zim - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (478 entries)

note: Error message when external application failed, %s is the command
en: Failed to run application: %s
zh_TW: 程式執行錯誤: %s

note: Error message when external application failed, %(cmd)s is the command, %(code)i the exit code
en: %(cmd)s
    returned non-zero exit status %(code)i
zh_TW: %(cmd)s
    返回碼非零 %(code)i

note: error when application failed to start
en: Failed running: %s
zh_TW: 執行錯誤: %s

note: label for default webbrowser | label for default application
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

note: Translate to "calendar:week_start:0" if you want Sunday to be the first day of the week or to "calendar:week_start:1" if you want Monday to be the first day of the week
en: calendar:week_start:0
zh_TW: calendar:week_start:1

note: generic error dialog
en: Looks like you found a bug
zh_TW: 好像你發現了一個Bug

note: message for FileUnicodeError (%s is the file name)
en: Could not read: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取: %s

note: message for FileUnicodeError
en: This usually means the file contains invalid characters
zh_TW: 通常指此檔案包含了無效的特殊字元

note: label for detailed error | section for version details in "save version" dialog
en: Details
zh_TW: 細節

note: Error message
en: File is not writable: %s
zh_TW: 檔案無法寫入: %s

note: error message
en: File changed on disk: %s
zh_TW: 硬碟裡的檔案已被修改: %s

note: Heading in a question dialog for creating a folder
en: Create folder?
zh_TW: 要建立文件夾？

note: error when external application fails
en: Could not open: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟: %s

note: main text for dialog for editing external files
en: Editing file: %s
zh_TW: 正在編輯的文件:%s

note: description for dialog for editing external files
en: You are editing a file in an external application. You can close this dialog when you are done
zh_TW: 你正使用外部程式編輯檔案，當你完成編輯後再關閉對話視窗

note: label to customize 'open with' menu
en: Customize...
zh_TW: 自訂...

note: message when no applications in "Open With" menu
en: No Applications Found
zh_TW: 未找到應用程式

note: menu item to open a file with an application, %s is the app name
en: Open with "%s"
zh_TW: 以 "%s" 開啟

note: Text in the 'custom command' dialog, "%s" will be URL scheme like "http://" or "ssh://"
en: Configure an application to open "%s" links
zh_TW: 設定用于打開“%s”連結的程式

note: Text in the 'custom command' dialog, "%s" will be mimetype like "text/plain"
en: Configure an application to open files
    of type "%s"
zh_TW: 設定用於打開「%s」
    類型檔案的程式

note: Dialog title
en: Configure Applications
zh_TW: 設定應用程式

note: Button for adding a new application to the 'open with' menu | Dialog title
en: Add Application
zh_TW: 新增應用程式

note: Label for default application handler
en: System Default
zh_TW: 系統預設

note: Field in 'custom command' dialog | Input in "Edit Custom Tool" dialog | input field in 'Add Notebook' dialog | input for new file name | Heading in plugins tab of preferences dialog | label for properties dialog | Input label for the new name when copying a template | Input label in the 'rename page
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: Field in 'custom command' dialog | Input in "Edit Custom Tool" dialog
en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

note: Field in 'custom command' dialog
en: Make default application
zh_TW: 設定預設應用程式

note: Error message for new commands in "open with" dialog
en: Could not find executable "%s"
zh_TW: 無法找到程式 "%s"

note: Dialog title
en: Custom Tools
zh_TW: 自訂工具

note: help text in "Custom Tools" dialog
en: You can configure custom tools that will appear
    in the tool menu and in the tool bar or context menus.
zh_TW: 您可以自訂工具使其顯示於
    工具選單、工具列、和滑鼠右鍵選單中。

note: Dialog title
en: Edit Custom Tool
zh_TW: 編輯自訂工具

note: Input in "Edit Custom Tool" dialog | Heading in plugins tab of preferences dialog
en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

note: Input in "Edit Custom Tool" dialog | label for properties dialog
en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

note: Input in "Edit Custom Tool" dialog
en: Command does not modify data
zh_TW: 指令不會更動資料

note: Input in "Edit Custom Tool" dialog
en: Output should replace current selection
zh_TW: 其輸出會替換當前所選

note: Input in "Edit Custom Tool" dialog
en: Show in the toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示於工具列

note: dialog title
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

note: Title for progressbar window
en: Exporting notebook
zh_TW: 匯出筆記本

note: message heading
en: Folder exists: %s
zh_TW: 目錄已存在: %s

note: detailed message, answers are Yes and No
en: Folder already exists and has content, exporting to this folder may overwrite existing files. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 此為已存在並有檔案之文件夾。若匯入此文件夾將覆蓋現存檔案。要這麼做嗎？

note: message heading
en: File exists
zh_TW: 已有此檔案

note: detailed message, answers are Yes and No
en: This file already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 已有此檔案
    是否覆蓋？

note: title of step in export dialog
en: Select the pages to export
zh_TW: 選擇欲匯出之頁面

note: Option in export dialog to export complete notebook | Option in versions dialog to show version for complete notebook
en: Complete _notebook
zh_TW: 整部筆記本(_n)

note: Option in export dialog to export selection
en: Single _page
zh_TW: 單頁(_p)

note: Input field in export dialog | label in word count dialog | Column header | Column header search dialog | header in selection drop down | Column header Task List dialog | page label
en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

note: Input field in export dialog
en: Include subpages
zh_TW: 包括子頁面

note: title of step in export dialog
en: Select the export format
zh_TW: 選擇匯出格式

note: Option in drop down menu to specify another file
en: Other...
zh_TW: 其它...

