zim - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (791 entries)

note: Error message when external application could not be found, %s is the command
en: Cound not find application: %s
zh_TW: 無法找到應用程式: %s

note: Error message when external application failed, %s is the command
en: Failed to run application: %s
zh_TW: 執行應用程式失敗: %s

note: Error message when external application failed, %(cmd)s is the command, %(code)i the exit code
en: %(cmd)s
    returned non-zero exit status %(code)i
zh_TW: %(cmd)s
    返回到非零的退出狀態 %(code)i

note: error when application failed to start
en: Failed running: %s
zh_TW: 執行失敗: %s

note: label for default webbrowser | label for default application
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

note: generic error dialog
en: Looks like you found a bug
zh_TW: 似乎你發現了一個問題 bug

note: message for FileUnicodeError (%s is the file name)
en: Could not read: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取: %s

note: message for FileUnicodeError
en: This usually means the file contains invalid characters
zh_TW: 通常表示此檔案包含無效的特殊字元

note: label for detailed error | section for version details in "save version" dialog
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

note: Error message
en: File is not writable: %s
zh_TW: 檔案無法寫入: %s

note: error message
en: File changed on disk: %s
zh_TW: 硬碟中的檔案已經修改: %s

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Create missing directories automatically
    (If disabled you will be prompted)
zh_TW: 自動建立遺失的目錄
    （如果停用，會發出提示）

note: Heading in a question dialog for creating a folder
en: Create folder?
zh_TW: 建立資料夾？

note: Text in a question dialog for creating a folder, %s will be the folder base name
en: The folder "%s" does not yet exist.
    Do you want to create it now?
zh_TW: 資料夾 "%s" 尚不存在。
    現在要建立嗎？

note: error when external application fails
en: Could not open: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟: %s

note: main text for dialog for editing external files
en: Editing file: %s
zh_TW: 正在編輯檔案: %s

note: description for dialog for editing external files
en: You are editing a file in an external application. You can close this dialog when you are done
zh_TW: 現正使用外部程式編輯檔案。完成之後再關閉此對話窗

note: Error message when external application could not be run in terminal, %s is the command
en: Cound not find terminal emulator to run application: %s
zh_TW: 無法找到終端摸擬器來執行應用程式: %s

note: label to customize 'open with' menu
en: Customize...
zh_TW: 自訂...

note: message when no applications in "Open With" menu
en: No Applications Found
zh_TW: 未找到應用程式

note: menu item to open a file with an application, %s is the app name
en: Open with "%s"
zh_TW: 使用 "%s" 開啟

note: Text in the 'custom command' dialog, "%s" will be URL scheme like "http://" or "ssh://"
en: Configure an application to open "%s" links
zh_TW: 調設應用程式以開啟 “%s” 個連結

note: Text in the 'custom command' dialog, "%s" will be mimetype like "text/plain"
en: Configure an application to open files
    of type "%s"
zh_TW: 調設應用程式用於開啟
    "%s" 類型檔案

note: Dialog title
en: Configure Applications
zh_TW: 調設應用程式

note: Button for adding a new application to the 'open with' menu | Dialog title
en: Add Application
zh_TW: 新增應用程式

note: Label for default application handler
en: System Default
zh_TW: 系統預設

note: Field in 'custom command' dialog | Input in "Edit Custom Tool" dialog | input field in 'Add Notebook' dialog | input for new file name | Heading in plugins tab of preferences dialog | label for properties dialog | Input label for the new name when copying a template | Input label in the 'rename page
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: Field in 'custom command' dialog | Input in "Edit Custom Tool" dialog
en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

note: Field in 'custom command' dialog
en: Make default application
zh_TW: 設為預設應用程式

note: Error message for new commands in "open with" dialog
en: Could not find executable "%s"
zh_TW: 無法找到可執行的 "%s"

note: Dialog title
en: Custom Tools
zh_TW: 自訂工具

note: help text in "Custom Tools" dialog
en: You can configure custom tools that will appear
    in the tool menu and in the tool bar or context menus.
zh_TW: 可以調設自訂各項工具，其將會顯示於
    工具選單及工具列中、或滑鼠右鍵選單中。

note: Dialog title
en: Edit Custom Tool
zh_TW: 編輯自訂工具

note: Input in "Edit Custom Tool" dialog | Heading in plugins tab of preferences dialog
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

note: Input in "Edit Custom Tool" dialog | label for properties dialog
en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

note: Input in "Edit Custom Tool" dialog
en: Command does not modify data
zh_TW: 指令不會修改資料

note: Input in "Edit Custom Tool" dialog
en: Output should replace current selection
zh_TW: 其產出將會取代目前所選範圍

note: Input in "Edit Custom Tool" dialog
en: Show in the toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示於工具列

note: Short help text in "Edit Custom Tool" dialog. The "%" is literal - please include the html formatting
en: The following parameters will be substituted
    in the command when it is executed:
    <tt>
    <b>%f</b> the page source as a temporary file
    <b>%d</b> the attachment directory of the current page
    <b>%s</b> the real page source file (if any)
    <b>%p</b> the page name
    <b>%n</b> the notebook location (file or folder)
    <b>%D</b> the document root (if any)
    <b>%t</b> the selected text or word under cursor
    <b>%T</b> the selected text including wiki formatting
    </tt>
zh_TW: 執行指令之時，
    下列參數將會被置換: 
    <tt>
    <b>%f</b> 頁面原始檔案作為暫時檔案
    <b>%d</b> 目前頁面附件的路徑
    <b>%s</b> 實際頁面原始檔案 (如果有)
    <b>%p</b> 頁面名稱
    <b>%n</b> 筆記本位置 (檔案或資料夾)
    <b>%D</b> 文件根目錄 (如果有）
    <b>%t</b> 所選的內文或游標下的文字
    <b>%T</b> 包含維基格式之所選的內文
    </tt>

note: dialog title
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

note: Title for progressbar window
en: Exporting notebook
zh_TW: 匯出筆記本

note: message heading
en: Folder exists: %s
zh_TW: 資料夾存在: %s

note: detailed message, answers are Yes and No
en: Folder already exists and has content, exporting to this folder may overwrite existing files. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 此資料夾已經存在並含有內容。若匯出至此資料夾將會覆蓋現有檔案。要繼續嗎？

note: message heading
en: File exists
zh_TW: 檔案存在

note: detailed message, answers are Yes and No
en: This file already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 此檔案已經存在。
    是否要覆蓋它？

note: title of step in export dialog
en: Select the pages to export
zh_TW: 選擇頁面用來匯出

note: Option in export dialog to export complete notebook | Option in versions dialog to show version for complete notebook
en: Complete _notebook
zh_TW: 完整筆記本(_n)

note: Option in export dialog to export selection
en: Single _page
zh_TW: 單一頁面(_p)

note: Input field in export dialog | label in word count dialog | Column header | Column header search dialog | header in selection drop down | Column header Task List dialog | page label
en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

note: Input field in export dialog
en: Include subpages
zh_TW: 包括下層頁面

note: title of step in export dialog
en: Select the export format
zh_TW: 選擇匯出格式

note: Option in drop down menu to specify another file
en: Other...
zh_TW: 其它...

note: Input label in the export dialog | label in "insert date" dialog
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

note: Input label in the export dialog | Field in web server gui for webpage template
en: Template
zh_TW: 範本

note: radio option in export dialog
en: Link files under document root with full file path
zh_TW: 連結檔案在完整路徑的文件根目錄下

note: radio option in export dialog
en: Map document root to URL
zh_TW: 對映文件根目錄至 URL

note: label for button with URL
en: Get more templates online
zh_TW: 線上取得更多範本

note: title of step in export dialog
en: Select the output file or folder
zh_TW: 選擇輸出檔案或資料夾

note: Label for option in export dialog
en: Export each page to a separate file
zh_TW: 匯出每個頁面成各個檔案

note: Label for option in export dialog
en: Export all pages to a single file
zh_TW: 匯出全部頁面成單一檔案

note: Label for folder selection in export dialog
en: Output folder
zh_TW: 輸出資料夾

note: Label for setting a name for the index of exported pages
en: Index page
zh_TW: 索引頁面

note: Label for file selection in export dialog
en: Output file
zh_TW: 輸出檔案

note: label in export dialog
en: %(n_error)i errors and %(n_warning)i warnings occurred, see log
zh_TW: %(n_error)i 個錯誤 及 %(n_warning)i 個警示發生，查看紀錄

note: label in export dialog
en: %i errors occurred, see log
zh_TW: %i 個錯誤發生，查看紀錄

note: label in export dialog
en: %i warnings occurred, see log
zh_TW: %i 個警示發生，查看紀錄

note: label in export dialog
en: Export completed
zh_TW: 匯出完成

note: button in export dialog | button in e.g. equation editor dialog
en: View _Log
zh_TW: 查看紀錄(_L)

note: Label for object manager
en: No plugin available to display objects of type: %s
zh_TW: 沒有外掛可用於顯示此物件類型: %s

note: Label for object manager - "%s" is the plugin name
en: Plugin "%s" is required to display this object
zh_TW: 需要外掛 "%s" 來顯示此項物件

note: Label for object manager
en: Enable plugin
zh_TW: 啟用外掛

note: label for inserted object
en: Unkown Object
zh_TW: 不明物件

note: label for inserted object
en: Unkown Image type
zh_TW: 不明圖片類型

note: Menu title
en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

note: Menu title | Button label
en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

note: Menu title | button label
en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

note: Menu title | Button label
en: _Insert
zh_TW: 插入(_I)

note: Menu title | input label | Menu item
en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)

note: Menu title
en: For_mat
zh_TW: 格式(_m)

note: Menu title
en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

note: Menu title
en: _Go
zh_TW: 前往(_G)

note: Menu title | Button label
en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

note: Menu title
en: _Checkbox
zh_TW: 核取方塊(_C)

