zanshin_qt - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (112 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Please select or create a resource which will be used by the application to store and query its TODOs.
zh_TW: 請選取或建立一個應用程式用來儲存或查詢待辦事項的資源

en: Add resource
zh_TW: 新增資源

en: Remove resource
zh_TW: 移除資源

en: Configure resource...
zh_TW: 設定資源...

en: Multiple Agent Deletion
zh_TW: 代理程式刪除

en: Do you really want to delete the selected agent instances?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除所有選取的代理程式實體嗎？

en: Could not find a collection to store the task into!
zh_TW: 找不到要將工作項目加入的集合！

en: Could not associate '%1', it is an ancestor of '%2'
zh_TW: 無法關聯 '%1'，它是 '%2' 的一個祖先

en: Cannot add task %1
zh_TW: 無法新增工作項目 %1

en: Cannot remove task %1
zh_TW: 無法移除工作項目 %1

en: Cannot promote task %1 to be a project
zh_TW: 無法將工作項目 %1 升格為專案

en: Cannot modify task %1
zh_TW: 無法修改工作項目 %1

en: Cannot move task %1 as sub-task of %2
zh_TW: 無法將工作項目 %1 移至 %2 底下成為其子工作項目

en: Cannot deparent task %1 from its parent
zh_TW: 無法將工作項目 %1 從它的親工作項目中移出

en: Cannot add project %1 in dataSource %2
zh_TW: 無法將專案 %1 加入資料來源 %2

en: Cannot add context %1
zh_TW: 無法新增場景 %1

en: Cannot remove project %1
zh_TW: 無法移除專案 %1

en: Cannot remove context %1
zh_TW: 無法移除內文 %1

en: Inbox
zh_TW: 收集箱 (Inbox)

en: Workday
zh_TW: 工作日

en: Projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: Contexts
zh_TW: 場景