note: Input label in the export dialog | label in "insert date" dialog
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

note: Input label in the export dialog | Field in web server gui for webpage template
en: Template
zh_TW: 模板

note: radio option in export dialog
en: Link files under document root with full file path
zh_TW: 以完整路徑鏈結文件根目錄下之文件

note: radio option in export dialog
en: Map document root to URL
zh_TW: 對應根目錄文件為URL

note: label for button with URL
en: Get more templates online
zh_TW: 連線獲取更多模板

note: title of step in export dialog
en: Select the output file or folder
zh_TW: 選擇匯出檔案或文件夾

note: Label for folder selection in export dialog
en: Output folder
zh_TW: 匯出文件夾

note: Label for setting a name for the index of exported pages
en: Index page
zh_TW: 索引頁

note: Label for file selection in export dialog
en: Output file
zh_TW: 匯出檔案

note: label in export dialog
en: %(n_error)i errors and %(n_warning)i warnings occurred, see log
zh_TW: 出現了%(n_error)i個錯誤和%(n_warning)i個警告，請查看日誌

note: label in export dialog
en: %i errors occurred, see log
zh_TW: 遇到了 %i 個錯誤，請查看日誌

note: label in export dialog
en: %i warnings occurred, see log
zh_TW: 出現了%i個警告，請查看日誌

note: label in export dialog
en: Export completed
zh_TW: 匯出已完成

note: button in export dialog | button in e.g. equation editor dialog
en: View _Log
zh_TW: 觀看日誌(_L)

note: label for inserted object
en: Unkown Object
zh_TW: 未知物件

note: Menu title
en: _File
zh_TW: 文件(_F)

note: Menu title | Button label
en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

note: Menu title | button label
en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

note: Menu title | Button label
en: _Insert
zh_TW: 插入(_I)

note: Menu title | input label
en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)

note: Menu title
en: For_mat
zh_TW: 格式(_M)

note: Menu title
en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

note: Menu title
en: _Go
zh_TW: 前往(_G)

note: Menu title | Button label
en: _Help
zh_TW: 幫助(_H)

note: Option in the preferences dialog
en: Always use last cursor position when opening a page
zh_TW: 打開頁面時指標永遠位于上次位置

note: Menu item
en: _Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_F)

note: Menu item
en: _Side Panes
zh_TW: 側窗格(_S)

note: Menu item | Button label
en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

note: label for View->Menubar menu item
en: Menubar
zh_TW: 選單列

note: short question on open-page if file exists
en: File exists, do you want to import?
zh_TW: 已有此檔案，是否匯入？

note: page status for title bar
en: readonly
zh_TW: 唯讀

note: Menu item
en: _Jump To...
zh_TW: 前往(_J)...

note: Menu item | Button label
en: _Back
zh_TW: 回返(_B)

note: tooltip for navigation button
en: Go back
zh_TW: 返回

note: Menu item | Button label
en: _Forward
zh_TW: 向前(_F)

note: Menu item
en: _Parent
zh_TW: 父頁面(_P)

note: Menu item
en: _Child
zh_TW: 子頁面(_C)

note: Menu item
en: _Home
zh_TW: 主頁面(_H)

note: Label for button with backlinks in statusbar
en: %i _Backlink | %i _Backlinks
zh_TW[0]: %i 個反向連結(_B)

note: Dialog title
en: Jump to
zh_TW: 前往

note: Label for page input
en: Jump to Page
zh_TW: 前往頁面

note: Column heading in 'open notebook' dialog | Field in web server gui | Field to select Notebook from drop down list
en: Notebook
zh_TW: 筆記本

note: dialog title
en: Open Notebook
zh_TW: 開啟筆記本

note: Input label in 'open notebook' dialog
en: Default notebook
zh_TW: 預設筆記本

note: Dialog window title
en: Add Notebook
zh_TW: 新增筆記本

note: Label in Add Notebook dialog
en: Please select a name and a folder for the notebook.
zh_TW: 請為您的筆記本選擇名字和資料夾。

note: input field in 'Add Notebook' dialog
en: Folder
zh_TW: 文件夾

note: help text in the 'Add Notebook' dialog
en: To create a new notebook you need to select an empty folder.
    Of course you can also select an existing zim notebook folder.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個空資料夾來創建新筆記本.
    當然你可以選擇已有筆記本的資料夾.

note: Menu title
en: New _Attachment
zh_TW: 新附件(_A)

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Use the <Enter> key to follow links
    (If disabled you can still use <Alt><Enter>)
zh_TW: 以 <Enter> 鍵追蹤鏈結
    (若不勾選，仍可用 <Alt><Enter> 來執行)

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Show the cursor also for pages that can not be edited
zh_TW: 於「不允許編輯」之頁面上，仍然顯示游標

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Automatically turn "CamelCase" words into links
zh_TW: 自動將 "CamelCase" 文字轉換為鏈結

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Automatically turn file paths into links
zh_TW: 自動將檔案路徑轉換為鏈結

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Automatically select the current word when you apply formatting
zh_TW: 套用格式時，自動選取目前文字

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Unindent on <BackSpace>
    (If disabled you can still use <Shift><Tab>)
zh_TW: 以 <BackSpace> 鍵去除縮排
    (若不勾選，仍可用 <Shift><Tab> 來執行)

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Reformat wiki markup on the fly
zh_TW: 即時重新格式化wiki之標示語法

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Default format for copying text to the clipboard
zh_TW: 復制到剪貼板文本的預設格式

