zenity master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (292 entries)

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: GNU Free Documentation License Version 1.1
zh_CN: GNU 自由文档许可证（GFDL） 版本 1.1

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/> or any later version.
zh_CN: 本作品通过 <_:link-1/> 或任何更高版本的许可证授权。

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: link
zh_CN: 链接

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <_:link-1/>.
zh_CN: 对于本文档的复制、分发和／或修改必须遵循自由软件基金会 (Free Software Foundation) 发布的 GNU 自由文档许可证 (GFDL) 版本 1.1 或更高版本，该许可证没有固定的部分、没有封面和背页文本。您可以在此 <_:link-1/> 找到 GFDL 的副本。

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh_CN: 本手册是在 GFDL 许可之下分发的 GNOME 手册集合的一部分。如果想要单独分发此手册，可以在手册中添加该许可证的一份副本然后分发，如该许可证的第 6 部分所述。

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh_CN: 各个公司使用的许多用于区别它们产品和服务的名称都声明为商标。在所有的 GNOME 文档以及 GNOME 文档项目的成员中，这些名称都是以全大写字母或首字母大写显示，从而表明它们是商标。

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT:
zh_CN: 本文档以及文档的修改版本都是在遵循 GNU 自由文档许可证的条款下提供，这表示具有以下含义：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh_CN: 文档按“原样”提供，不提供任何明示或暗示的保证，包括但不限于：文档或文档的修改版本没有适销性方面的缺陷、适合特定目的的适用性，以及没有侵权行为。您将自行承担本文档以及文档修改版本的质量、准确性以及性能方面的风险。如果任何文档或文档修改版本存在缺陷，您(而不是最初的编写者、作者或撰写人)将承担所有必需的服务、维修或更正的费用。此免责声明是本许可证的重要组成部分。如果不接受此免责声明，那么您就没有权利使用任何文档或文档的修改版本；并且

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh_CN: 无论在任何情况以及在任何法律理论下，本文档或文档修改版本的作者、最初的编写者、任何撰写人或任何分发者，或者任意这些方的任何提供者都不对任何人由于使用本文档或文档修改版本引起或带来的任何直接的、间接的、特殊的、偶然的或继发的损失承担任何民事(包括疏忽)、合同或其它方面的责任，这些损失包括但不限于信誉损失、工作停止、计算机失败或故障，或任何以及所有其它损失或由此引发的或与之相关的损失，即使这些方已被告知存在出现此类损失的可能性时也是如此。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use the <cmd>--calendar</cmd> option.
zh_CN: 使用 <cmd>--calendar</cmd> 选项。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Calendar Dialog
zh_CN: 日历对话框

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Use the <cmd>--calendar</cmd> option to create a calendar dialog. Zenity returns the selected date to standard output. If no date is specified on the command line, the dialog uses the current date.
zh_CN: 使用 <cmd>--calendar</cmd> 选项来创建日历对话框。Zenity 在标准输出中返回选定的日期。如果没有在命令行指定日期，就使用当前日期。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The calendar dialog supports the following options:
zh_CN: 日历对话框支持以下选项：

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <cmd>--text</cmd>=<var>text</var>
zh_CN: <cmd>--text</cmd>=<var>文本</var>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Specifies the text that is displayed in the calendar dialog.
zh_CN: 指定日历对话框里显示的文本。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <cmd>--day</cmd>=<var>day</var>
zh_CN: <cmd>--day</cmd>=<var>天</var>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Specifies the day that is selected in the calendar dialog. day must be a number between 1 and 31 inclusive.
zh_CN: 指定日历对话框中的日子。天必须是介于 1~31 之间的数字。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <cmd>--month</cmd>=<var>month</var>
zh_CN: <cmd>--month</cmd>=<var>月份</var>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Specifies the month that is selected in the calendar dialog. month must be a number between 1 and 12 inclusive.
zh_CN: 指定日历对话框中的月份。月份必须是介于 1~12 之间的数字。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <cmd>--year</cmd>=<var>year</var>
zh_CN: <cmd>--year</cmd>=<var>年</var>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Specifies the year that is selected in the calendar dialog.
zh_CN: 指定日历对话框中的年份。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <cmd>--date-format</cmd>=<var>format</var>
zh_CN: <cmd>--date-format</cmd>=<var>格式</var>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Specifies the format that is returned from the calendar dialog after date selection. The default format depends on your locale. Format must be a format that is acceptable to the <cmd>strftime</cmd> function, for example <var>%A %d/%m/%y</var>.
zh_CN: 指定选定的日期返回时的样式。默认的格式取决于您的区域设置。格式必须可以被 <cmd>strftime</cmd> 函数接受，例如 <var>%A %d/%m/%y</var>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The following example script shows how to create a calendar dialog:
zh_CN: 下面的脚本示范了如何创建一个日历对话框：

note: (itstool) path: page/code
en: 
    #!/bin/sh
    
    
    if zenity --calendar \
    --title="Select a Date" \
    --text="Click on a date to select that date." \
    --day=10 --month=8 --year=2004
      then echo $?
      else echo "No date selected"
    fi
zh_CN: 
    #!/bin/sh
    
    
    if zenity --calendar \
    --title="选择日期" \
    --text="通过点击选择日期。" \
    --day=10 --month=8 --year=2004
      then echo $?
      else echo "没有选择日期"
    fi

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Calendar Dialog Example
zh_CN: 日历对话框范例

note: (itstool) path: figure/desc
en: Zenity calendar dialog example
zh_CN: Zenity 日历对话框范例

