zenity master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (198 entries)

en: Display dialog boxes from the command line
zh_CN: 从命令行显示对话框窗口

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: 本程序是自由软件；您可以按照自由软件基金会所发表的 GNU GPL 协议自由发放和/或修改它；GPL 协议应该采用第二版或以后的任何版本。

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU Lesser General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: 本程序发表的目的是希望它能够对您有用，但我们没有任何保证；对于以任何用途使用它所造成的任何直接或间接后果都不承担任何责任。请参看 GNU GPL 协议中的细节。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU Lesser General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
zh_CN: 您应该在收到本程序的同时收到了 GNU GPL 协议的副本；如果您没有收到的话，请给自由软件基金会写信，地址是 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA

en: Display dialog boxes from shell scripts
zh_CN: 在 Shell 脚本中显示对话框

en: Warning: the --extra-button option for --file-selection is deprecated and will be removed in a future version of zenity. Ignoring.
zh_CN: 警告：用于 --file-selection 的 --extra-button 选项已废弃并将在未来的版本中移除。正在忽略。

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: You must specify a dialog type. See 'zenity --help' for details
zh_CN: 您必须指定对话框类型。请参看“zenity --help”获得更多细节

en: _No
zh_CN: 否(_N)

en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是(_Y)

en: Could not parse message
zh_CN: 无法解析消息

en: Could not parse command from stdin
zh_CN: 无法从 stdin 解析命令

en: Set the dialog title
zh_CN: 设置对话框标题

en: TITLE
zh_CN: 标题

en: Set the width
zh_CN: 设置宽度

en: WIDTH
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Set the height
zh_CN: 设置高度

en: HEIGHT
zh_CN: 高度

en: Set dialog timeout in seconds
zh_CN: 设置对话框超时秒数

note: Timeout for closing the dialog
en: TIMEOUT
zh_CN: 超时

en: Set the label of the OK button
zh_CN: 设定“确定”按钮标签

en: TEXT
zh_CN: 文字

en: Set the label of the Cancel button
zh_CN: 设定“取消”按钮标签

en: Add an extra button
zh_CN: 添加新按钮

en: Set the modal hint
zh_CN: 设置模态提示

en: DEPRECATED; does nothing
zh_CN: 已废弃；什么也不做

en: WINDOW
zh_CN: 窗口

en: DEPRECATED; use `--icon`
zh_CN: 已废弃；使用“--icon”

en: ICON-NAME
zh_CN: 图标名

en: Display calendar dialog
zh_CN: 显示日历对话框

en: Set the dialog text
zh_CN: 设置对话框文字

en: Set the calendar day
zh_CN: 设置日

en: DAY
zh_CN: 日

en: Set the calendar month
zh_CN: 设置月份

en: MONTH
zh_CN: 月份

en: Set the calendar year
zh_CN: 设置年份

en: YEAR
zh_CN: 年份

en: Set the format for the returned date
zh_CN: 设置返回日期的格式

en: PATTERN
zh_CN: 模式

en: Display text entry dialog
zh_CN: 显示文本输入对话框

en: Set the entry text
zh_CN: 设置输入文字

en: Hide the entry text
zh_CN: 隐藏输入文字

en: Display error dialog
zh_CN: 显示错误对话框

en: Set the icon name
zh_CN: 设置图标名称

en: Do not enable text wrapping
zh_CN: 不启用文本自动换行

en: Do not enable Pango markup
zh_CN: 不启用 pango 标记

en: Enable ellipsizing in the dialog text. This fixes the high window size with long texts
zh_CN: 在对话框文本中启用简略显示。这可以修复带有长文本的窗口的尺寸过大

en: Display info dialog
zh_CN: 显示信息对话框

en: Display file selection dialog
zh_CN: 显示文件选择对话框

en: Set the filename
zh_CN: 设置文件名

en: FILENAME
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Allow multiple files to be selected
zh_CN: 允许选中多个文件

en: Activate directory-only selection
zh_CN: 允许只选择文件夹

en: Activate save mode
zh_CN: 激活保存模式

en: Set output separator character
zh_CN: 设置输出分隔符

en: SEPARATOR
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Set a filename filter
zh_CN: 设置文件名过滤器

note: Help for file-filter argument (name and patterns for file selection)
en: NAME | PATTERN1 PATTERN2 ...
zh_CN: 名称 | 模式1 模式2 …

en: Display list dialog
zh_CN: 显示列表对话框

en: Set the column header
zh_CN: 设置列标题

en: COLUMN
zh_CN: 列

en: Use check boxes for the first column
zh_CN: 第一列使用复选框

en: Use radio buttons for the first column
zh_CN: 第一列使用单选钮

en: Use an image for the first column
zh_CN: 第一列使用图像

en: Allow multiple rows to be selected
zh_CN: 允许选中多行

en: Allow changes to text
zh_CN: 允许更改文字

en: Print a specific column (Default is 1. 'ALL' can be used to print all columns)
zh_CN: 打印指定列(默认为 1。“全部”可用于打印全部列)