note: option for preferences dialog
en: Prefer dark theme
zh_TW: 偏好暗色主題

note: info text for preferences dialog
en: This option requires a Gtk theme supporting a dark variant
zh_TW: 這個選項需要 Gtk 主題支援暗色變化

note: info text for preferences dialog | option for preferences dialog
en: This option requires restart of the application
zh_TW: 這個選項需要重新啟動應用挰式

note: option for preferences dialog
en: Show controls in the window decoration
zh_TW: 在視窗邊飾中顯示控制項目

note: Option in the preferences dialog - %s will map to either <Control><Space> or <Command><Space> key binding
en: Use %s to switch to the side pane
zh_TW: 使用 %s 來切換側邊面板

note: Option in the preferences dialog
en: Always use last cursor position when opening a page
zh_TW: 開啟頁面時，總是使用上次游標位置

note: button label for fullscreen window header
en: Leave Fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

note: Menu item
en: _Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_F)

note: menu item
en: Toggle _Editable
zh_TW: 切換編輯可行(_E)

note: menu item
en: Toggle editable
zh_TW: 切換編輯可行

note: message in toggle editable tooltip
en: Page is read-only and cannot be edited
zh_TW: 本頁面唯讀，且無法進行編輯

note: Menu item
en: _Side Panes
zh_TW: 側邊面板(_S)

note: menu item
en: Focus Sidepane
zh_TW: 作用於側邊面板

note: Menu item | Button label
en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

note: label for View->Menubar menu item
en: Menubar
zh_TW: 選單列

note: short question on open-page if file exists
en: File exists, do you want to import?
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在，是否要匯入？

note: longer question on open-page if file exists
en: The file "%s" exists but is not a wiki page.
    Do you want to import it?
zh_TW: 檔案 "%s" 已經存在，但不是維基頁面。
    確定要匯入它嗎?

note: page status for title bar
en: readonly
zh_TW: 唯讀

note: Menu item
en: _Jump To...
zh_TW: 跳往(_J)...

note: Menu item | Button label
en: _Back
zh_TW: 往後(_B)

note: tooltip for navigation button
en: Go back
zh_TW: 往後一個

note: Menu item | Button label
en: _Forward
zh_TW: 往前(_F)

note: tooltip for navigation button
en: Go forward
zh_TW: 往前一個

note: Menu item
en: _Parent
zh_TW: 上層(_P)

note: Menu item
en: _Child
zh_TW: 下層(_C)

note: Menu item
en: _Previous in Index
zh_TW: 索引中的前一項(_P)

note: Menu item
en: _Next in Index
zh_TW: 索引中的下一項(_N)

note: Menu item
en: _Home
zh_TW: 首頁(_H)

note: Menu item
en: Go to home page
zh_TW: 前往首頁

note: Label for button with backlinks in statusbar
en: %i _Backlink | %i _Backlinks
zh_TW[0]: %i 個反向連結(_B)

note: Dialog title
en: Jump to
zh_TW: 跳往

note: Button label
en: _Jump
zh_TW: 跳往(_J)

note: Label for page input
en: Jump to Page
zh_TW: 跳往頁面

note: Column heading in 'open notebook' dialog | Field in web server gui | Field to select Notebook from drop down list
en: Notebook
zh_TW: 筆記本

note: dialog title
en: Open Notebook
zh_TW: 開啟筆記本

note: Button label
en: _Add
zh_TW: 新增(_A)

note: Button label
en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

note: Input label in 'open notebook' dialog
en: Default notebook
zh_TW: 預設筆記本

note: Dialog window title
en: Add Notebook
zh_TW: 新增筆記本

note: Label in Add Notebook dialog
en: Please select a name and a folder for the notebook.
zh_TW: 請選擇名稱和資料夾用於筆記本。

note: input field in 'Add Notebook' dialog
en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

note: help text in the 'Add Notebook' dialog
en: To create a new notebook you need to select an empty folder.
    Of course you can also select an existing zim notebook folder.
zh_TW: 建立新的筆記本，須要選擇一個空白資料夾。
    當然，也可以選擇現有的 Zim 筆記本資料夾。

note: Dialog title
en: Insert Date and Time
zh_TW: 插入日期時間

note: label in "insert date" dialog | Column header versions dialog
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

note: check box in InsertDate dialog
en: _Link to date
zh_TW: 連結至日期(_L)

note: Dialog title
en: Insert Image
zh_TW: 插入圖像

note: checkbox in the "Insert Image" dialog
en: Attach image first
zh_TW: 附加圖像首先

note: Error message when trying to insert a not supported file as image
en: File type not supported: %s
zh_TW: 不支援檔案類型: %s

note: Dialog title
en: Attach File
zh_TW: 附加檔案

note: Error dialog - %s is the full page name
en: Page "%s" does not have a folder for attachments
zh_TW: 頁面 "%s" 沒有用於附件的資料夾

note: Dialog title
en: File Exists
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在

note: Dialog text in 'new filename' dialog
en: A file with the name <b>"%s"</b> already exists.
    You can use another name or overwrite the existing file.
zh_TW: 檔案名稱 <b>"%s"</b> 已經存在。
    可以改用其它名稱或覆蓋現有檔案。

note: Input label
en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

note: Button label
en: _Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽(_B)

note: Button label
en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆蓋

note: Button label
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

note: Dialog title
en: Edit Image
zh_TW: 編輯圖像

note: Input in 'edit image' dialog | Input label for the section to move a page to
en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

note: Input in 'edit image' dialog | Input in 'insert link' dialog
en: Link to
zh_TW: 連結至

note: Input in 'edit image' dialog
en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

note: Input in 'edit image' dialog
en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

note: tooltip label for image with anchor id | input label for object ID
en: Id
zh_TW: ID

note: Button in 'edit image' dialog
en: _Reset Size
zh_TW: 重設大小(_R)

note: Dialog title
en: Insert Text From File
zh_TW: 插入文字來自檔案

note: Dialog title
en: Edit Link
zh_TW: 編輯連結

note: Dialog title
en: Insert Link
zh_TW: 插入連結

note: Dialog button
en: _Link
zh_TW: 連結(_L)

note: Input in 'insert link' dialog | toolbar style
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

note: Input in 'insert link' dialog | Input in 'move text' dialog
en: Prefer short link names for pages
zh_TW: 偏好簡短的連結名稱用於各個頁面

note: Dialog title
en: Word Count
zh_TW: 字數統計

note: label in word count dialog
en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

note: label in word count dialog
en: Selection
zh_TW: 選取範圍

note: label in word count dialog
en: Words
zh_TW: 字詞

note: label in word count dialog
en: Lines
zh_TW: 行數

note: label in word count dialog
en: Characters
zh_TW: 字元

note: label in word count dialog
en: Characters excluding spaces
zh_TW: 字元數 (不計空格)

note: Dialog title
en: Move Text to Other Page
zh_TW: 移動文字到其它頁面

note: Button label
en: _Move
zh_TW: 移動(_M)

note: Input in 'move text' dialog
en: Move text to
zh_TW: 移動文字至

note: Input in 'move text' dialog
en: Leave link to new page
zh_TW: 留下連結至新建頁面

note: Input in 'move text' dialog
en: Open new page
zh_TW: 開啟新建頁面

note: error message in "move selected text" action
en: No text selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取文字

note: Dialog title
en: New File
zh_TW: 新建檔案

note: button in find bar and find & replace dialog
en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一個(_N)

note: button in find bar and find & replace dialog
en: _Previous
zh_TW: 上一個(_P)

note: checkbox option in find bar and find & replace dialog
en: Match _case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫(_c)

note: checkbox option in find bar and find & replace dialog
en: Whole _word
zh_TW: 完整字詞(_w)

note: checkbox option in find bar and find & replace dialog
en: _Regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表達式(_R)

note: checkbox option in find bar and find & replace dialog
en: _Highlight
zh_TW: 高亮度標示(_H)

note: label for input in find bar on bottom of page
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

note: Dialog title
en: Find and Replace
zh_TW: 尋找並取代

note: input label in find & replace dialog
en: Find what
zh_TW: 尋找標的

note: input label in find & replace dialog
en: Replace with
zh_TW: 取代成為

note: Button in search & replace dialog
en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代(_R)

note: Button in search & replace dialog
en: Replace _All
zh_TW: 取代全部(_A)

note: Menu title
en: New _Attachment
zh_TW: 新建附件(_A)

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Show edit bar along bottom of editor
zh_TW: 在編輯器下方顯示編輯列

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Use the <Enter> key to follow links
    (If disabled you can still use <Alt><Enter>)
zh_TW: 使用 <Enter> 鍵來跟隨連結
    (若不勾用，仍可使用 <Alt><Enter>)

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Preview link destination in overlay
zh_TW: 預覽連結目的地於覆疊層中

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Show the cursor also for pages that can not be edited
zh_TW: 在編輯不可行的頁面上，仍要顯示游標

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Automatically turn "CamelCase" words into links
zh_TW: 自動將 "CamelCase" 文字轉換為連結

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Automatically turn wiki page names into links
zh_TW: 自動將維基頁面名稱轉換成連結

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Automatically turn identifiers starting with "#" into links
zh_TW: 自動將開頭標示 "#" 轉換成連結

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Automatically turn interwiki names into links
zh_TW: 自動將內置維基(Interwiki)名稱轉換成連結

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Automatically turn file paths into links
zh_TW: 自動將檔案路徑轉換成連結

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Automatically select the current word when you apply formatting
zh_TW: 套用格式時，自動選取目前的字詞

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Unindent on <BackSpace>
    (If disabled you can still use <Shift><Tab>)
zh_TW: 用 <BackSpace> 鍵取消縮排
    (若不選用，仍可用 <Shift><Tab>)

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Repeated clicking a checkbox cycles through the checkbox states
zh_TW: 重覆點按核取方塊，將會循環變換核取方塊狀態

note: option in preferences dialog
en: (Un-)indenting a list item also changes any sub-items
zh_TW: 縮排(或取消縮排)某一條列項目，將會同時變更下層項目

