zaqar-ui VERSION - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (113 entries)

en: A queue name between 1-256 characters is required.
ko_KR: 큐 이름은 1-256 문자로 되어야 합니다.

en: Actions
ko_KR: 작업

en: Age
ko_KR: 연령

en: An optional request component related to storage-specific options in YAML format.
ko_KR: YAML 형식의 스토리지-특정 옵션과 관련된 선택적 요청 구성 요소.

en: Body
ko_KR: 내용

en: Capabilities
ko_KR: 기능들

en: Choose resource to purge
ko_KR: 삭제할 리소스 선택

en: Claimed Messages
ko_KR: 요청 메시지

en: Claims
ko_KR: 청구

en: Confirm Delete Pool | Confirm Delete Pools
ko_KR[0]: Pool 삭제 확인

en: Confirm Delete Pool Flavor | Confirm Delete Pool Flavors
ko_KR[0]: Pool Flavor 삭제 확인

en: Confirm Delete Queue | Confirm Delete queues
ko_KR[0]: 큐 삭제 확인

en: Create
ko_KR: 생성

en: Create Pool
ko_KR: Pool 생성

en: Create Pool Flavor
ko_KR: Pool Flavor 생성

en: Create Queue
ko_KR: 큐 생성

en: Create Queues
ko_KR: 큐 생성

en: Create Subscription
ko_KR: 구독 생성

en: Creating Signed URL
ko_KR: 서명된 URL 만들기

en: DELETE
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete Pool | Delete Pools
ko_KR[0]: 풀 삭제

en: Delete Pool Flavor | Delete Pool Flavors
ko_KR[0]: Pool Flavor 삭제

en: Delete Pool Flavors
ko_KR: Pool Flavors 삭제

en: Delete Pools
ko_KR: Pool 삭제

en: Delete Queue | Delete Queues
ko_KR[0]: 큐 삭제

en: Delete Queues
ko_KR: 큐 삭제

en: Deleted Pool Flavor: %s. | Deleted Pool Flavors: %s.
ko_KR[0]: 삭제된 Pool Flavor: %s.

en: Deleted Pool: %s. | Deleted Pools: %s.
ko_KR[0]: 삭제된 풀: %s.

en: Deleted Queue: %s. | Deleted Queues: %s.
ko_KR[0]: 큐 삭제됨: %s.

en: Describes flavor-specific capabilities in YAML format.
ko_KR: YAML 형식의 flavor-specific 관련 기능을 설명합니다.

en: Enter a queue name
ko_KR: 큐 이름을 입력합니다

en: Enter a subscriber
ko_KR: 구독자를 입력합니다

en: Free Messages
ko_KR: 프리 메시지

en: Group of the pool.
ko_KR: 풀 그룹입니다.

en: HEAD
ko_KR: 헤드

en: List Messages
ko_KR: 메시지 목록

en: Messages has been posted to queue %s successfully.
ko_KR: 메시지가 큐 %s에 성공적으로 게시되었습니다.

en: Methods
ko_KR: 방법

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name of the flavor.
ko_KR: Flavor의 이름.

en: Name of the pool.
ko_KR: 풀 이름입니다.

en: Note that you can create a queue without defining metadata.
          The metadata step is optional but recommended.
ko_KR: 참고로 메타데이터 정의 없이 큐 생성이 가능합니다.
          메타데이터 단계는 옵션이지만 권장합니다.

en: Note that you can create a subscription without defining options.
ko_KR: 참고로 옵션 정의 없이 구독 생성이 가능합니다.

en: OPTIONS
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: POST
ko_KR: 게시

en: Paths
ko_KR: 경로

en: Pool %s was successfully created.
ko_KR: Pool %s가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Pool %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 풀 %s가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Pool Group
ko_KR: 풀 그룹

en: Pool flavor %s was successfully created.
ko_KR: Pool flavor %s가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Pool flavor %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: Pool flavor %s가 성공적으로 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Pool group for flavor.
ko_KR: Flavor를 위한 Pool Group.

en: Post
ko_KR: 보내기

en: Post Messages
ko_KR: 포스트 메시지

en: Purge
ko_KR: 영구 제거

en: Purge Queue
ko_KR: 큐 제거

en: Queue %s has been purged successfully.
ko_KR: 큐 %s가 성공적으로 제거되었습니다.

en: Queue %s was successfully created.
ko_KR: 큐 %s 를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: Queue %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 큐 %s를 성공적으로 삭제하였습니다.

