zenity 3.2.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (197 entries)

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: 本程式為自由軟體，您可依據自由軟體基金會所發表的 GNU 通用公共授權條款 (可選用第二版或以後的任何版本) 規定，將本程式再散布或修改，或兩者同時進行。

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU Lesser General Public License for more details.
zh_TW: 本程式係基於使用目的而加以散布，然而不負任何擔保責任；亦無對適售性或特定目的適用性所為的默示性擔保。詳情請參照 GNU 較寬鬆通用公共授權。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU Lesser General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
zh_TW: 您應該已收到附於本程式的 GNU 通用公共授權的副本；如果沒有，請寫信至：the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.

en: Display dialog boxes from shell scripts
zh_TW: 透過 shell scripts 來顯示對話方塊

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: You must specify a dialog type. See 'zenity --help' for details
zh_TW: 您必須指定對話方塊的類型。請輸入‘zenity --help’來顯示所有選項

en: _No
zh_TW: 否(_N)

en: _Yes
zh_TW: 是(_Y)

en: Could not parse message
zh_TW: 無法分析訊息

en: Invalid value for a boolean typed hint.
    Supported values are 'true' or 'false'.
zh_TW: 布林值類型提示有無效的數值。
    支援的數值為「true」或「false」。

note: (iibiiay)
en: Unsupported hint. Skipping.
zh_TW: 不支援的提示。略過。

note: unknown hints
en: Unknown hint name. Skipping.
zh_TW: 不明的提示名稱。略過。

en: Could not parse command from stdin
zh_TW: 無法分析來自標準輸入的指令

en: Zenity notification
zh_TW: Zenity 通知

en: Set the dialog title
zh_TW: 設定對話方塊的標題

en: TITLE
zh_TW: 標題

en: Set the window icon
zh_TW: 設定視窗圖示

en: ICONPATH
zh_TW: 圖示路徑

en: Set the width
zh_TW: 設定寬度

en: WIDTH
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Set the height
zh_TW: 設定高度

en: HEIGHT
zh_TW: 高度

en: Set dialog timeout in seconds
zh_TW: 設定對話方塊的逾時時間(秒)

note: Timeout for closing the dialog
en: TIMEOUT
zh_TW: 逾時

en: Set the label of the OK button
zh_TW: 設定確定按鈕的標籤

en: TEXT
zh_TW: 文字

en: Set the label of the Cancel button
zh_TW: 設定取消按鈕的標籤

en: Add an extra button
zh_TW: 加入額外按鈕

en: Set the modal hint
zh_TW: 設定強制對話盒的提示

en: Set the parent window to attach to
zh_TW: 設定要附加的上層視窗

en: WINDOW
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Display calendar dialog
zh_TW: 顯示日曆對話方塊

en: Set the dialog text
zh_TW: 設定對話方塊中的文字

en: Set the calendar day
zh_TW: 設定日曆中的日期

en: DAY
zh_TW: 天

en: Set the calendar month
zh_TW: 設定日曆中的月份

en: MONTH
zh_TW: 月

en: Set the calendar year
zh_TW: 設定日曆中的年份

en: YEAR
zh_TW: 年

en: Set the format for the returned date
zh_TW: 設定回傳的日期格式

en: PATTERN
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Display text entry dialog
zh_TW: 顯示文字輸入欄對話方塊

en: Set the entry text
zh_TW: 設定輸入欄中的文字

en: Hide the entry text
zh_TW: 隱藏輸入欄中的文字

en: Display error dialog
zh_TW: 顯示錯誤訊息對話方塊

en: Set the dialog icon
zh_TW: 設定對話盒的圖示

en: Do not enable text wrapping
zh_TW: 文字不要斷行

en: Do not enable Pango markup
zh_TW: 不要啟用 Pango 標記

en: Enable ellipsizing in the dialog text. This fixes the high window size with long texts
zh_TW: 啟用對話盒文字的省略功能。這可以修正視窗尺寸與過長文字的問題

en: Display info dialog
zh_TW: 顯示資訊對話方塊

en: Display file selection dialog
zh_TW: 顯示檔案選擇對話方塊

en: Set the filename
zh_TW: 設定檔案名稱

en: FILENAME
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Allow multiple files to be selected
zh_TW: 允許同時選擇多個檔案

en: Activate directory-only selection
zh_TW: 只選取目錄

en: Activate save mode
zh_TW: 啟用安全模式

en: Set output separator character
zh_TW: 設定分隔輸出結果的字元

en: SEPARATOR
zh_TW: 分隔字元

en: Confirm file selection if filename already exists
zh_TW: 如果檔案已經存在，確認是否覆寫檔案

en: Set a filename filter
zh_TW: 設定檔案名稱過濾器

note: Help for file-filter argument (name and patterns for file selection)
en: NAME | PATTERN1 PATTERN2 ...
zh_TW: 名稱 | 模式1 模式2 …

