JSON-RPC 请求。

en: The requested remote-procedure does not exist / is not available
zh_CN: 请求的远程程序不存在/不可用

en: The template being cloned belongs to a template group you don't have write permissions to. Non-writable group has been removed from the new template.
zh_CN: 正在复制的模板属于您没有写入权限的模板组。不可写组已从新模板中删除。

en: The token has expired. Please update the expiry date to use the token.
zh_CN: 令牌已过期。请更新到期日期以便使用。

en: The trigger is not discovered anymore and will be deleted in %1$s (on %2$s at %3$s).
zh_CN: 触发器不再被发现，并将在 %1$s 中删除（在 %2$s 的 %3$s 上）。

en: The trigger is not discovered anymore and will be deleted the next time discovery rule is processed.
zh_CN: 触发器不再被发现，将在下次处理发现规则时被删除。

en: The verification code was incorrect, please try again.
zh_CN: 验证码不正确，请重试。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: These parameters will be passed to the script as command-line arguments in the specified order.
zh_CN: 这些参数将按指定顺序作为命令行参数传递给脚本。

en: This day last week
zh_CN: 上周的这一天

en: This field is automatically populated by item "%1$s".
zh_CN: 该字段由监控项“%1$s”自动填充。

en: This is the test message from Zabbix
zh_CN: 来自 Zabbix 的测试消息

en: This month
zh_CN: 本月

en: This month so far
zh_CN: 这个月到目前为止

en: This setting applies only to numeric data.
zh_CN: 此设置仅适用于数值类型。

en: This setting applies only to numeric data. Non-numeric data will always be taken from history.
zh_CN: 此设置仅适用于数值数据。非数字数据将始终取自历史记录。

en: This setting should be enabled, because history tables contain compressed chunks.
zh_CN: 应启用此设置，因为历史表包含压缩块。

en: This setting should be enabled, because trend tables contain compressed chunks.
zh_CN: 应启用此设置，因为趋势表包含压缩块。

en: This type of information may not match the key.
zh_CN: 此类信息可能与密钥不匹配。

en: This user is IdP provisioned. Manual changes for provisioned fields are not allowed.
zh_CN: 此用户已配置 IdP。不允许手动更改已提供的字段。

en: This week
zh_CN: 本周

en: This week so far
zh_CN: 本周到目前为止

en: This year
zh_CN: 本年

en: This year so far
zh_CN: 今年到目前为止

en: Threshold
zh_CN: 阀值

en: Thresholds
zh_CN: 阀值

en: Throttling
zh_CN: 节流

en: Thu
zh_CN: 四

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 周四

en: Tile URL
zh_CN: 瓦片地图URL

en: Tile provider
zh_CN: 瓦片地图供应商

en: Tile provider attribution data displayed in a small text box on the map.
zh_CN: 瓦片地图服务商属性数据显示在地图上的一个小文本框中。

en: Till
zh_CN: 直到

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time a particular Zabbix process or a group of processes (identified by <type> and <mode>) spent in <state> in percentage.
zh_CN: 特定 Zabbix 进程或一组进程（由 <type> 和 <mode> 标识）在 <state> 中花费的时间百分比。

en: Time elapsed:
zh_CN: 耗时：

en: Time filter default period
zh_CN: 时间过滤器默认周期

en: Time of proxy last access. Name - proxy name. Valid params are: lastaccess - Unix timestamp, delay - seconds.
zh_CN: Proxy上次访问时间。名称 - proxy名称。有效参数：lastaccess - Unix 时间戳，延迟 - 秒。

en: Time period
zh_CN: 时间期间

en: Time shift
zh_CN: 间隔(秒)

en: Time type
zh_CN: 时间类型

en: Time zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Timeouts
zh_CN: 超时

en: Timeouts are disabled because the proxy and server versions do not match.
zh_CN: 由于代理和服务器版本不匹配，超时被禁用。

en: Timeouts for item types
zh_CN: 监控项类型超时设置

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: To set a host interface select a single item type for all items
zh_CN: 要设定一个主机接口, 选择一个单一的监控项类型给所有的监控项

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Today so far
zh_CN: 今天到目前为止

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top 100 triggers
zh_CN: Top100 触发器

en: Top N
zh_CN: 前 N 个

en: Top hosts
zh_CN: 前排主机

en: Top triggers
zh_CN: Top 触发器

en: Total
zh_CN: 合计

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Total
zh_CN: 合计

en: Total Elasticsearch time: %1$s
zh_CN: 总共 Elasticsearch 时间：%1$s

en: Total Hosts
zh_CN: 主机总数

en: Total SQL time: %1$s
zh_CN: 总SQL时间：%1$s

en: Total time elapsed, in seconds, since last operating system boot-up, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier
zh_CN: 自上次操作系统启动以来经过的总时间（以秒为单位），“url”-VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”-VMware 虚拟机全局唯一标识符

en: Total time: %1$s
zh_CN: 总时间：%1$s

en: Totals
zh_CN: 合计

en: Trace
zh_CN: 跟踪

en: Transaction has not been closed. Aborting...
zh_CN: 交易尚未被关闭. 放弃中...

en: Transform SQL query result into a JSON array for low-level discovery.
zh_CN: 将 SQL 查询结果转换为 JSON 数组用于LLD。

en: Transform SQL query result into a JSON array.
zh_CN: 将 SQL 查询结果转换为 JSON 数组。

en: Transparency
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Transport error.
zh_CN: 传输错误.

[ctx: missing data function]
en: Treat as 0
zh_CN: 视为 0

en: Trend function cache statistics. Valid parameters are: all, hits, phits, misses, pmisses, items, pitems and requests.
zh_CN: 趋势函数缓存统计。有效参数：all、hits、phits、misses、pmisses、items、pitems 和 requests。

en: Trends
zh_CN: 趋势

en: Trigger
zh_CN: 触发器

en: Trigger "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s".
zh_CN: 触发器"%1$s"已存在于"%2$s".

en: Trigger "%1$s" belongs to templates with different linkages.
zh_CN: 触发器"%1$s"属于不同的联系，以模板。

en: Trigger "%1$s" cannot depend on the trigger "%2$s" from the host "%3$s", because dependencies on triggers from a child template or host are not allowed.
zh_CN: 触发器“%1$s”不能依赖来自主机“%3$s”的触发器“%2$s”，因为不允许依赖来自子模板或主机的触发器。

en: Trigger "%1$s" cannot depend on the trigger "%2$s" from the template "%3$s", because dependencies on triggers from a child template or host are not allowed.
zh_CN: 触发器“%1$s”不能依赖模板“%3$s”中的触发器“%2$s”，因为不允许依赖来自子模板或主机的触发器。

en: Trigger "%1$s" cannot depend on the trigger "%2$s" from the template "%3$s", because dependencies on triggers from the parent template are not allowed.
zh_CN: 触发器“%1$s”不能依赖于模板“%3$s”中的触发器“%2$s”，因为不允许依赖于来自父模板的触发器。

en: Trigger "%1$s" cannot depend on the trigger "%2$s", because a circular linkage (%3$s) would occur for host "%4$s".
zh_CN: 触发器“%1$s”不能依赖于触发器“%2$s”，因为主机“%4$s”会发生循环链接（%3$s）。

en: Trigger "%1$s" cannot depend on the trigger "%2$s", because a circular linkage (%3$s) would occur for template "%4$s".
zh_CN: 触发器“%1$s”不能依赖于触发器“%2$s”，因为模板“%4$s”会发生循环链接（%3$s）。

en: Trigger "%1$s" cannot depend on the trigger "%2$s", because a circular linkage (%3$s) would occur.
zh_CN: 触发器“%1$s”不能依赖于触发器“%2$s”，因为会发生循环链接 (%3$s)。

en: Trigger "%1$s" cannot depend on the trigger "%2$s", because dependencies of host triggers on template triggers are not allowed.
zh_CN: 触发器“%1$s”不能依赖于触发器“%2$s”，因为不允许主机触发器依赖于模板触发器。

en: Trigger "%1$s" cannot depend on the trigger "%2$s", because the template "%3$s" is not linked to the host "%4$s".
zh_CN: 触发器“%1$s”不能依赖于触发器“%2$s”，因为模板“%3$s”未链接到主机“%4$s”。

en: Trigger "%1$s" cannot depend on the trigger "%2$s", because the template "%3$s" is not linked to the template "%4$s".
zh_CN: 触发器“%1$s”不能依赖于触发器“%2$s”，因为模板“%3$s”未链接到模板“%4$s”。

en: Trigger "%1$s" depends on trigger "%2$s", which does not exist.
zh_CN: 触发器"%1$s"相依于一个不存在的触发器"%2$s".

en: Trigger URL
zh_CN: 触发器URL链接

en: Trigger actions
zh_CN: 触发器动作

en: Trigger added
zh_CN: 触发器已添加

en: Trigger copied | Triggers copied
zh_CN[0]: 触发器复制

en: Trigger count
zh_CN: 触发器数量

en: Trigger data storage period
zh_CN: 触发器数据存储期

en: Trigger deleted | Triggers deleted
zh_CN[0]: 触发器已删除

en: Trigger details
zh_CN: 触发器详情

en: Trigger disabled | Triggers disabled
zh_CN[0]: 触发器已禁用

en: Trigger displaying options
zh_CN: 触发器显示选项

en: Trigger enabled | Triggers enabled
zh_CN[0]: 触发器已启用

en: Trigger has items from template "%1$s" that is not linked to host.
zh_CN: 触发器有项目来自于模板"%1$s"其并未链接到主机.

en: Trigger in "unknown" state
zh_CN: 触发器在"未知"状态

en: Trigger in template "%1$s" has dependency with trigger in template "%2$s".
zh_CN: 模板"%1$s"中的触发器依赖模板"%2$s"中的触发器

en: Trigger label type
zh_CN: 触发器标签类型

en: Trigger limit
zh_CN: 触发器限制

en: Trigger overview
zh_CN: 触发器概览

en: Trigger prototype
zh_CN: 触发器类型

en: Trigger prototype "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s".
zh_CN: 在"%2$s"中触发器原型模板"%1$s"重复。

en: Trigger prototype "%1$s" belongs to templates with different linkages.
zh_CN: 触发器原型模板"%1$s"属于不同的联系，以模板。

en: Trigger prototype "%1$s" cannot depend on the non-existent trigger "%2$s" on the host "%3$s".
zh_CN: 触发器原型“%1$s”不能依赖于主机“%3$s”上不存在的触发器“%2$s”。

en: Trigger prototype "%1$s" cannot depend on the non-existent trigger "%2$s" on the template "%3$s".
zh_CN: 触发器原型“%1$s”不能依赖于模板“%3$s”上不存在的触发器“%2$s”。

en: Trigger prototype "%1$s" cannot depend on the trigger "%2$s" from the host "%3$s", because dependencies on triggers from a child template or host are not allowed.
zh_CN: 触发器原型“%1$s”不能依赖来自主机“%3$s”的触发器“%2$s”，因为不允许依赖来自子模板或主机的触发器。

en: Trigger prototype "%1$s" cannot depend on the trigger "%2$s" from the template "%3$s", because dependencies on triggers from a child template or host are not allowed.
zh_CN: 触发器原型“%1$s”不能依赖模板“%3$s”中的触发器“%2$s”，因为不允许依赖来自子模板或主机的触发器。

en: Trigger prototype "%1$s" cannot depend on the trigger "%2$s" from the template "%3$s", because dependencies on triggers from the parent template are not allowed.
zh_CN: 触发器原型“%1$s”不能依赖于模板“%3$s”中的触发器“%2$s”，因为不允许依赖于来自父模板的触发器。