note: Column index number to print out on a list dialog
en: NUMBER
zh_CN: 序号

en: Hide a specific column
zh_CN: 隐藏指定列

en: Hide the column headers
zh_CN: 隐藏列头

en: Display notification
zh_CN: 显示通知

en: Set the notification text
zh_CN: 设定通知文字

en: Listen for commands on stdin
zh_CN: 在 stdin 上监听命令

en: Display progress indication dialog
zh_CN: 显示进度指示对话框

en: Set initial percentage
zh_CN: 设定初始百分比

en: PERCENTAGE
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Pulsate progress bar
zh_CN: 跳动进度条

en: Dismiss the dialog when 100% has been reached
zh_CN: 达到 100% 时关闭对话框

en: Kill parent process if Cancel button is pressed
zh_CN: 若按下取消按钮则终止父进程

en: Hide Cancel button
zh_CN: 隐藏取消按钮

en: Estimate when progress will reach 100%
zh_CN: 在进度快到 100% 时进行预估

en: Display question dialog
zh_CN: 显示问题对话框

en: Give Cancel button focus by default
zh_CN: "取消"按钮默认取得焦点

en: Suppress OK and Cancel buttons
zh_CN: 隐藏确定和取消按钮

en: Display text information dialog
zh_CN: 显示文本信息对话框

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Set the text font
zh_CN: 设置文本字体

en: Enable an I read and agree checkbox
zh_CN: 启用 我已阅读并同意 复选框

en: Enable HTML support
zh_CN: 启用 HTML 支持

en: Do not enable user interaction with the WebView. Only works if you use --html option
zh_CN: 不让用户与 WebView 进行交互。只在使用 --html 选项时有效

en: Set an URL instead of a file. Only works if you use --html option
zh_CN: 设置一个 URL 而非一个文件。只在使用 --html 选项时有效

en: Auto scroll the text to the end. Only when text is captured from stdin
zh_CN: 自动滚动文本到末尾。只适于文本从标准输入获取的情况

en: Display warning dialog
zh_CN: 显示警告对话框

en: Display scale dialog
zh_CN: 显示范围对话框

en: Set initial value
zh_CN: 设置初始值

en: VALUE
zh_CN: 数值

en: Set minimum value
zh_CN: 设置最小值

en: Set maximum value
zh_CN: 设置最大值

en: Set step size
zh_CN: 设置步进大小

en: Print partial values
zh_CN: 打印部分值

en: Hide value
zh_CN: 隐藏值

en: Display forms dialog
zh_CN: 显示表单对话框

en: Add a new Entry in forms dialog
zh_CN: 在表单对话框中添加新条目

en: Field name
zh_CN: 域名称

en: Add a new Password Entry in forms dialog
zh_CN: 在表单对话框中添加新密码条目

en: Add a new Calendar in forms dialog
zh_CN: 在表单对话框中添加一个新日历

en: Calendar field name
zh_CN: 日历域名称

en: Add a new List in forms dialog
zh_CN: 在表单对话框中添加列表

en: List field and header name
zh_CN: 列表域和标题名

en: List of values for List
zh_CN: 列表值的列表

en: List of values separated by |
zh_CN: | 分隔的列表值

en: List of values for columns
zh_CN: 列值的列表

en: Add a new combo box in forms dialog
zh_CN: 在表单对话框中添加新组合框

en: Combo box field name
zh_CN: 组合框域名称

en: List of values for combo box
zh_CN: 组合框值列表

en: Show the columns header
zh_CN: 显示列标题

en: Display password dialog
zh_CN: 显示口令对话框

en: Display the username option
zh_CN: 显示用户名选项

en: Display color selection dialog
zh_CN: 显示颜色选择对话框

en: Set the color
zh_CN: 设定颜色

en: Show the palette
zh_CN: 显示调色板

en: About zenity
zh_CN: 关于 zenity

en: Print version
zh_CN: 打印版本

en: Warning: --icon-name is deprecated and will be removed in a future version of zenity; Treating as --icon.
zh_CN: 警告：--icon-name 已废弃并将在未来的版本中移除；作为 --icon 处理。

en: Warning: --window-icon is deprecated and will be removed in a future version of zenity; Treating as --icon.
zh_CN: 警告：--window-icon 已废弃并将在未来的版本中移除；作为 --icon 处理。