en: Display list dialog
zh_TW: 顯示清單對話方塊

en: Set the column header
zh_TW: 設定欄位標題

en: COLUMN
zh_TW: 欄

en: Use check boxes for the first column
zh_TW: 第一欄使用勾選盒

en: Use radio buttons for the first column
zh_TW: 第一欄使用單選按鈕

en: Use an image for the first column
zh_TW: 第一欄使用影像

en: Allow multiple rows to be selected
zh_TW: 允許同時選擇多列

en: Allow changes to text
zh_TW: 允許更改文字

en: Print a specific column (Default is 1. 'ALL' can be used to print all columns)
zh_TW: 指定印出其中一欄（預設為第 1 欄，可以用‘ALL’來表示所有欄位）

note: Column index number to print out on a list dialog
en: NUMBER
zh_TW: 序號

en: Hide a specific column
zh_TW: 隱藏指定的欄位

en: Hide the column headers
zh_TW: 隱藏欄位標題

en: Change list default search function searching for text in the middle, not on the beginning
zh_TW: 改變清單預設的搜尋功能為從中間開始搜尋文字，而非從開頭

en: Display notification
zh_TW: 顯示通知

en: Set the notification text
zh_TW: 設定通知文字

en: Listen for commands on stdin
zh_TW: 監聽在標準輸入中的指令

en: Set the notification hints
zh_TW: 設定通知提示

en: Display progress indication dialog
zh_TW: 顯示進度指示窗

en: Set initial percentage
zh_TW: 設定開始時的百份比數值

en: PERCENTAGE
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Pulsate progress bar
zh_TW: 令進度列內的方塊來回移動

en: Dismiss the dialog when 100% has been reached
zh_TW: 當進度達到 100% 時關閉對話方塊

en: Kill parent process if Cancel button is pressed
zh_TW: 若按下取消按鈕則中止父程序

en: Hide Cancel button
zh_TW: 隱藏取消按鈕

en: Estimate when progress will reach 100%
zh_TW: 估計當進度到達 100% 的時間

en: Display question dialog
zh_TW: 顯示提問訊息對話方塊

en: Give Cancel button focus by default
zh_TW: 預設聚焦於「取消」按鈕

en: Suppress OK and Cancel buttons
zh_TW: 禁用確定與取消按鈕

en: Display text information dialog
zh_TW: 顯示文字資訊對話方塊

en: Open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Set the text font
zh_TW: 設定文字字型

en: Enable an I read and agree checkbox
zh_TW: 啟用一個「我已閱讀並同意」勾選盒

en: Enable HTML support
zh_TW: 啟用 HTML 支援

en: Do not enable user interaction with the WebView. Only works if you use --html option
zh_TW: 不要啟用 WebView 的使用者互動模式。只有在您使用 --html 選項時有用

en: Set an URL instead of a file. Only works if you use --html option
zh_TW: 設定 URL 代替檔案。只有在您使用 --html 選項時有用

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Auto scroll the text to the end. Only when text is captured from stdin
zh_TW: 自動捲動文字到結尾。只有當文字是從 stdin 擷取時。

