Zaqar UI Release Notes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Bug Fixes
zh_CN: 修复的问题

en: Current Series Release Notes
zh_CN: 当前版本发布声明

en: New Features
zh_CN: 新功能

en: Ocata Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Ocata版本发布声明

en: Other Notes
zh_CN: 其他声明

en: Pike Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Pike版本发布声明

en: Storage pool flavors management panel is added. This panel is added into Admin dashboard. Also create, update and delete actions are implemeted. Create action is implemented as globalAction, so it is callable from other panels.
zh_CN: 在管理员控制台中增加了存储池配置模板管理面板，提供了创建、更新、删除的操作。其中创建的动作是全局性的，所以可以在其他控制台中直接调用。

en: Storage pools management panel is added. This panel is added into Admin dashboard. Also create, update and delete actions are implemeted. Create action is implemented as globalAction, so it is callable from other panels.
zh_CN: 在管理员控制台中增加了存储池配置模板管理面板，提供了创建、更新、删除的操作。其中创建的动作是全局性的，所以可以在其他控制台中直接调用。

en: Support python 3.5.
zh_CN: 支持python 3.5

en: Switch theme for documentation from oslosphinx to openstackdocstheme.
zh_CN: 将文档的主题从oslosphinx切换到openstackdoc主题。

en: Switch to reno for managing release notes.
zh_CN: 切换到reno以便对发布声明进行管理。

en: Upgrade Notes
zh_CN: 升级声明

en: Use initAction() instead initScope(). initScope() is deprecated from Horizon in Ocata and will be removed in Queens.
zh_CN: 使用initAction()而不是initScope()。initScope()已经在Ocata版的Horizon项目中被弃用了并且会在Queens版中移除。

en: Use only tox for test and remove run_tests.sh that is no longer used.
zh_CN: 请使用tox来进行测试，run_test.sh不能再使用了，所以请删除它。

en: Use pbr autodoc feature rather than custom logic.
zh_CN: 请使用pbr autodoc功能而不是惯用的logic。

en: Zaqar UI Release Notes
zh_CN: Zaqar用户界面发布声明

en: [`blueprint format-queue-metadata <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/zaqar-ui/+spec/format-queue-metadata>`_] Show the queue metadata as each items in drawer.
zh_CN: [`format-queue-metadata蓝图 <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/zaqar-ui/+spec/format-queue-metadata>`_] 中以表格形式展示了队列元数据。

en: [`blueprint post-get-messages <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/zaqar-ui/+spec/post-get-messages>`_] Support post messages and get messages. "Post Messages" and "View Messages" actions are added.
zh_CN: [`post-get-messages蓝图 <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/zaqar-ui/+spec/post-get-messages>`_] 提供了post和get消息相关信息。其中增加了"提交消息"和 "查看消息"的操作。

en: [`blueprint purge-queue <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/zaqar-ui/+spec/purge-queue>`_] Support purge queue. This allows user to purge a queue to remove all the messages and subscriptions.
zh_CN: [`purge-queue 蓝图 <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/zaqar-ui/+spec/purge-queue>`_] 提供了清除队列相关信息。可以让用户清空一个队列，从而删除队列中的所有消息和订阅信息。

en: [`blueprint subscription-confirmation <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/zaqar-ui/+spec/subscription-confirmation>`_] Support subscription age and confirmed. This shows age and confirmation for subscription.
zh_CN: [`subscription-confirmation 蓝图<https://blueprints.launchpad.net/zaqar-ui/+spec/subscription-confirmation>`_] 提供订阅者年龄和确认相关信息。展示了订阅者的年龄和确认信息。

en: [`blueprint support-presigned-queue <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/zaqar-ui/+spec/support-presigned-queue>`_] Support signed url. "Signed URL" action for queue is added.
zh_CN: [`support-presigned-queue 蓝图 <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/zaqar-ui/+spec/support-presigned-queue>`_] 提供已注册链接。增加了队列的"已注册链接".

en: [`bug/1664374 <https://bugs.launchpad.net/zaqar-ui/+bug/1664374>`_] Use AngularIndexView for queues panel. Also, this fixes to show breadcrumb properly.
zh_CN: [`bug/1664374 <https://bugs.launchpad.net/zaqar-ui/+bug/1664374>`_] 在队列控制面板上使用AngularIndexView。同时也修复了正确显示面包屑的问题。