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use the <cmd>--color-selection</cmd> option.
zh_CN: 使用 <cmd>--color-selection</cmd> 选项。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Color Selection Dialog
zh_CN: 颜色选择对话框

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Use the <cmd>--color-selection</cmd> option to create a color selection dialog.
zh_CN: 使用 <cmd>--color-selection</cmd> 选项创建一个颜色选择对话框。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The color selection dialog supports the following options:
zh_CN: 颜色选择对话框支持以下选项：

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <cmd>--color</cmd>=<var>VALUE</var>
zh_CN: <cmd>--color</cmd>=<var>值</var>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Set the initial color.(ex: #FF0000)
zh_CN: 设置初始颜色。(例如：#FF0000)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Show the palette.
zh_CN: 显示调色板。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The following example script shows how to create a color selection dialog:
zh_CN: 下面的脚本示范了如何创建一个颜色选择对话框：

note: (itstool) path: page/code
en: 
    #!/bin/sh
    
    COLOR=`zenity --color-selection --show-palette`
    
    case $? in
             0)
    		echo "You selected $COLOR.";;
             1)
                    echo "No color selected.";;
            -1)
                    echo "An unexpected error has occurred.";;
    esac
zh_CN: 
    #!/bin/sh
    
    COLOR=`zenity --color-selection --show-palette`
    
    case $? in
             0)
    		echo "您选择了 $COLOR。";;
             1)
                    echo "未选择颜色。";;
            -1)
                    echo "发生意外错误。";;
    esac

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Color Selection Dialog Example
zh_CN: 颜色选择对话框范例

note: (itstool) path: figure/desc
en: <app>Zenity</app> color selection dialog example
zh_CN: <app>Zenity</app> 颜色选择对话框范例

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use the <cmd>--entry</cmd> option.
zh_CN: 使用 <cmd>--entry</cmd> 选项。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Text Entry Dialog
zh_CN: 文本输入框

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Use the <cmd>--entry</cmd> option to create a text entry dialog. <app>Zenity</app> returns the contents of the text entry to standard output.
zh_CN: 使用 <cmd>--entry</cmd> 选项创建一个文本输入对话框。<app>Zenity</app> 将文本框的内容返回到标准输出。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The text entry dialog supports the following options:
zh_CN: 文本输入框支持以下选项：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Specifies the text that is displayed in the text entry dialog.
zh_CN: 指定在文本输入框中显示的文本。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <cmd>--entry-text</cmd>=<var>text</var>
zh_CN: <cmd>--entry-text</cmd>=<var>文本</var>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Specifies the text that is displayed in the entry field of the text entry dialog.
zh_CN: 指定在文本框的文本域里显示的文本。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Hides the text in the entry field of the text entry dialog.
zh_CN: 隐藏文本框中输入的字段内容。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The following example script shows how to create a text entry dialog:
zh_CN: 下面的脚本示范了如何创建一个文本输入对话框：

note: (itstool) path: page/code
en: 
    #!/bin/sh
    
    if zenity --entry \
    --title="Add new profile" \
    --text="Enter name of new profile:" \
    --entry-text "NewProfile"
      then echo $?
      else echo "No name entered"
    fi
zh_CN: 
    #!/bin/sh
    
    if zenity --entry \
    --title="添加新配置" \
    --text="输入新配置的名称：" \
    --entry-text "新配置"
      then echo $?
      else echo "未输入名称"
    fi

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Text Entry Dialog Example
zh_CN: 文本框范例

note: (itstool) path: figure/desc
en: <app>Zenity</app> text entry dialog example
zh_CN: <app>Zenity</app> 文本对话框范例

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use the <cmd>--error</cmd> option.
zh_CN: 使用 <cmd>--error</cmd> 选项。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Error Dialog
zh_CN: 错误框

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Use the <cmd>--error</cmd> option to create an error dialog.
zh_CN: 使用 <cmd>--error</cmd> 选项创建一个错误对话框。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The following example script shows how to create an error dialog:
zh_CN: 下面的脚本示范了如何创建一个错误对话框：

note: (itstool) path: page/code
en: 
    #!/bin/bash
    
    zenity --error \
    --text="Could not find /var/log/syslog."
zh_CN: 
    #!/bin/bash
    
    zenity --error \
    --text="找不到 /var/log/syslog。"

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Error Dialog Example
zh_CN: 错误框范例

note: (itstool) path: figure/desc
en: <app>Zenity</app> error dialog example
zh_CN: <app>Zenity</app> 错误对话框范例

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use the <cmd>--file-selection</cmd> option.
zh_CN: 使用 <cmd>--file-selection</cmd> 选项。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: File Selection Dialog
zh_CN: 文件选择对话框

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Use the <cmd>--file-selection</cmd> option to create a file selection dialog. <app>Zenity</app> returns the selected files or directories to standard output. The default mode of the file selection dialog is open.
zh_CN: 使用 <cmd>--file-selection</cmd> 选项创建一个文件选择对话框。<app>Zenity</app> 在标准输出返回选中的文件或目录。默认的文件选择对话框模式是打开对话框。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The file selection dialog supports the following options:
zh_CN: 文件选择对话框支持以下选项：

