kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: FTP servers
zh_CN: FTP 服务器

en: WebDav remote directory
zh_CN: WebDav 远程目录

en: Remote disk (sftp)
zh_CN: 远程磁盘 (sftp)

en: Remote disk (fish)
zh_CN: 远程磁盘 (fish)

en: NFS remote directory
zh_CN: NFS 远程目录

en: The Zeroconf daemon (mdnsd) is not running.
zh_CN: Zeroconf 守护程序 (mdnsd) 没有运行。

en: The KDNSSD library has been built without Zeroconf support.
zh_CN: KDNSSD 程序库在构建时并未启用 Zeroconf 支持功能。