en: All Tasks
zh_TW: 所有工作

en: Cannot modify project %1
zh_TW: 無法修改專案 %1

en: Cannot modify context %1
zh_TW: 無法修改場景 %1

en: Cannot add %1 to project %2
zh_TW: 無法將 %1 加入專案 %2

en: Cannot add %1 to context %2
zh_TW: 無法將 %1 加入場景 %2

en: Cannot move %1 to Inbox
zh_TW: 無法將 %1 移動到收集箱

en: Cannot move task %1 to Inbox
zh_TW: 無法將工作項目 %1 移動到收集箱

en: Cannot update task %1 to Workday
zh_TW: 無法更新工作項目 %1 至工作日

en: Cannot modify source %1
zh_TW: 無法修改來源 %1

en: Cannot add task %1 in context %2
zh_TW: 無法將工作項目 %1 加入至場景 %2

en: Cannot remove task %1 from context %2
zh_TW: 無法從場景 %2 移除工作項目 %1

en: Cannot modify task %1 in context %2
zh_TW: 無法修改場景 %2 中的工作項目 %1

en: Cannot dissociate task %1 from its parent
zh_TW: 無法將工作項目 %1 從它的親項目解除關聯

en: Cannot add task %1 in Inbox
zh_TW: 無法將工作項目 %1 加入收集箱

en: Cannot remove task %1 from Inbox
zh_TW: 無法從收集箱移除工作項目 %1

en: Cannot modify task %1 in Inbox
zh_TW: 無法修改收集箱中的工作項目 %1

en: Cannot add task %1 in project %2
zh_TW: 無法將工作項目 %1 加入專案 %2

en: Cannot remove task %1 from project %2
zh_TW: 無法從專案 %2 移除工作項目 %1

en: Cannot modify task %1 in project %2
zh_TW: 無法修改專案 %2 中的工作項目 %1

en: Cannot move task %1 as a sub-task of %2
zh_TW: 無法將工作項目 %1 移至 %2 底下成為其子工作項目

en: Cannot update task %1 to 'not running'
zh_TW: 無法更新工作項目 %1 為「並非進行中」

en: Cannot update task %1 to 'running'
zh_TW: 無法更新工作項目 %1 為「進行中」

en: Cannot add task %1 in Workday
zh_TW: 無法將工作項目 %1 加入工作日

en: Cannot remove task %1 from Workday
zh_TW: 無法從工作日移除工作項目 %1

en: Cannot modify task %1 in Workday
zh_TW: 無法修改工作日中的工作項目 %1

en: Move Task
zh_TW: 移動工作

en: New Project
zh_TW: 新增專案

en: New Context
zh_TW: 新增場景

en: Remove Page
zh_TW: 移除頁面

en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Go to Page...
zh_TW: 跳到頁面...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add a context
zh_TW: 新增場景

en: Delete Project
zh_TW: 刪除專案

en: Do you really want to delete the project '%1', with all its actions?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除專案 '%1' 嗎？這也會刪除它的所有活動。

en: Delete Context
zh_TW: 刪除場景

en: Do you really want to delete the context '%1'?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除場景 '%1' 嗎？

en: Use as Default Source
zh_TW: 設為預設來源

en: Configure %1...
zh_TW: 設定 %1…

en: Add Attachment
zh_TW: 新增附檔

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每天

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每個月

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, EditorView) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QListView, attachmentList)
en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dueDateLabel)
en: D&ue Date
zh_TW: 到期日(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, doneButton)
en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, addAttachmentButton)
en: Add Attachment...
zh_TW: 新增附檔...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, removeAttachmentButton)
en: Remove Attachment
zh_TW: 移除附檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, startTodayButton)
en: Select for &Today
zh_TW: 為今天選取(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, recurrenceLabel)
en: &Recurrence
zh_TW: 重複(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, startDateLabel)
en: St&art Date
zh_TW: 起始日(&A)

en: Sort by title
zh_TW: 依標題排序

en: Sort by date
zh_TW: 依日期排序

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, filterEdit)
en: Filter...
zh_TW: 篩選…

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, descendingButton)
en: Sort in descending order
zh_TW: 遞減排序

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, ascendingButton)
en: Sort in ascending order
zh_TW: 遞增排序

en: Project: %1
zh_TW: 專案：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, NameAndDataSourceDialog)
en: Add a project
zh_TW: 新增專案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sourceLabel)
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Type and press enter to add a task
zh_TW: 輸入後按下 Enter 來新增工作項目

en: New Task
zh_TW: 新增工作

en: Remove Task
zh_TW: 移除工作

en: Promote Task as Project
zh_TW: 將工作項目升格為專案

en: Show done tasks
zh_TW: 顯示已完成工作

en: Show future tasks
zh_TW: 顯示未來工作

en: Start Now
zh_TW: 現在開始

en: Type and press enter to add an item
zh_TW: 輸入後按下 Enter 來新增項目

en: Do you really want to delete the selected items and their children?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除所選項目和它們的子項目嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete the selected items?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除所選項目嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete the selected task and all its children?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除所選工作項目和它們的子項目嗎？

en: Delete Tasks
zh_TW: 刪除工作

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Quick Select Dialog
zh_TW: 快速選擇對話框

en: You can start typing to filter the list of available pages
zh_TW: 您可以開始打字來過濾可用頁面

en: Path: %1
zh_TW: 路徑：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Zanshin Running Task Banner
zh_TW: Zanshin 執行中工作橫幅

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Zanshin Tasks
zh_TW: Zanshin 工作

en: A Getting Things Done application which aims at getting your mind like water
zh_TW: 一個 GTD 工作管理應用程式，讓您的思緒如流水

en: Lead Developer
zh_TW: 主要開發者

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Sources
zh_TW: 來源

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
zh_TW: 跳至(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu
en: &Panels
zh_TW: 面板(&P)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Add "%1" to your todo list
zh_TW: 將 "%1" 加入您的待辦清單