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <cmd>--filename</cmd>=<var>filename</var>
zh_CN: <cmd>--filename</cmd>=<var>文件名</var>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Specifies the file or directory that is selected in the file selection dialog when the dialog is first shown.
zh_CN: 指定文件选择对话框在第一次显示时，选定的文件或文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Allows the selection of multiple filenames in the file selection dialog.
zh_CN: 允许在文件选择对话框里选中多个文件名。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Allows only selection of directories in the file selection dialog.
zh_CN: 在文件选择对话框里只允许选中文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Set the file selection dialog into save mode.
zh_CN: 设置文件选择对话框模式为保存对话框。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <cmd>--separator</cmd>=<var>separator</var>
zh_CN: <cmd>--separator</cmd>=<var>分隔符</var>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Specifies the string that is used to divide the returned list of filenames.
zh_CN: 指定用于分隔返回的文件名列表的字符。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The following example script shows how to create a file selection dialog:
zh_CN: 下面的脚本示范了如何创建一个文件选择对话框：

note: (itstool) path: page/code
en: 
    #!/bin/sh
    
    FILE=`zenity --file-selection --title="Select a File"`
    
    case $? in
             0)
                    echo "\"$FILE\" selected.";;
             1)
                    echo "No file selected.";;
            -1)
                    echo "An unexpected error has occurred.";;
    esac
zh_CN: 
    #!/bin/sh
    
    FILE=`zenity --file-selection --title="选择文件"`
    
    case $? in
             0)
                     echo "\"$FILE\" 被选中。";;
             1)
                     echo "没有选择文件。";;
             -1)
                     echo "发生意外错误。";;
    esac

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: File Selection Dialog Example
zh_CN: 文件选择对话框范例

note: (itstool) path: figure/desc
en: <app>Zenity</app> file selection dialog example
zh_CN: <app>Zenity</app> 文件选择对话框范例

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use the <cmd>--forms</cmd> option.
zh_CN: 使用 <cmd>--forms</cmd> 选项。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Forms Dialog
zh_CN: 表单对话框

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Use the <cmd>--forms</cmd> option to create a forms dialog.
zh_CN: 使用 <cmd>--forms</cmd> 选项创建一个表单对话框。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The forms dialog supports the following options:
zh_CN: 表单对话框支持以下选项：

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <cmd>--add-entry</cmd>=<var>FieldName</var>
zh_CN: <cmd>--add-entry</cmd>=<var>字段名称</var>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Add a new Entry in forms dialog.
zh_CN: 在表单对话框中添加新的输入框。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <cmd>--add-password</cmd>=<var>FieldName</var>
zh_CN: <cmd>--add-password</cmd>=<var>字段名</var>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Add a new Password Entry in forms dialog. (Hide text)
zh_CN: 在表格对话框中输入新的密码输入框。(隐藏文本)

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <cmd>--add-calendar</cmd>=<var>FieldName</var>
zh_CN: <cmd>--add-calendar</cmd>=<var>字段名称</var>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Add a new Calendar in forms dialog.
zh_CN: 在表格对话框中添加新日历。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <cmd>--text</cmd>=<var>TEXT</var>
zh_CN: <cmd>--text</cmd>=<var>文本</var>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Set the dialog text.
zh_CN: 设置对话框文本。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <cmd>--separator</cmd>=<var>SEPARATOR</var>
zh_CN: <cmd>--separator</cmd>=<var>分隔符</var>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Set output separator character. (Default: | )
zh_CN: 设置输出分隔符字符。(默认：|)

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <cmd>--forms-date-format</cmd>=<var>PATTERN</var>
zh_CN: <cmd>--forms-date-format</cmd>=<var>格式</var>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Set the format for the returned date. The default format depends on your locale. format must be a Format that is acceptable to the <cmd>strftime</cmd> function, for example <var>%A %d/%m/%y</var>.
zh_CN: 设置返回日期的格式。默认的格式取决于您的区域设置。格式必须可以被 <cmd>strftime</cmd> 函数接受，例如 <var>%A %d/%m/%y</var>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The following example script shows how to create a forms dialog:
zh_CN: 下面的脚本示范了如何创建一个进度对话框：

note: (itstool) path: page/code
en: 
    #!/bin/sh
    
    zenity --forms --title="Add Friend" \
    	--text="Enter information about your friend." \
    	--separator="," \
    	--add-entry="First Name" \
    	--add-entry="Family Name" \
    	--add-entry="Email" \
    	--add-calendar="Birthday" &gt;&gt; addr.csv
    
    case $? in
        0)
            echo "Friend added.";;
        1)
            echo "No friend added."
    	;;
        -1)
            echo "An unexpected error has occurred."
    	;;
    esac
zh_CN: 
    #!/bin/sh
    
    zenity --forms --title="添加好友" \
    	--text="输入您朋友的信息。" \
    	--separator="," \
    	--add-entry="名" \
    	--add-entry="姓" \
    	--add-entry="邮件" \
    	--add-calendar="生日" &gt;&gt; addr.csv
    
    case $? in
        0)
            echo "好友已添加。";;
        1)
            echo "未添加好友。"
    	;;
        -1)
            echo "发生意外错误。"
    	;;
    esac

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Forms Dialog Example
zh_CN: 表单对话框范例

note: (itstool) path: figure/desc
en: <app>Zenity</app> forms dialog example
zh_CN: <app>Zenity</app> 表单对话框范例

note: (itstool) path: credit/name
en: Sun Java Desktop System Documentation Team
zh_CN: Sun Java 桌面系统文档小组

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Zenity Manual
zh_CN: Zenity 手册

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Dialogs
zh_CN: 对话框

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use the <cmd>--info</cmd> option.
zh_CN: 使用 <cmd>--info</cmd> 选项。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Info Dialog
zh_CN: 信息对话框

