zanshin - en to ko translation catalogue (117 entries)

[ctx: the day after today]
en: tomorrow
ko: 내일

[ctx: this day]
en: today
ko: 오늘

[ctx: the day before today]
en: yesterday
ko: 어제

[ctx: the week after this week]
en: next week
ko: 다음 주

[ctx: the month after this month]
en: next month
ko: 다음 달

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Please select or create a resource which will be used by the application to store and query its TODOs.
ko: 프로그램에서 할 일을 저장하고 질의할 자원을 만들거나 선택하십시오.

en: Add resource
ko: 자원 추가

en: Remove resource
ko: 자원 삭제

en: Configure resource...
ko: 자원 설정...

en: Multiple Agent Deletion
ko: 다중 에이전트 삭제

en: Do you really want to delete the selected agent instances?
ko: 선택한 에이전트 인스턴스를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Could not find a collection to store the task into!
ko: 할 일을 저장할 모음집을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Could not associate '%1', it is an ancestor of '%2'
ko: '%1'와(과) 연결할 수 없음, '%2'의 조상임

en: Cannot add task %1
ko: 할 일 %1을(를) 추가할 수 없음

en: Cannot remove task %1
ko: 할 일 %1을(를) 삭제할 수 없음

en: Cannot promote task %1 to be a project
ko: 할 일 %1을(를) 프로젝트로 상승시킬 수 없음

en: Cannot modify task %1
ko: 할 일 %1을(를) 수정할 수 없음

en: Cannot move task %1 as sub-task of %2
ko: 할 일 %1을(를) %2의 하위 항목으로 이동할 수 없음

en: Cannot deparent task %1 from its parent
ko: 할 일 %1을(를) 부모로부터 분리할 수 없음

en: Cannot add project %1 in dataSource %2
ko: 프로젝트 %1을(를) 데이터 원본 %2에 추가할 수 없음

en: Cannot add context %1
ko: 콘텍스트 %1을(를) 추가할 수 없음

en: Cannot remove project %1
ko: 프로젝트 %1을(를) 삭제할 수 없음

en: Cannot remove context %1
ko: 콘텍스트 %1을(를) 삭제할 수 없음

en: Inbox
ko: 받은 편지함

en: Workday
ko: 업무일

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트

en: Contexts
ko: 콘텍스트

en: All Tasks
ko: 모든 할 일

en: Cannot modify project %1
ko: 프로젝트 %1을(를) 수정할 수 없음

en: Cannot modify context %1
ko: 콘텍스트 %1을(를) 수정할 수 없음

en: Cannot add %1 to project %2
ko: %1을(를) 프로젝트 %2에 추가할 수 없음

en: Cannot add %1 to context %2
ko: %1을(를) 콘텍스트 %2에 추가할 수 없음

en: Cannot move %1 to Inbox
ko: %1을(를) 받은 편지함으로 이동할 수 없음

en: Cannot move task %1 to Inbox
ko: 할 일 %1을(를) 받은 편지함으로 이동할 수 없음

en: Cannot update task %1 to Workday
ko: 할 일 %1을(를) 업무일로 업데이트할 수 없음

en: Cannot modify source %1
ko: 원본 %1을(를) 수정할 수 없음

en: Cannot add task %1 in context %2
ko: 할 일 %1을(를) 콘텍스트 %2에 추가할 수 없음

en: Cannot remove task %1 from context %2
ko: 할 일 %1을(를) 콘텍스트 %2에서 삭제할 수 없음

en: Cannot modify task %1 in context %2
ko: 콘텍스트 %2의 할 일 %1을(를) 수정할 수 없음

en: Cannot dissociate task %1 from its parent
ko: 할 일 %1을(를) 부모로부터 연결 해제할 수 없음

en: Cannot add task %1 in Inbox
ko: 할 일 %1을(를) 받은 편지함에 추가할 수 없음

en: Cannot remove task %1 from Inbox
ko: 할 일 %1을(를) 받은 편지함에서 삭제할 수 없음

en: Cannot modify task %1 in Inbox
ko: 받은 편지함에 있는 할 일 %1을(를) 수정할 수 없음

en: Cannot add task %1 in project %2
ko: 할 일 %1을(를) 프로젝트 %2에 추가할 수 없음

en: Cannot remove task %1 from project %2
ko: 할 일 %1을(를) 프로젝트 %2에서 삭제할 수 없음

en: Cannot modify task %1 in project %2
ko: 프로젝트 %2의 할 일 %1을(를) 수정할 수 없음

en: Cannot move task %1 as a sub-task of %2
ko: 할 일 %1을(를) 할 일 %2의 하위 할 일로 이동할 수 없음