en: Trigger prototype "%1$s" cannot depend on the trigger "%2$s", because dependencies of host triggers on template triggers are not allowed.
zh_CN: 触发器原型“%1$s”不能依赖于触发器“%2$s”，因为不允许主机触发器依赖于模板触发器。

en: Trigger prototype "%1$s" cannot depend on the trigger "%2$s", because the template "%3$s" is not linked to the host "%4$s".
zh_CN: 触发器原型“%1$s”不能依赖触发器“%2$s”，因为模板“%3$s”未链接到主机“%4$s”。

en: Trigger prototype "%1$s" cannot depend on the trigger "%2$s", because the template "%3$s" is not linked to the template "%4$s".
zh_CN: 触发器原型“%1$s”不能依赖触发器“%2$s”，因为模板“%3$s”未链接到模板“%4$s”。

en: Trigger prototype "%1$s" cannot depend on the trigger prototype "%2$s", because a circular linkage (%3$s) would occur for host "%4$s".
zh_CN: 触发器原型“%1$s”不能依赖于触发器原型“%2$s”，因为主机“%4$s”会发生循环链接（%3$s）。

en: Trigger prototype "%1$s" cannot depend on the trigger prototype "%2$s", because a circular linkage (%3$s) would occur for template "%4$s".
zh_CN: 触发器原型“%1$s”不能依赖于触发器原型“%2$s”，因为模板“%4$s”会出现循环链接（%3$s）。

en: Trigger prototype "%1$s" cannot depend on the trigger prototype "%2$s", because a circular linkage (%3$s) would occur.
zh_CN: 触发器原型“%1$s”不能依赖于触发器原型“%2$s”，因为会发生循环链接 (%3$s)。

en: Trigger prototype "%1$s" cannot depend on the trigger prototype "%2$s", because dependencies on trigger prototypes from another LLD rule are not allowed.
zh_CN: 触发器原型“%1$s”不能依赖触发器原型“%2$s”，因为不允许依赖来自另一个 LLD 规则的触发器原型。

en: Trigger prototype "%1$s" contains item prototypes from multiple discovery rules.
zh_CN: 触发器模板"%1$s"中包含了来自多个自动发现规则的项目模板.

en: Trigger prototype "%1$s" depends on trigger "%2$s", which does not exist.
zh_CN: 触发器模板 "%1$s" 依赖于触发器 "%2$s" ,但它不存在。

en: Trigger prototype "%1$s" must contain at least one item prototype.
zh_CN: 触发器模板 "%1$s"必须至少包含一个项目模板.

en: Trigger prototype added
zh_CN: 触发器模板已添加

en: Trigger prototype deleted | Trigger prototypes deleted
zh_CN[0]: 触发器模板已删除

en: Trigger prototype updated | Trigger prototypes updated
zh_CN[0]: 触发器模板已更新

en: Trigger prototypes
zh_CN: 触发器类型

en: Trigger severity
zh_CN: 触发器示警度

en: Trigger source
zh_CN: 触发源

en: Trigger status "OK"
zh_CN: 触发器状态 "OK"

en: Trigger status "Problem"
zh_CN: 触发器状态"Problem"

en: Trigger tags
zh_CN: 触发器标签

en: Trigger updated | Triggers updated
zh_CN[0]: 触发器已更新

en: Triggers
zh_CN: 触发器

en: Trim
zh_CN: 修整

en: Tue
zh_CN: 二

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 周二

en: Turkish (tr_TR)
zh_CN: 土耳其语 (tr_TR)

en: Two map elements should be selected
zh_CN: 应选择两个拓扑元素

en: Two or more fields cannot occupy same space.
zh_CN: 两个或多个字段不能占用相同的空间。

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type (Full details)
zh_CN: 类型(全细节)

en: Type (OK)
zh_CN: 类型(OK)

en: Type of calculation
zh_CN: 计算方式

en: Type of information
zh_CN: 信息类型

en: Types
zh_CN: 类型

en: UI element "%2$s" is not available for user role "%1$s".
zh_CN: 图形界面元素“%2$s”不适用于用户角色“%1$s”。

en: UNKNOWN
zh_CN: 未知的

en: UPDATING
zh_CN: 更新中

en: URL (after login)
zh_CN: URL (登录后)

en: URL is not properly encoded.
zh_CN: 网址未正确编码。

en: URL name should be unique for map "%1$s".
zh_CN: URL名称应该是拓扑图 "%1$s" 中唯一的。

en: URL opening confirmation
zh_CN: URL打开确认

en: URL parameter cannot be array.
zh_CN: URL 参数不能为数组.

en: URL parameter name is empty.
zh_CN: URL 参数名为空.

en: URL should have both "name" and "url" fields for map "%1$s".
zh_CN: 拓扑图 "%1$s" URL、名称为必填项。

en: UTF-8 from Hex-STRING
zh_CN: UTF-8 (16进制字符串)

en: UUIDv4 is expected
zh_CN: 需用 UUIDv4

en: Ukrainian (uk_UA)
zh_CN: 乌克兰语 (uk_UA)

en: Unable to change configuration file permissions to 0600.
zh_CN: 无法将配置文件权限更改为 0600。

en: Unable to create the configuration file.
zh_CN: 无法创建配置文件。

en: Unable to determine current Zabbix database version: %1$s.
zh_CN: 无法确定当前 Zabbix 数据库版本：%1$s。

en: Unable to find SAML userdirectory.
zh_CN: 无法找到 SAML 用户目录。

en: Unable to load authentication API parameters.
zh_CN: 无法加载身份验证 API 参数。

en: Unable to load database credentials from Vault.
zh_CN: 无法从 Vault 加载数据库凭据。

en: Unable to load housekeeping API parameters.
zh_CN: 无法加载管家服务 API 参数。

en: Unable to load settings API parameters.
zh_CN: 无法加载设置API的参数。

en: Unable to overwrite the existing configuration file.
zh_CN: 无法覆盖已经存在的配置文件。

en: Unable to retrieve TimescaleDB compression support status.
zh_CN: 无法检索 TimescaleDB 压缩支持状态。

en: Unable to retrieve TimescaleDB version.
zh_CN: 无法检索 TimescaleDB 版本。

en: Unable to select configuration.
zh_CN: 不能选择配置.

en: Unable to upload file because "file_uploads" is disabled.
zh_CN: 不能上传文件因为 "文件上传"被禁止.

en: Unacknowledge
zh_CN: 未确认

en: Unacknowledged
zh_CN: 未确认的

en: Unacknowledged PROBLEM events
zh_CN: 未确认的Problem事件

en: Unacknowledged RESOLVED events
zh_CN: 未确认的 RESOLVED 事件

en: Unacknowledged only
zh_CN: 仅未确认的

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Unblock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Unblock selected user?
zh_CN: 解锁所选的用户?

en: Unblock selected users?
zh_CN: 解锁所选的用户?

en: Unchanged
zh_CN: 未更新

en: Undo problem acknowledgement.
zh_CN: 撤消问题确认。

en: Unexpected response for action %1$s.
zh_CN: 意外响应动作 %1$s。

en: Unexpected server error.
zh_CN: 服务器意外错误。

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Units size
zh_CN: 单位大小

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知的

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown action
zh_CN: 未知的操作

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown host item, no such item in selected host
zh_CN: 未知的主机监控项, 在所选的主机中没有这样的监控项

en: Unknown host, no such host present in system
zh_CN: 未知的主机, 在系统中没有出现这样的主机.

en: Unknown interface type.
zh_CN: 未知的接口类型.

en: Unknown resource
zh_CN: 未知的资源

en: Unknown step failed: %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的步骤错误： %1$s

en: Unknown value type
zh_CN: 未知的值类型

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限

en: Unlink
zh_CN: 取消链接

en: Unlink and clear
zh_CN: 取消链接并清理

en: Unlink template
zh_CN: 模板未链接

en: Unlink templates
zh_CN: 模板未链接

en: Unmute
zh_CN: 取消静音

en: Unmute for %1$s
zh_CN: 取消静音%1$s

en: Unsupported %1$s database server version. Must be at least %2$s.
zh_CN: 不支持的 %1$s 数据库服务版本。必须至少为 %2$s。

en: Unsupported %1$s database server version. Must not be higher than %2$s.
zh_CN: 不支持的 %1$s 数据库服务版本。不得高于 %2$s。

en: Unsupported TimescaleDB version. Should be at least %1$s.
zh_CN: 不受支持的 TimescaleDB 版本。应至少为 %1$s。

en: Unsupported TimescaleDB version. Should not be higher than %1$s.
zh_CN: 不受支持的 TimescaleDB 版本。不应高于 %1$s。

en: Unsupported charset or collation for table: %1$s. | Unsupported charset or collation for tables: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 数据库中表的字符集或排序规则不受支持：%1$s。

en: Unsupported import file extension "%1$s".
zh_CN: 未支持的导入文件扩展名"%1$s".

en: Unsupported import format "%1$s".
zh_CN: 未支持的导入格式"%1$s".

en: Unsupported operation.
zh_CN: 非法操作。

en: Unsuppress
zh_CN: 未抑制

en: Unsuppressed
zh_CN: 未抑制

en: Unsuppressed by: %1$s
zh_CN: 未被抑制：%1$s

en: Until
zh_CN: 直到

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

[ctx: discovery results in dashboard]
en: Up
zh_CN: 上

[ctx: discovery status]
en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update column
zh_CN: 更新字段

en: Update existing
zh_CN: 更新现有的

en: Update interval
zh_CN: 更新间隔

en: Update operations
zh_CN: 更新操作

en: Update problem
zh_CN: 更新问题

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Updated status of host "%1$s".
zh_CN: 已更新主机 "%1$s" 的状态。

en: Updating
zh_CN: 更新中

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upper level maps
zh_CN: 上层拓扑图

en: Uptime
zh_CN: 在线时间

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Uptime
zh_CN: 在线时间

en: Uptime of Zabbix server process in seconds.
zh_CN: Zabbix服务器进程的在线时间单位秒.

en: Uptime/Downtime
zh_CN: 在线/不在线

en: Use %{ref} in group filter to reference value of this user attribute.
zh_CN: 在组过滤器中使用 %{ref} 来引用此用户属性的值。

en: Use X-Frame-Options HTTP header
zh_CN: 使用 X-Frame-Options HTTP请求头

en: Use combined requests
zh_CN: 使用组合请求

en: Use custom event status colors
zh_CN: 使用自定义的事件状态颜色

en: Use default
zh_CN: 用户默认

en: Use host prototype configuration form to remove automatically linked templates on upcoming discovery.
zh_CN: 使用主机原型配置表单删除即将发现的自动链接模板。

en: Use if severity
zh_CN: 如果存在严重性则使用

en: Use iframe sandboxing
zh_CN: 使用 iframe 沙盒

en: Used in actions
zh_CN: 用于动作

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User "%1$s" cannot be without user group.
zh_CN: 用户 "%1$s" 不能没有用户组。

en: User "%1$s" is dashboard "%2$s" owner.
zh_CN: 用户 "%1$s" 是仪表盘 "%2$s" 所有者。

en: User "%1$s" is map "%2$s" owner.
zh_CN: 拓扑图"%2$s"的所有者为"%1$s"。

en: User "%1$s" is report "%2$s" owner.
zh_CN: 用户“%1$s”是报表“%2$s”的所有者。

en: User "%1$s" is report "%2$s" recipient.
zh_CN: 用户“%1$s”是报表“%2$s”的收件人。

en: User "%1$s" is used in "%2$s" action.
zh_CN: 用户 "%1$s" 用于 "%2$s" 操作。

en: User "%1$s" is user on whose behalf report "%2$s" is created.
zh_CN: 用户“%1$s”是代表其创建报表“%2$s”的用户。

en: User "%1$s" provisioned.
zh_CN: 用户“%1$s”已开通。

en: User "%1$s" unblocked.
zh_CN: 用户“%1$s”已解锁。

en: User action
zh_CN: 用户动作

en: User added
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: User agent string
zh_CN: 用户代理字符串

en: User cannot add himself to a disabled group or a group with disabled GUI access.
zh_CN: 用户不能将自己加进一个取消的群组或已关闭图形接口访问权的群组.