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Checking a checkbox also changes any sub-items
zh_TW: 點按核取方塊，亦會變更下層各個項目

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Reformat wiki markup on the fly
zh_TW: 瞬間重新格式化 wiki 標示語法

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Default format for copying text to the clipboard
zh_TW: 預設格式用於複製內文到剪貼簿

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Folder with templates for attachment files
zh_TW: 用於附件檔案含有範本的資料夾

note: Heading of error dialog
en: Could not save page: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存頁面: %s

note: text in error dialog when saving page failed
en: To continue you can save a copy of this page or discard
    any changes. If you save a copy changes will be also
    discarded, but you can restore the copy later.
zh_TW: 若要繼續作業，可以儲存此頁面的副本，或捨棄任何變更。
    
    若是儲存副本，變更部分仍會捨棄，但稍後可以回復副本。

note: Button in error dialog
en: _Discard Changes
zh_TW: 捨棄變更(_D)

note: Button in error dialog
en: _Save Copy
zh_TW: 儲存副本(_S)

note: Menu item
en: Heading _1
zh_TW: 標題 _1

note: Menu item
en: Heading _2
zh_TW: 標題 _2

note: Menu item
en: Heading _3
zh_TW: 標題 _3

note: Menu item
en: Heading _4
zh_TW: 標題 _4

note: Menu item
en: Heading _5
zh_TW: 標題 _5

note: Menu item | menu item for formatting
en: _Strong
zh_TW: 粗體(_S)

note: Menu item | menu item for formatting
en: _Emphasis
zh_TW: 斜體(_E)

note: Menu item | menu item for formatting
en: _Mark
zh_TW: 螢光(_M)

note: Menu item | menu item for formatting
en: _Strike
zh_TW: 刪除線(_S)

note: Menu item
en: _Subscript
zh_TW: 下標體(_S)

note: Menu item
en: _Superscript
zh_TW: 上標體(_S)

note: Menu item | menu item for formatting
en: _Verbatim
zh_TW: 原文樣式(_V)

note: menu item for formatting
en: Su_perscript
zh_TW: 上標(_p)

note: menu item for formatting
en: Su_bscript
zh_TW: 下標(_b)

note: error when unknown interwiki link is clicked
en: No such wiki defined: %s
zh_TW: 無此 wiki 定義: %s

note: error when anchor location in page not found
en: Id "%s" not found on the current page
zh_TW: 在目前頁面找不到 ID "%s"

note: menu item for context menu of editor
en: Copy _As...
zh_TW: 複製成(_A)...

note: menu item for context menu of editor
en: Paste As _Verbatim
zh_TW: 以原文樣式貼上(_V)

note: Context menu item for pageview to move selected text to new/other page | Menu item
en: Move Selected Text...
zh_TW: 移動所選取的文字...

note: menu item to copy link to achor location in page | menu item
en: Copy _link to this location
zh_TW: 複製連結至此位置(_l)

note: Menu item
en: _Remove Link
zh_TW: 移除連結(_R)

note: menu item in context menu for image
en: _Edit Properties
zh_TW: 編輯屬性(_E)

note: menu item in context menu
en: _Edit Link
zh_TW: 編輯連結(_E)

note: context menu item
en: Copy _Link
zh_TW: 複製連結(_L)

note: context menu item
en: Cut Lin_k
zh_TW: 剪下連結(_k)

note: context menu item
en: Copy Email Address
zh_TW: 複製電子信箱

note: menu item to open containing folder of files
en: Open Folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

note: menu item for sub menu with applications | menu item
en: Open With...
zh_TW: 開啟使用...

note: menu item to open a link | Menu item | menu item
en: Open in New _Window
zh_TW: 開啟於新視窗(_W)

note: menu item to open a link or file | Button label | menu item to open file or folder
en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

note: popup menu menuitem
en: Check Checkbox '<'
zh_TW: 點按核取方塊 '←'

note: popup menu menuitem
en: Check Checkbox '>'
zh_TW: 點按核取方塊 '→'

note: popup menu menuitem
en: Check Checkbox 'X'
zh_TW: 點按核取方塊 '×'

note: popup menu menuitem
en: Check Checkbox 'V'
zh_TW: 點按核取方塊 '✓'

note: popup menu menuitem | Menu item
en: Un-check Checkbox
zh_TW: 取消點按核取方塊

note: Menu item | Button label | button label
en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

note: Menu item
en: _Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(_R)

note: Menu item
en: _Undo
zh_TW: 取消動作(_U)

note: Menu item
en: _Redo
zh_TW: 重做動作(_R)

note: Menu item
en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_t)

note: Menu item | Button label | menu label
en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

note: Menu item
en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

note: Menu item
en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

note: Menu item
en: Toggle Checkbox 'V'
zh_TW: 切換核取方塊 '✓'

note: Menu item
en: Toggle Checkbox 'X'
zh_TW: 切換核取方塊 '×'

note: Menu item
en: Toggle Checkbox '>'
zh_TW: 切換核取方塊 '→'

note: Menu item
en: Toggle Checkbox '<'
zh_TW: 切換核取方塊 '←'

note: Menu item
en: _Edit Link or Object...
zh_TW: 編輯連結或物件(_E)...

note: menu item to copy current line to clipboard
en: Copy Line
zh_TW: 複製全行文字

note: menu item to cut current line to clipboard
en: Cut Line
zh_TW: 剪下全行文字

note: Menu item
en: Date and Time...
zh_TW: 日期時間...

note: Menu item for Insert menu
en: Horizontal _Line
zh_TW: 水平線 (_L)

note: Menu item
en: _Image...
zh_TW: 圖像(_I)...

note: Menu item
en: _Attachment...
zh_TW: 附件(_A)...

note: Menu item | Menu item,
en: Bulle_t List
zh_TW: 條列清單(_t)

note: Menu item | Menu item,
en: _Numbered List
zh_TW: 編號清單(_N)

note: Menu item | Menu item,
en: Checkbo_x List
zh_TW: 核取方塊清單(_x)

note: Menu item,
en: _Remove List
zh_TW: 移除清單(_R)

note: Menu item
en: Text From _File...
zh_TW: 文字來自檔案(_F)...

note: Menu item
en: _Link...
zh_TW: 連結(_L)...

note: message when no file templates are found in ~/Templates
en: No templates installed
zh_TW: 無範本安裝

note: Menu item in "Insert > New File Attachment" submenu
en: File _Templates...
zh_TW: 檔案範本(_T)...

note: Menu item
en: _Clear Formatting
zh_TW: 清除格式(_C)

note: Menu item
en: _Remove Heading
zh_TW: 移除標題(_R)

note: Menu item
en: _Find...
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)...

note: Menu item
en: Find Ne_xt
zh_TW: 尋找下一個(_x)

note: Menu item
en: Find Pre_vious
zh_TW: 尋找上一個(_v)

note: Menu item
en: _Replace...
zh_TW: 取代(_R)...

note: Menu item
en: Word Count...
zh_TW: 字數統計...

note: Menu item
en: _Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大(_Z)

note: Menu item
en: Zoom _Out
zh_TW: 縮小(_O)

note: Menu item to reset zoom
en: _Normal Size
zh_TW: 正常大小(_N)

note: tooltip for button in anchor popover
en: Copy link to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製連結到剪貼簿

note: tooltip label for image with href
en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

note: Tab in preferences dialog
en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

note: Tab in preferences dialog
en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯中

note: warning message, %s is the current locale - e.g. "NL_nl"
en: Your system encoding is set to %s, if you want support for special characters
    or see errors due to encoding, please ensure to configure your system to use "UTF-8"
zh_TW: 您的系統編碼目前設定為 %s 。若是想要支援特殊字元
    或是看到編碼所致錯誤，請確定系統調設使用 "UTF-8"

note: Dialog title
en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

note: Heading in preferences dialog
en: Key bindings
zh_TW: 快速鍵

note: Heading in preferences dialog
en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

note: Heading in preferences dialog
en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Use a custom font
zh_TW: 使用自訂字體

note: Button in plugin tab
en: _More
zh_TW: 更多(_M)

note: Button in plugin tab
en: C_onfigure
zh_TW: 調設(_o)

note: Button in plugin tab
en: _Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)

note: button label
en: Open plugins folder
zh_TW: 開啟外掛程式資料夾

note: label for button with URL
en: Get more plugins online
zh_TW: 線上取得更多外掛程式

note: help text when plugin cannot be activated
en: This plugin cannot be enabled due to missing dependencies.
    Please see the dependencies section below for details.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式無法啟用，因為相依套件缺失。
    請查看下方有關相依套件章節的詳細資訊。

note: help text when plugin cannot be loaded due to bug / issue
en: There was a problem loading this plugin
zh_TW: 載入此外掛程式時發生問題

note: Heading in plugins tab of preferences dialog
en: Dependencies
zh_TW: 相依套件

note: label in plugin info in preferences dialog
en: No dependencies
zh_TW: 無相依套件

note: dependency failed
en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

note: optional dependency
en: Optional
zh_TW: 可選用的

note: Heading in plugins tab of preferences dialog | Column header versions dialog
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

note: Column in plugin tab
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已經啟用

note: Column in plugin tab
en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛程式

note: Dialog title
en: Configure Plugin
zh_TW: 調設外掛程式

note: Heading for 'configure plugin' dialog - %s is the plugin name
en: Options for plugin %s
zh_TW: 外掛程式 %s 的選項

note: info text in the preferences dialog
en: This plugin also has properties,
    see the notebook properties dialog
zh_TW: 此外掛程式有其屬性，
    請查看筆記本屬性對話框

note: button in preferences dialog to change default text editor
en: Set default text editor
zh_TW: 設作預設的文字編輯器

note: button in preferences dialog to change default browser
en: Set default browser
zh_TW: 設作預設的瀏覽器

note: help text in preferences dialog for modifying keybindings
en: Key bindings can be changed by clicking on a field with a key combination
    in the list and then press the new key binding.
    To disable a keybinding, select it in the list and use <tt>&lt;Backspace&gt;</tt>.
zh_TW: 快速鍵組合變更設定，可以在選擇項目的輸入框中，直接按下新的組合鍵。
    