en: Cannot update task %1 to 'not running'
ko: 할 일 '%1'을(를) '진행 중이 아님'으로 업데이트할 수 없음

en: Cannot update task %1 to 'running'
ko: 할 일 '%1'을(를) '진행 중'으로 업데이트할 수 없음

en: Cannot add task %1 in Workday
ko: 할 일 %1을(를) 업무일에 추가할 수 없음

en: Cannot remove task %1 from Workday
ko: 할 일 %1을(를) 업무일에서 삭제할 수 없음

en: Cannot modify task %1 in Workday
ko: 할 일 %1을(를) 업무일에서 수정할 수 없음

en: Move Task
ko: 할 일 이동

en: New Project
ko: 새 프로젝트

en: New Context
ko: 새 문맥

en: Remove Page
ko: 페이지 삭제

en: Previous Page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Next Page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to Page...
ko: 페이지로 이동...

en: Add a context
ko: 문맥 추가

en: Delete Project
ko: 프로젝트 삭제

en: Do you really want to delete the project '%1', with all its actions?
ko: 프로젝트 '%1' 및 연관된 동작을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Context
ko: 문맥 삭제

en: Do you really want to delete the context '%1'?
ko: 문맥 '%1'을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Use as Default Source
ko: 기본 원본으로 사용

en: Configure %1...
ko: %1 설정...

en: Add Attachment
ko: 첨부 파일 추가

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Daily
ko: 일간

en: Weekly
ko: 주간

en: Monthly
ko: 월간

en: Yearly
ko: 년간

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, EditorView) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QListView, attachmentList)
en: Editor
ko: 편집기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dueDateLabel)
en: D&ue Date
ko: 만료 기한(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, doneButton)
en: Done
ko: 완료

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, addAttachmentButton)
en: Add Attachment...
ko: 첨부 파일 추가...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, removeAttachmentButton)
en: Remove Attachment
ko: 첨부 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, startTodayButton)
en: Select for &Today
ko: 오늘로 선택(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, recurrenceLabel)
en: &Recurrence
ko: 반복(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, startDateLabel)
en: St&art Date
ko: 시작 날짜(&A)

en: Sort by title
ko: 제목순으로 정렬

en: Sort by date
ko: 날짜순으로 정렬

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, filterEdit)
en: Filter...
ko: 필터...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, descendingButton)
en: Sort in descending order
ko: 내림차순으로 정렬

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, ascendingButton)
en: Sort in ascending order
ko: 오름차순으로 정렬

en: Project: %1
ko: 프로젝트: %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, NameAndDataSourceDialog)
en: Add a project
ko: 프로젝트 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: Name
ko: 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sourceLabel)
en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Type and press enter to add a task
ko: 할 일을 추가하려면 입력하고 Enter 키를 누르십시오

en: New Task
ko: 새 할 일

en: Remove Task
ko: 할 일 삭제

en: Promote Task as Project
ko: 할 일을 프로젝트로 상승

en: Show done tasks
ko: 완료된 할 일 표시

en: Show future tasks
ko: 미래에 할 일 표시

en: Start Now
ko: 지금 시작하기

en: Type and press enter to add an item
ko: 항목을 추가하려면 입력하고 Enter 키를 누르십시오

en: Do you really want to delete the selected items and their children?
ko: 선택한 항목과 하위 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete the selected items?
ko: 선택한 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete the selected task and all its children?
ko: 선택한 할 일과 하위 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Tasks
ko: 할 일 삭제

en: Quick Select Dialog
ko: 빠른 선택 대화 상자

en: You can start typing to filter the list of available pages
ko: 사용 가능한 페이지 목록에 필터를 적용하려면 입력하십시오

en: Path: %1
ko: 경로: %1

en: Zanshin Running Task Banner
ko: Zanshin 실행 중인 할 일 배너

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Zanshin Tasks
ko: Zanshin 할 일

en: A Getting Things Done application which aims at getting your mind like water
ko: 마음을 물처럼 흐르게 하는 Getting Things Done 프로그램

en: Lead Developer
ko: 주 개발자

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Sources
ko: 원본

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
ko: 이동(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu
en: &Panels
ko: 패널(&P)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Add "%1" to your todo list
ko: 내 할 일 목록에 "%1" 추가