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Use the <cmd>--info</cmd> option to create an information dialog.
zh_CN: 使用 <cmd>--info</cmd> 选项创建一个信息对话框。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The following example script shows how to create an information dialog:
zh_CN: 下面的脚本示范了如何创建一个信息对话框：

note: (itstool) path: page/code
en: 
    #!/bin/bash
    
    zenity --info \
    --text="Merge complete. Updated 3 of 10 files."
zh_CN: 
    #!/bin/bash
    
    zenity --info \
    --text="合并完成。更新了 3 / 10 个文件。"

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Information Dialog Example
zh_CN: 信息对话框范例

note: (itstool) path: figure/desc
en: <app>Zenity</app> information dialog example
zh_CN: <app>Zenity</app> 信息对话框范例

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: <app>Zenity</app> enables you to create the various types of simple dialog.
zh_CN: <app>Zenity</app> 可以创建各种类型的简单对话框。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Zenity</app> enables you to create the following types of simple dialog:
zh_CN: <app>Zenity</app> 可以创建下列类型的简单对话框：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: File selection
zh_CN: 文件选择

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Forms
zh_CN: 表格

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: List
zh_CN: 列表

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Notification icon
zh_CN: 通知图标

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Password entry
zh_CN: 密码输入

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Text entry
zh_CN: 文本输入

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Text information
zh_CN: 文本信息

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Scale
zh_CN: 范围

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Color selection
zh_CN: 颜色选择

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use the <cmd>--list</cmd> option.
zh_CN: 使用 <cmd>--list</cmd> 选项。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: List Dialog
zh_CN: 列表框

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Use the <cmd>--list</cmd> option to create a list dialog. <app>Zenity</app> returns the entries in the first column of text of selected rows to standard output.
zh_CN: 使用 <cmd>--list</cmd> 选项创建一个列表对话框，<app>Zenity</app> 在标准输出返回选中行的第一列项目。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Data for the dialog must specified column by column, row by row. Data can be provided to the dialog through standard input. Each entry must be separated by a newline character.
zh_CN: 对话框里的数据必须指定行和列，可以由标准输入提供，每一项都必须由换行符分隔。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you use the <cmd>--checklist</cmd> or <cmd>--radiolist</cmd> options, each row must start with either 'TRUE' or 'FALSE'.
zh_CN: 如果您使用 <cmd>--checklist</cmd> 或 <cmd>--radiolist</cmd> 选项，每一行必须以“TRUE”或“FALSE”开始。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The list dialog supports the following options:
zh_CN: 列表框支持以下选项：

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <cmd>--column</cmd>=<var>column</var>
zh_CN: <cmd>--column</cmd>=<var>列</var>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Specifies the column headers that are displayed in the list dialog. You must specify a <cmd>--column</cmd> option for each column that you want to display in the dialog.
zh_CN: 指定列表对话框显示的列标题。您必须为每个要显示的列，用 <cmd>--column</cmd> 选项指定一个列标题。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Specifies that the first column in the list dialog contains check boxes.
zh_CN: 指定列表框的第一列包含一个复选框。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Specifies that the first column in the list dialog contains radio boxes.
zh_CN: 指定列表框的第一列包含单选按钮。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Allows the displayed items to be edited.
zh_CN: 指定显示的项可以编辑。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Specifies what string is used when the list dialog returns the selected entries.
zh_CN: 指定列表框返回选中项时使用的字符。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <cmd>--print-column</cmd>=<var>column</var>
zh_CN: <cmd>--print-column</cmd>=<var>列</var>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Specifies what column should be printed out upon selection. The default column is '1'. 'ALL' can be used to print out all columns in the list.
zh_CN: 指定选择列上显示什么，默认是“1”，“ALL”用于在列表上显示所有列。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The following example script shows how to create a list dialog:
zh_CN: 下面的例子显示脚本如何创建一个列表对话框：

note: (itstool) path: page/code
en: 
    #!/bin/sh
    
    zenity --list \
      --title="Choose the Bugs You Wish to View" \
      --column="Bug Number" --column="Severity" --column="Description" \
        992383 Normal "GtkTreeView crashes on multiple selections" \
        293823 High "GNOME Dictionary does not handle proxy" \
        393823 Critical "Menu editing does not work in GNOME 2.0"
zh_CN: 
    #!/bin/sh
    
    zenity --list \
      --title="选择您想查看的 Bugs" \
      --column="Bug 编号" --column="严重" --column="描述" \
        992383 Normal "多选时 GtkTreeView 崩溃" \
        293823 High "GNOME 字典不能使用代理" \
        393823 Critical "菜单编辑器在 GNOME 2.0 中不能运行"

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: List Dialog Example
zh_CN: 列表框范例

note: (itstool) path: figure/desc
en: <app>Zenity</app> list dialog example
zh_CN: <app>Zenity</app> 列表对话框范例

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: <link xref="error">Error</link>, <link xref="info">Info</link>, <link xref="question">Question</link>, <link xref="warning">Warning</link>
zh_CN: <link xref="error">错误</link>、<link xref="info">信息</link>、<link xref="question">问题</link>、<link xref="warning">警告</link>

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Message Dialog
zh_CN: 消息对话框

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: For each type, use the <cmd>--text</cmd> option to specify the text that is displayed in the dialog.
zh_CN: 对于每一种类型，使用 <cmd>--text</cmd> 选项来指定在对话框里显示的文本。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use the <cmd>--notification</cmd> option.
zh_CN: 使用 <cmd>--notification</cmd> 选项。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Notification Icon
zh_CN: 通知区域图标