en: User cannot change own role.
zh_CN: 用户无法更改所属角色。

en: User cannot change the user type of own role.
zh_CN: 用户无法更改所属用户类型。

en: User deleted | Users deleted
zh_CN[0]: 用户已删除

en: User directory
zh_CN: 用户目录

en: User directory "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 用户目录“%1$s”已存在。

en: User directory with ID "%1$s" is not available.
zh_CN: ID 为“%1$s”的用户目录不可用。

en: User does not have user groups.
zh_CN: 此用户没有用户组。

en: User does not have user role.
zh_CN: 此用户没有用户角色。

en: User group
zh_CN: 用户群组

en: User group "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 用户组"%1$s"已存在.

en: User group "%1$s" is report "%2$s" recipient.
zh_CN: 用户组“%1$s”是报告“%2$s”的收件人。

en: User group "%1$s" is used in "%2$s" action.
zh_CN: 用户组 "%1$s" 用于 "%2$s" 操作。

en: User group "%1$s" is used in configuration for database down messages.
zh_CN: 用户组"%1$s"为接收数据库宕机信息而使用.

en: User group "%1$s" is used in script "%2$s".
zh_CN: 用户群组"%1$s"被用于脚本"%2$s".

en: User group added
zh_CN: 已添加用户组

en: User group deleted | User groups deleted
zh_CN[0]: 用户组已删除

en: User group for database down message
zh_CN: 用于资料库断线信息的用户群组

en: User group mapping
zh_CN: 用户组映射

en: User group membership attribute
zh_CN: 用户组成员属性

en: User group sharing is missing parameters: %1$s for map "%2$s".
zh_CN: 拓扑图 "%2$s" 用户组共享找不到参数 %1$s

en: User group updated | User groups updated
zh_CN[0]: 用户群组已更新

en: User group with ID "%1$s" is not available.
zh_CN: ID为"%1$s" 的用户组不可用。

en: User groups
zh_CN: 用户群组

en: User input has been successfully tested.
zh_CN: 已成功测试用户输入。

en: User is not allowed to delete himself.
zh_CN: 用户是不允许删除自己

en: User last name attribute
zh_CN: 用户姓氏属性

en: User macros
zh_CN: 用户自定义宏

en: User menu
zh_CN: 用户菜单

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名称

en: User name attribute
zh_CN: 用户名属性

en: User password
zh_CN: 用户密码

en: User profile
zh_CN: 用户基本资料

en: User role
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: User role "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 用户角色“%1$s”已存在。

en: User role created
zh_CN: 用户角色已创建

en: User role deleted | User roles deleted
zh_CN[0]: 用户角色已删除

en: User role updated
zh_CN: 用户角色已更新

en: User role with ID "%1$s" is not available.
zh_CN: ID 为“%1$s”的用户角色不可用。

en: User roles
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: User sessions
zh_CN: 用户会话

en: User settings
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: User sharing is missing parameters: %1$s for map "%2$s".
zh_CN: 拓扑图 "%2$s" 用户共享缺少参数 %1$s

en: User type
zh_CN: 用户类型

en: User unblocked | Users unblocked
zh_CN[0]: 用户解锁

en: User updated
zh_CN: 用户已更新

en: User with ID "%1$s" is not available.
zh_CN: ID为 "%1$s" 的用户不可用。

en: User with username "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 用户名为“%1$s”的用户已存在。

en: User/Recipient
zh_CN: 用户/接受者

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名称

en: Username and password
zh_CN: 用户名和密码

en: Username and password must be stored in Vault secret keys "UserName" and "Content".
zh_CN: 用户名和密码必须存储在 Vault 密钥“用户名”和“内容”中。

en: Username and password must be stored in Vault secret keys "username" and "password".
zh_CN: 用户名和密码必须存储在 Vault 密钥“用户名”和“密码”中。

en: Username attribute
zh_CN: 用户名属性

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: VMware Distributed Virtual Switch, "url" - VMware service URL. Returns JSON
zh_CN: VMware 分布式虚拟交换机，“url”- VMware 服务 URL。返回 JSON

en: VMware FetchDVPorts wrapper, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware DVSwitch global unique identifier, "filter" - vmware data object DistributedVirtualSwitchPortCriteria, "mode"- state(default)/full. Returns JSON
zh_CN: VMware FetchDVPorts 包装器，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware DVSwitch 全局唯一标识符，“过滤器”- vmware 数据对象 DistributedVirtualSwitchPortCriteria，“mode”- 状态（默认）/完整。返回 JSON

en: VMware cache statistics. Valid modes are: total, free, pfree, used and pused.
zh_CN: VMware缓存统计.可用的mode有:total, free, pfree, used and pused.

en: VMware cluster alarms data, returns JSON, "url" - VMware service URL, "id" - VMware cluster id
zh_CN: VMware集群报警数据，返回JSON，“url”-VMware服务URL，“id”-VMware集群id

en: VMware cluster performance counter, "url" - VMware service URL, "id" - VMware cluster id, "path" - performance counter path, "instance" - performance counter instance
zh_CN: VMware 集群性能计数器，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“id”- VMware 集群 ID，“path”- 性能计数器路径，“instance”- 性能计数器实例

en: VMware cluster property, "url" - VMware service URL, "id" - VMware cluster id, "prop" - property path
zh_CN: VMware 集群属性，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“id”- VMware 集群 ID，“prop”- 属性路径

en: VMware cluster status, "url" - VMware service URL, "name" - VMware cluster name
zh_CN: VMware 集群状态，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“名称”- VMware 集群名称

en: VMware cluster tags array, "url" - VMware service URL, "id" - VMware cluster id
zh_CN: VMware 集群标签数组，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“id”- VMware 集群 ID

en: VMware datacenter alarms data, returns JSON, "url" - VMware service URL, "id" - VMware datacenter id
zh_CN: VMware数据中心报警数据，返回JSON，“url”-VMware服务URL，“id”-VMware数据中心id

en: VMware datacenter tags array, "url" - VMware service URL, "id" - VMware datacenter id. Returns JSON
zh_CN: VMware 数据中心标签数组，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“id”- VMware 数据中心 ID。返回 JSON

en: VMware datacenters and their IDs, "url" - VMware service URL. Returns JSON
zh_CN: VMware 数据中心及其 ID，“url”- VMware 服务 URL。返回 JSON

en: VMware datastore alarms data, returns JSON, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware datastore global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware数据存储报警数据，返回JSON，“url”-VMware服务URL，“uuid”-VMware数据存储全局唯一标识符

en: VMware datastore capacity statistics in bytes or in percentage from total, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier, "datastore" - datastore name, "mode" - total(default)/free/pfree/uncommitted. Returns integer for bytes; float for percentage
zh_CN: VMware 数据存储容量统计信息（以字节为单位或占总数的百分比），“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 管理程序全局唯一标识符，“数据存储”- 数据存储名称，“模式”- 总计（默认）/free/pfree/未承诺。返回字节的整数；浮动百分比

en: VMware datastore capacity statistics in bytes or in percentage from total. Returns integer for bytes; float for percentage
zh_CN: VMware数据存储容量统计信息，以字节为单位，以百分比表示。 返回整形; 浮点百分比

en: VMware datastore hypervisors list, "url" - VMware service URL, "datastore" - datastore name
zh_CN: VMware 数据存储管理程序列表，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“数据存储”- 数据存储名称

en: VMware datastore performance counter, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware datastore global unique identifier, "path" - performance counter path, "instance" - datastore perfcounter instance from vmware.hv.diskinfo.get
zh_CN: VMware 数据存储性能计数器，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 数据存储全局唯一标识符，“路径”- 性能计数器路径，“实例”- 来自 vmware.hv.diskinfo.get 的数据存储性能计数器实例

en: VMware datastore property, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware datastore global unique identifier, "prop" - property path
zh_CN: VMware 数据存储属性，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 数据存储全局唯一标识符，“prop”- 属性路径

en: VMware datastore read statistics, "url" - VMware service URL, "datastore" - datastore name, "mode"- latency/maxlatency - average or maximum
zh_CN: VMware 数据存储读取统计信息，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“数据存储”- 数据存储名称，“模式”- 延迟/最大延迟 - 平均或最大值

en: VMware datastore tags array, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware datastore global unique identifier. Returns JSON
zh_CN: VMware 数据存储标记数组，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 数据存储全局唯一标识符。返回 JSON

en: VMware datastore write statistics, "url" - VMware service URL, "datastore" - datastore name, "mode"- latency/maxlatency - average or maximum
zh_CN: VMware 数据存储写入统计信息，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“数据存储”- 数据存储名称，“模式”- 延迟/最大延迟 - 平均或最大值

en: VMware event log, "url" - VMware service URL, "mode"- all (default) or skip - skip processing of older data, "severity" - filtering is disabled by default or "error,warning,info,user" in any combination
zh_CN: VMware 事件日志，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“ mode”- 全部（默认）或跳过 - 跳过旧数据的处理，“severity”- 默认情况下禁用过滤或“错误、警告、信息、用户”组合

en: VMware event log, "url" - VMware service URL, "mode"- all (default), skip - skip processing of older data
zh_CN: VMware 事件日志，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“mode”- 全部（默认），skip - 跳过旧数据的处理

en: VMware hypervisor BIOS UUID, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机管理程序 BIOS UUID，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机管理程序全局唯一标识符

en: VMware hypervisor HW vendor state sensors, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier. Returns JSON
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机管理程序硬件供应商状态传感器，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机管理程序全局唯一标识符。返回 JSON

en: VMware hypervisor alarms data, returns JSON, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware hypervisor报警数据，返回JSON，“url”-VMware服务URL，“uuid”-VMware hypervisor全局唯一标识符

en: VMware hypervisor ballooned memory size, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机管理程序增加了内存大小，“url”-VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”-VMware 虚拟机管理程序全局唯一标识符

en: VMware hypervisor cluster name, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机管理程序集群名称，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机管理程序全局唯一标识符

en: VMware hypervisor connection state, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机管理程序连接状态，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机管理程序全局唯一标识符

en: VMware hypervisor datacenter name, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier. Returns string
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机管理程序数据中心名称、“url”- VMware 服务 URL、“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机管理程序全局唯一标识符。返回字符串

en: VMware hypervisor datastore read statistics, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier, "datastore" - datastore name, "mode"- latency
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机管理程序数据存储读取统计信息，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机管理程序全局唯一标识符，“数据存储”- 数据存储名称，“模式”- 延迟

en: VMware hypervisor datastore write statistics, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier, "datastore" - datastore name, "mode"- latency
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机管理程序数据存储写入统计信息，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机管理程序全局唯一标识符，“数据存储”- 数据存储名称，“模式”- 延迟

en: VMware hypervisor datastores list, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机管理程序数据存储列表，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机管理程序全局唯一标识符