    若要停用某個快速鍵設定，可以在選擇項目上，使用 <tt>&lt;Backspace&gt;</tt> 。

note: Column header for keybinding list
en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

note: Column header for keybinding list
en: Key Binding
zh_TW: 快速鍵

note: label for properties dialog
en: Interwiki Keyword
zh_TW: 內置維基關鍵字詞

note: label for properties dialog
en: Home Page
zh_TW: 首頁

note: label for properties dialog
en: Document Root
zh_TW: 文件根目錄

note: label for properties dialog
en: Prefer short names for page links
zh_TW: 偏好使用簡短名稱用於頁面連結

note: label for properties dialog
en: Do not use system trash for this notebook
zh_TW: 不使用系統垃圾桶用於此筆記本

note: Dialog title
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

note: Dialog title
en: Recent Changes
zh_TW: 最近變更

note: label for modified time
en: Today
zh_TW: 今日

note: label for modified time
en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨日

note: Column header
en: Last Modified
zh_TW: 上次修改

note: help text for the search dialog
en: For advanced search you can use operators like
    AND, OR and NOT. See the help page for more details.
zh_TW: 進階搜尋可以使用運算字元，如 AND, OR, NOT。
    可以查看說明頁面相關的詳細內容。

note: Dialog title
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

note: Button label
en: _Find
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)

note: checkbox option in search dialog
en: _Limit search to the current page and sub-pages
zh_TW: 限於搜尋目前及下層各頁面(_L)

note: placeholder label when search has started
en: Searching ...
zh_TW: 搜尋中...

note: placeholder label when search has no results
en: No results
zh_TW: 查無結果

note: Column header search dialog
en: Score
zh_TW: 成果

note: Window title
en: Web Server
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器

note: Status in web server gui
en: Server not started
zh_TW: 伺服器尚未啟動

note: Checkbox in web server gui
en: Allow public access
zh_TW: 允許公開存取

note: checkbox in dialog for starting webserver
en: Require authentication
zh_TW: 需要身份驗證

note: Field in web server gui for HTTP port (e.g. port 80)
en: Port
zh_TW: 埠

note: Field in web server gui
en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

note: Field in web server gui
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

note: Status in web server gui
en: Server started
zh_TW: 伺服器已經啟動

note: Status in web server gui
en: Server stopped
zh_TW: 伺服器已經停止

note: Dialog title | Section in dialog
en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

note: button label
en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

note: Dialog title
en: Copy Template
zh_TW: 複製範本

note: Menu item
en: _New Page...
zh_TW: 新建頁面(_N)...

note: Menu item
en: New S_ub Page...
zh_TW: 新建下層頁面(_u)...

note: Menu item
en: _New Page Here...
zh_TW: 新建頁面於此(_N)...

note: Menu item
en: _Open Another Notebook...
zh_TW: 開啟另一個筆記本(_O)...

note: Menu item
en: _Import Page...
zh_TW: 匯入頁面(_I)...

note: Menu item
en: Save A _Copy...
zh_TW: 另存副本(_C)...

note: Menu item
en: E_xport...
zh_TW: 匯出(_x)...

note: Menu item
en: _Send To...
zh_TW: 傳送至(_S)...

note: Menu item
en: _Rename or Move Page...
zh_TW: 重新命名或移動頁面(_R)...

note: Menu item
en: _Delete Page
zh_TW: 刪除頁面(_D)

note: question in "delete page" action
en: Trash failed, do you want to permanently delete instead ?
zh_TW: 垃圾桶處理失敗，要改為永遠刪除處理嗎？

note: Menu item
en: Proper_ties
zh_TW: 屬性(_t)

note: Menu item | menu item in tray icon menu
en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)

note: Menu item
en: Copy _Location
zh_TW: 複製位置(_L)

note: Menu item
en: _Templates
zh_TW: 範本(_T)

note: Menu item
en: Pr_eferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_e)

note: Menu item
en: _Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)...

note: Menu item for search a sub-set of the notebook
en: Search this section
zh_TW: 搜尋此章節部分

note: Menu item
en: Search _Backlinks...
zh_TW: 搜尋反向連結(_B)...

note: Menu item
en: Recent Changes...
zh_TW: 最近變更...

note: Menu item
en: Open Attachments _Folder
zh_TW: 開啟附件的資料夾(_F)

note: Error message
en: This page does not have an attachments folder
zh_TW: 此頁面沒有附件資料夾

note: Menu item
en: Open _Notebook Folder
zh_TW: 開啟筆記本資料夾(_N)

note: Menu item
en: Open _Document Root
zh_TW: 開啟文件根目錄(_D)

note: Error message
en: No document root defined for this notebook
zh_TW: 此筆記本沒有定義文件根目錄

note: Menu item
en: Edit _Source
zh_TW: 編輯原始檔案(_S)

note: Menu item
en: Start _Web Server
zh_TW: 啟動網頁伺服器(_W)

note: menu item
en: View Debug Log
zh_TW: 查看除錯記錄

note: Menu item
en: Check and Update Index
zh_TW: 檢查並更新索引

note: Menu item
en: Custom _Tools
zh_TW: 自訂工具(_T)

note: Menu item
en: _Contents
zh_TW: 目錄(_C)

note: Menu item
en: _FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問答(_F)

note: Menu item
en: _Keybindings
zh_TW: 快速鍵(_K)

note: Menu item
en: _Bugs
zh_TW: 問題回報(_B)

note: Menu item
en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

note: Dialog title
en: New Page in %s
zh_TW: 新建頁面於 %s

note: Dialog title
en: New Page
zh_TW: 新建頁面

note: Dialog text in 'new page' dialog
en: Please note that linking to a non-existing page
    also creates a new page automatically.
zh_TW: 請注意，當連結至不存在的頁面
    也將會自動地建立出新的頁面。

note: Input label
en: Page Name
zh_TW: 頁面名稱

note: Choice label
en: Page Template
zh_TW: 頁面範本

note: Dialog title
en: Import Page
zh_TW: 匯入頁面

note: File filter for '*.txt'
en: Text Files
zh_TW: 文字檔案

note: Dialog title of file save dialog
en: Save Copy
zh_TW: 儲存副本

note: Dialog title
en: Rename or Move Page
zh_TW: 重新命名或移動頁面

note: Heading in 'move page' dialog - %s is the page name
en: Rename page "%s"
zh_TW: 重新命名頁面 "%s"

note: label in MovePage dialog - %i is number of backlinks
en: Update %i page linking to this page | Update %i pages linking to this page
zh_TW[0]: 更新 %i 個頁面連結至此頁面

note: option in 'move page' dialog
en: Update the heading of this page
zh_TW: 更新此頁面的標題

note: label for progress dialog
en: Updating Links
zh_TW: 正在更新各個連結

note: label in DeletePageDialog
en: Remove links to %s
zh_TW: 移除各個連結至 %s

note: Dialog title
en: Trash Page
zh_TW: 垃圾桶頁面

note: Heading in 'trash page' dialog - %s is the page name
en: Move page "%s" to trash?
zh_TW: 移動頁面 "%s" 至垃圾桶？

note: Text in 'trash page' dialog - %s is the page name
en: Page "%s" and all of it's sub-pages and
    attachments will be moved to your system's trash.
    
    To undo later, go to your system's trashcan.
zh_TW: 頁面 "%s" 及其下層頁面與附件，
    均將被移至垃圾桶等待處理刪除。
    
    之後若要取消刪除，可前往系統垃圾桶進行處理。

note: label in the TrashPage dialog to warn user of attachments being deleted
en: %i file will be trashed | %i files will be trashed
zh_TW[0]: %i 個檔案將被丟進垃圾桶

note: Title of progressbar dialog
en: Removing Links
zh_TW: 正在移除各個連結

note: Dialog title
en: Delete Page
zh_TW: 刪除頁面

note: Heading in 'delete page' dialog - %s is the page name
en: Delete page "%s"?
zh_TW: 要刪除頁面 "%s"?

note: Text in 'delete page' dialog - %s is the page name
en: Page "%s" and all of it's sub-pages and
    attachments will be deleted.
    
    This deletion is permanent and cannot be un-done.
zh_TW: 頁面 "%s" 及其下層頁面和附件，均將刪除。
    
    此刪除操作是永久的，無法取消動作。

note: label in the DeletePage dialog to warn user of attachments being deleted
en: %i file will be deleted | %i files will be deleted
zh_TW[0]: %i 個檔案將被刪除

note: General description of zim itself
en: A desktop wiki
zh_TW: 桌面維基 wiki

note: dialog title
en: Select File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

note: menu item in context menu
en: Expand _All
zh_TW: 展開全部(_A)

note: menu item in context menu
en: _Collapse All
zh_TW: 縮合全部(_C)

note: tooltip for the inline icon to clear a text entry widget
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

note: dialog title
en: Select Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

note: dialog title
en: Select Image
zh_TW: 選擇圖像

note: default text for empty page section selection
en: <Top>
zh_TW: <頂端>

note: Option for placement of plugin widgets
en: Left Side Pane
zh_TW: 左側面板

note: Option for placement of plugin widgets
en: Right Side Pane
zh_TW: 右側面板

note: Option for placement of plugin widgets
en: Bottom Pane
zh_TW: 底部面板

note: Option for placement of plugin widgets
en: Top Pane
zh_TW: 頂部面板

note: position of widget in window
en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

note: position of widget in window
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

note: position of widget in window | alignment option
en: Left
zh_TW: 靠左對齊

note: position of widget in window | alignment option
en: Right
zh_TW: 靠右對齊

note: label for menu item which opens preferences dialog
en: Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定...