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Use the <cmd>--notification</cmd> option to create a passive desktop notification.
zh_CN: 使用 <cmd>--notification</cmd> 选项创建一个被动桌面通知。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Specifies the text that is displayed in the notification area.
zh_CN: 指定在通知区域显示的文本。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <cmd>--icon</cmd>=<var>path</var>
zh_CN: <cmd>--icon</cmd>=<var>路径</var>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Set the notification icon using a string containing a path to a valid icon on the system.
zh_CN: 使用包含系统上有效图标路径的字符串设置通知图标。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Listens for commands at standard input. At least one command must be specified. Commands are comma separated. A command must be followed by a colon and a value.
zh_CN: 监听标准输入的命令。必须至少指定一个命令。命令以逗号分隔。命令后面必须跟有冒号和值。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The <cmd>icon</cmd> command also accepts icon theme name values in accordance with the FreeDesktop.org Icon Naming Specification such as <var>dialog-error</var>, <var>dialog-information</var> and <var>security-high</var>.
zh_CN: <cmd>icon</cmd> 命令还接受符合 FreeDesktop.org 图标命名规范的图标主题名称值，例如 <var>dialog-error</var>、<var>dialog-information</var> 和 <var>security-high</var>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Examples include:
zh_CN: 示例包括：

note: (itstool) path: item/code
en: 
          message: Hello, my name is Joe
          icon: /usr/share/pixmaps/monitor.xpm
zh_CN: 
          message: 你好，我的名字是 Joe
          icon: /usr/share/pixmaps/monitor.xpm

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The following example script shows how to create a notification icon:
zh_CN: 下面的脚本示范了如何创建一个通知区域图标：

note: (itstool) path: page/code
en: 
      #!/bin/sh
    
      zenity --notification \
        --icon="/usr/share/pixmaps/monitor.xpm" \
        --text="There are system updates necessary!"
zh_CN: 
      #!/bin/sh
    
      zenity --notification \
        --icon="/usr/share/pixmaps/monitor.xpm" \
        --text="系统有必要的更新！"

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Notification Icon Example
zh_CN: 通知区域图标范例

note: (itstool) path: figure/desc
en: <app>Zenity</app> notification icon example
zh_CN: <app>Zenity</app> 通知图标范例

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The following example script shows how to create a notification icon along with <cmd>--listen</cmd>:
zh_CN: 下面的脚本示范了如何创建一个包含 <cmd>--listen</cmd> 选项的通知区域图标：

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Notification Icon with <cmd>--listen</cmd> Example
zh_CN: 包含<cmd>--listen</cmd>选项的通知区域图标范例

note: (itstool) path: figure/desc
en: <app>Zenity</app> notification with <cmd>--listen</cmd> example
zh_CN: 包含<cmd>--listen</cmd>选项的<app>Zenity</app> 通知图标范例

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use the <cmd>--password</cmd> option.
zh_CN: 使用 <cmd>--password</cmd> 选项。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Password Dialog
zh_CN: 口令对话框

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Use the <cmd>--password</cmd> option to create a password entry dialog.
zh_CN: 使用 <cmd>--password</cmd> 选项创建一个口令对话框。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The password entry dialog supports the following options:
zh_CN: 口令输入对话框支持以下选项：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Display the username field.
zh_CN: 显示用户名字段。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The following example script shows how to create a password entry dialog:
zh_CN: 下面的脚本示范了如何创建一个口令输入对话框：

note: (itstool) path: page/code
en: 
    #!/bin/sh
    
    ENTRY=`zenity --password --username`
    
    case $? in
             0)
    	 	echo "User Name: `echo $ENTRY | cut -d'|' -f1`"
    	 	echo "Password : `echo $ENTRY | cut -d'|' -f2`"
    		;;
             1)
                    echo "Stop login.";;
            -1)
                    echo "An unexpected error has occurred.";;
    esac
zh_CN: 
    #!/bin/sh
    
    ENTRY=`zenity --password --username`
    
    case $? in
             0)
    	 	echo "用户名： `echo $ENTRY | cut -d'|' -f1`"
    	 	echo "密码： `echo $ENTRY | cut -d'|' -f2`"
    		;;
             1)
                    echo "停止登陆。";;
            -1)
                    echo "发生意外错误。";;
    esac

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Password Entry Dialog Example
zh_CN: 密码输入框范例

note: (itstool) path: figure/desc
en: <app>Zenity</app> password entry dialog example
zh_CN: <app>Zenity</app> 密码输入框范例

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use the <cmd>--progress</cmd> option.
zh_CN: 使用 <cmd>--progress</cmd> 选项。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Progress Dialog
zh_CN: 进度框

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Use the <cmd>--progress</cmd> option to create a progress dialog.
zh_CN: 使用 <cmd>--progress</cmd> 选项创建一个进度对话框。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Zenity</app> reads data from standard input line by line. If a line is prefixed with #, the text is updated with the text on that line. If a line contains only a number, the percentage is updated with that number.
zh_CN: <app>Zenity</app> 从标准输入一行行读取数据。如果某一行以 # 开头，进度框里的文本会被那一行上的文本替换，如果某一行只是一个数字，数字会被换成进度条的百分比。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The progress dialog supports the following options:
zh_CN: 进度框支持以下选项：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Specifies the text that is displayed in the progress dialog.
zh_CN: 指定显示在进度框里的文本。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <cmd>--percentage</cmd>=<var>percentage</var>
zh_CN: <cmd>--percentage</cmd>=<var>百分比</var>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Specifies the initial percentage that is set in the progress dialog.
zh_CN: 指定进度框开始时的百分比设定。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Closes the progress dialog when 100% has been reached.
zh_CN: 当达到 100% 时自动关闭对话框。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Specifies that the progress bar pulsates until an EOF character is read from standard input.
zh_CN: 指定进度条跳动，直到从标准输入读到一个 EOF 文件结束符。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The following example script shows how to create a progress dialog:
zh_CN: 下面的脚本示范了如何创建一个进度对话框：