en: VMware hypervisor health state rollup sensor, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier. Returns 0 - gray; 1 - green; 2 - yellow; 3 - red
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机管理程序健康状态汇总传感器，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机管理程序全局唯一标识符。返回 0 - 灰色； 1 - 绿色； 2-黄色； 3 - 红色

en: VMware hypervisor model, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机管理程序模型，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机管理程序全局唯一标识符

en: VMware hypervisor name, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机管理程序名称，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机管理程序全局唯一标识符

en: VMware hypervisor network input statistics, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier, "mode"- bps
zh_CN: VMware hypervisor 网络输入统计信息，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware hypervisor 全局唯一标识符，“mode”- bps

en: VMware hypervisor network interface speed, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier, <ifname> - interface name
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机管理程序网络接口速度，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机管理程序全局唯一标识符，<ifname> - 接口名称

en: VMware hypervisor network output statistics, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier, "mode"- bps
zh_CN: VMware hypervisor 网络输出统计信息，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware hypervisor 全局唯一标识符，“mode”- bps

en: VMware hypervisor performance counter, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier, "path" - performance counter path, "instance" - performance counter instance
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机管理程序性能计数器，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机管理程序全局唯一标识符，“path”- 性能计数器路径，“instance”- 性能计数器实例

en: VMware hypervisor processor frequency, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机管理程序处理器频率，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机管理程序全局唯一标识符

en: VMware hypervisor processor model, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机管理程序处理器型号，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机管理程序全局唯一标识符

en: VMware hypervisor processor usage in Hz, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机管理程序处理器使用情况（以 Hz 为单位），“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机管理程序全局唯一标识符

en: VMware hypervisor property , "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier, "prop" - property path
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机管理程序属性，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机管理程序全局唯一标识符，“prop”- 属性路径

en: VMware hypervisor sensors value, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier. Returns JSON
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机管理程序传感器值，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机管理程序全局唯一标识符。返回 JSON

en: VMware hypervisor serialnumber, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机管理程序序列号，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机管理程序全局唯一标识符

en: VMware hypervisor status, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机管理程序状态，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机管理程序全局唯一标识符

en: VMware hypervisor tags array, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier. Returns JSON
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机管理程序标签数组，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机管理程序全局唯一标识符。返回 JSON

en: VMware hypervisor total memory size, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机管理程序总内存大小，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机管理程序全局唯一标识符

en: VMware hypervisor uptime, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机管理程序正常运行时间，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机管理程序全局唯一标识符

en: VMware hypervisor used memory size, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机管理程序使用的内存大小，“url”-VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”-VMware 虚拟机管理程序全局唯一标识符

en: VMware hypervisor vendor name, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机管理程序供应商名称，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机管理程序全局唯一标识符

en: VMware hypervisor version, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机管理程序版本，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机管理程序全局唯一标识符

en: VMware service full name, "url" - VMware service URL
zh_CN: VMware 服务全名，“url”-VMware 服务 URL

en: VMware service version, "url" - VMware service URL
zh_CN: VMware 服务版本，"url"-VMware 服务 URL

en: VMware virtual center alarms data, returns JSON, "url" - VMware service URL
zh_CN: VMware虚拟中心报警数据，返回JSON，“url”-VMware服务URL

en: VMware virtual machine alarms data, returns JSON, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware虚拟机报警数据，返回JSON，“url”-VMware服务URL，“uuid”-VMware虚拟机全局唯一标识符

en: VMware virtual machine ballooned memory size, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware虚拟机内存大小膨胀，“url”-VMware服务URL，“uuid”-VMware虚拟机全局唯一标识符

en: VMware virtual machine committed storage space, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机承诺的存储空间，“url”-VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”-VMware 虚拟机全局唯一标识符

en: VMware virtual machine compressed memory size, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware虚拟机压缩内存大小，“url”-VMware服务URL，“uuid”-VMware虚拟机全局唯一标识符

en: VMware virtual machine custom attribute value, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier, "name" - custom attribute name
zh_CN: VMware虚拟机自定义属性值，“url”-VMware服务URL，“uuid”-VMware虚拟机全局唯一标识符，“name”-自定义属性名称

en: VMware virtual machine datacenter name, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier. Returns string
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机数据中心名称，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机全局唯一标识符。返回字符串

en: VMware virtual machine disk device read statistics, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier, "instance" - disk device instance, "mode"- bps/ops - bytes/operations per second
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机磁盘设备读取统计信息，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机全局唯一标识符，“instance”- 磁盘设备实例，“mode”- bps/ops - 每秒字节数/操作数

en: VMware virtual machine disk device write statistics, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier, "instance" - disk device instance, "mode"- bps/ops - bytes/operations per second
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机磁盘设备写入统计信息，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机全局唯一标识符，“instance”- 磁盘设备实例，“mode”- bps/ops - 每秒字节数/操作数

en: VMware virtual machine disk requires consolidation, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware虚拟机磁盘需要整合，“url”-VMware服务URL，“uuid”-VMware虚拟机全局唯一标识符

en: VMware virtual machine file system statistics, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier, "fsname" - file system name, "mode"- total/free/used/pfree/pused
zh_CN: VMware虚拟机文件系统统计信息，“url”-VMware服务URL，“uuid”-VMware虚拟机全局唯一标识符，“fsname”-文件系统名称，“mode”-total/free/used/pfree/pused

en: VMware virtual machine guest memory usage, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机访客内存使用情况，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机全局唯一标识符

en: VMware virtual machine host memory usage, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware虚拟机主机内存使用情况，“url”-VMware服务URL，“uuid”-VMware虚拟机全局唯一标识符

en: VMware virtual machine hypervisor name, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机管理程序名称，“url”-VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”-VMware 虚拟机全局唯一标识符

en: VMware virtual machine name, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机名称，“url”-VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”-VMware 虚拟机全局唯一标识符

en: VMware virtual machine network interface input statistics, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier, "instance" - network interface instance, "mode"- bps/pps - bytes/packets per second
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机网络接口输入统计信息，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机全局唯一标识符，“instance”- 网络接口实例，“mode”- bps/pps - 每秒字节数/数据包数

en: VMware virtual machine network interface output statistics, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier, "instance" - network interface instance, "mode"- bps/pps - bytes/packets per second
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机网络接口输出统计信息，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机全局唯一标识符，“instance”- 网络接口实例，“mode”- bps/pps - 每秒字节数/数据包数

en: VMware virtual machine performance counter, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier, "path" - performance counter path, "instance" - performance counter instance
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机性能计数器，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机全局唯一标识符，“path”- 性能计数器路径，“instance”- 性能计数器实例

en: VMware virtual machine power state, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机电源状态，“url”-VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”-VMware 虚拟机全局唯一标识符

en: VMware virtual machine private memory size, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifierr
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机私有内存大小，“url”-VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”-VMware 虚拟机全局唯一标识符

en: VMware virtual machine processor ready time ms, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机处理器就绪时间 ms，“url”-VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”-VMware 虚拟机全局唯一标识符

en: VMware virtual machine processor usage in Hz, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机处理器使用情况（以 Hz 为单位），“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机全局唯一标识符

en: VMware virtual machine property, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier, "prop" - property path
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机属性，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机全局唯一标识符，“prop”- 属性路径

en: VMware virtual machine shared memory size, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware虚拟机共享内存大小，“url”-VMware服务URL，“uuid”-VMware虚拟机全局唯一标识符

en: VMware virtual machine snapshot state, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier. Returns JSON
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机快照状态，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机全局唯一标识符。返回 JSON

en: VMware virtual machine state, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机状态，“url”-VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”-VMware 虚拟机全局唯一标识符

en: VMware virtual machine swapped memory size, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware虚拟机交换内存大小，“url”-VMware服务URL，“uuid”-VMware虚拟机全局唯一标识符

en: VMware virtual machine tags array, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier. Returns JSON
zh_CN: VMware虚拟机标签数组，“url”-VMware服务URL，“uuid”-VMware虚拟机全局唯一标识符。返回 JSON

en: VMware virtual machine tools state, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier, "mode"- version or status
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机工具状态，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机全局唯一标识符，“mode”- 版本或状态

en: VMware virtual machine total memory size, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware虚拟机总内存大小，“url”-VMware服务URL，“uuid”-VMware虚拟机全局唯一标识符

en: VMware virtual machine uncommitted storage space, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware虚拟机未提交存储空间，“url”-VMware服务URL，“uuid”-VMware虚拟机全局唯一标识符

en: VMware virtual machine unshared storage space, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware虚拟机非共享存储空间，“url”-VMware服务URL，“uuid”-VMware虚拟机全局唯一标识符

en: VMware virtual machine uptime, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware virtual machine global unique identifier
zh_CN: VMware 虚拟机正常运行时间，“url”-VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”-VMware 虚拟机全局唯一标识符

en: VVMware hypervisor maintenance status, "url" - VMware service URL, "uuid" - VMware hypervisor global unique identifier. Returns 0 - not in maintenance; 1 - in maintenance
zh_CN: VVMware 虚拟机管理程序维护状态，“url”- VMware 服务 URL，“uuid”- VMware 虚拟机管理程序全局唯一标识符。返回0——不在维护中； 1 - 维护中

en: Valid URI schemes
zh_CN: 有效的URI命名结构

en: Validate URI schemes
zh_CN: 验证URI命名结构

en: Validation
zh_CN: 验证

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Value
zh_CN: ֵ值

en: Value "%1$s" is invalid for parameter "grid_align". Choices are: "%2$s" and "%3$s"
zh_CN: 参数"grid_align"的值"%1$s"是无效的. 可用的是: "%2$s"和"%3$s"

en: Value "%1$s" is invalid for parameter "grid_show". Choices are: "%2$s" and "%3$s".
zh_CN: 参数 "grid_show "的值 "%1$s "是无效的. 可用的是: "%2$s "和 "%3$s".

en: Value "%1$s" is invalid for parameter "grid_show". Choices are: "%2$s".
zh_CN: 参数 "grid_show "的值 "%1$s"是无效的. 可用的是: "%2$s"

en: Value "%1$s" is too long for field "%2$s" - %3$d characters. Allowed length is %4$d characters.
zh_CN: 栏位"%2$s"的值"%1$s"太长 - %3$d字元. 容许的长度是%4$d字符.

en: Value arc
zh_CN: 弧度

en: Value cache effectiveness. Valid parameters are: requests, hits and misses.
zh_CN: 数值缓存无效。合法的参数有:requests, hits and misses.

en: Value cache statistics. Valid modes are: total, free, pfree, used and pused.
zh_CN: 数值缓存统计。合法的mode参数有：total, free, pfree, used and pused.

en: Value data for value name in Windows Registry key.
zh_CN: Windows 注册表项中对应值名称的数据。

en: Value map
zh_CN: 值映射

en: Value map "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 值映射 "%1$s"已存在.