en: Warning: --confirm-overwrite is deprecated and will be removed in a future version of zenity. Ignoring.
zh_CN: 警告：--confirm-overwrite 已废弃并将在未来的版本中移除。正在忽略。

en: Warning: --attach is deprecated and will be removed in a future version of zenity. Ignoring.
zh_CN: 警告：--attach 已废弃并将在未来的版本中移除。正在忽略。

en: Warning: --hint is deprecated and will be removed in a future version of zenity. Ignoring.
zh_CN: 警告：--hint 已废弃并将在未来的版本中移除。正在忽略。

en: General options
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: Show general options
zh_CN: 显示常规选项

en: Calendar options
zh_CN: 日历选项

en: Show calendar options
zh_CN: 显示日历选项

en: Text entry options
zh_CN: 文字输入选项

en: Show text entry options
zh_CN: 显示文字输入选项

en: Error options
zh_CN: 错误选项

en: Show error options
zh_CN: 显示错误选项

en: Info options
zh_CN: 信息选项

en: Show info options
zh_CN: 显示信息选项

en: File selection options
zh_CN: 文件选择选项

en: Show file selection options
zh_CN: 显示文件选择选项

en: List options
zh_CN: 列表选项

en: Show list options
zh_CN: 显示列表选项

en: Notification options
zh_CN: 通知选项

en: Show notification options
zh_CN: 显示通知选项

en: Progress options
zh_CN: 进度选项

en: Show progress options
zh_CN: 显示进度选项

en: Question options
zh_CN: 问题选项

en: Show question options
zh_CN: 显示问题选项

en: Warning options
zh_CN: 警告选项

en: Show warning options
zh_CN: 显示警告选项

en: Scale options
zh_CN: 范围选项

en: Show scale options
zh_CN: 显示范围选项

en: Text information options
zh_CN: 文本信息选项

en: Show text information options
zh_CN: 显示文本信息选项

en: Color selection options
zh_CN: 颜色选择选项

en: Show color selection options
zh_CN: 显示颜色选择选项

en: Password dialog options
zh_CN: 口令对话框选项

en: Show password dialog options
zh_CN: 显示口令对话框选项

en: Forms dialog options
zh_CN: 表单对话框选项

en: Show forms dialog options
zh_CN: 显示表单对话框选项

en: Miscellaneous options
zh_CN: 杂类选项

en: Show miscellaneous options
zh_CN: 显示杂类选项

en: This option is not available. Please see --help for all possible usages.
zh_CN: 此选项不可用。请参看 --help 了解所有能用的用法。

en: --%s is not supported for this dialog
zh_CN: 此对话框不支持 --%s

en: Two or more dialog options specified
zh_CN: 指定了两个或更多对话框选项

en: Type your username and password
zh_CN: 输入您的用户名和密码

note: Add the username label and entry and increment the row for the * password entry so it will be added below the username.
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Time remaining: %lu:%02lu:%02lu
zh_CN: 剩余时间：%lu:%02lu:%02lu

en: Maximum value must be greater than minimum value.
zh_CN: 最大值必须大于最小值。

en: Value out of range.
zh_CN: 超出范围。

en: Warning: --mid-search is deprecated and will be removed in a future version of zenity. Ignoring.
zh_CN: 警告：--mid-search 已废弃并将在未来的版本中移除。正在忽略。

en: No column titles specified for List dialog.
zh_CN: 列表对话框未指定列标题。

note: Translators: --checklist and --radiolist should not be translated * (command-line options).
en: Insufficient columns specified for List dialog (at least 2 are required for --checklist or --radiolist).
zh_CN: 为列表对话框指定的列数不足（需要至少 2 个用于 --checklist 或 --radiolist）。

en: You should use only one List dialog type.
zh_CN: 您应该只使用一种列表对话框类型。

en: Icon filename %s not found; trying theme icon.
zh_CN: 图标文件名 %s 未找到；正在尝试主题图标。

en: Adjust the scale value
zh_CN: 调整范围值

en: Text View
zh_CN: 文字视图

en: Calendar selection
zh_CN: 日历选择

en: Select a date from below.
zh_CN: 从下面选择一个日期。

en: C_alendar:
zh_CN: 日历(_A)：

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Add a new entry
zh_CN: 添加新项

en: _Enter new text:
zh_CN: 输入新文字(_E)：

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: An error has occurred.
zh_CN: 发生了错误。

en: Forms dialog
zh_CN: 表单对话框

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: All updates are complete.
zh_CN: 所有更新都已完成。

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Running...
zh_CN: 正在运行…

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您确定要继续吗？

en: Select items from the list
zh_CN: 从列表中选择项目

en: Select items from the list below.
zh_CN: 从下面的列表中选择项目。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Type your password
zh_CN: 输入您的密码