note: (itstool) path: page/code
en: 
    #!/bin/sh
    (
    echo "10" ; sleep 1
    echo "# Updating mail logs" ; sleep 1
    echo "20" ; sleep 1
    echo "# Resetting cron jobs" ; sleep 1
    echo "50" ; sleep 1
    echo "This line will just be ignored" ; sleep 1
    echo "75" ; sleep 1
    echo "# Rebooting system" ; sleep 1
    echo "100" ; sleep 1
    ) |
    zenity --progress \
      --title="Update System Logs" \
      --text="Scanning mail logs..." \
      --percentage=0
    
    if [ "$?" = -1 ] ; then
            zenity --error \
              --text="Update canceled."
    fi
zh_CN: 
    #!/bin/sh
    (
    echo "10" ; sleep 1
    echo "# 更新邮件日志" ; sleep 1
    echo "20" ; sleep 1
    echo "# 复位定时计划任务" ; sleep 1
    echo "50" ; sleep 1
    echo "该行会被忽略" ; sleep 1
    echo "75" ; sleep 1
    echo "# 重启系统" ; sleep 1
    echo "100" ; sleep 1
    ) |
    zenity --progress \
      --title="更新系统日志" \
      --text="扫描邮件日志..." \
      --percentage=0
    
    if [ "$?" = -1 ] ; then
            zenity --error \
              --text="更新被取消。"
    fi

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Progress Dialog Example
zh_CN: 进度框范例

note: (itstool) path: figure/desc
en: <app>Zenity</app> progress dialog example
zh_CN: <app>Zenity</app> 进度对话框范例

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use the <cmd>--question</cmd> option.
zh_CN: 使用 <cmd>--question</cmd> 选项。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Question Dialog
zh_CN: 问题对话框

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Use the <cmd>--question</cmd> option to create a question dialog.
zh_CN: 使用 <cmd>--question</cmd> 选项创建一个问题对话框。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The following example script shows how to create a question dialog:
zh_CN: 下面的脚本示范了如何创建一个问题对话框：

note: (itstool) path: page/code
en: 
    #!/bin/bash
    
    zenity --question \
    --text="Are you sure you wish to proceed?"
zh_CN: 
    #!/bin/bash
    
    zenity --question \
    --text="您确认要继续吗？"

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Question Dialog Example
zh_CN: 问题对话框范例

note: (itstool) path: figure/desc
en: <app>Zenity</app> question dialog example
zh_CN: <app>Zenity</app> 问题对话框范例

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use the <cmd>--scale</cmd> option.
zh_CN: 使用 <cmd>--scale</cmd> 选项。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Scale Dialog
zh_CN: 范围对话框

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Use the <cmd>--scale</cmd> option to create a scale dialog.
zh_CN: 使用 <cmd>--scale</cmd> 选项创建一个范围对话框。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The scale dialog supports the following options:
zh_CN: 范围对话框支持以下选项：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Set the dialog text. (Default: Adjust the scale value)
zh_CN: 设置对话框文本。(默认：调整范围值)

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <cmd>--value</cmd>=<var>VALUE</var>
zh_CN: <cmd>--value</cmd>=<var>值</var>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Set initial value. (Default: 0) You must specify value between minimum value to maximum value.
zh_CN: 设置初始值。(默认：0)您必须在最小值和最大值之间指定一个值。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <cmd>--min-value</cmd>=<var>VALUE</var>
zh_CN: <cmd>--min-value</cmd>=<var>值</var>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Set minimum value. (Default: 0)
zh_CN: 设置最小值。(默认：0)

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <cmd>--max-value</cmd>=<var>VALUE</var>
zh_CN: <cmd>--max-value</cmd>=<var>值</var>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Set maximum value. (Default: 100)
zh_CN: 设置最大值。(默认：100)

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <cmd>--step</cmd>=<var>VALUE</var>
zh_CN: <cmd>--step</cmd>=<var>值</var>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Set step size. (Default: 1)
zh_CN: 设置步长。(默认：1)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Print value to standard output, whenever a value is changed.
zh_CN: 将值打印为标准输出，无论值何时变化。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Hide value on dialog.
zh_CN: 隐藏对话框中的值。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The following example script shows how to create a scale dialog:
zh_CN: 下面的脚本示范了如何创建一个范围对话框：

note: (itstool) path: page/code
en: 
    #!/bin/sh
    
    VALUE=`zenity --scale --text="Select window transparency." --value=50`
    
    case $? in
             0)
    		echo "You selected $VALUE%.";;
             1)
                    echo "No value selected.";;
            -1)
                    echo "An unexpected error has occurred.";;
    esac
zh_CN: 
    #!/bin/sh
    
    VALUE=`zenity --scale --text="选择窗口透明度。" --value=50`
    
    case $? in
             0)
    		echo "您选中了 $VALUE%。";;
             1)
                    echo "未选中值。";;
            -1)
                    echo "发生意外错误。";;
    esac

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Scale Dialog Example
zh_CN: 范围对话框范例

note: (itstool) path: figure/desc
en: <app>Zenity</app> scale dialog example
zh_CN: <app>Zenity</app> 范围对话框范例

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use the <cmd>--text-info</cmd> option.
zh_CN: 使用 <cmd>--text-info</cmd> 选项。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Text Information Dialog
zh_CN: 文本信息框