en: Queue Details
ko_KR: 큐 세부사항

en: Queue Metadata
ko_KR: 큐 메타데이터

en: Queue Name
ko_KR: 큐 이름

en: Queues
ko_KR: 큐

en: Removed %(subscriber)s subscriber from the %(queue)s queue.
ko_KR: %(subscriber)s 구독자를 %(queue)s 큐에서 제거하였습니다.

en: See a sample as below:
ko_KR: 아래 샘플을 보십시오:

en: Signed URL
ko_KR: 서명된 URL

en: Signed URL for %s
ko_KR: %s에서의 서명된 URL

en: Subscriber
ko_KR: 구독자

en: Subscribers must be in the form of mailto, HTTP, or HTTPS.
ko_KR: 구독자는 mailto, HTTP, 또는 HTTPS 형태로 되어야 합니다.

en: Subscription
ko_KR: 구독

en: Subscription %s was successfully created.
ko_KR: 큐 %s 를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: Subscriptions
ko_KR: 구독

en: TTL Seconds
ko_KR: TTL 초

en: The TTL for a subscription must be at least 60 seconds long.
ko_KR: 구독자에 대한 TTL은 적어도 60초 길이여야 합니다.

en: Time To Live
ko_KR: 지속 시간

en: Total Messages
ko_KR: 총 메시지

en: URI for storage engine of this pool.
ko_KR: 이 풀의 스토리지 엔진에 대한 URI입니다.

en: Unable to add subscription.
ko_KR: 구독을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create signed URL.
ko_KR: 서명된 URL을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create the flavor.
ko_KR: Flavor 생성을 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create the pool.
ko_KR: 풀을 생성 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create the queue.
ko_KR: 큐를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete Pool Flavor: %s. | Unable to delete Pool Flavors: %s.
ko_KR[0]: Pool Flavor를 삭제 할 수 없습니다.: %s.

en: Unable to delete Pool: %s. | Unable to delete Pools: %s.
ko_KR[0]: Pool을 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Unable to delete Queue: %s. | Unable to delete Queues: %s.
ko_KR[0]: 큐를 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Unable to delete subscription.
ko_KR: 구독을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get messages.
ko_KR: 메시지를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to post messages.
ko_KR: 메시지를 게시할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to purge the queue.
ko_KR: 큐를 제거 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the Queue.
ko_KR: 큐를 검색 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the Queues.
ko_KR: 큐를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the flavor.
ko_KR: Flavor를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the flavors.
ko_KR: Flavor를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the pool.
ko_KR: 풀을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the pools.
ko_KR: 풀을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update the flavor.
ko_KR: Flavor 업데이트를 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update the pool.
ko_KR: 풀을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update the queue.
ko_KR: 큐를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Update Pool
ko_KR: 풀 업데이트

en: Update Pool Flavor
ko_KR: Pool Flavor 업데이트

en: Update Queue
ko_KR: 큐 업데이트

en: View Messages
ko_KR: 메시지 보기

en: Weight of the pool.
ko_KR: 풀에서 풀 멤버 가중치입니다.

en: You are not allowed to delete pool flavors: %s
ko_KR: pool flavors 삭제가 허용되지 않았습니다 : %s

en: You are not allowed to delete pools: %s
ko_KR: Pool 삭제가 허용되어 있지 않습니다: %s

en: You are not allowed to delete queues: %s
ko_KR: 큐 삭제가 허용되어 있지 않습니다: %s

en: You have selected "%s". Deleted Pool Flavor is not recoverable. | You have selected "%s". Deleted Pool Flavors are not recoverable.
ko_KR[0]: "%s"를 선택했습니다. 삭제된 Pool Flavor는 복구 할 수 없습니다.

en: You have selected "%s". Deleted Pool is not recoverable. | You have selected "%s". Deleted Pools are not recoverable.
ko_KR[0]: "%s"를 선택했습니다. 삭제된 Pool은 복구 할 수 없습니다.

en: You have selected "%s". Deleted queue is not recoverable. | You have selected "%s". Deleted queues are not recoverable.
ko_KR[0]: "%s"를 선택했습니다. 삭제된 큐는 복구 할 수 없습니다.

en: You must specify one of the pool groups that is configured in storage pools.
ko_KR: 저장 영역 풀에 구성된 풀 그룹 중 하나를 지정해야합니다.
