zenity - en to ko translation catalogue (194 entries)

en: Display dialog boxes from shell scripts
ko: 쉘 스크립트로 대화 상자를 표시합니다

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: You must specify a dialog type. See 'zenity --help' for details
ko: 대화 상자 형식을 지정해야 합니다. 자세한 것은 `zenity --help'를 참고하십시오

en: _No
ko: 아니요(_N)

en: _Yes
ko: 예(_Y)

en: Could not parse message
ko: 메시지를 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: Invalid value for a boolean typed hint.
    Supported values are 'true' or 'false'.
ko: 불리언 형식 힌트로 잘못된 값입니다.
    지원하는 값은 'true' 또는 'false'입니다.

note: (iibiiay)
en: Unsupported hint. Skipping.
ko: 지원하지 않는 힌트. 무시합니다.

note: unknown hints
en: Unknown hint name. Skipping.
ko: 알 수 없는 힌트 이름. 무시합니다.

en: Could not parse command from stdin
ko: 표준 입력에서 명령어를 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: Zenity notification
ko: 제니티 알림

en: Set the dialog title
ko: 대화 상자 제목을 설정합니다

en: TITLE
ko: <제목>

en: Set the window icon
ko: 창 아이콘을 설정합니다

en: ICONPATH
ko: <아이콘 경로>

en: Set the width
ko: 너비를 설정합니다

en: WIDTH
ko: <너비>

en: Set the height
ko: 높이를 설정합니다

en: HEIGHT
ko: <높이>

en: Set dialog timeout in seconds
ko: 대화 상자 제한 시간을 초 단위로 설정합니다

note: Timeout for closing the dialog
en: TIMEOUT
ko: <제한시간>

en: Set the label of the OK button
ko: 확인 단추의 레이블을 설정합니다

en: TEXT
ko: <텍스트>

en: Set the label of the Cancel button
ko: 취소 단추의 레이블을 설정합니다

en: Add an extra button
ko: 추가 단추를 추가합니다

en: Set the modal hint
ko: 모달 힌트를 설정합니다

en: Set the parent window to attach to
ko: 붙을 상위 창을 지정합니다

en: WINDOW
ko: <창>

en: Display calendar dialog
ko: 달력 대화 상자를 표시합니다

en: Set the dialog text
ko: 대화 상자의 텍스트를 설정합니다

en: Set the calendar day
ko: 달력의 날짜를 설정합니다

en: DAY
ko: <날>

en: Set the calendar month
ko: 달력의 달을 설정합니다

en: MONTH
ko: <달>

en: Set the calendar year
ko: 달력의 연도를 설정합니다

en: YEAR
ko: <연도>

en: Set the format for the returned date
ko: 리턴할 날짜의 형식을 설정합니다

en: PATTERN
ko: <형식>

en: Display text entry dialog
ko: 텍스트 입력 대화 창을 표시합니다

en: Set the entry text
ko: 입력란의 텍스트를 설정합니다

en: Hide the entry text
ko: 입력란의 텍스트를 숨깁니다

en: Display error dialog
ko: 오류 대화 상자를 표시합니다

en: Set the dialog icon
ko: 대화 상자 아이콘을 설정합니다

en: ICON-NAME
ko: <아이콘 이름>

en: Do not enable text wrapping
ko: 텍스트 줄 바꾸기를 쓰지 않습니다

en: Do not enable Pango markup
ko: 판고 마크업을 쓰지 않습니다

en: Enable ellipsizing in the dialog text. This fixes the high window size with long texts
ko: 대화 창 글에 말줄임표를 사용합니다. 말줄임표를 사용하면 글이 길어져서 창 크기가 커지는 일을 방지할 수 있습니다.

en: Display info dialog
ko: 정보 대화 상자를 표시합니다

en: Display file selection dialog
ko: 파일 선택상자를 표시합니다

en: Set the filename
ko: 파일 이름을 설정합니다

en: FILENAME
ko: <파일 이름>

en: Allow multiple files to be selected
ko: 여러 파일을 선택할 수 있게 합니다

en: Activate directory-only selection
ko: 디렉터리만 선택합니다

en: Activate save mode
ko: 저장 모드를 사용합니다

en: Set output separator character
ko: 출력 구분문자를 설정합니다

en: SEPARATOR
ko: <구분>

en: Confirm file selection if filename already exists
ko: 파일 이름이 이미 있을 때 그 파일을 정말 선택할 지 확인합니다

en: Set a filename filter
ko: 파일 이름 필터를 설정합니다

note: Help for file-filter argument (name and patterns for file selection)
en: NAME | PATTERN1 PATTERN2 ...
ko: <이름> | <패턴1> <패턴2> ...