en: Value mapping
zh_CN: 值映射

en: Value mappings
zh_CN: 映射值

en: Value of MQTT topic. Format of returned data depends on the topic content. If wildcards are used, returns topic values in JSON
zh_CN: MQTT 主题的值。返回数据的格式取决于主题内容。如果使用通配符，则以 JSON 格式返回主题值

en: Value of any Windows performance counter in English. Returns integer, float, string or text (depending on the request)
zh_CN: 所有 Windows 性能计数器的英文值。返回整数、浮点数、字符串或文本（取决于请求）

en: Value of any Windows performance counter. Returns integer, float, string or text (depending on the request)
zh_CN: 所有Windows计数器值。返回 整形、浮点、字符串、文本

en: Value of new event tag
zh_CN: 新事件的标签值

en: Value of old event tag
zh_CN: 旧事件的标签值

en: Value of tag
zh_CN: 标签值

en: Value size
zh_CN: 值大小

en: Value: no data
zh_CN: 值: 无数据

en: Values
zh_CN: 值

en: Values without names are not allowed in form fields.
zh_CN: 在表单字段中不允许空的值。

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Various information about specific process(es). Returns float
zh_CN: 具体处理的各个信息。返回浮点数

en: Vault API endpoint
zh_CN: 保险库API 接入点

en: Vault authentication token
zh_CN: 保险库身份验证令牌

en: Vault certificates
zh_CN: 保险库证书

en: Vault connection failed.
zh_CN: 保险库连接失败。

en: Vault provider
zh_CN: 保险库服务商

en: Vault secret
zh_CN: 保险库秘密

en: Vault secret path
zh_CN: 保险柜秘密路径

en: Vault secret query string
zh_CN: 保险库秘密查询字符串

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 提供者

en: Vendor and version
zh_CN: 供应商及版本

en: Verbose
zh_CN: 冗余

en: Verification code
zh_CN: 验证码

en: Verify database certificate
zh_CN: 验证数据库证书

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version of Zabbix agent. Returns string
zh_CN: zabbix客户端（agent）的版本。返回字符串

en: Version of Zabbix server or proxy
zh_CN: Zabbix Server或Proxy的版本

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直的

en: Vertical align
zh_CN: 纵向对齐

en: Vertical position
zh_CN: 垂直位置

en: Vietnamese (vi_VN)
zh_CN: 越南(vi_VN)

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: View as
zh_CN: 以视图

en: Virtual space size in bytes or in percentage from total. Returns integer for bytes; float for percentage
zh_CN: 虚拟空间大小（以字节计）或百分比（总计）。 返回整型字节; 浮点百分比

en: Visible name
zh_CN: 可见的名称

en: Visible name cannot be empty if host name is missing.
zh_CN: 如果缺少主机名称, 可见的名称不能为空.

en: Warning
zh_CN: 告警

[ctx: setup]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 告警

en: Warning message
zh_CN: 告警信息

en: Warning! Support for Oracle DB is deprecated since Zabbix 7.0 and will be removed in future versions.
zh_CN: 警告！自 Zabbix 7.0 起已弃用对 Oracle DB 的支持，并将在未来版本中删除。

en: Warning! Unable to retrieve database version.
zh_CN: 警告！无法检索数据库版本。

en: Warning! Unsupported %1$s database server version. Should be at least %2$s.
zh_CN: 警告！不支持的 %1$s 数据库服务器版本。至少应为 %2$s。

en: Warning! Unsupported %1$s database server version. Should not be higher than %2$s.
zh_CN: 警告！不支持的 %1$s 数据库服务器版本。不应高于 %2$s。

en: We are sorry, the maximum possible number of elements to remember has been reached.
zh_CN: 很抱歉, 已经到了最大的组件数量.

en: Web
zh_CN: Web监测

en: Web monitoring
zh_CN: Web监测

en: Web scenario
zh_CN: Web 场景

en: Web scenario "%1$s" already exists on host "%2$s".
zh_CN: Web 场景 "%1$s" 已经存在在主机 "%2$s".

en: Web scenario "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: Web 场景 "%1$s" 已经存在.

en: Web scenario added
zh_CN: Web 场景已添加

en: Web scenario deleted | Web scenarios deleted
zh_CN[0]: Web 场景被被删除

en: Web scenario disabled | Web scenarios disabled
zh_CN[0]: Web 场景被禁用

en: Web scenario enabled | Web scenarios enabled
zh_CN[0]: Web 场景已启用

en: Web scenario updated
zh_CN: Web 场景已更新

en: Web scenarios
zh_CN: Web 场景

en: Webhook does not have parameters.
zh_CN: Webhook 没有参数。

en: Wed
zh_CN: 三

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 周三

en: Week
zh_CN: 星期

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Weight
zh_CN: 权重

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Welcome to
zh_CN: 欢迎来到

en: When active
zh_CN: 当启用时

en: Widget
zh_CN: 小组件

en: Widget at X:%3$d, Y:%4$d on page #%2$d of dashboard "%1$s" is out of bounds.
zh_CN: 位于仪表盘“%1$s”的第 #%2$d 页上 X:%3$d, Y:%4$d 的小组件超出范围。

en: Widget is deprecated.
zh_CN: 小组件已弃用。

en: Widget is too small for the specified number of columns and rows.
zh_CN: 对于指定的列数和行数而言小组件太小。

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽(px)

en: With data
zh_CN: 存在数据

en: With data collection
zh_CN: 有数据收集

en: With dependencies
zh_CN: 存在依赖关系

en: With header row
zh_CN: 带标题行

en: With problem name
zh_CN: 带有问题名称

[ctx: compact table header]
en: With problems
zh_CN: 异常

en: With this setting only numeric data will be displayed.
zh_CN: 通过此设置，将仅显示数值类型数据。

en: With this setting only numeric items will be displayed in this column.
zh_CN: 使用此设置，此列中将仅显示数字项目。

en: With this setting only numeric items will be displayed.
zh_CN: 通过此设置，将仅显示数值监控项数据。

en: With triggers
zh_CN: 有触发器

en: Without data
zh_CN: 无数据

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Without problems
zh_CN: 正常

en: Without triggers
zh_CN: 无触发器

en: Working time
zh_CN: 工作时间

en: Write
zh_CN: 写

en: Wrong %1$s.php class name for module located at %2$s.
zh_CN: 位于 %2$s 的模块的错误 %1$s.php 类名。

en: Wrong fields for host "%1$s".
zh_CN: 错误的主机栏位"%1$s".

en: Wrong fields for map link.
zh_CN: 错误的图像连接栏位.

en: Wrong value for "url" field.
zh_CN: “url”字段的值错误。

en: X-Axis
zh_CN: X轴

en: X-Frame-Options HTTP header
zh_CN: X-Frame-Options请求头

en: X-Frame-Options HTTP header supported values:
zh_CN: X-Frame-Options HTTP请求头支持的值：

en: XML data
zh_CN: XML 数据

en: XML is empty
zh_CN: XML空

en: XML is expected
zh_CN: 需用 XML

en: XML to JSON
zh_CN: XML 转 JSON

en: Y axis MAX value
zh_CN: 纵轴最大值

en: Y axis MAX value must be greater than Y axis MIN value
zh_CN: Y 轴的最大值必须大于 Y 轴的最小值

en: Y axis MIN value
zh_CN: 纵轴Y最小值MIN

en: Y axis side
zh_CN: 纵轴Y侧

en: Y-axis
zh_CN: Y轴

en: Y-m-d
zh_CN: Y/m/d

en: Y-m-d h:i A
zh_CN: Y/m/d H:i:s

en: Y-m-d h:i:s A
zh_CN: Y-m-d H:i:s

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

[ctx: compact table header]
en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: You are logged in as "%1$s".
zh_CN: "%1$s" 欢迎登入.

en: You are not able to choose some of the languages, because locales for them are not installed on the web server.
zh_CN: 您无法选择某些语言, 因为这些语言并未安装在web服务器上。

en: You are not logged in
zh_CN: 您还没有登录。

en: You cannot switch hosts for current selection.
zh_CN: 您无法切换当前选择的主机。

en: You cannot switch templates for current selection.
zh_CN: 当前所选不能切换模板。

en: You do not have permission to perform this operation.
zh_CN: 您没有权限来完成此操作.

en: You have no permissions to access this page.
zh_CN: 你没有权限来访问这个页面.

en: You must login to view this page.
zh_CN: 您必需登录才能浏览此页面.

en: Your database is not working properly. Please wait a few minutes and try to repeat this action. If the problem still persists, please contact system administrator. The problem might be caused by long running transaction or row level lock accomplished by your database management system.
zh_CN: 您的数据库无法正常工作。请等待几分钟，然后尝试重复此操作。如果问题仍然存在，请与系统管理员联系。该问题可能是数据库管理系统由于长期运行的事务或行级锁定引起的。

en: Zabbix Integrations
zh_CN: Zabbix 集成

en: Zabbix Streaming Protocol v1.0
zh_CN: Zabbix 流协议v1.0

en: Zabbix Technical Support
zh_CN: Zabbix 技术支持

en: Zabbix agent
zh_CN: Zabbix 客户端

en: Zabbix agent (active checks)
zh_CN: Zabbix agent(主动检查)

en: Zabbix agent (active)
zh_CN: Zabbix客户端(主动式)

en: Zabbix agent (passive checks)
zh_CN: Zabbix agent(被动检查)

en: Zabbix frontend version
zh_CN: zabbix前端版本

en: Zabbix has received an incorrect request.
zh_CN: Zabbix已接收到一个错误的请求.

en: Zabbix internal
zh_CN: Zabbix内部

en: Zabbix internal authentication
zh_CN: Zabbix内部认证

en: Zabbix login form
zh_CN: Zabbix 登录表单

en: Zabbix server
zh_CN: zabbix服务器

en: Zabbix server "%1$s" cannot be reached. Possible reasons:
    1. Incorrect "NodeAddress" or "ListenPort" in the "zabbix_server.conf" or server IP/DNS override in the "zabbix.conf.php";
    2. Incorrect network configuration.
zh_CN: 无法访问 Zabbix 服务器“%1$s”。可能的原因：
    1.“zabbix_server.conf”中的“NodeAddress”、“ListenPort”不正确或“zabbix.conf.php”中的服务器IP/DNS被覆盖；
    2.网络配置不正确。

en: Zabbix server (proxy)
zh_CN: Zabbix server (代理)

en: Zabbix server is running
zh_CN: Zabbix服务器端运行中

en: Zabbix server name
zh_CN: Zabbix主机名称

en: Zabbix server version
zh_CN: zabbix服务端版本

en: Zabbix trapper
zh_CN: Zabbix采集器

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: [Wrong value for day: "%1$s" ]
zh_CN: [日期的错误值：“%1$s”]

en: [Wrong value for month: "%1$s" ]
zh_CN: [月份值错误：“%1$s”]

en: [protocol://][user[:password]@]proxy.example.com[:port]
zh_CN: [protocol://][user[:password]@]更换此处为代理网站[:port]

en: a DNS name is expected
zh_CN: 需用DNS域名

en: a boolean is expected
zh_CN: 预先设定的布尔值

en: a boolean value is expected
zh_CN: 需用布尔值

en: a character string is expected
zh_CN: 请在字符串中指定

en: a character string, integer or floating point value is expected
zh_CN: 需要字符串、整数或浮点数类型

en: a date in YYYY-MM-DD format is expected
zh_CN: 需用 YYYY-MM-DD 格式的日期

en: a date is expected
zh_CN: 需用日期

en: a digit
zh_CN: 一个数字

en: a floating point value is expected
zh_CN: 需用浮点值

en: a hexadecimal color code (6 symbols) is expected
zh_CN: 应为十六进制颜色代码（6 个符号）

en: a low-level discovery macro is expected
zh_CN: 需用一个自动发现宏

en: a number is expected
zh_CN: 预先设定的数字

en: a number is too large
zh_CN: 数字过大

en: a numeric value is expected
zh_CN: 一个数值预计

en: a relative time is expected
zh_CN: 预计相对时间

en: a special character
zh_CN: 一个特殊的字符

en: a string of space-separated hostnames; adding %1$s to the list allows the page to be displayed in a frame on the same origin as the page itself
zh_CN: 一串以空格分隔的主机名；将 %1$s 添加到列表中允许页面显示在与页面本身同源的框架中

