kio_zeroconf - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: FTP servers
ko: FTP 서버

en: WebDav remote directory
ko: WebDAV 원격 디렉터리

en: Remote disk (sftp)
ko: 원격 디스크(SFTP)

en: Remote disk (fish)
ko: 원격 디스크(FISH)

en: NFS remote directory
ko: NFS 원격 디렉터리

en: The Zeroconf daemon (mdnsd) is not running.
ko: Zeroconf 데몬(mdnsd)가 실행 중이 아닙니다.

en: The KDNSSD library has been built without Zeroconf support.
ko: KDNSSD 라이브러리가 Zeroconf 지원 없이 컴파일되었습니다.