en: Display list dialog
ko: 목록 대화 상자를 표시합니다

en: Set the column header
ko: 열 머리글을 설정합니다

en: COLUMN
ko: <열>

en: Use check boxes for the first column
ko: 첫번째 열의 확인란을 사용합니다

en: Use radio buttons for the first column
ko: 첫번째 열의 라디오 단추를 사용합니다

en: Use an image for the first column
ko: 첫번째 열의 그림을 사용합니다

en: Allow multiple rows to be selected
ko: 여러 파일을 선택할 수 있게 합니다

en: Allow changes to text
ko: 텍스트를 바꿀 수 있습니다

en: Print a specific column (Default is 1. 'ALL' can be used to print all columns)
ko: 특정 열을 출력합니다(기본값은 1, 'ALL'을 쓰면 모든 열을 출력합니다)

note: Column index number to print out on a list dialog
en: NUMBER
ko: <숫자>

en: Hide a specific column
ko: 특정 열을 숨깁니다

en: Hide the column headers
ko: 열 머리글을 숨깁니다

en: Change list default search function searching for text in the middle, not on the beginning
ko: 리스트 기본 검색 함수가 처음이 아닌 중간의 텍스트를 검색하도록 바꿉니다

en: Display notification
ko: 알림을 표시합니다

en: Set the notification text
ko: 알림 텍스트를 설정합니다

en: Listen for commands on stdin
ko: 표준 입력에서 명령어를 받습니다

en: Set the notification hints
ko: 알림 힌트를 설정합니다

en: Display progress indication dialog
ko: 진행 표시상자를 표시합니다

en: Set initial percentage
ko: 처음 퍼센트값을 설정합니다

en: PERCENTAGE
ko: <퍼센트값>

en: Pulsate progress bar
ko: 진행률 표시줄을 움직입니다

en: Dismiss the dialog when 100% has been reached
ko: 100%가 되면 대화 상자를 닫습니다

en: Kill parent process if Cancel button is pressed
ko: 취소 단추를 누르면 상위 프로세스를 강제로 끝냅니다

en: Hide Cancel button
ko: 취소 단추를 감춥니다

en: Estimate when progress will reach 100%
ko: 진행률이 100%가 될 시점을 예상합니다

en: Display question dialog
ko: 질문 대화 상자를 표시합니다

en: Give Cancel button focus by default
ko: 기본값으로 취소 단추에 포커스를 놓습니다

en: Suppress OK and Cancel buttons
ko: 확인 및 취소 단추를 바꿉니다

en: Display text information dialog
ko: 텍스트 정보 대화 창을 표시합니다

en: Open file
ko: 파일 열기

en: Set the text font
ko: 텍스트 글꼴을 설정합니다

en: Enable an I read and agree checkbox
ko: 읽었고 동의한다는 확인란 사용

en: Enable HTML support
ko: HTML 기능 사용

en: Do not enable user interaction with the WebView. Only works if you use --html option
ko: 웹 보기에서 사용자 조작을 허용하지 않습니다. --html 옵션을 사용해야 동작합니다.

en: Set an URL instead of a file. Only works if you use --html option
ko: 파일 대신 URL 설정. --html 옵션을 사용해야 동작합니다.

en: Auto scroll the text to the end. Only when text is captured from stdin
ko: 자동으로 텍스트 끝으로 스크롤합니다. 텍스트를 표준 입력에서 읽었을 경우에만 사용