note: Menu item
en: _All Panes
zh_TW: 全部面板(_A)

note: generic error dialog text
en: When reporting this bug please include
    the information from the text box below
zh_TW: 當要提交此問題報告時，
    請包含下方文字框內的資訊

note: Filter in open file dialog, shows all files (*)
en: All Files
zh_TW: 全部檔案

note: Filter in open file dialog, shows image files only
en: Images
zh_TW: 圖像

note: lable in progressbar giving number of items and total
en: {count} of {total}
zh_TW: {count} / {total}

note: dialog title for log view dialog - e.g. for Equation Editor
en: Log file
zh_TW: 紀錄檔案

note: Error verbose description
en: Could not find the file or folder for this notebook
zh_TW: 找不到此筆記本的檔案或資料夾

note: Error when looking up a notebook
en: Please specify a notebook
zh_TW: 請指定某個筆記本

note: error message
en: Could not find notebook: %s
zh_TW: 找不到筆記本: %s

note: error in export command
en: Output location needed for export
zh_TW: 輸出位置需要用於匯出

note: error message for export
en: Output folder exists and not empty, specify "--overwrite" to force export
zh_TW: 輸出資料夾已經存在且非空白，標示 "--overwrite" 可以強制匯出

note: error message for export
en: Output file exists, specify "--overwrite" to force export
zh_TW: 輸出檔案已經存在，標示 "--overwrite" 可以強制匯出

note: error message for export
en: Need output file to export MHTML
zh_TW: 需要輸出檔案用於匯出 MHTML

note: error message for export
en: Need output folder to export full notebook
zh_TW: 需要輸出資料夾用於匯出整個筆記本

note: Error explanation
en: Cannot write this file. Probably this is due to the lenght
    of the file name, please try using a name with less
    than 255 characters
zh_TW: 無法寫入此檔案。 
    原因可能是檔案名稱長度。
    請改用檔案名稱，少於255個字元

note: error message for filesystem limitations
en: File name too long: %s
zh_TW: 檔案名稱過長: %s

note: Error explanation
en: Cannot write this file. Probably this is due to the lenght
    of the file path, please try using a folder structure resulting in less
    than 4096 characters
zh_TW: 無法寫入此檔案。 
    原因可能是檔案路徑長度。
    請改用資料夾結構，少於 4096 個字元

note: error message for filesystem limitations
en: File path too long: %s
zh_TW: 檔案路徑過長: %s

note: Title of progressbar dialog
en: Updating index
zh_TW: 更新索引

note: message for PageNotFoundError
en: No such page: %s
zh_TW: 無此頁面: %s

note: message for PageNotAllowedError
en: Page not allowed: %s
zh_TW: 頁面不允許: %s

note: description for PageNotAllowedError
en: This page name cannot be used due to technical limitations of the storage
zh_TW: 此頁面名稱無法使用，因為儲存容量技術限制

note: message for PageNotAvailableError
en: Page not available: %s
zh_TW: 頁面不可使用: %s

note: description for PageNotAvailableError
en: This page name cannot be used due to a conflicting file in the storage
zh_TW: 此頁面名稱不可使用，因為儲存中檔案有所衝突

note: message for PageExistsError
en: Page already exists: %s
zh_TW: 頁面已經存在: %s

note: error message for read-only pages
en: Can not modify page: %s
zh_TW: 無法修改頁面: %s

note: placeholder for unknown file name
en: <Unknown>
zh_TW: <不明>

note: Extended error message while parsing a file, gives file name, line number and words where error occurred
en: Error in %(file)s at line %(line)i near "%(snippet)s"
zh_TW: 在檔案 %(file)s 的第 %(line)i 行，於 "%(snippet)s" 附近發現錯誤

note: plugin name
en: Arithmetic
zh_TW: 算術運算

note: plugin description
en: This plugin allows you to embed arithmetic calculations in zim.
    It is based on the arithmetic module from
    http://pp.com.mx/python/arithmetic.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式可在 Zim 中嵌入算術運算。
    此外掛程式基於算術模組，源自 
    http://pp.com.mx/python/arithmetic

note: plugin preference
en: Output precision
zh_TW: 輸出精準度

note: menu item
en: _Arithmetic
zh_TW: 算術運算(_A)

note: text in confirmation dialog on deleting a file
en: Are you sure you want to delete the file '%s'?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除檔案 '%s'?

note: menu item to delete file
en: _Delete...
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)...

note: menu item to rename file
en: _Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)...

note: unspecified value for file modification time
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

note: label for file type
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

note: label for file size
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

note: label for file modification date
en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改日期

note: popup menu action on drag-drop of a file
en: _Move Here
zh_TW: 移動到此(_M)

note: popup menu action on drag-drop of a file
en: _Copy Here
zh_TW: 複製至此(_C)

note: popup menu action on drag-drop of a file
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: dialog title
en: Rename file
zh_TW: 重新命名檔案

note: Error message
en: File name should not be blank.
zh_TW: 檔案名稱不可空白。

note: Error message
en: A file with that name already exists.
zh_TW: 檔案使用名稱已經存在。

note: Error message
en: File name should not contain path declaration.
zh_TW: 檔案名稱不宜包含路徑表明。

note: plugin name
en: Attachment Browser
zh_TW: 附件瀏覽器

note: plugin description
en: This plugin shows the attachments folder of the current page as an
    icon view at bottom pane.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式會在目前頁面的底部面板中
    顯示附件資料夾的圖示。

note: option for plugin preferences | preferences option
en: Position in the window
zh_TW: 視窗中的位置

note: option for plugin preferences
en: Use thumbnails
zh_TW: 使用縮圖

note: option for plugin preferences
en: Support thumbnails for SVG
zh_TW: 支援 SVG 縮圖

note: label for attachment browser pane
en: Atta_chments
zh_TW: 附件(_c)

note: placeholder label for sidepane
en: No attachments
zh_TW: 無附件

note: Label for the statusbar, %i is the number of attachments for the current page
en: %i Atta_chment | %i Atta_chments
zh_TW[0]: %i 個附件(_c)

note: plugin name
en: BackLinks Pane
zh_TW: 反向連結面板

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds an extra widget showing a list of pages
    linking to the current page.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式會加上額外小工具來顯示
    連結到目前頁面的各個頁面列表。
    
    此為核心外掛程式，隨同 Zim 發行。

note: option for plugin preferences
en: Show BackLink count in title
zh_TW: 在標題中顯示反向連結的數量

note: option for plugin preferences
en: Show full Page Names
zh_TW: 顯示全名頁面名稱

note: widget label
en: BackLinks
zh_TW: 反向連結

note: placeholder label in sidepane
en: No backlinks
zh_TW: 無反向連結

note: Label for the statusbar, %i is the number of BackLinks to the current page
en: %i _BackLink | %i _BackLinks
zh_TW[0]: %i 個反向連結(_B)

note: context menu for inserted objects
en: _Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)...

note: dialog title, %s is the object name like "Equation"
en: Edit %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s

note: button in e.g. equation editor dialog
en: _Preview
zh_TW: 預覽(_P)

note: Question prompt when e.g. equation editor encountered an error generating the image to insert
en: An error occurred while generating the image.
    Do you want to save the source text anyway?
zh_TW: 產生圖像時發生錯誤。
    仍要儲存原始文字嗎？

note: plugin name
en: BookmarksBar
zh_TW: 書籤列

note: plugin description
en: 		This plugin provides bar for bookmarks.
zh_TW: 		這個外掛程式提供顯示書籤列。

note: plugin preference
en: Maximum number of bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤最大數量

note: preferences option
en: Save bookmarks
zh_TW: 儲存書籤

note: preferences option
en: Add new bookmarks to the beginning of the bar
zh_TW: 新建書籤新增到書籤列最前端

note: menu item bookmark plugin
en: Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤

note: menu item bookmark plugin
en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

note: button label
en: Add bookmark/Show settings
zh_TW: 新增書籤/顯示設定

note: message for bookmark plugin
en: Do you want to delete all bookmarks?
zh_TW: 要刪除全部書籤嗎?

note: menu item for context menu
en: Show full Page Name
zh_TW: 顯示全名頁面名稱

note: button label
en: Set New Name
zh_TW: 設作新建名稱

note: button label
en: Back to Original Name
zh_TW: 恢復原有名稱

note: menu item
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: menu item
en: Remove All
zh_TW: 移除全部

note: menu item
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

note: menu item
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

note: menu item
en: Open in New Window
zh_TW: 開啟於新視窗

note: menu item
en: Set to Current Page
zh_TW: 設作目前頁面

note: plugin name
en: Command Palette
zh_TW: 指令調控板

note: plugin description
en: This plugin opens a search dialog to allow quickly executing menu entries. The search dialog can be opened by pressing the keyboard shortcut Ctrl+Shift+P which can be customized via Zim's key bindings preferences.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式可以開啟搜尋對話框，允許快速執行選單項目。此搜尋對話框開啟快速鍵 Ctrl+Shift+P 可以透過 Zim 的快速鍵組合偏好來自訂。

note: plugin name
en: Insert Diagram
zh_TW: 插入圖表

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a diagram editor for zim based on GraphViz.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式提供圖表編輯器，基於 GraphViz 。
    
    此為核心外掛程式，隨同 Zim 發行。

note: plugin preference
en: Generate diagrams in SVG format
zh_TW: 產生圖表，用 SVG 格式

note: Plugin preference for diagram editor
en: Default text
zh_TW: 預設文字

note: menu item
en: Diagram
zh_TW: 圖表

note: plugin name
en: Distraction Free Editing
zh_TW: 免除干擾編輯模式

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds settings that help using zim
    as a distraction free editor.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式增加設定，用來輔助運用 Zim
    如同免除干擾編輯器。

note: plugin preference
en: Hide menubar in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 在全螢幕時隱藏功能選單

note: plugin preference
en: Maximum page width
zh_TW: 最大頁面寬度

note: plugin preference | preference option for sourceview plugin
en: Border width
zh_TW: 邊界寬度

note: plugin preference
en: Text background color
zh_TW: 文字背景顏色

note: plugin preference
en: Text foreground color
zh_TW: 文字前景顏色

note: plugin name
en: Insert Ditaa
zh_TW: 插入 Ditaa 製圖

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a diagram editor for zim based on Ditaa.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式提供製圖編輯器，基於 Ditaa。
    