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Use the <cmd>--text-info</cmd> option to create a text information dialog.
zh_CN: 使用 <cmd>--text-info</cmd> 选项来创建一个文本信息框。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The text information dialog supports the following options:
zh_CN: 文本信息框支持以下选项：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Specifies a file that is loaded in the text information dialog.
zh_CN: 指定一个加载到文本信息框里的文件。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Allows the displayed text to be edited. The edited text is returned to standard output when the dialog is closed.
zh_CN: 显示的文本允许编辑，当对话框关闭后，编辑后的文本显示到显示器上。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <cmd>--font</cmd>=<var>FONT</var>
zh_CN: <cmd>--font</cmd>=<var>字体</var>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Specifies the text font.
zh_CN: 指定文本字体。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <cmd>--checkbox</cmd>=<var>TEXT</var>
zh_CN: <cmd>--checkbox</cmd>=<var>文本</var>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Enable a checkbox for use like a 'I read and accept the terms.'
zh_CN: 启用复选框，如“我已阅读并接受该条款。”

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Enable html support.
zh_CN: 启用 html 支持。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <cmd>--url</cmd>=<var>URL</var>
zh_CN: <cmd>--url</cmd>=<var>网址</var>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Sets an url instead of a file. Only works if you use --html option.
zh_CN: 设置一个网址，而不是文件。只有当您使用 --html 选项时才有效。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The following example script shows how to create a text information dialog:
zh_CN: 下面的脚本示范了如何创建一个文本信息对话框：

note: (itstool) path: page/code
en: 
    #!/bin/sh
    
    # You must place file "COPYING" in same folder of this script.
    FILE=`dirname $0`/COPYING
    
    zenity --text-info \
           --title="License" \
           --filename=$FILE \
           --checkbox="I read and accept the terms."
    
    case $? in
        0)
            echo "Start installation!"
    	# next step
    	;;
        1)
            echo "Stop installation!"
    	;;
        -1)
            echo "An unexpected error has occurred."
    	;;
    esac
zh_CN: 
    #!/bin/sh
    
    # 您必须将“COPYING”文件放置于此脚本的相同目录。
    FILE=`dirname $0`/COPYING
    
    zenity --text-info \
           --title="许可证" \
           --filename=$FILE \
           --checkbox="我已阅读并接受条目。"
    
    case $? in
        0)
            echo "开始安装！"
    	# 下一步
    	;;
        1)
            echo "停止安装！"
    	;;
        -1)
            echo "发生意外错误。"
    	;;
    esac

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Text Information Dialog Example
zh_CN: 文本信息框范例

note: (itstool) path: figure/desc
en: <app>Zenity</app> text information dialog example
zh_CN: <app>Zenity</app> 文本信息对话框范例

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: You can use <app>Zenity</app> to create simple dialogs that interact graphically with the user.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 <app>Zenity</app> 创建简单的交互式对话框。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you write scripts, you can use <app>Zenity</app> to create simple dialogs that interact graphically with the user, as follows:
zh_CN: 在您写脚本时，可以使用 <app>Zenity</app> 创建简单的交互式对话框，方法如下：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can create a dialog to obtain information from the user. For example, you can prompt the user to select a date from a calendar dialog, or to select a file from a file selection dialog.
zh_CN: 您可以创建对话框以从用户获得信息。例如，您可以提示用户从日历对话框中选择日期，或者从文件选择框里选择一个文件。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can create a dialog to provide the user with information. For example, you can use a progress dialog to indicate the current status of an operation, or use a warning message dialog to alert the user.
zh_CN: 您可以创建向用户提供信息的对话框。例如，您可以用进度条来显示一个操作的当前运行状态，或者用一个警告框提醒用户。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When the user closes the dialog, <app>Zenity</app> prints the text produced by the dialog to standard output.
zh_CN: 当用户关闭了对话框，<app>Zenity</app> 将在标准输出中打印对话框操作的文本。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: When you write <app>Zenity</app> commands, ensure that you place quotation marks around each argument.
zh_CN: 当您写了 <app>Zenity</app> 命令，确保每个参数用引号括起来。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: For example, use:
zh_CN: 例如，使用：

note: (itstool) path: note/screen
en: zenity --calendar --title="Holiday Planner"
zh_CN: zenity --calendar --title="假日计划"

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Do not use:
zh_CN: 不要使用：

note: (itstool) path: note/screen
en: zenity --calendar --title=Holiday Planner
zh_CN: zenity --calendar --title=假日计划

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you do not use quotation marks, you might get unexpected results.
zh_CN: 如果您没有使用引号，可能会产生不可预料的结果。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Access Keys
zh_CN: 访问键

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: An access key is a key that enables you to perform an action from the keyboard rather than use the mouse to choose a command from a menu or dialog. Each access key is identified by an underlined letter on a menu or dialog option.
zh_CN: 访问键允许您用键盘来执行一个操作，而不是用鼠标点击菜单命令或对话框按钮。每个访问键有一个标识符，是一个在菜单或对话框选项上的带下划线的字母。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Some <app>Zenity</app> dialogs support the use of access keys. To specify the character to use as the access key, place an underscore before that character in the text of the dialog. The following example shows how to specify the letter 'C' as the access key:
zh_CN: 一些 <app>Zenity</app> 对话框支持使用访问键。要指定一个字符用于访问键，在对话框的文本字符前面加一个下划线。下面的例子是如何让字母“C”作为访问键：

note: (itstool) path: section/screen
en: <input>"_Choose a name".</input>
zh_CN: <input>“选择一个名字(_C)”。</input>