en: Display warning dialog
ko: 주의 대화 상자를 표시합니다

en: Display scale dialog
ko: 눈금값 대화 상자를 표시합니다

en: Set initial value
ko: 처음 값을 설정합니다

en: VALUE
ko: <값>

en: Set minimum value
ko: 최소값을 설정합니다

en: Set maximum value
ko: 최대값을 설정합니다

en: Set step size
ko: 단계 크기를 설정합니다

en: Print partial values
ko: 일부 값을 출력합니다

en: Hide value
ko: 값을 숨깁니다

en: Display forms dialog
ko: 형식 입력 대화 상자를 표시합니다

en: Add a new Entry in forms dialog
ko: 형식 입력 대화 상자에 새 항목을 추가합니다

en: Field name
ko: 항목 이름

en: Add a new Password Entry in forms dialog
ko: 형식 입력 대화 상자에 새 암호 입력 창을 추가합니다

en: Add a new Calendar in forms dialog
ko: 형식 입력 대화 상자에 새 달력을 추가합니다

en: Calendar field name
ko: 달력 항목 이름

en: Add a new List in forms dialog
ko: 형식 입력 대화 상자에 새 리스트를 추가합니다

en: List field and header name
ko: 목록 항목 및 머리글 이름

en: List of values for List
ko: 목록에 대한 값의 목록

en: List of values separated by |
ko: | 문자로 구분한 값의 목록

en: List of values for columns
ko: 열의 값의 목록

en: Add a new combo box in forms dialog
ko: 형식 입력 대화 상자에 새 콤보 상자를 추가합니다

en: Combo box field name
ko: 콤보 상자 항목 이름

en: List of values for combo box
ko: 콤보 상자 값의 목록

en: Show the columns header
ko: 열 머리글을 표시합니다

en: Display password dialog
ko: 암호 대화 상자를 표시합니다

en: Display the username option
ko: 사용자 이름 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Display color selection dialog
ko: 색 선택 창을 표시합니다

en: Set the color
ko: 색을 설정합니다

en: Show the palette
ko: 팔레트를 표시합니다

en: About zenity
ko: 제니티 정보

en: Print version
ko: 버전 출력

en: General options
ko: 일반 옵션

en: Show general options
ko: 일반 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Calendar options
ko: 달력 옵션

en: Show calendar options
ko: 달력 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Text entry options
ko: 텍스트 입력란 옵션

en: Show text entry options
ko: 텍스트 입력란 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Error options
ko: 오류 옵션

en: Show error options
ko: 오류 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Info options
ko: 정보 옵션

en: Show info options
ko: 정보 옵션을 표시합니다

en: File selection options
ko: 파일 선택 옵션

en: Show file selection options
ko: 파일 선택 옵션을 표시합니다

en: List options
ko: 목록 옵션

en: Show list options
ko: 목록 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Notification icon options
ko: 알림 아이콘 옵션

en: Show notification icon options
ko: 알림 아이콘 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Progress options
ko: 진행 옵션

en: Show progress options
ko: 진행 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Question options
ko: 물음 옵션

en: Show question options
ko: 물음 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Warning options
ko: 주의 옵션

en: Show warning options
ko: 주의 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Scale options
ko: 눈금 옵션

en: Show scale options
ko: 눈금 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Text information options
ko: 텍스트 정보 옵션

en: Show text information options
ko: 텍스트 정보 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Color selection options
ko: 색 선택 옵션

en: Show color selection options
ko: 색 선택 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Password dialog options
ko: 암호 대화 상자 옵션

en: Show password dialog options
ko: 암호 대화 상자 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Forms dialog options
ko: 형식 입력 대화 상자 옵션

en: Show forms dialog options
ko: 형식 입력 대화 상자 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Miscellaneous options
ko: 기타 옵션

en: Show miscellaneous options
ko: 기타 옵션을 표시합니다

en: This option is not available. Please see --help for all possible usages.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용할 수 없습니다. 사용할 수 있는 옵션을 모두 보려면 --help를 참고하십시오.

en: --%s is not supported for this dialog
ko: 이 대화 상자에서 --%s 옵션은 지원하지 않습니다

en: Two or more dialog options specified
ko: 두 개 이상의 대화 상자 옵션을 설정했습니다

note: Checks if username has been passed as a parameter
en: Type your password
ko: 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Type your username and password
ko: 사용자 이름과 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Time remaining: %lu:%02lu:%02lu
ko: 남은 시간: %lu:%02lu:%02lu

en: Maximum value must be greater than minimum value.
ko: 최대값은 최소값보다 커야 합니다.

en: Value out of range.
ko: 값이 범위를 넘었습니다.

en: No column titles specified for List dialog.
ko: 목록 대화 상자에서 열 제목을 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: You should use only one List dialog type.
ko: 하나의 목록 대화 상자 형식만 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: Adjust the scale value
ko: 눈금 값 조정

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Text View
ko: 텍스트 보기

en: Calendar selection
ko: 달력 선택

en: Select a date from below.
ko: 아래에서 날짜를 선택하십시오.

en: C_alendar:
ko: 달력(_A):

en: Add a new entry
ko: 항목 추가

en: _Enter new text:
ko: 새 텍스트 입력(_E):

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: An error has occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Forms dialog
ko: 형식 입력 대화 상자

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: All updates are complete.
ko: 모든 업데이트가 끝났습니다.

en: Progress
ko: 진행

en: Running...
ko: 실행 중...

en: Question
ko: 물음

en: Are you sure you want to proceed?
ko: 계속 진행하겠습니까?

en: Select items from the list
ko: 목록에서 항목을 선택하십시오

en: Select items from the list below.
ko: 아래 목록에서 항목을 선택하십시오.

en: Warning
ko: 경고