en: a string, number or null value is expected
zh_CN: 应为字符串、数字或空值

en: a template ID is expected
zh_CN: 需要模板 ID

en: a time is expected
zh_CN: a 预计时间

en: a time period is expected
zh_CN: 预设时间段

en: a time range is expected
zh_CN: 预计时间范围

en: a time unit is expected
zh_CN: 预设时间单位

en: a timestamp is too large
zh_CN: 时间戳太大

en: abs() - Absolute value
zh_CN: abs() - 绝对值

en: acos() - The arccosine of a value as an angle, expressed in radians
zh_CN: acos() - 以角度表示的值的反余弦值，以弧度表示

en: affects only filtered data
zh_CN: 只影响过滤后的数据

en: agent
zh_CN: agent代理程序

en: all
zh_CN: 所有

en: all media
zh_CN: 所有介质

en: allow redirect
zh_CN: 允许跳转

en: allowed count of dependency levels would be exceeded
zh_CN: 将超出允许的依赖层级数

en: allowed count of dependent items would be exceeded
zh_CN: 将超出允许的依赖监控项数

en: an IP address is expected
zh_CN: 应为 IP 地址

en: an IP or DNS is expected
zh_CN: 需要 IP 或 DNS

en: an array is expected
zh_CN: 请在阵列中指定

en: an array or a character string is expected
zh_CN: 预设一个数组或一个字符串

en: an array or object is expected
zh_CN: 应为数组或对象

en: an empty string is expected
zh_CN: 请指定一个空字符串

en: an even number of hexadecimal characters is expected
zh_CN: 预设会出现偶数个十六进制字符

en: an explicit time is expected
zh_CN: 需要一个明确的时间

en: an identifier is not defined in the formula
zh_CN: 公式中未定义标识符

en: an integer is expected
zh_CN: 应为整数

en: an item ID is expected
zh_CN: 需要监控项 ID

en: an item/item prototype ID is expected
zh_CN: 需要监控项或监控项原型的 ID

en: an unsigned integer is expected
zh_CN: 应为无符号整数

en: an uppercase and a lowercase Latin letter
zh_CN: 一个大写和一个小写拉丁字母

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: any error
zh_CN: 任何错误

en: as Blue
zh_CN: 成蓝

en: as Green
zh_CN: 成绿

en: as Red
zh_CN: 成红

en: ascending
zh_CN: 上一层

en: ascii() - Returns the ASCII code of the leftmost character of the value
zh_CN: ascii() - 返回最左边字符的 ASCII 码

en: asin() - The arcsine of a value as an angle, expressed in radians
zh_CN: asin() - 反正弦值，以弧度表示

en: at least one day of the week must be selected
zh_CN: 至少选择一周中的一天

en: at least one option must be selected
zh_CN: 必须至少选择一个选项

en: at least one override option must be specified
zh_CN: 至少选定一个覆盖选项

en: atan() - The arctangent of a value as an angle, expressed in radians
zh_CN: atan() - 反正切，以弧度表示

en: atan2() - The arctangent of the ordinate (value) and abscissa coordinates specified as an angle, expressed in radians
zh_CN: atan2() - 纵坐标（值）和横坐标的反正切，指定为角度，以弧度表示

en: avg
zh_CN: 平均

en: avg() - Average value of a period T
zh_CN: avg() - 周期 T 内的平均值

en: baselinedev() - Returns the number of deviations between data periods in seasons and the last data period
zh_CN: baselinedev() - 返回前几个时间段相同数据时期与最后一个数据时期之间的偏差（stddevpop算法）

en: baselinewma() - Calculates baseline by averaging data periods in seasons
zh_CN: baselinewma() - 通过平均时期内数据计算基线

en: between() - Checks if a value belongs to the given range (1 - in range, 0 - otherwise)
zh_CN: between() - 检查一个值是否属于给定范围(1 - 在范围内，0 - 不在范围内)

en: binary value
zh_CN: 二进制值

en: bitand() - Bitwise AND
zh_CN: bitand() - 按位与

en: bitlength() - Returns the length in bits
zh_CN: bitlength() - 返回位的长度

en: bitlshift() - Bitwise shift left
zh_CN: bitlshift() - 按位左移

en: bitnot() - Bitwise NOT
zh_CN: bitnot() - 按位非

en: bitor() - Bitwise OR
zh_CN: bitor() - 按位或

en: bitrshift() - Bitwise shift right
zh_CN: bitrshift() - 按位右移

en: bitxor() - Bitwise exclusive OR
zh_CN: bitxor() - 按位异或

en: blinking
zh_CN: 闪烁

en: both username and password should be either present or empty
zh_CN: 用户名和密码都应该存在或为空

en: both vendor_name and vendor_version should be either present or empty
zh_CN: 供应商名称和版本都应该存在或为空

en: bytelength() - Returns the length in bytes
zh_CN: bytelength() - 返回字节长度

en: calculated
zh_CN: 计算的

en: can be used to add "@2x" to the URL to load retina tiles.
zh_CN: 可用于将“@2x”添加到 URL 以加载高清瓦片地图。

en: cannot be a value map ID from another host or template
zh_CN: 不能是来自其他主机或模板的值映射 ID

en: cannot be an item ID from another host or template
zh_CN: 不能是来自其他主机或模板的监控项 ID

en: cannot be an item prototype ID from another LLD rule
zh_CN: 不能是来自另一个 LLD 规则的监控项原型 ID

en: cannot be an item/item prototype ID from another host or template
zh_CN: 不能是来自另一个主机或模板的监控项/监控项原型 ID

en: cannot be changed
zh_CN: 不能变更

en: cannot be empty
zh_CN: 不能为空

en: cannot be equal to zero without custom intervals
zh_CN: 自定义间隔不能等于零

en: cannot be less than or equal to the value of parameter "%1$s"
zh_CN: 不能小于或等于参数“%1$s”的值

en: cannot be specified the value of parameter "%1$s"
zh_CN: 无法指定参数“%1$s”的值

en: cannot be the host interface ID from another host
zh_CN: 不能是另一主机的主机接口 ID

en: cannot be unlinked
zh_CN: 无法取消链接

en: cannot delete inherited LLD rule
zh_CN: 无法删除继承的LLD规则

en: cannot delete inherited item
zh_CN: 无法删除继承的监控项

en: cannot delete inherited item prototype
zh_CN: 无法删除继承的监控项原型

en: cannot delete templated host prototype
zh_CN: 无法删除模板中的主机原型

en: cannot have more than one default interface of the same type
zh_CN: 不能有多个相同类型的默认接口

en: cannot perform Scroll API request, data could be truncated
zh_CN: 无法执行 Scroll API 请求，数据可能会被截断

en: cannot update readonly parameter "%1$s" of discovered object
zh_CN: 无法更新已发现对象的只读参数“%1$s”

en: cannot update readonly parameter "%1$s" of inherited object
zh_CN: 无法更新继承对象的只读参数“%1$s”

en: cbrt() - Cube root
zh_CN: cbrt() - 立方根

en: ceil() - Rounds up to the nearest greater integer
zh_CN: ceil() - 向上舍入到最接近的更大整数

en: change() - Difference between last and previous value
zh_CN: change() - 最新值和前一个值的差异

en: changecount() - Number of changes between adjacent values, Mode (all - all changes, inc - only increases, dec - only decreases)
zh_CN: changecount() - 相邻值之间的变化次数，模式（all - 所有变化，inc - 只增加，dec - 只减少）

en: char() - Returns the character which represents the given ASCII code
zh_CN: char() - 返回指定 ASCII 码的字符

en: circular dependency is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许循环依赖

en: circular item dependency is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许循环项依赖

en: color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: comma separated list of time periods is expected for scheduled week days
zh_CN: 预定工作日的时间段列表应以逗号分隔

en: comma-separated list
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的列表

en: concat() - Returns a string that is the result of concatenating value to string
zh_CN: concat() - 返回一个将输入值连接到一起的字符串

en: configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: cos() - The cosine of a value, where the value is an angle expressed in radians
zh_CN: cos() - 余弦，其中值是以弧度表示的角度

en: cosh() - The hyperbolic cosine of a value
zh_CN: cosh() - 双曲余弦

en: cot() - The cotangent of a value, where the value is an angle expressed in radians
zh_CN: cot() - 余切，其中值是以弧度表示的角度

en: count
zh_CN: 计数

en: count() - Number of successfully retrieved values V (which fulfill operator O) for period T
zh_CN: count() - 对于周期 T，成功检索的值 V（其满足运算符 O）的数量

en: countunique() - The number of unique values
zh_CN: countunique() - 唯一值的个数

en: date() - Current date
zh_CN: date() - 当前日期

en: dayofmonth() - Day of month
zh_CN: dayofmonth() - 当前是本月的第几天

en: dayofweek() - Day of week
zh_CN: dayofweek() - 当前是本周的第几天

en: days
zh_CN: 日

en: default
zh_CN: 默认的

en: degrees() - Converts a value from radians to degrees
zh_CN: degree() - 将弧度转换为度数

en: delimiter
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: descending
zh_CN: 降

en: description
zh_CN: 描述

en: directory cannot be empty
zh_CN: 目录不能为空

en: discovery rule "%1$s" on host "%2$s" is not monitored
zh_CN: 主机“%2$s”上的自动发现规则“%1$s”不受监控

en: does not contain
zh_CN: 不含

en: does not equal
zh_CN: 不等于

en: does not exist
zh_CN: 不存在

en: does not match
zh_CN: 不匹配

en: e() - Returns Euler's number
zh_CN: e() - 返回自然常数（欧拉数）

en: email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: equals
zh_CN: 等于

en: error does not match
zh_CN: 错误不匹配

en: error matches
zh_CN: 错误匹配

en: error message
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: error text
zh_CN: 错误文本

en: error-matching
zh_CN: 错误匹配

en: exists
zh_CN: 存在

en: exp() - Euler's number at a power of a value
zh_CN: exp() - 自然常数的幂

en: expm1() - Euler's number at a power of a value minus 1
zh_CN: expm1() - 自然常数的倒数

en: expression is empty
zh_CN: 表达式为空

en: failed to parse JSON
zh_CN: 无法解析 JSON

en: file format is unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持的文件格式

en: find() - Check occurrence of pattern V (which fulfill operator O) for period T (1 - match, 0 - no match)
zh_CN: find() - 检查周期 T 内出现的模式 V（满足运算符 O）（1 - 匹配，0 - 不匹配）

en: first
zh_CN: 第一

en: first() - The oldest value in the specified time interval
zh_CN: first() - 指定时间间隔内最早的值

en: floor() - Rounds down to the nearest smaller integer
zh_CN: floor() - 向下舍入到最接近的较小整数

en: forecast() - Forecast for next t seconds based on period T
zh_CN: forecast() - 基于周期 T 预测下一个 t 秒

en: fourth
zh_CN: 第四

en: fuzzytime() - Difference between item value (as timestamp) and Zabbix server timestamp is less than or equal to T seconds (1 - true, 0 - false)
zh_CN: fuzzytime() - 监控项值的时间戳和 Zabbix 服务器时间戳之间的差异小于或等于 T 秒（1 - true，0 - false）

en: geographical coordinates (values of comma separated latitude and longitude) are expected
zh_CN: 预计地理坐标（以逗号分隔的纬度和经度的值）

