Zaqar UI Release Notes - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Bug Fixes
ko_KR: 버그 수정

en: Current Series Release Notes
ko_KR: 최신 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: New Features
ko_KR: 새로운 기능

en: Ocata Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Ocata 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Other Notes
ko_KR: 기타 노트

en: Support python 3.5.
ko_KR: 파이썬 3.5를 지원합니다.

en: Switch to reno for managing release notes.
ko_KR: 릴리즈 노트를 관리하려면 reno로 전환하십시오.

en: Upgrade Notes
ko_KR: 업그레이드 노트

en: Zaqar UI Release Notes
ko_KR: Zaqar UI 릴리즈 노트