    此為核心外掛程式，隨同 Zim 發行。

note: menu item
en: Ascii graph (Ditaa)
zh_TW: Ascii 圖表 (Ditaa)

note: plugin name
en: Insert Equation
zh_TW: 插入方程式

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides an equation editor for zim based on latex.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式提供方程式編輯器，基於 LaTex 語法。
    
    此為核心外掛程式，隨同 Zim 發行。

note: plugin preference
en: Use font color for dark theme
zh_TW: 暗色主題使用字形顏色

note: plugin preference
en: Font size
zh_TW: 字形大小

note: plugin preference
en: Equation image DPI
zh_TW: 方程式圖像 DPI

note: menu item
en: Equation
zh_TW: 方程式

note: plugin name
en: Insert Gnuplot
zh_TW: 插入 Gnuplot 製圖

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a plot editor for zim based on Gnuplot.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式提供數學函數圖形編輯器，基於 Gnuplot 。

note: menu item
en: Gnuplot
zh_TW: Gnuplot 數學繪圖

note: plugin name
en: Insert GNU R Plot
zh_TW: 插入 GNU R Plot 製圖

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a plot editor for zim based on GNU R.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式提供數據點陣佈列圖編輯器，基於 GNU R 。

note: menu item
en: GNU R Plot
zh_TW: GNU R Plot 製圖

note: plugin name
en: Indexed Full-Text Search
zh_TW: 索引化的全文搜尋

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides full-text indexing of
    page contents for fast full-text search,
    based on the FTS5 virtual table module of
    sqlite.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式提供頁面內容的全文索引，
    用以實現快速全文搜尋。
    
    基於 sqlite 的 FTS5 虛擬表模組。

note: error description
en: The inline calculator plugin was not able
    to evaluate the expression at the cursor.
zh_TW: 內聯計算器外掛程式無法
    計算游標位置處的表達式。

note: plugin name
en: Inline Calculator
zh_TW: 內聯計算器

note: plugin description
en: This plugin allows you to quickly evaluate simple
    mathematical expressions in zim.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式讓您快速地在 Zim 中
    對簡單的數學表達式進行求值。
    
    此為核心外掛程式，隨同 Zim 發行。

note: error message
en: Could not parse expression
zh_TW: 無法解析表達式

note: menu item
en: Evaluate _Math
zh_TW: 執行計算(_M)

note: plugin name | Dialog title
en: Insert Symbol
zh_TW: 插入字元符號

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds the 'Insert Symbol' dialog and allows
    auto-formatting typographic characters.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式添加〔插入符號〕對話框，
    可以使用自動格式化的特殊符號字元。
    
    此為核心外掛程式，隨同 Zim 發行。

note: menu item
en: Sy_mbol...
zh_TW: 字元符號(_m)...

note: plugin name
en: Journal
zh_TW: 日誌

note: plugin description
en: This plugin turns one section of the notebook into a journal
    with a page per day, week or month.
    Also adds a calendar widget to access these pages.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式可將筆記本的章節轉為日誌
    而頁面可以是每日、每週、每月。
    同時也加上行事曆小工具來存取這些頁面。

note: option value
en: Day
zh_TW: 日

note: option value
en: Week
zh_TW: 週

note: option value
en: Month
zh_TW: 月

note: option value
en: Year
zh_TW: 年

note: preferences option
en: Hide Journal pane if empty
zh_TW: 隱藏日誌面板，若是空白

note: input label
en: Section
zh_TW: 章節

note: preferences option, values will be "Day", "Month", ...
en: Use a page for each
zh_TW: 各別使用一個頁面

note: menu item
en: To_day
zh_TW: 今日(_d)

note: side pane title
en: _Journal
zh_TW: 日誌(_J)

note: strftime format for current date label
en: %A %d %B %Y
zh_TW: %A %Y %B %d

note: plugin name
en: Line Sorter
zh_TW: 行列排序

note: plugin description
en: This plugin sorts selected lines in alphabetical order.
    If the list is already sorted the order will be reversed
    (A-Z to Z-A). Additional features: move text lines up or down,
    duplicate or remove lines of text.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式可將所選的行列依字母排序，
    若是已經排序則會逆向排序(A-Z 變成 Z-A)。
    附加功能：上下移動文字行列、重複或移除文字行列。

note: Error message for linesorter plugin
en: Please select more than one line of text
zh_TW: 請選擇文字行列多於一行以上

note: menu item
en: _Sort lines
zh_TW: 排序行列(_S)

note: Menu item
en: _Move Line Up
zh_TW: 移動行列向上(_M)

note: Menu item
en: _Move Line Down
zh_TW: 移動行列向下(_M)

note: Menu item
en: _Duplicate Line
zh_TW: 重複行列(_D)

note: Menu item
en: _Remove Line
zh_TW: 移除行列(_R)

note: plugin name | menu item
en: Link Map
zh_TW: 連結圖覽

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a dialog with a graphical
    representation of the linking structure of the
    notebook. It can be used as a kind of "mind map"
    showing how pages relate.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式提供對話框
    以圖形來呈現記事本中的連結結構，
    像是用心智圖型式顯示各頁面的關聯。
    
    
    此為核心外掛程式，隨同 Zim 發行。

note: preferences option
en: Show linkmap button in headerbar
zh_TW: 在標題列中顯示連結圖覽按鈕

note: preferences option
en: Autozoom to fit map
zh_TW: 自動縮放符合圖覽

note: preferences option
en: Follow main window
zh_TW: 跟隨主要視窗

note: preferences option
en: Always open links in new windows
zh_TW: 總是在新視窗中開啟連結

note: plugin name
en: Insert Mermaid Diagram
zh_TW: 插入 Mermaid 圖表

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a Mermaid diagram editor for zim.
    It allows easy editing of Mermaid diagrams.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式提供 Zim 使用 Mermaid 圖表編輯器 。
    可以方便於 Mermaid 圖表的編輯工作。

note: menu item
en: Mermaid Diagram
zh_TW: Mermaid 圖表

note: plugin name
en: macOS Menubar
zh_TW: macOS 選單列

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a macOS menubar for zim.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式提供 macOS 功能選單。

note: plugin name
en: Page Index
zh_TW: 頁面索引

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds the page index pane to the main window.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式在主要視窗上增加頁面索引面板。

note: preferences option
en: Use drag&drop to move pages in the notebook
zh_TW: 在記事本中使用拖放操作來移動頁面

note: preferences option
en: Automatically expand sections on open page
zh_TW: 在開啟頁面上自動展開章節部分

note: preferences option
en: Automatically collapse sections on close page
zh_TW: 在關閉頁面上自動縮合章節部分

note: preferences option
en: Use horizontal scrollbar (may need restart)
zh_TW: 使用橫向拉動軸(可能需要重新啟動)

note: preferences option
en: Use tooltips
zh_TW: 使用工具提示

note: menu item
en: Collapse Page Index
zh_TW: 縮合頁面索引

note: menu item
en: Reveal Current Page in Page Index
zh_TW: 在頁面索引中明示目前頁面

note: tab label for side pane
en: Inde_x
zh_TW: 索引(_x)

note: plugin name
en: Path Bar
zh_TW: 路徑列

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds a "path bar" to the top of the window.
    This "path bar" can show the notebook path for the current page,
    recent visited pages or recent edited pages.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式在視窗上方加上"路徑列"。
    "路徑列"可以顯示出筆記本路徑，
    用於目前頁面、最近使用頁面、最近編輯頁面。

note: Menu title
en: P_athbar
zh_TW: 路徑列(_a)

note: Menu option for View->Pathbar
en: _None
zh_TW: 無(_N)

note: Menu option for View->Pathbar
en: _Recent pages
zh_TW: 最近啟用頁面(_R)

note: Menu option for View->Pathbar
en: Recently _Changed pages
zh_TW: 最近修改頁面(_C)

note: Menu option for View->Pathbar
en: _History
zh_TW: 編修歷史(_H)

note: Menu option for View->Pathbar
en: _Page Hierarchy
zh_TW: 頁面層級(_P)

note: plugin name
en: Print to Browser
zh_TW: 列印至瀏覽器

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a workaround for the lack of
    printing support in zim. It exports the current page
    to html and opens a browser. Assuming the browser
    does have printing support this will get your
    data to the printer in two steps.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式提供方法解決 Zim 所缺乏的列印支援。
    程式會將目前頁面匯出 html 並在瀏覽器中開啟。
    若瀏覽器具備列印支援，則此方法用兩個步驟：
    匯出頁面、開啟瀏覽器，即可使用操作列印了。
    
    
    此為核心外掛程式，隨同 Zim 發行。

note: menu item
en: _Print to Browser
zh_TW: 列印至瀏覽器(_P)

note: menu item
en: _Print
zh_TW: 列印(_P)

note: menu item
en: Print tasklist to browser
zh_TW: 列印任務清單至瀏覽器

note: plugin name
en: Quick Note
zh_TW: 快速筆記

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds a dialog to quickly drop some text or clipboard
    content into a zim page.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式會加上對話框，快速將文字部分或剪貼簿內容
    拖放至 Zim 頁面。
    
    此為核心外掛程式，隨同 Zim 發行。

note: menu item
en: Quick Note...
zh_TW: 快速筆記...

note: text entry field
en: Page section
zh_TW: 頁面章節

note: checkbox in Quick Note dialog
en: Create a new page for each note
zh_TW: 每則筆記建立新頁面

note: text entry field
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

note: Option in quicknote dialog
en: Open _Page
zh_TW: 開啟頁面(_P)

note: confirm closing quick note dialog
en: Discard note?
zh_TW: 放棄筆記?

note: plugin name
en: Insert Score
zh_TW: 插入樂譜

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides an score editor for zim based on GNU Lilypond.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式提供 Zim 使用樂譜編輯器，基於 GNU Lilypond。
    