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Folder with templates for attachment files
zh_TW: 包含附件文件模板的文件夾

note: tooltip for button in anchor popover
en: Copy link to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製連結

note: Heading of error dialog
en: Could not save page: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存頁面： %s

note: text in error dialog when saving page failed
en: To continue you can save a copy of this page or discard
    any changes. If you save a copy changes will be also
    discarded, but you can restore the copy later.
zh_TW: 欲繼續作業，您可儲存本頁面之副本，或捨棄任何更動
    若儲存副本，仍會捨棄更動
    但可於稍後回復副本

note: Button in error dialog
en: _Discard Changes
zh_TW: 捨棄更動(_D)

note: Button in error dialog
en: _Save Copy
zh_TW: 儲存副本(_S)

note: Menu item
en: Heading _1
zh_TW: 一級標題(_1)

note: Menu item
en: Heading _2
zh_TW: 二級標題(_2)

note: Menu item
en: Heading _3
zh_TW: 三級標題(_3)

note: Menu item
en: Heading _4
zh_TW: 四級標題(_3)

note: Menu item
en: Heading _5
zh_TW: 五級標題(_5)

note: Menu item | menu item for formatting
en: _Strong
zh_TW: 粗體字(_S)

note: Menu item | menu item for formatting
en: _Emphasis
zh_TW: 斜體字(_E)

note: Menu item | menu item for formatting
en: _Mark
zh_TW: 底線字(_M)

note: Menu item | menu item for formatting
en: _Strike
zh_TW: 刪除線(_S)

note: Menu item
en: _Subscript
zh_TW: 下標體(_S)

note: Menu item
en: _Superscript
zh_TW: 上標體(_S)

note: Menu item | menu item for formatting
en: _Verbatim
zh_TW: 去格式字(_V)

note: error when unknown interwiki link is clicked
en: No such wiki defined: %s
zh_TW: 內部鏈結 %s 無效

note: menu item for context menu of editor
en: Copy _As...
zh_TW: 複製為(_A)...

note: Context menu item for pageview to move selected text to new/other page | Menu item
en: Move Selected Text...
zh_TW: 移動已選文字...

note: Menu item
en: _Remove Link
zh_TW: 移除鏈結(_R)

note: menu item in context menu for image
en: _Edit Properties
zh_TW: (_E)編輯屬性

note: menu item in context menu
en: _Edit Link
zh_TW: 編輯鏈結(_E)

note: context menu item
en: Copy _Link
zh_TW: 複製鏈結(_L)

note: context menu item
en: Copy Email Address
zh_TW: 複製電子郵址

note: menu item to open containing folder of files
en: Open Folder
zh_TW: 打開文件夾

note: menu item for sub menu with applications | menu item
en: Open With...
zh_TW: 以...開啟

note: menu item to open a link | Menu item | menu item
en: Open in New _Window
zh_TW: 於新視窗中開啟(_W)

note: menu item to open a link or file | Button label | menu item to open file or folder
en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟檔案或鏈結(_O)

note: Menu item | Button label | button label
en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

note: Menu item
en: _Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(_R)

note: Menu item
en: _Undo
zh_TW: 還原(_U)

note: Menu item
en: _Redo
zh_TW: 取消還原(_R)

note: Menu item
en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

note: Menu item | Button label | menu label
en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

note: Menu item
en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

note: Menu item
en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

note: Menu item
en: Toggle Checkbox 'V'
zh_TW: 切換成打勾之勾選框'V'

note: Menu item
en: Toggle Checkbox 'X'
zh_TW: 切換成打叉之勾選框'X'

note: Menu item
en: _Edit Link or Object...
zh_TW: 編輯鏈結或物件(_E)...

note: Menu item
en: _Image...
zh_TW: 圖像(_I)...

note: Menu item | Menu item,
en: Bulle_t List
zh_TW: 項目符號列表

note: Menu item | Menu item,
en: _Numbered List
zh_TW: 順序(_N)列表

note: Menu item | Menu item,
en: Checkbo_x List
zh_TW: 可復選列表(_x)

note: Menu item
en: Text From _File...
zh_TW: 從檔案加入文字(_F)...

note: Menu item
en: _Link...
zh_TW: 鏈結(_L)...

note: message when no file templates are found in ~/Templates
en: No templates installed
zh_TW: 沒有安裝任何模板

note: Menu item in "Insert > New File Attachment" submenu
en: File _Templates...
zh_TW: 文件模板(_T)

note: Menu item
en: _Clear Formatting
zh_TW: 清除格式(_C)

note: Menu item
en: _Find...
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)...

note: Menu item
en: Find Ne_xt
zh_TW: 找下一個(_X)

note: Menu item
en: Find Pre_vious
zh_TW: 找上一個(_V)

note: Menu item
en: _Replace...
zh_TW: 取代(_R)...

note: Menu item
en: Word Count...
zh_TW: 字數統計...

note: Menu item
en: _Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大(_Z)

note: Menu item
en: Zoom _Out
zh_TW: 縮小(_O)

note: Menu item to reset zoom
en: _Normal Size
zh_TW: 正常大小(_N)

note: Dialog title
en: Insert Date and Time
zh_TW: 加入日期時間

note: label in "insert date" dialog | Column header versions dialog
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

note: check box in InsertDate dialog
en: _Link to date
zh_TW: 鏈結日期(_L)

note: Dialog title
en: Insert Image
zh_TW: 加入圖像

note: checkbox in the "Insert Image" dialog
en: Attach image first
zh_TW: 先附加圖像

note: Error message when trying to insert a not supported file as image
en: File type not supported: %s
zh_TW: 不支援的文件類型: %s

note: Dialog title
en: Attach File
zh_TW: 附加檔案

note: Error dialog - %s is the full page name
en: Page "%s" does not have a folder for attachments
zh_TW: 頁面 "%s" 並無附件之文件夾