[ctx: item_form]
en: global housekeeping settings
zh_CN: 全局管家设置

en: graph prototype with the same UUID already exists
zh_CN: 具有相同 UUID 的图表原型已存在

en: graph with the same UUID already exists
zh_CN: 具有相同 UUID 的图表已存在

en: group name must match %1$s group name
zh_CN: 组名必须与 %1$s 组名匹配

en: h:i A
zh_CN: H:i

en: h:i:s A
zh_CN: H:i:s

en: host
zh_CN: 主机

en: host group
zh_CN: 主机群组

en: host group with the same UUID already exists
zh_CN: 具有相同 UUID 的主机组已存在

en: host pattern
zh_CN: 主机样式

en: host prototype with the same UUID already exists
zh_CN: 具有相同 UUID 的主机原型已存在

en: icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: image
zh_CN: 图片

en: image size must be less than %1$s
zh_CN: 图片尺寸必须小于 %1$s

en: in
zh_CN: 在

en: in range
zh_CN: 在范围内

en: in() - Checks if a value equals to one of the listed values (1 - equals, 0 - otherwise)
zh_CN: in() - 检查一个值是否等于列出的值之一（1 - 等于，0 - 否则）

en: including subgroups
zh_CN: 包括子组

en: incorrect address starting from "%1$s"
zh_CN: 从“%1$s”开始的地址不正确

en: incorrect calculated item formula
zh_CN: 计算监控项公式不正确

en: incorrect calculated item formula starting from "%1$s"
zh_CN: 从“%1$s”开始的计算监控项公式不正确

en: incorrect condition type
zh_CN: 条件类型不正确

en: incorrect element count
zh_CN: 错误的元素

en: incorrect expression starting from "%1$s"
zh_CN: 从“%1$s”开始的错误表达式

en: incorrect number of conditions
zh_CN: 条件数不正确

en: incorrect syntax near "%1$s"
zh_CN: "%1$s"附近语法错误

en: incorrect usage of function "%1$s"
zh_CN: 函数“%1$s”使用不正确

en: input does not match the provided pattern: %1$s
zh_CN: 输入与提供的模式不匹配：%1$s

en: insert() - Inserts specified characters or spaces into a character string, beginning at a specified position in the string
zh_CN: insert() - 将指定的字符或空格插入到字符串中，从字符串中的指定位置开始

en: invalid Prometheus label
zh_CN: 无效的Prometheus标签

en: invalid Prometheus pattern
zh_CN: 无效的Prometheus模式

en: invalid address range "%1$s"
zh_CN: 无效地址范围 "%1$s"

en: invalid byte sequence in UTF-8
zh_CN: UTF-8中无效的字节排序

en: invalid data type
zh_CN: 无效的数据类型

en: invalid delay
zh_CN: 无效延迟

en: invalid fifth parameter in function "%1$s"
zh_CN: 函数“%1$s”中的第五个参数无效

en: invalid first parameter in function "%1$s"
zh_CN: 函数“%1$s”中的第一个参数无效

en: invalid fourth parameter in function "%1$s"
zh_CN: 函数“%1$s”中的第四个参数无效

en: invalid history storage period
zh_CN: 无效的历史数据期

en: invalid host group name
zh_CN: 无效的主机群组名称

en: invalid host name
zh_CN: 无效的主机名称

en: invalid number of parameters in function "%1$s"
zh_CN: 函数“%1$s”中的参数数量无效

en: invalid range expression
zh_CN: 无效的范围表达式

en: invalid regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式

en: invalid second parameter in function "%1$s"
zh_CN: 函数“%1$s”中的第二个参数无效

en: invalid seventh parameter in function "%1$s"
zh_CN: 函数“%1$s”中的第七个参数无效

en: invalid sixth parameter in function "%1$s"
zh_CN: 函数“%1$s”中的第六个参数无效

en: invalid template group name
zh_CN: 无效的模板组名称

en: invalid third parameter in function "%1$s"
zh_CN: 函数“%1$s”中的第三个参数无效

en: invalid time
zh_CN: 无效时间

en: invalid trend storage period
zh_CN: 无效的趋势存储期

en: is greater than or equals
zh_CN: 大于等于

en: is less than or equals
zh_CN: 小于等于

en: is not enclosed in {} or is malformed
zh_CN: 不包含在{}或格式错误

en: item "%1$s" on host "%2$s" is not monitored
zh_CN: 主机“%2$s”上的监控项“%1$s”不受监控

en: item pattern
zh_CN: 监控项模式

en: item prototype with the same UUID already exists
zh_CN: 具有相同 UUID 的监控项原型已存在

en: item with the same UUID already exists
zh_CN: 具有相同 UUID 的监控项已存在

en: jsonpath() - Returns JSONPath result
zh_CN: jsonpath() - 返回 JSONPath 结果

en: key is empty
zh_CN: 关键字为空

en: kurtosis() - Measures the "tailedness" of the probability distribution
zh_CN: kurtosis() - 测量概率分布的“尾度”

en: label
zh_CN: 标签

en: last
zh_CN: 最新

[ctx: week of month]
en: last
zh_CN: 最新

en: last() - Last (most recent) T value
zh_CN: last() - 最后（最近）的 T 值

en: left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: left() - Returns the leftmost count characters
zh_CN: left() - 返回最左边指定个数的字符

en: length() - Length of last (most recent) T value in characters
zh_CN: length() - 最后一个（最近的）T 值的长度（以字符为单位）

en: list of characters
zh_CN: 字符列表

en: log() - Natural logarithm
zh_CN: log() - 自然对数

en: log10() - Decimal logarithm
zh_CN: log10() - 十为底对数（常用对数）

en: logeventid() - Event ID of last log entry matching regular expression V for period T (1 - match, 0 - no match)
zh_CN: logeventid() - 与正则表达式 V 匹配的最后一个日志条目的事件 ID，时间段为 T（1 - 匹配，0 - 不匹配）

en: logseverity() - Log severity of the last log entry for period T
zh_CN: logseverity() - 周期 T 的最后一个日志条目的日志严重性

en: logsource() - Log source of the last log entry matching parameter V for period T (1 - match, 0 - no match)
zh_CN: logsource() - 周期 T 的最后一个日志条目匹配参数 V 的日志源（1 - 匹配，0 - 不匹配）

en: ltrim() - Remove specified characters from the beginning of a string
zh_CN: ltrim() - 从字符串的开头删除指定的字符

en: m-d h:i A
zh_CN: m-d H:i

en: macro is empty
zh_CN: 宏是空的

en: macro(s)
zh_CN: 宏(s)

en: mad() - Median absolute deviation
zh_CN: mad() - 中值绝对偏差

en: mandatory key is missing
zh_CN: 缺少必填键

en: mandatory parameter "%1$s" is missing
zh_CN: 缺少强制参数“%1$s”

en: mandatory parameter is missing in function "%1$s"
zh_CN: 函数“%1$s”中缺少强制参数

en: map
zh_CN: 拓扑图

en: matches
zh_CN: 匹配

en: max
zh_CN: 最大

en: max period is less than time filter default period
zh_CN: 最大周期小于时间过滤器默认周期

en: max() - Maximum value for period T
zh_CN: max() - 周期 T 内的最大值

en: maximum number of array elements is %1$s
zh_CN: 数组元素的最大数量为 %1$s

en: maximum number of dependency levels reached
zh_CN: 达到最大数量的依赖关系

en: memberOf is a preferable way to configure groups because it is faster. Use groupOfNames if your LDAP server does not support memberOf or group filtering is required.
zh_CN: memberOf 是配置组的首选方法，因为它速度更快。如果您的 LDAP 服务器不支持 memberOf 或需要组过滤，请使用 groupOfNames。

en: mid() - Returns a substring beginning at the character position specified by start for N characters
zh_CN: mid() - 返回从 start 指定的字符位置开始的 N 个字符的子字符串

en: min
zh_CN: 最小

en: min() - Minimum value for period T
zh_CN: min() - 周期 T 内的最小值

en: minimum length is %1$s characters
zh_CN: 最小长度为 %1$s 个字符

en: missing filter condition "%1$s"
zh_CN: 缺少过滤条件“%1$s”

en: mod() - Division remainder
zh_CN: mod() - 除法的余数

en: monodec() - Check for continuous item value decrease (1 - data is monotonic, 0 - otherwise), Mode (strict - require strict monotonicity)
zh_CN: monodec() - 检查项目值是否连续减少（1 - 数据是单调的，0 - 否则），模式（严格 - 要求严格的单调性）

en: monoinc() - Check for continuous item value increase (1 - data is monotonic, 0 - otherwise), Mode (strict - require strict monotonicity)
zh_CN: monoinc() - 检查项目值是否连续增加（1 - 数据是单调的，0 - 否则），模式（严格 - 要求严格的单调性）

[ctx: millisecond short]
en: ms
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: must be %1$s characters long
zh_CN: 长度必须为 %1$s 个字符

en: must be at least %1$d characters long
zh_CN: 长度必须至少为 %1$d 个字符

en: must contain at least one digit
zh_CN: 必须至少包含一位数字

en: must contain at least one low-level discovery macro
zh_CN: 必须包含至少一个底层发现宏

en: must contain at least one lowercase and one uppercase Latin letter
zh_CN: 必须至少包含一个小写和一个大写字母

en: must contain at least one special character
zh_CN: 必须至少包含一个特殊字符

en: must have a polling interval not blocked by non-active interval periods
zh_CN: 必须有一个不被非活动间隔周期阻塞的轮询间隔

en: must have at least one interval greater than 0
zh_CN: 必须至少有一个间隔大于 0

en: must not be one of common or context-specific passwords
zh_CN: 不能为常见或已输入内容相关的密码

en: must not contain user's name, surname or username
zh_CN: 不得包含姓名或用户名

en: n-d h:i A
zh_CN: m-d H:i

en: name
zh_CN: 名字

en: new
zh_CN: 新

[ctx: new element in multiselect]
en: new
zh_CN: 新

en: no data
zh_CN: 没有数据

en: no default interface for "%1$s" type
zh_CN: “%1$s”类型没有默认接口

en: no permissions to acknowledge problems
zh_CN: 无权确认问题

en: no permissions to add problem comments
zh_CN: 无权添加问题评论

en: no permissions to change problem severity
zh_CN: 无权更改问题严重性

en: no permissions to close problems
zh_CN: 无权关闭问题

en: no permissions to convert cause problems to symptom problems
zh_CN: 没有将起因问题转换为故障现象问题的权限

en: no permissions to convert symptom problems to cause problems
zh_CN: 没有将故障现象问题转换为起因问题的权限

en: no permissions to create and edit maps
zh_CN: 没有创建和编辑拓扑图权限

en: no permissions to suppress problems
zh_CN: 无权抑制问题

en: no permissions to unacknowledge problems
zh_CN: 无权取消已确认的问题

en: no permissions to unsuppress problems
zh_CN: 无权取消抑制问题

en: nodata() - No data received during period of time T (1 - true, 0 - false), Mode (strict - ignore proxy time delay in sending data)
zh_CN: nodata() - 在时间段 T 内没有接收到数据（1 - 真，0 - 假），模式（strict - 忽略发送数据的代理时间延迟）

en: non-active intervals cannot fill the entire time
zh_CN: 非活动间隔不能填满整个时间

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: nonempty key and value pair expected
zh_CN: 需要非空键和值对