en: Display warning dialog
zh_TW: 顯示警告訊息對話方塊

en: Display scale dialog
zh_TW: 顯示比例對話視窗

en: Set initial value
zh_TW: 設定初始值

en: VALUE
zh_TW: 數值

en: Set minimum value
zh_TW: 設定最小值

en: Set maximum value
zh_TW: 設定最大值

en: Set step size
zh_TW: 設定刻度大小

en: Print partial values
zh_TW: 列出每段數值

en: Hide value
zh_TW: 隱藏數值

en: Display forms dialog
zh_TW: 顯示表單對話盒

en: Add a new Entry in forms dialog
zh_TW: 在表單對話盒中加入新的項目

en: Field name
zh_TW: 欄位名稱

en: Add a new Password Entry in forms dialog
zh_TW: 在表單對話盒中加入新的密碼項目

en: Add a new Calendar in forms dialog
zh_TW: 在表單對話盒中加入新的日曆項目

en: Calendar field name
zh_TW: 日曆欄位名稱

en: Add a new List in forms dialog
zh_TW: 在表單對話盒中加入新的清單

en: List field and header name
zh_TW: 列出欄位與標頭名稱

en: List of values for List
zh_TW: 清單的數值列表

en: List of values separated by |
zh_TW: 以 | 分隔的數值清單

en: List of values for columns
zh_TW: 欄位的數值清單

en: Add a new combo box in forms dialog
zh_TW: 在表單對話盒中加入新的組合方塊

en: Combo box field name
zh_TW: 組合方塊欄位名稱

en: List of values for combo box
zh_TW: 組合方塊的數值清單

en: Show the columns header
zh_TW: 顯示欄位標頭

en: Display password dialog
zh_TW: 顯示密碼對話盒

en: Display the username option
zh_TW: 顯示使用者名稱選項

en: Display color selection dialog
zh_TW: 顯示顏色選擇對話盒

en: Set the color
zh_TW: 設定顏色

en: Show the palette
zh_TW: 設定調色盤

en: About zenity
zh_TW: 關於 zenity

en: Print version
zh_TW: 顯示版本

en: General options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: Show general options
zh_TW: 顯示一般選項

en: Calendar options
zh_TW: 日曆選項

en: Show calendar options
zh_TW: 顯示有關日曆的選項

en: Text entry options
zh_TW: 文字輸入欄選項

en: Show text entry options
zh_TW: 顯示有關文字輸入欄的選項

en: Error options
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息選項

en: Show error options
zh_TW: 顯示有關錯誤訊息的選項

en: Info options
zh_TW: 資訊選項

en: Show info options
zh_TW: 顯示資訊選項

en: File selection options
zh_TW: 有關檔案選擇的選項

en: Show file selection options
zh_TW: 顯示有關檔案選擇的選項

en: List options
zh_TW: 清單選項

en: Show list options
zh_TW: 顯示有關清單的選項

en: Notification icon options
zh_TW: 有關通知區圖示的選項

en: Show notification icon options
zh_TW: 顯示有關通知區圖示的選項

en: Progress options
zh_TW: 進度列選項

en: Show progress options
zh_TW: 顯示有關進度列的選項

en: Question options
zh_TW: 提問選項

en: Show question options
zh_TW: 顯示有關提問的選項

en: Warning options
zh_TW: 警告訊息選項

en: Show warning options
zh_TW: 顯示有關警告訊息的選項

en: Scale options
zh_TW: 比例選項

en: Show scale options
zh_TW: 顯示比例選項

en: Text information options
zh_TW: 有關文字輸入欄的選項

en: Show text information options
zh_TW: 顯示有關文字輸入欄的選項

en: Color selection options
zh_TW: 有關顏色選擇的選項

en: Show color selection options
zh_TW: 顯示有關顏色選擇的選項

en: Password dialog options
zh_TW: 密碼對話盒選項

en: Show password dialog options
zh_TW: 顯示密碼對話盒的選項

en: Forms dialog options
zh_TW: 表單對話盒選項

en: Show forms dialog options
zh_TW: 顯示表單對話盒的選項

en: Miscellaneous options
zh_TW: 其它選項

en: Show miscellaneous options
zh_TW: 顯示其它選項

en: This option is not available. Please see --help for all possible usages.
zh_TW: 本選項不存在，請參考 --help 以取得有關用法的資料。

en: --%s is not supported for this dialog
zh_TW: 本類型的對話方塊不支援 %s 選項

en: Two or more dialog options specified
zh_TW: 使用了兩個或以上的對話方塊選項

note: Checks if username has been passed as a parameter
en: Type your password
zh_TW: 輸入您的密碼

en: Type your username and password
zh_TW: 輸入您的使用者名稱與密碼

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Time remaining: %lu:%02lu:%02lu
zh_TW: 剩餘時間： %lu:%02lu:%02lu

en: Maximum value must be greater than minimum value.
zh_TW: 最大值必須大於最小值。

en: Value out of range.
zh_TW: 數值超過界限。

en: No column titles specified for List dialog.
zh_TW: 在清單對話方塊中沒有指定該欄清單的標題。

en: You should use only one List dialog type.
zh_TW: 您應該只使用一個清單對話方塊類型。

en: Adjust the scale value
zh_TW: 調整比例數值

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Text View
zh_TW: 文字檢視

en: Calendar selection
zh_TW: 日曆選擇模式

en: Select a date from below.
zh_TW: 請從以下的日曆選取日期。

en: C_alendar:
zh_TW: 日曆(_A)：

en: Add a new entry
zh_TW: 加入新的欄位

en: _Enter new text:
zh_TW: 輸入新的文字(_E)：

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: An error has occurred.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。

en: Forms dialog
zh_TW: 表單對話盒

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: All updates are complete.
zh_TW: 全部更新完成。

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Running...
zh_TW: 執行中…

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 是否確定要繼續？

en: Select items from the list
zh_TW: 請在清單中選取項目

en: Select items from the list below.
zh_TW: 請在以下的清單中選取項目。

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告