note: Dialog title
en: File Exists
zh_TW: 檔案已存在

note: Dialog text in 'new filename' dialog
en: A file with the name <b>"%s"</b> already exists.
    You can use another name or overwrite the existing file.
zh_TW: 此檔名<b>"%s"</b>已存在\n
    你可更改成其它檔名或是直接覆蓋

note: Input label
en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

note: Button label
en: _Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽(_B)

note: Button label
en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆蓋

note: Dialog title
en: Edit Image
zh_TW: 編輯圖像

note: Input in 'edit image' dialog | Input label for the section to move a page to
en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

note: Input in 'edit image' dialog | Input in 'insert link' dialog
en: Link to
zh_TW: 鏈結至

note: Input in 'edit image' dialog
en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

note: Input in 'edit image' dialog
en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

note: Button in 'edit image' dialog
en: _Reset Size
zh_TW: 重設大小(_R)

note: Dialog title
en: Insert Text From File
zh_TW: 加入檔案裡的文字

note: Dialog title
en: Edit Link
zh_TW: 編輯鏈結

note: Dialog title
en: Insert Link
zh_TW: 加入鏈結

note: Dialog button
en: _Link
zh_TW: 鏈結(_L)

note: Input in 'insert link' dialog | toolbar style
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

note: button in find bar and find & replace dialog
en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一個(_N)

note: button in find bar and find & replace dialog
en: _Previous
zh_TW: 上一個(_P)

note: checkbox option in find bar and find & replace dialog
en: Match _case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫(_C)

note: checkbox option in find bar and find & replace dialog
en: Whole _word
zh_TW: 尋找完整單字(_W)

note: checkbox option in find bar and find & replace dialog
en: _Regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表達式(_R)

note: checkbox option in find bar and find & replace dialog
en: _Highlight
zh_TW: 以高亮度標示(_H)

note: label for input in find bar on bottom of page
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

note: Dialog title
en: Find and Replace
zh_TW: 尋找並替換

note: input label in find & replace dialog
en: Find what
zh_TW: 尋找

note: input label in find & replace dialog
en: Replace with
zh_TW: 替換為

note: Button in search & replace dialog
en: _Replace
zh_TW: 替換(_R)

note: Button in search & replace dialog
en: Replace _All
zh_TW: 替換全部(_A)

note: Dialog title
en: Word Count
zh_TW: 字數統計

note: label in word count dialog
en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

note: label in word count dialog
en: Selection
zh_TW: 選取範圍

note: label in word count dialog
en: Words
zh_TW: 字

note: label in word count dialog
en: Lines
zh_TW: 行

note: label in word count dialog
en: Characters
zh_TW: 字符

note: label in word count dialog
en: Characters excluding spaces
zh_TW: 字元數 (不計空格)

note: Dialog title
en: Move Text to Other Page
zh_TW: 移動文本到其它頁面

note: Button label
en: _Move
zh_TW: 移動(_M)

note: Input in 'move text' dialog
en: Move text to
zh_TW: 移動文字到

note: Input in 'move text' dialog
en: Leave link to new page
zh_TW: 保留到新頁面的連結

note: Input in 'move text' dialog
en: Open new page
zh_TW: 保留到新頁面的連結

note: Dialog title
en: New File
zh_TW: 新增檔案

note: Tab in preferences dialog
en: Interface
zh_TW: 界面

note: Tab in preferences dialog
en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯

note: Dialog title
en: Preferences
zh_TW: 選項

note: Heading in preferences dialog
en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

note: Heading in preferences dialog
en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Use a custom font
zh_TW: 使用自訂字體

note: Button in plugin tab
en: _More
zh_TW: 更多(_M)

note: Button in plugin tab
en: C_onfigure
zh_TW: 設定(_O)

note: label for button with URL
en: Get more plugins online
zh_TW: 連線獲取更多插件

note: Heading in plugins tab of preferences dialog
en: Dependencies
zh_TW: 依賴套件

note: label in plugin info in preferences dialog
en: No dependencies
zh_TW: 無需依賴其他套件

note: dependency is OK
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

note: dependency failed
en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

note: optional dependency
en: Optional
zh_TW: 可選的

note: Heading in plugins tab of preferences dialog | Column header versions dialog
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

note: Column in plugin tab
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

note: Column in plugin tab
en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛程式

note: Dialog title
en: Configure Plugin
zh_TW: 設定外掛程式

note: Heading for 'configure plugin' dialog - %s is the plugin name
en: Options for plugin %s
zh_TW: 外掛程式 %s 之選項

note: button in preferences dialog to change default text editor
en: Set default text editor
zh_TW: 設定預設文字編輯器

note: label for properties dialog
en: Interwiki Keyword
zh_TW: 內部維基關鍵詞

note: label for properties dialog
en: Home Page
zh_TW: 首頁

note: label for properties dialog
en: Document Root
zh_TW: 文件根目錄

note: Dialog title
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

note: Dialog title
en: Recent Changes
zh_TW: 最近更改

note: label for modified time
en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

note: label for modified time
en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

note: Column header
en: Last Modified
zh_TW: 最後更新

note: Dialog title
en: Search
zh_TW: 尋找

note: help text for the search dialog
en: For advanced search you can use operators like
    AND, OR and NOT. See the help page for more details.
zh_TW: 欲進階搜尋，可使用運算元如AND、OR、NOT
    細節可參考「幫助」之內容

note: Column header search dialog
en: Score
zh_TW: 相符

note: Window title
en: Web Server
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器

note: Status in web server gui
en: Server not started
zh_TW: 伺服器未啟動

note: Checkbox in web server gui
en: Allow public access
zh_TW: 允許公開存取

note: Field in web server gui for HTTP port (e.g. port 80)
en: Port
zh_TW: 埠

note: Status in web server gui
en: Server started
zh_TW: 伺服器已啟動

note: Status in web server gui
en: Server stopped
zh_TW: 伺服器已停止

note: Dialog title | Section in dialog
en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

note: button label
en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

note: Dialog title
en: Copy Template
zh_TW: 複製範本

note: Menu item
en: New S_ub Page...
zh_TW: 建立子頁面(_U)

note: Menu item
en: _Open Another Notebook...
zh_TW: 開啟別的筆記本(_O)...