    此為核心外掛程式，隨同 Zim 發行。

note: plugin preference
en: Common include header
zh_TW: 通常包括開頭

note: plugin preference
en: Common include footer
zh_TW: 通常包括頁尾

note: menu item
en: Musical Score
zh_TW: 樂譜

note: plugin name | dialog title
en: Insert Screenshot
zh_TW: 插入螢幕快照

note: plugin description
en: This plugin  allows taking a screenshot and directly insert it
    in a zim page.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式提供螢幕快照
    並直接插入 Zim 頁面中。
    
    此為核心外掛程式，隨同 Zim 發行。

note: plugin preference
en: Screenshot Command
zh_TW: 螢幕快照指令

note: menu item for insert screenshot plugin
en: _Screenshot...
zh_TW: 螢幕快照(_S)...

note: option in 'insert screenshot' dialog
en: Capture whole screen
zh_TW: 快照整面螢幕

note: option in 'insert screenshot' dialog
en: Select window or region
zh_TW: 選擇視窗或區域

note: input in 'insert screenshot' dialog
en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲

note: label behind timer
en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

note: Error message in "insert screenshot" dialog, %s will be replaced by application name
en: Some error occurred while running "%s"
zh_TW: 執行 "%s" 時發生錯誤

note: plugin name
en: Insert Sequence Diagram
zh_TW: 插入循序圖

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a sequence diagram editor for zim based on seqdiag.
    It allows easy editing of sequence diagrams.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式提供 Zim 使用循序圖編輯器，基於 seqdiag 。
    可以方便循序圖的編輯工作。

note: menu item
en: Sequence Diagram
zh_TW: 循序圖

note: plugin name
en: Source View
zh_TW: 檢視原始檔案

note: plugin description
en: This plugin allows inserting 'Code Blocks' in the page. These will be
    shown as embedded widgets with syntax highlighting, line numbers etc.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式允許在頁面中插入'原始程式碼區塊'，
    這會在內建小工具中顯示語法標示、行列編碼等。

note: option value
en: Never wrap lines
zh_TW: 永不換行

note: option value
en: Try wrap at word boundaries or character
zh_TW: 嘗試在字詞邊界或字元位置進行換行

note: option value
en: Always wrap at character
zh_TW: 總是在字元位置進行換行

note: option value
en: Always wrap at word boundaries
zh_TW: 總是在字詞邊界進行換行

note: preference option for sourceview plugin
en: Auto indenting
zh_TW: 自動縮排

note: preference option for sourceview plugin
en: Smart Home key
zh_TW: 聰明 Home 鍵

note: preference option for sourceview plugin
en: Highlight current line
zh_TW: 明示目前行列

note: preference option for sourceview plugin
en: Show right margin
zh_TW: 顯示右側邊界

note: preference option for sourceview plugin
en: Right margin position
zh_TW: 右側邊界位置

note: preference option for sourceview plugin
en: Tab width
zh_TW: Tab 位移寬度

note: preference option for sourceview plugin
en: Text wrap mode
zh_TW: 文字換行模式

note: preference option for sourceview plugin
en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題風格

note: menu item
en: Code Block
zh_TW: 原始碼區塊

note: preference option for sourceview plugin
en: Show Line Numbers
zh_TW: 顯示行列號碼

note: input label
en: Syntax
zh_TW: 語法

note: dialog title
en: Insert Code Block
zh_TW: 插入原始程式碼區塊

note: input checkbox
en: Display line numbers
zh_TW: 顯示行列號碼

note: plugin name
en: Spell Checker
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

note: plugin description
en: Adds spell checking support using 
    gtkspellchecker, Gspell, or gtkspell libraries.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_TW: 增加拼字檢查功能支援
    運用 gtkspellchecker, Gspell, 或 gtkspell 字庫。
    
    此為核心外掛程式，隨同 Zim 發行。

note: menu item
en: Check _spelling
zh_TW: 拼字檢查(_s)

note: error message
en: Could not load spell checking
zh_TW: 無法載入拼字檢查

note: error message explanation
en: This could mean you don't have the proper
    dictionaries installed
zh_TW: 這表示您尚未安裝適合的字典

note: alignment option
en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

note: alignment option
en: Unspecified
zh_TW: 尚未指定

note: plugin name
en: Table Editor
zh_TW: 表格編輯器

note: plugin description
en: With this plugin you can embed a 'Table' into the wiki page. Tables will be shown as GTK TreeView widgets.
    Exporting them to various formats (i.e. HTML/LaTeX) completes the feature set.
zh_TW: 利用此外掛程式可以在維基頁面嵌入'表格'。表格會被顯示為 GTK TreeView 小工具。
    匯出至各種格式(如 HTML/LaTex)，來完整功能設置。

note: option value
en: with lines
zh_TW: 使用行列

note: option value
en: no grid lines
zh_TW: 不使用網格線

note: option value
en: horizontal lines
zh_TW: 水平線

note: option value
en: vertical lines
zh_TW: 垂直線

note: preference description
en: Show helper toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示輔助工具列

note: preference description
en: Grid lines
zh_TW: 網格線

note: menu item
en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

note: tooltip on mouse hover | menu item
en: Add row
zh_TW: 增加行欄

note: tooltip on mouse hover
en: Remove row
zh_TW: 移除行欄

note: tooltip on mouse hover | menu item
en: Clone row
zh_TW: 拓製行欄

note: tooltip on mouse hover | menu item
en: Row up
zh_TW: 行欄上移

note: tooltip on mouse hover | menu item
en: Row down
zh_TW: 行欄下移

note: tooltip on mouse hover | menu item
en: Change columns
zh_TW: 修改欄列

note: tooltip on mouse hover
en: Open help
zh_TW: 開啟說明

note: menu item
en: Delete row
zh_TW: 刪除行欄

note: menu item
en: Open cell content link
zh_TW: 開啟框格內容連結

note: Popup dialog
en: The table must consist of at least on row!
     No deletion done.
zh_TW: 表格必須包含至少一行欄!
     未予删除處理。

note: Popup dialog
en: Please select a row, before you push the button.
zh_TW: 在按鈕之前，請選取一行欄。

note: Dialog title
en: Insert Table
zh_TW: 插入表格

note: Dialog title
en: Edit Table
zh_TW: 編輯表格

note: Description of "Table-Insert" Dialog
en: Managing table columns
zh_TW: 管理表格欄列

note: Initial data for column title in table
en: Column 1
zh_TW: 欄列 1

note: table header
en: Auto
    Wrap
zh_TW: 自動
    換行

note: table header
en: Align
zh_TW: 對齊

note: hoover tooltip
en: Add column
zh_TW: 增加欄列

note: hoover tooltip
en: Remove column
zh_TW: 移除欄列

note: hoover tooltip
en: Move column ahead
zh_TW: 欄列前移

note: hoover tooltip
en: Move column backward
zh_TW: 欄列後移

note: popup dialog
en: A table needs to have at least one column.
zh_TW: 表格必須至少包含一欄列。

note: plugin name
en: Table of Contents
zh_TW: 目錄表列

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds an extra widget showing a table of
    contents for the current page.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式增加額外小工具用來顯示
    目前頁面的目錄表列。
    
    此為核心外掛程式，隨同 Zim 發行。

note: option for plugin preferences
en: Show ToC as floating widget instead of in sidepane
zh_TW: 顯示目錄表列浮動小工具替代側邊面板

note: option for plugin preferences
en: Show the page title heading in the ToC
zh_TW: 在目錄表列中顯示頁面標題

note: option for plugin preferences
en: Include horizontal lines in the ToC
zh_TW: 在目錄表列包含水平線行列

note: option for plugin preferences
en: Set ToC fontsize
zh_TW: 設定目錄表列字型大小

note: action to lower level of heading in the text
en: Demote
zh_TW: 降階

note: action to raise level of heading in the text
en: Promote
zh_TW: 升階

note: widget label
en: T_oC
zh_TW: 目錄表列(_o)

note: small label above Table Of Contents
en: ToC
zh_TW: 目錄表列

note: plugin name | header in selection drop down
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標記

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a page index filtered by means of selecting tags in a cloud.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式提供索引頁面，依標記雲中所選擇的標記來進行篩選。

note: title for sidepane tab
en: T_ags
zh_TW: 標記(_a)

note: menu option
en: Show full page name
zh_TW: 顯示全套頁面名稱

note: menu option
en: Sort pages by tags
zh_TW: 依照標記排序頁面

note: Context menu item for tag cloud
en: Sort alphabetically
zh_TW: 依照英文字母排序

note: list with tasks
en: All Tasks
zh_TW: 全部任務

note: list with tasks
en: Active
zh_TW: 運作中

note: list with tasks (GTD style category)
en: Inbox
zh_TW: 收件匣

note: list with tasks (GTD style category)
en: Next Actions
zh_TW: 下一步動作

note: list with tasks (GTD style category)
en: Projects
zh_TW: 專案

note: list with tasks (GTD style category)
en: Waiting
zh_TW: 等待中

note: placeholder label for sidepane
en: No tasks
zh_TW: 無任務

note: tooltip
en: Show tasklist window
zh_TW: 顯示任務清單視窗

note: label for filtering/searching tasks
en: Filter tasks
zh_TW: 篩選任務

note: tab label for side pane
en: Tas_ks
zh_TW: 任務(_k)

note: Window title for tasklist
en: Tasks
zh_TW: 任務

note: number of tasks shown in tasklist window
en: %s shown
zh_TW: %s 個顯示

note: selection menu option
en: Show open tasks
zh_TW: 顯示尚未完成任務

note: selection menu option
en: Show closed tasks
zh_TW: 顯示已經結束任務

note: selection menu option
en: Show cancelled tasks
zh_TW: 顯示已經取消任務

note: selection menu option
en: Show migrated tasks
zh_TW: 顯示已經遷移任務

note: selection menu option
en: Show trans-migrated tasks
zh_TW: 顯示轉換遷移任務

note: Header for list selection in tasklist window
en: Lists
zh_TW: 清單

note: selection of tasks without tags
en: Untagged
zh_TW: 尚未標記

note: header in selection drop down
en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

note: Column header Task List dialog
en: Task
zh_TW: 任務

note: Column header Task List dialog | due date for task
en: Due
zh_TW: 截止

note: Column header Task List dialog | start date for task
en: Start
zh_TW: 起始

note: plugin name | menu item
en: Task List
zh_TW: 任務清單

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds a dialog showing all open tasks in
    this notebook. Open tasks can be either open checkboxes
    or items marked with tags like "TODO" or "FIXME".
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式會加上對話框，顯示筆記本中全部尚未完成任務。
    這些任務可以是尚未完成核取方塊，
    或是標記像是 "TODO" 或 "FIXME" 。
    