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Exit Codes
zh_CN: 退出代码

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Zenity returns the following exit codes:
zh_CN: Zenity 返回以下退出代码：

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Exit Code
zh_CN: 退出代码

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: The user has pressed either <gui style="button">OK</gui> or <gui style="button">Close</gui>.
zh_CN: 用户已经按下 <gui style="button">确定</gui> 或 <gui style="button">关闭</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: The user has either pressed <gui style="button">Cancel</gui>, or used the window functions to close the dialog.
zh_CN: 用户按了 <gui style="button">取消</gui>，或者点了窗口关闭按钮关闭对话框。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: An unexpected error has occurred.
zh_CN: 发生了意外错误。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: The dialog has been closed because the timeout has been reached.
zh_CN: 对话框因超时而关闭。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: General Options
zh_CN: 常规选项

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: All Zenity dialogs support the following general options:
zh_CN: 所有的 Zenity 对话框支持以下常规选项：

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <cmd>--title</cmd>=<var>title</var>
zh_CN: <cmd>--title</cmd>=<var>标题</var>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Specifies the title of a dialog.
zh_CN: 指定对话框的标题。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <cmd>--width</cmd>=<var>width</var>
zh_CN: <cmd>--width</cmd>=<var>宽度</var>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Specifies the width of the dialog.
zh_CN: 指定对话框的宽度。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <cmd>--height</cmd>=<var>height</var>
zh_CN: <cmd>--height</cmd>=<var>高度</var>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Specifies the height of the dialog.
zh_CN: 指定对话框的高度。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <cmd>--timeout</cmd>=<var>timeout</var>
zh_CN: <cmd>--timeout</cmd>=<var>超时</var>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Specifies the timeout in seconds after which the dialog is closed.
zh_CN: 指定超出时间(秒)后对话框自动关闭。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Help Options
zh_CN: 帮助选项

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Zenity provides the following help options:
zh_CN: Zenity 提供以下帮助选项：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Displays shortened help text.
zh_CN: 显示简短的帮助文本。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Displays full help text for all dialogs.
zh_CN: 显示所有对话框的完整帮助。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Displays help text for general dialog options.
zh_CN: 显示常规对话框选项的帮助文本。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Displays help text for calendar dialog options.
zh_CN: 显示日历对话框选项的帮助文本。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Displays help text for text entry dialog options.
zh_CN: 显示文本输入框选项的帮助文本。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Displays help text for error dialog options.
zh_CN: 显示错误框选项的帮助文本。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Displays help text for information dialog options.
zh_CN: 显示信息框选项的帮助文本。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Displays help text for file selection dialog options.
zh_CN: 显示文件打开框选项的帮助文本。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Displays help text for list dialog options.
zh_CN: 显示列表框选项的帮助文本。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Displays help text for notification icon options.
zh_CN: 显示提示框选项的帮助文本。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Displays help text for progress dialog options.
zh_CN: 显示进度框选项的帮助文本。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Displays help text for question dialog options.
zh_CN: 显示询问框选项的帮助文本。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Displays help text for warning dialog options.
zh_CN: 显示警告框选项的帮助文本。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Displays help for text information dialog options.
zh_CN: 显示信息框选项的帮助文本。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Displays help for miscellaneous options.
zh_CN: 显示其他杂项的帮助文本。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Displays help for GTK+ options.
zh_CN: 显示 GTK+ 选项的帮助文本。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Miscellaneous Options
zh_CN: 杂项

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Zenity also provides the following miscellaneous options:
zh_CN: Zenity 也提供了如下杂项：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Displays the <gui>About Zenity</gui> dialog, which contains Zenity version information, copyright information, and developer information.
zh_CN: 显示 <gui>关于 Zenity</gui> 对话框，包含 Zenity 版本信息、版权信息和开发者信息。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Displays the version number of Zenity.
zh_CN: 显示 Zenity 的版本号。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: GTK+ Options
zh_CN: GTK+ 选项

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Zenity supports the standard GTK+ options. For more information about the GTK+ options, execute the <cmd>zenity --help-gtk</cmd> command.
zh_CN: Zenity 支持标准的 GTK+ 选项。更多 GTK+ 选项的相关信息，请执行 <cmd>zenity --help-gtk</cmd> 命令。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Environment Variables
zh_CN: 环境变量

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Normally, Zenity detects the terminal window from which it was launched and keeps itself above that window. This behavior can be disabled by unsetting the <var>WINDOWID</var> environment variable.
zh_CN: 通常，Zenity 会检测启动它的终端窗口，并保持在它之上。这个行为也可以通过不设置 <var>WINDOWID</var> 环境变量来禁用。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use the <cmd>--warning</cmd> option.
zh_CN: 使用 <cmd>--warning</cmd> 选项。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Warning Dialog
zh_CN: 警告对话框

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Use the <cmd>--warning</cmd> option to create a warning dialog.
zh_CN: 使用 <cmd>--warning</cmd> 选项创建一个警告对话框。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The following example script shows how to create a warning dialog:
zh_CN: 下面的脚本示范了如何创建一个警告对话框：

note: (itstool) path: page/code
en: 
    #!/bin/bash
    
    zenity --warning \
    --text="Disconnect the power cable to avoid electrical shock."
zh_CN: 
    #!/bin/bash
    
    zenity --warning \
    --text="拔下电源线，避免触电。"

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Warning Dialog Example
zh_CN: 警告框范例

note: (itstool) path: figure/desc
en: <app>Zenity</app> warning dialog example
zh_CN: <app>Zenity</app> 警告对话框范例