en: not in
zh_CN: 非在

en: not selected
zh_CN: 非所选的

en: not used
zh_CN: 不曾使用

en: now() - Number of seconds since the Epoch
zh_CN: now() - UNIX 时间

en: number
zh_CN: 数字

en: object does not exist
zh_CN: 对象不存在

en: object does not exist or belongs to another object
zh_CN: 对象不存在或属于另一个对象

en: object does not exist, or you have no permissions to it
zh_CN: 对象不存在或您无权限访问

en: of
zh_CN: 其

en: off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: on
zh_CN: 于

en: only one object can exist within the combinations of %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s 的组合中只能存在一个对象

en: only one time unit is allowed
zh_CN: 只允许一个时间单位

en: or
zh_CN: 或者

en: other
zh_CN: 其它

en: output
zh_CN: 输出

en: pattern
zh_CN: 模式表达式

en: percentile() - Percentile P of a period T
zh_CN: percentile() - 周期 T 内的百分位数 P

en: pi() - Returns the Pi constant
zh_CN: pi() -  Pi 常数

en: power() - The power of a base value to a power value
zh_CN: power() - 基值的幂

en: problem pattern
zh_CN: 问题模式

en: qualifier
zh_CN: 限定符

en: radians() - Converts a value from degrees to radians
zh_CN: radians() - 将值从度数转换为弧度

en: rand() - A random integer value
zh_CN: rand() - 随机整数值

en: rate() - Returns per-second average rate for monotonically increasing counters
zh_CN: rate() - 返回单调递增计数器的每秒平均速率

en: read-write access to the child service "%1$s" is required
zh_CN: 需要对子服务“%1$s”进行读写访问

en: read-write access to the child service "%1$s" must be retained
zh_CN: 必须保留对子服务“%1$s”的读写访问权限

en: read-write access to the service is required
zh_CN: 需要对该服务的读写访问权限

en: read-write access to the service must be retained
zh_CN: 必须保留对服务的读写访问权限

en: reference to a non-existent tree element
zh_CN: 引用不存在的树状元素

en: referred object does not exist
zh_CN: 引用的对象不存在

en: refreshed every %1$s sec.
zh_CN: 每%1$s秒刷新一次

en: regexp
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: repeat() - Returns a string composed of value repeated count times
zh_CN: repeat() - 返回由重复计数的值组成的字符串

en: replace() - Search value for occurrences of pattern, and replace with replacement
zh_CN: replace() - 搜索模式出现的值，并用替换替换

en: replacement
zh_CN: 替换

en: represent tile coordinates;
zh_CN: 展示坐标；

en: represents one of the available subdomains;
zh_CN: 展示可用的子域之一；

en: represents zoom level parameter in the URL;
zh_CN: 展示 URL 中的缩放级别参数；

en: right
zh_CN: 正确

en: right() - Returns the rightmost count characters
zh_CN: right() - 返回最右边指定个数字符

en: round() - Rounds a value to decimal places
zh_CN: round() - 将值四舍五入到小数位

en: rtrim() - Removes specified characters from the end of a string
zh_CN: rtrim() - 从字符串末尾删除指定字符

en: script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: search string
zh_CN: 搜索字符串

[ctx: adjective]
en: second
zh_CN: 秒

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: selected
zh_CN: 已选

en: service with the same UUID already exists
zh_CN: 具有相同 UUID 的服务已存在

en: short description
zh_CN: 简要描述

en: should be empty
zh_CN: 可能是空的

en: should be less than current time
zh_CN: 应该早于当前时间

en: show icon mappings
zh_CN: 展示图标映射

en: sign in as guest
zh_CN: 以访客身份登录

en: signum() - Returns -1 if a value is negative, 0 if a value is zero, 1 if a value is positive
zh_CN: signum() - 如果值为负，则返回 -1，如果值为 0，则返回 0，如果值为正，则返回 1

en: sin() - The sine of a value, where the value is an angle expressed in radians
zh_CN: sin() - 正弦，其中值是以弧度表示的角度

en: sinh() - The hyperbolic sine of a value
zh_CN: sinh() - 双曲正弦值

en: skewness() - Measures the asymmetry of the probability distribution
zh_CN: skewness() - 测量概率分布的不对称性

en: sqrt() - Square root of a value
zh_CN: sqrt() - 平方根

en: stddevpop() - Population standard deviation
zh_CN: stddevpop() - 群体标准差

en: stddevsamp() - Sample standard deviation
zh_CN: stddevsamp() - 样本标准差

en: subject or body text
zh_CN: 标题或正文

en: sum
zh_CN: 总和

en: sum() - Sum of values of a period T
zh_CN: sum() - 周期 T 内的值之和

en: sumofsquares() - The sum of squares
zh_CN: sumofsquares() - 平方和

en: supplied credentials are not unique
zh_CN: 提供的凭据不是唯一的

en: tag
zh_CN: 标记

en: tan() - The tangent of a value
zh_CN: tan() - 正切

en: template ID "%1$s" is passed %2$s times
zh_CN: 模板ID"%1$s"已传送%2$s次

en: template dashboard with the same UUID already exists
zh_CN: 具有相同 UUID 的模板仪表板已存在

en: template group with the same UUID already exists
zh_CN: 具有相同 UUID 的模板组已存在

en: template with the same UUID already exists
zh_CN: 具有相同 UUID 的模板已存在

en: the host interface ID is expected
zh_CN: 需要主机接口 ID

en: the host interface ID of type "%1$s" is expected
zh_CN: 需要类型为“%1$s”的主机接口 ID

en: the last new line feed is missing
zh_CN: 结尾缺少一个换行符

en: the parameter "%1$s" is missing
zh_CN: 找不到参数 "%1$s"

en: the table "%1$s" was not found
zh_CN: 未找到表“%1$s”

en: the tag "%1$s" is missing
zh_CN: 标签 "%1$s" 丢失

en: third
zh_CN: 第三

en: time filter default period exceeds the max period
zh_CN: 时间过滤器默认周期超过最大周期

en: time shift
zh_CN: 时间偏移

en: time() - Current time
zh_CN: time() - 当前时间

en: timeleft() - Time to reach threshold estimated based on period T
zh_CN: timeleft() - 基于周期 T 内达到阈值的时间估计

en: timeouts are disabled because the proxy and server versions do not match
zh_CN: 由于代理和服务器版本不匹配，超时被禁用

en: to retrieve a single value
zh_CN: 检索单个值

en: to retrieve a subtree
zh_CN: 检索子树

en: trendavg() - Average value of a period T with exact period shift
zh_CN: trendavg() - 具有精确周期偏移的周期 T 的平均值

en: trendcount() - Number of successfully retrieved values for period T
zh_CN: Trendcount() - 周期 T 成功检索的值的数量

en: trendmax() - Maximum value for period T with exact period shift
zh_CN: Trendmax() - 周期 T 的最大值，具有精确的周期偏移

en: trendmin() - Minimum value for period T with exact period shift
zh_CN: Trendmin() - 具有精确周期偏移的周期 T 的最小值

en: trendstl() - Anomaly detection for period T
zh_CN: Trendstl() - 周期 T 的异常检测

en: trendsum() - Sum of values of a period T with exact period shift
zh_CN: Trendsum() - 具有精确周期偏移的周期 T 的值的总和

en: trigger
zh_CN: 触发器

en: trigger does not allow manual closing
zh_CN: 触发器不允许手动关闭

en: trigger expression must contain at least one /host/key reference
zh_CN: 触发器表达式必须包含至少一个 /host/key 引用

en: trigger prototype cannot be moved to another template or host
zh_CN: 触发器原型无法移动到另外一个模板或者主机

en: trigger prototype with the same UUID already exists
zh_CN: 具有相同 UUID 的触发器原型已存在

en: trigger with linkages cannot be moved to another template or host
zh_CN: 触发器原型以及关联项无法移动到另外一个模板或者主机

en: trigger with the same UUID already exists
zh_CN: 具有相同 UUID 的触发器已存在

en: trim() - Remove specified characters from the beginning and the end of a string
zh_CN: trim() - 从字符串头和尾删除指定的字符

en: truncate() - Truncates a value to decimal places
zh_CN: truncate() - 将值截断到小数位

en: type here to search
zh_CN: 在此输入搜索

en: unacceptable URL
zh_CN: 不可用的URL

en: unexpected constant "%1$s"
zh_CN: 意外常量“%1$s”

en: unexpected constant value "%1$s"
zh_CN: 意外的常量值“%1$s”

en: unexpected end of expression macro
zh_CN: 表达式宏意外结束

en: unexpected end of key
zh_CN: 键值意外结束

en: unexpected end of macro
zh_CN: 宏的结束是不正确

en: unexpected parameter "%1$s"
zh_CN: "%1$s" 参数异常

en: unexpected tag "%1$s"
zh_CN: 标签 "%1$s" 异常

en: unexpected text "%1$s"
zh_CN: 异常的文本 "%1$s"

en: unexpected value "%1$s"
zh_CN: "%1$s" 值异常

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知的

en: unknown function "%1$s"
zh_CN: 未知函数“%1$s”

en: unsupported time suffix
zh_CN: 不支持的时间后缀

en: unsupported version number
zh_CN: 这个版本已经不被支持

en: update interval "%1$s" is longer than period "%2$s"
zh_CN: 更新间隔“%1$s”比周期“%2$s”长

en: uppercase identifier expected
zh_CN: 应为大写标识符

en: value
zh_CN: 值

en: value "%1$s" already exists
zh_CN: 值“%1$s”已存在

en: value "%1$s" not found
zh_CN: 值 "%1$s" 未找到

en: value %1$s already exists
zh_CN: 值 %1$s 已存在

en: value contains unescaped character at position %1$d
zh_CN: 值在位置 %1$d 处包含未转义字符

en: value is too long
zh_CN: 值过长

en: value map with the same UUID already exists
zh_CN: 具有相同 UUID 的值映射已存在

en: value must be %1$s | value must be one of %1$s
zh_CN[0]: 值必须为 %1$s

en: value must be between "%1$s" and "%2$s"
zh_CN: 值必须介于“%1$s”和“%2$s”之间

en: value must be empty
zh_CN: 值必须为空

en: value must be empty or %1$s | value must be empty or one of %1$s
zh_CN[0]: 值必须为空或 %1$s

en: value must be greater than "%1$s"
zh_CN: 值必须大于“%1$s”

en: value must be no greater than "%1$s"
zh_CN: 值必须不大于“%1$s”

en: value must be no less than "%1$s"
zh_CN: 值必须不小于“%1$s”

en: value must be one of %1$s
zh_CN: 值必须是 %1$s 之一

en: value must be within the range of %1$s
zh_CN: 值必须在 %1$s 的范围内

en: value of new event tag
zh_CN: 新事件的标签值

en: values must be unique
zh_CN: 值必须唯一

en: varpop() - Population variance
zh_CN: varpop() - 总体方差

en: varsamp() - Sample variance
zh_CN: varsamp() - 样本方差

en: via
zh_CN: 通过

[ctx: week short]
en: w
zh_CN: 周

en: web scenario with the same UUID already exists
zh_CN: 具有相同 UUID 的 Web 场景已存在

en: wildcard patterns with '*' may be used
zh_CN: 可以使用带有“*”的通配符模式

en: wrong discovery rule type
zh_CN: 错误的发现规则类型

en: wrong item type
zh_CN: 错误的监控项类型

en: wrong master item type
zh_CN: 错误的主监控项类型

en: xmlxpath() - Returns XML XPath result
zh_CN: xmlxpath() - 返回 XML XPath 结果

en: zoom level must be between "%1$s" and "%2$s"
zh_CN: 缩放级别必须在“%1$s”和“%2$s”之间