note: Menu item
en: _Import Page...
zh_TW: 匯入頁面(_I)

note: Menu item
en: Save A _Copy...
zh_TW: 另存副本(_C)

note: Menu item
en: E_xport...
zh_TW: 匯出(_X)

note: Menu item
en: _Send To...
zh_TW: 傳送至...(_S)

note: Menu item
en: _Delete Page
zh_TW: 移除頁面(_R)

note: Menu item
en: Proper_ties
zh_TW: 屬性(_T)

note: Menu item | menu item in tray icon menu
en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)

note: Menu item
en: Copy _Location
zh_TW: 複製位置(_L)

note: Menu item
en: _Templates
zh_TW: 範本(_T)

note: Menu item
en: Pr_eferences
zh_TW: 選項(_E)

note: Menu item
en: _Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)...

note: Menu item
en: Search _Backlinks...
zh_TW: 搜尋反向鏈結(_B)...

note: Menu item
en: Recent Changes...
zh_TW: 最近更改...

note: Menu item
en: Open Attachments _Folder
zh_TW: 開啟附件之文件夾(_F)

note: Error message
en: This page does not have an attachments folder
zh_TW: 此頁面無附件目錄

note: Menu item
en: Open _Notebook Folder
zh_TW: 開啟筆記本之文件夾(_N)

note: Menu item
en: Open _Document Root
zh_TW: 開啟文件根目錄(_D)

note: Menu item
en: Edit _Source
zh_TW: 編輯原始碼(_S)

note: Menu item
en: Start _Web Server
zh_TW: 啟動 Web 伺服器(_W)

note: Menu item
en: Custom _Tools
zh_TW: 自行定義工具(_T)

note: Menu item
en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

note: Menu item
en: _FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題(_F)

note: Menu item
en: _Keybindings
zh_TW: 快捷鍵(_K)

note: Menu item
en: _Bugs
zh_TW: 錯誤回報(_B)

note: Menu item
en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

note: Dialog title
en: New Page
zh_TW: 新頁面

note: Dialog text in 'new page' dialog
en: Please note that linking to a non-existing page
    also creates a new page automatically.
zh_TW: 請留意，當鏈結至不存在之頁面
    將自動建立新頁面

note: Input label
en: Page Name
zh_TW: 頁面名稱

note: Choice label
en: Page Template
zh_TW: 頁面樣式

note: Dialog title
en: Import Page
zh_TW: 匯入頁面

note: File filter for '*.txt'
en: Text Files
zh_TW: 文字檔案

note: Dialog title of file save dialog
en: Save Copy
zh_TW: 儲存副本

note: Heading in 'move page' dialog - %s is the page name
en: Rename page "%s"
zh_TW: 重新命名頁面 "%s"

note: label in MovePage dialog - %i is number of backlinks
en: Update %i page linking to this page | Update %i pages linking to this page
zh_TW[0]: 更新連結至此書頁共 %i 頁之頁面

note: option in 'move page' dialog
en: Update the heading of this page
zh_TW: 更新此頁面之標題

note: label for progress dialog
en: Updating Links
zh_TW: 更新鏈結

note: Heading in 'trash page' dialog - %s is the page name
en: Move page "%s" to trash?
zh_TW: 移頁面「%s」至垃圾桶？

note: Title of progressbar dialog
en: Removing Links
zh_TW: 移除鏈結

note: Dialog title
en: Delete Page
zh_TW: 刪除頁面

note: Heading in 'delete page' dialog - %s is the page name
en: Delete page "%s"?
zh_TW: 刪除頁面 "%s"?

note: label in the DeletePage dialog to warn user of attachments being deleted
en: %i file will be deleted | %i files will be deleted
zh_TW[0]: %i 檔案將被移除

note: General description of zim itself
en: A desktop wiki
zh_TW: 桌面維基

note: dialog title
en: Select File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

note: menu item in context menu
en: Expand _All
zh_TW: 展開所有(_A)內容

note: menu item in context menu
en: _Collapse All
zh_TW: 折疊所有(_C)內容

note: tooltip for the inline icon to clear a text entry widget
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

note: dialog title
en: Select Folder
zh_TW: 選擇文件夾

note: dialog title
en: Select Image
zh_TW: 選擇圖像

note: Option for placement of plugin widgets
en: Left Side Pane
zh_TW: 左側窗格

note: Option for placement of plugin widgets
en: Right Side Pane
zh_TW: 右側窗格

note: Option for placement of plugin widgets
en: Bottom Pane
zh_TW: 底部窗格

note: Option for placement of plugin widgets
en: Top Pane
zh_TW: 頂部窗格

note: Menu item
en: _All Panes
zh_TW: 所有窗格(_A)

note: generic error dialog text
en: When reporting this bug please include
    the information from the text box below
zh_TW: 提交錯誤時請包含以下文字框中的信息

note: Filter in open file dialog, shows all files (*)
en: All Files
zh_TW: 全部文件

note: Filter in open file dialog, shows image files only
en: Images
zh_TW: 圖像

note: dialog title for log view dialog - e.g. for Equation Editor
en: Log file
zh_TW: 系統紀錄檔

note: Error verbose description
en: Could not find the file or folder for this notebook
zh_TW: 找不到此筆記本之檔案或文件夾

note: Error when looking up a notebook
en: Please specify a notebook
zh_TW: 請指定一個筆記本

note: error message
en: Could not find notebook: %s
zh_TW: 找不到筆記本： %s

note: error in export command
en: Output location needed for export
zh_TW: 指定用於匯出的位置

note: error message for export
en: Output folder exists and not empty, specify "--overwrite" to force export
zh_TW: 輸出資料夾已存在且非空, 可以使用"--overwrite"以強制匯出

note: error message for export
en: Output file exists, specify "--overwrite" to force export
zh_TW: 輸出檔案已存在, 可以使用"--overwrite"以強制匯出

note: error message for export
en: Need output file to export MHTML
zh_TW: 指定檔案以匯出MHTML

note: error message for export
en: Need output folder to export full notebook
zh_TW: 指定資料夾以匯出整個筆記本

note: Title of progressbar dialog
en: Updating index
zh_TW: 更新索引

note: error message for read-only pages
en: Can not modify page: %s
zh_TW: 無法修改頁面： %s

note: placeholder for unknown file name
en: <Unknown>
zh_TW: <未知的>

note: Extended error message while parsing a file, gives file name, line number and words where error occurred
en: Error in %(file)s at line %(line)i near "%(snippet)s"
zh_TW: 檔案 %(file)s 的第%(line)i 行, 在 "%(snippet)s" 附近有錯誤

note: plugin name
en: Arithmetic
zh_TW: 算術運算

note: plugin description
en: This plugin allows you to embed arithmetic calculations in zim.
    It is based on the arithmetic module from
    http://pp.com.mx/python/arithmetic.
zh_TW: 此外掛可在 zim 中嵌入算數計算。
    此外掛基于
    http://pp.com.mx/python/arithmetic
    中的算數模塊。

note: menu item
en: _Arithmetic
zh_TW: 算術(_A)

note: unspecified value for file modification time
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知狀態

note: label for file type
en: Type
zh_TW: 文件類型

note: label for file size
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

note: label for file modification date
en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改日期

note: popup menu action on drag-drop of a file
en: _Move Here
zh_TW: 移動到此處(_M)

note: popup menu action on drag-drop of a file
en: _Copy Here
zh_TW: 複製至此(_C)

note: popup menu action on drag-drop of a file
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: plugin name
en: Attachment Browser
zh_TW: 附件瀏覽器

note: plugin description
en: This plugin shows the attachments folder of the current page as an
    icon view at bottom pane.
zh_TW: 這個插件會在底欄顯示附件資料夾的圖示

note: option for plugin preferences | preferences option
en: Position in the window
zh_TW: 視窗中的位置

note: Label for the statusbar, %i is the number of attachments for the current page
en: %i Atta_chment | %i Atta_chments
zh_TW[0]: %i個附件

note: plugin name
en: BackLinks Pane
zh_TW: 反向連結窗格

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds an extra widget showing a list of pages
    linking to the current page.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_TW: 此插件會在視窗中新增一個小部件，
    顯示連結到當前頁面的所有頁面列表。
    
    此插件為 zim 自帶的核心插件。

note: widget label
en: BackLinks
zh_TW: 反向連結

note: button in e.g. equation editor dialog
en: _Preview
zh_TW: 預覽(_P)

note: Question prompt when e.g. equation editor encountered an error generating the image to insert
en: An error occurred while generating the image.
    Do you want to save the source text anyway?
zh_TW: 圖像產生失敗
    要儲存原始文字嗎？

note: plugin name
en: BookmarksBar
zh_TW: 書籤欄

note: plugin description
en: 		This plugin provides bar for bookmarks.
zh_TW: 		這個插件顯示書籤欄

note: preferences option
en: Save bookmarks
zh_TW: 儲存書籤

note: preferences option
en: Add new bookmarks to the beginning of the bar
zh_TW: 新書籤新增到書籤欄最前

note: menu item bookmark plugin
en: Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤

note: menu item bookmark plugin
en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

note: message for bookmark plugin
en: Do you want to delete all bookmarks?
zh_TW: 您想要刪除所有書籤嗎?

note: menu item for context menu
en: Show full Page Name
zh_TW: 顯示完整頁面名稱

note: button label
en: Set New Name
zh_TW: 設定新名稱

note: button label
en: Back to Original Name
zh_TW: 恢復原有名稱

note: menu item
en: Remove
zh_TW: 削除

note: menu item
en: Remove All
zh_TW: 移除全部

note: menu item
en: Open in New Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟

note: menu item
en: Set to Current Page
zh_TW: 設爲當前頁

note: plugin name
en: Insert Diagram
zh_TW: 加入圖表

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a diagram editor for zim based on GraphViz.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式以 GraphViz 為基礎，提供圖表編輯器
    
    此為 zim 內附之核心外掛程式

note: plugin name
en: Distraction Free Editing
zh_TW: 免打擾編輯模式

note: plugin preference
en: Hide menubar in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕時隱藏選單列

note: plugin preference
en: Maximum page width
zh_TW: 最大頁面寬度

note: plugin preference
en: Text background color
zh_TW: 文字背景顏色

note: plugin preference
en: Text foreground color
zh_TW: 文字的前景顏色

note: plugin name
en: Insert Ditaa
zh_TW: 插入 ditaa

note: plugin name
en: Insert Equation
zh_TW: 加入方程式

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides an equation editor for zim based on latex.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式提供 latex 之方程式編輯器
    
    
    此為 zim 內附之核心外掛程式

note: plugin name
en: Insert Gnuplot
zh_TW: 插入 Gnuplot

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a plot editor for zim based on Gnuplot.
zh_TW: 該插件提供一個基于Gnuplot的繪圖編輯器

note: plugin name
en: Insert GNU R Plot
zh_TW: 加入數據圖

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a plot editor for zim based on GNU R.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式以 GNU R 為基礎，提供數據圖表設計語法編輯器

note: plugin name
en: Inline Calculator
zh_TW: 內置計算機

note: error message
en: Could not parse expression
zh_TW: 不能解析表達式

note: menu item
en: Evaluate _Math
zh_TW: 執行計算(_M)

note: plugin name | Dialog title
en: Insert Symbol
zh_TW: 加入符號

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds the 'Insert Symbol' dialog and allows
    auto-formatting typographic characters.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式提供「加入符號」之對話框
    方便自動輸入特殊符號
    
    此為 zim 內附之核心外掛程式

note: menu item
en: Sy_mbol...
zh_TW: 符號(_m)...

note: plugin name
en: Journal
zh_TW: 日誌

note: option value
en: Day
zh_TW: 天

note: option value
en: Week
zh_TW: 週

note: option value
en: Month
zh_TW: 月

note: option value
en: Year
zh_TW: 年

note: preferences option, values will be "Day", "Month", ...
en: Use a page for each
zh_TW: 每個一個頁面

note: menu item
en: To_day
zh_TW: 今天(_D)

note: strftime format for current date label
en: %A %d %B %Y
zh_TW: %A (週幾) %d (日) %B (月) %Y (年)

note: plugin name
en: Line Sorter
zh_TW: 行排序

note: menu item
en: _Sort lines
zh_TW: 排序(_S)

note: plugin name | menu item
en: Link Map
zh_TW: 鏈結圖覽

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a dialog with a graphical
    representation of the linking structure of the
    notebook. It can be used as a kind of "mind map"
    showing how pages relate.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式提供對話框
    以圖像顯示筆記本之鏈結結構
    以「心像圖覽」方式
    呈現頁面之交互關係
    
    此為 zim 內附之核心外掛程式

note: Menu title
en: P_athbar
zh_TW: 路徑列(_A)

note: Menu option for View->Pathbar
en: _None
zh_TW: 無(_N)

note: Menu option for View->Pathbar
en: _Recent pages
zh_TW: 最近頁面(_R)

note: Menu option for View->Pathbar
en: Recently _Changed pages
zh_TW: 最近更改的頁面(_C)...

note: Menu option for View->Pathbar
en: _History
zh_TW: 歷史(_H)

note: Menu option for View->Pathbar
en: _Page Hierarchy
zh_TW: 頁面層級(_P)

note: plugin name
en: Print to Browser
zh_TW: 列印至瀏覽器

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a workaround for the lack of
    printing support in zim. It exports the current page
    to html and opens a browser. Assuming the browser
    does have printing support this will get your
    data to the printer in two steps.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式為尚無列印支援的 zim 提供解決之道
    程式將匯出目前頁面為 html 並開啟瀏覽器程式
    若瀏覽器具備列印支援
    則此方法可利用上述兩個步驟(匯出頁面、開啟瀏覽器)
    讓您得以列印您的資料
    
    此為 zim 內附之核心外掛程式

note: menu item
en: _Print to Browser
zh_TW: 列印至瀏覽器(_P)

note: plugin name
en: Quick Note
zh_TW: 快速記筆記

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds a dialog to quickly drop some text or clipboard
    content into a zim page.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式會使用對話框，迅速而方便的
    將某些文字或剪貼簿內容置入 zim 頁面
    
    此為 zim 內附之核心外掛程式

note: menu item
en: Quick Note...
zh_TW: 快速記筆記...

note: checkbox in Quick Note dialog
en: Create a new page for each note
zh_TW: 為每則記事建立新頁面

note: text entry field
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

note: Option in quicknote dialog
en: Open _Page
zh_TW: 打開頁面(_P)

note: confirm closing quick note dialog
en: Discard note?
zh_TW: 放棄筆記?

note: plugin name
en: Insert Score
zh_TW: 插入樂譜

note: plugin name | dialog title
en: Insert Screenshot
zh_TW: 加入螢幕快照

note: menu item for insert screenshot plugin
en: _Screenshot...
zh_TW: 螢幕快照(_S)...

note: option in 'insert screenshot' dialog
en: Capture whole screen
zh_TW: 快照整面螢幕

note: option in 'insert screenshot' dialog
en: Select window or region
zh_TW: 選擇視窗或區域

note: input in 'insert screenshot' dialog
en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲

note: label behind timer
en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

note: Error message in "insert screenshot" dialog, %s will be replaced by application name
en: Some error occurred while running "%s"
zh_TW: 執行"%s"時發生錯誤

note: plugin name
en: Spell Checker
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

note: plugin description
en: Adds spell checking support using gtkspell.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_TW: 藉由 gtkspell 提供拼字檢查功能
    
    此為 zim 內附之核心外掛程式

note: menu item
en: Check _spelling
zh_TW: 拼字檢查(_S)

note: plugin name
en: Table of Contents
zh_TW: 目錄

note: option for plugin preferences
en: Show ToC as floating widget instead of in sidepane
zh_TW: 浮動顯示目錄（代替側面板）

note: action to lower level of heading in the text
en: Demote
zh_TW: 降級

note: action to raise level of heading in the text
en: Promote
zh_TW: 提升

note: small label above Table Of Contents
en: ToC
zh_TW: 目錄

note: plugin name | header in selection drop down
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a page index filtered by means of selecting tags in a cloud.
zh_TW: 此外掛依據標簽雲中的所選標簽，生成頁面索引\n

note: menu option
en: Sort pages by tags
zh_TW: 按標簽排序頁面

note: Context menu item for tag cloud
en: Sort alphabetically
zh_TW: 依英文字母排序

note: list with tasks
en: All Tasks
zh_TW: 所有任務

note: selection of tasks without tags
en: Untagged
zh_TW: 沒有標籤

note: Column header Task List dialog
en: Task
zh_TW: 工作項目

note: plugin name | menu item
en: Task List
zh_TW: 工作清單

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds a dialog showing all open tasks in
    this notebook. Open tasks can be either open checkboxes
    or items marked with tags like "TODO" or "FIXME".
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式會加入對話框，顯示此筆記本所有未完成之工作項目
    此類項目包含未勾選之勾選框
    或帶有 "TODO" 或 "FIXME" 等標籤之項目
    
    此為 zim 內附之核心外掛程式

note: label for plugin preferences dialog
en: Consider all checkboxes as tasks
zh_TW: 將所有勾選框視為工作項目

note: label for plugin preferences dialog - labels are e.g. "FIXME", "TODO"
en: Labels marking tasks
zh_TW: 以標籤註記工作項目

note: choice for "Use date from journal pages"
en: do not use
zh_TW: 不使用

note: Toolbar size small
en: Small
zh_TW: 小

note: Toolbar size large
en: Large
zh_TW: 大

note: plugin name
en: Tool Bar
zh_TW: 工具列

note: plugin name
en: Tray Icon
zh_TW: 系統匣圖示

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds a tray icon for quick access.
    
    This plugin depends on Gtk+ version 2.10 or newer.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式於系統匣增添 zim 圖示以方便存取
    
    此外掛程式需依賴 Gtk+ 之 2.10 或較新之版本
    
    此為 zim 內附之核心外掛程式

note: preferences option
en: Classic trayicon,
    do not use new style status icon on Ubuntu
zh_TW: 使用舊樣式之系統匣圖示
    在 Ubuntu 作業系統上不使用新風格之狀態欄圖示

note: preferences option
en: Show a separate icon for each notebook
zh_TW: 一本筆記本一個圖示

note: menu item in tray icon menu
en: _Quick Note...
zh_TW: 快速記筆記(_Q)

note: menu item in tray icon menu
en: _Other...
zh_TW: 其它(_O)...

note: menu item in tray icon menu
en: Notebooks
zh_TW: 筆記本

note: tooltip for tray icon | short description of zim
en: Zim Desktop Wiki
zh_TW: Zim 桌面維基

note: plugin name
en: Version Control
zh_TW: 版本控制

note: Label for plugin preference
en: Autosave version on regular intervals
zh_TW: 每隔一段間自動儲存

note: default version comment for auto-saved versions
en: Automatically saved version from zim
zh_TW: zim 自動儲存的版本

note: menu item
en: S_ave Version...
zh_TW: 儲存版本(_A)

note: menu item
en: _Versions...
zh_TW: 所有版本(_V)

note: verbose error description
en: There are no changes in this notebook since the last version that was saved
zh_TW: 最近儲存的版本以來，此筆記本至今尚無更動

note: Short error descriotion
en: No changes since last version
zh_TW: 最近版本以來，至今尚無更動

note: Question dialog
en: Enable Version Control?
zh_TW: 啟用版本控制？

note: Detailed question
en: Version control is currently not enabled for this notebook.
    Do you want to enable it?
zh_TW: 此筆記本尚未啟用版本控制功能
    需啟用嗎？

note: option to chose versioncontrol backend
en: Backend
zh_TW: 後端

note: dialog title
en: Save Version
zh_TW: 儲存版本

note: Dialog text
en: Please enter a comment for this version
zh_TW: 請為此版本加註

note: default version comment in the "save version" dialog
en: Saved version from zim
zh_TW: zim 儲存之版本

note: dialog title
en: Versions
zh_TW: 版本

note: Option in versions dialog to show version for single page
en: _Page
zh_TW: 頁面(_P)

note: Button label
en: View _Annotated
zh_TW: 檢視註解(_A)

note: Help text in versions dialog
en: Select a version to see changes between that version and the current
    state. Or select multiple versions to see changes between those versions.
zh_TW: 選擇一個版本，以檢視該版本與目前版本的差異
    或選擇多個版本，以檢視各版本間的差異

note: version details
en: Comment
zh_TW: 註記

note: Button label
en: _Restore Version
zh_TW: 回復版本(_R)

note: button in versions dialog for diff
en: Show _Changes
zh_TW: 顯示更動(_C)

note: button in versions dialog for side by side comparison
en: _Side by Side
zh_TW: 並列比較(_S)

note: dialog title
en: Annotated Page Source
zh_TW: 註解頁面來源

note: Confirmation question
en: Restore page to saved version?
zh_TW: 恢復頁面至原先儲存之版本？

note: Detailed question, "%(page)s" is replaced by the page, "%(version)s" by the version id
en: Do you want to restore page: %(page)s
    to saved version: %(version)s ?
    
    All changes since the last saved version will be lost !
zh_TW: 您要將頁面：%(page)s
    回復至先前儲存的版本：%(version)s 嗎？
    
    上次儲存版本以來，至今的所有更動都將消失喔！

note: dialog title
en: Changes
zh_TW: 更動

note: Column header versions dialog
en: Rev
zh_TW: 版本

note: plugin name
en: Log events with Zeitgeist
zh_TW: 使用 Zeitgeist 記錄事件

note: plugin description
en: Pushes events to the Zeitgeist daemon.
zh_TW: 事件記錄送往 Zeitgeist 伺服器。

note: label for how zim pages show up in the recent files menu, %s is the page name
en: Wiki page: %s
zh_TW: 維基頁面：%s

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Prev
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Backlinks:
zh_TW: 反向連結：

en: Attachments:
zh_TW: 附件：