    此為核心外掛程式，隨同 Zim 發行。

note: preferences option
en: Show tasklist button in headerbar
zh_TW: 在開頭列顯示任務清單按鈕

note: preferences option - "GTD" means "Getting Things Done" methodology
en: Show "GTD-style" inbox & next actions lists
zh_TW: 顯示 "GTD 樣式" 收件匣及下一步動作清單

note: preferences option
en: Show tasklist in sidepane
zh_TW: 在側邊面板顯示任務清單

note: preferences option
en: Show due date in sidepane
zh_TW: 在側邊面板顯示截止日期

note: preferences option
en: Show start date in sidepane
zh_TW: 在側邊面板顯示起始日期

note: preferences option
en: Show page column in the sidepane
zh_TW: 在側邊面板顯示頁面欄列

note: label for plugin preferences dialog
en: Consider all checkboxes as tasks
zh_TW: 將全部核取方塊視為任務

note: label for plugin preferences dialog - labels are e.g. "FIXME", "TODO"
en: Labels marking tasks
zh_TW: 用標籤註記為任務

note: label for plugin preferences dialog - labels are e.g. "Waiting", "Planned"
en: Labels for "waiting" tasks
zh_TW: 用標籤註記為"等待"任務

note: label for plugin preferences dialog - tags are e.g. "@waiting", "@planned"
en: Tags for "waiting" tasks
zh_TW: 標記為"等待"任務

note: label for preference with multiple options
en: Use date from journal pages
zh_TW: 使用日期來自日誌頁面

note: choice for "Use date from journal pages"
en: do not use
zh_TW: 不可使用

note: choice for "Use date from journal pages"
en: as start date for tasks
zh_TW: 作為任務起始日期

note: choice for "Use date from journal pages"
en: as due date for tasks
zh_TW: 作為任務截止日期

note: Notebook sections to search for tasks - default is the whole tree (empty string means everything)
en: Section(s) to index
zh_TW: 章節部分進行索引

note: Notebook sections to exclude when searching for tasks - default is none
en: Section(s) to ignore
zh_TW: 章節部分進行忽略

note: label for plugin preferences dialog
en: Show page names in selection pane
zh_TW: 在章節面板顯示頁面名稱

note: label for plugin preferences dialog
en: Don't count Saturday and Sunday as working days
zh_TW: 週六週日不計入工作日

note: toolbar style
en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

note: toolbar style
en: Icons & Text
zh_TW: 圖示和文字

note: toolbar style
en: Icons & Text horizontal
zh_TW: 圖示和文字平行

note: Toolbar size small
en: Small
zh_TW: 小

note: Toolbar size large
en: Large
zh_TW: 大

note: plugin name
en: Tool Bar
zh_TW: 工具列

note: plugin description
en: This plugin allows to customize the toolbar in the main window.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式允許自訂主要視窗的工具列。

note: option for plugin preferences
en: Show toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列

note: option for plugin preferences
en: Include formatting tools in toolbar
zh_TW: 在工具列中包含格式工具

note: option for plugin preferences
en: Toolbar style
zh_TW: 工具列樣式

note: option for plugin preferences
en: Toolbar size
zh_TW: 工具列大小

note: plugin name
en: Tray Icon
zh_TW: 系統匣圖示

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds a tray icon for quick access.
    
    This plugin depends on Gtk+ version 2.10 or newer.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式於系統匣增添 Zim 圖示以方便存取。
    
    此外掛程式必須為 Gtk+ 版本 2.10 或較新版本。
    
    此為核心外掛程式，隨同 Zim 發行。

note: preferences option
en: Classic trayicon,
    do not use new style status icon on Ubuntu
zh_TW: 經典樣式系統匣圖示，
    在 Ubuntu 上不使用新型狀態圖示

note: menu item in tray icon menu
en: _Quick Note...
zh_TW: 快速筆記(_Q)...

note: menu item in tray icon menu
en: _Other...
zh_TW: 其它(_O)...

note: menu item in tray icon menu
en: Notebooks
zh_TW: 筆記本

note: tooltip for tray icon | short description of zim
en: Zim Desktop Wiki
zh_TW: Zim 桌面維基 Wiki

note: plugin name
en: Version Control
zh_TW: 版本控制

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds version control for notebooks.
    
    This plugin supports the Bazaar, Git and Mercurial version control systems.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式加上筆記本的版本控制。
    
    此外掛程式支援 Bazaar, Git and Mercurial 版本控制系統。
    
    此為核心外掛程式，隨同 Zim 發行。

note: Label for plugin preference
en: Autosave version when the notebook is closed
zh_TW: 當筆記本關閉時自動儲存版本

note: Label for plugin preference
en: Autosave version on regular intervals
zh_TW: 每隔一段時間即自動儲存

note: Label for plugin preference
en: Autosave interval in minutes
zh_TW: 自動儲存每隔幾分鐘

note: default version comment for auto-saved versions
en: Automatically saved version from zim
zh_TW: 由 Zim 自動儲存的版本

note: menu item
en: S_ave Version...
zh_TW: 儲存版本(_a)...

note: menu item
en: _Versions...
zh_TW: 版本(_V)...

note: verbose error description
en: There are no changes in this notebook since the last version that was saved
zh_TW: 自從上次最後版本儲存，此筆記本尚無修改變動

note: Short error descriotion
en: No changes since last version
zh_TW: 上次最後版本以來尚無變動修改

note: Question dialog
en: Enable Version Control?
zh_TW: 啟用版本控制？

note: Detailed question
en: Version control is currently not enabled for this notebook.
    Do you want to enable it?
zh_TW: 此筆記本尚未啟用版本控制功能。
    確定要啟用嗎？

note: option to chose versioncontrol backend
en: Backend
zh_TW: 後端

note: dialog title
en: Save Version
zh_TW: 儲存版本

note: Dialog text
en: Please enter a comment for this version
zh_TW: 請為此版本加上註記

note: default version comment in the "save version" dialog
en: Saved version from zim
zh_TW: 由 Zim 儲存的版本

note: dialog title
en: Versions
zh_TW: 版本

note: Option in versions dialog to show version for single page
en: _Page
zh_TW: 頁面(_P)

note: Button label
en: View _Annotated
zh_TW: 檢視附加註解(_A)

note: Help text in versions dialog
en: Select a version to see changes between that version and the current
    state. Or select multiple versions to see changes between those versions.
zh_TW: 選擇一個版本來查看該版本與目前版本的差異，
    或是選擇多個版本，以查看各版本之間的差異。

note: version details
en: Comment
zh_TW: 註記

note: Button label
en: _Restore Version
zh_TW: 還原版本(_R)

note: button in versions dialog for diff
en: Show _Changes
zh_TW: 顯示變動(_C)

note: button in versions dialog for side by side comparison
en: _Side by Side
zh_TW: 並列比較(_S)

note: dialog title
en: Annotated Page Source
zh_TW: 註記頁面原始檔案

note: Confirmation question
en: Restore page to saved version?
zh_TW: 還原頁面至已經儲存的版本？

note: Detailed question, "%(page)s" is replaced by the page, "%(version)s" by the version id
en: Do you want to restore page: %(page)s
    to saved version: %(version)s ?
    
    All changes since the last saved version will be lost !
zh_TW: 您想要還原此頁面: %(page)s
    至已經儲存的版本: %(version)s 是嗎？
    
    上次儲存版本以來全部變動都將會遺失喔！

note: dialog title
en: Changes
zh_TW: 變動

note: Column header versions dialog
en: Rev
zh_TW: 版本

note: Option for Window Title template
en: Page Path - Notebook Name
zh_TW: 頁面路徑 - 筆記本名稱

note: Option for Window Title template
en: Notebook Name - Zim
zh_TW: 筆記本名稱 - Zim

note: Option for Window Title template
en: Page Name — Page Title — Zim
zh_TW: 頁面名稱 — 頁面標題 — Zim

note: Option for Window Title template
en: Notebook Name: Page Title (Page Source Path)
zh_TW: 筆記本名稱: 頁面標題 (頁面來源路徑)

note: Option for Window Title template
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

note: plugin name
en: Window Title Editor
zh_TW: 視窗標題編輯器

note: plugin description
en: This plugin allows editing the window title.
    
    Press "Configure" below to choose a preset
    or to create a custom one.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式允許編輯視窗標題。
    
    按下方的〔調設〕來選用預設
    或是建立自訂項目。

note: window title editor preference option
en: Title template
zh_TW: 標題範本

note: window title editor preference option
en: Template string for custom format
zh_TW: 範本字串用於自訂格式

note: window title in case of critical error
en: Plugin error - check debug log! - Zim
zh_TW: 外掛程式錯誤 - 檢查除錯紀錄! - Zim

note: plugin name
en: Log events with Zeitgeist
zh_TW: 紀錄事件使用 Zeitgeist

note: plugin description
en: Pushes events to the Zeitgeist daemon.
zh_TW: 將活動事件推送至 Zeitgeist 伺服器。

note: label for how zim pages show up in the recent files menu, %s is the page name
en: Wiki page: %s
zh_TW: 維基頁面: %s

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Prev
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Backlinks:
zh_TW: 反向連結:

en: Attachments:
zh_TW: 附件:
